All hotels in Barcelona, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Avinguda Mistral, 61, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08015, Spain, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 92 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    3.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Truly excellent for the self-sufficient traveler"
I was in Barcelona for a conference, and MH Urban was about a kilometer away from the venue. For me, on this trip, a one bedroom apartment w/o front desk was perfect and I couldn't ask for more. Yes there were one or two mechanical things broken (a closet door hinge, the bottom track of the shower doors) but everything was scrupulously clean and very convenient. Staff was very helpful and patient when reached by phone, and the automated check-in system is genius. However do make sure you receive/read the instructions for how to proceed when you arrive. I didn't, and it can be a bit jarring when you arrive in front of a locked building without knowing what you were told to do ahead of time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip May 25, 2015
Steven
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome choice"
I loved this place. It offers everything you need to have a great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 30, 2015
Felipe
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant stay"
I must say that staying at this property was great! Being 4,000 miles away from home, it provided all the comforts of home. The location was perfect (close to city center & metro) was a little noisy, which is to be expected in a city center area. I wasn't a big fan of the automatic check-in machine. I did have problems checking in, which resulted in me having to call them. Aside from that,I had a minor issue with the lock on our original unit, but they were able to move us to a more accommodating unit. Lastly, PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CALL THEM BEFORE ARRIVING, SO YOU CAN GET THE GATE CODE TO GET INSIDE!I would stay here again easily.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, new apartments on pedestrian street"
We were quite happy with our stay in these apartments. The price was similar to other apartments we looked at but without the pricey cleaning fee or having to meet a person to let us in. It was also cheaper than staying in a hotel for our family. We were prepared after reading other reviews for the check-in process of needing to call the hotel manager to get the passcode to enter the building, which was a bit of a pain if you have a foreign phone that charges a lot to call from abroad; however it seemed to work OK (would work better if they could have mailed us a code ahead of time by email). Once this checkin process was done, everything was great. The apartment was very clean, new, tastefully decorated. Our family of 4 was comfortable in the apartment and able to prepare some meals in the kitchen. It was conveniently located close to several metro stops to whisk you off to tourist sites or you could walk to Plaza Catalunya and the Ramblas in about 20-30 minutes, which we did several times. The neighborhood itself was very nice, on a pedestrian street with a few nice tapa places and restaurants nearby (cheaper than in the tourist areas). If you do not have too much time in Barcelona and you want to be in the heart of all the action, it might be better to try to find a place a little closer to the Gothic quarter, but we found this location to be quite acceptable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 9, 2014
Kristin C
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No Front Desk & No One On Site"
These accommodations are just what they claim to be -- apartments. First the negative. If you don't have the code to enter the building -- and we didn't -- you will have to wait for someone either entering or exiting the building to let you in. Once inside, you will have to use an ATM-like machine to get your keys. Even though the room was prepaid, you will need to pay the tax on the room using a credit card which you better know your ATM code to use. If you need assistance, you will need to use the phone located next to the machine where you will reach the incredibly rude apartment manager. The wireless internet connection is spotty at best. The instructions for the almost useless washer/dryer (you can only do a very small load of laundry at a time) are very tough to understand. As for the upside, you can cook and eat in the apartment and there are separate bedrooms. The metro lines are not all that far, and the neighborhood is quaint and relatively safe. The room was clean and comfortable. In spite of everything, I would actually consider staying here again as long as the price was right.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 11, 2013
Curtis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The apartment was exactly as described which was delightful. We stayed for 3 days.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jun 11, 2013
A Traveler
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
2 couples. Modern clean apartment located on a quiet street. Very near to the Montjuic fountain and plaza espanya. Only disappointment was that the second double room was a single bed with a pull-out mattress.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Jul 16, 2015
Leanne
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mh apartment Uranian"
Overall good stay for apartment living. The location at Espanya metro is very convenient to all the sight see spots. The neighborhood is safe and accessible to almost everywhere a tourist will go, lots supermarkets and eateries around. The check in is more cumbersome cos through ATM machines and you have to have a PIN number otherwise you can't do payment. You have to telephone the concierge to check in and depending who is on the line some more helpful than rest. Housekeeping is once a week although you provided with washing machine and dryer but instructions all in Spanish!!? Full kitchen to cook and enough beds for everyone .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night family trip Jun 3, 2015
Anthony
SG
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
Excellent location, 3 metro stations, within 5 minutes walk. Plenty of food shops within 100 yards, and restaurants within 5 minutes walk. Not the quietest location due to rubbish collection every morning. The apartment was well equiped, clean, enough towels, shampoo, etc. If in Barcelona would definetly stay hereagain. Just remember to get entry code before you leave home, then it is easy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night romance trip May 1, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good apartment with lots of useful equipment"
We stayed for 3 nights, nice place, a little out of town but close to tube stops. The shower door was broken, but the place was in good condition overall. The beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels and lots of cooking equipment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 1, 2015
Jennifer
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"It's a clean apartment, not a hotel"
The apartment was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi was available, but we found we were not able to connect to it. Hot water boiler had to be fixed one morning, but maintenance fixed within an hour. Be absolutely sure to contact apartment before arriving to obtain code. Note, key was disabled morning of check-out and our luggage was still in the room (~10am). It took 30 minutes to let us in and we were quite stressed that we were going to miss our flight.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good for families"
Had a great time in SPAIN, location was very good only a few minutes to Plaza Espana and metro.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
Vanessa M
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Affordable and pleasant stay"
As long as you're prepared, ie. you make contact ahead of your stay to obtain the code to get into the building, everything else about checking in and getting your room key is easy. The apartments are great, well maintained, modern and clean. The location is also ideal for the underground and tourist attractions too. Plus, it's really well priced compared to other hotels.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 14, 2014
Phill
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great apartment for exploring barcelona on foot"
I was surprised by the lack of a reception desk, however check in was done at a machine in the lobby, and there was a helpline number for any questions which in fact worked very well. The apartment was an ideal size for a couple and very well appointed. The location was excellent for the palace and other attractions at Mont Juic, and about a 30 minute walk from the marina. I would certainly stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Sep 12, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place for shopping at the local Arena"
Its a great place to stay and will definitely be using more MH Apartments but the only problems I had was to do with the WIFI, bathroom sliding door not opening or closing properly and as we checked in after 2.30pm, the beds were still to be done by the staff but overall, fantastic place for self catering.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 14, 2014
Tikkyboo
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
Wonderful apartment in a good location. The wifi really needs an upgrade though, very slow and not working in the bedrooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night romance trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location"
You need to call the hotel reception from your mobile as the property is not manned to get the access code to the building, we arrived in Barcelona at 11am but check in is 2pm, there are lockers to leave your luggage but only 4, the door to the apartment is difficult to open!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client thank you for your comments we appreciate that. The information regarding the check in process and the time table is on the web site, the check in is from 14 o'clock there is an automatic check in machine inside the building, if you arriva before 14 o'clock MH Apartments Urban is provided with lockers free of charge. Regarding the door it's just bring the card to the door and once the light is green you must torn the handle.
Other trip Jun 30, 2014
graeme
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
A lovely place to stay to see barcelona and better value then any hotel around. The only issue was the drainage in the shower, a great shower but too much water blocked the plug. The area was great and the kitchen had everything we could need.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip May 7, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent location"
Lovely apartment with everything you need. Plenty of space, good value for money and excellent location. Very disappointed with door entry system and no staff on site. Booking in is carried out with a computer screen inside the building in the lobby. Very difficult to gain access to lobby to book in. We were lucky as two helpful Australians staying there came to our assistance
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2013
Laura
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay in a hotel instead"
3 night stay nearly 400 euros and they don't clean the room, the shower was cold the first night, the bed is too hard and two of the tiniest singles pushed together and no where to leave your luggage on the last day if you miss out on one of the lockers. It's not centrally located to anything. no one actually on site so you have to keep making phone calls if you need something (they don't provide a phone, that's on you). For the price and facilities, you are better off in a hotel, unless you are desperate to cook for yourself.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client, Thank you for having booked in MH Apartments. We are sorry if you don't feel as good as you thought in our apartments, but as our advertising we are MH Apartments and we do not have services like hotel. But we must say that our apartments are brand new and totally equipped with superior qualities (we did not have ever any complaint about the beds) and located 5 minutes to Plaza Espanya, which is quite central and totally connected with the main central location. If you have any problem during your stay we inform all the clients there is a telephone next to the check in machine in the hall to contact directly to our office 24h. As well, we have 4 lockers to leave the luggage in the hall for early check ins or late check outs. Best regards, MH Apartments Staff
Other trip May 7, 2013
Mary
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"not the beat choice...but Carlos tried"
The apartment was diffucult to get into . The automatic checkin was not very seamless but eventually Carlos got us in . The apartment was freezing cold and we could not turn up the thermostat to any satisfaction. The unit was sufficiently large and quite comfortable,but we had too many issues to say i could recommend this apartment or that i would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client, Thank you for having booked in MH Apartments. We apologize if you don't have a nice start of your trip using our automatic check in machine, probably it was a punctual problem that my colleague Carlos solved quickly. About your problems with the heating, we leave in all the apartments all the instructions for all the supplies, and if you have any problem with any of them you have a telephone 24h for any issue in your apartment. Please note that the apartments are opened from March this year and we did not have any problem with heatings/ air conditionings yet. We hope you can come back to Barcelona and stay in our apartments again to have another opinions about us. Best regarda
Other trip Apr 16, 2013
A Traveler
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"très bien"
hotel très bien situé, tres propre, moderne. J'aurais juste aimé que l'on m'envoie par sms le code de la porte à l'arrivée plutot que de devoir appeler en urgence le gérant en arrivant.Sinon, je recommande.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Aug 5, 2015
A Traveler
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Roligt og centralt beliggende hotel."
Vi var en familie på tre voksne og et barn. Hotellet er centralt beliggende, med nem adgang til offentlig transport. Hotellet er, trods den centrale beliggenhed, meget roligt. Vær dog opmærksom på, at der ikke er reception. Du checker selv ind via automat. Du skal bruge det telefonnummer, der fremgår af bekræftelsen for at ringe og få en kode, så du kan komme ind første gang.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jul 21, 2015
A Traveler
DK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Familietur i juli"
Leiligheten fungerte supert for 2 voksne og 2 barn (9 og 12 år). Kort vei til Metro (kun to holdeplasser med Metro'n så var man "midt i smørøyet"). Rolig område. Pen, moderne og tiltalende leilighet. Det er ikke resepsjon og man må ringe et nummer oppgitt på skiltet på utsiden av bygget for å få kode til døren. Innsjekking via automat som fungerte veldig fint.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 8, 2015
Dag
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
스페인광장 근처로 공항과 교통이 편리하며 매직분수와 가까운 거리에 위치함.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
HOKYU
KR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bra hotell för familjevistelse"
Vi var där fem dagar på en familjesemester. Hotellet var bra och hade bra läge vid gågata och närhet till kommunikationer. Väl utrustat kök, men det fanns för lite krokar att hänga handdukarna på i badrummet. Något krångligt med incheckningen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night family trip May 29, 2015
Erik
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très confortable"
Appartement très confortable, bien agencé, quartier sympathique, en bref un beau séjour. Par contre il faut contacter l'agence avant de partir pour connaître le code d'entrée qui vous donne accès à la machine qui elle vous livre la clef. Le service par téléphone est efficace mais il faut vite tester son espagnol...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 27, 2015
Deirdre
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location and facilities are good."
Location and facilities are good. It is near Espanya metro station. But the check in system need to be improved. Actually we cannot check in by myself successfully and paid by cash to staff in apartment finally. I hope MH can improve the check in system seriously.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip with friends May 15, 2015
Man Ki Maggie
HK
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Centraal liggend uitgebreid apartement"
Appartement ligt centraal in rustige wijk met meerdere metrostations in de buurt. Appartement voorzien van diverse luxe apparaten. Inchecken via een systeem. Uitchecken niet nodig. Spiraalmatrassen minder comfortabel. In de 4 dagen dat we verbleven geen schoonmaak geweest. Handdoeken/douche artikelen aanwezig.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 19, 2015
Lai Yuen
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"还可以"
位置在西班牙广场附近,交通便利。房间设施完善,不足的是卫生间洗澡区域太小,且地漏设施不好,积水很厉害。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Apr 30, 2015
JING
CN
4.0 / 5Excellent
"appartement charmant, ... sauf qu'au 7eme..."
L'appartement était très bien situé, tout près d'un marché. Super pour les courses. Le seul point négatif est que nous étions au dernier étage, et l'eau chaude avait du ml à monter jusqu'à nous. Donc pour la douche ne soyez pas pressé, attendez 11h du soir (le matin est à éviter absolument)....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 4, 2015
A Traveler
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"dificil acceso"
El hotel esta muy bien pero para entrar desde la calle no es nada facil, tienes que marcar un número que te dan solo si llamas a un mobil que pone recepción pues con tu reserva no te lo dan, después la máquina que hay dentro en mi caso no reconocia mi reserva ni por apellido ni por número de reserva y tuve que volver a llamar. Tampoco funciona el lector de tarjeta-llave de la calle para poder entrar. El hotel esta muy bien pero deberian facilitar el acceso al mismo
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 7, 2015
A Traveler
ES
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bel appartement , mais service laissant a desirer"
Appartement bien equipé et agreable dans un quartier sympathique proche de toutes commodités et bon point de depart pour de bonne balades dans Barcelone.Le point noir de cet hotel est au niveau du service à la clientéle .En effet la check in se fait à l'aide d'un distributeur non convivial et difficilement comprehensible. D'autre part durant notre sejour nous avons eu une fenetre qui ne fermait ( de ce fait impossible de se servir de la clim).Malgré deux appels auprés de la maintenance personne n'est venu nous dépanner , nous avons été obligés de bloquer cette fenetre avec un balai!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Apr 25, 2015
philippe
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX"
APPART ADAPTE A NOTRE SEJOUR, PROCHE METRO, CHARCUTERIE ARTISANALE AU PIED DE L'IMMEUBLE, CHECKING PAR AUTOMATE INTERPOSE... A L'ARRIVEE DANS L'APPART PAS DE CODE WIFI => IL A FALLU EN PASSER PAR UN APPEL TELEPHONIQUE VERS LE PRESTATAIRE...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 20, 2015
REMY
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ASÍ DA GUSTO VIAJAR"
MUY BUENA RELACIÓN CALIDAD PRECIO
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 21, 2015
A Traveler
ES
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent"
We visited it as a family for 3 nights (3 adults + one 16 years) The appartment was decent, no problem at all with the auto electronic check in, well equipped (kitchen wear we found only the necessary ones but ok), convenience located, with bakery and super market opposite the entrance. WiFi was ok. The only problem (not any major one) was that the A/C was not working, the weather despite middle of April was warm, thus we had to sleep with open window and have the outside noise.As a general comment I found it a bit overpriced, if it were around 100 euros per night (-20%) would be fine, but not more (we had the small one with the bed sofa)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Apr 15, 2015
Apostolos
GR
4.0 / 5Excellent
Siamo stati a Barcellona in aprile, famiglia con due bimbi piccoli. L'appartamento ci è piaciuto molto, bello e luminoso il soggiorno- cucina e le camere, dotato dei confort necessari. La zona è tranquilla con negozi per fare la spesa e metro vicina. Barcellona è una bellissima città anche per i bambini che si sono divertiti molto.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Apr 17, 2015
A Traveler
IT
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très bien!"
Appartement bien situé dans rue calme, mais à 5 minutes à pied du métro "Place d'Espagne". Bonne boulangerie à 4 minutes à pied, cuisine bien équipée, et la situation centrale de l'appartement permet de rejoindre les différents endroits touristique en peu de temps. Seul bémol, le checking avec la machine qui est un peu compliqué, mais c'est passé la deuxième fois. Très bonne impression générale de l'appartement, parfait pour 4 personnes
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Apr 6, 2015
A Traveler
CH
4.0 / 5Excellent
"App.in günstiger Lage, gutes Preis/Leistg.verhältn"
Ankunft abends nach 21 Uhr kein Problem, da nur Anmeldung am Rezeptionsautomaten erfolgt. Diese Anmeldung könnte allerdings benutzerfreundlicher sein. Zustand, Sauberkeit und Qualität der Einrichtung des Appartments war sehr gut, für sechs Personen (maximale Belegung) dürfte es aber, vor allem im Bad, recht eng werden. Wir waren nur zu dritt und hatten daher viel Platz. Schlafen konnte man dort sehr gut. Gekocht haben wir allerdings nicht, da wir von morgens bis abends "unterwegs" waren. Ärgerlich war, dass die Herstellung der versprochenen Internet-Verbindung (WiFi) nur am letzten von insgesamt 4 Abenden möglich war (Es gab eine offene Verbindung, die aber nicht final hergestellt werden konnte. Erst am letzten Abend hat es funktioniert, dann auch sehr einfach, genau so wie in der ausliegenden Anleitung beschrieben.) . Das WiFi war für uns ein wichtiges Entscheidungskriterium gewesen, und die Nichtverfügbarkeit hat unsere Planungen unmöglich gemacht. Sehr praktisch: Die Schließfächer im Eingangsbereich. Wir mussten bis 12 Uhr das Appartment räumen, hatten aber erst am Abend den Heimflug gebucht. Die Koffer konnten wir in einem großen Schließfach, dass von aussen nicht einsehbar, im durch Zugangscode gesicherten Eingangsbereich untergebracht war, abstellen und erst kurz vor unserem Abflug abholen. Der Transport vom und zum Flughafen war mit dem Flughafenbus (A1 von Terminal1 und A2 vom Terminal 2) kein Problem (jeweils 5,90 €/Pers.) und ging schnell (ca. 25 Min.).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 12, 2015
lupsf95
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent séjour à barcelone"
Hôtel bien situé,très proche du métro.les studios sont grands,propres,très bien aménagés et equipéds.à noter qu' il n'y a pas de réceptionniste.il faut appeler à l'arrivée pour obtenir le code d accès,pour entrer et faire les formalités d'arrivée sur ordinateur.mais tout cela s'est fait facilement.possibilité dacceder à la bagagerie en cas d'arrivée tôt ou départ tardif.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2015
france
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Husk tlf nr til hotellet ved ankomst"
Hotellet er ubemannet. Ved ankomst må man ringe å få adgangskode til ytterdøren. Man logger selv inn på en automat og får nøkkelkort. Det var et greit system. Telefonnummeret til hotellet er det derfor viktig å ha med seg. Tlfnr på døren til hotellet virket ikke. Nr oppgitt på hotels.com var riktig. Ta derfor med utskrift av hotellbestillingen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Feb 12, 2015
Eirik
NO
3.0 / 5Good
"Bra lägenhetshotell"
Trevlig lägenhet. Dock hade man missat att städa men det gjordes direkt. Lite krångligt incheckningssystem. Ett stort minus var att det rann nästan inte ner i duschen. Hade vi varit längre hade vi sagt till. Bra och lugnt läge nära till Plaza de Espanya.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Håkan
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Appartement a recommander pour visiter BARCELONE"
Hotel trés bien placéprés de la place d'Espagne avec le metro a 200ml grande déception quand nous sommes restés bloqué 2heures devant la machine type retrait masi qui était bloquée et donc impossible de nous donner l'accés à l'appartement.Etions 10 bloqués.!!! Pour le reste appartement de bonne qualité et trés propre. A recommander
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Dec 30, 2014
pascal
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fornøyd"
Meget bra,besøker gjerne igjen !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Nov 27, 2014
A Traveler
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel confortable"
Hotel recomendable, muy bien equipado y bien ubicado, fiel a su descripción y a las fotos. Aunque el servicio de atención al cliente debe mejorar notablemente, al igual que la manera de acceder a los canales internacionales. Yo no pude acceder a la wifi ni a los canales hasta el último día de mi estancia. La chica que me atendió en el servicio de atención al cliente, no le dió ninguna importancia a mi petición, no hizo nada por resolverla y me dijo que nunca nadie tenía problemas, por lo que no tomó en serio mis inconvenientes. Por casualidad, me encontré a una persona de mantenimiento, que si fue muy amable, me dijo cómo debía conectarme a la wifi (efectivamente había un error en las instrucciones) y a la Tv internacional, (aunque el sistema no está muy bien montado y se volvió a desconectar)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Apreciado cliente gracias por su comentario, lamentamos si ha tenido durante la estancia algún problema con la conexión a internet, lo que le comentamos que desde la oficina tenemos acceso a la misma red que hay en el edificio y no había problema de conexión. Por supuesto que tomamos en consideración cada una de las incidencias que recibimos de los clientes y actuamos para solucionarlas si hay incidencia.
Other trip Nov 30, 2014
Viajera
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Bästa boendet i Barna"
Perfekt och prisvärt boende för ett par eller två kompisar. Ny och modern lägenhet med kök, badrum, tvättmaskin, vardagsrum och sovrum. Ligger dessutom i ett schyst område med många barer fulla med icke-turister. Det enda minuset jag kommer på är att det är lite konstigt att checka in själv genom en maskin eftersom det inte finns någon reception.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 19, 2014
Johanna
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vraiment bien!"
Je recommande cet apparthotel pour les familles avec enfants en bas age, car il est situé dans un cartier piéton doté de plusieurs aires de jeux, d'ailleurs nous avions un aire de jeu juste en bas de l'établissement. L'appart est par ailleurs très reposant après une journée de marche. L'appartement est très bien équipé notamment le coin cuisine. N'oubliez pas de ramener avec vous des capsules Nespresso. Les moins : Une petite savonnette seulement pour se laver les mains, matelas moyens, bruyant la nuit du coté de la chambre (bus, voitures, motos), poussière sur le sol, seulement 2 chaines en français. N'oubliez pas de contacter l'établissement avant votre arrivée pour vous donner le code d'entrée de l'immeuble.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Oct 28, 2014
Abdelhakim
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hébergement parfait / transfert scandaleux"
nous avons passé un bon séjour à Barcelone. L'hébergement à MH Apartments était vraiment très confortable, moderne, très agréable vet bien situé Le service de consigne est très pratique pour les jours d'arrivée et de départ. très bonne note pour l'hébergement donc. PAR COTRE, le service de TRANSFERT par AERO CITY est un vrai SCANDALE. Nous avions réservé ce service, pour 27 € par personne. Résultat, nous avons attendu 2 heures à l'aéroport avant d'avoir la navette. Arrivés à 10h40, nous avons été pris en charge à 12h40. Entre temps, le personnel d'AERO CITY à l'aéroport ne nous a donné quasiment aucune information, sinon que la prochaine navette allait arriver "dans 5 minutes" Au retour, il était prévu que la navette passe nous prendre 4 heure avant le décollage de l'avion, alors que le trajet renait vingt minutes et que nous pouvions enregistrer jusqu'à 40 minutes avant le décollage. Nous avons finalement annulé le trajet retour et nous sommes retournés à l'aéroport en train, ce qui nous a permis de profiter de 1h30 de plus sur notre week end. Au regard de ce niveau de service, nous souhaitons être remboursés de ce service
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 30, 2014
Lucas
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mh apartements"
Bra lägenhetshotell med fräscha rum, något mindre trevligt område runt i kring.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Oct 19, 2014
A Traveler
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Toppenvecka i Barcelona"
Jag och min sambo hade en supervistelse i Barcelona där vi bodde i en fräsch lägenhet i ett lugnt och mycket trevligt område nära till allt.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >