All hotels in Seattle, Washington, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here1000 1st Ave, Seattle, WA, 98104, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.8 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 121 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.9
  • Comfort
    4.8
  • Condition
    4.9
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel 1000 is Five Star all the Way"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Hotel 1000 for the first time, when returning to the Seattle area from a two-week vacation in New Zealand on May 8th, 2015. We stayed in a King Luxe room on the 5th floor. It was a very romantic room and elegantly designed. The hotel's restaurant was also excellent. From the hotel's manager to the hotel's driver (free transportation within a two-mile radius of the hotel)... everyone employed at the Hotel 1000 exuded positive energy and harmony. This is one of the finest hotels of any city we have visited.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 7, 2015
Sally
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel 1000"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The service and the hotel are fantastic. The location is great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The best service in town!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great! We had a wonderful getaway!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 2, 2015
Scott
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Sara at the front desk was very helpful and courteous
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
Guadalupe
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Superb!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Superb service from valet to check in to restaurant staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 30, 2015
Mary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great service and amenities! Comfortable too!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Not sure why I was so surprised how great this place is. Highly recommend!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 17, 2015
Merissa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Favorite place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The customer service is unparalleled. Great location in downtown, very close to Pike's and the ferries. The room was very clean, and well appointed. Don't even get me started on the bathroom. The soaking tub is one of the most relaxing things ever. Have a drink or two from Boka, take a soak in the tub, and crawl into the super soft bed for a guaranteed relaxing sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 6, 2015
Kelly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome!!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazing hotel!!! We had the corner studio king suite. Apparently they had upgraded us without my knowledge !! The bath tub is amazing with the water coming from the cieling to fill the tub!!!! Seperate shower and also toilet was in its own "stall", with a door so you could share the bathroom. Service is amazing. Everyone's so friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 1, 2015
Mei
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay at Hotel 1000"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel 1000. The staff is super friendly and calls you by name your entire stay. Big rooms and helpful staff/concierge.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 18, 2015
Micheal
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place to Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great place to stay. Hotel was very nice and in a great location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Early Valentine's Day"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My wife and I celebrated Valentine's Day a night early and had a great evening :) The champagne at check-in was a nice touch and got things off to a relaxing start.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 13, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A great find!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
First trip to Seattle. Came up for two nights. Great location, especially if you want to visit Pike Place Market. Fantastic rooms with comfortable beds. Super friendly staff, be it the valet, the front desk attendant, or the concierge. All were extremely friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 5, 2015
Bernard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Do not hesitate to book!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Beautiful hotel in amazing location. Staff is wonderful, and the design and decor of the entire property are top notch. Modern, but warm and inviting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
Kelly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Anniversary weekend for locals."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I are locals who just needed a weekend getaway for our anniversary and this was perfect. The hotel, while nice and clean and new, had even better service. Upon arrival I was greeted with a long stem rose, two glasses of champagne during check in, and then a bottle of champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and a card for our anniversary. The staff was so attentive and nice. We had forgotten an item in out car, rather than just getting our car for us, the valet just got the item and brought it to our room for us. While eating breakfast the next morning, a staff member came to see if I'd like a newspaper to enjoy with breakfast. When checking out, valet had placed two water bottles in our car. They are so good at all the small things to make you feel pampered. The location is also nice, just 4 blocks south of Pike Place market with an incredible view of the puget sound from our room. The only negative I can think of is how strong the sandalwood hand lotion was. Neither my husband or I could use it because the smell was too strong so we opted for dry hands rather than headaches. Overall a great getaway and excellent service with genuinely nice staff. We would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2015
April
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amazing"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Had a weekend getaway with my girlfriend and I made a last minute booking to stay in Seattle. Hotel 1000 had very friendly staff and the room was very comfortable. I will stay there the next time I am in Seattle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 4, 2015
Jessica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Favorite Hotel Ever"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Hotel 1000 may have been our favorite hotel stay ever. The staff was as friendly and helpful as could be imagined. You immediately got the feeling that they appreciated you being there and cared about whether you were having a good time in their city or not. The room was incredible too. Not only would I highly recommend this hotel, I would go out of my way to stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
Valentine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This entire experience was amazing. The people made the stay memorable and it was the perfect getaway. The facility was outstanding and the food made my stay even better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"My new favorite Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I planned on staying one night and stayed longer just because the people where so nice! From the moment we got there I was impressed with the staff and the facility. My new favorite place to stay! Lia at the front desk was amazing. What ever we needed they provided with a genuine smile.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 5, 2015
thomas
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Had to wait 3 hours to get my room. Was not not happy. The bed was not comfortable at all
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 1, 2015
Lucas
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
They couldnt find our reservation when we got there. It was New Years eve so we were a little nervous. When they did find it they upgraded us because of the trouble in locating the reservation. We will definitely be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing customer service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The customer service was out of this world. I have never experienced such great, friendly, service. The rooms are clean and spacious. The location is excellent as we were in walking distance to Pike Place Market and Century Link Field. We stayed on a Saturday and were able to leave the car parked through the Seahawks game on Sunday. This is my new go to hotel while in Seattle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 27, 2014
Darrin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quiet Weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We loved the hotel. Great location, great service , and it is not too big.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Sean
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One night stay with a view"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
One night stay to enjoy the city. We splurged for a harbor view room and was really impressed with it. Very large with a nice view. The bathroom was great with large soaking tub. Everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Ronald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top class"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel, great staff, great part of town !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 22, 2014
Mr B R
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A fabulous oasis in a great location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Better than we had hoped! A perfect spot to base our overnight getaway. Friendly service, lovely room with an OUTRAGEOUS bathtub and convenient location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Seattle trip to Hotel 1000"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We had a chance to get away for the Holiday and stayed this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is a restaurant at the hotel that has good food and great desert but to be honest we came to Seattle for the seafood to we didn't eat there very much but the beer is ice cold!!! The parking is expensive if you use the valet parking but that's the norm for down town Seattle. The Hotel is 10 years old and you can notice small stuff that need attention like a loose door handle in the bathroom, small stuff like that. The other piece of advise is don't touch anything in the in-room mini bar its electronic so if you pick something up to look at it after 30 seconds it automatically charges it to your room electronically. The Hotel is with in walking distance to pioneer park and pikes place market is 5 block's up form the hotel on 1st street.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Nov 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We had an ocean view room, they upgraded us to a corner room with ocean views. The views were amazing! The hotel is close to the ferry dock to Bainbridge island. We had a wonderful stay! In walking distance to pikes market and monorail. Only downside is that local stores/ coffee shops close early. The concierge was knowledgable about best sights and made reservations for special dinner. He also arranged for a car to pick us up.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 13, 2014
Stacy Lynn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"hope to return"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
staff was terrific throughout our week. easy walking to plenty of stuff incl market and pier room was quiet and comfortable would rec very highly
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Nov 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It was okay!!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
There is no pool or hottub. I thought it will be a lot nicer for the price we paid.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, Wonderful Hotel! High Incidentals!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel was outstanding from top to bottom. We stayed for four nights and utilized the restaurant, concierge, spa, and town car service. Everybody was very helpful and kind except for two of the front counter people. The Molton Brown products are fantastic! The major disappointment in this location is the amount they want to hold for incidentals. They will charge over $100/night, yes per night, so be prepared to have this available on a card, etc. for when you stay. This was never mentioned or disclosed while booking or checking in which would have been helpful as it tied up some of our vacation funds to handle this as it would have been over $400. We would definitely stay here again, but the incidental fees are ridiculous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel was amazing! The rooms were beautiful, the virtual golf was a ton of fun, and the hotel was very close to shopping, food and Pikes Place Market. The staff at the hotel was the best I have seen. Very very attentive and happy to help with anything you might need.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 26, 2014
Michelle
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"More than sleeping in Seattle"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We traveled throughout the Pacific Northwest and stayed at 8 hotels over two weeks. This was THE BEST by far. A really hospitable, comfortable, sexy place. We enjoyed the restaurant too, though the service at breakfast was a little distracted. Wish we had had another day at this place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent very friendly service, they gave us a free upgrade to a suite on arrival.Location is perfect.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Oct 15, 2014
Philip
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Perfect location to Pike's Market, the museum. Nice restaurant and bar.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 5, 2014
Judi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was perfect and I strongly recommend Hotel 1000 as a first class stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Sep 16, 2014
David
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"25th Anniversary"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Outstanding! The hotel property was beautiful and location was perfect for walking around the Seattle downtown area. But the best part of the stay was the staff.........treated us like royalty! Wow!!!!!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Customer Service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Stayed for a short vacation over the July 4th weekend. One of the best customer service hotels I have ever stayed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"All-Around Wonderful"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our recent visit to Hotel 1000 was fantastic. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The good-sized room included a very comfortable king-sized bed and one of the coolest bathrooms (glass w/ a privacy screen to the room, big bathtub with ceiling-mounted filler, nice shower, etc.) I've seen. The staff was consistently helpful and polite (and apologies to the gentleman working the front desk early on Tuesday 6/10. Thank you for the help with the bags. I didn't have any cash!). My girlfriend took advantage of the spa, and she loved it. The location is great and convenient to much that Seattle has to offer. All in all, I couldn't recommend Hotel 1000 more highly, and I'll definitely visit again next time I'm in Seattle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jun 7, 2014
Stephen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My wife and I spent two nights at the Hotel 1000 over Memorial Day weekend 2014. Can't say enough about how well run this hotel is. The room and furnishings were clean as if they were brand new, comfortable and spacious. Every staff member that we encountered was friendly, prompt, courteous and helpful. Maybe I'm staying in the wrong hotels, but I am not accustomed to such attentive service. Especially for the money, staying at the Hotel 1000 was an excellent experience. Recommend highly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 23, 2014
Patrick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I definately would recommend this hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel STAFF was friendly & welcoming. I was very happy our room was available earlier than normal checkin time (I did mention our arrival time in the "special requests" note when booking so not sure if that helped). Walking into hotel it looked like a small cute boutique hotel, so when I walked into our ROOM, I was surprised to see how spacious the room was with floor to ceiling windows on one entire side of the room (we booked the deluxe king city view). The décor was nice, clean & "current". The BATHROOM had a separate tub with a view of the city and bay...it was interesting that the water came from the ceiling...unique but made a bit of a splash when filling the tub. The first night we were too tired to go out to dinner so we ordered ROOM SERVICE (although they did have a restaurant downstairs, same food). FOOD was yummy! We ordered the ahi tuna, scallops entree, & Boka burger...the truffle fries we addicting! LOCATION of hotel was walking distance (4 blocks south) to Public Market, aquarium, farris wheel, & art museum. The Westlake shopping center was more East (if you like to walk, you might have been able to walk it (maybe an additional 6 blocks), but we didn't have time to shop anyway. We were not near transit (I believe there's a stop by Westlake), so we uber'ed to Space Needle; Uber works great in Seattle. All in all I enjoyed the hotel and was able to get a decent rate compared to other 4-star hotels in the area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 19, 2014
RF
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazing hotel. Great service very helpful concierge walking distance to most sites. We had a beautiful Bayside view room. I can't think of one complaint
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Apr 25, 2014
Mike Johnson
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our stay was wonderful! Loved the turn down service every night. Loved the hotel bar! Loved everything!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 17, 2014
Lucy and Colin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved the room, but unhappy that there wasn't any music available to listen to, not even on the cable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2014
Mark and Paula
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A "must stay" if you're in Seattle!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband & I travel for a living, so we are in and out of hotels every week. We were in Seattle on business and then decided to take a few days to ourselves. After experiencing Hotel 1000, I will never stay anywhere else when in Seattle! From the minute we pulled up outside, we were greeted warmly and treated like friends instead of hotel guests. Everything about the hotel was perfect from the presentation of the room to the relaxing evening hang in the bar/restaurant downstairs. Our entire experience was absolutely perfect from start to finish, and I would HIGHLY recommend Hotel 1000 if you have a few days to spend in Seattle!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"WHY STAY ANYWHERE ELSE"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was just a small weekend get away but as expected WOW!!!!!. Staff was great, room was great, could not have asked for a better experience. To add to my day the hotel provided a car and driver to get my wife and I to dinner....classy. This was a weekend to remember will return soon...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 28, 2014
Parkers
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
When we checked in, we received a glass sparkling wine and great service. The room is cozy and luxurious. Great romantic getaway!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Outstanding"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great weekend great service great food
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A new favorite found"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The service and overall atmosphere 1000 was spectacular. From the minute you park at valet till you leave your treated like and king and queen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 19, 2014
Tony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A great hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel 1000 is a very, very classy hotel. During our February 2014 stay, the staff were very professional and accommodating. Perhaps most importantly, the room was pristine, impressively modern, and very comfortable. The only drawback was that for some reason, I was charged a penalty fee for leaving the room smelling like cigarettes; neither my wife nor I smoke. When I called about this after our stay, the staff apologized and immediately refunded the charge without question. All in all, highly recommended.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"High-end, Modern Feel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Probably the most cutting-edge hotel my wife & I have experienced. The tub filling from the ceiling was super cool and the translucent shade that you can bring down to separate the bathroom & bedroom was very smooth. Everything was very clean, didn't love that there was a Taboo video shop right next door and there are several homeless people sleeping up the street and passing by throughout the day & night, but it's so close to the Pike Place Market and Pioneer Square--you really feel like you're in the middle of Seattle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 2, 2014
James
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >