All hotels in Barcelona, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights hereAvinguda Mistral, 61, Barcelona, Barcelona, 08015, Spain, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 59 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    3.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I must say that staying at this property was great! Being 4,000 miles away from home, it provided all the comforts of home. The location was perfect (close to city center & metro) was a little noisy, which is to be expected in a city center area. I wasn't a big fan of the automatic check-in machine. I did have problems checking in, which resulted in me having to call them. Aside from that,I had a minor issue with the lock on our original unit, but they were able to move us to a more accommodating unit. Lastly, PLEASE MAKE SURE TO CALL THEM BEFORE ARRIVING, SO YOU CAN GET THE GATE CODE TO GET INSIDE!I would stay here again easily.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, new apartments on pedestrian street"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We were quite happy with our stay in these apartments. The price was similar to other apartments we looked at but without the pricey cleaning fee or having to meet a person to let us in. It was also cheaper than staying in a hotel for our family. We were prepared after reading other reviews for the check-in process of needing to call the hotel manager to get the passcode to enter the building, which was a bit of a pain if you have a foreign phone that charges a lot to call from abroad; however it seemed to work OK (would work better if they could have mailed us a code ahead of time by email). Once this checkin process was done, everything was great. The apartment was very clean, new, tastefully decorated. Our family of 4 was comfortable in the apartment and able to prepare some meals in the kitchen. It was conveniently located close to several metro stops to whisk you off to tourist sites or you could walk to Plaza Catalunya and the Ramblas in about 20-30 minutes, which we did several times. The neighborhood itself was very nice, on a pedestrian street with a few nice tapa places and restaurants nearby (cheaper than in the tourist areas). If you do not have too much time in Barcelona and you want to be in the heart of all the action, it might be better to try to find a place a little closer to the Gothic quarter, but we found this location to be quite acceptable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 9, 2014
Kristin C
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No Front Desk & No One On Site"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
These accommodations are just what they claim to be -- apartments. First the negative. If you don't have the code to enter the building -- and we didn't -- you will have to wait for someone either entering or exiting the building to let you in. Once inside, you will have to use an ATM-like machine to get your keys. Even though the room was prepaid, you will need to pay the tax on the room using a credit card which you better know your ATM code to use. If you need assistance, you will need to use the phone located next to the machine where you will reach the incredibly rude apartment manager. The wireless internet connection is spotty at best. The instructions for the almost useless washer/dryer (you can only do a very small load of laundry at a time) are very tough to understand. As for the upside, you can cook and eat in the apartment and there are separate bedrooms. The metro lines are not all that far, and the neighborhood is quaint and relatively safe. The room was clean and comfortable. In spite of everything, I would actually consider staying here again as long as the price was right.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 11, 2013
Curtis
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"It's a clean apartment, not a hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The apartment was nice, clean, and comfortable. Wifi was available, but we found we were not able to connect to it. Hot water boiler had to be fixed one morning, but maintenance fixed within an hour. Be absolutely sure to contact apartment before arriving to obtain code. Note, key was disabled morning of check-out and our luggage was still in the room (~10am). It took 30 minutes to let us in and we were quite stressed that we were going to miss our flight.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Feb 17, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good for families"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Had a great time in SPAIN, location was very good only a few minutes to Plaza Espana and metro.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
Vanessa M
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Affordable and pleasant stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
As long as you're prepared, ie. you make contact ahead of your stay to obtain the code to get into the building, everything else about checking in and getting your room key is easy. The apartments are great, well maintained, modern and clean. The location is also ideal for the underground and tourist attractions too. Plus, it's really well priced compared to other hotels.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 14, 2014
Phill
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great apartment for exploring barcelona on foot"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I was surprised by the lack of a reception desk, however check in was done at a machine in the lobby, and there was a helpline number for any questions which in fact worked very well. The apartment was an ideal size for a couple and very well appointed. The location was excellent for the palace and other attractions at Mont Juic, and about a 30 minute walk from the marina. I would certainly stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Sep 12, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place for shopping at the local Arena"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Its a great place to stay and will definitely be using more MH Apartments but the only problems I had was to do with the WIFI, bathroom sliding door not opening or closing properly and as we checked in after 2.30pm, the beds were still to be done by the staff but overall, fantastic place for self catering.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 14, 2014
Tikkyboo
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Wonderful apartment in a good location. The wifi really needs an upgrade though, very slow and not working in the bedrooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night romance trip Jul 14, 2014
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
You need to call the hotel reception from your mobile as the property is not manned to get the access code to the building, we arrived in Barcelona at 11am but check in is 2pm, there are lockers to leave your luggage but only 4, the door to the apartment is difficult to open!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client thank you for your comments we appreciate that. The information regarding the check in process and the time table is on the web site, the check in is from 14 o'clock there is an automatic check in machine inside the building, if you arriva before 14 o'clock MH Apartments Urban is provided with lockers free of charge. Regarding the door it's just bring the card to the door and once the light is green you must torn the handle.
Other trip Jun 30, 2014
graeme
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
A lovely place to stay to see barcelona and better value then any hotel around. The only issue was the drainage in the shower, a great shower but too much water blocked the plug. The area was great and the kitchen had everything we could need.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip May 7, 2014
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Lovely apartment with everything you need. Plenty of space, good value for money and excellent location. Very disappointed with door entry system and no staff on site. Booking in is carried out with a computer screen inside the building in the lobby. Very difficult to gain access to lobby to book in. We were lucky as two helpful Australians staying there came to our assistance
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2013
Laura
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay in a hotel instead"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
3 night stay nearly 400 euros and they don't clean the room, the shower was cold the first night, the bed is too hard and two of the tiniest singles pushed together and no where to leave your luggage on the last day if you miss out on one of the lockers. It's not centrally located to anything. no one actually on site so you have to keep making phone calls if you need something (they don't provide a phone, that's on you). For the price and facilities, you are better off in a hotel, unless you are desperate to cook for yourself.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client, Thank you for having booked in MH Apartments. We are sorry if you don't feel as good as you thought in our apartments, but as our advertising we are MH Apartments and we do not have services like hotel. But we must say that our apartments are brand new and totally equipped with superior qualities (we did not have ever any complaint about the beds) and located 5 minutes to Plaza Espanya, which is quite central and totally connected with the main central location. If you have any problem during your stay we inform all the clients there is a telephone next to the check in machine in the hall to contact directly to our office 24h. As well, we have 4 lockers to leave the luggage in the hall for early check ins or late check outs. Best regards, MH Apartments Staff
Other trip May 7, 2013
Mary
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"not the beat choice...but Carlos tried"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The apartment was diffucult to get into . The automatic checkin was not very seamless but eventually Carlos got us in . The apartment was freezing cold and we could not turn up the thermostat to any satisfaction. The unit was sufficiently large and quite comfortable,but we had too many issues to say i could recommend this apartment or that i would stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear client, Thank you for having booked in MH Apartments. We apologize if you don't have a nice start of your trip using our automatic check in machine, probably it was a punctual problem that my colleague Carlos solved quickly. About your problems with the heating, we leave in all the apartments all the instructions for all the supplies, and if you have any problem with any of them you have a telephone 24h for any issue in your apartment. Please note that the apartments are opened from March this year and we did not have any problem with heatings/ air conditionings yet. We hope you can come back to Barcelona and stay in our apartments again to have another opinions about us. Best regarda
Other trip Apr 16, 2013
A Traveler
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
APPART ADAPTE A NOTRE SEJOUR, PROCHE METRO, CHARCUTERIE ARTISANALE AU PIED DE L'IMMEUBLE, CHECKING PAR AUTOMATE INTERPOSE... A L'ARRIVEE DANS L'APPART PAS DE CODE WIFI => IL A FALLU EN PASSER PAR UN APPEL TELEPHONIQUE VERS LE PRESTATAIRE...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 20, 2015
REMY
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ASÍ DA GUSTO VIAJAR"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
MUY BUENA RELACIÓN CALIDAD PRECIO
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 21, 2015
A Traveler
ES
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We visited it as a family for 3 nights (3 adults + one 16 years) The appartment was decent, no problem at all with the auto electronic check in, well equipped (kitchen wear we found only the necessary ones but ok), convenience located, with bakery and super market opposite the entrance. WiFi was ok. The only problem (not any major one) was that the A/C was not working, the weather despite middle of April was warm, thus we had to sleep with open window and have the outside noise.As a general comment I found it a bit overpriced, if it were around 100 euros per night (-20%) would be fine, but not more (we had the small one with the bed sofa)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Apr 15, 2015
Apostolos
GR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Très bien!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Appartement bien situé dans rue calme, mais à 5 minutes à pied du métro "Place d'Espagne". Bonne boulangerie à 4 minutes à pied, cuisine bien équipée, et la situation centrale de l'appartement permet de rejoindre les différents endroits touristique en peu de temps. Seul bémol, le checking avec la machine qui est un peu compliqué, mais c'est passé la deuxième fois. Très bonne impression générale de l'appartement, parfait pour 4 personnes
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Apr 6, 2015
A Traveler
CH
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Husk tlf nr til hotellet ved ankomst"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotellet er ubemannet. Ved ankomst må man ringe å få adgangskode til ytterdøren. Man logger selv inn på en automat og får nøkkelkort. Det var et greit system. Telefonnummeret til hotellet er det derfor viktig å ha med seg. Tlfnr på døren til hotellet virket ikke. Nr oppgitt på hotels.com var riktig. Ta derfor med utskrift av hotellbestillingen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Feb 12, 2015
Eirik
NO
3.0 / 5Good
"Bra lägenhetshotell"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Trevlig lägenhet. Dock hade man missat att städa men det gjordes direkt. Lite krångligt incheckningssystem. Ett stort minus var att det rann nästan inte ner i duschen. Hade vi varit längre hade vi sagt till. Bra och lugnt läge nära till Plaza de Espanya.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 26, 2014
Håkan
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Appartement a recommander pour visiter BARCELONE"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel trés bien placéprés de la place d'Espagne avec le metro a 200ml grande déception quand nous sommes restés bloqué 2heures devant la machine type retrait masi qui était bloquée et donc impossible de nous donner l'accés à l'appartement.Etions 10 bloqués.!!! Pour le reste appartement de bonne qualité et trés propre. A recommander
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Dec 30, 2014
pascal
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fornøyd"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Meget bra,besøker gjerne igjen !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Nov 27, 2014
A Traveler
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel confortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Hotel recomendable, muy bien equipado y bien ubicado, fiel a su descripción y a las fotos. Aunque el servicio de atención al cliente debe mejorar notablemente, al igual que la manera de acceder a los canales internacionales. Yo no pude acceder a la wifi ni a los canales hasta el último día de mi estancia. La chica que me atendió en el servicio de atención al cliente, no le dió ninguna importancia a mi petición, no hizo nada por resolverla y me dijo que nunca nadie tenía problemas, por lo que no tomó en serio mis inconvenientes. Por casualidad, me encontré a una persona de mantenimiento, que si fue muy amable, me dijo cómo debía conectarme a la wifi (efectivamente había un error en las instrucciones) y a la Tv internacional, (aunque el sistema no está muy bien montado y se volvió a desconectar)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Apreciado cliente gracias por su comentario, lamentamos si ha tenido durante la estancia algún problema con la conexión a internet, lo que le comentamos que desde la oficina tenemos acceso a la misma red que hay en el edificio y no había problema de conexión. Por supuesto que tomamos en consideración cada una de las incidencias que recibimos de los clientes y actuamos para solucionarlas si hay incidencia.
Other trip Nov 30, 2014
Viajera
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Bästa boendet i Barna"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Perfekt och prisvärt boende för ett par eller två kompisar. Ny och modern lägenhet med kök, badrum, tvättmaskin, vardagsrum och sovrum. Ligger dessutom i ett schyst område med många barer fulla med icke-turister. Det enda minuset jag kommer på är att det är lite konstigt att checka in själv genom en maskin eftersom det inte finns någon reception.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 19, 2014
Johanna
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vraiment bien!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Je recommande cet apparthotel pour les familles avec enfants en bas age, car il est situé dans un cartier piéton doté de plusieurs aires de jeux, d'ailleurs nous avions un aire de jeu juste en bas de l'établissement. L'appart est par ailleurs très reposant après une journée de marche. L'appartement est très bien équipé notamment le coin cuisine. N'oubliez pas de ramener avec vous des capsules Nespresso. Les moins : Une petite savonnette seulement pour se laver les mains, matelas moyens, bruyant la nuit du coté de la chambre (bus, voitures, motos), poussière sur le sol, seulement 2 chaines en français. N'oubliez pas de contacter l'établissement avant votre arrivée pour vous donner le code d'entrée de l'immeuble.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Oct 28, 2014
Abdelhakim
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hébergement parfait / transfert scandaleux"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
nous avons passé un bon séjour à Barcelone. L'hébergement à MH Apartments était vraiment très confortable, moderne, très agréable vet bien situé Le service de consigne est très pratique pour les jours d'arrivée et de départ. très bonne note pour l'hébergement donc. PAR COTRE, le service de TRANSFERT par AERO CITY est un vrai SCANDALE. Nous avions réservé ce service, pour 27 € par personne. Résultat, nous avons attendu 2 heures à l'aéroport avant d'avoir la navette. Arrivés à 10h40, nous avons été pris en charge à 12h40. Entre temps, le personnel d'AERO CITY à l'aéroport ne nous a donné quasiment aucune information, sinon que la prochaine navette allait arriver "dans 5 minutes" Au retour, il était prévu que la navette passe nous prendre 4 heure avant le décollage de l'avion, alors que le trajet renait vingt minutes et que nous pouvions enregistrer jusqu'à 40 minutes avant le décollage. Nous avons finalement annulé le trajet retour et nous sommes retournés à l'aéroport en train, ce qui nous a permis de profiter de 1h30 de plus sur notre week end. Au regard de ce niveau de service, nous souhaitons être remboursés de ce service
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 30, 2014
Lucas
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mh apartements"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Bra lägenhetshotell med fräscha rum, något mindre trevligt område runt i kring.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Oct 19, 2014
A Traveler
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Toppenvecka i Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Jag och min sambo hade en supervistelse i Barcelona där vi bodde i en fräsch lägenhet i ett lugnt och mycket trevligt område nära till allt.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
perfecte locatie voor uitstapjes in Barcelona. Zeer centraal, zeer schoon, zeer compleet appartement. een aanrader !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 31, 2014
A Traveler
NL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Confort de l'appartement ."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Très bon séjour dans cet appartement confortable , bien entretenu , bien équipé et calme .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jul 27, 2014
Laurent
FR
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Svåra dörrar att öppna, inte så bra städat. Smuts och damm på golvlisterna. Bra område, fina rum. Underlättar om städ personalen kan engelska.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Aug 4, 2014
A Traveler
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Value for money"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We had to nights at this hotel. Good alternativ to an traditional hotel. Lots of space, quite new and ok placement.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 24, 2014
Hauge
NO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient and clean"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Once we got used to the fact that this is a non-manned hotel, we were fully satisfied. It took a couple of calls to the hotel office to sort out where linen and others things were, but they answer around the clock apparently, no problem.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 12, 2014
Kristian
DK
2.0 / 5Fair
"Clear room for improvement"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It's hard to enjoy a stay that starts and ends badly: we got to the apartment building two hours earlier than the checking time, hoping to be able to put our luggage in the lockers and hit the city, when we found the check-in machine computer -looking like an atm- crashed with the classic blue Windows screen. We called the hotel service -no reception in this hotel- to let them know and get it fixed before the check-in time. Bon chance, two hours later we were greeted by the same crashed computer screen, and had to wait for another hour before a service guy came and fixed it. On our last day, a similar issue: four lockers for 8 apartments? No locker was available for us, so we had to change our plans and carry our luggage across the city. Previously I found the apartment building a good idea, now I value the services provided by the receptionist.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by MH Apartments Urban
Dear Guest first of all thank you for your comments about your stay ee appreciate that. We are sorry about the incident during your check in process, there is usually no problems with self check in machine and process is always fast and simple, sorry for the inconvenience . About the lockers being a few apartment building is rarely filled and there is usually always available in case that all of them were locked you must called to the office and we could give you another solution.
1 night trip Jul 10, 2014
Jorge
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice apartment!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The location of the apartment is around 5 mins walk from the Espanya Station. The check-in process is kinda weird - there are no receptionist for check-in, everything is done with a machine. Other than this, everything is pretty good. The apartment is neat and tidy, the bathroom is clean, the bed is comfortable. I will definitely recommend this apartment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jun 16, 2014
A Traveler
HK
3.0 / 5Good
"Maggio a Barcelona"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Mh apartments Urban é situato nell'avinguda Mistral 61, zona strategica per muoversi tranquillamente in metro o con i bus da Plaza espanda! All'arrivo si é costretti a chiamare ad un numero di telefono spagnolo per parlare con una signora molto antipatica e sgarbata che dovrebbe darti il codice per entrare dal portone (tutto in inglese) Nessuno ti accoglie all'entrata siete solo voi a dover fare i conti con una macchinetta per il check-in poco chiara e che fa perdere tempo per delle operazioni molto semplici. Pagamento immediato senza rilascio di nessuna ricevuta!!! Appartamento bello, con grandi finestre e mobili moderni. Pulizia deludente, phon sporco, doccia intasata d'acqua, niente bidet naturalmente. La macchinetta per il caffè era un incubo!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 23, 2014
A Traveler
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Besser als ein Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Bin mit ein paar Kollegen nach Barcelona gereist. Die Wohnung (2 Schlafzimmer + Stube) ist gut eingerichtet (Küche, Bügeleisen, Waschmaschine,..), gepflegt und sauber. Sie liegt an ruhiger Lage und doch recht zentral; zu Fuss hat man etwa 15-20 Minuten bis zur Altstadt. Für den Checkin muss man die angeschriebene Telefonnummer anrufen, erhält einen PIN für die Türe und kann dann an einem Automaten einchecken. Dies war mir neu, hat aber ganz gut geklappt. Vor der Türe ist noch ein Spielplatz für kleine Kinder. Nach meiner Erfahrung kann ich diese Appartments empfehlen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 1, 2014
Flo
CH
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A recommander !"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Appartement tout confort, idéalement situé. Parfait pour se sentir comme chez soi à Barcelone et passer de bonnes nuits reposantes (il donne sur une avenue très calme). Toutes commodités dans le quartier (métro, commerces, restaurants). A recommander !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Apr 28, 2014
A Traveler
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Toller Aufenthalt"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Toller Urlaub mitten in Barcelona ! Kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag : Die Dichtung der Dusche fehlt - Man muss immer nachwischen !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Apr 11, 2014
Fam.Graupp
DE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Una excelente opción para viajar en familia"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Estuvimos una semana en el hotel, ben ubicado, bien comunicado, con todos los servicios cerca, atracciones para los niños, sitios para comer.. excelente ayuda para que la visita a barcelona fuera innolvidable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 28, 2013
Juan
MX
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Bra lägenhet med bra läge"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Lägenheten var väldigt rymlig med separat sovrum och bra kök. Stort plus för diskmaskin och tvättmaskin. Läget är mycket bra för besökare som ska till Fira-mässan. Rekommenderas!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Oct 2, 2013
A Traveler
SE
3.0 / 5Good
"удобное расположение"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Отель очень удачно расположен и оснащен всем необходимым. Однако, если вы не владеете английским языком, заселение окажется серьезной проблемой. Ресепшн отсутствует, чтобы зайти внутрь необходима консультация администратора по телефону (он указан на табличке снаружи), администратор сообщает код от входной двери и то, что ключ выдается автоматом в холле. В автомате также все инструкции на английском языке. Из неудобств, пожалуй, мало шкафов и то, что в туалет можно попасть только из спальни, это неудобно, когда путешествуешь с маленьким ребенком (как мы). И еще, рядом находится шумная улица, движение по которой начинается рано утром, так что соням поспать не удастся.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Sep 19, 2013
Анна
RU
3.0 / 5Good
"Tutto ok, ma........."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Tutto ok perfetto completo di lavatrice, cuccina ecc, un consiglio portatevi le lenzuola da casa: quelle che ho trovato erano un po sporche. Comunque consigliato
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 18, 2013
Fabio
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Appartamenti confortevoli"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Il check in è stato un problema non riuscivamo a contattare "la persona" per la conferma. Dopo aver aspettato parecchie ore spese anche davanti la macchina malefica del check in siamo.riuscite ad entrare. L'appartamento era dotato di tutto. Ottima zona. Collegata con i mezzi. Ci tornerei volentieri.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 2, 2013
A Traveler
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Très bonne situation, très moderne"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Les plus: A 2 pas de la place d'Espagne, proche métro et bus, centre commerciale des arènes et des musées.Appartement moderne, très bien équipé, propre et confortable. Les moins: enregistrement sur un automate , personne pour expliquer sur place ou tenir compte des demandes formulées lors de la réservation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Aug 3, 2013
A Traveler
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Moderno e funcional, mas há um detalhe importante"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Apartamento bastante funcional, com os itens necessários para uma permanência longa. Ar condicionado, WiFi, TV, geladeira, fogão, microondas etc. Local bem servido de restaurantes, shopping (Arena), transporte (Pl. de España) e mercados. Tivemos apenas um problema quando chegamos pois é necessário telefonar para o zelador para saber o código da entrada do prédio, portanto é preciso ter acesso a um telefone (o telefone público mais próximo ao prédio não estava funcionando com moedas). Além disso não há recepção, todo o procedimento de check-in é feito em uma máquina que lhe entrega o cartão do apartamento após o pagamento das taxas de turismo da Catalunha.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 25, 2013
Helio
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"muy caro para no ser hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
la estancia es muy adecuada, limpia bien espaciosa pero no es un hotel no tiene servicios diarios de hotel y cobran como si lo fuese. perfectamente equipado para ser un apartamento no un apartahotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Jul 6, 2013
A Traveler
ES
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfekt lägenhet"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Mycket bra! Enda man kan vara lite tveksam mot är att det inte fanns någon reception vilket medförde vissa svårigheter vid incheckning. Annars en lägenhet i toppklass!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip May 31, 2013
A Traveler
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Idéal pour personne seule ou couple"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Tout est pratique. L'enregistrement sur machine. Le quartier calme. La garde des bagages.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 15, 2013
A Traveler
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fin fastighet med bra läge"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotellet ligger bra till med gångavstånd till det mesta (15 min till Ramblan), trots att det inte ligger i det mest "turistiska" området. Det kändes som vi bodde tillsammans med bofasta i Barcelona. Kan rekommdera restaurangen La Clara på Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes. Ligger bara två kvarter norrut. Nybyggt och fräsch lägenhet
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Apr 30, 2013
Johan
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >