"almost a 3 star"
Great service. Some repairs were needed in bathroom but fully functioning. Service good. Location great if you don't need to be near downtown. If so then location bad.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please know that we work hard to provide the best service and guest room experience possible. If something falls through the cracks in our preventative maintenance program, we work toward repairing any and all defects immediately. Come see us again the next time you're in the area and see our improvements.
"Nice Hotel - However there's a thief"
This is a great newer hotel. We really enjoyed everything about the place. However, my wife, left her fairly expansive curling iron in the bathroom drawer. When we inquired about it, nothing was returned!! So think about it....you are at a hotel and see a curling iron in a drawer....do you take it? Probably not, you think its the hotel's and you just […] leave it...OR you ask the front desk if the room comes with a curling iron...and turn it in... Now that we have that established.....who took the curling iron?? BINGO....that is why I am unable to return to this hotel....TRUST is everything. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Would be great for an extended stay."
We were just on an overnight trip but fully enjoyed our stay. The room is large, with a full refridgerator with ice maker. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was fantastic. If you were going to be in town several days or for your kids sports tournaments this would be perfect. The breakfast had the normal items and some very good hot items […] as well. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your recommendation of Element Denver Park meadows! We're delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope your feedback will be useful for travelers planning trips to the area. We certainly support all sports teams and group leaders. Thanks again for your feedback.
The experience with this hotel was great overall. Excellent location with plenty of restaurants and fun places to hangout nearby. The service was very good and the breakfast was excellent. The room was very nice and clean, our only complaint about it was if you are using the pullout sofa, it leaves almost zero space in the living area (the foot of the […] beds almost touch each other when opened.) However, the other aspects of this hotel make it a great choice, especially for the price. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to know you were happy with your stay and you had such a memorable experience. May your recommendation of us advise potential travelers to the area of our fantastic location and services. We sincerely hope to see you again soon.
Hotel is very loud as you can hear everyone talking as they walk by and through the walls.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Beautiful Hotel Great PriceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for commenting on your experience at Element Denver Park Meadows. We hope we've earned your loyalty for all your future stays in our area.
"Ill definitely return!"
I recently stayed at the hotel and from the moment we walked in we could definitely tell it was going to be a great experience, the first night we stayed they offered free beer/wine and appetizers, the staff was more than welcoming and friendly including the cleaning crew. The room was amazing and welcoming including but not limited to the amazing shower […] and bathroom, also the room was far beyond my expectations. It was at least to say the most relaxing stay I've ever had at a hotel. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you so for the great review on your experience with us! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay and we exceeded your expectations. It's indeed an honor to have had the opportunity to take care of you and to receive such great feedback! We definitely look forward to your return.
"Never staying again"
It’s of all I called prior to my stay& asked about small dog policy, was told not extra fee applies. However when I got there they said policy recently changed and charges me a $35 fee. Advised I booked my stay prior to the policy changed the asst. The Assistant Manager at the time said, “oh well you have to pay the fee now” I advised him there was […] no reason to be so rude about it. He was talking in a calm, yet disrespectful tone. He had a smirk on his face. I was appalled. I will not be staying here again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay and the communication regarding our new pet fee. Here at the Element Denver Park Meadows, we absolutely love pets, however, we must charge the fee in order to responsibly properly clean each room for future guests. Please know as well that the fee is within the range of or lower than most of the pet fee's among our local competitors. We will certainly continue to train all associates properly in explaining the pet fee in full transparency moving forward.
"Great stay, convenient location"
The room has everything you need for a short or extended stay. Most comfortable beds in the world (try not to sleep to long, we missed breakfast). Salt water pool is relaxing without that chlorine itch you get from other hotels. The pantry has a nice variety of sundry's for purchase. The gentleman at the desk was our only staff interaction and he was […] witty and extremely helpful. Very reasonably priced. Thank you Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for the great feedback of your recent stay with us! It's certainly nice to hear about your satisfaction with our beds, pool, pantry, and our front desk agents. Come back again soon and we'll be sure to exceed your expectations at every opportunity.
Will be booking this hotel Chain againGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We are truly grateful for the great rating of your experience with us and your intent to return. Thank you!
We drove in from Steamboat for the weekend to go shopping. The hotel had a good location at a great price. Having the Rio a couple hundred feet away was a great way to end a long day of shopping. I think I'll start staying here for my business trips.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We love the Rio too! Thank you for checking us out. It's so nice to know that you had such a memorable weekend staying with us. Whether for business or for pleasure we certainly hope you'll choose us every time you are in the area. Thanks again for the great review!
This hotel had a very modern look. The room was nice, and very well laid out. At check in the kid behind the counter wasn't very informative at all. I was basically handed my room key, after giving my credit card for incidentals. No directions to the room, or any other services that the hotel may offer. While the rooms were nice, the noise was awful. […] The first night, my family got no sleep. Above us was stomping, on either side of us, frequent chatter. My wife had to call down to the front desk at 1 in the morning to complain. The second night was bearable. Hopefully, someway they can get this fixed. Also the egg substitute that's used at breakfast is awful. It's like eating egg gelatin. Otherwise the selection is above par, and very well presented. Features at this hotel included a fire pit, a nice grill. A swimming pool that goes up to 5 feet. A work out room, a nice little store, and fairly fast wifi. It's pretty much close in proximity to everything you would need. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your honest feedback on your recent stay. We apologize the agent that checked you in was likely new and undergoing final training stages at the time you arrived. We have shared your feedback with the team toward improving our overall service and training practices. Should you have noise disturbances on your next stay, please let us know and we'll do whatever it takes to resolve the issue. As it sounds as though there were many other features about us that you enjoyed, we genuinely hope you'll come back again soon.
"I would love to stay again"
I checked in last minute and I was very happy they were dog friendly. The room I stayed in was fantastic and very roomy. I love all the modern look. I cannot wait to stay again, and be able to use all of the amenities.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to know that you and the pup were satisfied with your stay, and we hope to see the two of you again soon!
Very good stay!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows .. and we will aim to make the next stay even better! Thank you for the feedback.
Used to love staying in this hotel, but not one of my favorites anymore. Beds are very comfortable. Always a challenge figuring out the lighting. Breakfast was not as good as it used to be. Forgot my toothbrush and had to pay $2 for a bad toothbrush.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We're sorry you were disappointed with your most recent stay and sincerely hope you'll give us another try in the future to exceed your expectations. Many changes are in store for the hotel and we'd love to change your impression as soon as possible. Let us know more about what we can do and we'll certainly do our best. Thank you for your feedback.
"Close to all things!"
Very nice extended my stay. Would definitely stay again.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Convenient to Park Meadows"
Loved room setup. Felt luxurious at right price. Great breakfast selection. Super convenient.Genuine Expedia guest review
Had to back to check-in three times because the key didn't work. The first two times they re-coded the keys. The third time they figured out they'd given us the wrong room number.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Management was made aware of the challenges you experienced at check-in. We sincerely apologize for the error and can assure you that the error is not typical of the accurate, warm, and honest service we traditionally provide. Thank you for your patience when we corrected the error. We certainly hope you may return to us again to find us more efficient and hospitable.
"Modern and clean"
Great place, would go there again if it had bathtubs, but they don't have any. Very nice showers though!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Please know that our committment to an eco-friendly design which includes our guest bathrooms had the upmost concern toward water conservation in mind. However, we are very glad however, to hear enjoyed of our unique rain showerhead and shower wand that can envelop you without wasting water. Truly heavenly!
"Very nice BUT multiple distractions"
I was the only person in my room but I was given an 'adjoining' room with someone I did not know.. When the adjoining customers were in their room it sounded as if they were in my room as I could hear their conversations very clearly. It sounded like there is no insulation due to the rooms being attached by only an interior door. Also, in the middle […] of the night I heard a 'beep' but could not figure out from where it was coming. I called the front desk. First, she thought it might be the dishwasher but I had no dishwasher in the room. I finally noticed one of the cordless phones was lighting up so I took it out of its holder/charger to try to quiet the hand piece. I couldn't get it to stop beeping. She then indicated that housekeeping probably put the hand piece in the wrong charger as there were 2 hand pieces in the one small room. I swapped the hand pieces and the beeping stopped. It was a very restless night due to the multiple distractions. Overall, however, the room was clean and modern and the front desk people were nice and helpful. Unless you intend to do so, DON'T stay in an adjoining room! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for the feedback! We sincerely appreicate information on areas where our services can improve. This includes ensuring our associates may know better methods on troubleshooting distractions and getting to the bottom of disturbances. We hope to have the opportunity to take care of you again soon.
Great clean and confortable beds!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for the great review rating.
"Very convenient to everything"
Had booked only one night but after being there for a couple of hours went ahead and booked an other night.Genuine Expedia guest review
I originally wanted two rooms combined so before I booked I called the hotel to see what I should book and to see if that was a possibility. I booked what I was told but when I arrived that wasn't the case. I was told I had to book another room for another 100 dollars. I let that go being that there was a pull out couch. I requested for sheets, blankets […] and pillows to be sent up and they never were. I sent my husband to get them and the front desk told him that there were no sheets or pillows but she would send them up. An hour later I called and sheets were sent but no pillows. I then had to go back downstairs to get pillows. The next morning after breakfast we went swimming I made a call downstairs to request that housekeeping come by so that when we got back the room would be clean. when we came back to the room at 1130 no one had been up. The hotel was beautiful and I was satisfied with the room but I expected better service. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please know that we use all feedback toward further training and education of our teams so we can continually improve upon all our service efforts. It certainly sounds as though we could have done a better job in some areas regarding your stay, and I assure you we will discuss these items immediately in our next team meetings. We certainly hope you'll come back and visit us again to see our improvements.
"Nice room, great stay"
Everything went well, from check in throughout the stay. would be the perfect place to stay if staying multiple nights. kitchen amenities were outstanding. Walking distance to restaurants & convenience stores. Breakfast was impressive. was probably worth twice the amount that i paid. will be my #1 choice when staying in the denver areaGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We're proud to know that you found great value in your most recent stay with us and we have become your #1 choice in Denver. This is truly great feedback and we genuinely appreciate you sharing your thoughts. One of our primary goals is to exceed your expectations with every visit and we're delighted to know you'll return to see us again soon. Thank you.
"Ok, but we couldn't stay long"
The service was fine. The staff were polite. Unfortunately, I was called back to work and we had to leave early, like 12:30 AM. Since I had to go to sleep very early also, I heard a lot of talking and family activity next door. I believe the wall were too thin. I of course would never have noticed it if I had gone to bed around midnight which is my […] normal pattern. All in all my stay was OK. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you did not entirely enjoy your most recent stay. Should you have any noise disturbance on your next visit, please let us know and we'll do everything we can to make sure you have a better night's rest.
"Gone a bit downhill."
Have stayed here in the past several times. Unfortunately, this time out rooms weren't ready and we arrived at 4:45. Also multiple stains on the carpet on 3rd floor were unsightly. Was unaware that happy hour is only Monday - Thursday. Part of the reason I choose this hotel over the other number of hotels located near Park Meadows Mall.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Very nice spot to have a getaway from the normal day to day!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Very Nice Place to Stay"
Enjoyed the breakfast and hotel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Excellent value without compromising quality"
Clean, comfortable, and friendly service. Average quick breakfast, but even that met expectations. Can't imagine beating a better value for the quality of the stay.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for submitting your review of the hotel. We're delighted to know you found great value in our hotel and we met your expectations. This is indeed great feedback that we are proud to receive. Thanks again!
Great hotel for the rate!!! Comfortable beds!!! Good breakfast w/ attentive staff. The only negative was figuring out the how the light switches worked in the room - took a few minutes to figure out how to turn on the bathroom lights. Once we figured this out - all was good.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The only negative was that the battery of our remote was dead. The hotel is wonderful!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Kitchen is such a convenience especially traveling with kids! Walking distance to a few restaurants and light rail. Free breakfast had very nice options. Coffee and tea available in lobby all day. Price was right and would definitely stay there again!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel close to lots of shopping."
Just stayed overnight first time at this hotel would stay there againGenuine Expedia guest review
This is a really nice hotel. The lobby is beautiful with plenty of areas to sit and hang out. Nice outdoor space as well. The room was great. King suite with a full size kitchen, very modern. We will definitely stay here again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for leaving such a great review on your recent experience! Knowing that you'll definitely stay with us again is fantastic compliment and your feedback will be celebrated by our entire team.
The pool is extremely small, more like a double hot tub. I wanted to stay at a place with a pool for my son but it didn't really work for him. Otherwise, it's a great place.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to IKEA and outlet mall"
Very nice, small pool and no hot tub.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
We've stayed here several times now and are always very pleased. An added bonus is that there is no fee for dogs to stay, and they are very friendly towards your pets. Complimentary breakfast and "green" consciousness are also a plus.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback! It's great to know you are consistently pleased with our hotel and our many unique features. We love pets! However, please know that we've recently implemented a small pet fee which allows us to spend more time cleaning and perfecting rooms for future guests. Hope to see you again soon!
Rooms were clean and comfortable, the service was great, and had an awesome breakfast.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Prom Dress shopping trip"
Other than a flickering light in our rooms entrance way, it was a great stay. We stayed here a year or so ago and returned so that says a lot. close to everything we could need and everywhere we wanted to go. We will more than likely stay here again without question.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for the great review! We also appreciate you letting us know if the light that was not working properly. Such feedback helps us maintain our high standards and helps ensure satisfaction for all guests. The fact that you returned means so much to us and we proud to know you intend to stay with us every time you are in the area.
"Great hotel, amenities, and staff"
It was a great place! Fairly good location, close to Park Meadows Mall, eating, and great scenery. Some of the rooms give you a great view, and they have a lot of extras. The breakfast is great, and they even have a happy hour at 5pm with free finger foods and drinks. Will stay againGenuine Hotels.com guest review
So modern it lacks comfort but still a great hotelGenuine Hotels.com guest review
This will definitely be my choir next time in South Denver. A pleasant surprise!! No complaints, at all!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We certainly look forward to exceeding your expectations again the next time you're in the area. Thank you for your feedback and support.
"Missing out if you do not stay at this hotel"
Everything was great, from the staff to the pillows on the bed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting or needing to stay in the Denver area. Marvelous job! Keep up the good work.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows This is such a great recommendation! Thank you for sharing your feedback and acknowledging our great team of hospitality professionals. We hope to see you again soon.
Great experience at a good price! Hotel staff makes you feel very welcome and safe. They treat you like they want you to come back for another stay. It's the only place I like to stayGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows IT's so nice to hear you enjoyed our hotel and slept well. Indeed, we do want you to choose us every time your travel plans bring you to the area and we're glad to know you noticed our efforts. Thank you for sharing your feedback and the great recommendation. See you again soon!
"A very good value."
The hotel was very convenient to Park Meadows and the area. For the price paid, an excellent value. The rooms were quite clean and beds were comfortable. We did not hear noise from other guests or the halls, which was very nice. The staff seemed attentive, though we were only there for a quick overnight. Our only "maybe" was that the rooms/decor are […] quite contemporary, which we found a bit cold. They were all the UV energy conscious harsher lighting, metal doors and lots of gray. We would stay there again and recommend to others. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows We're glad to know you found excellent value here at Element Denver Park Meadows. Although our modern decor paired with our green, sustainable efforts do make us stand out from more traditional hotels, we certainly glad you enjoyed us and had an overall good experience. Thank you for your kind feedback.
"Stylish, comfortable with excellent service"
This hotel chain is part of Starwood hotels. It has awesome design, clean lines and very inviting ambience. Very good quality breakfast. This hotel is very convenient ( by car) to shops and restaurants. It has a nice sized gym, heated lap pool, a nice kitchen with stainless steel appliance. If you can imagine living in an Ikea catalog this is it (in […] a good way). Excellent hotel a little pricier than others but they offer much more inviting atmosphere which satisfies your senses. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for sharing your comments on your most recent stay! We're proud to know you found us as a convenient, comfortable, and satisfying place to stay when in the area. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and celebrate the positive impression we've left on you. See you soon and thanks again!
"Would stay again, and again!"
This was a fantastic place to stay for my fiance and I, who just needed to get away for a night...perfect "Date Night" location! The hotel is very "new feeling", contemporary, updated, and clean. The full kitchen and BBQ access made for a perfect "homemade" BBQ steak dinner. The only changes we wished for were a hottub, bathtub in room (vs just a shower), […] and the breakfast left a lot to be desired (Very minimal selection) Other than that the place was perfect! We'll definetly return!! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for choosing our hotel for your date night and your feedback. It's great to know that although we do not have some of your desired amenities you would still definitely come back to stay with us again.
"Eco hotel in suburban Denver"
Tissue box empty Desk lamp didn't work Blinds nearly impossible to open Bathroom faucet on sink falling off Shower leaked terribly onto floor Night stand lamp wobbly b/c wire not well accommodated from below TV swivel required a wedge/weight to stop it from rotating to hall side bed.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback on your stay. It certainly sounds as though there were some maintenance issues we needed to address in your guest room and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please know that your experience is not a typical indication of our services and we work hard to repair and maintain all our equipment and guest room items. It is our hope that our guests feel comfortable reporting issues to us during their stay and allow us to correct any errors or items missed upon our inspections toward meeting their expectations. Come back and stay with us again and we'll do our best to change your impression of our hotel.
"A little disappointed"
We have stayed here before and needed a room for one night. We told my little girl we would go swimming. The pool was so cold she started crying and we had to get out. There's no hot tub to warm up in either. I like the hotel and free breakfast, just very disappointed in the pool. We used our free hotels.com night.....am really glad I didn't have to […] pay full price. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Leave the do not disturb sign on your door!!!"
Everything was great with the appetizers and wine/beer at 5:30pm and breakfast in the AM. Only one problem, I stayed one night and thought I didn't need to put out the do not disturb sign. I was taking a shower at 8:30 am and I heard someone banging on my door. I jumped out of the shower and ran to the door with my towel around me and looked out the […] peep hole and it was "house keeping". I was so upset that I jumped out of the shower to find out that house keeping was trying to get in before I was suppose to check out at 12 pm!!!! This doesn't even make sense that they would try to clean my room before I checked out that day. Spoke to the front desk and they asked how my stay was. I replied saying it was great until this morning and the guy replied back saying house keeping?? I take it this is a problem at the hotel. He said he would pass on the info so hopefully he did!!!! So it doesn't happen to you!!' Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Element Denver Park Meadows Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and do apologize that you were disturbed the morning of your check out. Please know that our housekeeping team clearly made a mistake thinking you had already left the room for the day. Although, this is not a standard error here, we have already implemented an updated training program for all our room attendants which emphasizes further awareness of "do not disturb" signs and careful double checking of rooms to which they are assigned. We certainly hope you'll come back again soon and witness our improved service.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )