"Good enough for me"
you get what you pay for. it was a cheap hotel to stay in while we went to disney world for a week. can't conplain for the price.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Good Afternoon Thank You for taking your time to rate us, we appreciate your business and we are looking forward to see you soon thank you and have a wonderful day
Bed was warped in middle...the ppl were nice...outside of hotel nice....I wouldn't recommendGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Room was clean, quiet and close to the airport. Great value for the money.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"A place to avoid"
DisappointingGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"a. pleasant stay"
It was a pleasant stay.The price was fair.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
I was very disappointed with the hotel, the room had no A/C and the staff only told us to leave if we did not like it.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Clean room & comfortableGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Very bad.and not safe.."
Very Bad Had bugs..neighborhood is bad...Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Good value for the price"
The room was nice and clean. Service staff were plesant.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
It was good for the price. Located close to everything we were doing for the day. Security was a nice touch.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
The hotel is pretty nondescript, but the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It had a little kitchenette, which I only used for the coffeemaker, but good to have there. It was a good value for the money.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Great for an overnight stay or even a few days.. kitchen equip. with all you need. great room the location not the greatest...some shady stuff going down in the parking lots adjacent to the propertyGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Do not stay here!"
The room had roaches.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Needed an brief overnight stay."
This hotel is clean and comfortable, safe, and quite adequate for my needs. Staff was friendly and accommodating.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Personal and management helpful and attentive.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Good for a pinch...price too high."
I stayed in a room that had issues, but it was clean enough. Noise levels from outside were a cause for loss of sleep, and the door would not close all the way tight.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Very good. Loved price and courteos peopleGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank You, for Taking the time to rate us. We are really happy to hear that your stay was great. We hope to see you soon. Again Thank You.
Scary area. There is a 24 hour security guard in a booth at the entrance. Bare bones, old appliances & equipment, but clean. If I didn't need a place to lay my head for only 4 hours before a flight...Genuine Hotels.com guest review
we enjoyed our stay but could not get internet in roomGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Very goodGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank You for taking the time to rate us, We really appreciate you choose to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank You
comfortableGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Pretty good but Don't wash your clothes here."
Pretty good over all. We asked for a change of room and after security guard verified we were changed quickly. Didn't like the enviorment on the other side. Laundry room is poorly taken care of. Nasty and 3 out of 6 work. Dryers...also nasty.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Clean and convenient"
The hotel was older but the room was comfortable and clean. It was very quiet after 10 p.m. The only change is that the handicapped bathroom shower needs some grab bars for safety.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"The hotel badely needs upgrading."
The managers should review the policy of wanting guest to pay $5.00 per bag for holding their luggage in the office for a while after the guest checks out and probably have to go back on the road for a short while to complete business before his/her flight.Other hotels offers this courtesy.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Not the Ritz, but really nice!"
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. The price was right for us. We enjoyed ourselves.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Dirty carpet and kitchen. Has cockroaches, uncomfort bed. Small room and the worse is the area so scary.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Bad, I will not recommend my friend to go SunStyle"
Very very very very bad................. I am totally sad that I had booked room here When I called to book a room that guy said that 4 adults and 2 children can stay in a room only for 1 night but when we reached there at 2am, they said that you have to take one more room because you can't stay in one room and they charged $70 more from me :( I had […] to paid total $122 for 2 rooms because at 2 am we can't go somewhere else, I am really very disappointed those (Hotel staff) are not cooperative, 0 rating from my side I will not recommend my friend to go there Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Cheap hotel we got for a few days while we were at the Disney parks. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. OK area with lots of eating options close by. Having a kitchen was great and the room was clean.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel close to stores and transportation."
I'm a single parent that wanted to take her daughter on vacation. This is a nice, clean place, that's close to stores and transportation. The people there were nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay there, I felt safe.Genuine Expedia guest review
Friendly and accommodating enough staff. We did not spend a lot of time at the hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Bad hotel in a bad area of town"
When we first arrived we were shocked how bad the area was and the people just hanging around the hotel. We checked in and went upstairs and the hotel had the bare minimal of updates. We read the sign on the back of the door and was never updated since 2009 about hotel rules and policy's. The scary part about being at the sunstyle inn was our door when […] trying to leave to go to our concert failed to lock properly if at all. We waited 45 mins for the mechanic to come and fix the door lock. We finally said we aren't waiting any longer for our door to be fix and got all of our stuff out of the room and told them when we come back we will grab the key later. They fixed out hotel when we came back. Another thing that I did not like about this hotel was that there was people living in the rooms. Also. There was people walking around asking for money, water and other things everytime we would go to our car or outside. The last thing that I was upset with is that when asking the hotel employees about policy's with the room no one had any idea about late check out or anything. I would never recommend the hotel to anyone. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE"
I did not get pass the front deskGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank You, for your time to rate us. but our records show that you never stay at the hotel, and you say bad customer service we never check you in, maybe is a confusion but thank you. for rating us, we appreciate.
"You get what you PAY FOR..."
It was clean, The bed was comfortable. This is an efficiency hotel with families living there. However, felt safe with Security on site. They need to update the rooms furniture however, old wood from the 80's.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Regular or bad"
No me gustoGenuine Hotels.com guest review
The guys at the desk where freindly and the room was clean with a large shower. Small kitchen with a cooktop and fridge. Old TV.. but I was not there for the TV. For the price it is a great value.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Its like a prison and the people that work there are asswholesGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to everything: Orlando attractions"
Very comfortable stay for 2 nights in route to Port Canaveral to cruise to Bahamas for 5 days. Staff was very courteous, room very clean and quiet. Would recommend to anyone for a great price. We also went to International Dr while there to see Wonder World. Close to many restaurants.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Good Morning, Thank You, for taking the time to rate us, and give us your opinion, about your stay with us. we appreciate your comments. And we are happy to hear back from our guests, we are working hard to make sure your stay is peasant, hope to see you again. thanks again and have a Nice Day
"Handy enroute, but not a destination"
At least we could check in late while on the road, but signage in the area made the place difficult to find, no matter how close to the freeway it may be. WiFi service was marginal, and there was no working TV remote in the room. When we went to the front desk to ask, were provided a replacement that "should work" but didn't. Air conditioning never […] cooled down the room, despite being set, apparently permanently, on 60°. The Eugene area has become ridiculously overpriced, and this is apparently the new "quality standard." Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank You for your comments, we are working hard to satisfy all our customers. but thank you for your comments. Have a Nice day.
It is better to pay a little more and stay at a more decent place.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank you for your comments, we are working hard to please our customers. Again thank you for taking the time to commenting about your experience at the hotel. have a nice day.
"One of the dirtiest hotels I have ever been in"
This hotel is surrounded by a barbed wire fence in a neighborhood that could be described as sketchy at best. The person behind the counter spoke very minimal English. The nicest and most helpful person I met the entire time was the hotel security guard. I would never recommend staying here.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Mr. Cody, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. your comments are very important to us. Have a Nice day.
Very courteous and professional staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Nice location. Surrounding area very good; eating establishments and local venues within walking distance.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Good Morning, Thank you for commenting about your stay, we appreciate your business and we are happy to hear that your stay was pleasant, and we hope to see you soon. Thank you Have a nice day
Everything was clean nd it was very niceGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank you very much for your comments we appreciate your business and we are pleas to hear that your stay with us was great. thanks again and we hope to see you again soon.
"A Good Stay"
Very friendly and courteous staff. Housekeeping staff very thorough and punctual. Really liked security on site (in the evening) made me feel very safe/secure. Location excellent....able to find anything I needed. (stores, food, nail shop, entertainment)Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Good Afternoon, Thank you. For your comments, we are happy that you enjoy your stay with us. thank you and have a nice day
The hotel has a security guard posted in the parking lot. The hotel is fenced in.Genuine Expedia guest review
I couldn't even stay here. Got my money back and left. Man in line in front of me did the same thing. Good location to Universal but this place is in bad need of a renovation!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Management very helpful"
We did have a slight problem with one room. We reported it to the manager. He was very helpful and understanding and gave us our choice of another room on the same floor. We then had another slight problem with the door lock. But they fixed it immediately and this was solved. The rooms were clean. It was a nice stay after everything was solved. I would […] go back. It was also safe no security issues. No one bothered us at all. Again my plus here would be the management being able to fix things and make it right very quickly. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
The location was okay cut the hotel sign sat way back and missed it several times even using GPS. The one thing I did not like is that when I was sleeping during daytime hours that housekeeping let themselves into my room, not only making me very uncomfortable but disturbing my sleep. There were no DO NOT DISTURB SIGNS. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable, […] the shower was hot and the air was cold. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Clean..but needs improvement."
Clean room..comfortable bed and pillows. Ac good. Room needed a little more decor. Very plain looking room..needed more chairs to sit..especially in a "suite". More garbage cans would be nice. Water in shower hot, toilet seat cheap and was loose. Window covering needs improvement. I suppose for the money, ok. Was also a little uncomfortable knowing […] that people actually stay there in weekly rental. Also no continental breakfast Im guessing for that reason. No Ice machines. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites Thank You for your comments, we pay close attention, to what our guest have to say about, our rooms, so we can fix or improve. Our rooms. Again thank you for staying with us. and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards Sunstyle Suites
"True Pit Stop"
The room did not meet expectations. Bed was not comfortable, smelled molded, and bathroom floor had a puddle of water from taking a shower.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Far from all attractions, obnoxious guest."
There are people who live at this hotel, several families, they were loud and obnoxious, causing a rukus at 2:30am.Genuine Expedia guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )