All hotels in San Diego, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
435 6th Ave, San Diego, CA, 92101, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 183 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.5
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 4
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Parking is a joke!"
The room was very nice, a little eclectic for my taste, and the bathroom was fantastic. However, what made me very unhappy was that there was no overnight parking anywhere, and the only option for hotel parking was valet parking that was $47.00 a night! That is outrageous! Hotels.com should not have this as an optional extra, there really is no other choice unless you want to move your car every four hours at another parking structure, since you cannot park anywhere overnight. Good room, but I will probably not book here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 30, 2016
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Full Service Hotel"
We were treated like royalty. And so was our dog. The hotel was a little quieter because it was during the holidays (Christmas), but that was perfect for us.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the wonderful review Edelmira! We're glad you and your pup had such an amazing time! We hope to see you both back soon!
2 night romance trip Dec 25, 2015
Edelmira
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great service in tough situation"
When we arrived there was a system failure of their check-in and key cutting software, so we were led around the hotel by the manager while looked for a room that was available (old school!). It was frustrating but they treated us to complimentary dinner at the hotel restaurant and refunded our fee for the night. Great service!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Gerard, Thank you for the review and understanding about our short system outage. We're glad the service was great during this event! We hope you can come back and see us again soon!
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2016
Gerard
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Beware of parking fee and room cleanliness"
For being a Kimpton hotel, I was disappointed in the Solamar. There were cigarettes in the room and what looked liked dried clear nail polish on the bed sheets. With the rate of $45/ day for valet I will not be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
It looks like we let you down and I am truly sorry for the experience you had. I assure you it's not reflective of what we are. We hope you can give us another chance in the future.
2 night romance trip Dec 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Boutique Hotel Near Everything"
Love Gaslamp. Had never seen this property before. It was just where we wanted to be. And nicely appointed. Boutique. Cute.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review Sharon! Glad you enjoyed our cute, boutique hotel. Hopefully, we're your new go-to hotel in San Diego! See you next time!
2 night romance trip Dec 25, 2015
Sharon
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Do yourself a favor and stay at a different hotel."
We had a very unpleasant experience at this hotel, we even consider moving to a different hotel without consideration of what we already paid for.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Ricardo, I am sorry you left disappointed. Please do not hesitate to let our guest services team know what we could do better in the future.
4 night romance trip Dec 16, 2015
Ricardo
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Security and front desk was horribly rude.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello, I am sorry you left disappointed. Usually, our customer service is what makes our hotel great and people coming back. I assure you any rudeness was not intentional or directed. Just a busy New Years weekend.
1 night romance trip Dec 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"loved it"
Loved how homey and classy the room felt. The bed and furniture was comfortable yet stylish. They said every room has dvd but ours did not.. Other than that I used the tub for a bath and everything was clean as possible. The bathroom is adorable as well. I do not regret staying the night at this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed our stylish and comfy rooms. We have DVD players upon request and gladly will setup one in the room. Thanks again and please come back and see us again!
1 night romance trip Dec 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quick fix makes a great stay"
Top floor has been recently remodeled and smelled heavily of paint. Found paint and other stains on the bed, phone didn't work, were fingerprints on the mirrors. Concierge quickly gave us a new room on the 9th floor that was perfect and beautiful. Hotel was close to everything and valet staff was courteous and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review Kyra. We're glad the team was quick to remedy your situation. We hope you come back and see us again soon!
1 night romance trip Dec 25, 2015
Kyra
US
3.0 / 5Good
Construction going on across the street. Made it noisy for the night owls like me wanting to sleep late. If your looking for a city view, you'll need to be deeper in the gas lamp district. Not on the edge like this hotel is located. I LOVE San Diego be in the heart of it all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review Corinna. San Diego is exploding right now with tall cranes in the area everywhere. Luckily, we do have rooms facing other directions and no noise with good views of Petco Park for night owls like you wanting to sleep in! Just ask next time and we'll put you on the other side! Thanks again!
1 night romance trip Dec 22, 2015
Corinna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Gorgeous Hotel, very sweet and helpful Staff"
The Solamar was extremely classy, gorgeous, and friendly. A very unique experience compared to a normal Hilton or other well known chain. So thankful for their nice staff which told us of places to eat and where to roam along the navy pier! The hotel provides bikes for free for you to take around the city and we loved it! We also enjoyed their complimentary Happy Hour, wine and beer was a wonderful way to stay our evening before heading our for dinner in the city. The room was beautiful and pristine - a modern and classy decor. I loved everything about this hotel, I was staying for vacation and I was recommend it to everyone!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Wow Suvan! I love getting reviews like this. Thank you so much. One of my favorite things to hear about our hotel is that we're unique and not like the big brands. We really appreciate it and hope to see you back in the future.
2 night romance trip Nov 22, 2015
Suvan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great experience"
The entire experience was excellent. The staff was amazing from the valets to the front desk. George at the front desk, asked the reason for my visit. I let him know it was a quick birthday getaway for myself. When I returned to my tool later that night, there was a hand written note from George and two incredible cupcakes. That extra guest experience is why I love the Solomar and plan on returning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
What an amazing review Kevin! Thank you so much! The guest experience is what it is all about! You can get a hotel room anywhere but the guest experience is what makes trips memorable. I'll be sure to recognize George for his efforts. I'm glad you got to spend your birthday weekend with us and hope to see you back again soon!
1 night romance trip Nov 22, 2015
Kevin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Little San Diego getaway"
I enjoyed my time at this Hotel. The pool was very nice, the room was good. Bed was a little too firm and the pillows a little stiff but we managed. Room was stuffy and AC was not that strong. Fortunately we were able to open the windows and that helped.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the 5 star review, Hector! We're glad you enjoyed the pool and our rooms. We have different pillow options available so give us a call next time and we can bring up softer ones. We hope you get to come join us again soon for another San Diego getaway!
2 night romance trip Oct 29, 2015
Hector
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A perfect little hotel"
Hotel Solamar is a wonderful hotel. Very hip and cool--adjacent to the Gaslamp area which is packed with things to do, cool restaurants and bars... Elsie and I loved our weekend stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the perfect review, Alexander! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. You and Elsie come back and see us anytime!
2 night romance trip Oct 30, 2015
Alexander
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay at Hotel Solamar!"
Stayed at Hotel Solamar for one night and brought our dog along. Hotel was super pet friendly and very clean! The bar at the hotel is really nice at night and the restaurant downstairs has great food & very friendly staff :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the great review Kristen! We love dogs and glad you could bring yours! Come back anytime!
1 night romance trip Oct 23, 2015
Kristen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Solamar was fantastic and Hotels.com was great when my reservations needed to be changed
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the fantastic review Jeff! We hope to see you back again soon!
1 night romance trip Oct 10, 2015
Jeff
US
3.0 / 5Good
"could have been better!"
Hotel was good but parking is expensive $45 a day. Air conditioning was not working they couldn't fix it gave us a fan made for a very warm room. They should have changed rooms for us.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Gabriella, Sorry about the air conditioning. It was a one off situation and fixed quickly internally. We hope that doesn't deter you from coming back and seeing us again in the future.
2 night romance trip Sep 25, 2015
Gabriella
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Construction distraction
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Outside construction in the booming downtown market is a distraction. We agree with you. The good news is some of it around us is buttoning up very soon. Thanks,
1 night romance trip Sep 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very nice boutique hotel in the Gaslamp district, just one or two street over from fifth Street which is the big happening Street in the gaslamp district. Hotel pool is very lively seen with hotel guest. Hotel staff was very accommodating. The service was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the great review Wasim! Glad you enjoyed our location, staff and our awesome pool deck! Come back and see us anytime!
3 night romance trip Aug 26, 2015
Wasim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Will come back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
We look forward to your next visit! Thank you!
2 night romance trip Aug 7, 2015
Dirk
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary get away"
Room was magnificent view of the skyline,room had a mini bar and fridge hotel personnel were very professional with in walking distance to gas lamp district. Pool area was very crowded pool was only 3 feet deep,water was to warm,I enjoyed the free drinks from 5-6pm. I would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Venere guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the magnificent review Micheal and Happy Anniversary! We hope you come back and see us for your next anniversary too!
2 night romance trip Jul 31, 2015
Michael
US
3.0 / 5Good
The bed was not as comfy as desired. Other then that, it was very nice hotel. The water main out front was broke due to construction and they took great care of us!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review! Thanks for hanging in there with us during the water main break. I'm glad the staff took good care of you. We hope you get to come back and see us again soon!
2 night romance trip Jul 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great lil get away"
Water was out... Was relocated very helpful staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the great review Cristian!
1 night romance trip Jul 31, 2015
Cristian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel and great location"
My wife and I planned to go to the Padre game for their "beer fest" and thought it best to stay downtown. The hotel is in the heart of downtown and super close to Petco. After the game we stopped by the hotel bar got great service from a well educated bartender who helped me pick out an appropriate bourbon. I only gave the room comfort a 4 because while super nice it lacked blackout blinds and lots of sunlight came through the top of the curtains making for a pretty bright room at 6 am.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the great review Grant. Glad you enjoyed our location and our bartender extraordinaires. We hope you can make the short trip down from Encinitas again soon!
1 night romance trip Jul 24, 2015
grant
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Details Count"
We enjoyed staying at Hotel Solamar, for the most part. Being located in the Gaslamp Quarter of San Diego is perfect with proximity to lots of restaurants, shopping and event venues. For the price of a room, though, you wouldn't think you'd have to request coffee packets for the little coffee maker, an iron to use with the ironing board that hung in the closet or a blow-dryer for wet hair. Really? No blow-dryer? And forget about the convenience of an in-room refrigerator to cool down a bottle of water (which was not offered, either). It's all in the details, you know. The least expensive hotel we stayed at in San Diego provided all of these amenities - and more.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Jane, Thanks for the review. You are correct- details absolutely count. Sorry we missed the mark on your stay. The items you mentioned are standard room amenities and should be in the room when you check in. There is an in-room refrigerator though located under the TV. I hope you give us another chance when you come back to San Diego.
1 night romance trip Jul 22, 2015
Jane
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I'd stay here again."
This is a fine hotel a block from the ballpark and in the midst of the gaslamp district. Good pool by a 4th floor patio/café. A little pricey but worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hi Lewis, Thanks for the 5 star Review! We're glad you enjoyed our location and pool deck. Come back and see us again next time you're in town!
2 night romance trip Jul 20, 2015
LEWIS
US
3.0 / 5Good
"overpriced"
Ok
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Katherine, Thanks for the review. Sorry that you feel we're over priced. We are inline with other 4 Star hotels in the area with perks like complimentary wine hour and free bike rentals that the others do not.
1 night romance trip Jun 21, 2015
katherine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous Hotel !"
Great hotel - love the experience !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the 5 Star Review Patricia. Kimpton will be popping up in your neighborhood in just a few months! Look for us!
2 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Patricia
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay away from rooms facing the pool"
Do not get a room above the pool. They poolside bar pumps their music until 12:30 on weekends, and it shakes the entire room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Patrick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Hotel in walking Distance from Petco Park"
Great hotel close to the ball park and within walking distance of many restaurants, bars and the water. The staff was friendly and the pool bar was nice with live music on Friday night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Love this Hotel. Great location, very nice rooms and JSix, the bar on the 6th floor that is outside is awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Love this! Thank you! Justin Assistant General Manager
1 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I reserved a room with a view. Got beautiful view on the 9th floor of the building under construction across the way. Just a very small view of other skyline when standing at the corner of the window looking to the far left.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thank you for taking time to write a review about the hotel and thanks for the 4 stars. I'm so sorry you were disappointed in your view. There is a lot happening in San Diego right now which unfortunately does mean construction. I sure hope you'll come back and visit again when you head back to San Diego! We will be happy to choose another location for your room. Cheers! Shannon Foster
2 night romance trip Jun 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Nice room! Very clean and nice hotel . Would definitely stay again . The poolside bar is a nice bonus
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
You definitely have to come back and see us soon! Thanks for the 5 star review!
1 night romance trip Jun 19, 2015
Toni
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend getaway"
Fantastic location in down town San Diego and very close to restaurants and Horton Plaza. Very clean and comfortable. We highly recommend this property.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thank you Richard for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay! It sounds like you truly enjoyed the hotel and it's location, we can't wait to welcome you back again soon! Cheers! Shannon Foster
1 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to everything, convenient"
We stayed at this location for two reasons. Close to the trolley/train station. We were down in San Diego for a graduation and decided to take in a Padre game. Very close to Petco Park. Room was clean. I would have enjoyed coffee in the room though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thanks for the review! We're glad you enjoyed our location with so many things to do and see within a stone’s throw away! We have Kuerig coffee makers upon request; just give us a call next time for one. We hope to see you back again in the future!
2 night romance trip May 15, 2015
Neilan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Trip"
Great Hotel. Great location. In the Gas Lamp District. The construction around area concerned me at ist. Don't let it bother you, the hotel made it easy to get in and out. NOISE, not a big deal. The pool area was very nice, full bar area, lots of chairs and it's on the roof giving a great view. Parking is a bit pricey. I would recommend this Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Hello Dawes - Glad you had a great trip and that you were able to enjoy Hotel Solamar and the Gaslamp. You can tell that the market is doing great when you see cranes in the air... But don't let that concern you as urban growth is a sign of a healthy economy and it's almost done in our area... We look forward to welcoming you back!
2 night romance trip Mar 10, 2015
Dawes
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Great hotel but untrustworthy cleaning staff."
This place is great we had a really wonderful time there, until we found out that we forgot an item and they didn't have it after 1 day. Truthfully I woud rate this place a 5 but if you can't trust the staff then that really doesn't matter.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 25, 2015
Anthony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Give it a try."
Nice place. Good location in the Gas lamp District. Lots of nearby construction going on, but not a problem. Go 1.5 blocks north for $15/day parking rather than the $45/day at the hotel. Walls are pretty thin however. Great breakfast place 1/2 block south. Close to Coronado Island. Easy drive to the zoo. Would we stay again? I think so, yes.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 17, 2015
Chuck
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good pick"
Our first time in San Diego. This is great location in the Gas Lamp District. There is quite a bit of construction going on in the area right now, but that didn't cause us any issues. Other reviews made us aware of the $45 per day parking fee. Go 1.5 blocks north to Park it on Market for $15 per night. You will pay per hour if you come and go during the day, but it is $15 overnight. Two minor issues: we only had wash cloths 1 of the 3 days. Don't know why housekeeping did that. The walls are quite thin. Our neighbors must have seen 50 Shades of Grey that night (if you know what I mean). The people at the front desk were awesome. They helped us with every question we asked of them. Would we go back? Sure, I think so.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 17, 2015
Chuck
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Relax and get away !"
Always enjoyable to relax and enjoy the pool and ambiance.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect"
Spent Valentine's weekend in San Diego. Hotel was perfect. Service was exceptional! The concierge even managed to get us dinner reservations for Valentine's Day:)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good time"
Overall good experience. However the maid had to return and dust of the desk area AFTER we had checked in also the pillows were to stiff to even sleep with.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
Had an amazing stay. Staff was very friendly!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
Andrea
US
3.0 / 5Good
"In the mix in San Diego"
The hotel is very nice, however our room was located near bar/pool so it was a little noisy. If you are looking for a hotel in the gaslamp that puts you right in the mix then this is for you. The hotel offers a mini bar that is fairly pricey, so I recommend avoiding it if you are on a budget. The gym is updated, clean, and nice. The staff are friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 16, 2015
Jennifer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend Stay"
The hotel is in a great location in the Gaslamp area with many restaurants nearby. The pool was great and we were able to watch the NFC/AFC championship games with sound at the pool bar. Highly recommend this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 17, 2015
Kristina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay"
This hotel was perfect for a weekend getaway with my boyfriend and pup. Literally no complaints, and We will definitely book again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 9, 2015
caitlin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great stay"
Great environment, nice staff and beautiful room!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thank you for your stay and glowing review. The team here works really hard to provide a great experience and your mention of it is fantastic. Wishing you all the best in the New Year and we hope to have your back as our guest in the near future.
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Couples retreat"
so much fun !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Couples retreats are amazing, and we are thrilled you had such a great time here in San Diego with us. We may to market more to couples get-a-ways... you may have turned us on to a new segment :) We appreciate your visit and your great review. Thanks so much!
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Jenna
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay!"
Hotel had a great location. Short walk to seaport. The hotel is presently doing some remodeling but we were never bothered by noise. Room was always clean. Outside bar area on 4th floor was great. Our one major complaint was in the next room they had a cat that cried all night long. We would stay at this place again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Thank you for your great 5 star review. We were in process of some lobby and living room tile work while you were here, and thank you for you patience with it. The project is complete and looks great, so we will need to get you back to see if for approval. Thank you again.
5 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"NYE 2014"
Hotel was very nice, well decorated and in great location. Staff was very friendly and on point. Also offered great deal to eat at their restaurant. Only issue was given a room on fourth floor which was next to the pool. Felt lacked privacy as people could see inside room with curtains open. The shower head did not adjust as it was broken so the water came out with too much pressure. Overall happy with room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hotel Solamar, a Kimpton Hotel
Great to see your comments about our staff and property. Thank you so much. We do indeed have those rooms on the 4th floor that outline our pool & lounge, most enjoy them although certainly privacy can be comprised with the curtains open. I hope you enjoyed your night and we hope to see you back again. Thanks so much for your 4 star review.
3 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 4
  • Next >