All hotels in Denver, Colorado, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6805 N. Argonne Street, Denver, CO, 80249, United States of America, ‏‎866-538-6206
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.2 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,717 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.4
  • Neighborhood
    4.1
2.0 / 5Fair
"Won't be coming back."
At check in it was super fast. No hassle. Awesome start. Go to the room, smelled terrible. We opened the windows to let it air out. Call front desk ask for extra pillows even though we asked for it before check in on our notes. We also asked for a fan for white noise since the air conditioning turned off after some time. Came to the room said they could find many pillows and there was no fans. Strange for a large place to not be able to find pillows. I definitely saw fans when I first walked in. Again small things. Worst part of my stay was I called for a shuttle to the airport the night before was told the shuttle leaves at 3:30. Down before 3:30 to find out it left at 3:15. I confronted front desk. Seemed dumbfounded and just said,"yeah I don't know,sorry." Will never stay here again. Plenty of other locations with more knowledge and helpful staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 26, 2015
Marcella
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean and comfortable"
Could have used a mini fridge and microwave, other than that, perfect.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Lisa, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “clean and comfortable”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. For future reference, our suites do feature a microwave, as well as mini-fridge and we hope that you will be able to enjoy them during your next stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
3 night family trip Jul 23, 2015
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice stay. Very helpful staff."
We stayed to and from Estes Park. Beds were great!! Only thing I would suggest is that you extend the time for the breakfast. We did not need to be to the airport until later so we wanted to sleep in. Missed the breakfast because it ended at 9
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Jana, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “very nice stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Our breakfast hours are from 5:00 am – 9:00 am, Monday through Friday and 6:00 am – 10:00 am Saturday through Sunday. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jul 22, 2015
Jana
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice stay in denver"
This hotel would have usually been out of my budget, but found a deal so I went for it. I was looking for two things: free airport shuttle and fitness room. This one had both and both were adequate. Shuttle was easy to find and efficient. Fitness room was simple: treadmill, stationary bike, elliptical, water cooler. The bike didn't work, but the other machines did. Was able to check in a little early, desk clerk was nice. The room was clean and as expected. Got some Thai delivery that was pretty good. Had a nice laundry room too. Overall a nice stay, and would stay again if there was another deal on it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “nice stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night business trip Jul 26, 2015
Alison
US
3.0 / 5Good
"it's ok"
It's fine. Nothing special. Kind of old feeling.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night romance trip Jul 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family vacation"
Great! But breakfast area was real small and they ran out of plates but it wasn't a big deal to us, the food selection was great and we enjoyed our stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Tiffany, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “great” stay at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 24, 2015
Tiffany
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Scares the Hawk Fam Vacation"
Attendants were helpful and courteous, definitely would stay again. Thanks for the hospitality.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our staff was “helpful and courteous”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 24, 2015
Michael
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not great"
Bathroom wasn't the cleanest. bathroom light was broken. Breakfast was poor. Wifi was weak. Shuttle was late, driver was rude. Wake up call never happened. Would not stay again unless I had to.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jul 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to airport"
If you just need somewhere close to the airport, this hotel is a good location. There could be more eating places close by, but they are close enough with a car. The room was comfortable and clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Luis, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear “the room was comfortable and clean”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
3 night trip Jul 23, 2015
Luis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Baymont"
Loved the hotel but there was no place close to eat. Not necessarily your fault but more restaurants need to be built.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Janet, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you “loved the hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the miscommunication that happened during your stay. There are several restaurants in the surrounding area, some within walking distance and even more that deliver the hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night trip with friends Jul 24, 2015
Janet
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Are Flatulence Fans An Endangered Species???"
Hotel was easy to access, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous, breakfast was better than I expected. Shuttle to Denver International was very convenient. If I had one request, it would be for a bathroom exhaust fan! This is lacking in almost all of the the newer hotel rooms. EVERYONE in the room gets to bask in your throne room conquest! Maybe call the desk for some Poo Pourri?
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear the “room was clean and comfortable”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. Please know your concern has not fallen on deaf ears. This has been brought to our staff’s attention, in hopes of making improvements. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean but thin walls"
Everything great, except walls and floors are thin. Person above us walking around all night, sounded like stomping.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear everything was great. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Please know your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very happy with our stay!! The front desk people were awesome and knowledgeable!! Extremely helpful and friendly!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Kim, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you are very happy with your stay. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Kim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient to airport"
Had an early flight out the next morning from DEN airport. Hotel was brand new and close to the airport. Nice gym and pool facilities. Free WiFi, breakfast, and airport shuttle.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Scott, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we have a “nice gym and pool facilities”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
Scott
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent place"
Just that no one checked or clean the room before 1pm in the afternoon. We put the do not disturb sign after that. If the had cleaned the room they would have seen the note regarding the malfunctioning coffee pot in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Deborah, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced during your stay. We recommend that our guests bring their concerns to our staff’s attention, immediately, so that a proper solution can be put in place. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
2 night trip with friends Jul 17, 2015
Deborah
US
3.0 / 5Good
A quick stay to catch an early morning flight. Only convenient for the airport, not convenient for Denver itself. Quiet and clean rooms.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Oliver, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we have “quiet and clean rooms” at our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near Denver International Airport and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night trip Jul 13, 2015
Oliver
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great service, misguided info"
The rooms were a lot smaller than they appeared on the site. The pool should have been cleaned better than what it was as well. The microwaved food that they serve as breakfast was horrible. Overall, service by the staff was pretty good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Mattie, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. Our room dimensions are advertised online and we always recommend that guests take a look at them, in hopes of avoiding any confusion. We are thrilled to hear you received “great service” during your stay. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
2 night family trip Jul 12, 2015
Mattie
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad experience"
The young ladies who checked me in were very good. Upon rising at 0215 and finding a shower that wouldn't turn on the front desk was less than helpful. So I started a 24 hour flight adventure without benefit of a shower to help get my day started. That is not acceptable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Charles, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concern has been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night trip Jul 12, 2015
Charles
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The rooms were very clean, front desk service was great and friendly On time shuttle to the airport
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear “the rooms were very clean”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jul 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasant and comfortable stay"
Needed a hotel close to the Denver airport. Was very pleased with the facility and staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Marsha, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “pleasant and comfortable stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near Denver International Airport and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jul 12, 2015
Marsha
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
everything was great just the double beds are little narrow for a family of four, but no hidden charges so I appreciate that!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Pam, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear “everything was great”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
Pam
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Airport atopover"
Simply an airport stopover. Clean. Well maintained. Not a vacation spot.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Norman, Thank you for providing feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a clean hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 9, 2015
Norman
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Disappointed that there was no fridge in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Kristina, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. As advertised online, there are only refrigerators in select rooms. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the inconvenience this may have caused you during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
2 night family trip Jul 8, 2015
kristina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely experience"
Hotel was clean, staff very helpful, Andy at front desk was awesome!, beds very comfortable, we would recommend to others & gladly stay here again. Very nice!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Billy, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “lovely experience” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jul 7, 2015
Billy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Need a new person working the counter late at nigh"
Upon arrival at one in the morning I found myself waiting with other people while the person behind the counter was in the back arguing on the phone and then with two women in the lobby that were all yelling and being profane. I was very tired, had reservations, and just wanted to go to my room and had to wait 20 minutes with the other people waiting while the attendant played out her drama. It was obvious that her drama was more important than the guests, I will not be going back here. besides that the room and hotel were both nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 6, 2015
andrew
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The computers were down. Made it hard for plane check in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Michael, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. The computers have been fixed and are ready for use. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
Michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"again"
good breakfast would stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Gertrude, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we have “good breakfast” at our hotel and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jul 1, 2015
Gertrude
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Turn back. Don't book this poor excuse for lodging"
The room was smelly, filthy and in worn condition. The hallways were littered with trash and the south stairwell smelled of decomposing animal tissue. We left immediately and went elsewhere. It's the worst room I've seen in many years and I've travelled around the world for work.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Peter, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jun 22, 2015
Peter
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Just don't care about their customers"
I am giving this hotel a low review because of 2 reasons 1)they failed to help me with the most basic request (needed a stamp to mail a card and was very willing to reimburse them the postage and they just flat out refused to) and 2) the last time I stayed here but did not write a review, they gave our room to another person. It all got worked out, but long story short, someone walked in on us in the middle of the night, very scary! I did not leave a bad review that time as mistakes happen but this time they proved that they can book rooms and that is pretty much it, quality control and making you feel special is something they CANNOT do. Also, their key in the slot for AC/light thing is REALLY annoying. Better hotels exist at DIA, I'll stay at one of those next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear David, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jun 25, 2015
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
great hotel near the airport and interstates for moving round the Denver area
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Richard, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
3 night romance trip Jun 24, 2015
richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good for DIA stay"
Very helpful front desk receptionist. Rooms are small but clean. Could use more insulated windows to keep outside traffic to a minimum.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Myra, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we have a “very helpful front desk receptionist”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. Please know, your suggestion has been brought to the attention of our staff in hopes of making improvements. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jun 21, 2015
Myra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One night stay for two"
Short stay but comfortable and for a good price. Staff was helpful and checked in right away to make sure we liked our room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear our “staff was helpful”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jun 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Poor customer service"
Booked on Hotels.com, decided to pay a little extra for the king bed. received confirmation email with correct dates. We called at 4pm day of checkin to advise we would be in at midnight and ask for a shuttle and a crib set up in the room. Baymont said no problem. We waited for the shuttle over 40 minutes. When we got to the hotel, they said they were booked and had our reservations for two months later. I showed them the email with the correct dates and they made a call and got us into a room with a full size bed. However, they acted like we were putting them out instead of being apologetic to us. I also had to twist their arm to pay the lower, full size bed rate instead of the king size we had booked months before. By the time we got in the room with a crib, it was 2am. In addition, my husband is 6'5" and his feet hung off the bed. Room was clean and quiet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jun 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Did not stay here. Bedding would not allow a comfortable situation for family of four.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. We always aim to wow our guests and are so disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jun 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay! Second time staying here!"
My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at the Baymount Inn. Only complaint is that the indoor pool area was too hot. I forgot my swim suit. So I was not able to get in the pool with my daughter. It was like a sauna in there. Other than the very hot pool area, we had a great stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Christina, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you “had a wonderful stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
3 night family trip Jun 20, 2015
Chrisitna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient to DIA with a complimentary shuttle"
We stayed here because we had a very early flight at DIA. The neighborhood is more part of a hotel mecca since it is so close to DIA and it is surrounded by multiple hotels. I liked that it was not directly on Tower Road, but one street off of it, so it was nice and quiet and there wasn't a ton of surrounding traffic. The shuttle runs on the 15 and 45 of each hour and makes a stop at another hotel, so plan accordingly. The shuttle drive was awesome, though - very careful with our belongings and kind. The breakfast isn't open (nor is there an option to get a "to go" bag) for early flights, which was a bummer. Would definitely consider staying here again since it is so convenient to DIA.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Grace, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear “the shuttle driver was awesome”. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary airport shuttle services and are delighted you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jun 15, 2015
Grace
US
3.0 / 5Good
"overall nice stay"
Wanted to swim in warm pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Roger, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night trip with friends Mar 28, 2015
Roger
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Nice breakfast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Jesus, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we have “nice breakfast” at our hotel. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night trip Jun 12, 2015
Jesus
US
3.0 / 5Good
Did not care for how the hotel handles cleaning of the room. If you do not ask for service you will not get it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the miscommunication that happened during your stay. Our staff is trained to not enter a room when the “do not disturb” sign is in use, unless otherwise noted. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
4 night family trip Jun 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
nice - clean - good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a nice hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jun 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dial Up Internet!"
If you need fast internet than this is not the hotel for you, it is about as fast as AOL dial up from the 90s!!! Staff was friendly and hotel was clean but in this day and age there is no excuse for slow internet when you are paying more than $100 for a hotel room!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Jesse, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced with the internet connection. Your concern has been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night business trip Jun 20, 2015
Jesse
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great nights sleep before a flight"
One night stay before a flight out of DIA, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quite large. Breakfast was adequate, Bacon, sausage, eggs, waffles, yogurt, selection of breads and pastries. Nice quiet area for a good nights sleep, several restaurants within short drive or even a short walk for dinner. I would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “great night’s sleep before a flight” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night trip Jun 14, 2015
Amanda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Above average hotel stay"
My room was huge and very clean, and the breakfast was great. However, the routines for turning on both the A/C and the bathroom light were confusing. I had to call the front desk about the A/C and was told about the (small) instruction card on the wall next to the door, but around the corner from the actual thermostat and easily missed unless you were looking for it. Even those directions were not complete. The bathroom light I finally figured out how it works but purely by accident, and just an hour before I checked out.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear your “room was huge and very clean”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night family trip Jun 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vacation"
No hot tub only pool. Convenient distance from airport.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Joan, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near Denver International Airport and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. Though our property does not have a hot tub, we do feature a beautiful indoor heated swimming pool. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jun 14, 2015
Joan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Would not stay there again"
This hotel is close to the airport and is moderately nice. The bed wasn't very comfortable but not the worst I have slept on. What really earned the low marks from me is that on the shuttle to the airport I realized that I had left the charger and cradle for my Moto 360 in the room so I called the hotel immediately. The person who answered the phone said they went to my room and were unable to locate it even though I told them exactly where it was and since I hadn't stopped by the front desk to check out, no one had been in my room since I left. I know the hotel cannot be held responsible for something I left behind but it's obvious that they either lied about going to my room to look for it, or they found it and kept it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Zachary, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced at our property. Our lost and found procedure is very reliable. Though we have yet to locate you items, our staff has continued the search. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night business trip May 14, 2015
Zachary
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very good"
I think the stay was very nice because we got to go swimming in a very nice pool and in the morning the breakfast was ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Linda, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear we are a “very good” hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, our property does feature an indoor swimming pool and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night family trip Jun 9, 2015
linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good night"
Overnight before early flight
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you had a “good night” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jun 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The Perfect End to a Beautiful Trip"
Of all the hotels we've stayed at on Tower, yours was the best. The room was lovely. When we checked in the young man was very cheerful and helpful. When we checked out the young lady was distracted and uninterested and slow to recognize that we were standing in front of her waiting to check out. When we ate breakfast I was impressed that the people were visibly working to see to it that food was replenished and that the tables were kept clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear out of all the hotels in the area, ours was your favorite. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip Jun 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"You will not get a good nights sleep at this one."
There was no parking when we arrived at 8pm. The room was quite warm and took 30 plus minutes to cool down. The room did not stay a constant temperature. The a/c came on and off all night. Last but not least the pillows were horrible. If you travel with your own pillows fine but if not do not expect to sleep on the chiclet type of pillow. They were 12 inches square and 6 inches deep. Woke up with a neck ache and very tired. I would not stay here again. There are lots of other options in the area that should be better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Dawn, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced during your stay. Your concerns have been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night business trip Jun 10, 2015
Dawn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable bed!"
We only stayed one night and had to leave early in the morning to catch a flight. We weren't able to take the time to partake in the continental breakfast, so I can't give an opinion on that, but the room was very comfortable to me. The bed was SO comfortable! I loved, loved the bed. The staff were friendly, but not overly. I wasn't dissatisfied. It was a good night's sleep before a long flight the next day.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Baymont Inn and Suites Denver International Airport
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport. We are thrilled to hear you “loved, loved the bed”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Denver. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Baymont Inn & Suites Denver International Airport.
1 night romance trip May 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews