All hotels in Adeje, Spain
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Calle Antonio Navarro, 1, Urbanizacion Atamanes, Adeje, Tenerife, 38660, Spain, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 180 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    4.1
  • Neighborhood
    4.2

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent hotel"
Definitly want to go back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Sep 18, 2013
Zorko
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
Our room was very bright and airy, lovely and clean great pillows so comfy!!!!!!! would definitely stay there again very polite staff and they were very helpfull.Great pool very clean !!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We strive to provide all our guests with amazing, memorable holiday experiences, and we’re delighted that you had a lovely time at the Sunset Bay Club. We really hope you’ll get the opportunity to come back here for another stay – we’d love to see you again! Mariana de Ataide Resort manager
7 night trip Sep 15, 2013
Dee
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic Value"
We only spent 2 days at the Sunset Bay Club but everything was first class. We arrived early and although our room wasn't ready, we stored our luggage and the receptionist phoned us on our mobile when the room was ready. The apartment was very roomy with a double aspect balcony, nice kitchen with everything we needed right down to a welcoming tea/coffee pack with fresh milk. Air conditioning and fans, and TV with all the British channels. It seemed to be newly decorated and very clean. Only critisism was it was very noisy at night from an adjoining pub.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We’re really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Sunset Bay Club! We’re sorry that you experienced some disruption from the nearby pub, though – we encourage guests to let us know if they have any concerns about their accommodation, as we’ll do everything we can to find a satisfactory resolution. We really hope you’ll come back here for a longer visit, to take full advantage of everything that the resort has to offer – we’d love to see you again! Mariana DeAtaide Resort manager
2 night trip Sep 15, 2013
Clive
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent accomodation"
We stayed in a wonderful apartment with a private terrace. Everything about our stay was excellent, would definitely recommend it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 10, 2013
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Well Worth a visit"
Will definitely return
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip Aug 28, 2013
David
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"5 star accomodation, with cheaper prices"
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. we were 3 friends traveling with our children. we would recommend this hotel to anyone, we work ourselves in the rental business, and for once we had no complaints!!! ( which is very unusual!!),
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We’re delighted that the Sunset Bay Club exceeded your expectations, and that you had a great time here. We hope you’ll consider us for future visits to Tenerife – we’d love to see you again! Mariana De Ataide Resort Manager
3 night family trip Sep 1, 2013
Nickola @ nxtholiday
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent valu for price paid"
we had wonderfull stay the studio apart was very well furnished Bed --very comfy very well equipped with every cooking utensil u needed kettle coffee maker cooker fridge microwave a very nice touch a bottle of water milk tea bags sugar left as a welcome pack fab food in all nearby resturants great drink in twelve Bells
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Aug 28, 2013
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A GREAT 10 DAYS"
we found the place to be, in the main part , wonderful.We had a room in block H which was marvellously quiet. The only thing was the amount of stairs to climb we were at the top and had 4 flights of stairs and no lift.Also we found it very hard get a sunbed even tho there was a no booking sunbed policy, and the pool was very noisy with loads of ball play and lilos etc even tho again they said none were allowed.The lifeguard didnt care much. Otherwise the staff were lovely-we arrived early and were allowed to check in as the room was ready and the studio room even tho not one of the refurbished ones was very comfortable, with a double bed, a huge balcony and the best equipped kitchen i have ever seen in self catering.We had a great telly and dvd player and best of all airconditioning so even tho it was very hot we were very comfortable at night. All in all was great to be here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night trip Jul 28, 2013
A Traveler
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great holiday"
Was great would recommend to everyone , clean tidy , close to everything .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 1, 2013
Lucas
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely hotel and great staff"
Our hotel experience was relaxing and peaceful, pool was clean and supervised at all times, hotel staff were lovely, The Sun Inn bar is highly recommended for food and drinks, the complex has fully equipped with bars, shops and restaurants. Check inn and check out was relaxing with a late check out we had are bags stored away securely and shower/wash areas in reception.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 30, 2013
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Chill out time"
Excellent hotel, although initial check in a little confusing due to computor error (they said)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Bay Club although we are sorry for any confusion upon your arrival. Hopefully this didn’t affect your overall experience and we hope you will choose to visit us again. Mariana De Ataide Resort Manager
Other trip Jun 22, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great service and location"
Everything was brilliant. The only issue we had was the wi fi connection, which we had to pay an additional cost for but the coverage was really poor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Jun 8, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location - close to beach"
Apartment was good as it had all the requirements we needed. Located near the beach which was good and the room was big. Would come back to hotel again if we visited!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip May 24, 2013
Will
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
The only complaint we had was the quaility of the WiFi service which was very slow and unsatisfactory. If the WiFi was free we might have overlooked this but the fact they charged for it I would have expected a decent service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip with friends Apr 11, 2013
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Sunset Club Tenerife"
Facilities and staff are excellent - pool area superb - location of our room block right above bar and restaurant area and very noisy until midnight and even later one evening - if people using this room wanted quiet evening in then they could be located to a quieter room building .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
Thank you for the feedback following your visit, we are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, although we are sorry if you found the resort somewhat noisy. As you have rightfully noted we try to assist our guests in any way we can and should we be contacted we would offer, availability allowing, an alternative accommodation. We hope however that you had an overall pleasant stay and we look forward to seeing you again!
Other trip Apr 20, 2013
Robin
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good family hotel"
Great for families, it was good to have a choice of two pools, one of which was heated. Although we were placed in D block the first night in a room that was above the Wigan Arms, which seemed to have a karaoke every night we asked to move, and the staff were very accommodating. and moved us to a much quieter part of the resort. The rooms were well equipped and were cleaned regularly. They were spacious too. Only gripe was the noise from the bars near D block, so you might want to take earplugs in case you end up there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2013
A Traveler
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"Definitely not a family hotel"
We stayed for 6 nights. The hotel has 5 or 6 english pubs located in the hotel area just literally next to the block of rooms...there was noise till 12 am and we coudn't sleep for a single night. Rooms are very dirty. Bottom line: If you are going with a family, then there is a big chance you would be totally disappointed. Dont go with family to this hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We’re sorry to read that there were aspects of your recent stay at the Sunset Bay Club which caused you disappointment. We want all our guests to be happy with their accommodation, and the resort’s front desk team would have been happy to look at moving you to another part of the resort if you had requested this. The circumstances you describe are certainly not representative of the standard of housekeeping that we strive for at our resorts - there’s no excuse for poor housekeeping, and we’d like to apologise for the impression that this has given you. We’re really sorry that you didn't have a more enjoyable stay at Sunset Bay on this occasion. Your comments don’t reflect the experiences of the majority of our guests, and we hope you’ll give us another try in the future! Kind regards Mariana DeAtaide Resort Manager
Other trip Apr 3, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great studio in a great location"
Great studio in a fantastic location; close to beach, bars, shops.. Studio was reallly well equipped. Pool area lovely. Great base for a wonderful holiday.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 2, 2013
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"First Winter holiday to Tenerife"
Suited our requirements perfectly, not over commercialised The hard walk up 90+ steps was worth it for the view Not keen of location of bars on site except overlooking pool but only short walk to local bars etc Weather was great so really good holiday
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very fine hotel, we really like our apartement and the kids loved the two pools, specially the warm saltwater pool with music! The location was perfect. We change apartement after one night because the first one was very disturb from the pubs just outside. We can really recomend i t to others.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
Thank you for your review – we glad to read that your stay with us was overall satisfactory. We have noted your comments regarding the noise – we are sorry for this, but also glad that we had the ability to resolve this issue for you by offering you an alternative apartment. Thank you for your words of recommendation! Mariana de Ataide Resort Manager
7 night trip Feb 24, 2013
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location, close to shops restaurants & beach"
Stayed in the K block, apartment was recently refurbished, very well furnished and equipped. Complex very clean and tidy throughout, staff friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip with friends Mar 3, 2013
Tom
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Brilliant"
Really lovely hotel, reception staff were really helpful and friendly. We booked a 1 bed apartpment, but on check-in they only had a studio but were very apologetic and offered us a meal in the restaurant. The studio was excellent everything you needed, very well equipped kitchen and large balcony. In fact would probably book a studio next time as it had everything we needed. Would highly recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Feb 22, 2013
John
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"fantastic location"
friendly and warm welcome with great pubs just below great food in the sun inn and in casa trez ....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip with friends Feb 5, 2013
Rachael
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great time with friends"
had a great time although had to go to a different room the first night as the room had a leek,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
We are sorry for the disturbance caused by the leak in your apartment, yet we are pleased that it does not appear to have cased you much inconvenience as the situations was promptly rectified and you seem to have had an otherwise enjoyable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Mariana De Ataide Resort Manager
Other trip Feb 12, 2013
Di
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent resort"
Really enjoyed our stay. hotel staff very friendly and helpful, hotel clean and well maintained, room comfortable and well equiped. Would have liked the room cleaned more often(fresh towels) and there are a lot of stairs and steep hill so would be a problem for the less mobile. Will be returning next year.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
14 night trip Jan 8, 2013
Sue
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"average hotel considering the low price"
room and hotel was ok especially cosidering the price. our sheets were not replaced at all during our 5 nights stay. our towles were replaced once in the 5th day
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
Thank you for sharing your opinion following your stay at Sunset Bay Club. We would like to note that it attempt to become more eco-friendly and reduce the use detergents which potentially could affect the delicate environment around the resort, we have agreed to change the cleaning rota and reduce the number of linen changes for short stays. We apologise if it caused you any inconvenience and we trust this has not marred our future dealings with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Kind regards Mariana De Ataide Resort Manager
5 night romance trip Jan 14, 2013
A Traveler
IL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"spotless hotel in good location"
having stayed in hotels over the last 5 years i had very mixed feelings about appartments ,but i found these app really nice spotless and well equipped . There is a fabulous restaurant in the complex Casa Tres very reasonable prices and top quality food. We will definitely be back. The staff are very helpful and friendly . Top marks.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night romance trip Dec 18, 2012
Mary
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great all round resort"
Sunset Bay has always been a very friendly resort. Staff helpful & efficient.Ameneties excellent
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
Thank you for your words of appreciation! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay here at Sunset Bay Club. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Kind regards Mariana De Ataide, Resort Manager
Other trip Dec 16, 2012
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Rooms and Balconies"
Great room, very modern and stylish with large balcony. The pool area did not look as nice although we didn't use this.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 14, 2012
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely Stay"
Superb location, friendly staff and great facilities. A winner for my partner and I.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Management
We are very pleased to read that you had a pleasurable time with us here at Sunset Bay club-thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at one of our apartments and found them spacious and comfortable. We regret to hear that the pool refurbishment proved to be an inconvenience for you, however as you have noted, it will greatly improve our resort and please be assured that we are doing our best to keep the disturbance to the minimum. We hope that this has not marred your holiday and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards
Other trip Nov 19, 2012
Mike
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good Family Accomodation."
Good accomodation in a good position with helpful staff. Would def' visit again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 5, 2012
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great for families"
Hotel is in a good location 15 mins from airport, 5 mins walk from the beach. It has a great pool with poolside bar and a second pool is under construction. There are daily kids activities, club, parrot show, snake show. The bars in the complex have great value food and prices for adults and kids drinks are much cheaper than outside restaurants that offer cheap food deals. We've been two years in a row and would definitely return. Kids aged 8 and 10 loved it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 31, 2012
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Beware unannounced Building work!!"
All in all the hotel is fine with 2 MAJOR exceptions. 1) One of the pools is being renovated (started monday 2nd October and is due to be out of action for two months) this means that there is heavy plant machinery operating around the area from 8am-5pm and if you have small children who sleep in the afternoon that has no chance of happening if you are in any of the blocks nearby. At no point during the booking process were we warned about this major refurbishment work which had been planned for quite some time apparently. 2) The other pool is not big enough to accommodate the number of guests on the resort, or anything close to it. There is very limited shade from the sun around the pool, the beds are not of great quality and they do not come with mattresses so they are not very comfortable. There is also no wifi in the resort other than actually in reception, so again if you are in any of the blocks that are not immediately adjacent to the front desk you cannot get any connection at all. The staff are very friendly and on the whole are very helpful, especially the activities organiser who was always very happy and helpful and always did everything he could to assist and occupy children and adults alike. Would i go back to the Sunset Bay with my family? Yes, BUT only after i had checked that there was no further building work going on because as it was it was basically a week wasted.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are please to learn that you have found our resort appealing and the apartment comfortable and well equipped. We regret, however, that you seem not to have been aware of the pool refurbishment and we are sorry if the works affected your holiday on this occasion. These however, are essential and, as we hope you can appreciate, there is never an ideal time to carry out such works. Pool refurbishment has indeed been planned for a while and the information regarding this was available on the website and also detailed on the reverse of the reservation confirmation that was forwarded to you at the time your booking was made. Unfortunately, such facility closure means that our guests have access to only one pool, which may create an impression that there is not enough space. Naturally, this will no longer be the case once both pools are open. Nevertheless, we apologise for this inconvenience. We would also like to advise that there are parasols on hand should our guests wish to hide away from the sun and additional loungers with mattresses are also available upon request. We are under the impression that otherwise you had an enjoyable break and would like to come back in the future, we are looking forward to seeing you again!
Other trip Oct 7, 2012
Jerome
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Sunset Bay Experience"
Good kids entertainment around the pool. Staff friendly and very helpful. Room very clean. Only down side was number of sun beds around the pool, even if you got there before 8:00am good chance you would not get one.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 8, 2012
Perry
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Just what you want! :)"
Arrived late around 2am because of delay and we got to reception which was easy checking in and quick!! Safe was only 17 euros for 9 nights and the air conditioning was free which I thought was really good!! Had a large balcony which had a sunbathing area with loungers which we were made up with. Overall the apartment was big, and spacious for just the two of us, I've stayed at laguna park II and I would never stay there again as I thought it was too cramped and had to pay for every little thing like rent toaster, etc when it's supposed be self catering. Sunset bay club is in the perfect location for beach, shops restaurant and nightlife is not too far away.. Definately recommend!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by General Manager
We’re really glad to read that you had an enjoyable holiday at the Sunset Bay Club – thank you for your review! We hold our staff to an extremely high standard of customer service, and we’re delighted that they were able to provide you with all the assistance you required. We really hope that you’ll choose to return to the Sunset Bay Club in the future, and we hope to see you again soon!
Other trip Aug 6, 2012
A Traveler
GB

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество"
Проживали в апартаментах с 2 спальнями 2 недели, семья с ребенком 8 лет. Номер большой, функциональный, с двумя ванными комнатами. Кухня оснащена ПОЛНОСТЬЮ, проблем с оборудованием не было, все работало исправно. Территория отеля чистая, зеленая. 2 бассейна (один - с джакузи), пользовались не часто, в основном ходили на океан. Пляжи в шаговой доступности (минут 5-10 неспешным шагом), не пляжи, а сказка для детей (песок, пологий заход, никаких камней). В отеле нет ресторана со шведским столом, для кого-то может быть - это минус. На территории отеля - несколько кафе и ресторанчиков, которые конкурируют друг с другом, поэтому покушать можно везде по умеренным ценам. Прямо на территории отеля-два супермаркета со всем необходимым. Wi-Fi платный, в номере "не берет" совсем, на террасе ещё можно пару писем отправить, но ближе к ресепшн - скорость не плохая. На ресепшен персонал внимательный, говорит на испанском, английском, немецком, итальянском, так что для знающих мало-мальски какой-нибудь иностранный язык проблем вообще не будет. Уборку делали и меняли постельное белье 2 раза в неделю, претензий не было. Мусор забирают и меняют полотенца каждый день. Полотенца и белье - белоснежные (пятен никаких ни разу не видела). Местоположение отеля хорошее, это не первая береговая линия, и даже наверно, не вторая, но до пляжей совсем не далеко и дорога не утомительная. В целом, отель оставил очень приятное впечатление.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
Olga
RU
1.0 / 5Poor
the room was not ready for us when we arrived even though we arrived late at 11 pm, the staff were very helpful and found us another room though,but it was all too much stress.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 23, 2015
jens
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente trato y estancia"
Excelente hotel, muy buen trato por parte del personal, ya estoy buscando fecha para repetir, lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados
Genuine Venere guest review
1 night family trip Jun 30, 2015
María Luisa
ES
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hyvä aikuisille"
Mukava rauhallinen paikka. Suureksi osaksi brittejä, eläkeläisiä. Aika jyrkässä rinteessä, joten ei liikuntarajoitteisille. Uima-allas ihanan lämmin tammikuussa sekä tosi lämmin poreallas. Lapset tykkäsivät (tosin muita lapsia ei ollut). Olimme vain 2 yötä, loput lapsiperheelle paremmin soveltuvassa paikassa, missä heille aktiviteetteja.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jan 25, 2015
Outi
FI
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"pobyt kwiecień 2015 r."
Pobyt ok byliśmy w apartamencie odnowionym z dwoma sypialniami . Do oceanu blisko 300-400 m . Dwa baseny jeden z podgrzewaną wodą co bardzo istotne jeżeli jesteś z małymi dziećmi .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Apr 15, 2015
Edmund
PL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Chambre appartement pratique"
L'hôtel est un ensemble parsemé de petits blocs d'appartements très différent des grands complexes d'hôtels à 500 chambres toutes alignées. .. Très sympa avec ses 2 piscines dont une chauffée et un jacuzzi. proche de tout. nombreuses balades sur les plages et bords de mer. dauphins à proximité.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 12, 2015
philippe
FR
4.0 / 5Excellent
Saubere Appartementanlage mit Poolanlage Für Selbstverpfleger -> super ausgestattete Küche Durch Hanglage Balkon mit Blick auf das Meer (über die Anlage hinweg)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2015
A Traveler
DE
3.0 / 5Good
"Bien situé mais un environnement un peu bruyant"
L'hotel est situé à proximité de plages, restau, animations, de ce fait la nuit c'est un peu bruyant. La chambre était vraiment très propre et de taille agréable. Le personnel nous a très bien conseillé sur notamment le choix de restau pour éviter les trucs à touristes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2015
Fab
FR
3.0 / 5Good
"Bien pero.."
El hotel en general esta muy bien, limpio y servicio bastante bueno, la unica queja que puedo tener es que hasta las 16horas no t dan la habitación y al irte tienes que dejarla a las 10 de la mañana y no me parece justo
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Apr 3, 2015
Enrique
ES
3.0 / 5Good
"отдых в Адехе"
Отдыхали 2 раз. Корпус H достаточно шумно. Рядом автострада. Также рядом была стройка.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
14 night family trip Mar 13, 2015
A Traveler
RU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"vicinissimo alle spiagge, pulizia e accoglienza"
personale del resort gentilissimo , molto pulito, tutti molto cortesi. aspetto ottobre per tornare stesso resort
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 31, 2015
oriana
IT
5.0 / 5Outstanding
grazie alla alta professionalità della equipe tutta abbiamo trascorso un ottimo soggiorno. certo dall'arredo ai servizi è tutto piuttosto essenziale ma per chi non cerca i lussi il rapporto qualità prezzo è imbattibile. poi alcuni addetti alla reception fanno davvero la differenza con sincera disponibilità e mille attenzioni. grazie ancora.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Mar 9, 2015
A Traveler
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"mycket trevligt boende för pengarna, framförallt"
Helt imponerad hade inte förväntat mig att det skulle vara så bra
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 6, 2015
Francisco
SE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sunset Bay Tenerife"
Det var en super lækker lejlighed hvor der bestemt ikke manglede noget .Selve området var meget velholdt. Personalet var meget hjælpsomme, det var dejligt med en landsmand i receptionen Alexandra ,som var meget behjælpsom med alt hvad vi spurgte om . Super godt spisested La Rambla i Adeje by tlf :922710428. Her kan det anbefales at prøve deres tapas det var en på oplevelsen 5 kokkehuer
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
9 night romance trip Feb 3, 2015
Laila
DK
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great sunny place, everything nearby!"
lovely big balcony/terrace and decoration in the rooms very comfortable++
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Sunset Bay Club
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments comfortable. We hope to see you again at Sunset Bay Club soon! Surya Pereyra Resort Manager
1 night family trip Jan 29, 2015
A Traveler
FI
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews