All hotels in Orlando, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
7209 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL, 32809, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.0 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 127 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.4
  • Service
    3.3
  • Comfort
    3.2
  • Condition
    2.9
  • Neighborhood
    2.6
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
1.0 / 5Poor
"Overall, not worth it"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
My friends and I booked two rooms at the last minute when we couldn't find many other places to stay in the Orlando area after midnight. First off, the key cards given to us needed about ten tries before we were able to open the doors. Upon entering we were met with a stale odor. We were not able to get many of the appliances such as the refrigerator and television to work properly. There were some insects such as cockroaches and flies. We also saw what appeared to be fluid stains on the floor of one of the rooms. Otherwise the shower worked and beds were passable. Additionally the motel was in a bad neighborhood and many other rooms seemed to have more permanent guests. Ultimately we've been able to stay at much nicer motels for much better prices. I would recommend avoiding this one if you can.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad neighborhood"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
This hotel was mainly for transient people and construction workers . Not in a good area. Room was very clean but not worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jun 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Go elsewhere, Quickly"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
It was horrid. Don't stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Patience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Relaxing
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night trip May 26, 2015
lourdes
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Everything was great, except a not so great internet. Internet can be slow or can disconnect.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Apr 30, 2015
Spencer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent place to stay , great manager and courteous employees.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 26, 2015
John
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"NOT a good Neighborhood. DONT go with FAMILY/WOMEN"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
This place is not for Family or Couple or for Women and could get dangerous for Men as well. Very fishy neighborhood, cops sirens all day long. Inquired with COP and he told me and I quote "You are right about the sirens and they are for a very good reason. I wouldn't stay here more than I HAVE to". Avoid the area "Orange Blossom Trail" if you can. Also, the manager and staff are just there to sell their hotel. Dont care about giving genuine suggestions if someone is seeking. NOT A PLACE WITH FAMILY/WOMEN and you can AVOID yourself too !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Apr 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"True sense of the word VALUE."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Drug dealers right in front of the hotel. Overall you get what you pay for. Don't want to be so negative about it. - If you need a shower and need to crash somewhere, I guess it'll do. Just don't expect any 5 star hotel accommodations.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites
Thank You For taking the time to review our hotel, we are working hard to correct that issue. Thanks Again.
3 night business trip Apr 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Overall Pleased"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The neighborhood was a little seedy, but not too bad.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good enough for me"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
you get what you pay for. it was a cheap hotel to stay in while we went to disney world for a week. can't conplain for the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites
Good Afternoon Thank You for taking your time to rate us, we appreciate your business and we are looking forward to see you soon thank you and have a wonderful day
6 night romance trip Apr 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"deceiving"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Bed was warped in middle...the ppl were nice...outside of hotel nice....I wouldn't recommend
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Room was clean, quiet and close to the airport. Great value for the money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 1, 2015
Holly
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"A place to avoid"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Disappointing
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"a. pleasant stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was a pleasant stay.The price was fair.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 23, 2015
Ernesto
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Terrible"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room smelled awful, hair in shower, hair on "clean" towels. Will never be staying here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Okay stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room was clean, parking was scarce late at night. Room had a few roaches but overall it was clean and in livable condition.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 24, 2015
sha
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
I was very disappointed with the hotel, the room had no A/C and the staff only told us to leave if we did not like it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Mar 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"SunStyles"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Clean room & comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 19, 2015
James
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Absolutely a pleasure"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
1st off its a great location next to fl mall , ale house, I hope and other eateries as well not to mention bowling alley practically right next door, it's ..very clean has a kitchenette coffee maker great water pressure in showers; ) , overall comfortable
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 21, 2015
L.R
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Very bad.and not safe.."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Very Bad Had bugs..neighborhood is bad...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
Abhishek
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good emenities"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
First night arrival room floor had cleaning solution on the floor(wet) kitchen & restroom head housekeeper took a look and said it would be cleaned, I went out 2hrs came back Floor still wet. Next day went out came back @ 3:30 room still not clean and check in is @2pm,anyway front desk attendant said "they'll clean it when they get to it"
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Glenda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The room was nice and clean. Service staff were plesant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 6, 2015
Cyntoria
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
It was good for the price. Located close to everything we were doing for the day. Security was a nice touch.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice hotel just no housekeeping"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very clean and nice location plus everything shopping mall, Disney World and restaurants its around the vanity so you don't have to commute a lot especially if you have a gas suck like my truck
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 6, 2015
becky
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good enough"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The hotel is pretty nondescript, but the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It had a little kitchenette, which I only used for the coffeemaker, but good to have there. It was a good value for the money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Feb 27, 2015
Mark
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"It's not safe."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
i spent one night in hotel,some people were faighting almost all night and it was not safe.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
viki
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"overnighter +"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Great for an overnight stay or even a few days.. kitchen equip. with all you need. great room the location not the greatest...some shady stuff going down in the parking lots adjacent to the property
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Feb 24, 2015
arlene
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Do not stay here!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The room had roaches.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Needed an brief overnight stay."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
This hotel is clean and comfortable, safe, and quite adequate for my needs. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Feb 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice people"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Personal and management helpful and attentive.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 20, 2015
sam
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good for a pinch...price too high."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
I stayed in a room that had issues, but it was clean enough. Noise levels from outside were a cause for loss of sleep, and the door would not close all the way tight.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great spot"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
100% recommend..friendly staff..awesome room..loved the kitchen & bed..Thank you. .will be back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
Vanessa
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Ok for a cheap hotel on fringe of bad neighborhood"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I'm sure there's people living there. Bums, prostitues, around the area... Harmless but not places I'd take my wife and kids. Security (guard shack no visitors after 10p) was good but paper thin walls prevented a good nights sleep. Room cleanliness ok good for being old. All in all I would second another review that stated I never felt unsafe but if you have those thoughts at all why not stay somewhere else?
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
TravelerA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Love kitchen"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very good. Loved price and courteos people
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites
Thank You, for Taking the time to rate us. We are really happy to hear that your stay was great. We hope to see you soon. Again Thank You.
6 night business trip Feb 12, 2015
carlos
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Scary area"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Scary area. There is a 24 hour security guard in a booth at the entrance. Bare bones, old appliances & equipment, but clean. If I didn't need a place to lay my head for only 4 hours before a flight...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"orlando trip"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
we enjoyed our stay but could not get internet in room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 13, 2015
Richard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellence"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Very good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites
Thank You for taking the time to rate us, We really appreciate you choose to stay with us. We hope to see you again. Thank You
1 night romance trip Feb 6, 2015
SHERLEY M.
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"I didn't like it at all!!!"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The rooms could have been better, The rooms smelled to smoke. There was a cockroach in the room. I didn't feel comfortable at all.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"comfortable stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pretty good but Don't wash your clothes here."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Pretty good over all. We asked for a change of room and after security guard verified we were changed quickly. Didn't like the enviorment on the other side. Laundry room is poorly taken care of. Nasty and 3 out of 6 work. Dryers...also nasty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jan 20, 2015
Edwin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Clean and convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The hotel was older but the room was comfortable and clean. It was very quiet after 10 p.m. The only change is that the handicapped bathroom shower needs some grab bars for safety.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Jan 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"The hotel badely needs upgrading."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The managers should review the policy of wanting guest to pay $5.00 per bag for holding their luggage in the office for a while after the guest checks out and probably have to go back on the road for a short while to complete business before his/her flight.Other hotels offers this courtesy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Dec 10, 2014
David
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not the Ritz, but really nice!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous. The price was right for us. We enjoyed ourselves.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 2, 2015
Patrick
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad..bad..bad.. experience."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Dirty carpet and kitchen. Has cockroaches, uncomfort bed. Small room and the worse is the area so scary.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 8, 2015
Tommy
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad, I will not recommend my friend to go SunStyle"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Very very very very bad................. I am totally sad that I had booked room here When I called to book a room that guy said that 4 adults and 2 children can stay in a room only for 1 night but when we reached there at 2am, they said that you have to take one more room because you can't stay in one room and they charged $70 more from me :( I had to paid total $122 for 2 rooms because at 2 am we can't go somewhere else, I am really very disappointed those (Hotel staff) are not cooperative, 0 rating from my side I will not recommend my friend to go there
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 2, 2015
Om
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Satisfied"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Cheap hotel we got for a few days while we were at the Disney parks. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. OK area with lots of eating options close by. Having a kitchen was great and the room was clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Dec 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to stores and transportation."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I'm a single parent that wanted to take her daughter on vacation. This is a nice, clean place, that's close to stores and transportation. The people there were nice and helpful. I enjoyed my stay there, I felt safe.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 9, 2014
mia
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Friendly and accommodating enough staff. We did not spend a lot of time at the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Penni
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad hotel in a bad area of town"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
When we first arrived we were shocked how bad the area was and the people just hanging around the hotel. We checked in and went upstairs and the hotel had the bare minimal of updates. We read the sign on the back of the door and was never updated since 2009 about hotel rules and policy's. The scary part about being at the sunstyle inn was our door when trying to leave to go to our concert failed to lock properly if at all. We waited 45 mins for the mechanic to come and fix the door lock. We finally said we aren't waiting any longer for our door to be fix and got all of our stuff out of the room and told them when we come back we will grab the key later. They fixed out hotel when we came back. Another thing that I did not like about this hotel was that there was people living in the rooms. Also. There was people walking around asking for money, water and other things everytime we would go to our car or outside. The last thing that I was upset with is that when asking the hotel employees about policy's with the room no one had any idea about late check out or anything. I would never recommend the hotel to anyone.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Brandom
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
I did not get pass the front desk
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by SunStyle Suites
Thank You, for your time to rate us. but our records show that you never stay at the hotel, and you say bad customer service we never check you in, maybe is a confusion but thank you. for rating us, we appreciate.
1 night romance trip Oct 25, 2014
Shameki
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >