All hotels in Santiago, Chile
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights hereAv. Vitacura 2885, Las Condes, Santiago, Region Metropolitana, 7550024, Chile, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.8 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 55 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.8
  • Condition
    3.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.4
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good bet"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for having written a comment related to your experienced in our Hotel. We will keep working to improve our service every day, thanks again for taking a moment to share your opinion. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in your next visit. Best regards, David Sepúlveda C. Guest Service & Guest Relations Supervisor
1 night family trip Jun 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Horrible Room service The coffee machine needs a plus that is not provided Parking is paid Internet is paid by the hour This is not a 5 star because of todo Many details
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Club Tower"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stay in a Club room in an adjacent building Very personalized service. A complementary Club Lounge where you can have a very nice continental breakfast. afternoon coffee and free cocktails in the evening
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear guest, Ron Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about your stay in Santiago. We highly appreciate the kind words you provide us about the service you received in our Executive Tower. Your words will be forwarded to our front office department as we know how important our guests’ words are to keep improving the service we provide each day. We are very glad you had enjoyed your whole stay and breakfast service in our hotel. Best regards, Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
Ron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Santiago with excellent service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
Kenneth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Santiago, Chile"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The bed was very comfy, especially the pillows. The air conditioner did not work. Only the room heater. We finally turned off the heating/air system and opened the windows. Grateful that we could do that. Getting ice was delayed somewhat. Very helpful in obtaining our boarding passes. It was a lovely stay for 3 days in Santiago.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear guest, Karen Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for sharing your comments about your stay in Santiago. We deeply apologise for the inconveniences you had experienced with the air conditioning and getting ice. We will forward this information towards our Maintenance and beverages and food Department as we do not want this to happen again to any of our guests. We are very glad you had a lovely experience in our Hotel. Best regards, Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Karen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Business Location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Quite an enjoyable hotel. Great for business if you are dealing with firms located inSanhatten. Good restaurants within a couple of blocks.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Oct 1, 2014
Eliot
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very comfortable at great price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I recently stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. The room was large and well appointed. I thought the bed was particularly comfortable. terrific sheets and wonderful down pillows, lot of them. the location is perfect for someone going for business as it is in the middle of everything. I also discovered that the best Sushi restaurant in Santiago is in the hotel. Do not miss it- beautiful and delicious. A couple of tricks. they charge $10 per day for internet, but if you become a member of their club, for free, it is free. good deal. the gym is perfectly adequate as well. My one complaint is that in the restaurant they only serve a $30 breakfast buffet. they should offer a regular breakfast menu as well to accommodate lighter eaters. Bu all in all, first rate.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear guest Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our comfortable rooms, location and the restaurant. Your opinion and idea of having a normal breakfast instead of a buffet will be fowarded to the staff of the restaurants. We thank you for staying in our hotel, and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards Alan Carrasco Guest Service Supervisor
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
james
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Outdated rooms, bathrooms and beds."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The lobby of the hotel is impressive and the front desk folks are ok, they also have a nice restaurant which is pricey--all this is completely different from the rooms. The furniture in the rooms are old; the beds are at least 10 years old and sagging--very unconfortable; the bathrooms are also very old and has not been updated for many years; the towels available in the bathrooms are beyond its life. Having said that, the house keepers do a good job keeping the place clean. The issue here is that management or owners are not investing to keep the place up to date. Just to be clear, I've been traveling to Santiago for the last 10 years and use to stay at this hotel until one day five years ago when they ran out of hot water at 8 am. For this trip I decided to try it again as a but but again, what a disapointment.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 6, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Older tower is showing wear and tea"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Newer side is very nice and up to date but the older tower is showing some wear and tear. I had issues with the WiFi network and could barely get a signal but the front desk was kind enough to remove it from my bill. The staff is very professional and I was asked multiple times if I was enjoying my stay or if they could do anything to make it better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Trey, We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can do better to fulfill your needs. It is truly rewarding when guests recognize the quality services of our staff and takes the time to comment on that. We appreciate your time to let us know about your inconvenience as it gives us the chance to improve our service.( issues with the Wi-Fi network). InterContinental Santiago is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality facilities and service. We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Regards, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night trip Aug 6, 2013
Trey
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
the entrance is very nice but rooms are old and they need better maintenance
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip May 1, 2013
hector
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent experience -- great breakfasts included -- stayed an extra night at end of three nights on a tour. Many restaurants near the hotel. Only negative was ongoing construction in front of the hotel. Otherwise excellent hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Feb 17, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"5 star lobby 3 star room"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
5 star lobby- 3 star room AC didn't work- according to maintenance it was working however the room was 80 degree all night. (summer night) Internet didn't work on the 12th floor. I travel to Santiago several times a year on business never stayed at Intercontinental until now- Never will again. Within blocks there are many truly 5 star hotels.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel,...too bad they charge for everything!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Beware that you have to pay extra for Brkft., internet, even the gym.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 28, 2013
mike m.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Santiago Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
After a horrible initial apartment experience, we decided to immediately check out and booked Intercontinental on the spot. And what a difference that made! Nice spacious rooms, nice breakfast, and usually quiet pool upstairs. One downfall: the wireless only works in a newer tower which we moved to after a nice stay in the older one. The concierge offered us a free breakfast for our efforts. I suggest the stroll in the El Golf as well. Great restaurants in the vicinity.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night romance trip Dec 25, 2012
Roland
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not for business traveler - Poor internet"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Really poor internet service in rooms especially at $20 per day. Rooms were clean, Gym is small, poor service at breakfast and cafe in lobby is rarely staffed. I had to help myself to a sandwich and drink. Will stay in the W in Santiago from now on
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Jan 23, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible corporate experience in a faraway place!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Checked in from a long drive. They put us in one of the back rooms. The Internet ($10) didn't reach and we couldn't get a connection. The room had not been cleaned. Parking was exhorbitantly expensive. In addition, the underground parking was dark, dank, and terrifying. The main, grand lobby looked great until you got in your room. The fetor from the corridors in the back of the hotel were dizzying. The place is located in the middle of nowhere between Providencia (where many things are) and Las Condes (where the crypto-Pinochet loyalists are). It's an American business hotel, but it doesn't really cater to anyone. And it's expensive. As soon as we got there we immediately switched to Le Reve in Providencia (a 5* hotel worth every penny). Do NOT stay in this place at these prices unless you like the corporate experinece -- and done badly.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 21, 2013
Rex
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Outstandin Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Loved the Intercontinental in Santiago. Definitely will stay there in my next visit to Santiago. I recommend it. The hotel is also located in a great area of Santiago. It is wonderful to take a leisure walk around the hotel. The surroundings are clean and the neighborhood is one of the best in Santiago. The hotel service is excellent; the hotel is beautiful and rooms are very spacious.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 19, 2012
Elena
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Big rooms & Great salads"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Service and standards seemed to have dropped since last time I stayed. Check in staff and concierge were very good. I still like the big rooms, and the two restaurants are pretty good. Room service salads were delicious. However, the showers leak water all over the bathroom floor, the toilets don't flush too well, and the housekeeping was not up to scratch. I found a dirty floor rag left in my room and products were not re-stocked in bathroom. Food at breakfast buffet was also not re-placed/refreshed efficiently. I came for breakfast at 9am and there wasn't much there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Aug 13, 2014
A Traveler
AU
2.0 / 5Fair
"No free Wi Fi or water"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I think for the price of the room, the hotel would include free Wi Fi & complimentary water, but we had to pay for both of these. Did not really expect that from the Intercontinental brand. Will be staying in a hotel that offers these as standard next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night business trip Oct 5, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent room size, but watch out for extra costs"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel is quite decent but as some other reviews say the fittings are not the newest - there was a good separate shower, but a small "sit up and beg" bath and the plug leaked badly [I had them replace it]. If you are not a Priority Club member they charge for WiFi. They also charge for the gym - both of which I consider a bit much considering the rooms are not cheap & most places don't charge on top. The breakfast was fine, but I actually preferred the breakfast in the Marriott down the road which I stayed in twice before. Here the tea water was too cold for example, with no milk jugs so I had to use the cereal milk in a large glass & there was more cold things and a less pleasing selection of fruit.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 6, 2013
Rob
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Friendly and efficient, reasonable location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful at all times. My room was larger than expected with a double aspect as it was in the corner. It was also very quiet. The hotel rooms are in 3 towers and I think the rooms might be smaller in the older tower, but I did not have this problem. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choice. The hotel is in the business area but within 15-20 minutes walking distance of the downtown shops - it is quicker to walk because of the eternal traffic. Just round the corner from the hotel is a good choice of restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 5, 2013
SueL
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent intercontinental hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
An excellent experience with very helpful staff. The roadworks out the front were a pain but did not cause any issues when you got inside. Great location, very close to two major shopping centers that have really upmarket brands. I would deffinately return. Thank you!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 6, 2013
Edwin
AU
2.0 / 5Fair
"Good Location, Bad Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
There is two hotel towers. The newer ones seemed ok, but the main block where my room was located was bad. Air Conditioning barely worked, carpet was old and muggy, staff was unattentive (except at the restaurant, they were great). Hotel is very conveniently located but I think the Holiday Inn which is right next door is a sensible alternative. Would NOT recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 20, 2013
Luis
CA

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

2.0 / 5Fair
"Decepcionados con el servicio"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
El cuarto del hotel no estaba preparado para la hora en que debíamos haber hecho el check-in. Llegamos por la mañana para llenar todo el papeleo y nos fuimos a hacer nuestras diligencias y en la tarde cuando regresamos a las 3pm como nos indicaron el cuarto todavía no estaba listo. El personal del front desk no cooperaba con nosotros y no tuvieron ningun tipo de simpatía con nuestra situación. El cuarto como tal no estaba en tan buenas condiciones tampoco.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped: Zachary, En nombre de nuestro hotel quisiéramos ofrecer nuestras sinceras disculpas por no haber entregado a usted el servicio que esperaba y que de verdad merece. Sinceramente comparto plenamente los motivos de su insatisfacción, nuestro hotel se compromete a proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes con los servicios de mayor calidad en nuestras instalaciones. Lamentamos sinceramente no haber cumplido nuestro objetivo en este caso. Hemos enviado sus comentarios a nuestra Gerencia General, quienes estoy seguro tomaran las acciones necesarias frente a esta situación. Le Saluda Cordialmente , Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night business trip Mar 25, 2015
Zachary
CL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excelente elección para el Verano."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excelentes acomodaciones y personal muy atento. Sus restaurantes son de buen nivel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped : Marco Agracemos que dedicara de su tiempo para compartir su experiencia recientemente con nosotros. Nos complace que usted recibiera el servicio que merece y que pusiéramos cumplir sus expectativas de servicio. Esperamos poder servirle en su próximas visitas a nuestra hermoso País. Le Saluda Cordialmente a usted . Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
Marco
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recensione"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel in ristrutturazione, potevate avvertire!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Feb 14, 2015
Erasmo
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Volvería"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Buen hotel,amable atención y muy bien ubicado. Lo único que me llamó la atención es que el wifi no esté incluído en el precio
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped: Marcelo, Quisiéramos agradecer que deseara compartir sus comentarios en las redes sociales de su reciente estadía con nosotros. Nos complace escuchar que la atención de nuestro Staff fuera la adecuada y cumpliera con sus expectativas. Efectivamente nuestro servicio de wifi e internet posee un costo, lamento que nuestro Staff no informara a usted que si se inscribía en nuestro club IHG Rewards podía obtener beneficios asociados , uno de ellos es wifi e internet gratis. La inscripción al Club es gratuita. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en su próxima estadía, Le Saluda Cordialmente a Ud., Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
1 night family trip Feb 5, 2015
Marcelo
UY
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel en buena zona, no turística"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
La limpieza de la habitación pésima, sin supervisión
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped Traveler , Agradecemos que dedicara de su tiempo para comentarnos de su reciente experiencia con nosotros a través de Expedia. A su vez quisiéramos ofrecer a usted nuestras sinceras disculpas por no haber alcanzado sus expectativas de servicio en su habitación, durante su estancia . Nuestro objetivo principal es poder brindar un servicio de alojamiento de mayor calidad a nuestros huéspedes evidentemente no pudimos lograr nuestro objetivo en esta ocasión. Hemos informado de sus comentarios directamente a nuestra Gerencia General. Le Saluda Cordialmente , Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
A Traveler
MX
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hotel a reformar"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
En general bien, pero le falta mantenimiento a este hotel (Primera habitación sin calefacción, segunda habitación con problemas de luces que no se apagaban, plomos que saltan, etc etc...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Jul 4, 2014
A Traveler
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Buena alternativa en un lindo lugar"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excelente estadía en un lugar muy cómodo con muchas atracciones a su alrededor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 23, 2014
Jaime
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"bueno"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Todo bien y aceptable. Ojo los que vayan en auto, el cobro del estacionamiento es un robo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 25, 2014
A Traveler
CL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Servicio de primera, excelente ubicación"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excelente
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Apr 13, 2014
A Traveler
PA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente localização"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Realmente uma localização excelente perto do principal shopping de Santiago e de vários restaurantes. Quarto grande, banheiro excelente, piscina interna muito boa e pessoal muito atencioso.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2014
Maria Helena
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Exelente ubicacion, excelente atencion, limpio, comodo y modernos
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 20, 2013
mono
CO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"よい立地、よい朝食"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
朝食は素材もよく美味しいバフェだった。立地は、地下鉄トバラバ駅から歩いて10分ほど高級住宅街とレストランのあるいい感じの通りを歩きます。巨大なショッピングモールも近所に有り、とてもいい。純粋に地下鉄からの利便を優先するならエルゴルフ駅前のリッツの方がいいだろう。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the good location of our hotel to nearby restaurants, residential area, metro and shopping center. We welcome you back & hope to see you soon. . Best regards Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
5 night trip Nov 3, 2013
A Traveler
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Ikke noe å klage på her"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Fint hotell med god service. Trivelig med ei gratis halvflaske med vin på rommet. Bra at jeg kunne benytte svømmebassenget utenfor "åpningstiden" også.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest Erik L.J. On behalf of the InterContinental Santiago, we want to thank you for having chosen our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments which allow us to confirm that our efforts for the well-being of our guests have been met. We are really glad you have enjoyed your recent experience at the Hotel and that you felt comfortable with our facilities and the service of our staff. We consider your comments as a compliment that helps us to continue with our job. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future, and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Santiago in our beautiful country. Regards, Katherine Brito Guest Service Assistant INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO
5 night business trip Oct 13, 2013
Erik L. J.
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel elegante en una ubicación preferencial"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Muy buen hotel que se caracteriza por la amabilidad de todo el personal
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2013
S. Isidro
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amplia habitación"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Muy buena experiencia en el hotel.Solicitamos desayuno a la habitación, el que llegó 20 min atrasado, pero fuimos informados vía telefónica oportunamnete del atraso. Lo malo es que debimos pagar $10.000.- por dejar el auto en el estacionamiento del hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 3, 2013
A Traveler
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Excelente
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 21, 2013
A Traveler
AR
3.0 / 5Good
"快適寝具、すやすやを誘う"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
貴社に一言、下記注意事項は理不尽でないものは別として、貴社およびホテルサイドに改善対応をして頂く為には必要ではないだろうか。今回、アメリカの旅行会社利用で後泊を含めて4泊の利用(最後の一泊が貴社)。部屋は普通だが、水まわりの悪さ(排水が悪すぎ--水道、トイレ、風呂)に唖然、加えてトイレの紙、スタンド電気がつかない等問題があり、スタッフを呼び、交渉で部屋を変更、次の部屋では鍵部分からの騒音、対応がまずく4.5時間かかり、夕食等私的な約束もキャンセル、本当に自分の時間を阻害され困惑しました。でも、アクセスの良さ、立地便利、寝具の良さは間違いなし。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 17, 2013
A Traveler
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"SUBRAYA LA EXCELENCIA"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
LA ESTANCIA EN INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO FUE MUY SATISFACTORIA Y CONFORTABLE. SUPER MODERNO, MUY CÁLIDA LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, LA PISCINA DEL PISO 19 ES UNA MARAVILLA CON UNA GRAN VISTA DE LA CIUDAD. EL DESAYUNO SUBLIME CON LA VARIEDAD PARA ELEGIR LO QUE UNO QUIERA. LO RECOMIENDO Y VOLVERÍA A ELEGIRLO.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 10, 2013
ALEJANDRO
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Aug 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Sep 2, 2012
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip May 31, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Sep 3, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Aug 6, 2013
A Traveler
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 31, 2013
guillermo
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 18, 2015
Orlando
CO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night business trip Nov 17, 2014
Per-Ola
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >