Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
1 room, 2 adults
Calle 5A No. 82 entre 28 y 5, Col. Garcia Gineres, Mérida, YUC, 97070, Mexico
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com® Rewards stamps here
8.8
Fabulous20 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

20 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Mar 1, 2019
Good location, clean, good service, nice rooms good value.
2 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 21, 2018
Staff was very friendly. Nice clean cozy hotel. Quiet neighborhood. Not too far from downtown.
MJ7 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
thanks a lot for ur nice comment we r doing iour best.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 8, 2018
Very comfortable , location was good for me as I had a car.
N.1 night trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Marina
thank you so much for stay with us. We appreciate your nice comment.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 4, 2018
It was a nice experience for me at this hotel. The staff was very nice and willing to help me with anything at all costs. The owner was super sweet as well. She’s always open minded, like when I mentioned to her about the showers. Overall a nice comfortable stay for me in this hotel.
5 night trip
Verified CheapTickets guest review
Response by MARINA
THANK YOU SO MUCH. UR COMMENT HELP US TO BE BETTER.

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very GoodCheck-in Dec 29, 2019
Es un lugar sencillo, pero económico. Un poco lejos de lo turístico, pero bueno para descansar. En una casa convertida en hotel.
Moisés1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by elvira
gracias por su comentario
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
No regresaría a este hotel
Malos los servicios de la habitación, Regadera con bajo flujo de agua, muy baja de altura, taza también sin flujo de agua se tapaba constantemente, muy mal.olor del baño, colchones de muy mala calidad se sienten los resortes y fue muy incómodo dormir, Internet también muy malo, dada a la época me fue difícil encontrar disponibilidad en estás fecha , No se los recomiendo, lo bueno el personal
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by elvira
gracias tomamos nota
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 26, 2019
Un lugar lindo y cómodo para llegar a dormir
Excelente!
Susana G2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by elvira
gracias por su amable comentario nos alienta y ayuda. saludos y gracias.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jul 10, 2019
Personal muy amable y muy atento busca siempre la manera de ayudar a uno, el lugar es muy limpio ,es muy tranquilo sin ruido se puede descansar bastante bien
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
mil gracias por su comentario.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Apr 25, 2019
Lo mejor de este hotel es la amabilidad y atención del personal,todos son muy amables
Jorge4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Elvira
Gracias por su comentario muy amable nos ayuda a mejorar
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 26, 2019
limpio y silencioso accceso a vias de comunicacion calles facil
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by marina
gracias por su amable comentario.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 5, 2018
Excelente
Excelente estancia el personal muy calido y amable, si quieres descansar y olvidar el estres como yo te recomiendo el lugar, muy tranquilo y todo muy bien.
Ricardo4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by marina
gracias por su gentil comentario seguimos mejorando.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 30, 2018
Maravilloso lugar
Excelente estancia muy buena atención trato familiar, invitada a regresar
Edna MartaFamily trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by ELVIRA
GRACIAS EDNA POR SU COMENTARIO INVITADA A REGRESAR A ESTA SU CASA.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 7, 2018
Muy contenta y satisfecha
Hice un par de llamadas al hotel y el personal muy atento y dispuesto a apoyar. Incluso nos ofrecieron hacer uso de la habitación antes del checo in, siempre y cuando tuvieran la habitación disponible. Y así fue. Yo lo recomendaría
FY4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by MARINA
GARACIAS POR LA RECOMENDACION. ESPERAMOS VERLE DE NUEVO.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 30, 2018
Excelente lugar si vas de negocios o trabajo
Excelente nos sentimos muu cómodos cuenta xon servicios de cocina y la atencion muu bien
Rene1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by ELVIRA
GRACIAS POR SU AMABLE COMENTARIO SEGUIMOS MEJORANDO.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 2, 2018
Recomendable
Buen hotel para estar unos días. Habitación grande . Las personas muy amables.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
GRACIAS POR SU COMENTARIO MUY AMABLE. SEGUIMOS MEJORANDO.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 17, 2018
Excelente para estar durante la noche, me gustó la ubicación
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
seguimos mejorando gracias a sus comentarios.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 2, 2018
Agradable
Sencillo cómodo y amable. Te dejan usar la cocina para preparar comida todos muy amables
sonia 1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
gracias por el amable comentario. A sus ordenes. Feliz retorno,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2018
Agradable y cómodo
Lo bastante acondicionado para una estancia breve.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by elvira
Gracias por la confianza.
8.0Very GoodCheck-in May 25, 2019
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by ELVIRA
GRACIAS ESTA ES SU CASA EN MERIDA GRACIAS POR SU VISITA
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 4, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by ELVIRA
GRACIAS
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews