For every 10 nights, get 1 free!
Located in South Beach, this smoke-free hotel is a block from the beach and numerous restaurants. Miami Beach Marina is just a half-mile away.
Banquet facilities, conference rooms, and small-group meeting rooms are located on site at the Metropole South Beach. The hotel also offers business services, event catering, audiovisual equipment, and complimentary wireless Internet access in public areas. For guest convenience the front desk is open 24-hours a day and the hotel staff is multilingual. Concierge and porter/bellhop services are also available. Additionally, this hotel has a library, patio, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Complimentary airport transportation and valet parking (fees apply) are also offered. The hotel is pet-friendly (surcharge).
This four-storey hotel has 42 guestrooms, all of which are nonsmoking. Room amenities include 42-inch cable televisions, direct-dial telephones with voicemail, complimentary wireless Internet access, minibars, iron/ironing boards, and in-room safes. Bathrooms have showers, bathrobes, hair dryers, and complimentary toiletries.
The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.
You’ll be asked to pay the following charges at check in or check out:
Deposit: USD 100 per stay
Pet deposit: USD 300 per stay
Valet parking costs USD 32 per night with in/out privileges
|Things to enjoy||
|Food and drink||
The name on the credit card used at check-in to pay for incidentals must be the primary name on the guestroom reservation.
You’ll be asked to pay the following charges at check in or check out:
Deposit: USD 100 per stay
Pet deposit: USD 300 per stay
Valet parking costs USD 32 per night with in/out privileges
We have included all charges provided to us by this hotel. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.
With high-rises towering over white-sand beaches, South Beach, which is to the east of Miami Beach, is a town of luxury and leisure. With some of the warmest weather in the world, visitors can enjoy days by the ocean and take breaks to shop for designer goods and dine on Latin and globally influenced cuisine. At dusk, the city comes alive with one of the biggest nightlife scenes in the county.see all hotels in Miami Beach
"Clean bed, convenient location, expensive valet"
It was okay. I read thru many different hotel reviews and picked this one. It was great that it had the kitchen, but i had no idea where i'd buy things. 5 minutes from the beach. Their internet was non existent in rooms. They are a bit disorganized, but willing to help. They tried making it look modern, but for cheap. You can tell. My shampoo/lotion […] never got refilled, even forgot to "refill" the towels. I would probably stay here again, knowing what to expect. A lot of places are hit or miss. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Happy customer :)"
One of the nicest hotels in the area. Best bang for the buck with exceptional customer service. I will most definitely book my stay again when I'm in South Beach.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Metropole Hotel has everything you need to enjoy your stay in Miami. I went down with a couple of friends for a weekend in Miami. The hotel has a onvenient location, it's very close to the beach, restaurants, night life. Yet quiet enough to get some rest because its on Collins Ave. The rooms are modern and include a full kitchen, a dining room/living […] space, 2 plasma TV's, a sofa bed, and a seperate bedroom. Although the lobby is quite small and the bathroom could use some TLC, the outside lounge area is a huge plus! The hotel staff is nice and does everything to accomadate your stay. Plus the hotel offers free airport transportation and complimentary drinks at a happy hour outside of the hotel. For the price, we really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"great spot, modern room"
Stayed in an upgraded king room. Surpassing my expectations, room was spacious and staff was attentive! Great spot!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Limited amenities, but great location"
My husband & I stayed in a one bedroom suite Aug 28-Sept 1. The young lady who checked us in was very pleasant and warm. She really set the tone for our hotel experience (I'm sorry I can't recall her name, but she appears & sounds of Caribbean decent.) Our room was very nice. Large closet, nice kitchen, comfortable bed and included a sofa bed. The […] pillows were very thick and uncomfortable. The bathroom is very small with almost no counter space. Shower only. There were shades & curtains in the living room, but only curtains in the bedroom. Unfortunately, this meant waking up earlier than I would have liked because it was so bright. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Comfy hotel located close to all"
Great hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. A/C worked perfectly. Good central location to all. I booked a king bed but when I got there they only had two queens available. No pool. No on site restaurant. But all in all a great experience. Would book again.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice hotel close to the beach and ocean dr."
Its was a great experience I will be back soon. Just that the city was doing construction and hard for the shuttle to get there.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Do not accept the "Upgrade""
I called the hotel to check on the airport shuttle and was told that I have been upgraded to a bigger room and 'better' location with free breakfast, free airport shuttle and its just a couple of blocks north of Metropole. When I landed to Miami (midnight), there was no Metropole or Tradewinds (where I was moved) airport shuttle. I ended up catching […] a taxi back to the new location and when I arrived, reception told me they stopped the shuttle at 8pm. They missed to tell me this vital information when I called earlier this day. The room itself was a lot bigger than what I originally booked, however the 'free breakfast' was just 'free coffee' and the 'couple of blocks away from Metrople' turned up to be a few miles north. This resulted in more than $50 worth of taxis back and forth to South Beach. When I complained on Saturday morning (17 August 2013), and asked to move back to original room that I booked, I was told that the hotel was fully booked at this stage and they cant move me back. Yes, they did admit that the new location is actually further away from South Beach, so they offered their 'e-car'. When I wanted to use it, guess what? It was indeed out of battery! Also, it was only operational between 9am to 8pm when the battery was working. Also the airport shuttle on way to airport was 'fully booked' on Sunday upon check out. Had to catch a taxi, another $80 (arrival and departure) Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Awesome Hotel :)"
I Loved everything about the hotel, from staff, to accommodations, closeness to the beach (location),prices affordable :), rooms, the extras it provided (i.e. towels for beach, happy hour, wifi). everything was perfect for my needs :) would definitely recommend.Genuine Expedia guest review
My experience was ok, big king bed, great location but they were constructing in the street, I went with my friends, we opted for a 1bedroon suite, was ok. The kitchen is also useful but the cleanless could be much better.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Hotel is overrated!"
Rooms need maintenance and deep cleaning.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to everything"
Great place and close to everything. I love the hotel amenities and the layout.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Very nice hotel, close to every thing, must stay!!"
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, the cleaness of the room excelent,loved the mirriors in the room, and most of all was close by to everything.would stay againGenuine Expedia guest review
"The hotel is conveniently located."
This hotel was a great deal for us. We are a family of five and we needed at least two bedrooms. The price we paid for a two bedroom suite was the cheapest thing of our whole vacation. It also included a kitchen. This hotel is close to everything. The hotel building seems old but they have renovated the rooms.Genuine Expedia guest review
It's such a shame that this hotel does not measure up!! The rooms are wonderful, however that's about it. We had no coffee, cream, soap, shampoo and hand towels. It took 3 hours to get these items, unheard of !!! Upon checkout it took an hour to get my car from the valet!!! I travel often and have never experienced such disappointment. :(Genuine Expedia guest review
"Just say no"
Horrible!! Do not waste your time or money on this place, stay somewhere else. The price you pay for this room you can stay on ocean drive and be closer to the ocean. Not worth it!! Don't do it!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
poor lighting and staff was nice but they need more people present. the over experience was good and the manager was very nice in meeting all our needs. the space is a lot smaller than appears online but it did the job for us. the hotel should make a few minor upgrades and touch ups but overall it was good!!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Average Hotel Good Location"
The metropole is a block away from Ocean Drive, where most of south beach is popping. The hotel itself does not have many amenities. The rooms were dark with not that much natural lighting. A few things seemed to be chipped dented or stained in the rooms, like the silverware/plates, ironing boards, or the fridge. The hotel staff was nice, however it […] was hard to contact the front desk. There is only one person working and can be overwhelmed at times. Valet takes a good while to get your car, however, it is really hard to find parking in the areas, and the meters are $1.75 per hour. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"was very disapointed with this hotel"
the pictures of metropole on their website looked so much better then when we actually arrived. The hotel is dirty and house keeping does very poor job. They do not change sheets unless you physicaly take them off. The staff is not welcoming and not helpful. I was very dissatisfy with this hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Service & facilities needs significant improvement"
The hotel room was acceptable, but not as clean as expected. The daily room service was the worst I have ever experienced. They sporadically cleaned the dining table, kitchen, and bathroom. Clean towels were not replaced on a daily basis. I recommend another hotel unless you are a group of 20-something's that are in South Beach to party all night and […] sleep for a few hours before hitting the bars again. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Good value, great location"
Considering its location it is actually good value.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice place close to the beach"
Very nice and helpful staff, comfortable and pleasing hotel. Close to the beach and in the middle of a lot. We got a free upgrade from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom. Very good sized room relative to other nearby hotels. Although the write-up says there is a pool, it is really the size of a hot tub but it is a wading pool.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice Suite in SoBe"
We stayed here for two days and enjoyed our time at the hotel. The room/apartment was larger than we expected and nicely appointed. It has a very contemporary style which we like. It is close to the beach (1 block) and a Walgreens is also a block away on Collins. Walking distance to shopping and many eateries. We wanted to visit the Art Deco area buildings […] and found the best walking tour 3 blocks north at the welcome center. I must mention the two biggest complaints, which would not deter us from staying there again. First the shower enclosure is not fully contained and water will run onto the floor even if the shower is not directly spraying out of the enclosure. Water will hit the glass, drip to the floor and run out of the shower onto the bathroom floor. We made a dam with the washcloth to keep this from happening for the most part. Discovering this the hard way was no fun. Second, the elevator was broken for our entire stay. We were on the third floor. These are the only problems we had and really loved the place otherwise. Great place to stay. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
The only complaint I have that .....they have coffee makers in the room but they never provide the sugar or creamer. When we asked for it they say they are out of it....we end buying coffee for family. We were party of 12. With six siutes.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great for young adults"
Traveling as a group of 6 girls for a bachelorette weekend, this hotel was a fantastic choice. The location could not have been any better, right in the heart of South Beach, 1 block away from the beach and easy walking distance to every restaurant or club we wanted to go to. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite, and the beds, including the sofa-bed, we […] all comfortable, and we had plenty of space in the room. However, the service was incredibly slow. It took almost 45 minutes to have more toilet paper delivered to the room, and over an hour to get more towels. I had to call the front desk multiple times to repeat these requests. Additionally, they seemed to run out of things more frequently than seemed appropriate. For instance, when our room was cleaned, although there were 6 of us staying in the room, we were only give 4 towels, and when I called down for more, I was told there were none left. However, despite the not-so-great service, we were all still incredibly happy with the hotel, because of its comfort and great location. I would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone looking to be in the heart of South Beach. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Great location, european feel"
The staff was very friendly and responsive but many things (lights, keycards, ...) had to be addressed every day. Once mentioned, they reacted. Doesn't seem to be enough staff/maintenance/employees honestly. And the carpet on floor 3 is really uneven!Genuine Expedia guest review
They need to buy more towels... They never had any clean hand towelsGenuine Expedia guest review
I don't recommend this hotel because it is not 4 star, the service is poor and the hotel conditions was horrible, I changed the hotel. The lobby's faucet was broke. There was just one person at the front desk. The hotel is out dated.Genuine Expedia guest review
The room was painted in dark greys on the ceiling & walls, and light pinks which made the room dark and uninviting... Definitely retro which is the theme of the Hotel and city district. Bathroom was small. The staff was great and it's in a prime location. They also offered free drinks at a nearby hotel during happy hour. I would give it 21/2 stars.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to post your honest feedback for all of our future guests to read! I am sorry that you were not content with the decor of the room. We go for a more funky and unique style, rather then the typical "hotel look". Our staff is always working hard to make sure that each and every guest gets excellent customer service. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary cocktail hour. It's a perfect way to start the night off right! We hope to see you soon!
Metropole Suites South Beach For a boutique hotel was pretty stellar. Heard the Jersey Shore stayed here for a stint, mehhhhh, if I had known that I wouldn't have stayed lol. Everything was easy, check in, check out. Etc. The room for a midweek stay in SOBE was unbeatable, as the next day it jumped considerably higher. What was lacking. The staff. […] They didn't seem to put much of an effort into anything, that is because they seemed short staff and well just 'not into it'. They were nice and helpful, but only to the point of matter of factness, or come back later kind of stuff. They seemed preoccupied and one guy always too busy at THE AGAIN, tiny tiny front desk, in which the South Beach Hotel Group seems to pride themselves on. However, the room was probably one of the BEST EVER anywhere I've traveled in the world; so much space, kitchen stellar, an amazing place I'd stay there a week if the price was right. I left my brand new 400 dollar Kenneth Cole jacket in the closet, came back 6 times, told to come back at night, then the morning., it was never found. Soooo only person that would have seen it would have been the maid, unless she gave it to her son or never cleaned the closet. All in all, the jacket bit was my own fault, but the room was amazing. Very very clean hotel. Again 100.00 incidental hold for the room, in which a cash deposit is not allowed. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello Ken, Thank you so much for taking your time to post such an extensive review for all of our future guests to read! I am glad to read that you had a stellar time while staying with us! I see that you had an easy time checking in and checking out. I am terribly sorry to read that our staff did not provide you with excellent service! This is very unusual as we strive on providing great service to each and every one of our guests! Though our service was not up to par I am glad that you loved the room, and everything about it!
"The best hotel.."
The metropole was the best hotel I ever stayed at in South Beach. I stayed in the two suite and it was very nice, and very clean. The hotel is in a great location.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Good Afternoon Anthony, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review! We are very glad that you had a great time while staying with us! I am glad to know that you were content with the cleanliness of the hotel, as well as our location. Please come back soon!
Terrible customer service. Unattentive. Rarely answer the phones. Rooms were in disrepair. Too much money for the "quality".Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello, Thank you for taking your time to post your honest feedback! I am sorry that you were provided with such terrible service by our staff!! I will let the general manager know about your complaint. We value our guests feedback and we are glad that you chose to share yours with us!
"Someone turn on some lights!"
This hotel was in a great location. One block from the beach and Ocean Blvd. Everything you could want or need was close. The room was spacious ( we had a one bedroom suite) but the room was VERY POORLY lit. Lots of switches but no lights attached to them. The kitchen was not only poorly lit it was poorly euipped. No soap, dish towels for cleaning up […] glasses or dishes. Hardly any cooking items. The hotel did have a lovely outside area as shown in the pictures. All in all, for the price we paid, I would find somewhere else to stay in South Beach. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Good Afternoon Berti, Thank you for taking your time to post your honest feedback for all of our future guests to read! I am glad that you were content with the location of our property! We are centrally located within walking distance to all of the hot spots in South Beach! We are working on adding more lighting to the rooms. We do offer lamps to those guests who would like more illumination to their rooms. We would hope that you would give us another chance when visiting South Beach again!
"haveing fun in mia"
a great place. close to the beach and night life. and parking was a breezeGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello Kenai, Thank you for your kind 5 star review- in regards to your recent stay with us! We are so glad to read that you thought Metropole was a great place!! The proximity to the beach is within walking distance. We are glad that you were able to find parking. We hope to see you soon!
"I'm Staying Here Everytime I Visit MIA"
It was awesome. Staff was awesome. I came for my birthday and they gave me a bottle of red wine. The hotel was full when we came so they upgraded us with no issues. It was awesome, centrally located to everything and great stores right across the street. I have planned to make a few more trips down there and this is my new second home. Awesome job guys. […] Great job to Marco and Terrence and the management was great too. Thank you for making my stay memorable. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello Octavia and Aaron, Happy Late Birthday!! :) Thank you so much for taking your time to post your 5 star review on Hotels.com, for all of our future guests to read! I am so glad to read that you had an awesome time while staying with us! Our staff is always eager to serve all of you! We are very glad that you were given such service!! I am glad that we were able to upgrade you!! Our location is very convenient and centrally located! We are within walking distance to all of the action! We hope to have you stay with us again! I will let Marco, Terrance and the rest of our team know of your great praise! Come back soon!!
"2 star hotel"
Do not stay there! This hotel was 2- 2.5 star rating not 4 star. I have stayed in many 4 star hotels, this one does not come even close. All plumbing was very badly installed. The shower was leaking. The staff was helpful but does not compensate for the condition of the hotel and the rest. The "resort " and parking fees are ridiculous. I will never […] stay there again. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to post your honest feedback on Expedia for all of our future guests to read. I am extremely sorry to read that you didn't have an amazing time while staying with us! We are currently working on changing some of the plumbing here at the hotel as we have indeed noticed that some of the pipes are not functioning properly. I apologize that the staff was not able to compensate you for the misfortunes that you experienced with us! Do you happen to remember if there was a member from our staff in particular that you spoke with? We do charge a $15 resort fee which is for all of the amenities that you love to enjoy, such as the R/T shuttle from the Airport, the local go shuttle, complimentary cocktail hour from 7-8 nightly, etc. The parking fee is fair in comparison to a lot of the lots and garages around the hotel. We charge a flat rate and allow you to take the car in and out as many times in a day that you would like. The lots and garages charge you a flat rate every time that you would like to take your car out. We would hope that you would give us another chance!!! Your feedback is greatly appreciated!!
"Great location and service"
I thought this was a wonderful place with lots of extras that made it an even better value. I choose this location because it was near a family member so I was within walking distance to her house as well as the beach and all the shopping/restaurants/etc. I loved the courtyard and how peaceful it was. The staff was super helpful, the airport shuttle […] was a money saver and the free wi-fi. The only negatives were the noise. The floors in the room were beautiful, but they made a lot of noise when people above us were walking which woke us up every morning. Also, someone was drilling at 10am so you pretty much had a great night sleep until then. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello Maria, Your feedback is greatly appreciated! I am that glad you had a wonderful time while staying with us! We do add a lot of good extra's for our guests, for their enjoyment. Our location is prime and in the middle of all of the action! Our staff is always eager to assist you and we are glad that is the kind of service that you were given! We are working on finding a solution for the noise. We hope that you would come back and stay with us again, soon! Have a great day!
I was surprised!! It was very good! My room looked like the pictures. It is clean, looks new. It had a big fridge, oven, two tv's, it was great. Bed was very comfortable, walking distance from the beach, walking distance from Lincoln Street. I would totally stay there again. The only things are: lights were dim all the time I did not know how to make […] it brighter, the fire alarm went off for no reason sometimes. If you are driving do not take the valet parking its about 32 dollars a day, park it around the corner in a public parking lot that is in 7th and Collins. They charge a dollar per hour, and 20 for a 24 hour stay. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Good Afternoon Yamil, Thank you so much for taking your time to post your honest feedback on Hotels.com for all of our future guests to read! I am extremely happy to hear that you had a good time while staying with us! I am also glad to read that you were content with the cleanliness of your room! Our housekeepers work hard to ensure that your temporary home feels like a clean one! Our location is great! We are within walking distance to all of the action, yet far enough away to get a great nights sleep! We were experiencing a little difficulty with our fire alarm system, the company came out and solved that issue. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!!
very clean great amenitiesGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"good location but..."
The floors and were inclined, so we didnot feel good.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello, I am very glad that you were content with the location of our property. I apologize that you didn't like the setup on your room. Each room is a little different and we could have definitely moved you if we were aware that you were not satisfied. We would hope to be able to host your next visit to South Beach!
The rooms were great. The customer service was great. We booked a 1 bdrm suite and because they didn't have any available, they gave us to a complimentary upgrade to a 2bdrm suite. The staff was courteous and friendly. The bellmen were great. I absolutely LOVED this hotel. I plan on staying here every time I go back.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to post your wonderful feedback on Expedia for all of our future guests to read! I am extremely happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We strive on providing excellent customer service to each and every one of our guests. I very glad to read that we were able to accommodate you to a bigger suite. I am glad that you thought that the hotel was great!!! We hope to be able to host your next stay to South Beach!
The rooms in the hotel are very clean and nice. But: they promise fast internet, that isn't true. The internet is very slow. sometimes it doesen't work. That was really bad.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Metropole Suites South Beach Good Afternoon Phillip, Thank you so much for taking your time to post your honest feedback on Hotels.com for all of our future guests to read! I am extremely happy to read that you found the hotel to be clean and nice. I apologize on our behalf in regards to the issues that you were experiencing with the internet! I am very sorry to hear that it was not working at it's normal fast speed. We were dealing with some issues with the internet provider, perhaps this was around the same time that you stayed with us. It was an issue that was out of our control and it is fixed. We would hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
location is great. service was indifferent. clean room, nice boutique decor. courtyard area is nice to sit and relax. pool is the size of a hot tub.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The hotel is located in Collins Ave between 5th and 6th, which is a perfect location to walk anywhere. We stayed in room 214 which is roomy enough for 2/3 people. Good Points: 1) Front desk/staff: everyone was very helpful when required (specially Michael). Even when we asked for regular coffee instead of decaf, no matter the time, they comply with […] the request. 2) Comfort: the fact it had a kitchen allowed us to enjoy a romantic home cooked dinner. 3) Common areas: the patio was very nice either to read, have a drink or just chill by the pool. Bad Points: 1) Cleanliness: everything seemed clean all the time... but we still got visited by a roach (small, but still). Even though the hotel send someone to clean right away, it is never pleasant to find something like that... 2) Every day around 7 am there was a garbage truck waking us up (our window led straight to a couple of dumpsters in the back alley). Other than that, I would still recommend the hotel for young people (who won't spend too much time "at the room"). Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Good hotel for a quiet night"
We only stayed one night in this hotel for a layover in Miami. As we entered the lobby I heard some ladies that had just got in the elevator screaming. I looked at what they were pointing at and noticed that there was a HUGE roach crawling around. I asked the front desk person if they had a roach problem and of course he said no but I suspected that […] that wasn't the first time he saw a roach there. At this point I was skeptical about the hotel that my wife picked. I was pleasantly surprised when entering our room as it was very well designed and the furnishings were very nice and modern. The windows were all covered in drapery which was nice and I realized that this was because the view was of an industrial rooftop. I was disappointed with the shower as the water was just lukewarm and the shower had no door so the cold air from the ac just drifted in and made for an uncomfortable shower. These were the only problems. I would definitely give this hotel another chance to see how I like it for more than one night. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Great hotel for the family"
Everything is pleasing. The only suggestion is that a bigger bathroom other than the big closet would be much better.Genuine Expedia guest review
"ripped off at hotel, so not happy."
Ripped off by the hotel, so not happy with it, would not stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"dont believe the other reviews for this hotel"
everything was good. location ---one block from beach. 10-12 blocks from lincoln road, one block behind art deco hotels next door is walgreens only issue is the $15 unexpected charge per night for unwanted complimentary services. that could be avoided otherwise pleasant experience in contemporary livingGenuine Expedia guest review
"Dont count on wi-fi, but a great location!"
The room is in a great location for south beach. The rooms are huge so there is room to move around, something you cannot find in southbeach for this price. The worst part is the wi-fi is terrible and there were about 6 working tv channels. Apparently they didnt pay their direct tv bill. Overall though, for the location and the space, it was what we […] wanted. It was also quiet at night, a rare thing in south beach. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Took an hour to get my car from valet. No over head light in bed room.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )