All properties in Prague, Prague (region), Czech Republic

Old Town - Dusni Apartments

Family-friendly apartment, steps from Old Town Square

  • Free WiFi
  • Old Town - Dusni Apartments
  • Room
  • Room
  • Balcony
  • Room
  • Room
1 / 47Room
  • The place was absolutely beautiful art nouveau building. The room had very tall ceilings…

    Oct 2, 2019

  • The building is in a perfect location, only about a 2min walk from old town square…

    May 18, 2019

See all 32 reviews

Enhanced health and safety measures

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.
  • Property is cleaned with disinfectant
  • Property confirms they are implementing enhanced cleaning measures
  • Property uses a professional cleaning service
  • 24 hours gap period enforced between guest stays
  • Contactless check-in is available
  • Parking available
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet-friendly
  • Airport transfer
  • Non-smoking

Property highlights

Main amenities

  • 6 smoke-free apartments
  • Weekly housekeeping
  • Self parking
  • Airport shuttle
  • Childcare
  • Front desk safe

Feel at home

  • Free cribs/infant beds
  • Babysitting or childcare (surcharge)
  • Sofa bed
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Stovetop
  • Microwave

What’s around

  • In Prague 1
  • Old Town Square - 2 min walk
  • Prague Astronomical Clock - 3 min walk
  • Charles Bridge - 11 min walk
  • Wenceslas Square - 14 min walk
  • Dancing House - 23 min walk

Book this property and collect stamps after your stay

Remember, collect 10 stamps, get 1 reward* night

Enter dates for 2 guests

  • Family Studio, Kitchen, Courtyard Area
  • Economy Studio, Kitchenette, City View
  • Family Apartment, 1 Bedroom, Kitchen, City View
  • Deluxe Apartment, 1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, City View
  • Family Studio, Balcony, Courtyard Area


  • In Prague 1
  • Old Town Square - 2 min walk
  • Prague Astronomical Clock - 3 min walk

What’s around


  • In Prague 1
  • Old Town Square - 2 min walk
  • Prague Astronomical Clock - 3 min walk
  • Charles Bridge - 11 min walk
  • Wenceslas Square - 14 min walk
  • Dancing House - 23 min walk
  • St. Vitus Cathedral - 24 min walk
  • Prague Castle - 24 min walk
  • Church of Our Lady before Týn - 3 min walk
  • Old Jewish Cemetery - 5 min walk
  • Estates Theatre - 6 min walk

Getting around

  • Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG) - 32 min drive
  • Prague-Masarykovo Station - 12 min walk
  • Hlavni Station - 18 min walk
  • Prague-Dejvice Station - 27 min walk
  • Staromestska Station - 6 min walk
  • Právnická fakulta Stop - 6 min walk
  • Dlouhá třída Stop - 6 min walk
  • Airport shuttle (surcharge)

At a glance


  • 6 apartments
  • Arranged over 5 floors


  • Check-in time 8:00 AM-11:00 PM
  • Check-out time is 11:00 AM
  • Express check-in/out

Restrictions related to your trip

  • Czech Republic may have travel restrictions in place, including self-quarantine, due to COVID-19.

Special check-in instructions

There is no front desk at this property. The check-in location differs from the property location. To check in, go to Michalska 509/10, Prague 1, left side Aparthotel Reception/Cafe If you are planning to arrive after 11:00 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation.

Required at check-in

  • Credit card, debit card, or cash deposit required for incidental charges
  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 15


  • Up to 2 children (12 years old and younger) stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding
  • Babysitting/childcare*


  • Pets stay free
  • Food and water bowls available


  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free WiFi in rooms


  • Airport shuttle (available 24 hours)*


  • Onsite self parking (EUR 30 per day)
  • Wheelchair-accessible parking on site

Other information

  • Smoke-free property
*See small print for additional details or extra charges

The manager

Speaks: English, German, Russian

At the property

Things to do

  • Bicycle rentals on site
  • Scooter/moped rentals on site
  • Segway rental/tour nearby


  • Tours/ticket assistance
  • Dry cleaning/laundry service
  • Laundry facilities
  • Luggage storage


  • Number of buildings/towers - 1
  • Year Built - 1895
  • Elevator
  • Safe-deposit box at front desk


  • Wheelchair-accessible parking

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • German
  • Russian

In the apartment

Home comforts

  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Iron/ironing board

Sleep well

  • Soundproofed rooms
  • Sofa bed
  • Sofa bed size double

Freshen up

  • Bathtub or shower
  • Hair dryer

Be entertained

  • 30-inch flat-screen TV
  • Satellite TV channels

Stay connected

  • Desk
  • Free WiFi

Food and drink

  • Microwave
  • Stovetop
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils


  • Weekly housekeeping provided
  • In-room safe

Small print

Also known as

  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Apartment Prague
  • Old Town Dusni s Prague
  • Old Town Dusni Apartments
  • Old Town - Dusni Apartments Prague
  • Old Town - Dusni Apartments Apartment
  • Old Town - Dusni Apartments Apartment Prague
  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Apartment
  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Prague
  • Old Town Dusni Apartments Apartment Prague
  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Square Apartment Prague
  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Square Apartment
  • Apartments Dusni Old Town Square Prague
  • Old Town Dusni Apartments Apartment
  • Old Town Dusni Apartments

Optional extras

Late check-out can be arranged for an extra charge (subject to availability, amount varies)

Self parking costs EUR 30 per day

Housekeeping is offered for an extra charge of EUR 12 per stay

Babysitting/childcare is available for an extra charge

Airport shuttle service is offered for an extra charge of EUR 30.00 per vehicle (one-way)


Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve cribs/infant beds, rollaway/extra beds, and sofa beds.

This property advises that enhanced cleaning and guest safety measures are currently in place.

The property is professionally cleaned; disinfectant is used to clean the property; bed sheets and towels are laundered at a temperature of at least 60°C/140°F.

Contactless check-in and contactless check-out are available.

Each guestroom is kept vacant for a minimum of 24 hours between bookings.

For transfers, guests must contact the property before arrival at the number on the booking confirmation.

This property accepts credit cards, debit cards, and cash.

Mandatory fees

You’ll be asked to pay the following charges at check-in or check-out:
  • A tax is imposed by the city: EUR 0.82 per person, per night. This tax does not apply to children under 18 years of age.

Cash deposit: EUR 50.00 per stay

  • Cleaning fee: EUR 12 per accommodation, per stay

We have included all charges provided to us by this property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the unit you book.


  • Yes, Old Town - Dusni Apartments does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions.
  • This property confirms that disinfectant is used to clean the property. Please note that this information has been provided by our partners.
  • Yes. Self parking costs EUR 30 per day.
  • Yes, pets are welcome. Food and water bowls are available.
  • You can check in from 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM. Check-out time is 11:00 AM. Late check-out is available for a charge (subject to availability). Express check-in and check-out and contactless check-in and check-out are available.
  • Yes. Nearby restaurants include Zdenek's Oyster Bar (4-min walk).
  • Yes, an airport shuttle is available. The charge is EUR 30.00 per vehicle one-way.
  • 10.0.Exceptional

    The best apartments in old town!

    You will not find a better apartment in a better location. There was plenty of room for a family of four literally steps from the old town square. The security of the apartment building was great with multiple key entry points and cameras posted. We will definitely stay again the next time in Prague!

    Derick, 1 night family trip, Feb 28, 2019

    Verified guest review

  • 2.0.Poor

    Avoid this place!! Is a really bad experience.

    Avoid this place. The apartments are in a side of the town but you have to pickup keys for your apartment in the different side, like 15 minutes walking if you know the city but if you don't know the city it will take at least 30 minutes where pick up the keys and after you pick up the keys you have to go back to your apartment (imagine this situation pulling suitcases with a city full of people).... And after that for check out you have to do exactly the same, go out from your apartment with suitcases and return the keys at the same place so far away (imagine this scenario at 4am because your flight is a 7 am with a weather completely freezing) I've been in 27 different countries more than 200 differenta hotels and never an experience like this... But never again! Read my comments and just avoid this place.

    Raul, 1 night trip, Oct 2, 2018

    Verified guest review

  • 8.0.Very Good

    Really big place, we could have fitted at least 3-4 more persons. Great location, walking distance to main attractions. Big and spacious kitchen, we save lots of money by eating in. Cleaning mess could be improved, we found clothes from the previous guest inside the washing machine. The place is a little noisy, at night it was a problem since we were located on the first floor. DO NOT EXCHANGE MONEY ONNTHE PLACE LOCATED NEXT TO THE APARTMENT. They will ripped you of.

    Gustavo, 4 night trip, Jul 19, 2018

    Verified Expedia guest review

  • 10.0.Exceptional

    מקום מעולה

    yedidya, 3 night romance trip, Feb 24, 2019

    Verified guest review

  • 2.0.Poor

    This is the worst place I've stayed at for service. The check in closes at 11pm. I contacted the property and was told I could get a taxi arranged for 18 EUR at a 40% off price that would pick me up from the airport and take me straight to the airport. When I went to book and give my flight details the manager replied back saying as our flight lands at 20.30 we would have to pay the full 30 EUR, I explained you didnt say that it was a different price before 11 but the hotel did not want to know and so I didnt book and took my chances. On the day of my departure my flight was delayed due to an emergency landing closing one of the runways at LHR, I called the hotel while sat on the tarmac as the sales manager had now gone home I spoke to the front desk lady who said she didnt know anything about 18 EUR's if we land after 11; she booked me a taxi for 23 EUR to be picked up after 11 and to be taken to the reception and THEN to the hotel contrary again to waht was offered over email. Due to tailwind we landed at 21.30 instead of 22.30 and there was no driver standing around, me and my partner looked everywhere and there was noone to be found. I called the hotel to say we've landed and the driver is not here to which she said "ofcourse as you said 11 and its 9.30 currently",I said thats fine so i'll make my own way to you and she said ok. On my journey to the hotel I got a call saying the driver is there waiting and I must pay for it now. I got to checkin and was told this again.

    2 night romance trip, Feb 1, 2019

    Verified Ebookers guest review

  • 6.0.Good

    Noisy & inconvenient

    Beautiful building,the apartments less so Mine had a bathroom across the corridor and 2 doors which was annoying if you forgot the keys Terribly annoying if I think about it again Room pretty stuffy Kitchenette with no sink - so again through 2 doors to get water for your kettle and bathroom sink was too tiny to fit the kettle in Just inconvenient Many bars near the building so many drunken, mostly English tourists shouting under your window You decide for your self! Never the less the cheap iron that burnt my brand new shirt :)))

    Peter, 2 night trip, Jan 7, 2019

    Verified guest review

  • 6.0.Good

    Be prepared!!!

    Great location in the old town if not a little noisy at night at the weekends. Be aware that keys need to be picked up from offices 15-20 mins away next to M&S on Wenceslas Square and a deposit required, also need to be dropped off again. Fortunately we knew this, but what we didn’t realise is that the kitchenette has no sink or water and the bathroom is complete separate, ie 3 separate keys and doors, so not ideal at night or in the morning. Had to wash dishes in small basin in bathroom :-) Otherwise nice space and nice and warm.

    Bruce, 2 night romance trip, Nov 30, 2018

    Verified guest review

  • 8.0.Very Good

    Pretty good

    Big apartment/room, great location, good condition. The only downside is that the reception office is a 20 minute walk across town, but they were still fairly helpful.

    Brian, 3 night trip, Jul 19, 2018

    Verified guest review

  • 6.0.Good

    Not recommended

    Not so good, the check-in and check out location is different from the apartment location. Worse than that, the bathroom was outside the apartment

    negar, 1 night family trip, May 17, 2018

    Verified guest review

  • 6.0.Good

    Nice apartment

    Nice and clean. Close to old town square. Only draw back was bathroom was in a different room and no sink in room. Bathroom was behind 2 other doors. Great place.

    Jeff , 5 night trip, Mar 10, 2018

    Verified Expedia guest review

See all 32 reviews