All hotels in Lewes, Delaware, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
18451 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE, 19958, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 249 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good night stay."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Have been coming to Rehoboth for the last 15 years. Love the stay this year at sleep inn
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Jun 18, 2015
Michael
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was OK but my daughter was bitten overnight. The bug problem was eliminated the next day while we were out. Dog friendly place, nice people. Not luxurious but good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 18, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I was able to book a weeknight room within a day's notice. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. While located a short drive to the ocean and shops, you can't beat the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We didn't arrive until 4:30 in the morning, picked up room key and went to sleep for a few hours. Before checking out we ate from the free breakfast buffet, everything was good there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 11, 2015
Tina
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"rehob"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
all is well accept the sing outside of the bath room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 night trip May 8, 2015
Alton
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Business at the Beach"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The room had an odd odor but once I turned the fan on it quickly dissipated.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 21, 2015
Marcie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"well worth it."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very pleasant stay. Nice service and very good free breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
2 night family trip Mar 31, 2015
Robyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great value for the price and proximity to beach. Room was very clean and spacious (King bed) wi-fi was slow but no big deal. Breakfast was free and just what you need to get your day started
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 29, 2015
Brian
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"researching retirement communities"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My trip to Delaware was very rewarding in that we found two very nice communities in the Bethany beach area that we would consider retiring to. One is Bay Forest and the other Millville By the Sea. Homes here were both affordable and well built with high end features and, had community amenities that fit our needs. Close to shopping and fine eating, beaches so on... Our hotel stay was very good starting with the wonderful staff who were most kind and a pleasure to talk to. Answering my questions honestly and sincerely. Our room was what we expected but I did not enjoy the soft king size bed. Probably due to pain I have from bulging disk. Otherwise, the hotel was quite clean and served a wonderful hot continental breakfast starting at 6am. A plus for early birds like my self.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Other trip Mar 28, 2015
Steve
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pet Friendly, But Cramped."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room was equipped with a refrigerator and microwave, but the only place to eat was at the desk, with only one chair provided. We would have liked a table and two chairs in addition to the (cluttered) desk. The bathroom was adequate but small.The breakfast area was cheerful and offered a number of breakfast choices. The desk clerks were friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Home Search"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
One night with our dog good dog friendly hotel. We have stayed here before.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 14, 2015
Michael W
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"birthday trip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
stayed in Rehoboth for friends birthday. only problem was high school wrestlers staying there too. loud but eventually settled down. staff were understanding of our complaint
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Feb 27, 2015
Dale
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great accomodations for the price."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very friendly, accomodating staff. Hot breakfast was excellent!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
We are so very pleased with your kind words about your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future
Other trip Mar 2, 2015
JACK
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel near the beach"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We had a very pleasant stay for a long weekend away. The property is close and convenient to the Cape May ferry at Lewes, the outlet shopping along Route 1 and the Rehobath Beach board walk. Two hours before leaving, the electricity went out for the whole area (not just the hotel). The staff was extremely responsive in checking for the possible needs of each guest. We were there when the hotel was quiet, but just be aware that the thin walls and the tight breakfast area could make for an especially unpleasant stay if you happen to visit when school or youth groups are present.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this survey. We loved having you as our guests and look forward to seeing you again! We couldn't believe that the power went out. Appearantly it was out as far as Middletown, De for a while. Thank goodness they got it fixed!!! Thank you so much for your understanding!
Other trip Feb 24, 2015
Les
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Valentine weekend"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hot water was luke warm, Maintenance turned it up as high as possible but still were having issues, other than that good hotel, good location, very friendly staff, checked in Friday night and was put in ADA room we also had a pet, so I know rooms are limited, however I asked for a room with tub and was told none available. thought strange since there was few guest til Sat night we had a 3 night stay . but anyway very nice hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We have the hot water situation under control. It was exceptionally windy that day and the pilot lights were getting blown out. We have taken measures so that it never happens again. We are so glad that you had a nice stay overall. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future!
3 night family trip Feb 13, 2015
Steven
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hotel was clean,comfortable, and the we enjoyed the breakfast. The only complaint we would have was the lack of hot water. My wife and I both took showers and towards the end of mine the hot water was gone.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
I am so sorry that you were lacking hot water while you were here. We were feverishly trying to fix the problem while you were here. The wind was exceptional that Sunday morning. We were having a hard time keeping the pilot lights lit. We have taken measures to correct this and it will never happen again. We appreciate your comments and hope to have you as our guest again.
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice that they allow dogs."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Small-ish room was clean and fairly comfortable. The $25 extra for the dog (for the whole stay) presumably involves some extra cleaning, which is fair. No dog smell in the hotel, so the $25 is apparently put to good use. Decent typical hotel hot breakfast of eggs, sausage or bacon, waffles, etc.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you so much for your comments! We love our 4-legged guests and are so glad that you can bring your babies with you! I hope yo have you as our guests again very soon!!!
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Carmen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel. Close to beach and walking."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great place for a quick get away. Can't wait to return.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
We can't wait for you to return either!!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
Other trip Feb 16, 2015
Rolanda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel..Wrong location for the Polar Plunge"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great stay except we couldn't have a late check out time. We were spending the night during a special Olympics Polar plunge and wanted to be able to return to the hotel to change before heading home. I was hoping that since it was off season, we could do that. Other hotels closer to the beach were accommodating their guests with 3:00 check outs since plunge was at 1:00. However the hotel and room was great! I will just check out the check out situation next year prior to booking my hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
We always extend late check outs to our guests. I am suprised to hear this. I certainly hope that you were not denied a late check out as this is the norm on a daily basis. I hope that you will stay with us again next year. I will make sure that you are extended a late check out!!!
1 night family trip Jan 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Last Minute stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Was a last minute stay. But what a great find.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
We loved having you as our guests!! We hope to see you again in the future!!
1 night romance trip Feb 7, 2015
Robert
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not bad"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
it was okay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"perfect stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
In town for gymnastics competition nearby.....room and breakfast we're Awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Was a great choice! Room was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff Very pleasant and helpful! Breakfast while typical for most hotels, was good. The hotel is currently under going so renovations, but did not impact stay at all. Hotel located close to Lewes DE which is a beautiful little town. Plan to return just to explore!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jan 21, 2015
Larry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel right in the middle of everything"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice comfortable room. Close to all the places we wanted to go. Pet friendly!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sleep Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
Ashley
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, close to shopping"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
All was good, room was small and beds were double beds, but other than that it is nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable, clean, quiet, convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very nice - just what you'd want at this price point.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
a
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Staying for family business"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean and cheerful. Most rooms on the 2nd floor were non-smoking. However one room near mine was not and I could smell smoke coming from it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Dissapointed"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The general manager was very unprofessional. We had another couple walk into our room while we was still in the room. We went downstairs to talk to the front desk to report what happened and they said that we was suppose to be checked out. It was 10 something and our check out wasn't till 12. The general manager said it wasn't her fault and that she wouldn't and couldn't do anything to make things better. I will not be returning nor do I recommend this hotel to anybody
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jan 15, 2015
Mitchell
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great staff, clean rooms, but just OK"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great staff, clean room, but smelled of stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom has a sliding pocket door, so noisy for nighttime visits. Also, really tight for showering and getting dressed. Morning coffee and breakfast was mediocre.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 18, 2015
Traveling w/Mom
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Loved this place! The price was great and it is close to everything.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 11, 2015
Lynda
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Drive to the beach walk to Outlets"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Breakfast eggs are above average. Breakfast stayed open late on New Years day. Good location to restaurants and Outlets. Location is behind a retail store, not directly on the highway. No road sounds.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2014
Marc
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is in an quiet urban area. The rooms have window views of parking lot.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A Pleasant place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
WE have a very good experience with the hotel. The rooms although small were big enough for us. I would have liked a larger bathroom and sink area. It could also have used a place to put the luggage. There was an armoire of no great size. The room was clean and the caretakers were very nice individuals who wanted to be helpful. They accepted dogs which was what I needed for this stay. The food for the morning breakfast was typical of most hotels that offer a buffet. All in all, I thought that for he money this was a really worthwhile place with people very willing to be of service. I would recommend it as one could use the money saved to take advantage of the outlet stores that are a part of the main road leading into Rehoboth.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very friendly and informative staff at the desk. We had great conversation with them . While my husband went to the restroom they informed me I didnt have a room reserved. I was talking to myself and questioning why i didn't print out my confirmation and talking to the staff and wondering what I am going to do. Well, next my husband appeared and we joked for a few and then he told me He was playing around. What an ice breaker. We laughed about this all weekend. We were good sports about it. We love the fun loving personality. Great atmosphere ; ) Two thumbs up
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Sleep inn poor hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Room was dirty when we checked in. The room was to be for one king bed we got a double. The bathroom floor was freezing. The hairdryer did not work. Would not stay there again!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Just love the hotel and the staff!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Nov 21, 2014
pat
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"First time in Rehoboth."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a very nice visit to Delaware. We golfed one day in a very nice golf course. We went into town in Lewes and Rehoboth and walked the boardwalks. We went to Ocean City, MD. for the day and shopped in many of the outlets. We took a ride to Dover Downs and gambled in the casino. I was very impressed with the casino. I would like to go back in a couple of years when more stores are open.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Lynn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We left a night earlier than planned because the people in our hallway slammed doors what seemed like all night. It was extremely annoying and very inconsiderate of others. I really can't blame the hotel for this but we decided enough was enough.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stayed here to attend the Rehoboth Film Festival"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Access to the Film Festival is within walking distance. The room was large and comfortable. The bathroom could be a bit bigger. We have stayed here in November almost every year for the last 10 - 12 years and hope to stay here next year!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Rita
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect location for what we needed."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Perfect, staff was wonderful, helpful, friendly and Sally was Great at breakfast. Dog friendly!!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Susan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Run away for the weekend."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was perfect place close to shopping and the beach and even though it was October it was the perfect weather and hotel to run away for the weekend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 25, 2014
Doris and Gladys
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Nice Staff - Terrible Facility"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Went to our room and there was an audible alarm going off in the adjoining room. Staffed turned that off and then my son came out of the bathroom stating that water was dripping on him from the ceiling. Check the bathroom and water was coming down through the ceiling from the room above (we were on 3rd floor) and dripping onto the toilet and towels. Staff again checked and found that there was a leak in the toilet above. I requested that we be moved to another room. They were completely booked so they offered to move me to the room next door (the audible alarm room) as the only option. The room was designed for a handicap guest. It had one double bed. There were 3 of us so I asked if we could get a roll-away bed for my son. They were all out of roll-away beds...they provided me with an air mattress with a battery operated air pump. We took it since we didn't have any other options at 8:00 pm with a 5:50 am wake up looming. Of course there was not adequate space in the new room for the air mattress - we had to wedge it in between the one side of the bed and the air conditioning unit, and the batteries died while trying to inflate it (after it deflated after the first night) The bathroom in this room smelled like a combination of urine and a hospital room- I actually wiped down the floor with one of the wash rags and soap to try and get the smell out - all I got was a black rag and the same smell. Staff was helpful but I won't be staying in a Sleep Inn ever again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 27, 2014
Tom
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Beds"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The beds were very uncomfortable, and the mattresses felt old.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GREAT VALUE!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
This hotel is a jewel. Exceptional staff, clean, comfortable rooms. Always have a great stay in Rehoboth. Never stay anywhere else!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Sep 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Helpful staff, pet friendly, awesome pool & theate"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Spring for a suite if possible, their regular room are very small, though if you're looking for a place just to rest your head after beach activities, it's suitable. The pool is great for kids, sporting a basketball net and kiddie pool with mini frog water slide and mushroom sprinkler. We discovered they had a private movie theater, and asked the front desk if we could use it. They said yes, and said the screen took dvds, and instructed us of a Red Box across the street at Super Fresh grocery store. We rented a movie and had a family movie night. The staff couldn't be kinder, both to my children and pup! We all enjoyed our stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 15, 2014
Rebecca
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Weekend trip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Rooms clean, but a bit small with separate toilet/shower area, sink area in main room. Full breakfast good, but area cramped a bit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Sep 12, 2014
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pet friendly inclusive"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very nice and reasonably priced for Rehoboth. There were no extra charges for our pets. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent and included. Room was somewhat small, yet very nice and included a small frig and microwave. They also had a miniature water park that was very popular with the guests who had children. Overall, it was a good value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Sep 12, 2014
Kelly K
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"va k"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
clean room pet friendly
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Sep 5, 2014
clark
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Cleaniness of our room"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
There was a serious case of old black MOLD on all the walls.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 5, 2014
Young
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The stay was great! Everyone was so nice and helpful! I would stay there again and again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 4, 2014
Debra
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 5
  • Next >