All hotels in Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
26 North St, Boston, MA, 02109, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 158 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.6
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 4
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Unbeatable location to Launch your visit"
This is a great place to stay and walk to much of the city, and take the T to the rest of the city. Restaurants, the North End, waterfront parks, and all kinds of shopping are close. Historical sites are walking distance, and Boston Harbor is a stone's throw away. Ask for the top floor overlooking the north end, and not overlooking noisy Quincy Marketplace. Rooms comfortable, but downstairs lobby is not comfortable, and the young people working there seemed more engrossed in talking to each other than actually helping guests. Parking prices are stiff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Would seek other hotels in Boston"
We expected better for a modern hotel. The air conditioner was extremely noise. The windows did not isolate the street noise at night. Used tea cups (paper)were not replaced the next day, we had to reuse. The staff was pleasant. We enjoyed the breakfast very much. Very good chef. Certainly upgrades are needed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 17, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Great place for a night in the city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 19, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
great location nice hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 16, 2015
Kevin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good Location Nothing More"
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Millenium Bostonian for a 3 day weekend in hopes of having a good location as well as a nice, clean hotel. The location is perfect. It's within walking distance to all major attractions but let me suggest to bring comfortable shoes. There is a lot of walking! The hotel is clean and up to date but I definitely don't think it's worth the nearly $300 a night we paid. The only request we had all weekend was for cream and sugar and no one ever showed up with that after waiting an hour before heading out. All and all it met my expectations but nothing beyond.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 16, 2015
Anita
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel! Hidden fees"
Great Hotel. 5 stars all the way but be forewarned, they will bill you an extra $150 for incidentals and hold it for 7-10 days after you check out! The hotel & service was one of the best we've ever experienced in Boston.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 16, 2015
Stephan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One of the best spots in Boston to stay"
Fantastic location, great service, amazing view...everything you want from an overnight getaway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"U2"
It was nice and clean, bed was comfortable and linens were nice. Neighborhood was fantastic
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Jul 9, 2015
Timothy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"U2 Concert"
The service was great and the staff was very helpful. We arrived early because of our flight and checked in right away. The neighborhood was full of great places to eat and wonderful shops with lots of historical sites near by. We really enjoyed our stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 9, 2015
Jodi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The room was beautiful and in a great location. The only downside was the food
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 7, 2015
Jeremy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice quiet hotel in a great location."
My wife and I had a great stay for our 10th anniversary trip to Boston for the 4th of July holiday. Great location that was close to most of the major attractions. The hotel was quiet, clean, comfortable and I would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip Jul 1, 2015
Nathan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
Great location, we were able to do everything we wanted to do, we had wonderful stay at this hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome!"
This hotel was wonderful and maybe had one of our favorite rooms to date. We were on the 8th floor with 2 walls of floor to ceiling windows. We did have a view of the a/c unit on the roof but could still see Bunker Hill, North Church tower and Faneuil Hall. We had a separate huge shower and tub in a spacious bathroom. The 7th floor had a lovely outside patio for drinks and such.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 3, 2015
Jacquelyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Experience"
We got to the hotel at 10:00 am and just wanted to use the valet parking for our rental car, which they were happy to do with a higher parking fee. We were pleasantly surprised when they also offered us a top story room that we could check into right away! The man at the front desk was awesome! We checked in and then since this hotel is in such a fantastic location, we walked everywhere for the remainder of our trip to Boston. The hotel is located directly on the Freedom Trail, right across from Faniel Hall, just 4 blocks to the harbor! It was a great find. The price is worth the location. The bathroom and shower were large. The beds were comfortable. It was a great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 25, 2015
Cindy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Great location. Great location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 18, 2015
Howard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 13, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
loved staying here. loved the location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location"
Our room was very clean and well appointed. Our only issue was the bad temperature control and the "blizzard" style A/C unit that was a little too loud at first. Luckily we were so tired it didn't matter. The hotel's location is excellent. Close to the waterfront, Faneuil hall, and many other attractions in the city.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 13, 2015
Jesus
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful"
The tv reception was horrible but more than made up for by the fantastic view. Everything else was more than fantastic.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Modern, Clean, and Friendly"
I wish we had gotten to spend a little more time actually using the facilities--this was such a short overnight trip. But from the little time we were there, everything was great. The front desk staff was welcoming and friendly, everything appeared very modern and well maintained. There was a great little roof deck on our floor that looked like a fantastic place for cocktails. Unlike most hotels in Boston, the room (and even the bathroom!) wasn't too cramped. Big windows let in lots of light in the morning. No complaints--I'd come here again for sure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 12, 2015
Carolyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Boston and New England Trip"
Great services. Our first room was on the street second floor. A little new noisy for our tastes. Staff moved us the next day with no issue - they moved the luggage while we were gone. Restaurant had great stafff that were accomodating. Location was great, a short walk to the harbour and North end. Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 5, 2015
William
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Anniversary visitors"
We visited for our anniversary. Hotel was OK, but nothing spectacular for price point which is ridiculously high. Hotel promised champagne for anniversary but did not deliver, however they DID go out of their way to find flowers for my wife on our anniv morning. No spa services. Room OK, but nothing spectacular for 400 a night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 31, 2015
Richard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"THE hotel to book when staying in Faneuil Hall"
Just a quick overnight to see my boyfriend as we're in a long distance relationship and he lives in Boston. We both used to work in Faneuil Hall so it was so fun to hang in our old stomping grounds! This property is in the heart of Faneuil Hall and in spite of its extremely busy, loud location, we felt totally secluded in our room. If your a lover of people watching, then request room 312! We sat and people watched the farmers market from our room...it was hilarious!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 5, 2015
Mary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"25th"
Enjoyed wine Wednesday. Easy walk to T, northend, and Faneuil hall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 2, 2015
Kevin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Location, great hotel!"
fantastic.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 28, 2015
Leticia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"UNCOMFORTABLE BED-SAGGING MATRESS"
The mattress sagged in the middle so it was extremely uncomfortable. The bed sheets were not soft at all. The pocket door to the bathroom wouldn't stay closed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great stay"
my only complaint was there were no ice machines!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 24, 2015
Joan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"perfect area in boston"
great hotel nice staff good location walked everywhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip May 21, 2015
stuart
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend getaway"
No ice machines in the halls or no refrigerators in the rooms. Great location with easy access to the north end and more
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 9, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"amazing experience at Millenium Bostonian!"
we loved it ! My boyfriend and I came for the weekend for a getaway. We stayed two nights at a hotel in the downtown area and then picked the millennium for our last night because we wanted a view of Faneuil Hall. Our room view was AMAZING ! We had a balcony overlooking the hall market. We were in a great location too. Easy access to restaurants and the market. Our room was beautiful as well. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Only thing I suggest is fixing the fountain in the front circle. Everything else was amazing !!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 11, 2015
Meghan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Location location location, great"
Birthday and Anniversary weekend. Best location in Bosten hands down. Service wonderful. Nothing included such as breakfast or internet, only in lobby. Amazing free hot chocolate and coffee at certain times. Upgraded and bottle of champagne for free. Seems you need to tip for everything but expected in such a city. Little noisy due to quincy market but not the hotel, so exhausted didn't bother us. This will be are go to hotel for,boston from now,on
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
arica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great location"
an excellent location for a tourist and very easy to access if driving into Boston. The room itself-- particularly the bathroom, was not set up for convenient use. It was quite clean and the furnishings were in good condition and for Boston the room was spacious. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The real reason to stay here is location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fabulous weekend getaway."
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, the staff are friendly and very helpful, and the Hotel is in the perfect location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Suzanne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome"
Awesome room with a balcony. Awesome view at all of those tourists at the Faneuil Hall.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 17, 2015
Dmitry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice!"
Nice hotel, location was great, staff members were friendly and helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Apr 9, 2015
Karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location, comfortable room."
The entrance and lobby of the hotel are wonderful. The staff seemed friendly from what little interactions I had with them. The room and decor were very nice. For some weird reason, my girlfriend and I kept finding blonde hair everywhere. There were clumps near the window, and some on the bathroom floor. The bed was very comfortable and loaded with pillows which were the perfect size and softness for me. We were on the 3rd floor and barely heard any noise from the outside. I would suggest asking for a room facing Quincy Market, as the view we had on the other side was kind depressing. Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel, especially if the price was right, or you wanted to be right next to Quincy Market, Faneuil Hall and the Hard Rock Cafe.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Joshua
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointing"
Such a shame... Great location and nice hotel. No ice machines in hotel, so we ordered from room service...we waited for over an hour and then had to leave the room. Our hotel room was nice but had the worst view with the loudest fans outside. Which was fine until our room was about 80 degrees that night- the ac didn't work so we had to open the window. It was so loud and hot I didn't sleep all night. I couldn't get out of there fast enough in the morning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 3, 2015
Jamie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in a great location"
This was our second stay here and we will be staying here again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
john
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend celebration"
This was a weekend stay celebrating our 60th wedding anniversary. First stay at Millenium, and we were very impressed with the hotel itself and the staff. Location was ideal as we were able to walk to a number of our desired sites. Thank you for a very peasant stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Downtown Hotel."
Excellent location, nice big room. Fast in-room WiFi. Very happy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
Mark
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay again"
Great stay and i love the central location in the northend. Price was a little high for the room but breakfast should be included.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 3, 2015
Stanley
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Was perfect"
Everything was great...location-walking distance to TD Garden, restaurants, North end, literally right across from Faneuil Hall. Service was great, room was nice and very clean, very comfortable bed and bedding. Parking was extra and pricey but this seemed to be typical for Boston. Would absolutely stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
Heather
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend getaway"
Great location and walking distance to the north end.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overall good"
Most all was fine. The folks in the lobby were excellent. The one area that my wife and I were very displeased with was housekeeping. Almost every day we had an issue with things like lack of towels, soap, coffee packets,etc. Other than housekeeping I would give this hotel a very positive rating. The location is excellent for sightseeing Boston.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Feb 15, 2015
William
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Fanueil Hall and the North End!"
Wonderful hotel, great location, beautiful view. More affordable parking would be nice, but it is a city center so that's to be expected.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
Tara
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful,Comfortable and centrally located!"
We went to a concert at TD Gardens and the hotel was a wonderful walk away to and from. The staff was very informative and friendly. We are now planning another trip for St. Patrick's Day weekend and a delightful stay at the Boston Millennium.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2015
Lynn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific getaway night"
Our time at the Boston Millennium Hotel was too short! We loved the spaciousness of the room. Everything was well appointed especially the bathroom with the oversize stone tile shower. One slight negative was that the sheets were a little scratchy but that would not stop us from going back. The proximity to the north end with all of the great Italian restaurants and the TD Garden can't be beat.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 24, 2015
Cheryl
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Birthday weekend"
The room was good size, but the walls didn't seem to thick. There was lots of noise from adjoining rooms as well as the hallway.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel and staff was very helpful.."
It was a great stay and everything was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 23, 2015
David
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay here again!"
We had a great stay here! The staff was super friendly and helpful and our room was spacious and clean. Great location too!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 18, 2015
Kellie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 4
  • Next >