All hotels in San Francisco, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Welcome Rewards® nights here2 New Montgomery St, San Francisco, CA, 94105, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 61 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.4
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
2.0 / 5Fair
"WATCH YOUR LUGGAGE!!! TAKE YOURSELF"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
WE LEFT OUR BELONGINS WITH STAFF TO BRING TO OUR ROOM. EVIDENTLY THEY WERE BACKED UP AND NOBODY WAS WATCHING OUR LUGGAGE BECAUSE WE HAD A BAG STOLEN. NOT JUST US BUT OTHER CUSTOMERS AS WELL GOT THEIR BELONGINGS STOLEN. HOTEL TOOK LONG TIME GETTING BACK TO US. THEY SAW MAN TAKING LUGGAGE ON THEIR FOOTAGE TAPES. NOT SURE WHAT HAPPENED. HOTEL NEVER FOLLOWED UP
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"New Years Excursion"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great location to spend New Years.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"First Time Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The Palace was wonderful. The only hang-up was all of the refurbishment that was going on while we were there. But other than that, it was very nice and the entire staff was super friendly. Definitely coming back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great staff eagerly waiting their hotel remodel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel is in the middle of getting ready for a remodel. Wait to come here, after May of next year 2015 for the new rooms and then I can rate it a 5. They worked hard to make us happy. Rooms are just dated and need the update for now.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
Tonya
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"SF Classic Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Shopping wknd in SF
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
Noelle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"very nice"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
very nice stay at the palace. valet staff and front desk staff made first impression fantastic...Debbie(concierge)was terrific. She took the time from her duties to give us a private tour of the ballroom/public areas of the hotel and told us wonderful anecdotes of the property. This type of customer service is what makes for a memorable stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Nov 29, 2014
jason
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Property, Tiny dated rooms. Still great."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazing property but the rooms lagged in fit and finish for the level of the hotel. Everything was a bit on the older side. Still perfectly clean and nice, just not up to par for the grandeur of the hotel itself. Very small rooms as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Even more than I expected!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great Location, Historic Hotel with lots of Class. We really enjoyed our stay and found the hotel staff really friendly and wanting to please. Perfect location right off Market St, central to so many of the highlights of the city. Will stay again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 22, 2014
Francee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quickie getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
What a great hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 24, 2014
fred
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
first time visit to san Francisco, the palace is centrally located.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Oct 23, 2014
Peter
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grand opulence"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a late arrival and they were sold out of the standard room we had booked so they graciously upgraded us to a beautiful suite which was amazing, and also extended our checkout. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and amazingly impressive in its old world opulence. While expensive, it was comparable to other luxury hotels and worth every penny. We had a great stay and will definitely return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Scott and Dave
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Stayed one night at this beautiful and elegant hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean and the staff very helpful. Would love to stay here for several days on another visit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 10, 2014
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"As beautiful as you've always heard."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Stayed for on night when in town to attend a concert. The building is justly renowned for it's beauty and elegance. The location is good and relatively easy to get to. The room was a "Superior" and was very spacious. The furnishings and decor were wonderful, the bath delightful. The Pied Piper Grill is beautiful, overseen by Maxwell Parrish's breathtaking mural of the fairy tale. Negatives? At this price and in this business so aware of it's status and excellence you will be charged for WiFi and you will find use of the computers in the business center has hefty charges for internet access plus a hefty per minute fee. Most FAR lesser properties include these services in their usually less substantial room charges.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 11, 2014
Donald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Right in the middle of it all"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Palace is fantastic. It was also near impossible to get to by car when POTUS, Blue Angels, and Friday afternoon converge. Nevertheless, we wanted the big city experience and the Palace Hotel was the jewel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 10, 2014
Eric
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"good location and nice public rooms"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Not pleased with being assigned a handicapped room. That is not what I had requested.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay / Breakfast at the Palace is a must"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We definitely enjoyed our 2-night stay at the Palace Hotel in August 2014. Congratulations for the buffet breakfast: the pancakes were to die for, and having such good food in the morning in such a fancy looking location (the "Garden") was the best start for our day. Furthermore, the hotel design feels classy and old at the same time, but I appreciated staying in a place which looked different from all the modern hotels out there. Our room was big and comfortable, with high ceilings and a lot of natural light. Some of the furniture pieces showed some signs of wear, but it felt understandable to me. The only downturn was the bathroom which was not outstanding for some reason. It just felt somewhat "cheap" compared to the rest of the hotel. Also, drying towels right above the toilets is something I personally find highly unhygienic.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The lunch that we had in the Pub & Grill was delicious and hearty.The room was spotless and quiet with a fantastically comfortable bed. The only thing that we missed was a coffee/tea pot to make beverages in our room. Room service would have amounted to about $12.00 just to have my morning tea! That's a bit steep for us.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Used to be amazing :("
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The Palace used to be an amazing, special getaway location. Lately though, it seems to be in need of some updating. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff is attentive, but there are little touches that make this less than a luxury-class hotel. For example, the lamp shades in my room were yellowed and stained, the furniture had some significant scratching, and the carpets are either in need of replacement or a deep cleaning. Aside from that, the rest of the amenities made the room where we stayed just a basic, simple room -- nothing as elegant or special as the rest of the hotel would have you believe you were getting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2014
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was excellent. Only a minor problem with the room service ignoring the don't disturb sign on the door
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 21, 2014
Good guest
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
ther is no coffe maker in the room it is very important ,the hotel is beutiful and in a grate location/
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 16, 2014
nava
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved this historic hotel, the lobby is gorgeous. Our room had no view but was the quietest hotel room we've ever had in the city. Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Very fast service from everyone. We enjoyed the location and walked everywhere except Aaron night. Will definitely return!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 16, 2014
PM
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"close to all sights"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Extremely comfortable, nice and quite, convenience, great location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 17, 2014
Rog and Rose
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, but very dated"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice posh hotel, but missed many modern features, such as free wifi, or power plugs in the room to charge your phone at night. We stayed 4 nights and on two of the nights we were distrubed by loud guests. Not the hotel's fault, but indication of the thickness of the walls. Otherwise, the hotel was in a great spot, and the staff were very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 28, 2014
Andrew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The stay was great..parking was very expensive
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in a great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Centrally located near Union Square and the Bart station and Muni stop are literally outside its doors on Market--so convenient to just leave your car in the garage. Also necessary because this area is always busy, and in my case with the President in town, essential. As a high-end hotel with historic significance, the facilities, staff, the comfort of the room, etc., are all superb and to be expected. The dining room is a marvel and well worth the price (plus good service).
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Nov 23, 2013
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pure Romance"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a lovely stay at The Palace. Upon check-in, we mentioned we were on our honeymoon. When we entered our room, it was cozy, romantic and very clean. As we were freshening up for dinner, we heard a knock on the door. We were surprised with a bottle of chilled champagne, delightful chocolates and a hand written note from Adriana at the front desk congratulating us. We loved exploring this beautiful hotel, eating at their delicious pub and reading about it's history! Thank you...we WILL be back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 6, 2013
Kelli & Emil
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Simply stunning"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We were not familiar with the hotel and picked it based on other Hotels.com reviews. We were NOT disappointed. The hotel is stunning, the guest rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. The food was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful. Great place to stay when visiting San Francisco!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Aug 2, 2013
Michele
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"historic hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
hotel hospitality wonderful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 29, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One nighter in SF"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My husband and I found our room to be very comfortable and quiet. I guess got lucky. The others we traveled with had noisy neighbors. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very comfortable as was the bed. The only think I would add is a mini bar. We enjoyed tea at hotel on Sat and it was delicious although service was very slow. Would definitely stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 24, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was a great hotel in a great location. Room service was very helpful. The building was beautiful. The room was very simple but clean and we had a great view!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 26, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice experience"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Beautiful building. Just I think they should illuminate a little bit its galleries and halls.The bedroom was nice. I recommend to bring an information brochure to the guests with schedules and amenities availables. For example, in our case, nobody tell us where was the pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 1, 2013
Virginia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful, tucked-away staycation spot"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
First-time stay. I'm a local and was pleased. I had walked by the entrance on Market a million times none the wiser. Check-in was efficient. I was given an upgraded room (don't know how much better it was without a point of reference) and 3 pm late checkout (my SPG membership probably aided that). The hotel was beautiful, classic, and historic. It's quiet. The decor is luxurious and makes for some great photos. The room was "small" (still more than enough room for my bf and me) but that is true of most older hotels. Not a problem, as the facilities were clean and updated. I am a stickler for clean bathrooms, so if I was pleased, it was good. Unfortunately, the in-room service menu is atrociously expensive and deterred us from patronizing, although I really wanted to treat the bf to it. When I can walk to the end of the street and get a hearty breakfast from La Boulange for $8 or so, why would I pay 3-4x that? Still, standard for a posh hotel, I guess. Free coffee and tea in the lobby, though, which was nice. Overall, no complaints, and while I want to hotel-hop in the city for a while, I would be happy to stay here again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 4, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Dancing into the New Year"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved our stay. The staff was very personable yet professional.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 30, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wish I could stay forever."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazingly comfortable bed in such a lovely, classically elegant place. The location was ideal.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 17, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Historic Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The Palace is a fabulous experience. A beautiful historic hotel in the heart of San Francisco. The Garden Court is gorgeous and a very fine dining experience. Hotel is beautifully maintained. Staff is courteous and very responsive. We were offered a late check out upon our arrival, without asking for it. We would go back any time!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 18, 2012
Karen
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Slow, dirty, but at least room was comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Service was slow-- valet wasn't in front of hotel when we arrived, room service was slow, front desk was slow, restaurant was slow and not very accommodating for food allergies. Pool and pool deck were dirty-- hair on edges of pool deck, dirt in corners of pool in the water!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Aug 6, 2012
Honeymooners
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
enjoyed my stay;except,for the $59 dollars for daily parking at the hotels' garage.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 26, 2012
J.Clark
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfy bed, but noisy AC. Normal rooms need refurbs"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Overall a pretty good hotel for what we paid. On the plus side we had a comfortable and huge king size bed, large room and good cleanliness. Negatives however include a very inefficient AC that made a lot of noise, a relatively worn interior and amenities coming straight out of the eighties except the flatscreen TV we never turned on. Pool/exercise room/jacuzzi/sauna access included in the rate was a plus, although the pool is too shallow to be used for any serious swimming. Location was great, walkable to all of downtown San Francisco. Would probably stay again, but not at the full rate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 14, 2014
Torstein
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Good but room to improve"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
King size bed was very comfy. Overall stay was good but bathroom was too cramp unless you upgrade to a suite. Pool and sauna were nice but hot tub didn't work very well. Great location with BART & Metro station right outside and street car / bus stop one block away. Lots of good dinning & shopping near by. Mini fridge not stocked and no coffee or tea in room unless getting room service or upgrading to suite. Coffe and tea in lobby but hot water was not hot or empty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Aug 31, 2012
Kevin
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Prachtige ervaring in dit superb Paleis"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Het hotel is een aanrader voor iedereen: De inkom en de eetzaal en alles was echt zoals een Paleis. Alle mensen, van de incheck, de portiers en de guestrelations, de restaurants waren superhulpbereid en supervriendelijk (geen inspanning was te veel). Het zwembad was dicht voor onderhoud en de ramen werden geschilderd, maar dit was op voorhand goed gecommuniceerd. Het ontbijt was prachtig en van de beste kwaliteit. Het eten s'avonds in het restaurant was beperkt in de keuze, maar was goed (hamburger, lobster bisque), alleen de onion soep was een 'desaster': Wij denken dat de kok die zelf nooit eens gegeten heeft....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jan 30, 2015
A Traveler
NL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Mycket bra hotell!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Superhotell. Bra läge, bra service och bra rum. Enda nackdelen är att frukosten var dyr (dock riktigt bra) samt att man tar betalt förWiifee vilket inte är ok 2014.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 28, 2014
Greger
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Emplacement central"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel situe dans le quartier des affaires, au pied du métro. A ne pas manquer : la salle du petit déjeuner : magnifique ! Seul regret, le wifi payant. Nous sommes en 2014, internet devrait etre gratuit au meme titre que l'eau et l'électricité. dommage pour un hotel de ce standing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Aug 30, 2014
Benjamin
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 27, 2014
Alisa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 21, 2014
raymond
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 4, 2014
MINH-THI
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >