"Was a decent place to stay"
Was a decent place to stay. Staff was courteous. Place needs to be cleaned up and renovated but we would stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Kevin -- Thank you for your comments. All of the interior spaces were completed renovated last year. Much of the exterior was also remodeled, but since we're on the Gulf, that's an ongoing adventure. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon.
"Okay for the price"
The hotel was very outdated. The room was decent, however the windows were not clean and the room had a very musky smell. Just bring a bottle of febreze and you will be fine. The view was lovely. Great location. Loved how quiet the area was. It's decent for an inexpensive vacation.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for your comments. I've forwarded your comments about your room's condition to our housekeeping department. I'm sorry that you were not happy with it's condition when you arrived. Again, thank you for your feedback.
"Nice view, amenities not so nice.."
Location was great, the condition of the elevator was a bad first impression, the microwave smelled of cigarette smoke, the pool was too cold, advertised as seasonally heated, it wasn't although the bar and grill was closed for " the off season", the hot tub was too hot to get in. Overall I would not recommend. Can find more for the money!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I'm sorry to read that you were unhappy with your visit. The elevators will soon have an interior cab upgrade. We do heat our pool seasonally, typically from November 1 to March 15th. Much depends on the weather, especially in March. October is a bit problematic too -- for instance, today's forecast is for highs of 84/ . The hot tub is set at a toasty 100 degrees, with the optimum suggested temp being 102. I'm sorry that you felt this was still too warm. Thank you for letting me know about your stay and again, I'm very sorry that you were unhappy.
"Great, relaxing stay and no hidden fees"
Stayed at the Beachside Resort during a weekend family beach getaway. I was able to get an early check-in and the view was fantastic. Though the room itself was average-above average for a regular hotel room, it was worth the price for the location. Very private and quiet area far away from party central. I also noticed this hotel, unlike many in the […] area, did not charge outrageous hidden fees so the price of the room was at facevalue. Only issues were the hotel is not really close to many stores or restaurants, and that there is no safety feature to prevent small children from going out on the balcony. My kids are 4 and 2, and they were able to unlock the balcony door while I was in the bathroom. If management can put a chain or deadbolt at the top of the doors going to the balcony (there are similar safety stoppers on the front doors), it would make more parents feel safer. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Derek -- Thank you for your comments about your recent visit. I've made a note of your comment about the balcony doors. It's definitely something we will investigate. Again, thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you and the family again soon.
"Our anniversary trip"
The view and beach was breath taking. The hotel was ok. The elevator was very out dated and sounded like it was going to break down at any minute. Besides that we enjoyed our stay.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Amanda -- Thank you for letting me know about your recent visit. I noted your comment about the elevators. We are in the process of doing an upgrade on the interiors of the cabs and the mechanical systems just passed, with flying colors, their annual inspection. Thank you again and a belated Happy Anniversary for the Beachside Team.
Experience was quick and easy which is what we wanted. Only in town for a short period of time, so hotel staff was respectful and process was easy. Thank you.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for letting me know about your recent visit. I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the staff. Thank you again, and next time I hope you get to stay a bit longer.
Amazing! Great room, great view, great people.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Chris - Thanks for leaving some feedback. I'm glad you had a great time. Thanks again and we can't wait until we see you again.
We had no experience with this resort. Took a chance and were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean. Staff was nice. Loved accessibility to the beach. Plan to return.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for your kind remarks. I'm glad you were happily surprised. We can't wait to see you back again very soon.
I would highly recommend this hotel. Our private balcony view was amazing. The staff we friendly and very helpful. Went for one night ended up booking a second upon arrival.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Stacy - Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts about your recent visit. I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for noticing our staff, I will make sure they know that you appreciated their efforts. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
"Good for quick visit"
Fantastic view!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for your comments about our view. We hope to see back again very soon.
"A ways from the city"
Beachside was a nice place to stay. It is actually outside of the city limits, so if you're wanting to be within walking distance of a lot of activities and restaurants, this might not be the place for you. The beach was not crowded at all. There was such a slope at the water's edge it was difficult to walk especially at high tide. I would suggest removing […] the carpet from the rooms and going with all tile. For the money, it was a good place for us. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for posting some thoughts about your recent visit. I'm glad you enjoyed your time. While we are a bit down the beach, we are only a short drive to all the action. The slope at the water's edge you mentioned is due to the beach renourishment done by the state. The Gulf washes the sand away, and this process replaces it. it is also a guard against damage when storms blow in. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
We enjoyed the quiet this location offered! Rooms were updated and we had a beautiful view.....even saw a dolphin playing right in front of us! There was a sour smell about the shower curtain....but it is the beach! The humidity is always a problem.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Liz - I'm so glad that you enjoyed your recent visit. I'm so happy that you enjoyed the quiet and that Flipper happened by while you were here. We've been seeing a bit more of Flipper and his friends lately. Always a crowd pleaser. Again, thank you and we can't wait to welcome you back again.
I was concerned about the location, as this hotel is a few miles from all the other hotels and restaurants. Well, as it turned out, we loved being able to leave the noise of the east side of PCB and return to our quiet little neighborhood each night. (As a side note, we really enjoyed having breakfast at the Sunnyside Grill across the street each morning.) This […] hotel was clean, almost all the rooms have gulf-front balconies overlooking a beautiful beach, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. On top of all that, the price was about the cheapest of all beach-front hotels I could find. This older property lacks some of the bells and whistles, but I believe it's a great value. If you're traveling with teens or want to be in the middle of the action, this one isn't for you. But if you're with young children or just looking for a relaxing getaway, this may be your hidden gem. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Stephen -- Thank you for taking the time to post some thought about your recent trip. I'm so glad you had a great time. While we are a bit down the beach from the lights and action, if you you do happen to have teens -- you're only a short car ride away. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
My husband nd I treated ourself to this very cozy hotel. It is away from all the noise and just very relaxing with a private beach in your patio. Defiantly was amazing staff was very helpful. We will be back next year with our kiddos. It was too beautiful not too.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Leslie - I'm glad you and your husband had a great time. Thank you for taking the time to let me know. We look forward to seeing you next time with the family.
"Loved that sunset"
I loved and enjoyed the stay, I will be back next year for a longer stay, thank you so much.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Lisa - I'm so glad to read that you had a great time. We'll see you next year (if not before).
It shouldn't be call Beachside Resort but Motel. Because thats what it is. An old run down motel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Jennifer - I am sorry to read that you were unhappy with your visit. Thank you for taking the time to post some feedback.
"A Big Surprise!"
The hotel was nothing like it looked on the web. First I thought I was at the wrong place, then I decided to go somewhere else even tho that room was non-refundable. Checked internet - not an available room in PC Beach that night! So I stayed there. Guy at front desk was very nice and accommodating. The first room smelled and a palm tree completely […] obstructed the view of the beach. He put me in another room which didn't smell but was not what I expected or am used to. But I could see the beach! That was most important. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for posting your feedback. I'm so sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations. I am happy to read that our staff did their best to accommodate your requests. Thank you again for the feedback.
Had a wonderful time at PCB even though everyone said it was "Redneck" I had a blast the locals were awesome and the beach was beyond amazing. Cant wait to be back!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Ally - This just proves you can't believe everything people tell you. I'm so glad you took the chance and found out how wonderful our area is for yourself. Thank you for posting some thoughts and can't wait to see you again.
"We had beautiful view of ocean and sunset."
The stay was great. We felt the floor was a little dirty, especially when one of us wore socks and the bottom of the sock was very black after one day. Everything worked and was otherwise clean.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Faye - Thank you for taking the time to post your thoughts. I'm sorry to read that your floor was not cleaned to your expectation. I have discussed this with our maintenance and housekeeping team and again , I am truly sorry. Hopefully that did not put too much of a damper on your visit. Again, thank you and we hope to see you back along our beautiful beaches very soon.
"Great view of the beach"
If you are searching for a place directly on the beach, were you can walk out of your room and be a the beach, this is the place. The outside bar by the pool was a plus too.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you and I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
"Definitely Coming Back"
The entire staff was amazing and helpful! The room was clean and had everything we needed and the private beach was perfect. It was definitely the best way to start our vacation.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Casey -- I'm glad you had a great time during your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back.
Second worst place I've ever stayed. Tiny shower with a shower head that cannot be adjusted. Sink stopper was not connected to plunger. No water cups - wife asked for some but was refused. It appears that the place is run on a very lean budget.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Bill - Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with your visit. While we don't supply "water glasses", we do have a plentiful supply of cups that can be used for any drinking purpose. I'm sorry that the staff failed to clarify your need. Again, thank you for taking the time to post your review.
"Nice hotel away from the crowd"
This could be a really nice quiet hotel away from all the crowds. The room looked just like the picture except the picture didn't show the dirty stained carpet or the mold in the bathroom shower. The bathroom sink wouldn't drain and housekeeping only comes every other day. So if you like clean towels and bedding everyday, this is not the place to s […] tay. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Jeff - I'm sorry to read about the issues you had with your visit. And thank you for letting me know. i will discuss your comments with our housekeeping team, the experiences you related are not the level of service I expect. Once more, I am very sorry and thank you again.
This place was very dated. It was understaffed but they were nice. Being on the beach was a plus but it was set back by the window of the room having a bad seal so that it stayed foggy the entire time so we couldn't enjoy the view. There were also 20 or so dead bugs in the room.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I'm very sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. I have spoken with our housekeeping manager concerning your remark about bugs in the rooms. That is totally unacceptable. Thank you for letting me know about your experience and do hope if you're in PCB again that you will give us another opportunity to prove that what you experienced was an exception and not the rule.
Excelent!!!!!!!!!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Dennis - I'm so glad you had an excellent time. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
enjoyed visit. very relaxing, rooms very spacious and clean did not feel boxed in, nice location very quite and peaceful, enjoyed the ocean view, and the beach and the close proximity of nice restaurants, great service, will come again next year, great price!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Donna -- Thank you for the kind remarks about your recent visit. We can't wait to see you again.
We enjoyed 3 nights here and it was refreshing to stay in a location that was quiet, well-kept, and not crowded. We will return to this hotel. Great value for the price.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Judy -- I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your long weekend with us. The next time you need to decompress and relax, we'll be right here.
"Quiet end of the beach."
We stayed overnight and were very satisfied with the room and service. Staff was friendly and let us check in early (1pm instead of 4pm). Room was clean, although I did see one small roach.. its that time of year. Beds were very comfortable and the AC worked as expected. There is a nice pool and hot tub, as well as a nice garden. Beachside is located […] down at the quiet end of the beach and although it is crowded, its old-school beach houses, not high-rise eyesores. Winn Dixie is just up the road. Nothing fancy, but just what we needed. Breakfast would have been nice, but they did have decent free wifi. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for taking the time to share some thoughts about your recent visit. I'm so glad that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Very nice rooms and very clean would stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you, we can't wait to see you again.
"CLEAN ROOM GORGEOUS VIEW FRIENDLY PEOPLE"
We were very impressed with the motel. It was very clean! I read the reviews prior to booking and chose this place over many others I looked at. The view was phenomenal, we were on the 5th floor. The motel is situated down the beach away from a lot of the action and we loved the seclusion, and it was just a few minutes from all the great restaurants […] and things to do. We saw dolphins swimming everyday and the wildlife was abundant. the shelling was a little disappointing, but we found some to bring home. the sand is sugary white and the waters are crystal clear blue. Sure was like being in paradise for a week. We will be back! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you so much for the kind remarks. I'm sorry you didn't find many shells, if we lack in one aspect -- that would be it. But hopefully the sugar white sand, the crystal blue-green water and relaxing vibe made up for it. Again, thank you so much and we can't wait to welcome you back again.
This was our second time visiting and it was just as great as the first. We work hard and are local , when we wanna get away this will be our relaxation spot from now on. The elevator needs a little work , it was making some crazy noises that were a little unnerving , everything else was great!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Sara - Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad you've found a spot to come and relax -- I think Beachside is perfect for that. Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you again.
I ate a hot pocket and the microwave werked so that's gud. No Adult PPV channels :( had to watch 16 candles. Cried. Made another hot pocket. It was gud. Bed was gud but I slept on te carpet bc I liked the material. Gud hotel. I saw a sea gull poo on a ladies hed. I laughedGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
"Great Location, very quiet, right on the beach"
Would definitely stay here again!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Thank you and we can't wait to welcome you back.
This hotel was perfect for my weekend getaway. Everything was 5 stars except the cleanliness because there were a ton of bugs mating on the tip patio of the hotel. I tried sitting up there for a while but ended up fighting off bugs the whole time and went on the beach instead.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Karin -- I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry about the Love Bugs. They invade the beach area once or twice a year. This time has been something else. While they are harmless, they are everywhere. Again, thank you for your remarks and we hope to see you back soon.
"away from the crowds"
We really enjoyed our stay at Beachside. About three years ago it was completely remodeled. I liked being away from the PCB crowd... yet close enough to Pier Park.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Dan - Thank you for your comments and I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. We actually completed our property remodel 12 months ago, plus we've got all sorts of upgrades on tap for the winter: new pool area, additions to our bar, upgraded common spaces -- I think you'll be impressed. Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you again.
"liked that it was away from the crowds"
We really liked this hotel. We liked that it was away from the busy part of the strip. It felt more private and less crowded. The lower score was just a few little things. When our room was cleaned new coffee was left but no cups. The other thing was that no new little shampoo bottle left on second day. The shampoo smelled great. The bottle is tiny […] and with two people, one with long hair, the one bottle barely made it through the first day. The other problem wasn't the hotels fault. We couldn't spend much time on the balcony because the cigarette smoke from other balcony's made it unbearable. The rooms are smoke free, but when we would open the balcony door, smoke would come in which was a bummer. We would have liked to keep our door open and hear the ocean. Otherwise loved it here. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your visit. We're finding that many of our guests are just like you, they enjoy the peace and quiet that comes with not being in the middle of hustle and bustle, better known as PCB. It's the best of both worlds, you have the quiet while you're here but if you're needing something a bit more exciting, we're only a few minutes car trip from Pier Park. Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you again.
"West End of Panama City Beach -- will need a car."
There isn't anything much in walking distance of the hotel, but if you have a car, and don't mind being on the extreme west end of PCB then this is a very nice "hotel". Our room had 2 bedrooms (1 queen in each room) connected by a bathroom in the center between them, as well as a refrigerator and microwave. Our room had a perfect front view of the Gulf […] and swimming pool. The beds and linens are soft, and the rooms were very clean. The only issues at all was the dark caulk in the fiberglass shower, and the water pressure (or shower head) was awful----but, did get the job done. The desk staff were all wonderful & top notch. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Kim -- I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
"Will stay again"
Overall the hotel, pool,grounds and hot tub was neat and clean. The view was awesome. We had an issue and was not able to get internet in our room. Housekeeping only made our bed. The room was extra nice and the staff was very helpful. When I went to the office to ask for wash cloths the desk clerk didn't hesitate to hand me an arm load of fresh towels […] and wash cloths. I would recommend this hotel. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Nancy -- I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your visit. I've alerted to my maintenance team about your wireless issues. I've also spoken with out housekeeping team about what is expected when they service a room. I'm sorry that you had these issues when you were visiting. Again, thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
"Quiet, Relaxing Place to Stay"
This hotel is located in the residential area of Panama City Beach. It is close to nothing. That said, it is a wonderful place to stay. Room was very nice. We had the 2 queen bed room which has a full size refrigerator and a microwave and a second room with the second bed. The beach and water were amazing. We had only two complaints which are really […] insignificant compared to the wonderful week we had. 1. The hotel has contracted with some local for chair / umbrella rentals and this guy is totally obnoxious and has a fit if you are on the beach in front of 'his' chairs even when he did not have them set up for rental. He started in with he has a contract and no one can set up between his chairs and the beach. 2. On two occasions (rainy day and a Friday when they had a lot of check in/out), we were in the room when maid came. On both occasions this maid offered supplies, but made no attempt to clean room even when we invited her in to do this, since we were on our way out both days) Other maids had cleaned room, emptied trash and made bed after asking if we minded her doing this. These two things should in no way discourage anyone from enjoying the other wonderful staff and very nice accommodations offered by this hotel. We can't review the pool area or bar/drink shack because we spent our time on the beach and did not use either one. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Joel -- Thank you for your comprehensive review of our resort and your visit. I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed your time along our beach. I laughed when i read, "it's close to nothing". While I understand, I would like to add that we're only a short car ride to Pier Park and all that PCB is famous for. I'd like to apologize for the two items you noted, our beach service folks do have a contract, to provide chairs and umbrellas, we own the beach. I've already contacted the owner of the company to make sure that this doesn't happen in the future. Also, we are continuing to make changes in our housekeeping department. I'm sorry that our housekeeper failed to provide the service that is expected. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back.
"Decent hotel, but needs remodeling in some areas."
We loved the private balcony and our view of the gulf. But the carpet was stained, the tub had small parts chipped off, and when we first arrived their we're flying insects all around the bathroom sink. We didn't even want our daughter crawling in the floor. But It was spacious and we did have a small kitchen sink and counter and big refrigerator that […] we wasn't expecting to have. So all and all it was ok. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I wanted to thank you for the feedback about your recent visit. I'm sorry to read about the issues you had with the condition of your room. I'm passing your comments along to our maintenance and housekeeping department heads so they can make the appropriate changes and repairs. Again, thank you for your feedback.
We really enjoyed the hotel. Love that it was right on the beach. Great pool. The only negative is that there is a bar at the pool so it got a little too rowdy for our taste in the evenings while trying to swim in the pool with our children.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at our property. When you're back again, if things every get too rowdy, let us know. We'll be glad to "turn the volume down". We want folks to have a great time, but respectfully. Again, thanks so much and we can't wait to see you again.
Awesome staff and accommodations will definitely be backGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Suzanne - Thank you for your kind comments. We can't wait to see you again.
We had a great stay at Beachside. We got there way early and the staff let us go on and enjoy the beach, pool, bar and they called us as soon as our room was ready, about 3 hours before check-in time. It was super! Room was very big. Loved the balcony. For me, it was nice to be away from the party scene going on further down the beach. Will definitely […] stay here again. Wish I was there now! Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Kelly -- I'm so glad that you enjoyed yourself while you were visiting. We wish you were here now too and we can't wait to welcome you back again.
"Piece of paradise"
I love love the view and the comfort of the beds. I am making plans to go again.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort L'Oreal - I'm so glad that you enjoyed your time at our resort. We can't wait to see you again.
"2nd wedding annv trip"
What a great value for the money! They automatically upgrade us to a room facing the ocean. Staff was over friendly and gave excellent service! We plan to make this an annual eventGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Gregg - I'm so glad that you enjoyed your recent visit and congrats on the anniversary.Thank you for posting your thoughts and we look forward to seeing you for your 3rd year anniversary.
It's a nice places, I'll be back ......Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit.
"The room was very nice and clean."
My experience was great. The view of the ocean was breath taking, I almost felt as if I had the beach to myself. The room was very clean and the area was very quiet, overall I hate a great experience and would come back to this hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Amanda - I'm so glad to read that you had a great time while at our resort. The Fall is a great time to visit. Thank you again for posting some feedback and remember, Atlanta is only 5-6 hours away. If you left now, you could be here before sundown.
"Nice beachfront hotel"
Very nice staff,arrived early before check-in and called us when room was ready. Nice pool and hot tub, poolside bar closed was a bummer, only drawback was the blinds in room let to much light in from hallway at night. Great stay overall and will be back for sure.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort Terry - I'm glad to read that you enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope to see you again the next time you're visiting the beach.
"Nice view of beach, but very small rooms"
Hotel is on the west end of the panama city beach, so if you are looking for a happening place, then this hotel is little far from that location. Its right on the beach and has awesome view. But the disappointing thing is, rooms are very small (may be 10 X 11 size). Its not your typical hotel room.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Beachside Resort From your description, it seems you reserved our most economical room type, the 1 Queen Inland view. it's great if you're looking to save but still only be steps from the beach. However, if you need a bit more room we have a number of different room types, some even with kitchens. Thank you for posting your thoughts and we hope to see you the next time you're visiting PCB.
The location of the Hotel was a great location, but the room service and how they clean it wasnt completely to my expectations because after it was clean, there was still a lot of sand in the bathroom and the towels werent replaced. Other than that is good hotel and had a great experience.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Beachside Resort I'm sorry to read about the issues you had with housekeeping. After being serviced your room should be sand free (or as sand free as you can get a room that's on the beach) and any towels that had been used should be replaced. I'll definitely bring this up to our Housekeeping team. Thank you for letting me know and I hope to see you the next time you're visiting PCB.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )