Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Karon, Phuket (province), Thailand
1 room, 2 adults
182 Koktanode Road, Karon, 83100, Thailand
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com® Rewards stamps here
9.4
Exceptional78 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

78 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 14, 2020
The Boathouse is devine
Great experience. Would definitely go back
Lauren4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Sep 7, 2019
Great location. Staff very friendly. Low season so works being done on hotel which is understandable.
11 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate your patronage! Best regards, The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 26, 2019
We enjoyed the room - great size and cleanliness. The restaurant was delicious and has a wonderful view and delicious food. Pool area was a bit small and neighborhood quiet. Overall happy with the hotel.
6 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Thanks for the feedback and "perfect score"! Best wishes and regards, The Boathouse Team
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 19, 2019
Worst experience ever would never go there again very disappointed with my experirce. DO NOT GO AVOID THIS PLACE
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Dear Anonymous Oh dear, what happened? If something went so wrong we are always open and grateful for constructive feedback and suggestions. But if you chose to stay anonymous and only offer generic vague allegations, allow us to doubt whether your feedback is actually genuine. With best regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 31, 2019
We experienced Outstanding service and hospitality. Everyone on the staff and the general manager are friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent, we loved eating at the restaurant facing the sea. We wanted a small hotel that had personable service and they exceeded our expectations. Thank you for a lovely holiday stay.
4 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Hello Anonymous - thank you so much for your kind words and the endorsement of our stay! Please visit us again soon & thanks for staying with us. Best wishes and regards, The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
Amazing food. Great staff. Beautiful views!! Overall excellent
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Hello - and thank you for the "perfect score"! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon! Best regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 16, 2019
Great room pool and location. Dinner was wonderful
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for sharing us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful time with us and we do look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 31, 2018
Boutique hotel on the beach
This is a boutique hotel, and they do pay attention to detail. The hotel itself has lots of charm and all the staff (pool, reception, cleaning, restaurant) were always there to serve. It has a nice vibe. The staff was always engaging with us- trying to ensure our stay was perfect. The pool was really nice, and you’re right on the beach. The hotel has good food, breakfast is really good. If you want to eat out, you can just exit the hotel and it’s a minute walk on either side to find restaurants or a mini mart. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for your time in writing out for encouraging review during your stay here at The Boathouse Phuket. I am very pleased to receive your compliments as pertained to your wonderful experience that you have had with us. It's always our inspiration and important to bring the best possible environment for our guests to enjoy our facilities and together with my Hosts, we are always pleased to acknowledge that our guests enjoyed our best service and our "at home experience" Once again thank you very much for your patronage and we are all looking forward to you have back with us here at our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach" . Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 15, 2018
Great location
The hotel is just on the beach.Also many shops restaurants bars around.
JIA1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Jia, Thank you for your recent visit in our Boathouse, and for leaving us such positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue to work hard and provide excellent service to our guests. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 14, 2018
Graet staffs
World class staffs.They are young and happy.And also deliver the best service in hospitality.
JIA1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Jia, Many thanks for your time in sending us your review from your recent visit to The Boathouse Phuket. We are very thankful and proud to receive your appreciation of a wonderful experience that you had enjoyed with us and this time it's certainly our pride to welcome you back to your "home by Kata Beach". Our team of Hosts were extremely pleased seeing you all having a joyful vacation and it's always our pleasure to serve you well. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us, and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 3, 2018
One of the few hotels in Phuket located right on the beach. Boutique hotel that deserves a 5* rating.
Traveler4 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Orbitz, Thank you for your recent visit in our Boathouse and for leaving us such positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue proving excellent service. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2018
We had a perfect time at Boathouse Hotel. The hotel has the best location on the beach. The service is unbelievable great. The best hotel. Going back to Phuket, no doubt that we will stay there.
Sam4 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Sam, Thank you for your encouraging review from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. We are pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Rest assured that we will continue providing the best service among our guests. Once again thank you very much for staying with us and we are looking forward welcome you back to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach". Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 23, 2018
The location is beautiful, staff are very friendly and helpful.The restaurant is outstanding. I would like to have had beach chairs and water sports equipment available at the hotel
Sandy2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Sandy, Thank you so much for your recent stay in our Boathouse, it is our pleasure to know your appreciation on our location as well as our service. Rest assured that your positive comment will be shared among our team and surely will serve as a motivation to continuously improve more. Once again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2018
Lovely place right on Kata Beach! Excellent food and spectacular service.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us such great feedback. Looking forward to welcome you back in our Boathouse. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2018
Wonderful Hotel in Kata Beach
Recently renovated hotel right on the beach. Good sized, clean rooms with private balcony. Walking distance to local eaterys, but one of the best restaurants in Phuket is right downstairs. Breakfast is fantastic and the service is A++. Would absolutely stay here again.
AbigailTrip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 13, 2019
Location was excellent. Staff were awesome. Food was great - altogether a great total package
9 night romance trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by TBH
Many thanks for your endorsement and "perfect score"! Best regards The Boathouse Team
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 31, 2019
Gracious, efficient staff. Nothing was too much trouble. My only criticism would be that the fruit is left exposed at breakfast. Why not cover it? Several wasps were crawling all over it on a couple of occasions. Easily fixed. Thai breakfast lovely. Outstanding front desk staff day and night. A very nice setting too, right on the beach.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Hello Anonymous Thanks for the feedback and the constructive suggestion! We're delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! With our best wishes & regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 25, 2019
Great hotel, staff and location!
The hotel was very conveniently located by the beach, close to all the surfing schools (one of the many reasons we chose it). The service was awesome and the hotel was very modern and clean. We had all the necessary amenities we needed and the staff were very attentive. The only downside is the travel time from the airport to the hotel and also to get around the city area is a little pricey. But other than that would definitely come back!
Tanya4 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by GMTBH
Hello Tanya Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay, and we are of course delighted and grateful to receive a "perfect score"! It was a pleasure to have you with us, and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon, not only for some more surfing on Kata Beach! Until then we remain With our best wishes and regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 31, 2019
Beach front location, service quality, great room, superb breakfast and cuisine plus relaxed "nothing is too much trouble" attitude from the friendly, helpful and efficient staff
8 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Team
Dear Anonymous Thank you very much for your kind words and review of your last stay! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon! With our best wishes and regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
מלון נהדר, מיקום מצויין למי שמחפש שקט ולא את הרעש הבלתי נסבל של פטונג, חדר מקסים על הברכה , אין ספק שאחזור למלון הזה בפעם הבאה כולל ילדים ונכדים
Hadar5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Hadar, Thank you very much for sharing your kind feedback from your recent stay. We are certainly delighted to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 18, 2019
Lovely staff: always kind, friendly and helpful. Great location on the beach. Lovely chilled out vibe. Fantastic restaurant and exec Chef Jonathan Bruell is truly wonderful.
Kim2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Hello Kim Thank you very much for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again hopefully soon! With best wishes & regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 13, 2019
5 star experience on Kata Beach
Every aspect of our stay at The Boathouse was fabulous. Saff, service, rooms, location, food-all were first class. We'll be back as soon as we can
Dean5 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Dean, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing us your feedback from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. We are pleased to know your appreciation on our overall service. Rest assured that your comments will be shared among our hosts and will serve as a motivation for improvements. Once again, thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 22, 2019
Lovely hotel. Great on all aspects from the service, facilities, food and staff. Would definitely return. The only “thing” that would make the hotel amazing is their own private beach. Overall - we had a wonderful stay.
Nick6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Nik, Thank you so much for your recent visit at The Boathouse Phuket. We are very pleased to know that you had a great time during your stay with us. Rest assured that your inspiring comments will reach our entire team. Once again, thank you and looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 5, 2019
CNY get away
Check in was efficient and welcoming. Hotel was full due to CNY so no room upgrade as the ocean suite looked fabulous. We had an ocean view which had the view we were based on the ground floor so could walk to the beach from our room. Room very clean and plenty of towels and I thought the turn down service was a guide touch. Restaurant had a good choice and the staff were friendly and knowledgeable on the products and where they were sourced. Pool view over the Bay I could of stayed there all day. We didn’t use the spa but did look at it. I will be staying here again as I couldn’t fault it.
John2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun John, Thank you so much for your positive feedback from your recent visit to The Boathouse Phuket. It's truly our honor and pleasure to learn of your wonderful experience with us here. We are always very thankful that our location and property vicinity able to offer a better alternative hence together with our team here, we are very appreciative of your kind recommendation for our hard work and service provision. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we all are very much looking forward to welcome you back to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach" Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 14, 2018
True 5 star ‘
The Boathouse staff go out of their way to ensure things are perfect. The check-in was different. A ocean view sofa by the water with a complimentary drink and snack. Make sure to get a balcony room not just sea view. Beds super comfy and complimentary movie and wifi. Would stay again.
Veronica1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Veronica, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving us such positive feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great time with us. Rest assured that your positive feedback will be shared among our team and will serve as a motivation to continuously provide an at home experience and excellent service. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back home here at The Boathouse Phuket. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
The Boathouse is by FAR the most gorgeous Resort I have stayed in -- i cannot fault anything . Location was fabulous , Staff were ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL , Food WORLD CLASS . I will most definately be back .
Donna10 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Donna, Many thanks for your time in sending us a review from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. I am delighted to learn that you have had a wonderful experience with us here and your acknowledgement will be certainly well appreciated by my team of Hosts whom are working hard to bring you our warm hospitality service. Once again, thank you so much and we are eagerly awaiting for your next return to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach" in the near future. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
On the beach, nice infinity pool, friendly and helpful staff
Rikki5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Rikki, Many thanks for your encouraging review from your recent visit to The Boathouse Phuket we are delighted to receive your appreciation. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 15, 2018
Superb - our favourite stay in Phuket
The the boathouse was the highlight of our stay in Phuket. We’d stayed at another place nearby which we regretted the minute we walked through to the area to wait for our room. The bar is immediately on the beach - and what a vista and what a sunset. We were welcomed with cocktails (very well made) and some fancy canapés. The room was cute, we liked the decor and modern touches. The bathroom needs a little TLC with touch ups but nothing I’m sure they’ll sort easily. The beach has s beautiful and hardly any big waves. One of our favourite things was being able to walk so easily from the beach with into a lounge in the deck or get to our room. The food was remarkable - free range/organic meat, delicious food and massive sizes. We 100% ordered, they feed you very well. Oh and breakfast - cooked from menu including smoothies to order or buffet, all included in the breakfast price. Amazing. The staff are superb too x
Liliane2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Liliane, Many thanks for your time in sending us a review from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. I am delighted to learn that you have had a wonderful experience with us here and your acknowledgement will be certainly well appreciated by my team of Hosts whom are working hard to bring you our warm hospitality service. We are always very thankful with our location together with the newly renovated facilities and with your approval on our food and wines provision, this indeed given us great encouragement to strive continuously to maintain with our best attention for our guest enjoyment. Once again, thank you so much for your recommendation on your stay and we are eagerly awaiting for your next return to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach" in the near future. Sincerely Yours The Boathouse Phuket
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 9, 2018
Great place
We spent two nights at the boathouse and it was a very enjoyable stay. The location is great, the lookout over the pool onto the beach was amazing and you can watch the sunset too. The staff were very helpful and happy and the breakfast was amazing! I would stay here again and defiantly recommend.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Team
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your positive review from your stay at The Boathouse Phuket. I am truly thankful and honor to learn that you have had an wonderful experience here and that my team of Hosts performed and liven up to your expectations. It is certainly very appreciative from me that you noticed well of our hard work and contributions in order to create a great vacation for you. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we are eagerly awaiting for your soonest return in the future to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 19, 2018
Perfect location for couples and families. Absolute beach front. Great comfortable rooms. Nice food. Cheap happy hour specials. Helpful staff.
Carly8 night trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Carly, Many thanks for your time in sending us your review from your recent at The Boathouse Phuket. I am very most pleased to receive your acknowledgement on that you have had a wonderful stay with us. It's certainly given us a lots of pride and pleasure to receive your recognition of our Hosts warm hospitality and that we are committed to provide you of our best attention and that we are able to meet all of your expectations. Once again thank you so much for selecting us as part of your vacation and I am taking this opportunity to express our gratitude, hence hereby we are eagerly awaiting for your soonest return to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach" in the neat future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 14, 2018
Best stay ever The Boathouse Kata Beach Phuket
Unbelievable, the hotel & staff are incredible. Could not do enough for us. From the moment we stepped in the door to leaving 10-days later. It was that good we both did not want to leave. At least 8 staff members came to see us away including the head chef & general manager. A holiday we will definitely not forget
George10 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun George, Many thanks for your very encouraging review from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket and we are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable experience with us. On behalf of our Hosts, we are very thankful to note that our warm hospitality service is well appreciated by you, hence your comments certainly served as our inspiration to strive harder to maintain our service consistency and quality of provision. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we are eagerly awaiting for your soonest return to our Boathouse "Your Home by Kata Beach"
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 27, 2018
Amazing location
Right on the beach. Renovated. Walking distance to market-shops & food. Great staff. Lovely room.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 1, 2018
Very nice hotel right on the beach
kimRomance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 3, 2018
Excellent
Rhoma6 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
Good basic hotel
Good basic hotel at the common beach. Gym was not in good condition. Good food, great service. Neigbourhood was not nice.
Tiina6 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 26, 2019
サービスが微妙。
立地はとてもいい。ただしサービスには不満。 1.まず、ホテルズドットコムのメールを通じてホテルから空港までの送迎の申し出があったのでお願いした。しかしその後返信がなく、空港到着時に迎えがあるか不安だった。案の定空港で迎えを見つけられず諦めてタクシーに乗ろうとしたら、やっと小さなボードを発見。メールで迎えの有無を知らせてくれさえすればいらぬ心配もしなかったのに。 2.フロントでスパの予約を入れたのに、スパのスタッフから予約が入ってないと告げられた。 3.プールサイドでタオルの交換をお願いしたら嫌な顔をされた。 4.これが一番最悪。フロントで帰りの空港まで車の手配をお願いした。プーケット→バンコク乗り継ぎ→成田だったのでインターナショナルターミナルまで。フロントのスタッフがインターナショナルとメモをして車の手配をするのも確認した。しかし帰国日当日、ドライバーが国内線ターミナルだと言い張り、私達がインターナショナルのターミナルだと言っても聞かずに 国内線ターミナルで降ろされた。しかもとても嫌な態度で。ホテルの送迎サービスであんなにひどい扱いを受けたのは初めて。あれなら普通にタクシーを呼んだ方が良かったと思う。 多分もう利用しない。
6 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 22, 2019
조용한 카타비치 즐길 수 있는 곳
비치 바로 앞에 위치. 서핑 하시는 분들은 룸에서 바로 뛰어나가서 즐길 수 있는 곳. 비바람 영향인지 시설 곳곳이 노후되긴 했지만 룸도 깨끗하고 무엇보다 친절한 직원들 덕분에 만족하고 갑니다! 좋은 룸 선정해주셔서 정말 감사합니다!
JEEWON1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by TBH
Hello JEEWON - thank you for your review and feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your stay! Please come back again soon! Best regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 2, 2019
受付スタッフの方々の笑顔と雰囲気がとても素晴らしく心地よかったです。立地もよく朝起きてすぐサーフィンに出て、その後優雅な朝食ができるのも良かったです。是非また行きたいです。
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by TBH
Thank you very much for your kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your stay, please come back soon! Best regards, The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 19, 2019
Een van de fijnste beach boutique hotels in Thailand
5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Team
Thank you so much for this endorsement! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! With best wishes and regards The Boathouse Team
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 27, 2019
またぜひ、宿泊したい。
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us and for leaving us an excellent rate. Rest assured that your feedback will reach the whole team and will serve as a motivation to improve more. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 22, 2019
Alles wunderbar! Qualität des Frühstückes ist hervorragend!
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you so much for your recent stay in The Boathouse Phuket and for leaving us such inspiring feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 7, 2019
ビーチまでのアクセスがよく、サーフィンをしたかったのでとても便利だった。日本人スタッフの方にもわざわざご挨拶頂いたり、スタッフの方の応対はみな丁寧だった。プールからの眺めはとてもよい(特に夕方)。
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your time in sharing us your feedback from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. We are delighted to know your appreciation on our rooms and location. Rest assured that your comments will be shared among our hosts and will serve as a motivation for improvements. Once again, thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 1, 2019
Two days at The Boathouse Kata.
The Boathouse ligger på stranden med direkt axess från poolen. I närområdet finns det flera bra restauranger inklusive hotellets egna. Bra shopping i närområdet.
Peter2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Peter, Many thanks for your kind review of your recent visit at The Boathouse Phuket . We sincerely thankful and appreciative of your wonderful recommendations. We all shall be looking forward to have you back here at The Boathouse Phuket, your home away from home. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 20, 2019
Très bel hôtel moderne sur la plage avec piscine et très bon restaurant vue mer. Personnel attentionné. Excellent endroit pour séjourner à Kata beach où il y a beaucoup de monde en saison.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your positive review from your recent visit in our Boathouse. We are very pleased to receive your acknowledgement and approval of our boutique property and we are certainly delighted to learn that your well - deserved holidays are fulfilled with positive experience here together with all of us here. Once again, thank you so much, and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 4, 2019
Umuligt at få en god solseng ved poolen, selv når man mødte op når poolen åbnede, var der lagt håndklæder m.m. Det burde ikke ske, når der er fast personale ansat, som kan holde øje med det. Ellers et dejligt hotel med en perfekt belligenhed til alt, samt nogle dejlige værelser.
Jacob4 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Jacob, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your time in sharing us your feedback from your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. We are delighted to know your appreciation on our rooms and location. Rest assured that your comments will be shared among our hosts and will serve as a motivation for improvements. Once again, thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 22, 2019
Fantastisk personale og hotel
Fantastisk hotel direkte på stranden. Personalet smilende og meget serviceminded. Hotellet er dog ikke mere helt børnefri, så der var nogen dage en del larm ved poolen
Lis14 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Lis, Thank you for your time in sending us your review from your recent visit at The Boathouse Phuket. We are very thankful and proud to receive your appreciation of a wonderful experience that you had enjoyed with us. Our team of Hosts were extremely pleased seeing you all having a joyful vacation and it's always our pleasure to serve you well. Once again, thank you so much and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 30, 2018
Excelente boutique hotel
Hotel fantástico , Staff muito competente e atento . Restaurante fabuloso . Localização óptima .
DR RUI5 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun DR RUI, Thank you very much for your positive review from your recent visit to The Boathouse Phuket. I am very pleased to know you had a great time with us. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 16, 2018
Wir sind begeistert an der tadellose und sehr aufmerksame Serviceleistungen besonders am Pool. Ein ausgezeichnete Restaurant. Wir waren so zufrieden das wir unseren Aufenthalt verlängert haben. Und bedanken uns herzlich an alle Mitwirkenden.
4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Sir/Ma'am, Many thanks for your positive review from your stay at The Boathouse Phuket. We are truly thankful and honored to learn that you have had an wonderful experience here and that my team of Hosts performed and liven up to your expectations. It is certainly very appreciative from us that you noticed well of our hard work and contributions in order to create a great vacation for you. Once again, thank you so much for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Yours, The Boathouse Phuket
6.0GoodCheck-in Sep 25, 2018
Останавливались в этом отеле второй раз. Сразу испортили настроение менеджеры при заселении в Отель. Настойчиво потребовали оплатить сумму эквивалентную 1000 USD депозит. Хотя в условии заселения стояла сумма в два раза меньше. Был оплачен номер Делюкс с видом на море. В прошлом году останавливались в таком же номере. Номер был с балконом. Сейчас в отеле идёт локальный ремонт и балконов уже в этих номерах нет. Это совсем испортило нам настроение при заселении в отель. Всегда в Тайланде бронируем номера с балконом, а здесь такое разочарование. Отель предупредил, что до 1 октября 2018 будет ремонт на ресепшн. А о том, что во всем отеле идёт локальный ремонт номеров и территории не было ни слова. Иногда приходилось отдыхать в номере под строительный шум! Совет для других туристов- уточняйте все ньюансы с отелем до оплаты номера! Были в отеле 20 суток. На этот раз цена-качество разочаровало!
Elena20 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Elena, Many thanks for taking your time in providing us your comprehensive reviews during your recent stay at The Boathouse Phuket. It is thorough your constructive feedback that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I am very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all of my sincerity. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned in your review, especially with the unpleasant scenarios and poor service you received as a result. This is level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Kindly allow me to assure you that we already embarked into our front office operation training again to ensure with strong emphasis of such incident is not acceptable in our usual high level of service. Once again kindly accept my apologies and I sincerely hope that this hasn't defer you from returning to stay with us again. Sincerely yours, The Boathouse Phuket
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 13, 2018
ビーチが目の前
部屋から数メートルでビーチに出れる。 透明度もかなり高いが、やや波は高い。 サーフィンをやっている人が多い。
anz4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by The Boathouse Phuket
Dear Khun Anz, Many thanks for your encouraging review from your recent visit to The Boathouse Phuket we are delighted to receive your appreciation. Looking forward to welcome you back.
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews