All hotels in Seattle, Washington, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Welcome Rewards® nights here721 Pine St, Seattle, WA, 98101, United States of America, ‏‎866-539-8122
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.7 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 132 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.8
  • Service
    4.7
  • Comfort
    4.7
  • Condition
    4.8
  • Neighborhood
    4.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Mar 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great one night!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I only stayed one night but it was Great all way around will stay again;
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 29, 2015
Lonnie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel - But"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We have stayed here when we visit Seattle for the last 3 years. Overall this is a really nice hotel - clean rooms, great views, excellent location, and perhaps most importantly, the rooms seem to be insulated and quiet. The reason I'm giving 3 stars for service this time is because the hotel staff did not bother to read my "Special Request", acknowledge it, or grant it when I booked the room online. I requested a room facing the same way that it did the last 2 times we stayed there. When I made my reservation, apparently I booked a "city view". That's what I thought we had the last 2 years. They explained when we got there that I actually had a water view the last 2 years, not a city view, and that they couldn't do anything to change it. It would have been nice if they could have emailed me months ago, after I booked the room, to let me know that - it would have been easy to change at that point. The views are one big reason that we like to stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Very Disappointing Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I was quoted one rate at booking and then at check in I was charged/hold for funds on another amount that was almost $100 more a night. I was told additional funds would be held in case of room service or damage. However when I did order room service I was charged on my card not towards the balance they had held and in fact was charged twice for room service. Rooms are very small for the price, dust was everywhere, cob webs in elevators and throughout hotel room. When using the bath tub lots of hair and particles floating on top of water, same hairs were on the bathroom floor the entire 4 day stay, housekeeping makes the bed and that's it they do not actually clean. Stains on carpets, very poor ventilation in rooms and was always hot or cold never comfortable. When asking about double and over charging I was told to just wait and see what actually sticks to my account and then call to correct. Staff does not want to deal with issues if there is another customer around, prob because it would give them a heads up to worry and look at the same issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay, good value with the free breakfast and a bottle of wine upon check in,wonderful city & bay view from the 24th floor
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 25, 2015
Richard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our Go to Place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Stayed overnight in Seattle always find great service wonderful stay at the Hyatt
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 19, 2015
Bette
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful stay-cation experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I am so glad I picked this hotel for our stay-cation. They asked what we were there for and after finding out it was for my graduation they upgraded us to a top level view room. The standard room was spotless with a full tub and shower that were very modern. Called down that night about a microwave and they brought one right up with no charge! Very friendly and accommodating. Great area to get out and do stuff. Right next door to game works which we will be going to next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel was fantastic! It's centrally located, the staff was super helpful, and it was incredibly nice. The room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. Also, the deal from hotels.com was unbeatable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Elaine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Worth the money!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I just recently stayed here on our honeymoon. Everyone we encountered was very nice and helpful. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The room service staff was prompt and very nice. The food was great. The nachos were amazing! The only thing we can complain about: there was a think layer of dust on the night stand and desk. Other than that, everything was incredible. We'll definitely stay here is we come to Seattle again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Mar 9, 2015
Katelyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful room, greate rate, close to everything we wanted to do. My only regret is not staying for longer!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
Lauren
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Perfect location in downtown Seattle. We have stayed in many hotels but keep coming back to this one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Ralph
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I celebrated my birthday at the hotel and had my room upgraded with a great view for free. I had some friends over and there was a noise complaint so I spoke with the hotel manager Bernell. He was very understanding and even though my friends didn't get to stay for long, I was very pleased about how understanding and patient he was with me. One of the best hotel experiences I've had. Hotel was also immaculate with marble tub and shower. Everything was clean!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Vina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best trip yet!!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Came for a fun night for my husbands birthday with another couple, they upgraded our rooms for free, gave us an Amazing view and champagne with chocolates! When we had to break a couple hundreds for ones, the whole staff banded together. Absolutely amazing, friendly, and Ruth's Chris Steak House was Phenomenal!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 6, 2015
Joseph
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice stay but over chargee"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great stay. Very nice and clean. Only bad thing was being charged more than what our receipt that we were given at check out and we didn't use any of the services that we could have been charged for.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best hotel in Seattle"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We absolutely loved this hotel! Right in the heart of Seattle with amazing views and prestige rooms!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Daniel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Spacious bath with comfortable corporate decor"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The decoration was very blend for corporate travel. However the bed, pillow, sheet, bath rope, and spacious bathroom with separate tub are so comfortable. They even have the steam room which many 4 star hotels don't have.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 26, 2015
teresa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
our stay was great! The only thing was the bed was uncomfortable but it seems that way almost anywhere I've stayed. Was awesome having a Starbucks inside also the valet were so friendly and helpful when we needed some items from our car.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very nice hotel with helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"you won't be disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay. Widefiantly be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
we Loved it, it was really nice, the room the gym the hot tub were all awesome. that gym was first class.We will stay again at this hotel and would recommend it. It is very close to everything you need to see in Seattle, Pike place market etc.. we are from Seattle and stayed in Seattle for a get away so glad we stayed here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
Dean
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everyone was very friendly. Hotel was eight blocks from Pike's Market Place. Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very Good Hotel but not so clean air"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Stayed in corner sweet. Had nice view of Bay and downtown. Location was great and it was walking distance to pike place and pacific place. Everything was great beside smoking scent. I asked for non-smoking room but guess they put me in a smoking room. Recommend hotel to circulate air more often.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 17, 2015
Albert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grand"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
we had a great time. it was centrally located we could walk or catch public transportation to almost anywhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jan 13, 2015
james
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Can't wait to stay again!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I got a great deal that I couldn't pass up through Hotels.com. Everything was perfect! The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and elegant, and we were right in the heart of downtown Seattle! It really was a great experience overall. :-)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
Marina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent hotel choice in every way. We will definitely return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
carolyn
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Miserable stay! Bed like concrete!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
If you like waking up in pain, this is the hotel for you, according to the front desk every mattress in every room is the same. They replaced with brand new mattresses at the end of december 2014 and it feels like concrete. Customer service has gone down hill too! Don't stay here unless your into pain.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 12, 2014
Todd
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Customer Service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The front desk staff was very pleasant - when we first arrived the lady who greeted us, Zoe I believe is her name, made us feel right at home. Room service wasn't too expensive which is nice. The hotel is in a great neighborhood and you can walk to nearly everything. We didn't rent a car while in Seattle, and only used Uber on the few occasions we needed to travel far away. It's about a 25 minute walk to the Space Needle, and about 10-15 minutes to Pike's Place Market. We accidentally left a jacket and shirt in the closet and realized this on our flight home. My wife called the hotel and they were able to ship our items back to us (all we had to do was provide them with a fedex label). All in all we were very pleased with the location, cleanliness, and service of the staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Not sleepless in Seattle"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our first trip to Seattle and we wanted to stay in the heart of it all. We sure got it! Great location to walk to everything and then come home to a very comfortable room when the day was done and your feet were tired. Lovely room views and amenities added to the already good first impression. Be sure to ask the Concierge about things you may not know. She booked us lunch in the Space Needle and we got free dessert out of it! Everyone here was so nice and accommodating also. We would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Dec 25, 2014
Jarrod
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, quick walk to shops around downtown and Pike Place Market. Room was clean and what we expected. Self-parking isn't cheap (no where in downtown Seattle is), but it was really easy and convenient!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 29, 2014
Megan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"downtown hotel with amenities"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was a great stay overall. We enjoyed the location and ease of getting around due to its central location and proximity to transportation. The bathtub design was interesting and definitely reflects that if an expensive hotel. I do have to comment that the cleaning crew could do a better job as we found some stains on the bottom of the toilet seat. Otherwise I highly rate everything else. Our room also did not have much of a view other than the top of a roof of a section of the building. It wasn't even a decked out rooftop but just a utility looking roof top. It was a pity because the room itself was nice. Ask for a higher floor above much above 10th if possible.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A great weekend getaway."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great view, great walks to shopping, restaurants and Pike Place Market. Great location!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 25, 2014
THAYER
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"grand Hyatt"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay. Came for my boyfriend's birthday everyone was very accommodating. The concierge decorated our room with rose petals and it only cost $40. I would definitely stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 23, 2014
tiara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel With An Amazing View"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My wife and I decided to come to Seattle to celebrate our anniversary. We could not have asked for a better experience. Amber at the reception desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The room had an amazing view of the water and was very clean and comfortable. Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 20, 2014
Travis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Over night stay to attend a concert. Ideal location, hotel was only one block from the theater and plenty of restaurants within walking distance as well. All staff were friendly and very helpful in whatever we needed. Highly recommend this hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best so far"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
So far it was the best hotel I've stayed at in downtown Seattle. Rooms were very much up to date.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"In the heart of downtown"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent location for downtown shopping, can walk to anything. Very good facilities, executive corner suite was comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We visited our daughter for Thanksgiving Holiday. This hotel is in a very good location, clean, nice updated bathroom. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
Maria
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great views, great location, great stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We only stayed for one night, but it was great. The views were amazing, the room immaculate, and the service was exceptional. We had arrived at 5a.m. at SEATAC, and when we called about the 3p.m. check in, they let us check in at 9a.m., so we could get some rest after a night of travel. The location downtown was very convenient, both for shopping and the local parade that was going on when we were there (fun for our 5 year old!) All in all it was a great experience. The price was a little high, but for all the things that were going on, and it being summer, it was to be expected. Going through Hotels.com also knocked $100 of the price. We had a great time, and I look forward to staying again the next time I'm in Seattle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 26, 2014
Henry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Home away from home!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Grand Hyatt has become part of our traditions when we visit Seattle. The hotel and the staff are consistently outstanding and make you feel like you are in your home away from home ! We will be back!! :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
Sylvie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grand Hyatt"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Beautiful hotel, great location!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"outstanding Hotel !"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
love this hotel ! No reason to stay anywhere else in Seattle !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 2, 2014
Shaun
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend anniversary get away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Always a treat to stay at the Grand Hyatt, Seattle if not for the bathtub alone. So comfortable, so relaxing and close to everything. We parked the car and walked the entire weekend. We changed plans at the last minute from West Port to Seattle and the Grand Hyatt is always my first choice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 3, 2014
Holly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Centrally located hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
A wonderful visit to Seattle. Great weather for a change!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Sep 30, 2014
Kenneth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"so great!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I stayed at the Grand Hyatt for our 1st anniversary. I had done a lot of research beforehand and found this to be the best value for our money. I thought it would be nice but was so supposed at how great it was! Beautiful hotel, great location, wonderful staff. Wouldn't stay anywhere else!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Sep 25, 2014
Alyssa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Overall great experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, sufficient gym and best of all amazing service! Only downside is difficulty finding parking (which is given with the great downtown location), hotel offers valet with a $50.00 charge, not sure if there's in and out privelages.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 1, 2014
Joel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Hotel but NO pool"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great stay. Very clean room and close to everything. The only gripe we had was that there wasn't a pool. It was a very hot weekend and we were hoping to relax by the pool. I'm guessing Seattle doesn't have a need for too many pools.... It is our fault for assuming it had one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"My new favorite hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Every time I book this hotel, I expect great quality rooms and service. They never disappoint! They are a bit on the pricey side, but to me it's worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grand experience."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was flawless. I would highly, highly recommend this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night romance trip Jul 19, 2014
Evan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fun in the city"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Never had stayed here but I would come back. The hotel staff was great, valet parking is the way to go here. The room was very comfortable, the bed and sheets are first rate. Wonderful time, close to everything. Great location. Lots of restaurants nearby and shopping.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 16, 2014
CBKS
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing room, amazing price."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Stayed in many hotels downtown and I have to say, this was by far the best hotel with the best price. Room was amazing, staff was amazing, whole evening was amazing. The placement of the hotel is also fantastic, walking distance from a lot of great shopping, entertainment and eats. I will be staying here on all future visits without a doubt.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 8, 2014
Scott
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >