All hotels in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Kilometer 4 on main road, Manuel Antonio National Park, Manuel Antonio, Puntarenas, Costa Rica, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 34 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.5
  • Neighborhood
    4.2
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Little piece of paradise"
beautiful garden area
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip May 29, 2015
Kimberly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great hotel. Perfect location. Incredibly spacious and comfortable. Nice view. Restaurant was nice, good food. Pool is nice w incredible scenery/view.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice stay"
Good location, beautiful views and grounds, building looks pretty hugly from outside but rooms very clean and confortable (and very spacious). Going down to beach quite a hike, not much sand there but still very exotic. Wildlife there is just unique.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Highly recommended."
Great service, great location, huge room. 5 star experience. Great private beach. Saw monkeys and a sloth on the hotel grounds. Would stay again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Feb 24, 2015
Jeffrey
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok hotel."
Beach is very small and not inviting. Other than the master suite, the bedrooms are small, however common area in the units are quite spacious. Trees have grown to obscure beach view unless you are on floor 6 or higher. Pool area is nice and the included breakfast is plentiful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 14, 2015
Daryl
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic hotel with its own private beach"
This was an amazing experience. The staff was by far the best hotel staff I have ever encountered. They treated us like family. I highly recommend this hotel if you are a family of 5 or more. The condo is very spacious and felt like we had our own house! With a full kitchen, 2 1/2 bathrooms and 2 showers, we had plenty of space to use. The hotel restaurant is wonderful. The food is fantastic and the service is superb!! To top it all off, the hotel has its own private beach. This place is paradise!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
Deb
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"exquisite villas, ours overlooked the Pacific."
Staff and accommodations were wonderful. My family and I would go back again and again. Staff arranged all of our excursions (which were great). Personnel and accommodations could not have been better. Included breakfast was good and restaurant is beautiful, overlooking the Pacific. Go and you won't be disappointed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 14, 2015
Pam
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for families or multiple couples"
The Preserve at Los Altos is in a terrific location in Quepos in the heart of the Manuel Antonio area; The units are very large with 2-3 bedrooms plus a master bedroom. The kitchen is a full kitchen with large refrigerator, oven., cooktop and vent plus the usual microwave, toaster coffee maker etc. One could explore the area with a family and each member have privacy; there are terrific restaurants very close by and the Manuel Antonio Park is a very short drive away. Most tour companies will pick you up at this hotel/condo...The biggest issue here is that while the living room has an outstanding view, the Master bedroom is just the opposite---the windows all face a wall due to how the design of the building wraps around....it is more than a little depressing!! Having said that--get the heck out of bed and enjoy one of the most incredible countries on earth!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 1, 2014
John
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Spacious, But Several Missing Things"
It is as advertised - a huge multi room beautifully decorated apartment. We had 6 of us, 2 adults and 4 teenagers (ages 15-18) and we usually get two hotel rooms so I was very pleased to have us all under one roof. So that's the good news. BUT.....many annoying things that had they been in place would bring rating from three to five. First - wifi is free - but doesn't reach to all the rooms because the place is so huge. But if you have guests in the generous private room in the back, they won't have in room wifi. Second - no laundry; wasn't promised - but this is at the end of our trip and we really could have used a washer/dryer to take care of the many wet items we had. They do have laundry hook ups which is what makes this frustrating that they don't provide a washer/dryer. Third -- no dishwasher or paper towels or napkins - imagine using the beautiful and spacious kitchen for 6 people and trying to clean up - not so easy and there were ants that came if dishes left out so we had to hand clean things in the sink. Again - dishwasher hooks up were there - but no dishwasher. Fourth - no TVs in any rooms except main living room. at least have a TV in the master bedroom. I know this sounds like I'm whining...but we are paying $800 per night - so you do have a certain expectation for amenities. Grounds are nice, ocean view is so so -- it's at an angle so you really don't see it from most of the room unless you are right on the porch or at the far end of the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
Ellyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"amazing"
Amazing hotel worth every penny! :-)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Aug 1, 2014
Christina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"de walker"
Awesome
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 26, 2014
Corvelest
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel and incredibly spacious 3 bedroom!"
Hotel has excellent services, rooms with 3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, island with barstools, table seats 6, balcony and full kitchen are stunning. The staff, pool, restaurant are all very nice. Zero need for a car - easy taxis, bus and staff coordinated for any activities and were very accommodating to schedule even on late notice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2014
Elizabeth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for a group of friends very spacious !"
Great location / restaurant / suites and extremely spacious. Modern simple.... Could use a little more extras like robes slippers to make it more cozy. A bartender at the pool bar would've been nice to have. Overall very happy with our stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great vACATION"
The private beach is hard to get to. The WI is bad but otherwise execllent
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel."
Had two nights at Los Altos and wish we had longer. Very spacious and well fitted out condo. Had a large balcony with a nice view and very quiet. Will recommend
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice luxury"
Very luxurious.. Beyond belief huge...lovely staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 9, 2014
sheri
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome place to stay in Manuel Antonio"
The room was huge and decorated very well in contemporary style. Every room had spectacular views. Loved the stay. The staff was good but not great. The private beach was decent but not all that great. Breakfast was out of this world.The gardens were kept very well. The pool was unbelievable with a killer views of pacific. There were plenty of great restaurants to eat within walking distance. Overall loved the stay and would definitely recommend this hotel for families and larger groups.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 22, 2014
Emmanuel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Views"
A great place to stay in Costa Rica with a great location (close to food, shops and the National Park) and beautiful views. A great place for groups as the accomodations are spacious.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Mar 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Intersting luxury building"
Huge apartments in a safe location leading to the park. Luxurious. Only drawback is that eooms were hidden from the sea view.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing rooms"
Fantastic views and rooms. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful views of sunset from restaurant. Very safe. I highly recommend this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Thank you taking the time to write a wonderful review about our staff, restaurant and accommodations. We absolutely hope to see you and/or your family and friends in the near future!
Other trip May 18, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel for a large family"
This hotel suite is the largest we've ever stayed. It has 3 large bedrooms and a huge kitchen-dinning and living room. The decorations are modern, the beds are comfortable, the beds are comfortable. The view and enviroment are beautiful. The only complain I may have is that there is only 1 TV in the living room. Although there are TV hook-ups in other bedrooms, but no TV. That leaves people fighiting for the remote-control of that only TV
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Thank you for your review and nice comments about our condominiums and the views from the balcony! You are right, the views are wonderful. We can understand your comment regarding the TV and will keep it on file for sure. We do hope to have the pleasure of your visit in the near future again.
Other trip Apr 15, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"ok hotel"
i stayed in 13b. i thought it was a mansion in a room. the prices of the things are hig butt the luxury of the hotel makes up for it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Thank you Burnt Marshmall for your review. We certainly strive to offer all our guests a wonderful travel experience and we do hope to see you again on your next trip to Manuel Antonio!
Other trip Apr 8, 2013
burnt marshmall
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nicest hotel we stayed at in Costa Rica"
Room is HUGE and we loved the layout. Free breakfast is standard fare. Private beach was cool, but we enjoyed the main beach to the south. Only complaint is the WiFi sucks since you have to login every time you unlock your device or open your laptop. At least it was fast and free. Of the five luxury hotels we stayed at, this was the best.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Hello Matthew, thank you for your review. We can't express enough how thrilled we are to hear that Los Altos was the nicest hotel you stayed at in Costa Rica. Regarding the WIFI, we will address the issue and find a better solution. At least when you are connected, as you mentioned as well, the WIFI is fast. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip out here!
4 night trip with friends Mar 2, 2013
Matthew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Could be great- but it's not quite there."
Rooms, actually a condo, are large and well appointed. The staff however, was only minimally helpful- did not go out of their way at all to eg look up times and prices for excursions, or offer restaurant suggestions, etc. Appeared rather bored, not what one would expect at this type and price hotel. Other people suggested concierge at a nearby hotel who was wonderful and extremely helpful. Also, we chose an "ocean view" room- it actually looked out on a telephone pole and parking lot, with a Distant view of the ocean. They did change our room at our request. Finally, the hotel beach had chairs strewn around, not kept up at all, though it could have been a lovely place. Difficult to walk to- transportation provided, but when we requested a ride to another nearby spot this was not possible- in spite of staff/van not busy doing anything else. Much more friendly help would be needed to make this a really great place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Dear Susan. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I have to be honest, but it is a surprise to read your comments about our staff, as they always try to assist and help our guests with everything they need. From transportation, pre-arrival groceries to making activity reservations and bringing the guests to our exclusive beach during the day. We do not provide the service to bring the guests to nearby spots yet, but we are thinking about it and maybe in the near future we will offer it. We do hope to have the pleasure of your stay again, in order for you to experience a great service and in the end to go back home with wonderful memories.
Other trip Jan 12, 2013
Susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Will be back"
It is a beautiful hotel, with beautiful people in a beautiful place...just amazing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review .We are very pleased to read your comments about our hotel, our location and our staff. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back!
Other trip Nov 19, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beyond my expectations!"
My experience @ Los Altos was amazing! The staff was beyond accommodating and the pictures does not do it justice. If you are looking for pure luxury, comfort top of the line customer service this is the place to stay. Miss you all!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by The Preserve at Los Altos
Thank you Mandy for your great review. We are incredibly pleased to hear that your experience was amazing. We pride ourselves on providing guests with a well-rounded vacation experience, from offering first class accommodations to booking excursions, and we are certainly happy to have met, and exceeded, your expectations!
Other trip Nov 5, 2012
Mandy
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
Beautiful grounds, great pool, helpful staff...lovely escape
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 19, 2015
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful huge well equipped suites!"
Based on the suite alone I would have given this hotel a 5 rating - they are very big and beautiful - no complaints there! My main problem was with the pricing and I feel both Expedia and Los Altos are to blame. I booked a suite online for what I thought was our family of four. When I arrived I was told I had to pay an extra $75 per teenager per night - as my reservation was only for 2 adults. This was never clear to me and when I looked back at both websites, there was all kinds of conflicting information. In some places they say the charge is $60 per extra adult and $40 per extra child. In others they say that all guests are considered adults regardless of age. In yet another area it says "these extra charges do not apply during peak season", which is when we were there, and yet they insisted we had to pay for them. The bottom line is we ended up paying over $500 extra for a 3 night stay - so beware of hidden charges/costs.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 1, 2014
Brenda
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

2.0 / 5Fair
"Never more"
We had a really bad experience at Los Altos. It was one inconvenient after the other: a) We arrived at 5pm and the room was not ready/clean for the check in (which should be available at 3pm), I had to complain a lot to get the room ready and cleaned at 7pm. b) At the check in the front desk people insisted that my stay was not previously paid, only after some arguments they recognized it was already paid. c) All beds in the room are noisy, really noisy, and not comfortable. d) Poor breakfast. e) Asked for towels at pool three times and finally I gave up. In summary, although it is a very beautiful place, the poor service and the noisy and uncomfortable beds made our weekend unpleasant. Won´t stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 21, 2014
A Traveler
CR
3.0 / 5Good
Das Preserve ist sicher für den amerikanischen Geschmack ausgezeichnet - für uns mit Einschränkungen, da es an Charme fehlt, allein die Größe der Räume macht dies nicht wett. Auch das Design mit den dunklen Böden und dem mangelnden natürlichem Lichteinfluss bei den Schlafräumen, die nicht optimale Raumaufteilung durch den langen Gang entsprechen nicht unserem Geschmack. Der schönste Raum ist das Wohnzimmer - wenn sie allerdings die Balkone benützen stört der Lärm der Klimaanlage. Die Lobby ist ein improviserter Empfangsbereich und kein Hotelempfang (war aber vermutlich ursprünglich gedacht, dass alle Appartements verkauft werden und da dies nur teilweise gelang, wird es eben als Hotel betrieben). Alles in allem: gut geeignet für einen Familienurlaub mit mehreren Personen, die auch die Möglichkeit der Selbstversorgung nutzen wollen. (gut eingerichtete Küche)... wir bevorzugen eher Hotels mit landestypischen Charme und werden dies beim nächsten Mal mehr berücksichtigen
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 6, 2014
Martina Steinbacher
AT
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exelente servicio, personal exelente"
Un lugar maravilloso, exelente servicio, un apartamento lindo, limpio y exelente vista
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 13, 2013
Carlos
CR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jun 23, 2015
Amir
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 30, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip Aug 19, 2012
Vanessa
US

TripAdvisor reviews for Los Altos Beach Resort & Spa

Overall rating:Based on 348 traveler reviews

Most recent traveler reviews:

Overall Rating
"Just Brilliant"
08/01/15 Javi C
Just great, the room, the location, the service, the pool, the sunset, the nearby surfing breaks. Best option to visit Manuel Antonio, 200% recommended, no doubt! The room was incredible, AC, great wifi connection, amazing view and an incredible bed and bathroom.
Overall Rating
"High quality facility but poor service"
08/01/15 Bill B El Dorado Hills, California
The quality of the rooms and amenities of this property are excellent. Unfortunately the service from the staff in both the hotel and in the restaurant falls short of what it should be at this price level and brings down my overall rating of this hotel. The staff seemed to be somewhat bothered with our requests for information and help and wanting to do as little as possible.
Overall Rating
"Absolutely perfect!"
07/29/15 familyof5OH Northwest Ohio
This was our first visit to Costa Rica and I don't think we can do better. Los Altos was incredibly clean, spacious, and wonderful. Our family of 5 (2 parents, 2 teens, 1 pre-teen) had plenty of room to spread out in the 3-bedroom condo. The kitchen was well-stocked (and great for the kids who didn't want to go out to eat every night), everything was comfortable, the daily service was great - can't think of a bad thing to say about the resort. The daily breakfast was cereals, breads, and fruits with juices and coffees. On the weekend, a larger buffet breakfast was served. The pool was perfect - great view of the ocean from both the restaurant and the pool. The beach was very natural - my teenagers walked down and back several times but I think the jeep service is worth it. Great for hermit crabs, lizards, and general beach-combing, if not the best for swimming. There are dozens of restaurants within walking distance and a little grocery store is a 5-minute walk. It's easy to get a cab or bus to the national park or Quepos. The desk staff was knowledgeable, polite, and very helpful - can't say enough nice things about these gentlemen. Best experience - watching a group of monkeys play while we had breakfast one morning. I think you might get slightly better views in Tower A (we were in B) but anywhere I can see the ocean from my balcony is a win. 5 stars.
Overall Rating
"Noise from archaic construction method across street."
07/26/15 467winnie Tampa, Florida
Demanded refund for loud repeated hammering noise from 6:15 a.m. for 2 hours. Repeated complaint each day of 4 day stay in a VERY expensive space. We six paid thousands. Space, drinks, meals. At end of stay finally got manager; Oren Marciano; who had to talk to owners---later. Told him proper agreement with construction firm could have created a midday schedule for the pounding since it did not continue at any time after 8:00a.m. That suggestion got me NOTHING! Busy tourist time, or we would have LEFT. After a few post-checkout calls, Marciano offered a tiny $400 credit for our next stay saying that owners would not give a refund. ARE YOU KIDDING, WE WOULD NEVER STAY IN THIS PLACE AGAIN---so we got NOTHING. Complaining about the worthless offer over the months has resulted in NO reply. Now July 26. We have told all of our traveling friends and acquaintances to STAY AWAY. Tripadvisor did not warn of the noise/construction. All else on the 9 day trip was excellent---well planned and highly desirable. Keep up the good work---but write off this place. Costa Rica was a great place to vacation---very interesting and diverse with wonderful people and a superb climate in March.
Overall Rating
"Doesn't get more comfortable than this!"
07/26/15 yvie-seattle Seattle, Washington
Our family of 4 (two kids, aged 8 & 10) just spent over a week at Los Altos. It is gorgeous. The staff was super helpful and friendly and the condo was HUGE! So comfortable, spacious and had all of the amenities you would ever need including a kitchen not to mention the amazing views. We ate breakfast at Karolas every morning and loved it. We saw monkeys the first morning eating there which was special and exciting for the whole family. The private beach was great although we spent most of our beach days at the public beach. The pool was a big draw for the kids, we spent many afternoons there after whatever adventure we did that day. There is a nice gym on site not crowded and well equipped. Overall we had an amazing time and would highly recommend Los Altos to anyone traveling to the amazing Manuel Antonio!
Overall Rating
"Peaceful Paradise!"
07/25/15 sigridreno Reno, Nevada
My husband and my daughter stayed here from July 6 -9-2015. Words can not described what a beautiful place this is. The condos are absolutely gorgeous. Well decorated, clean and the beds (which is very important to us) were extremely comfortable! Our experience at Los Altos was great. The staff is absolutely wonderful. The food at their restaurant, Las Karolas, was excellent. So, would I go back to this place? ABSOLUTELY!!! For the first time in a long, long time my husband was able to relax and enjoy himself. I personally had two massages that were great! Next time we would like to stay longer!! Thank you to all the personnel at Los Altos, we will be back! Thank you for everything, Elliott, Sigrid and Michelle Sattler
Overall Rating
"Beautiful rooms and grounds"
07/17/15 Andrew G Vancouver, Canada
Recently stayed here with my family of three teenagers and had a great time. The rooms were very large and beautiful and beds extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place. The front desk staff very helpful and friendly Where this hotel loses is the restaurant. The breakfast that was included in our stay was poor and minimal. The cold buffet needed lots of work and all they had was cold cereal and fruit that needed attention. You could order a dish off the menu but that was disappointing also. Where the restaurant really lost out was the service. All the waiters seemed bored and when you asked for something you they gave you the impression you were disturbing them even though the place was empty. I asked for an expresso and the response was I would have to pay extra.( wrong answer) for what we were spending there a night! The facility great but don't eat at the restaurant unless you want very poor service and disappointing food.
Overall Rating
"Awesome deal!"
07/16/15 AmySab93 Houston, Texas
We loved staying at Los Altos. It does have the feel of a condo but who doesn't love space. We stayed with our 8 year old daughter and loved the options and space. During the rainy times we would hang out on our balcony, play cards and drink. They will get groceries for you if you want to cook. You have a full kitchen and dining room. The bedrooms and bathrooms are amazing. The front desk staff is very helpful at arranging tours and adventures. They always greeted us and ask how our day was. The cleaning staff was great. Our room was spotless. They even picked up things my daughter left out that was not expected. Other reviews have stated about the climb. It is Costa Rica so you are walking uphill from the pool and restaurant. We are from Houston (flat) so hills can be a little wearing but it was a great workout after breakfast or hanging at the pool. We really enjoyed ourselves at Los Altos and would definitely stay there again when we travel to this area. We loved the location because we could walk to different restaurants such as Cafe Milagro and Victoria's.
Overall Rating
"Luxury Resort Exceeded Our Expectations"
07/09/15 Gary L Yardley, Pennsylvania
We really enjoyed our week at Los Altos. The rooms far exceeded our expectations. We had a 3 BR Suite on the 4th floor with amazing views. The Restaurant was OUTSTANDING. And to top it off, the Service from Each and Every staff member we encountered was top notch. The Resort is secluded yet close enough to all of the excursions. And how cool is it to have White-faced capuchin monkeys join you for breakfast nearly every morning and for a swim.
Overall Rating
"Absolute Jungle Luxury"
07/05/15 Daniel S Brooklyn, New York
I don't write reviews very often, but my stay at Los Altos was unparalleled and I felt I should share my experience. I'm from NYC and my travels are usually limited to high-end city type locations, and so I was taken aback by the quality of the accommodations at Los Altos, a luxury style apartment reminiscent of home in an incredibly dynamic outdoor paradise of Manuel Antonio. My friends and I had no idea what we were doing in Costa Rica, but it has been a hot topic of vacation conversation for some time, and so when we saw the apartment at Los Altos, the view, the pool/spa, and the type of activities they could set up for us (zip lining, surfing lessons, water rafting tours, coffee plantation tour), it seemed like the obvious choice. We loved being able to play house in the jungle (we occasionally made our own snacks in the full kitchen after buying some groceries down the street), but also took full advantage of the meticulous daily service and great food at the on-premise restaurant. Views from both our room and the restaurant were stunning, and watching the sunset with delicious coffee and ice cream became a natural end of day activity. Sometimes we were even greeted by a local family of monkeys traveling by! Down the hill is the local beach, and though it's a bit rocky, we all enjoyed exploring and taking photos (I'm an avid photographer and talk about a vividly colorful, beautiful scenery). Plus there are gorgeous beaches a 4 minute cab ride away so it wasn't like we didn't have our beach days. When we weren't exploring, we were out on a number of curated tours as I mentioned before. Zip lining and the water raft tour were highlights. Manuel Antonio National Park had the most incredibly beautiful surf area cove - it felt like we were on untouched land, swimming with nature as it should be left. Absolutely lovely. And of course when we weren't running around on adventures we were lounging by the pool, sipping fruit smoothie cocktails, and soaking up the sun. The pool/spa area is as well crafted as any Miami hotel I've been to, and it was made all the better by the location - it was as if we had escaped that type of absurd scene we were so bored of and found a new one.... all for ourselves! Great for families or multiple families vacationing together. And of course great friends who have known each other forever who want to escape their normal routine. I highly recommend it all.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews