All hotels in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN, 46278, United States of America, ‏‎855-238-1591
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 130 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.8
  • Service
    4.7
  • Comfort
    4.7
  • Condition
    4.7
  • Neighborhood
    4.2
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to family"
We chose this hotel because of the location is close to our family. Everything was great. Clean, breakfast, work out room. We will stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Linda, Thank you for choosing our hotel while you were visiting with family. I am glad that you enjoyed our amenities while you were at our hotel. I am glad that everyone was accommodating to you during our stay. I hope that you choose to stay with us again if you are ever in town.
1 night trip Mar 18, 2014
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel for family and business"
We stayed here because I attended a conference less than a mile away. It was a very convenient location for my family, and they were able to enjoy the pool. There are a number of fast food restaurants nearby, plenty of parking at the hotel and a more suburban location, so it felt very secure. It's a non-smoking hotel, which is great for the family, but my husband and I are smokers and the only downside is there was no real outside smoking area, no benches outside and only one smoker's pole in the middle of the driveway, which was inconvenient. I'd suggest they might want to put in a bench or two away from the building so as not to bother non-smokers, as most smokers were hanging out around the doors, which I imagine was uncomfortable for non smoking guests. Other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were great, very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was nice, with lots of choices. The pool was nice and clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Karen, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were at a conference. I am glad that your family was able to enjoy some of the amenities while you were working. I hope that you decide to stay with us again if you are in town.
2 night business trip Mar 6, 2014
Karen H.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"perfect for attending events at Pike Place Preform"
We really enjoyed the clean rooms, great hot breakfast and even a little snack bar area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Diane, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our property. I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay. We hope you choose to stay with us next time you are in town.
1 night trip Feb 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"It was ok."
The visit was ok. My only complaints are minor. Check in was quick and efficient. Breakfast was good. The only 2 things I didn't like was the comforter is VERY VERY heavy, I don't think I could even lift it all at once. My husband tossed his side on me at one point and I it felt like my large dog was lying on me. And I love to sleep with the blanket that's in between the sheet and comforter, but they didn't have it. My husband had to go down and ask for an extra sheet. And the water pressure wasn't strong. It wasn't weak but wasn't strong like we like it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Rebecca, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that you had problems with the comforter. For further reference, there is usually an extra blanket in the closet. I hope that you choose to stay with us again when you come to town.
1 night trip Feb 7, 2014
Rebecca
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Overall it was very nice. My only comment is about the bed. The duvet is a very nice, but very warm covering. With only a sheet under it, if you do get too warm, there's no in between----it's either too hot, or too cold. I lowered the temp in the room to 60 the 2nd night to compensate. But it IS a very nice duvet!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Dee, Thank you for choosing to stay at our property. I am sorry that it was hard for you to get comfortable with the temperature with the duvet. Just for reference there is usually a extra blanket in the closet that is not as heavy as the duvet. I do hope that you choose to stay with us if you come back into town.
2 night trip Jan 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel"
Stayed here with my two kids. Hotel is very clean. Our room was perfect size and very clean. Loved the breakfast buffet! Only issue was the pool seemed to have a large amount of chlorine in it. Kids still enjoyed it but were very itchy even after showers. Would definitely stay again. Nice short and easy drive to downtown.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel"
We stayed here on a Friday night while passing through Indianapolis. We only saw one other guest during our visit, but I wouldn't have expected the hotel to be packed as it is in a bit of a industrial/office park area. The hotel was very clean and modern, would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 10, 2014
Sarah
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family trip"
This hotel is strategic located for those who have plans to visit the motor speed yards of Indi 500. They have friendly staff and a convinient hot breakfast. Family friendly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Claudia, Thank you for the choosing our hotel while you were in town for the Indy 500. I am glad that you had a good stay and were able to get some of our breakfast. I hope that you decide that you decide to stay with us again next year.
Other trip Jan 3, 2014
Claudia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great for Whole Family!"
Our mini-Christmas vacation here was quite pleasant of an experience for all 10 of us ranging in age from 4 to 68. Kids loved it - free hot chocolate and a nice pool where it was nice and warm. Everything was so nice - beds were extremely comfortable, breakfast was good, amenities, beautiful decor, convenience - made for a nice time away with family.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Sherrilee, I am glad that you decided to stay with us for your Christmas getaway. I am pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and got a chance to enjoy some of our amenities. We hope that you decide to stay with us again for your family or professional stays.
Other trip Dec 30, 2013
Sherrilee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"awesome stay excellent hotel"
My family decided to do a "staycation" for Christmas. The Hampton inn was clean and the hotel staff was friendly. The amenities were great, my children loved the pool. The breakfast buffet in the morning was delicious, and cost efficient since it was included in my nightly cost. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I will be staying the again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you had a great stay and I am also glad you got to use the amenities in the hotel. I do hope you and your family had a great Christmas. We look forward to seeing you again.
3 night family trip Dec 24, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"close to clients"
I stay there because of the exercise room, but disappointed this time. One treadmill was not working, the elliptical needed work.It was clicking when used, and there were no towels in room when i walked in. had to call for them. No big deal, just expect better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Geri, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your stay. I am sorry that the exercise room was not up to par with you. We have fixed all the issues with the workout equipment and we hope to see you again when you are in town.
2 night business trip Sep 11, 2013
geri
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pricey"
Added costs, 2nd person. No refrigerator in room, no information about breakfast at check in. No way to run fan without losing the AC.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I apologize that you did not get all the information provided to you. We do have refrigerators and microwaves available upon request. We are currently working on getting them in all the rooms. As of right now the only rooms that have them included are the Suites. I hope that you choose to stay with us again/
Other trip Sep 13, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel would be a 5, except..."
Great hotel & staff. The greatest issue is that none of the rooms in this hotel allow for more than 5 people, but we booked it for 6 people. All websites that I looked at allowed me to book this hotel for 6 people. This is incorrect. When we got there, the room only had 2 queen beds, no pull out sofa or kitchen. And you could not fit 2 roll a ways in this room (not to mention that it costs an extra $25 per roll a way). The staff were very accommodating & moved us to a suite, but all they have are king suites (they don't have queen suites). Thus giving us one bed, one fold out couch, & 2 roll a ways (they did not charge us for these changes). It was a great hotel, but we will not be staying here again because they incorrectly advertise that 6 people fit, where as in fact they do not. If traveling with 4 people or less, I would definitely recommend this hotel. I just hope that no one else ends up in the situation we did. We were lucky they were so accommodating & had extra beds, or we would have had people sleeping on the floor.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I apologize while booking the room online you were given false information. We are going to look at that and have that changed. I am sorry to hear that you are not going to stay with us again. If you are in the area we do hope that you decide to try to stay with us once again.
Other trip Aug 25, 2013
family of 6
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel conveniently located"
I was missing a refrigerator
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Rene, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am sorry you did not have a refrigerator. We do have mini fridges and microwaves upon request for the guests. If you choose to stay with us again let the front desk know and we can provide that for you.
2 night trip Aug 16, 2013
rene
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"2 night stay"
Stayed for a children's museum and zoo visit. very satisfied with the room and stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you got a chance to visit our Children's Museum, there are lots of great things to do there. I am also glad that you had a great stay and I hope you choose to stay with us if you come back to town.
Other trip Jul 15, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary"
My husband and i checked in for one night for our anniversary. It was a nice and quick getaway but we loved it! The staff was very nice. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed ourselves so much that we came back the following week with our children and booked a suite!!!! We just happened to check in for the 2nd and 3rd of July so there werent very many people there which was a plus. They ended up having complimentary dinner both nights which we had no idea of, on top of complimentary breakfast! That was another plus! We had the pool, whirlpool and the weight room all to ourselves. Our experience was wonderful. We didnt feel like traveling so since we live in the city, we thought why not just book a room at the Hampton for a few nights to get away. Im so glad we did!!! Our children didnt want to leave!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Johnnetta, I am overjoyed that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you got a chance to experience our Managers reception. I hope you had a wonderful anniversary getaway with your husband. I hope that if you decide to have another getaway that you choose our hotel again.
Other trip Jul 11, 2013
Johnnetta
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
I stay here a lot. Close to several of my customers/prospects. I feel safe in this area.Now I need to find a park or trail I can go running, after I am finished working. A safe one of course.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jun 25, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
the fresh fruit for breakfast was really nice so was Iris the staff person in charge on the breakfast room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 22, 2013
ursula
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Clean"
We stayed one night. Room was clean. Pool area clean. Very quiet- could not hear others in room or hallway - that was very nice. Breakfast seemed to be different than in past stays with HI. Danishes, Biscuits, and gravy were not as good as they usually are.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 15, 2013
AP
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good option for Indy Zoo"
Took my spouse and children, they enjoyed the pool, the breakfast was good, beds were very comfortable, had a pack and play for our infant free of charge, was very enjoyable experience
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am glad that you got to experience the Zoo while you were in town with your kids. I am glad that you got to experience some of our amenities while you were staying at our hotel. I hope that you decide to come back when you are in town.
Other trip Jun 17, 2013
Jay
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Friendly and Clean"
Friendly staff. Nice clean, reasonably quiet motel. A little expensive, and could use mini-fridges in the rooms and Speed channel on the televisions (in Indianapolis a few miles form the track!), but overall well worth the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends May 16, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Wedding reception
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 26, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great spot for a family"
Perfect location for our event. The staff was amazing-when she noticed a frequent flier number on my credit card, she offered to enter it to be certain I received credit. Very comfortable lobby. Very nice room with amazingly comfortale bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for taking the time out to take our survey. I am pleased that you had a great stay and thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I am pleased that our staff was so accommodating to you. I really hope that you decide to stay with us again.
Other trip Apr 16, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
We wanted to stay just outside of Indy for a couple nights (with activities in the city) and this was a great option. Clean facility, friendly staff, excellent pool, close to additional restaurants, and easy to get back into all areas of the city. Highly recommended, came with kids and we all enjoyed the time. It was very quiet as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Mar 29, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"This property is a great hotel for anyone."
The staff were most helpful. We asked for dinner ideas, directions, and help with our bill. All inquiries were met and answered with a smile and good answers. Top notch place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Dan, Thank your for choosing our hotel to stay at. I am glad that you had such a positive stay with us. I hope you enjoyed the dinner and that you decide to stay with us again.
Other trip Mar 19, 2013
Dan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great location...clean and comfortable"
great location next to beltline...very peaceful and comfortable stay...service was good...only area that needed improvement was the breakfast, "free" but lacking in choices and quality
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 13, 2013
D
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I always pick this location and Hampton, however the room had what I thought a bit of a smoky smell, but front desk assured me there were all non-smoking rooms. other then that, it was fine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jan 30, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very happy with my weekly stay."
I am very satisfied with my stay at the Hampton Inn. I am in the area for business on a weekly basis and I choose the Hampton Inn every time. Staff, rooms and other accomodations are always a positive experience for me.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Dec 5, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Unbelievably Nice Place!!"
As we were too tired in continuing in our travel to visit family, we looked for a hotel that was on the Northwest side of Indy... We found this, and it was unbelievably nice. We checked in around 1am. The front desk personnel was very nice and understanding that we wanted to do our check in quickly so we could get to our room. Bed was unbelievably comfortable, room was a little warm, but was able to cool it down in no time. We will definitely be adding this to our favorite places to stay. They even have guest laundry on the second floor!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 14, 2012
Beth
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Overnight stay en route to Chicago"
Good night's stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 20, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Our regular choice in Indy...."
This is the third time at this Hampton Inn. Every time things are just what we have expected.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for your continuous stay with us at our hotel. I am glad each time you have had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Other trip Nov 5, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to all wedding events."
Very comfortable beds, clean room and a great breakfast. What more could we ask for. Although, heard much coughing or barking from room next to us. Couldn't figure out if someone was ill or had a dog in room. Didn't hear it in evening hrs. only during the daytime.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Oct 5, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient and clean!"
I chose this hotel based on reviews from others, and it was totally worth it! Everything seemed very clean, even the pool area. Checking in and out was super quick, the breakfast was wonderful, there is convenient parking all around the building, and it is very convenient to the highway. If we ever stay in Indianapolis again, we will DEFINITELY be staying here.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am glad that you had such a wonderful stay and that you will be coming back if you are in the area again.
Other trip Sep 18, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Staff was extremely nice . Very pleasant atmosphere. Hotel kept very clean. Continental breakfast was very nice also. We checked out 1 day early and forgot something. We phoned the front desk and they were very nice to get back with us and mail us the battery charger! We will stay there again on next trip!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Trip with friends Sep 11, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Worth the price- Great stay & Great breakfast"
We were in town for the Penrod art show and only needed to stay one night. Though we weren't there very long, the staff was great. The hotel was very quiet, and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I slept like a stone and loved the breakfast. I would love to be able to stay at this hotel any tike we have to travel to the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I am glad that you got a chance to go to Penrod Art Show. It is always such a beautiful event to go to. I am also glad that the staff was helpful and nice during your stay. We hope that you choose to stay with us if you ever are in the area.
Other trip Sep 9, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Won't disappoint"
Clean roOm,deluxe walk in shower and great tv. Hot breakfast had something for everyone. Definitely would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2012
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location"
Clean great breakfast
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Aug 21, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Stay"
Wonderful stay in quiet location near an area with a nice restaurant selection and a wonderful breakfast....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Aug 1, 2012
A Traveler
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
Clean, large and comfy rooms. Breakfast was great. Service was great. Would highly recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. I am glad that you received great service all through out the hotel. I appreciate you recommending people to come stay at our hotel. We really hope that you choose to stay with us again.
2 night family trip Sep 3, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic Place"
Great value for the money. A perfect stay. Staff, room, breakfast were great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Charles, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. I am very glad that you decided to stay with us and that you had a great stay. I hope that you decide to stay with us again.
1 night family trip Aug 15, 2014
A Traveler
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
ask for extra towels second night .we had only three bath towels for four people. other than that great stay. MOTO-GP races were impressive
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
J.A, Thank you for staying with our hotel. I am sorry that you had problems with not having enough towels. I hope that it was taken care of. I am glad you got to enjoy the MOTO-GP races and I hope to see you next year.
2 night trip with friends Aug 8, 2014
J.A.Walker
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"NASCAR & Shopping"
Great stay. Located in a light industrial area but very quiet area. A car is required. Easy access and a short drive to the race track and many restaurants and shopping. Close to the freeway to get you to Edinburgh Premier Outlet Mall. Very nice place. Great breakfasts. Well kept and very clean. All of the staff were very friendly. Enjoyed the free wings and veggies and beer on Wednesday! Take a visit to Zionsville about 10 minutes away. Quaint and quiet in the older part or town. Try the Friendly Tavern for super food. Will stay there again if we return!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Aug 2, 2012
Doug
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"SpeedWayへもアクセス抜群"
清潔感、利便性など、とても満足のいくホテルでした。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us next time you are in Indianapolis. Bill Lantz General Manager
1 night trip with friends Feb 27, 2015
Shota
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Bon hôtel confortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Landais, Thank you for the 5 star review of our hotel. I hope you decide to stay with us again.
1 night family trip Aug 16, 2014
A Traveler
FR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Boa opção"
É um hotel de beira de estrada, confortável, bom café da manhã, muito limpo e não tem bedbugs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Leso, Thank you for the great review. We hope you stay with us again.
2 night trip Apr 26, 2014
A Traveler
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 13, 2015
Anders
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
Nick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 2, 2015
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Apr 7, 2015
Lorenda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews