Choose dates to view prices

Contessa Apartments

Photo gallery for Contessa Apartments

Front of property – evening/night
Comfort Apartment, Sea View | Terrace/patio
Studio, City View | Terrace/patio
Suite, Sea View | View from room
Apartment, Sea View | View from room

Overview of Contessa Apartments

Entire apartment

Contessa Apartments

3.0 star property
Comfortable Budva apartments with kitchenettes

7.0/10 Good

13 verified Hotels.com guest reviews

Property highlights

  • Free parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Airport transfer
  • Kitchenette
  • Air conditioning
  • Refrigerator
The price is €26
Price available on 10/12/2022
Map
Maksima Gorkog 44, Budva, Budva, 85310
Main amenities
  • 8 apartments
  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Near the beach
  • Airport shuttle
  • Air conditioning
Feel at home
  • Free cots/infant beds
  • Kitchenette
  • Private bathroom
  • Separate dining area
  • Separate sitting area
  • Cable TV service

Choose dates to view prices

About this area

What's nearby

  • In Babin do
  • Kotor Bay - 40 min drive
  • Porto Montenegro - 45 min drive

Getting around

  • Tivat (TIV) - 35 min drive
  • Podgorica (TGD) - 66 min drive
  • Airport shuttle (surcharge)

Restaurants

  • Taste of Asia - 8 min walk
  • Adriatic - 9 min walk
  • Babaluu - 9 min walk
  • Perla - 10 min walk
  • Mercur - 10 min walk

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Contessa Apartments

Contessa Apartments offers an airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for EUR 25 per vehicle one-way. Guests will have free perks such as WiFi and self-parking. Apartments feature kitchenettes and flat-screen TVs. Fellow travellers say good things about the beach.

Languages

English, Italian, Serbian

At a glance

Arriving/Leaving

  • Check-in time from 2:00 PM until midnight
  • Late check-in subject to availability
  • Minimum check-in age – 18
  • Check-out time is 10:00 AM

Restrictions related to your trip

  • Check COVID-19 restrictions

Special check-in instructions

  • This property offers transfers from the airport (surcharges may apply); guests must contact the property with arrival details before travel, using the contact information on the booking confirmation
  • There is no front desk at this property
  • Guests must contact the property for check-in information
  • To make arrangements for check-in please contact the property ahead of time using the information on the booking confirmation
  • If you are planning to arrive after 11:00 PM please contact the property in advance using the information on the booking confirmation

Required at check-in

  • Credit card, debit card or cash deposit required for incidental charges
  • Government-issued photo ID may be required
  • Minimum check-in age is 18

Pets

  • Pets not allowed

Property amenities

Beach

  • Near the beach

Internet

  • Free WiFi

Parking and transport

  • Free self-parking on site
  • 24-hour return airport shuttle (surcharge)
  • Airport shuttle on request

Family friendly

  • Free cot/infant bed

Kitchenette

  • Fridge
  • Stovetop
  • Electric kettle
  • Cookware/dishes/utensils

Bedrooms

  • Bed sheets provided

Bathrooms

  • Toilet paper
  • Soap
  • Hairdryer
  • Towels provided
  • Shampoo

Living spaces

  • Dining room
  • Sitting area

Entertainment

  • Flat-screen TV with cable service

Work spaces

  • Desk

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Designated smoking areas

Services and conveniences

  • Housekeeping (on request)
  • Iron/ironing board

General

  • 8 rooms

Fees & policies

Mandatory fees

You'll be asked to pay the following charges by the property at check-in or check-out:
  • A tax is imposed by the city: EUR 1 per person, per night

Optional extras

  • Airport shuttle service is offered for an extra charge of EUR 25 per vehicle (one-way)

Children & extra beds

  • Guests must contact this property in advance to reserve cots/infant beds

Policies

This property accepts credit cards.

Also known as

Contessa Apartments Budva
Contessa Apartments Apartment
Contessa Apartments Apartment Budva

Frequently asked questions

Are pets allowed at Contessa Apartments?
Sorry, pets aren't allowed.
How much does it cost to stay at Contessa Apartments?
As of 8 December 2022, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Contessa Apartments on 10 December 2022 start from €26, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is parking offered on site at Contessa Apartments?
Yes, there's free self parking.
Is an airport shuttle service offered by Contessa Apartments?
Yes, an airport shuttle is available. The charge is EUR 25 per vehicle one-way.
What are the check-in and check-out times at Contessa Apartments?
You can check in from 2:00 PM - midnight. Check-out time is 10:00 AM.
Are there restaurants at or near Contessa Apartments?
Yes. Nearby restaurants include Taste of Asia (8-min walk), Adriatic (9-min walk) and Babaluu (9-min walk).
Does Contessa Apartments have a kitchen or kitchenette?
Yes, there is a kitchenette, which also includes a stovetop, a fridge and cookware.
What's the area around Contessa Apartments like?
Contessa Apartments is a short 7-minute walk from TQ Plaza and 11 minutes' walk from Slovenska Beach. Travellers say that this apartment is in a good location.

Overall score and ratings

7.0

Good

7.8/10

Cleanliness

7.3/10

Staff & service

6.0/10

Amenities

8.3/10

Property conditions & facilities

2/10 Poor

Very disappointing. Cant check in even we paid ful
The guy is a jerk. Clever fox. Very disappointing. Donot know why hotels.com accept that . After travelling from other country when we reached to contessa appartment the guy said our booking date changed.we paid for the, went to a badly located apartment, with luggage and guy is saying date change. In system its showing our date booking as hotel.com but in person he is saying no room. He didnt allow us to enter. Tried to communicate with hotel.com but their customer service is also terrible.
MD MAMUNUR, 1-night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

2/10 Poor

Booked and got no reply from Apartment
We messaged them as per instructions for check in and called on whatsapp which incurred charges whilst roaming. No response to email, texts or calls. We waited outside the apartment for an hour and no one showed up. We finally had to book another hotel. No reply back apologizing either
2-night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review

4/10 Fair

Unfortunatelly I can't have any opinion about the appartment because we didn't stay there. The minute we arrived, late in the afternoon, the owner informed us that there was a problem with the bathroom and that we couldn' t stay there. He proposed to stay in one other place nearby which belonged to a lady. Although she was kind and helpful, the apartment wasn't good enough and certainly it didn't worth 48 Euro. Moreover the owner of the Contessa Apartments never came back to see if everything was allright or if we needeed anything. We never saw him again. We are very dissappointed.
1-night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review

8/10 Very good

10-night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

6/10 Good

1-night trip
Verified Expedia guest review

8/10 Very good

Everything was good, good view of the city from the apartment. WiFi is avalible, but at our stay it had been turned off somehow.
Philip, 2-night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

10/10 Exceptional

Very Helpful Host
The owner of the place is very helpful. He informed us about the restaurants, taxi numbers(good ones-normal prices, many taxis charging double to triple sometimes). He even saves us from getting a traffic penalty :). They maybe improve the cleaning service a bit but overall it was a nice experience. Thanks.
Oguzhan, 1-night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review

8/10 Very good

LIN, 1-night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

6/10 Good

OK for 1 night
Difficult to find (address is not accurate and there is no signal on the entrance), basic but spacious room.
Alexandre, 1-night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

10/10 Exceptional

Stine, 1-night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review