All hotels in Seminyak, Indonesia
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Jl. Beji Ayu VISeminyakBali80361Indonesia, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 30 reviews)

  • Pool
    Great pool
  • Value for money
    Best value for money
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Comfort
    Rather comfortable
  • Location
    Location is ok
  • Food
    Food is not good
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Huge villas, great staff"
Stayed there by myself first night in Bali. Suites are huge - a bit too big for one person, although they are building some smaller suites. Nice that they did not rent out the adjoining room. A bit out of the way - will need taxi to get around. Front desk staff was great - couldn't get a taxi for me so drove me to my next hotel themselves. Private pool is large and outside area sitting area is quaint.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear David, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
1 night trip Jul 28, 2014
David
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
We have stayed there 3 times now and always happy there nice people and relaxing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Peter, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
8 night family trip Feb 18, 2016
peter
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Time"
Family holidays with my daughter, I stayed in 1 bedroom Villa My daughter and family had villa next door 2 bedroom Staff very friendly and helpful Only 1 suggestion the breakfast menu was the same every day Would be nice to change it every few days especially for my daughters family they stayed 7nights Cheers' sandy
Genuine Venere guest review
4 night family trip Oct 28, 2015
Sandra
AS
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A nice place to stay"
Good, but it would be better if the villas were mosquito-proofed. The staff was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
6 night family trip Oct 9, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quite Secluded Villa"
Great Villa Loved having our own pool Staff was friendly and extremely accommodating Free Shuttle to local areas Expect to take Taksi back Hard to call to local places
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next
Other trip Oct 2, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family holiday"
Great family villa with pool, a $2.50 taxi ride into town but easy to organise
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Ms Teresa, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
1 night family trip Aug 30, 2015
Teresa
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The staff were the most accommodating and the villa facility was impeccable. We were able to stay in a 2 bedroom and 1 bedroom villa (new one) both are amazing.. Only a minute off the main road and super private but still very close to shopping and entertainment. Would definitely recommend and stay again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Mr/s Joe, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
Other trip Aug 30, 2015
joe
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful, newly set-up villa with private pool"
The main reason we chose the Tukad Villa was to enjoy our own private pool which we very much did. The filtration system was good and so was the lighting in the pool. The added feature of a mini 'waterfall' from the dining table was innovative and added charm to the whole private swim experience. The bathroom was an almost totally open concept which we did not expect (but interesting with a beautiful tub) although non-couples may not feel very comfortable with the layout. We had an issue trying to use the toilet while waiting for the staff to bring us breakfast. There is not much of a reception and no restaurant and other facilities other than the in-room provisions of a mini kitchen. The room was rather warm at night and we would have preferred the airconditioning unit to be at the side rather than above and behind us when we were sleeping. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Clair Elaine, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
1 night romance trip Aug 2, 2015
Clair Elaine
SG
4.0 / 5Excellent
"family stay"
Hotel was clean n staff were helpful and friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours,
3 night romance trip Jun 20, 2015
Sharon
SG
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Away from the busy city"
The staffs were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. We came to the villa hours earlier than te check in time. But the staffs were very helpful in giving us suggestions while waiting for our room to be ready. They were patient with our never ending queries as it was our first time in bali.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Mr/s Rozy, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
2 night romance trip May 10, 2015
Rozy
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice villa good location"
The villa is located amongst other private houses/villa and away from the main Sunset road so you can enjoy the peacefulness. That being said, it is about 3 minutes motorbike ride away from places like Made's Warung. The hotel staff were really helpful when we had some problems and gave us all the advice we needed. Whatever you need be it getting a taxi or renting a motorbike, you can ask for their help. The room we stayed in was a 1 bedroom villa with an outdoor pool. The bathroom is not enclosed therefore expect to live amongst spiders, ants, tiny frogs and other insects. This didn't bother us much as they were harmless & weren't too large. After all, we had to expect these things since we chose to stay in a villa.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
Jared
SG
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A delightful place"
We stayed for 4 nights at the villa and were very satisfied with the overall experience. The villa is newly constructed and hence very well maintained. We stayed in a single room villa and loved the layout of the same. The staff was lovely and when we requested, they served us breakfast as late as 12.30 in the afternoon once. The villa has its own kitchen with utensils and seems to have been modeled for a time sharing model. The pool is wonderful and has lights installed, so looks beautiful at night. The 24 hour room service had some great pastas. The breakfast on all days was really good. On the downside, there is still some construction going there and might be an inconvenience to some, although we were not disturbed. Since the villa is new, there is still some final touches left to be given, eg they were yet to install a doorbell in our villa, but nothing major. Overall, at the price that the villas are going currently, it's a steal and a very enjoyable experience
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Mr/s Chintan, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
4 night romance trip Dec 19, 2014
Chintan
IN
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed"
The overall concept of the villas is fantastic the room layouts and size just what we needed. the Staff are wonderful and friendly they took to our 4 yr old grandson and made us feel really welcome. Unfortunately the villas are in dire need of some maintenance by the owner our villa had no hot water and when reported one of the staff shook the gas line and said it was fixed how ever it wasn't for the duration, luckily it;s warm in 'Bali so cold shower not too bad. Breakfast provided in the package was OK, though sometimes a little cold. dine in menu lacked some variety but on the whole was decent. on the last day the power from the street failed along with any water for several hours. the staff were trying frantically to "fix" the problem and ended up running extension leads to power up air conditioning which is an essential item for this time of year. The staff really carry this place if they were not so nice it would be easy to be very critical.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and please accept our apology for the less satisfactory experienced. Please be assured the corrective measures have been taken to prevent such occurrences in the future. We appreciated your feedback and have been noted to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future and we do hope your next visit will be a pleasant one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We have started to renovate one by one the older Villas and it has been finished one them last month . We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Dec 29, 2014
G
AU
3.0 / 5Good
"Not so self contained."
Would only recommend to friend as it is cheap to stay at. Don't expect cooking items or enough crockery for all guest staying. Staff great and helpful were they can. Villa A ensuite stunk of sewerage. Moved to Villa D. Very dated and tired through the villa. Good water pressure. Comfy beds. Good location. A few upgrades here and there with a refurb would be a great villa to stay at.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and please accept our apology for the less satisfactory experienced. Please be assured the corrective measures have been taken to prevent such occurrences in the future. We appreciated your feedback and have been noted to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future and we do hope your next visit will be a pleasant one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We have started to renovate one by one the older Villas and it has been finished one them last month ( Villad D ) . We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Dan
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GREAT PLACE"
Great place to stay very private , the staff were very good at leaving us alone but if we went out, our room was made up every time most days twice !! Very spacious and great size pool, Ive stayed in other villas and the pool may as well have been a bath tub but this was great. You must be a scooter rider as this place is 5 min ride into the hub of Saminyak , but after a long day on the drink, eat and shop scene it was great to get out and back home. Anyone who couldn't enjoy this place and its staff should not travel and stay home and be miserable !! Thanks Begar and all the staff at the Tukad we will see you all again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Marty
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Villa and Great Value for money!"
Myself wife and daughter stayed here for 5 nights. The staff were so good kind and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay here the villa was really nice quiet and clean and only a $2 to $3 taxi fare into Kuta Legian or Seminyak. We highly recommend this villa for families. Room service was pretty good to for the food. Very happy and will definately stay again thanks to the Tukad villa
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Sep 8, 2014
Adam
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A little piece of paradise"
We went to tukad villa on our holiday, which was where I popped the question, The staff assisted happly with arrangements and setting up the villa with a romantic setting and I thank them greaty for it, the staff also acted as a tour guide assisting us to celebrate our engagement through out the week while we were there, we were treated as part of the family which made us feel welcomed, I highly recommend this villa for all traveling to bali. Its a fantastic piece of paradise to return to after a tour or day/night out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
Tom
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Secluded from main city..but a pleasant stay !!!"
Tukad villa offers all comfort amenities like swimming pool, a kitchenette, dining area and also 5.1 dvd player withe few cd collections. the staff is decent, the only thing which was unsatisfactory was the hotel taxi rate.. it was way above the courtyard marriott private taxi rate. i felt taxi was a bit rip off. but overall a nice stay. i recommend villa D, it has a big pool with 2 bedrooms, suitable for a family or 2 couples.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
sarang
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fantastic relaxation"
We loved the privacy of the villa and the staff was very helpful. Will definitely be staying there again and recommend to my friends!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Ms Rozlina, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
1 night family trip Jun 20, 2014
Rozlina
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely stay"
Myself, my husband and our 4 yr old son stayed here for 10 nights, we had a great stay, I couldnt fault the place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Kelly, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
Other trip Jun 13, 2014
Kelly
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stunning!"
My partner and I had a wonderful stay at the Tukad Villa. The villas were modern, clean and very spacious. The private pool and hut was a lovely addition. We were very appreciative of the daily spraying of the bedroom to prevent mosquitoes. The free shuttle service to Seminyak Square was helpful as was the business card which included a map as many taxi drivers did not know the location of the Villa. The staff were friendly, helpful and nonintrusive. The free breakfast was lovely, a minor suggestion is to toast the bread for a little bit longer so that is golden (very minor concern). In addition, replacing the missing tile near the shower head would compliment the overall aesthetics of the villa. For our next stay in Bali, we would like to stay in Nusa Dua however, if we were to return to Seminyak it would be a delight to once again stay at the Tukad Villa.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
7 night romance trip Apr 12, 2014
A Traveler
AU

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"清幽飯店,位置郊區"
飯店櫃台服務人員的態度顯得過度現實,不給小費直接坐在櫃檯,不前往幫忙 房務人員態度不錯,房間整理很乾淨,游泳池也很乾淨,但其中一間的房門無法開啟,衛浴內的洗手台有塞住,有請服務人員協助修理,但拿了小費還是一樣沒修理! 飯店離市區有一段距離,不建議背包客入住
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip with friends Mar 11, 2016
A Traveler
TW
5.0 / 5Outstanding
2日泊まった ですが すごくリラックスできました 、静かな ところ プライベートプール さビスも すごく良いし 家族に は おすすめです
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Regina, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
2 night family trip Feb 21, 2016
regina
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"新しいくてキレイなヴィラ"
近くにコンビニや食堂はないが、部屋からプールが見えるし、新しいので何しろキレイ。プールから直接バスルームに行けるし、シャワーも別にあり、ガラスの囲いがあるので風や蚊も気にならない。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next
Other trip Oct 15, 2015
あお
JP
3.0 / 5Good
"スタッフやサービスは良かったが‥"
主人と2泊しました。地理に詳しくなかったので、わからず予約してしまったのですが、サンセット通りから路地裏にはいった閑散とした場所にあり、食事や買い物にいく度にタクシーをつかって(3万ルピアくらい)スミニャック通りまで出る必要がありました。また、バスルームの外からずっと異音がしていて、夜中に目が覚めたり落ち着きませんでした(部屋を替えてくれることはできましたが)。 しかし、スタッフはフレンドリーで、外出する度にクリーニングにはいってくれたり、サービスは良かったです。朝食も前日にメニューから選び、美味しかったです。部屋や庭は清潔で雰囲気は良かったですが、入り口に隙間があいていて蚊などがはいってきやすいので虫対策は必須です。
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir/ Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next
Other trip May 14, 2015
40代男性
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"舒適的環境"
環境優美,好大的空間,自成一角;員工非常友善;很值得推薦。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
5 night romance trip Dec 21, 2013
yo
HK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear George, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
8 night family trip Nov 18, 2015
George
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Tungyi , Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your candid review of your recent stay at The Tukad Villa. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is difficult to know what you didn’t like from us since you didn’t described what the lack you were experiencing at The Tukad Villa . Anyway, please accept our apology for the less satisfactory and poor experience you have while on your holiday. Please be assured the corrective measures have been taken to prevent such occurrences and have been noted to give the attention to evaluate the kind of our product and services you deserve in the future and we do hope your next visit will be a pleasant one. We hope that we can convince you to change your mind about another visit to The Tukad Villa and would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hotel. Sincerely yours, Gede Kardita General Manager
5 night romance trip Nov 9, 2015
Tungyi
HK
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Venere guest review
7 night family trip Oct 28, 2015
Tyneeka
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Tukad Villa
Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from The Tukad Villa at Seminyak, Kuta – Bali Thank you for your recent stay and it is our pleasure to have your positive review. We appreciated your feedback and we’ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve in the future. We do hope your next visit will be as a pleasant as previous one. We are very concern to learn every feedback to be used for the reference as an aim to cater future customer’s satisfaction to ensure your perceive and expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back again to The Tukad Villa as a second home away from home… Sincerely yours, General Manager
14 night trip Aug 19, 2014
A Traveler
FR

TripAdvisor reviews for The Tukad Villa

Overall rating:Based on 75 traveler reviews

Most recent traveler reviews:

Overall Rating
"We loved it here"
04/30/16 vlakyrie Ballina, Australia
This place was 5 stars for our family and here is why, we had a huge villa and private pool. So we had our own room with bathroom, loungeroom and tv and so did my son. So we got some peace!!! Awesome air con in all areas. Bathrooms were huge!! Its a little out of town so its nice and peaceful here, we did pay more than $5 for a cab to anywhere. They offer free shuttle so anywhere you want to go they will drop you for free, so we went out to different places a few times a day and most cab fees did cost $3. The staff were very friendly and helpful, Bagi at the front desk helped me with everything, making reservations, calling cabs, airport shuttled. There is also a little shop right outside front door , only got smokes, drinks and snacks but suprr handy. For the price just under $100 a night for this service and space we were happy. Also free wifi which worked well, and breakfast brought every morning to the villa. The villas had high walls and we didnt hear much noise at all from outside.Note only use blue bird taxis!! I would for sure stay here again!!
Overall Rating
"Quiet and Private Villa for All"
04/23/16 reedfluteee Singapore, Singapore
Service staff are very attentive to your needs. We are particularly very impressed that the staff will shine torchlight into the taxis to check for loose belongings at night when you alight. Villa is very clean and new and the bed was very comfortable. Of course, do expect insects occasionally as the villa has an outdoor concept. Pool is very well filtrated and clean. Privacy is what most people would look out for in a villa and this villa lives up to the standard. Good job. Enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Breakfast will be served in your villa every morning. The staff will ask you to fill in your orders the day before (you need to indicate the time you want your breakfast to be served and they will call you the next morning before delivering). Shuttle service to the Seminyak centre is available but no return service available. Cons: - Surrounding area outside villa is still under construction phase. - Villa location was slightly off the grid from Seminyak Square. However, taxis will cost around 25-30k from Seminyak Square. *Note: That's if you take blue-bird taxis which runs by meter (look out for those with BLUE BIRD GROUP). The rest of the taxis companies will go by fixed fares. It takes about 10-15 minutes to get back from Seminyak Square with traffic (which can be quite bad at times). - Hair dryer is not available in the room - however, we requested for it from the front desk and got one from them immediately :)
Overall Rating
"Good one for Budget traveler"
04/20/16 Nageswari S
I stayed in this Tukad Villa for 2 nights. It was nice and clean place. come with private pool. you will have your privacy time here. just its near to the main road you can hear all kind of traffic sound Exp: Car horn and bike sound, They served Bfast every morning. No much option and the bfast was the same if you choose western. I found there a lot of red ants near the pool. Just be careful with the Ants. overall the place is nice.
Overall Rating
"Family visit "
04/19/16 Katrina B
Very good service. Staff are friendly and helpful we enjoyed our stay very much. Great for families. With 3 children we especially appreciated the private pool. Room cleaned twice a day, towels replaced (they even fold your washing) and bed turned back in the evenings. Massage was fabulous. Breakfast was beautiful. Our only down side was the amount of traffic on sunset road ment some taxies weren't very happy to transport us back to the villa at particular times of the day. We also had a very small amount of building noise from next door but this started late in the morning and was very minimal nothing to complain about. Thank you for an amazing stay. Highly recommended for families
Overall Rating
"Absolutely in love with this Villa!!"
03/26/16 Sarah G Sydney, Australia
My hubby and i stayed here for 12 days!! The service was impeccable and the Villa was a paradise. The service desk was quick and responsive to our needs and wants! Although there was a language barrier they did there best to ensure we were happy!! They also cleaned and tidy our room twice per day. What we love most was that it was a perfect distance from Kuta and Seminyak (roughly paying $3-4 by taxi) and so if you want peace and quiet to relax and just chill by your own private pool.. this place is for you! The bathtub was to die for i wanted to take it home lol overall i woud definitely come back and recommend to anyone considering to stay here especially if you want a 5 star private and affordable place to stay. Oh i forgot to mention they offer massages, manicures, pedicures, hair treatments etc all in your room!! Love love love :) 👍
Overall Rating
"Great value for private pool villa"
03/17/16 Gordon M Perth, Australia
Thoroughly enjoyed our week at the Tukad Villas. Happy to recommend as a lovely place to stay for a quiet time but within striking distance of Semenyak/Kuta for all the bars/restaurants there. The good - Very private villas, no-one overlooks you. Lovely private pool with interesting waterfall table as an attraction. Outdoor bathroom was lovely with a huge bath. Useful kitchen area with fridge/microwave/hob and filter water machine. TV/DVD in room with some of the Satellite sports/movie channels. Staff were all very helpful especially the guys who happily took us into Seminyak/Kuta on their courtesy bus later than their advertised times. The bad - Can't really say there was much. Worth being aware the property isn't in the heart of Seminyak and not really an area for walking to/from. Taxis were usually around AUD$ 5 to get to/from Seminyak/Kuta so not an issue as far as we were concerned. A couple of other reviews mentioned mosquitos, we had the Mortein mosquito pads and had no issues at all. We would certainly go back to Tukad Villas again.
Overall Rating
"Excellent villa"
03/03/16 Helle F
We've stayed here for 10 days. This place is amazing. The villa has large and beautiful decorated rooms. Each bedroom has separate seating area and large bathroom. So you could easily have been two couples sharing this villa. You have your own private pool. Cleaning every day. Breakfast served in your room. You chose daily what you want to eat. Don't worry about location, the hotel has great drop off service and a taxi is really cheap. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Every request have been handled to perfection. We have been 2 adults, a child and an infant. We have enjoyed the luxury and would recommend it to everyone.
Overall Rating
"Best Experience, Made r honeymoon MEMORABLE."
01/08/16 AniketGhoshal Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
If I need describe in one word then the apt word should be 'EXCELLENT'. Stayed there for 7 days and the experience we had was the best. The staff is very friendly and always ready to help. They clean the room evryday widout even letting u know bt they r as reliable as family would be. The breakfast is superb as well. Two options for it i.e., american or indoasean. Location is not a problem at all. I like the concept of open bathroom. If anytime I happen to return to bali this ll b my temporary address. Stayed in Villa E.
Overall Rating
"Great villa all rounder"
12/23/15 Frederic F Brisbane, Australia
This is a nice villa, very intimidate and private with private swimming pool, outdoor showers, outdoor bath, outdoor eating area. Breakfast served daily, you just order with reception and they bring it to you at your allocated time. We stayed at the newer villa which were clean and private.
Overall Rating
"Great villa..but.."
11/11/15 rinadeen KL
Stayed here after seeing the reviews from Tripadvisor. Definitely worth the money for a private villa with pool. The villa itself is amazing, huge (stayed at E110), complete with kitchenette outside, next to the pool. The toilet facilities are open concept, which is fine by us but not too sure if you're travelling with family (probably they have different types of villa). The breakfast is good, you get to choose whether want local or American breakfast. The mie goreng was yummy! They will sent it to your villa, which I think is awesome. The staff was very helpful, they even help to call Airasia for us (as we were one of these tourist who stranded in Bali due to Mt Rinjani). Now the bad part is that the villa is far off from Sunset Road. it's an industrial area, behind Toyota showroom. You can walk to go to the main road, however, it's quite far and don't think it's safe. Get a taxi (always Bluebird) or the villa shuttle. I wanted to give 4 stars, but because of this I only give 3. All in all, it was a villa, if you want to have a quiet and relaxing stay. I would recommend this to my friends and family, but just bare in mind that the place is far from the happening places.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews