All hotels in Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here26 North St, Boston, MA, 02109, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 128 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.7
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.9
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
No ice machines in the halls or no refrigerators in the rooms. Great location with easy access to the north end and more
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 9, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"amazing experience at Millenium Bostonian!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
we loved it ! My boyfriend and I came for the weekend for a getaway. We stayed two nights at a hotel in the downtown area and then picked the millennium for our last night because we wanted a view of Faneuil Hall. Our room view was AMAZING ! We had a balcony overlooking the hall market. We were in a great location too. Easy access to restaurants and the market. Our room was beautiful as well. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Only thing I suggest is fixing the fountain in the front circle. Everything else was amazing !!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 11, 2015
Meghan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Location location location, great"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Birthday and Anniversary weekend. Best location in Bosten hands down. Service wonderful. Nothing included such as breakfast or internet, only in lobby. Amazing free hot chocolate and coffee at certain times. Upgraded and bottle of champagne for free. Seems you need to tip for everything but expected in such a city. Little noisy due to quincy market but not the hotel, so exhausted didn't bother us. This will be are go to hotel for,boston from now,on
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
arica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
an excellent location for a tourist and very easy to access if driving into Boston. The room itself-- particularly the bathroom, was not set up for convenient use. It was quite clean and the furnishings were in good condition and for Boston the room was spacious. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The real reason to stay here is location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous weekend getaway."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and very helpful, and the Hotel is in the perfect location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Suzanne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Awesome room with a balcony. Awesome view at all of those tourists at the Faneuil Hall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 17, 2015
Dmitry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice hotel, location was great, staff members were friendly and helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 9, 2015
Karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, comfortable room."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The entrance and lobby of the hotel are wonderful. The staff seemed friendly from what little interactions I had with them. The room and decor were very nice. For some weird reason, my girlfriend and I kept finding blonde hair everywhere. There were clumps near the window, and some on the bathroom floor. The bed was very comfortable and loaded with pillows which were the perfect size and softness for me. We were on the 3rd floor and barely heard any noise from the outside. I would suggest asking for a room facing Quincy Market, as the view we had on the other side was kind depressing. Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel, especially if the price was right, or you wanted to be right next to Quincy Market, Faneuil Hall and the Hard Rock Cafe.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Joshua
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointing"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Such a shame... Great location and nice hotel. No ice machines in hotel, so we ordered from room service...we waited for over an hour and then had to leave the room. Our hotel room was nice but had the worst view with the loudest fans outside. Which was fine until our room was about 80 degrees that night- the ac didn't work so we had to open the window. It was so loud and hot I didn't sleep all night. I couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Jamie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in a great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was our second stay here and we will be staying here again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
john
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend celebration"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was a weekend stay celebrating our 60th wedding anniversary. First stay at Millenium, and we were very impressed with the hotel itself and the staff. Location was ideal as we were able to walk to a number of our desired sites. Thank you for a very peasant stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Downtown Hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent location, nice big room. Fast in-room WiFi. Very happy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
Mark
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay and i love the central location in the northend. Price was a little high for the room but breakfast should be included.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 3, 2015
Stanley
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Was perfect"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was great...location-walking distance to TD Garden, restaurants, North end, literally right across from Faneuil Hall. Service was great, room was nice and very clean, very comfortable bed and bedding. Parking was extra and pricey but this seemed to be typical for Boston. Would absolutely stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Heather
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great location and walking distance to the north end.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall good"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Most all was fine. The folks in the lobby were excellent. The one area that my wife and I were very displeased with was housekeeping. Almost every day we had an issue with things like lack of towels, soap, coffee packets,etc. Other than housekeeping I would give this hotel a very positive rating. The location is excellent for sightseeing Boston.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Fanueil Hall and the North End!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful hotel, great location, beautiful view. More affordable parking would be nice, but it is a city center so that's to be expected.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful,Comfortable and centrally located!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We went to a concert at TD Gardens and the hotel was a wonderful walk away to and from. The staff was very informative and friendly. We are now planning another trip for St. Patrick's Day weekend and a delightful stay at the Boston Millennium.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2015
Lynn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific getaway night"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Our time at the Boston Millennium Hotel was too short! We loved the spaciousness of the room. Everything was well appointed especially the bathroom with the oversize stone tile shower. One slight negative was that the sheets were a little scratchy but that would not stop us from going back. The proximity to the north end with all of the great Italian restaurants and the TD Garden can't be beat.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2015
Cheryl
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Birthday weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The room was good size, but the walls didn't seem to thick. There was lots of noise from adjoining rooms as well as the hallway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel and staff was very helpful.."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was a great stay and everything was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
David
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay here again!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great stay here! The staff was super friendly and helpful and our room was spacious and clean. Great location too!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 18, 2015
Kellie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"millennium hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
excellent. Great hotel. Great location. Great staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 17, 2015
Jeffrey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend getaway close to home"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was our second tone back to this hotel and we will be back. Great location fantastic staff and food is terrific
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
pamela
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great weekend at the Milleninium hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Milleninium hotel. Location was great and service was excellent . The only negative part was the fee to park your car but that seemed normal for Boston
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jan 1, 2015
Mary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful hotel and very accommodating"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was immaculate the bed was a little stiff but a good nights sleep
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 3, 2015
robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"ner years bash"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
stayed 2 nights for new years. place was great staff was better. awsome resturant with great food and service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellcent Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Went to see a Bruins game for New Year's Eve and although the Bruins lost it was still a great night in Boston seeing the fireworks from our balcony and staying at this wonderful hotel with awesome service from the time we arrived until we left!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
Diane
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Time"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Stay here for New Year's eve and the place rocked. Good service with a great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
Mark
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exceptional!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
My girlfriend and I chose to stay at the Millenium for a concentrated December holiday weekend in Boston. This hotel was perfectly located to enjoy the North End, Fanuil Hall/Quincy market, Waterfront, Back Bay and Beacon Hill. Our stay was as pleasant as could be; from the doorman, to the front desk, concierge and housekeeping, everyone provided exceptional service with a huge smile. Our room was well designed & quiet, the bed extremely comfortable, and my girlfriend wouldn't stop raving about the shower. This truly is an exceptional hotel in an exceptional city. We will be back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 12, 2014
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A nice Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very good location nice staff and really comfortable room, will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
Rene
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Date night"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
While we enjoyed our stay...we all felt that the overall price was a bit too high considering there was still such a substantial parking fee that was not included. The farmers market set up right below our window was definitely not the view we were looking for. The service however was exceptional and the room was very clean and comfortable. The valet was extremely friendly and efficient. Loved the warm Christmas decor as well! Thank you for making the night memorable, and would like to stay again, hopefully just at a better rate with a better view.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay in the heart of Boston"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Stayed two nights and the location is fantastic. The view from the balcony over looking Faneuil Hall is really nice during the Christmas season. Hotel is across the street from the freedom trail so that's nice for historical touring. Subway access is close and cabs can get you where you want to go all over Boston. Also, the North End is within walking distance to some of the best food you'll ever eat.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 23, 2014
Edward
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Boston Gem"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed here for 3 days to meet family for Thanksgiving. It could not have been a better location to reminisce the good old times we spent in Boston. Quincy Market, Hay Market, North End, Chinatown, Boston Garden, Copley Square, and Newbury Street are all within short walks. Hotel offered coffee & hot cider as well as a cozy area where we relaxed and chatted with families. Our room was beautiful, comfortable and had a wonderful view of North End and Bunker Hill. Staff was helpful to fix a key problem. They always greeted us pleasantly and opened the doors for us. The only negative was that valet parking was more expensive than Time Square, New York City. We stored the car at Government Center Garage which was a couple of blocks away with one third the cost. It would have been an issue if we had run into heavy snow.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend Getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Last minute decision to stay in the city for a night. Perfect location! The room was very clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend at the Millennium in Boston"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything about our stay was excellent. Hotel is first class and it is in a great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
Jim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"First Class all the way"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Gorgeous hotel with extremely friendly staff. From the cozy fireplace burning in the lobby, light jazz, and complimentary hot apple cider to the beautiful room and comfy bed...I never wanted to leave!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
Alan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Boston Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
the hotel is way overpriced. The rooms have that old smell despite they have being renovated. For the price there a lot much better hotels nearby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Nov 6, 2014
Manuel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay and Close to Everything"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Went up for a weekend in Boston. This hotel is right in the middle of everywhere you'll want to go. With Quincy Market across the street and Hanover street a 3 minute walk away it was perfect. The room we stayed in had a wood burning fireplace and the hotel staff came and lit it for us. It was a nice touch and something you don't find in most hotels. The staff were friendly and very helpful. If I had to pick something that wasn't amazing I'd say the layout of the bathroom could have been better. The toilet was almost right up against the shower. It was a little tight but otherwise, a large roomy bathroom space. Nice shower and decent towels. I would come back and stay here again. It was worth the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
Brian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quick stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We only stayed one night but wished we could have stsyed longer . The hotel is located in a great part of town .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 7, 2014
Frank
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Central location to most of Boston's Must Sees"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Awesome central location in the city
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 1, 2014
Debbie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect after the concert"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
we stayed at the Millenium after a concert at TD Garden. We very much enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that wi-fi was not offered for free. Other than that, was excellent!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Jill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice spot, great service"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
the hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly. My room was amazing (it was the 8th floor suite), but therewere remnants of a previous visitor in the room. champagne corks, wrappers... made mention of it to the staff on the way out. no big deal. they appologized.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 6, 2014
Joe La
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"From hawaii to boston"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We loved it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Oct 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
For our first trip to Boston this hotel was perfect. Easy to get anywhere. Close to restaurants, harbor and public transportation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Oct 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Closee to North End, Wharf, all transportation."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The staff were extremely friendly and service oriented. Andrew, who is one of the hotel doormen, took it upon himself to provide personal attention throughout the 5 day stay. Room #735 in the corner, provided a fabulous view of Faneuil Hall and had lots of windows, and a balcony. The air conditioning was very loud, but that was the only small issue and the maintenance man even came up to try to resolve, but it is an older building which has been restored over the years. We will definitely stay here next visit as it is much more convenient than the hotels in Copley Place and Back Bay. Don't pay the high price for breakfast at the hotel - a 5 minute walk to the North End provides great breakfast diner options and the food was amazing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Aug 25, 2014
Nancy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"There couldn't have been a more central location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved, loved, loved the Millennium Hotel. The location can't be beat. We had a suite with balcony over-looking Quincy Market. I had read reports that complained about the outside noise but we found that the noise was markedly blocked with the balcony doors closed and we didn't hear a peep from any neighboring rooms. I suppose if one is accustomed to complete silence at night the noise of the market place might be an issue but the comfort of the room and the sound insulation level was enough to please this small city girl. We could easily walk to the North End restaurants, the market place, government center, Freedom Trail and Boston Harbor within minutes. There was a lovely farmer's market right outside the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did pay for valet parking but most hotels in the city charge for parking. It would have been nice if internet in the room was complimentary but we used my phone service's hot spot to access the internet through my laptop. It also would have been nice to have ice machines on each floor, but ice was delivered in a timely manner when we asked for it. The room was immaculate. Housekeeping staff were quick and efficient. Yes, the rates could be pricey and it would have been nice to have access to a pool and or hot tub, but it was worth being in the center of everything. I would not hesitate to book again. Enjoy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Aug 22, 2014
Kathleen H.
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
There was mold in the shower. It seemed as though the floor hadn't been scrubbed in quite some time. The room was dusty. The view off the patio was amazing and the staff were pleasant. Their concierge personnel were Amazing!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amazing Location"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great location, well maintained and an overall pleasure. Would recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, close to very busy area"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel room was VERY nice. The location was within walking distance of a ton of things. If anything was negative, it was a bit loud due to the activity outside the hotel. Maybe it was a little too close to all of the action? It was quite expensive, but that is a given for the location and time of year.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >