All hotels in New Orleans, Louisiana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Welcome Rewards® nights here214 Royal Street, New Orleans, LA, 70130, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 101 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.5
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome Hotel!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was a great place and the staff was absolutely amazing! My wife and I stayed at this hotel because of the convenience to the night life in New Orleans and the rotating bar inside the hotel. Would definitely recommend it!! The only negative is the daily $40 charge for parking your car.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Joey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Location Location service service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Pedro at the front desk was wonderful. Great location, service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 16, 2015
Mary jo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved the hotel, the staff and the location!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 7, 2015
Leanne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfy & quiet"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Really enjoyed this hotel. The location was perfect: close to everything but away from the noise. Our room had a terrible view of a back alley but the silver lining is there are no tourists, so no noise! The room is small and bathroom tiny, but the bed was super comfortable and everything was clean. The lobby was beautiful and the carousel bar has excellent drinks. I'd happily stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 4, 2015
Yufen
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Forget the hype- here's the real deal"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Birthday get-a-way- took a chance.....bad decision. Staff not friendly upon check-in. Wallpaper peeling from walls. TV for Treadmill not working. Couples massage included strawberries and champagne which wasn't avaiable - set to room to enjoy later ( bummer) the lobby looked nice but that's about it. VERRY UNDERWHELMED! They tought this great experience - not even close. You can do better for less $ at Hilton or Marriott property. Absolutely disappointed and will not return. I was charged .80 cents for a 888 call my wife made to get help with their internet connection- the button to call for help is in the phone. I travel 2-3 days a week for a living and I can tell you this hotel has all the trademarks of a second tier hotel selling itself as a 1st class place. Simply not the case. Save your money and time and choose a reputable chain that delivers the service and quality your can expect. I'm a Hilton honors platinum member and and a IHG ambassador level member. Made a bad choice here. Lesson learned.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 5, 2015
david
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"First timers to beautiful New Orleans"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The stay itself was excellent A+. The only issue we had was the fact that none of the information we received indicated there was a charge for parking. This was our first visit to New Orleans, we rented a car and never ended up driving the car until we checked ou.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Mar 22, 2015
randy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not worth the $$"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Good hotel Great location Carousel Bar a must see Front desk staff was awful!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 27, 2015
Jennifer D
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The New Orleans Grande Dame Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The Monteleone is pretty much the Grande Dame of French Quarter Hotels, and this is our third stay there over the last couple years. If you want to be in the heart of the French Quarter, the Monteleone ‘s Royal Street location is ideal. Virtually nothing worth seeing or doing in the entire French Quarter is more than 6 or 8 blocks away, and it is a short half mile walk to the Riverfront and the shops and entertainment there. The rooms and bathrooms are very small, but nicely appointed and the beds are comfortable. The Carrousel Bar is iconic and arguably the best “adult” bar in the city. ( If you seek a Bourbon Street drunken brawl you can always go to Pat O’Briens) The hotel was hosting a large wedding on our first night, and our room was not ready until 4:00 pm. Sadly, our room was also close to a suite where the wedding party was hosting a loud party on Saturday night. Then, on Sunday morning that party felt the need to express their goodbyes out in the hallway starting before 7:00 am. Once the wedding party departed and the hotel settled down, Sunday and Monday night/morning were both much more peaceful. Nevertheless, the service was friendly and good throughout our stay, and I think everyone should stay at the Monteleone at least once.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
Harry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Surprise Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I had originally tried to book into a hotel we had used in the French Quarter before, but it was full. So I took this hotel. It turned out to be equal if not better then my first choice. We will stay at the Monteleone next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Monteloene"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I arrived at three and our room, wasn't ready until almost 5pm. The staff was very professional however house services needs to step it up bit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 18, 2015
Chris
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Normal"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Pool on roof was cool
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 15, 2015
Melanie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location and lovely hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Thanks for the wonderful time. We especially enjoyed drinks at the carousel bar.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 9, 2015
Sharon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend GetAway"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 8, 2015
Rick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"title"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
easy in and out. . .good service while there
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 4, 2015
Yancey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our favorite place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
For us the Montelone is a very special place, the essence of New Orleans. We've been staying there for more than twenty years and love the place. There are more modern hotels, perhaps with larger rooms, in the French Quarter, but the Montelone has soul. The bar is a major tourist attraction and the restaurant is great, especially for breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 3, 2015
Gerie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Bed Ever"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything about our trip was perfect, truly, but most of all I need to find out what kind of mattresses they have here, because I slept better than I have in ages.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Feb 25, 2015
jessica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great time and stay at Hotel Monteleone! The only negative was that the bathroom was pretty small.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Douglas
US
3.0 / 5Good
"never again"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Room was overpriced & outdated for the size . Bed was old and squeeky . First and last time staying here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fun Stay and great location for Mardi Gras!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel and staff were great -- very friendly!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best hotel in the quarter"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great room.. very comfortable.. kinda small but that's french style.. walking distance to all you need.. in the heart of the quarter.. carousel bar that spins while your drinking
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 18, 2015
Crystal
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very good, but shy of great"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great time at the Hotel Monteleone. The staff was very friendly and professional, though we did have a bit of a mix-up when the concierge made our reservations for Valentine's Day Dinner. We were originally housed in a small, nicely decorated room with no view and no bathroom fan. We upgraded to a suite with a view of the river, but still no bathroom fan. We spent one night in the little room and spent $400 to upgrade to the new room for our final two nights. We couldn't get into our new room until late in the afternoon. I mentioned this inconvenience to the front desk and was compensated with two drink vouchers. We had an excellent brunch at the hotel restaurant. Like I said, we had a great time, but for the money we spent, I don't feel justified in giving Hotel Monteleone the highest rating.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
Frank
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good Location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location in the French Quarter, rooms are too small for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quick visit to New Orleans"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This was our second time here. Love the hotel. sad we could spend only one night. Love wandering the streets and listening to the music and eating great food.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 2, 2015
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome! Gorgeous! Safe!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved our stay at Hotel Monteleone! We came for my husband's 30th birthday. It was very safe with safe valet parking and that was extremely important for my husband's first trip to New Orleans. The hotel is gorgeous on the inside and the carousel bar was beautiful. We would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
Heather
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Bad Service"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The woman that checked us in was extremely rude and flustered and asked if we had cancelled our reservation (which we had not). She finally was able to check us in, but it was an odd experience. Then, when we tried to have a late check out on a Monday, she informed us that she could only give us 30 extra minutes. It was very unhelpful and lowered our opinion of the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 16, 2015
Charles
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Tight Squeeze"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was tiny!The king bed was all that could fit in yhe room. Should've got a double instead of king, just to have somewhere to put luggage.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 22, 2015
Janelee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I stay at the Monteleone when I visit New Orleans"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location in the French Quarter, with reliable well-done rooms and friendly staff. My B's Bistro is right across the street!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
Thomas
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful place, excellent location,superb food"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel is a real gem. The restaurant is incredible with excellent service. The carroussel bar is one if the touristic spots in New Orleans. The room could be a little larger, and my heating was not working. But it was a very good experience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 4, 2015
Karin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Good Location. We could hear good music even in the night from the outside.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great romantic getaway weekend! We loved our stay here and started every night at the Carousel bar, which is a New Orleans staple. Would definitely recommend staying here!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
Samuel
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Bathroom comparable to one on a Cruise Ship..."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Lobby, Restaurant and Carousel Bar were all amazing - the room, however, was a huge disappointment. Not only was the room completely outdated - the bathroom reminded me of being on a cruise ship. You could literally brush your teeth at the sink while standing in the shower. We will defiantly continue to visit the Carousel Bar on our trips to NOLA but will not be staying again at the Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
Bryan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"New Years trip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
the hotel location is perfect! It was very busy due to New Years and the Ohio vs Alabama football fans! We were there three nights and never got close to the Carousel bar, not even at 11 a.m. the morning! The rooms were quaint but the pillows and bed were not exceptional. We expected better quality for a hotel of this caliber. The staff in the hotel and restaurant were exceptional, however. They were friendly, smiling, helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect place to stay in the Quarter"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved everything about our stay, especially having a room overlooking the river! So close to everything in the French Quarter and so quiet. Great air co conditioning/heating with the perfect level of white noise. And, Criollo is a great restaurant, where we had the most delicious eggs Benedict of the day, perfect egg atop a shrimp and crab beignet. A wonderful historic hotels that has kept up with the times.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Dec 28, 2014
Susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our Christmas vacation at the Monteleone"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful; great food; great fun; great staff. Unfortunately due to the pending flash flood warning we had to check out a day early.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 24, 2014
Wanda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, great location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We love staying at this hotel! Great location, super comfy beds and wonderful bar to people watch and wind down.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 14, 2014
Alice
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"It was nice"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was nice, but a bit too close to the action for my tastes. It was fun to sit in the Carousel, knowing that my grandmother had done the same! The 1st night was nice and quiet, the 2nd night was crowded and loud.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
Danna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome Visit to New Orleans at Hotel Monteleone!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a really great time at The Hotel Monteleone.My wife and I went with really good friends. The staff was awesome. I remember two names off hand. Julia and Nolan.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 29, 2014
Guy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 28, 2014
Russell
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Best location in the Big Easy."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
WE relly enjoyed our stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 24, 2014
Richard
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"This was our only day to experience the French Q."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Their computers were down. We tried to get our room at 12noon and they told us the rooms were not clean yet (not telling us the truth). People were already sleeping/lounging in the lobby. Came back at 2 and more people were lounging. No seats were available and the staff was still stalling. We did the best we could to enjoy the French Quarter knowing we had not checked into a room and our luggage was piled with others. We came back at 4:30 and to a long line of ticked off people and a packed lobby. After waiting in the line for approximately an hour we escorted to a room without room keys. The only way back in was to find a manager to open our door. We tried again to enjoy the area only to come back to a slammed hotel that could not get it together and still no room keys were being issued. We could not get anyone to let us into our room until we cut in line and demanded someone take us to our room (this did not go well). This hotel took a hard situation and made it worse. Don't lie and let it build into that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 16, 2014
Matthew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wonderful hotel terrible room"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved our stay in NOLA and the Monteleone except that our room (334) was way too small for a king size bed and a large TV console. It was barely possible to walk by the foot of the bed.In addition the bathroom was also very tiny. Everyone at the hotel was cordial and helpful but we were less than comfortable in our room. We left at 9am returned at 4pm one day and the room was not made up--quite annoying.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Oct 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Anniversary night out"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Live in NOLA and wanted to find a romantic hotel down in the quarter to celebrate a belated anniversary. Obliviously great location but man for the price ($325) of a little room for one night I expected a whole lot more. Good time with my beautiful wife but next time we will save the money & stay somewhere a little more reasonably priced.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Classy hotel in French Quarter"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Convenient location on edge of the quarter. Nicely appointed rooms, but small for the price. Excellent service, fun carousel bar in lobby. Some noise at night because not quite out of reach of football and Bourbon street revelers.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful and Historic in the frenchquarter"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved staying here. Only problem we had was at check-in. The receptionist got our reservation mixed up with someone else of the same last name. Fortunately, we were able to fix this right away. Everything at this hotel was clean, pleasant and full of history. Check out the Carousel Bar downstairs before you leave!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 5, 2014
Laura
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyable Weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was just as nice as I remembered it 30 years ago.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 26, 2014
Lou & Susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My husband and I intended to stay one night, but ended up staying an additional. We had a great time. Everything is walking distance, so it was a great location. We've found our spot, and will return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 22, 2014
Mrs. Taylor
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Classic feel to this grand hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This is the type of hotel you hope to stay in when you travel. Clean, elegant, emphasis on service and great location. This will be our hotel from now on when we visit NOLA. The Carousel Bar is one of the most unique places you will find in any hotel in any country.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 1, 2014
Barry Bennett
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"10th Anniversary"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Convenient to the French Quarter. We walked everywhere and it wasn't a problem. Beautiful hotel. It's almost 140 years old but you wouldn't know it. Wonderful staff and clean, comfortable room..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 25, 2014
Scott
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in an excellent location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Beautiful hotel in walking distance of Bourbon Street, Canal Street (trolleys), Jackson Square, casino, etc. Lots of great restaurants, bars, and shops in the area, but far enough from the hotel that the hotel area is quiet. Hotel has very fast elevators. Excellent rooftop pool, patio, and bar with light lunch food. Staff was very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jun 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fantastic property"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We loved our stay here for an anniversary weekend getaway. Service was impeccable except for the valet when we went to leave. We waited over an hour to get our car and it was clear that there was no organization what so ever to the parking situation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 10, 2014
Sharon
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >