Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Tainan, Taiwan
1 room, 2 adults

LAI Hotel

3.5-star3.5 stars
No. 455, Sec. 3, Zhongshan Rd., Guiren Dist., Tainan, 71152, Taiwan
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com® Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb19 All our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

19 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 24, 2020
車位足夠, 房間乾淨
沒什麼好挑剔的了。真要說的話, 1. 備品沒有洗面皂 只能用沐浴乳洗臉。 2. 早餐不太ok, 不過來台南玩應該沒人會在意飯店早餐
Jyun-Liang2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jun 24, 2020
滿意度八成
入住及退房的櫃檯服務人員都很親切有禮貌,早餐的餐點選擇也很豐富,只可惜餐廳的服務人員微笑比較少一點。 房間內簡潔舒適,沙發擺設是背對電視正對床的,建議可以調整。 飯店提供盥洗用品部分,沐浴洗髮用品的味道很舒服!可惜沒有提供洗面乳跟卸妝產品。 在難找停車位的台南擁有廣大地下停車位,是會入住的原因之一!
LI PING1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 26, 2020
surprised to see no sugar and cream available in room.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Guests can call front desk to ask sugar and cream any time. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 16, 2020
特為參加朋友在台南下午的婚禮、還好徠歸仁的主任貼心讓我們先入住更衣趕上婚禮、整體硬體設施完備、也備有電動車充電站、服務人員也都親切有禮、這3天2夜的入住是開心的、下次到台南、可能的話、還是會選擇入住徠、歸仁喲!
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好, 感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 很開心聽到您對飯店設施的舒適度的讚美,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 4, 2020
可惜美中不足的早餐
可惜隔日要上班需求儘早退房...無法吃早餐,雖然有早餐盒 但是內容有點差...友人都沒吃飽...
CHIEN HUI1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好,感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 謝謝您所提供的寶貴建議,關於您對餐食的建議,我們也會提供給相關部門作參考、討論並著手調整,也感謝您的貼心提醒。 我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務。徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2020
一切都好
Yuhui1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好, 感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 很開心聽到您對飯店設施的舒適度的讚美,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 15, 2019
冷氣而已
冷氣口剛好吹到人
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部
親愛的旅客您好,感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 謝謝您所提供的寶貴建議,館內房間出風口皆是對著通道。房間冷氣預設在您開啟時為最大風量,建議您可以調整至較小風量,以減少降低風迴吹到您身上。 我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務。徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Oct 26, 2019
文青風格的小飯店
新開的飯店,住宿費相對於品質有點太貴。服務不錯、房間很乾淨
Chung-Ju1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 24, 2020
Tsehao1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 25, 2020
Tsehao1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 24, 2020
Tyrone3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 24, 2020
Nien Chun1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 12, 2020
LIGANG1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 27, 2020
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Feb 25, 2020
Wenyi1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好,感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 謝謝您對我們的評分,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務。徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Jan 25, 2020
MEIWEN2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好,感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 謝謝您所提供的寶貴建議,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務。徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 14, 2019
Hsin ping1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部
親愛的旅客您好, 感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 很開心聽到您對飯店設施的舒適度的讚美,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
8.0Very GoodCheck-in Nov 22, 2019
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by 客務部 敬上
親愛的旅客您好,感謝您選擇徠歸仁飯店,並願意與我們分享您入住時的體驗。 謝謝您所提供的寶貴建議,我們會持續努力提供旅人們最有溫度的住宿服務。徠歸仁飯店隨時歡迎您的蒞臨,期待很快能再為您服務。 祝 平安順心
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
Li Chin1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveler photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews