All hotels in Denver, Colorado, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Welcome Rewards® nights here1100 14th St, Denver, CO, 80202, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 83 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.8
  • Service
    4.7
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for a Downtown mini vacation."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I had an amazing stay at the Hotel Teatro. The front desk staff did an amazing job. We stayed in a beautiful room. The valet staff was very helpful. And we really enjoyed being able to move around downtown in the courtesy car. It was a great experience and I will definitely be back again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 23, 2015
Dante
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Theater weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful restaurant in hotel, beautiful room and courteous staff. Location, location, location for theater and dining in LoDo! The only negative is a VERY slow internet that drops in and out all the time. Hard to find your dining choices etc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Apr 6, 2015
Jane
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Far from Five Star"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Small room & the bathroom was so tiny, I would not stay here again. No room to put anything other than a toothbrush. There was no fan, so the bathroom totally steamed up & the water in my shower at night, never got above tepid but was better in the morning. Also, little things like no do not disturb sign for the door. It felt like because we'd gotten a deal via booking through a third party, they stick you in a cubby hole - beware! Plus I was double charged for parking, so check your final bill carefully. At breakfast the coffee was old/bitter, chai was delicious but tepid & no tea spoon came with the drinks or silverware, so ended up stirring with a fork! On the plus side, our room on the 5th floor was quiet & the drapes kept the room nice & dark. Overall very disappointed & far from five star.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 1, 2015
Ruth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Teatro is #1 for Denver!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Staff was fabulous!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
Amy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Workers at front desk were really rude. Made me really upset both days. Treated badely for spending almost $600 a night just for my room. Dinner at the nickel was amazing and workers too
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
joshua
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Beautiful hotel, small rooms, nothing remarkable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was a very beautiful hotel and the staff was amazing. For the high price, the room was extremely small (there was no place to put your luggage) and the hotel did not offer many amenities at all. The hotel restaurant was an odd mix of hipster meets pretentious and it was too expensive for what they offered. Coffee in the room was horrible. We loved the location, close to lots of wonderful restaurants that was more deserving of our attention from formal dining such as Crú (wine bar with exceptional food) to casual dining such as Sam's Diner (amazing food, great atmosphere). We were not blown away by the hotel though and probably would not stay there again, though we wish we could take the people and service to every hotel we go.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One night getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful Hotel, staff was friendly and personal from the doorman, to bartender. Beautiful decor and clever luxurious rooms. Concierge with great advice on local eats. A few blocks away from amazing restaurants and shopping. In hotel bar with mixology style delicious drinks. Wish we could have stayed for days!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Denver Downtown Stay-Cation"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed st the hotel to celebrate our anniversary. The hotel and staff were lovely. The hotel was conveniently located. When we had an issue with our original room, they upgraded us to nicer room. It was a nice stay-cation for us!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 7, 2015
Stephanie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Do not undestand"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
all good, classy place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"fabulous bell desk!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We went to Denver for a quick weekend trip and a football game. It was in a great location to downtown, and we could walk anywhere safely. My favorite part was the bellman desk. They went above and beyond to help us find things and to recommend places to eat and go. The hotel offers a town car service that was a nice perk too. Beds were comfy and room was very clean. We will definitely stay again if in Denver!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 10, 2015
Stephanie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Denver"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Day staff was wonderful! Evening staff could not be bothered with valet or assisting with printing boarding pass.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 1, 2015
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very pleasant and professional"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
the original room had an issue with temperature control but we were cheerfully upgraded quickly to another room. The bar is very nice. The staff was very professional and friendly. The bell staff was superb.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 19, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Absolutely nothing to complain about!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Wonderful room, staff, cleanliness. I love this hotel! Traffic noise is not as bad as I thought it would be, given that this hotel is in the middle of the theatre district.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 14, 2014
Kimberly
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Too many cons"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel Teatro is a nice boutique hotel and all the staff, from the valet parking attendant to the check in gals, were all very pleasant and attendant. Unfortunatley that is about all the nice things I have to say about this hotel. Although I booked a queen room, I was put into a double (which I didn't realize until late in the evening). The room was extremely small (only room for bed and one nightstand against the wall) and the windows are single pane which resulted in outside noise (i.e. traffic, dump truck, train) coming into the room. The bed was so uncomfortable (i.e. pressure points when sleeping on side) that between it and the noise, I had a pretty sleepless night. The breakfast we ordered from the hotel restaurant was horrible and was ridiculously high priced. Service (at the restaurant) was almost non existent (I had to get up and pour myself another glass of coffee and that still didn't prompt anyone to our table) and we got our check 20 minutes before the food came out (so wrong!). I did bring these issues up to management and they were very understanding; however, I will probably not stay at Hotel Teatro again and would not recommend it to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 12, 2014
Kathleen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Downtown Denver location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel is top notch. Beautiful room right near downtown nightlife and Broncos Stadium. Every employee was friendly and attentive. They really made a great impression on me.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 5, 2014
Brent
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was on the 2nd floor outside was the heaters very loud at night. Restaurant in the hotel was very over priced.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent romantic city escape."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was very nice. Car service was exceptional. The hotel was beautiful, a perfect city getaway (our room was very quiet, which can be an issue in Denver). My only complaint were the towels! Roughest towels I've ever used in a hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Outstanding service!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Service was outstanding, the bell station team was amazing. Hotel is clean, fresh and nicely decorated room, lobby and restaurant. Nice perk of car service 2-3 miles around the hotel. Definitely my new Denver hotel!! Highly recommended
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Nov 26, 2014
sarah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Outstanding"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stay only for a NFL game weekend and really enjoy. You made things easy for us taking us to the game and some local restaurants that you suggested and were very good choices. Very well located, we walk to Larimer and even walk from the stadium back to the hotel. The personal was very nice and the room was perfect. We definitely want to come back to see the Broncos win and stay again with you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 22, 2014
MIGUEL
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Waste of money"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very very small room, tv impossible to figure out, low water pressure, slow elevator, no views, no pool. Did not feel 4 star at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"love place. lovely stay."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
we were there a couple days. everything was fabulous. it would have been nice to have it cleaned up during our stay. we were in and out quite a bit and messy. it was a busy birthday weekend celebration. the staff at valet was great. small suggestion/note for room service to mgmt. the person who answers is very busy and assumed 1 person even though i said us both times. both mornings we only got 1 cup of coffee to split. they didn't take time to get the order accurate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 27, 2014
lynne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great Hotel. Location was perfect. I was aware of the small rooms before booking. Our room was small but okay for sleeping, not great for lounging. The bathroom was more of a challenge, extremely small. Perhaps our room was the smallest (505), not sure. Would stay again for sure. Staff is fantastic and having the hotel car to buzz guest around (2 mile limit within the city) was an extra perk.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 31, 2014
Patricia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Beautiful hotel, professional staff. Very clean room. Safe neighborhood. There was however a lot of noise from the street. But you are going to get that when staying downtown.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 1, 2014
Brian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Awesome and a free show was a great touch
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 30, 2014
harry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed here on our wedding night and couldn't have had a better experience. The room was fantastic the entire hotel was so Colorado.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Experience!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Had a wonderful stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Zach
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Smartly updated hotel in the heart of Denver"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Perfectly located near LoDo, the 16th Street Mall and within walking distance of many of the Denver highlight including Coors Field, this lovely updated landmark hotel offers hospitality in spades. Lobby likens back to the grand old days of Denver, with high ceilings, marble and crown molding. Rooms are a bit on the small side but smartly decorated in a modern-yet-warm decor. Small bar in the lobby and nice naturally-lit restaurant that also provides delicious room service. Highly professional and personable staff make the stay a complete pleasure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 19, 2014
Diane
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Visit to Larrimor Street neighborhood"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The rooms are extremely small, especially for two people. The furniture takes up the entire room. There is little closet and drawer space and no place to store luggage (we had to keep them out under a counter. Small bathroom as well but it did have a separate shower and double bowl sink. The room rate is very expensive for what you get.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Can't wait to go back !!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Hotel Teatro fora quick couples getaway and it was great. The device we received was top star. The concierge was great and was able to accommodate my requests to make our weekend romantic. I can't say enough great things about the bell staff, they are awesome! I've stay in a lot of hotels and love Teatro, AWESOME staff and great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Rooms are very small but well organized. On site restaurant is pricey. Parking is $30/day. They did have wifi that worked well for no charge. Not a bad hotel, but I did not leave feeling their rate was worth it. I don't think I would return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 8, 2014
Mike
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"All in all awesome stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The only reason why I bumped it down in a couple of places was due to the current construction project but that is only temporary. The hospitality of the staff was amazing and the room was incredibly comfortable and quite. Hope to come back soon!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 25, 2014
Wil Etherton
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Please forgive the renovations!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
They are in the midst of a first floor renovation, so there was noise and dust, but even, so the hotel is a terrific stopover in Denver.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 9, 2014
JEH
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing Get Away!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My boyfriend and I decided to have a spontaneous get-away downtown and hotel Teatro wad perfect! It was very clean and cozy. The shower was awesome. The bed was very comfortable as well. When I asked the front desk for a microwave, they had one sent up for us! They even let us have an hour later check out time. The staff was very professional and kind. The location was great. Two blocks from 16th St and in the heart of downtown. Best weekend I have had in a while. Would definitely recommend Hotel Teatro.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2014
Andria
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"special review"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Travel 80 days out of the year across North America. An outstanding hotel. Very surprised. Definitely a gem. HWR from Atlanta
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Upscale and convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our stay was altogether pleasant. The hotel has a great location, the staff is friendly and the facilities and rooms are clean and well-appointed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"All around great experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I took my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday. Everything was terrific from the moment of check-in to check-out. The staff is uber professional and friendly. The valets are wonderful. The bar is great and room service was top notch as well. I highly recommend Hotel Teatro!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 21, 2013
James Sweet
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great downtown location with friendly staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My girlfriend and I stayed at Hotel Teatro the weekend after the floods in Estes and Boulder. We originally had planned to stay in Estes for 3 days, but couldn't. Hotel Teatro extended our reservation with no problem! Our room was perfect and exceptionally clean, they even stored a bottle of champagne I had delivered and brought it to our room. The concierge was helpful and the hotel car took us to the zoo without complaint. The hotel bar is a great spot as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 19, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great downtown hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel Teatro is very nice. Clean, comfortable, great location! Amenities were above average - dark chocolates on pillows and complimentary FIJI bottles of water. We had a great deal through Hotels.com, normally we wouldn't have paid the regular rate for this hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 12, 2013
Angela
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great downtown location and friendly staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel and close to everything downtown. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Sep 4, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great night at the Theatre"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very convenient to the theatre and restaurants. Staff was very good, rooms were well appointed and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"This place is great!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We stayed here on our wedding night. The staff left us a nice welcome note and chocolates to congratulate us. They also gave us a nice room upgrade! They thought of everything: great shower, most comfortable bed ever, good in-room coffee, free newspaper, late (noon) checkout time, etc. We had breakfast at the hotel restaurant, it was delicious! Definitely recommend this for a convenient, unique and romantic place to stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 2, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great experience. The room, the hotel staff and restaurant staff, the food, and the location were wonderful. We will DEFINITELY stay at this hotel when we return to Denver.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 29, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great romantic get-a-way"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
A beautiful room, well-kept and a fantastic rainforest shower and deep soaking tub made this a wonderful hotel for a romantic evening. The bed was a bit firm for our taste but the pillows and linens were comfortable. The robes were a bit scratchy at first but after wearing one after a shower it softened up. The hotel staff and valet team are outstanding, very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Parking in the area is limited so the added cost of valet service was worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 19, 2013
Lynn B.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sam'#3 restaurant - great breakfast"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
door staff very helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Jun 29, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The perfect Denver ovenight."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
If I could rate the service higher than I would have. The staff here was amazingly friendly and helpful. Room service was prompt and the food was delicious. Very convenient to shopping and events.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 16, 2013
Tim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My girlfriend and I celebrated our 3yr anniversary here, and we were impressed every step of the way !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Romance trip May 14, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great service, but not quite perfect"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The service was excellent - very friendly staff, they called me by name, anticipated our needs (the valet guy saw us come out with an open bottle of wine upon check out and, without asking, went to the bar and brought us a cork - great!). However, the room left a few things to be desired. 1 - industrial style public bathroom toilet - seemed out of place in an otherwise lovely bathroom. 2 - The room could use thicker windows. The street noise was definitely significant. 3 - the in-room entertainment system was terrible. Slow to navigate, sound and video sync issues on movies, and way overpriced. 4 - the Internet was so slow as to be basically unusable. Forget watching movies or tv shows, we could hardly look up restaurants nearby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 10, 2013
Andrew
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy Birthday getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
the staff and service at the hotel is always 5 star! It's easy walking to most of the entertainment district do Denver,but they also have a car service we used that was perfect for dinner travel! It is an older building well maintained just wish they had a little bigger bathroom.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 27, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Experience"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We spent the weekend in Denver and decided to stay at Hotel Teatro. The hotel rooms are modern and comfortable. Nice large bathrooms. The restaurant - Kevin Taylor's - was fantastic. We'll be back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 13, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic Denver Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful hotel, excellent staff, and great area, just a block or so down from Larimer Square. Room was amazing, service was exceptional, and the ambiance of the building added considerably to our trip. Can't say enough good things about this place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 27, 2013
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >