Choose dates to view prices

3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A

Photo gallery for 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A

Outdoor pool

Overview of 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A

Entire apartment

3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A

3.5 star property
Comfortable apartment with private pool, near Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

7 verified guest reviews

Popular amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet-friendly
  • Kitchen
  • Non-smoking
3702 North, 56th Street, Tampa, FL, 33619

Space details

4 bedrooms
128 sq m
    3 Queen Beds and 1 Single Futon

Room options

About this area

What's nearby

  • In Terrace Park
  • Busch Gardens Tampa Bay - 22 min walk
  • University of South Florida - 29 min walk
  • Adventure Island - 2 min drive
  • H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center - 6 min drive
  • ZooTampa at Lowry Park - 12 min drive
  • Seminole Hard Rock Casino Tampa - 14 min drive
  • Florida State Fairgrounds - 15 min drive
  • MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre - 17 min drive
  • Tampa Riverwalk - 20 min drive
  • Amalie Arena - 21 min drive

Getting around

  • Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.) - 21 min drive
  • Tampa, FL (TPF-Peter O. Knight) - 26 min drive
  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 32 min drive
  • St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 38 min drive
  • Tampa Union Station - 19 min drive


  • Mel's Hot Dogs - 8 min walk
  • Petra - 13 min walk
  • Zeko's - 16 min walk
  • IHOP - 18 min walk
  • Einstein Bros. Bagels - 3 min drive

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A

At this apartment, you'll be a short five-minute drive from Busch Gardens Tampa Bay and University of South Florida. Guests can take a dip in the outdoor pool, and freebies such as WiFi and self-parking are added perks. A private pool, a kitchen and a deep soaking bath are other features. Fellow travellers say good things about the comfortable beds and location.



Cleaning and safety practices

Enhanced cleanliness measures

Property is professionally cleaned
Disinfectant is used to clean the property
High-touch surfaces are cleaned and disinfected

Social distancing

Contactless check-out
This information is provided by our partners.

At a glance


  • Check-in time from 3 PM until 5:30 AM
  • Late check-in subject to availability
  • Minimum check-in age – 21
  • Check-out time is 11 AM

Restrictions related to your trip

  • Check COVID-19 restrictions

Special check-in instructions

  • There is no front desk at this property
  • Guests will receive an email with check-in instructions and lockbox information prior to arrival; access will be through a private entrance

Required at check-in

  • Credit card, debit card or cash deposit required for incidental charges
  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 21


  • No cots (infant beds)


  • Pets stay for free
  • Restrictions apply*

Property amenities


  • Private pool
  • Outdoor pool


  • Free WiFi

Parking and transport

  • Free self-parking on site
  • Limited on-site parking
  • Free off-site parking


  • Fridge (full size)
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Cookware/dishes/utensils


  • 3 bedrooms
  • Bed sheets provided


  • Bath or shower
  • Deep-soaking bath
  • Towels provided

Living spaces

  • Dining room


  • Flat-screen TV with cable service


  • Air conditioning


  • Pet friendly


  • If you have any requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.
  • Accessible bathroom (selected rooms)
  • In-room accessibility (selected rooms)
  • No lifts
  • Wheelchair-accessible
  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • No housekeeping

Fees & policies

Children & extra beds

  • Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve rollaway/extra beds

Hygiene & cleanliness

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.

The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; commonly touched surfaces are cleaned with disinfectant between stays.

Contactless check-out is available.


This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession

This property does not have lifts.

This property accepts credit cards.

Also known as

3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A Tampa
3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A Apartment
3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A Apartment Tampa

Frequently asked questions

Does 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A offer free cancellation for a full refund?
Yes, 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A does have fully refundable room rates available to book on our site. If you’ve booked a fully refundable room rate, this can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in, depending on the property's cancellation policy. Just make sure that you check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions.
What are the cleanliness and hygiene measures currently in place at 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A?
This property confirms that disinfectant is used to clean the property. Please note that this information has been provided by our partners.
Is there a pool at this apartment?
Yes, there's an outdoor pool.
Are pets allowed at this apartment?
Yes, pets stay free.
Is parking offered on site at this apartment?
Yes, there's free self parking. Parking spaces may be limited.
What are the check-in and check-out times at this apartment?
You can check in from 3 PM - 5:30 AM. Check-out time is 11 AM. Contactless check-out is available.
What is there to do at 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A and nearby?
3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A has private pools.
Are there restaurants at or near this apartment?
Yes. Nearby restaurants include Mel's Hot Dogs (8-min walk), Petra (13-min walk) and Wawa (2 mi).
Does 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A have private hot tubs?
Yes, each apartment has a deep-soaking bath.
Does 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A have a kitchen or kitchenette?
Yes, there is a kitchen, which also includes a coffee maker, cookware and a fridge.
Does 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A have any outdoor private spaces?
Yes, each apartment features a private pool.
What's the area around 3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A like?
3BR Pool Home by Tom Well IG - 4204E98A is in Terrace Park, a short 16-minute walk from Adventure Island. Travellers recommend the apartment for its walkable location.






Staff & service




Property conditions & facilities


10/10 Exceptional

There were a couple of small issues and the management team was on it and a little above there duty they were very accommodating. will recommend these property's to friends and family.
8-night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review

2/10 Poor

Like - proximity to Busch Gardens, pool. Extremely disappointed - First day was double booked and found out after we were in Florida. Towels, dishes - very dirty. Yard had trash all over. No tv reception, internet or cable. Cockroach in the corner of the laundry room. Eviction notice posted to the door on the day of checkout. Did not feel safe.
4-night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review

2/10 Poor

I do not recommend this house at all
The house did not look like the pictures at all. It was dirty and old. It was lacking many of the amenities typically provided. It was disgusting.
1-night family trip
Verified guest review

2/10 Poor

1-night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

2/10 Poor

Beyond disgusting!!! DEAD RODENTS AND BED BUGS EEW
This house was absolutely deplorable, I spent 5 hours cleaning upon arrival while waiting to get a response from owner. Unfortunately, service staff at weren’t very helpful either! No hot water in any sinks, only one useable bed when there were supposed to be three, kids had to sleep on sofa together! $127 cleaning fee??? These people are either nuts or on drugs because this house was FAR from clean, it’s definitely cleaner now then when I arrived. Dust everywhere, had to change the a/c filter, why change lightbulbs when you can just throw a lamp in the bathroom, broken soap dish is definitely dangerous and gross! Smell of something dead revealed poison and glue traps in kitchen, and found two bedbugs when stripping bed to leave so not only did I have to clean this filthy place but now I get to wash/ dry clean everything we brought and treat my car for bedbugs! Unbelievable!!! Furniture is broken and all moved around to make it somewhat functional but definitely not what was pictured. Beyond disappointed DO NOT RENT FROM TOM WELLS YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY REGRET IT!!!
2-night family trip
Verified guest review