4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo

Photo gallery for 4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo

Primary image
Terrace/patio
Terrace/patio
Full-size fridge, microwave, oven, stovetop
Flat-screen TV

Overview of 4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo

Entire home

4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo

3.5 star property
Comfortable vacation home with kitchen, near IMG Academy

6.5/10 Good

8 verified Hotels.com guest reviews

Property highlights

  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • Free WiFi
  • Kitchen
  • Non-smoking
  • Air conditioning
Map
4515 45th ave west ct 104, Bradenton, FL, 34210
Main amenities
  • 2 smoke-free homes
  • 2 outdoor pools
  • Spa tub
  • Terrace
  • Air conditioning
  • Library
  • Self-serve laundry
For families
  • 2 bedrooms
  • Kitchen
  • Private bathroom
  • Living room
  • Terrace
  • Washer/dryer

Choose dates to view prices

About this area

What's nearby

  • IMG Academy - 40 min walk
  • State College of Florida - 6 min drive
  • LECOM Park - 6 min drive
  • The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature - 8 min drive
  • Riverwalk - 16 min drive
  • Anna Maria Sound - 10 min drive
  • Bradenton Beach Marina - 11 min drive
  • Historic Bridge Street Pier - 11 min drive
  • University of South Florida Sarasota - 11 min drive
  • Palma Sola Botanical Park - 13 min drive
  • Powel Crosley Estate - 12 min drive

Getting around

  • Sarasota-Bradenton Intl. Airport (SRQ) - 19 min drive
  • St. Petersburg, FL (SPG-Albert Whitted) - 44 min drive

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo

This vacation home puts you 2.1 mi (3.3 km) from IMG Academy and 4.8 mi (7.7 km) from The Bishop Museum of Science and Nature. Guests can take a dip in one of 2 outdoor pools, and the spa tub makes for a relaxing end to the day. A terrace, a kitchen, and a washer/dryer are other features. Fellow travelers like the pool.

At a glance

Arriving/Leaving

  • Check-in time from 4 PM - midnight
  • Late check-in subject to availability
  • Minimum check-in age - 18
  • Check-out time is 11 AM
  • Late check-out subject to availability

Restrictions related to your trip

  • Check COVID-19 restrictions.

Special check-in instructions

  • There is no front desk at this property
  • To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property at least 72 hours before arrival using the information on the booking confirmation
  • If you are planning to arrive after midnight please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation
  • Guests must contact the property for check-in information

Required at check-in

  • Credit card, debit card, or cash deposit required for incidental charges
  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Children

  • No cribs (infant beds)

Pets

  • Pets not allowed

Property amenities

Pool/Spa

  • 2 outdoor pools
  • Sun loungers
  • Spa tub

Internet

  • Free WiFi

Parking and transportation

  • Free self parking on site

Kitchen

  • Refrigerator (full size)
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Cookware/dishes/utensils
  • Electric kettle

Bedrooms

  • 2 bedrooms
  • Bed sheets provided

Bathrooms

  • 2 bathrooms
  • Shower/tub combination
  • Hair dryer
  • Towels provided

Living spaces

  • Living room
  • Library

Entertainment

  • Flat-screen TV with cable service

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Terrace

Laundry

  • Washer/dryer
  • Laundry facilities

Work spaces

  • Desk

Comfort

  • Air conditioning

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

  • If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please contact the property using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.
  • No elevators
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board
  • Blackout drapes/curtains

General

  • 2 rooms
  • Individually decorated
  • Individually furnished

Fees & policies

Policies

This property is managed by a professional host. The provision of housing is linked to their trade, business, or profession

This property does not have elevators.

This property accepts credit cards.

Also known as

4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo Bradenton
4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Bradenton
4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor
4515 Shorewalk Updated First
4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo Bradenton
4515 Shorewalk Updated First Floor Condo Private vacation home

Frequently asked questions

Overall score and ratings

6.5

Good

6.3/10

Cleanliness

6.3/10

Staff & service

8.0/10

Amenities

5.2/10

Property conditions & facilities

10/10 Exceptional

4-night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

8/10 Very Good

The property was updated, albeit very poorly. Missing tiles, paint over wallpaper, cupboards mismatched and just generally very poor work put into the update. Overall, the property was clean and we enjoyed our stay. The pool and amenities at the clubhouse were very nice. We would stay here again.
4-night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review

2/10 Poor

Will not rent this unit again.
The unit was not cleaned when we showed up to check in. we had to wait hours for a cleaning crew to arrive and had to wait days for a response to our email on this matter still not resolved satisfactorily. Ironically, the cleaning resort fee was larger than one night’s stay. Will not rent this unit again.
3-night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

8/10 Very Good

😁
Clean nice and updated. The owner was very nice and answered any questions promptly
2-night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

6/10 Good

Awaiting reply from owner regarding a refund. Nicole, kindly reply to my messages. Date stayed 11- 16 Nov 2018
REGINA, 6-night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

10/10 Exceptional

Shorewalk Review
Great place to stay if you need to be close to IMG academy and need to house several people without having to pay for 2-3 hotel rooms. The condo was perfect!
Massoud, 3-night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

6/10 Good

6-night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

2/10 Poor

horrible!!
hair everywhere. the shower jet does not work, we notified the owner who said ok ... in the description we were supposed to have a king but there are none they are queen. i do not recommend!
Queen not king
dirty
Eric, 6-night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review