All hotels in San Francisco, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
495 Jefferson St, San Francisco, CA, 94109, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.5 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 226 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.8
  • Service
    4.6
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"argonaut go anywhere else"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
really enjoyed the Warf. Woke up to sea lions in the Marina across the street from our room. Really great place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 12, 2015
Chris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel is located in a perfect place to do everything on the Pier! Front desk service was great and all of the people we encountered at the Concierge desk was amazing except for one person (Michael). Not helpful and belligerent. Happy hour from 5-6pm was fun and we got to know other people in the hotel. Would definitely recommend to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 9, 2015
Dedra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will always stay here when in SF"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel, great location, wonderful customer service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location. Very nice staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 30, 2015
Christopher
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Memorable Stay at The Argonaut"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Argonaut Hotel is located near Fisherman's Wharf but not so close as to be noisy. The hotel itself is lovely, clean, and offers great service. The concierge especially was helpful in planning and booking our day trips. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel restaurant The Blue Mermaid was excellent especially have their crab and corn chowder. The only negative is the hotel charge of $50 per night parking. We would stay at the Argonaut again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night romance trip May 12, 2015
William
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"GOOD TIMES"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
best location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 25, 2015
Alex
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great time"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great experience. Hotel staff was very accommodating. The location is outstanding and the hotel ambiance was wonderful. We went to see a play at the Orpheom
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed for 1 night so it was perfect. Beer / Wine reception every night (check the times as we checked in 645 and it ended at 7). Proximity to everything on the wharf made it a onus. PLus it was only a $10 cab ride ( 15 minute walk if you want to enjoy the air and the hills) to North Beach for Dinner.Room itself was good - no view to speak of, but that was the only bad thing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 23, 2015
Kenneth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"First of many"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved it! The hotel was absolutely beautiful. The staff was very thorough and kind. We enjoyed our room and look forward to our next trip at a Kimpton Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 10, 2015
Darian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Hotel For Walking Entertainment"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great Location. Really cool building with history. Rooms are unique as usual with Kimpton. Close to great food, drinks, parks and shopping. Buck up the extra 50 to stay here you won't be disappointed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Jason
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Big City - relaxing stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location. Quiet room. No city noise.Walk to many great restaurants and attractions. Very close to the waterfront.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 6, 2015
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Skip breakfast"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
First room wasn't clean, got free upgrade. Skip breakfast, services was nice but you better off finding breakfast else where.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"San Fransisco tourist"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I have always wanted to stay there and had a chance to do so and its all that they say it is. The staff were fantastic and very helpful. You can walk to all the sites no need to drive once your there would highly recommend
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We love Kimpton Hotels"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved this hotel. Decor was great and location was wonderful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 22, 2015
Melissa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Two thumbs up!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel. Comfortable rooms and very friendly/helpful staff. On Fisherman's Wharf and within walking distance to Alcatraz tour, etc, etc. Right around the corner from the Buena Vista and their Irish coffee!! Close to lots of things. Try the corn and chowder soup at the in house restaurant (The Blue Mermaid).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 22, 2015
robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"10-Year Wedding Anniversary Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great service and fun hotel. Great location. Loved the free bike rentals!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Local? Play tourist in SF for 24 hours"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I live in the East Bay but love to come to SF and play tourist. There is no better spot in the city to use as home base than the Argonaut. I love the charm of the old brick building and the nautical theme. On our first night we started off in the lobby with the wine tasting. We went within walking distance to Scoma's, a stroll along Fisherman's Wharf, the Buena Vista for Irish Coffee then a short cab ride to Club Fugazi to see the famous Beach Blanket Babalon. After that we hit the clubs in North Beach along with Stella's Café for Italian treats before heading home. Sunday we left our car at the Argonaut and strolled to Lou's for a fabulous lunch that included yummy Apple wood Bacon then to Pier 39 for Trish's Mini Donut's. We watched the Sea Lions play who's the boss while eating them. We ended our 24 hour whirlwind at Boudin Bakery for French Bread, Fisherman's Grotto for fresh crab and Ghiradelli Square for chocolates. All to bring home for a family dinner that night. The team at the Argonaut made us feel so welcome and appreciated every time we walked through the door.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Dianne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fun SFO Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The location at the west end of the Fisherman's Wharf area was great, no noise, but activities, restaurants/pubs very close when we wanted it. Proximity to open space, waterfront walking right outside the hotel made it a place we'd come back to. Free morning coffee, newspapers, and the afternoon wine hour are why we like Kimpton hotels in general. The Argonaut staff were friendly, engaging and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 13, 2015
ross
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Much needed get away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Get away weekend - would love to come back and spend more time. First time in San Francisco and could not have had a better place to be
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 2, 2015
Jon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best hotel on the pier"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was awesome! View of the Golden gate, walking distance to the pier and restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
Antonio
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ordinary"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Okay hotel. However, for the price, not up to the standards of the Kimpton hotels we usually stay at.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 15, 2015
Dennis
US
3.0 / 5Good
"nautical decor - great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location. Fun decor. Nice to have a fireplace and evening wine and beer. Walls are paper thin you can hear your neighbors. Owners played drums and music at 8am in the morning which was very very irritating. Staff extremely friendly and very service orientated
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 4, 2015
karen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great front desk service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Expected a little more updated hotel for the price but the stay was great. Front desk was awesome with recommending restaurants and such in the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Had a great time. Very friendly staff and a very dog-friendly hotel. The room was a little small, but we were only there for one night. They have a wine reception, but it was very crowded. Still, the hot toddy was excellent.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 21, 2015
Susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our mattress was very squeaky. Needs new mattresses. Otherwise excellent hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 20, 2015
Kenneth/Angie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was great in every aspect -- we will be back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 20, 2015
Maria
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Came there to spend a day and night in San Francisco. Had a wonderful time and the Hotel was awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
Lorelei
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very expensive for what you get on Valentine's Day"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I have been there for Valentine's Day it was ridiculous expensive
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel was close to a lot of shops and attractions. Things were in walking distance. The bed was comfortable and the staff was helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 1, 2015
Loretta
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great spot, great staff but room was noisy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Overall a great hotel. The staff was amazing. They even got us a bottle of champagne when I mentioned I was my fiancé's birthday. They were very attentive to our every need. It was in a great location if you are a tourist- which we were. Now the bad.... The only negative thing I could say is that at about 6:30AM, we were awoke by the couple next door having what seemed like a regular conversation. We could hear every word. This kept us both awake and annoyed. I never alerted the hotel to this, so it's possible they could've rectified the situation. Overall, I would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 3, 2015
Shawn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location & staff, Facilities ok"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The location of the Argonaut is about as good as it gets. Right on the waterfront, by Ghiradelli square. The hotel itself needs a bit of an update. The rooms are long and narrow, the bathrooms aren't quite up the standards of a $400-$500/night hotel, and the facilities are also not quite up to the level of, say, the Grand Hyatt. That said, the staff are friendly and helpful, and hotel is clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 22, 2015
George
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Classy and so close to the warf"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Didn't like the music going so late but otherwise a great place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 17, 2015
Maurice
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Hotel, Great Stay, View Not so Great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very nice hotel in a perfect location on Fisherman's Wharf in San Francicso. The hotel is right next to a national park, a marine museum, the turnaround for the cable cars, Ghiradellhi Square, Fort Mason and more. It is in a historic cannery building that has been nicely retrofitted. The room was clean. Staff are very nice and exceedingly helpful. The wine/beer reception was great and the chowder at the restaurant was the best of four places we tried in the city. The bed was so comfortable that my wife wants another bed like it for our home. The ONLY things I can say that I was disappointed in were that the coffeemaker was broken and we paid an extra $50 for a view room and it wasn't much of a view-we could see the cable car turnaround and just a bit of the Golden Gate. If you don't get a view room, you might be looking at shutters and a bare courtyard on the other side.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Colin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Fisherman's Wharf Location & Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
What a great location! The staff was very accomodating and the room was very nice, if small. Then again it's San Francisco. Rooms aren't living room size. The Air conditioning system is older. We'll stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GREAT!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, Great service, Great hotel! Definitely will stay here again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 21, 2014
Judy F
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, room and service. The only way to make it better would be a free minibar lol.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Argonaut Fisherman's Wharf"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Argonaut Hotel is a historic property right at Fisherman's Wharf. It was an old Cannery and the owners have incorporated the old beams into the renovated building so the ambience is wonderful. The staff was professional and friendly. The rooms were spotless. We enjoyed it very much!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 11, 2014
Victoria
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fun Birthday Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We enjoyed the cool, modern nautical styling. Welcoming and comfortable lobby and lounge area. Didn't get to try the restaurant, but terrific places nearby. Location was awesome.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 6, 2014
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved it..was wonderful:) But the bed was extremely uncomfortable. Everything else was great though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 2, 2014
Darin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, comfortable, quiet room."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location for exploring the warf area. We arrived late and received excellent service including the valet of our classic vehicle. Room was comfortable and quiet. I appreciate being able to adjust the heat. Would definitely recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 26, 2014
Vickie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"All you need in San Francisco"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room was big and very quiet. We enjoyed a great dinner at the hotel restaurant. You must try the clam chowder!!! Our dog enjoyed the Kimpton as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"amazing nights stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Romantic getaway was even better just by staying at this hotel. Complementary wine and beer at check in. Rooms were immaculate. Service was above the level expected with help from what to see as tourist and food venue choices. I will be staying here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Concierge!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Argonaut is beautifully decorated, and a wonderful place to stay! It's just a short walk from Fisherman's Wharf and Ghiradelli Square. I don't have enough great things to say about the Concierge Service. They assisted in organizing my Napa wine tour, were very friendly and accommodating and always ensured that they followed up on what they said they would do. I highly recommend Argonaut for their exceptional service!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 17, 2014
Diana
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Wharf"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at Argonaut and enjoyed it proximity to Fisherman's Wharf. They provided two bikes for my wife and I to ride over the Golden Gate Bridge and provided a happy hour with cordials, which was a nice touch after all the riding up and down the hills. Staff was very helpful and very accommodating. We will stay here again on our next trip to San Fran.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 2, 2014
BG
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had two night there. This is one of the best hotels to ride the cable car because it is located just in front of starting point on the seaside. The room is clean and nice atmosphere and the service is excellent. It would be better if the hair-dryer would be stronger.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Argonaut Hotel, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks, Aki! I'm happy you enjoyed the two nights here with us so much. For future reference, if you need a suped-up hair dryer, a "salon style" model is available for loan through our housekeeping team and their "Forgot It? We've Got It!" program for free amenities. Thanks!
2 night romance trip Aug 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"close to all must-see sights"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
loved it!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The location was great, was on the end of the Wharf so very quiet, yet right there! Classy, clean, comfy and cheap! (just kidding on that last one, but we did find a really reasonable rate the two nights we stayed).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 20, 2014
DeAnn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happily Recommend & Good Location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay. Bed was very comfortable. Guess services was very helpful and attentive to our requests. Room was clean and relaxing. Being right on the wharf was that much better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Argonaut Hotel, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello, Grants! I'm glad the bed was what you needed for a restful vacation, and we'll thank the service and housekeeping teams for you sa well! Hope to see you again.
1 night romance trip May 17, 2014
Grants
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Tourist Trap"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was a nice hotel. But for $400 a night. You are paying for the location. It's what you wanted to do. Too much money for what it is. You can stay at Fairmont or Ritz or W or Mandarin or other posh hotels in downtown area if you want to pay $400 or so a night. I guess, some people like nautical features. I'm not impress. Although, staff are pleasant. Watch OUT! They will charge you for everything $45 daily parking, hotel tax daily, etc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Argonaut Hotel, a Kimpton Hotel
Oh, no! I see that you felt put off by certain charges, so I wanted to reassure you that the city taxes and feels are universal through out the city and the Argonaut does not benefit from them. The valet parking fees can also create some "sticker shock," though we do always benchmark and make sure that the company is offering rates in line with city averages. On the plus side, we hope that some of the free perks like the wine party, wifi, and Forgot It? We've Got It! items help to show some generosity on our end and create a little savings on your end. It's also a great idea to see the concierge the moment she arrives at 8am for the free bike rentals! That's a great ($32 value) savings if you are interested in exploring on wheels...
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2014
ros
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The room was great. The Door men, and Bell boys were awsome. I would recoment this hotel anytime.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 4, 2014
Bubba Powell
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >