All hotels in Santiago, Chile
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Av. Vitacura 2885Las Condes, SantiagoRegion Metropolitana7550024Chile, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.7 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 60 reviews)

  • Food
    Delicious food
  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Comfort
    Comfortable
  • Room
    Room is not nice
  • Value for money
    Poor value for money
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very good hotel"
Staff were very helpful
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 16, 2016
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Really old"
For an InterContinental, it was such a disappointing experience... The main problem is the they did not renew anything for ages. Old rooms, old installations, bathroom/bath/shower sucks, AC wouln't work... Many better options in Santiago for this price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 4, 2015
Ik
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bed"
The bed was a bit uncomfortable on one side, they need to turn around the mattress.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Abel, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We have sent your comments ours General Manager about your experience. It is unfortunate that we would not have made our correctly work, we could have avoided this situation with the state of the mattress on his bed. Best Regards,, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jul 26, 2015
Abel
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dilapidated Property"
I was really surprised about the quality of the room, especially for the price. Everything was old and looked like it had been used for a long time. Staff was great, and the lobby restaurant common area was nice but the room was in just terrible shape. Would not recommend staying here. By far the worst intercontinental I've been in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Limus, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. It is unfortunate you were not satisfied with your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Thank mention the good care of our staff. We will get your insatisfaccion directly to our management. Best Regards, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night trip Jun 19, 2015
Linus
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good bet"
Great hotel!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for having written a comment related to your experienced in our Hotel. We will keep working to improve our service every day, thanks again for taking a moment to share your opinion. We will be looking forward to seeing you again in your next visit. Best regards, David Sepúlveda C. Guest Service & Guest Relations Supervisor
1 night family trip Jun 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not an intercontinental hotel!"
Horrible rooms, you can feel they need a quick refurbish, old TV, stereo and bathroom make you feel in a two star hotel. Not recommended at all
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest chex29 Along with greeting please give us the opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We appreciate your time to let us know about your inconvenience it gives us the chance to improve our service. Your comments have been reviewed by the General Manager of the hotel and appropriate action has been taken to ensure a situation of this nature will not be repeated in the future, we would like to inform that our Hotel is under a renovation process, during this year we will updated our rooms and services Sincerely we regret not having given you the service you deserve. Best Regards,
Other trip Jun 8, 2015
chex29
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Horrible Room service The coffee machine needs a plus that is not provided Parking is paid Internet is paid by the hour This is not a 5 star because of todo Many details
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Club Tower"
We stay in a Club room in an adjacent building Very personalized service. A complementary Club Lounge where you can have a very nice continental breakfast. afternoon coffee and free cocktails in the evening
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 26, 2015
Ron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel!"
Excellent hotel in the heart of downtown Santiago with excellent service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 2, 2015
Kenneth
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Santiago, Chile"
The bed was very comfy, especially the pillows. The air conditioner did not work. Only the room heater. We finally turned off the heating/air system and opened the windows. Grateful that we could do that. Getting ice was delayed somewhat. Very helpful in obtaining our boarding passes. It was a lovely stay for 3 days in Santiago.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear guest, Karen Along with greeting you I would like to thank you for sharing your comments about your stay in Santiago. We deeply apologise for the inconveniences you had experienced with the air conditioning and getting ice. We will forward this information towards our Maintenance and beverages and food Department as we do not want this to happen again to any of our guests. We are very glad you had a lovely experience in our Hotel. Best regards, Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Karen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good Business Location"
Quite an enjoyable hotel. Great for business if you are dealing with firms located inSanhatten. Good restaurants within a couple of blocks.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Oct 1, 2014
Eliot
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very comfortable at great price"
I recently stayed at the hotel for 5 nights. The room was large and well appointed. I thought the bed was particularly comfortable. terrific sheets and wonderful down pillows, lot of them. the location is perfect for someone going for business as it is in the middle of everything. I also discovered that the best Sushi restaurant in Santiago is in the hotel. Do not miss it- beautiful and delicious. A couple of tricks. they charge $10 per day for internet, but if you become a member of their club, for free, it is free. good deal. the gym is perfectly adequate as well. My one complaint is that in the restaurant they only serve a $30 breakfast buffet. they should offer a regular breakfast menu as well to accommodate lighter eaters. Bu all in all, first rate.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear guest Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our comfortable rooms, location and the restaurant. Your opinion and idea of having a normal breakfast instead of a buffet will be fowarded to the staff of the restaurants. We thank you for staying in our hotel, and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards Alan Carrasco Guest Service Supervisor
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
james
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Outdated rooms, bathrooms and beds."
The lobby of the hotel is impressive and the front desk folks are ok, they also have a nice restaurant which is pricey--all this is completely different from the rooms. The furniture in the rooms are old; the beds are at least 10 years old and sagging--very unconfortable; the bathrooms are also very old and has not been updated for many years; the towels available in the bathrooms are beyond its life. Having said that, the house keepers do a good job keeping the place clean. The issue here is that management or owners are not investing to keep the place up to date. Just to be clear, I've been traveling to Santiago for the last 10 years and use to stay at this hotel until one day five years ago when they ran out of hot water at 8 am. For this trip I decided to try it again as a but but again, what a disapointment.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 6, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Older tower is showing wear and tea"
Newer side is very nice and up to date but the older tower is showing some wear and tear. I had issues with the WiFi network and could barely get a signal but the front desk was kind enough to remove it from my bill. The staff is very professional and I was asked multiple times if I was enjoying my stay or if they could do anything to make it better.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Trey, We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can do better to fulfill your needs. It is truly rewarding when guests recognize the quality services of our staff and takes the time to comment on that. We appreciate your time to let us know about your inconvenience as it gives us the chance to improve our service.( issues with the Wi-Fi network). InterContinental Santiago is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality facilities and service. We sincerely regret we fell short of our goal in this instance. Regards, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night trip Aug 6, 2013
Trey
US
3.0 / 5Good
the entrance is very nice but rooms are old and they need better maintenance
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip May 1, 2013
hector
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"InterContinental Santiago"
Hotel is getting tired, would have been great a few years ago, but rooms are dated and needing updated and some fittings replaced (I had a 10cm hole above the bed where a down-lighter used to be). Air conditioning not effective in room. WiFi is charged, either by day or hour!!! Reception very slow at checking in and checking out. This hotel is situated a long way from the city centre. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, but recommend getting a taxi to Barrio/Patio Bellavista or Barrio Lastarria. There are none of the main tourist attractions nearby.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest Traveler: Thanks you for taking the time to post your comments. It is unfortunate you were not satisfied with your stay. Feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We will inform to the rooms managment about all your comments and we will reinforce our procedures during check in and check out process. On your next trip to santiago we invited you to ask for our concierge service in order to have more information about our beatiful city Best Regards, David Sepúlveda C Guest Relations Supervisor INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO Vitacura 2885 | Las Condes | Santiago | CP 7550024 | Chile
1 night business trip Nov 21, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The lobby is beautiful in this hotel, the room is nice, but could do with some repairs. The air-conditioning was not great, had to open the windows to stay cool, the door frames were all split and sharp bits of wood were present because of this. I stayed on the 10th floor, food was nice, bed was comfy, but would recommend other hotels for the same price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Matthew, We rely on you, our guest for let us know what we are doing and how we could do for improve and meet your needs. Thank you for your suggestions that is the first step towards the improving of our services. We regret not being able to deliver to you the service you deserve your expectations in the room installations, we know and understand that is the most important of the stay. we hope to reverse this situation in their upcoming stays. Best Regards, Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
1 night trip with friends Oct 19, 2015
Matthew
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Problems with room on arrival"
The room I received when I arrived was way below Intercontinental standards, and to be able to change to a decent room I had to pay a difference in price. I was very disappointed with the room I received, having stayed in the hotel many times before.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Along with greeting, i would like to offer our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you had at the begining of your stay. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences and the problems it may caused. Regards, Javiera Vargas H. Guest Relations Agent.
6 night business trip Aug 13, 2015
A Traveler
AU
1.0 / 5Poor
"Stay somewhere else!"
The hotel is old and poorly looked after, no air conditioning in the rooms, they leave it on fan and rooms get hot
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest: Travelers, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. It is unfortunate you were not satisfied with your stay. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We take every suggestion from our guests into consideration. Best Regards, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
2 night business trip Aug 20, 2015
A Traveler
AU
3.0 / 5Good
"Big rooms & Great salads"
Service and standards seemed to have dropped since last time I stayed. Check in staff and concierge were very good. I still like the big rooms, and the two restaurants are pretty good. Room service salads were delicious. However, the showers leak water all over the bathroom floor, the toilets don't flush too well, and the housekeeping was not up to scratch. I found a dirty floor rag left in my room and products were not re-stocked in bathroom. Food at breakfast buffet was also not re-placed/refreshed efficiently. I came for breakfast at 9am and there wasn't much there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Aug 13, 2014
A Traveler
AU
2.0 / 5Fair
"No free Wi Fi or water"
I think for the price of the room, the hotel would include free Wi Fi & complimentary water, but we had to pay for both of these. Did not really expect that from the Intercontinental brand. Will be staying in a hotel that offers these as standard next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night business trip Oct 5, 2013
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent room size, but watch out for extra costs"
This hotel is quite decent but as some other reviews say the fittings are not the newest - there was a good separate shower, but a small "sit up and beg" bath and the plug leaked badly [I had them replace it]. If you are not a Priority Club member they charge for WiFi. They also charge for the gym - both of which I consider a bit much considering the rooms are not cheap & most places don't charge on top. The breakfast was fine, but I actually preferred the breakfast in the Marriott down the road which I stayed in twice before. Here the tea water was too cold for example, with no milk jugs so I had to use the cereal milk in a large glass & there was more cold things and a less pleasing selection of fruit.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 6, 2013
Rob
GB

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"산티아고 호텔 추천"
샤워기 수압이 너무 약해 많이 불편했음
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Mar 1, 2016
A Traveler
KR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
High standard and service. Perfect for the business visit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Tobias. We appreciate your comments. We are very pleased you've been enjoying your stay and the service we offer. That reward us greatly. We hope to see you soon in the near future. Best regards, Andrea Ramírez Vera Director of Operation
3 night business trip Feb 29, 2016
Tobias
SE
4.0 / 5Excellent
Late checkout excelente. El único problema fue que del baño salía olor a cañería a pesar de que la habitación estaba limpia, era un piso 15, muy mal para un hotel de este nivel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado, Jorge. Lamentamos que haya debido experimentar tales molestias, sin embargo, agradecemos que nos haya escrito, pues el feedback permite que podamos mejorar nuestro servicio. En este caso, se trató de un hecho aislado provocado por los trabajos de remodelación, pero ya fue solucionado. Esperamos contar con su visita en un futuro próximo, y que pueda disfrutar de su estadía al 100%. Saluda atentamente,
1 night romance trip Feb 13, 2016
Jorge
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Pesima Atención y Mantenimiento..."
Fue una muy mala estadía, me aloje un 24 de Dic, el hotel esta en malas condiciones alfombras manchadas, aire acondicionado de mi habitación no funcionaba, tiraba aire caliente y la atención en PESIMA!! Solicite ayuda para calentar la leche de mi hijo y nadie me ayudo, tuve ir yo a la cocina a pedir un microondas. El estacionamiento es pagado vale $14.000 diarios y ademas lo cierran en la noche y uno debe entrar por otro lado que no te explican cuando haces el check-in... La verdad es desastre de Hotel, justo el día de Navidad...No tuvieron ninguna atención para mi hijo de 5 años el día de navidad, yo he alojada en diferentes hoteles para el día de Navidad y siempre hay una atención para mi hijo, esto no es obligatorio pero te muestra la preocupación por el cliente... Un Hotel que estaba bien catalogado definitivamente esta en decadencia...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimada Huésped, Mabelv03, Gracias por haber tomado de su tiempo para escribir su opinión sobre su experiencia con nosotros. Nos disculpamos que su estancia en nuestro hotel no haya sido lo que usted esperaba. Lamentamos el no haber excedido sus expectativas, sus comentarios son de mucha importancia para la mejora constante de nuestros estándares de calidad en el servicio. Estamos consientes de cada uno de los detalles expuestos por usted, dentro de los descritos esta; no funcionaron correctamente aire acondicionado, alfombras, nos gustaría comentarle que nuestra Gerencia General ya había tomado cartas en el asunto, considerando cada sugerencia y comentarios de nuestros huéspedes, por este motivo nuestro hotel ya está finalizando la remodelación de sus habitaciones en la torre principal y el próximo año comenzara en la torre que usted se hospedo recientemente. Nos hubiera gustado haber sido informados en su momento de su insatisfacción, como Gerencia podríamos de algún modo haber revertido la situación, independientemente que nuestro personal en recepción entrego a usted las disculpas correspondientes. Le saluda Cordialmente a usted, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night family trip Dec 24, 2015
Mabel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"En general promedio alto"
El hotel es algo viejo, no me gustan las alfombras porque se ven sucias. El servicio de la gente muy bueno y la rapidez de atención en cuanto a la limpieza de la habitación muy bien. La zona también es muy céntrica.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped Carlos, Sinceramente , agradecemos que usted destacara el buen servicio de nuestro personal y elogiara la rapidez y la atención de ellos en su reciente estadía. Realmente nos gustaría expresar nuestras sinceras disculpas por el estado de nuestra alfombra en la torre a la cual usted fue asignado , nuestra Dirección General ha considerado cada comentario y sugerencias de nuestros huésped , la necesidad de una mejora en la infraestructura en habitaciones. Actualmente nuestro Hotel se encuentra finalizando la remodelación en nuestra Torre Vitacura . Próximamente comenzarán la remodelación , en nuestra torre Luz, la cual usted nos menciona. Le saluda Cordialmente, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
4 night romance trip Dec 3, 2015
Carlos
MX
3.0 / 5Good
"Muy caro para el servicio que ofrecen."
El hotel esta muy bien , cómodo , limpio y bien ubicado. Pero el servicio es malo. Te cobran el estacionamiento, el wifi y el desayuno.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado, Huésped Ezequiel, Agradecemos que dedicara de su tiempo para informarnos de su reciente estadía con nosotros. Sinceramente lamentamos no haber alcanzo sus expectativas de servicio, en relación a los cobros que usted nos menciona. He informado directamente a nuestra Gerencia General de su insatisfacción frente a estos cobros. Nos hubiera gustado haber sido informado de su insatisfacción de servicio estando usted en casa , podríamos haber revertido esta situación. Reciba usted nuestras sinceras disculpas por no haber entregado a usted el servicio que esperaba. Le Saluda Atentamente, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
2 night business trip Aug 3, 2015
Ezequiel
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel muito bem localizado, bonito, limpo,bons funcionários, porém falta manutenção no cofre e nas luzes
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Jul 15, 2015
Lucila Maria
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
hotel muito bonito,limpo, bem localizado, funcionários bem preparados,gentis, porém parte elétrica precisando de manutenção (luzes dos quartos e cofres)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night family trip Jul 15, 2015
Beatriz
BR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Buena experiencia"
Un hotel grato, con muy buenas instalaciones y servicios, restaurant de buen nivel, y ubicado en una zona cercana a mucho restaurant, tiendas, cerca del Costanera Center, etc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped: John , Quisiéramos agradecer que dedicara de su valioso tiempo al querer publicar su reciente estadía con nosotros en las páginas de Hoteles.Com. Agradecemos sus elogios hacia nuestros hacia nuestras instalaciones y nuestra ubicación. Esperamos con gusto poder servirle en sus próximas estadías y poder seguir entregándole el servicio que merece. Le Saluda Cordialmente,, Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night romance trip May 30, 2015
john
CL
2.0 / 5Fair
"Decepcionados con el servicio"
El cuarto del hotel no estaba preparado para la hora en que debíamos haber hecho el check-in. Llegamos por la mañana para llenar todo el papeleo y nos fuimos a hacer nuestras diligencias y en la tarde cuando regresamos a las 3pm como nos indicaron el cuarto todavía no estaba listo. El personal del front desk no cooperaba con nosotros y no tuvieron ningun tipo de simpatía con nuestra situación. El cuarto como tal no estaba en tan buenas condiciones tampoco.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped: Zachary, En nombre de nuestro hotel quisiéramos ofrecer nuestras sinceras disculpas por no haber entregado a usted el servicio que esperaba y que de verdad merece. Sinceramente comparto plenamente los motivos de su insatisfacción, nuestro hotel se compromete a proporcionar a nuestros huéspedes con los servicios de mayor calidad en nuestras instalaciones. Lamentamos sinceramente no haber cumplido nuestro objetivo en este caso. Hemos enviado sus comentarios a nuestra Gerencia General, quienes estoy seguro tomaran las acciones necesarias frente a esta situación. Le Saluda Cordialmente , Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
1 night business trip Mar 25, 2015
Zachary
CL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excelente elección para el Verano."
Excelentes acomodaciones y personal muy atento. Sus restaurantes son de buen nivel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped : Marco Agracemos que dedicara de su tiempo para compartir su experiencia recientemente con nosotros. Nos complace que usted recibiera el servicio que merece y que pusiéramos cumplir sus expectativas de servicio. Esperamos poder servirle en su próximas visitas a nuestra hermoso País. Le Saluda Cordialmente a usted . Juan Riquelme Silva. Guest Service Manager
1 night romance trip Feb 14, 2015
Marco
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Recensione"
Hotel in ristrutturazione, potevate avvertire!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Feb 14, 2015
Erasmo
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Volvería"
Buen hotel,amable atención y muy bien ubicado. Lo único que me llamó la atención es que el wifi no esté incluído en el precio
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped: Marcelo, Quisiéramos agradecer que deseara compartir sus comentarios en las redes sociales de su reciente estadía con nosotros. Nos complace escuchar que la atención de nuestro Staff fuera la adecuada y cumpliera con sus expectativas. Efectivamente nuestro servicio de wifi e internet posee un costo, lamento que nuestro Staff no informara a usted que si se inscribía en nuestro club IHG Rewards podía obtener beneficios asociados , uno de ellos es wifi e internet gratis. La inscripción al Club es gratuita. Esperamos poder servirle nuevamente en su próxima estadía, Le Saluda Cordialmente a Ud., Juan Riquelme Silva Guest Service Manager
1 night family trip Feb 5, 2015
Marcelo
UY
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel en buena zona, no turística"
La limpieza de la habitación pésima, sin supervisión
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Estimado Huésped Traveler , Agradecemos que dedicara de su tiempo para comentarnos de su reciente experiencia con nosotros a través de Expedia. A su vez quisiéramos ofrecer a usted nuestras sinceras disculpas por no haber alcanzado sus expectativas de servicio en su habitación, durante su estancia . Nuestro objetivo principal es poder brindar un servicio de alojamiento de mayor calidad a nuestros huéspedes evidentemente no pudimos lograr nuestro objetivo en esta ocasión. Hemos informado de sus comentarios directamente a nuestra Gerencia General. Le Saluda Cordialmente , Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
A Traveler
MX
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hotel a reformar"
En general bien, pero le falta mantenimiento a este hotel (Primera habitación sin calefacción, segunda habitación con problemas de luces que no se apagaban, plomos que saltan, etc etc...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Jul 4, 2014
A Traveler
ES
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Buena alternativa en un lindo lugar"
Excelente estadía en un lugar muy cómodo con muchas atracciones a su alrededor.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 23, 2014
Jaime
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
"bueno"
Todo bien y aceptable. Ojo los que vayan en auto, el cobro del estacionamiento es un robo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 25, 2014
A Traveler
CL
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Servicio de primera, excelente ubicación"
Excelente
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip Apr 13, 2014
A Traveler
PA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excelente localização"
Realmente uma localização excelente perto do principal shopping de Santiago e de vários restaurantes. Quarto grande, banheiro excelente, piscina interna muito boa e pessoal muito atencioso.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Apr 6, 2014
Maria Helena
BR
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Exelente ubicacion, excelente atencion, limpio, comodo y modernos
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 20, 2013
mono
CO
4.0 / 5Excellent
"よい立地、よい朝食"
朝食は素材もよく美味しいバフェだった。立地は、地下鉄トバラバ駅から歩いて10分ほど高級住宅街とレストランのあるいい感じの通りを歩きます。巨大なショッピングモールも近所に有り、とてもいい。純粋に地下鉄からの利便を優先するならエルゴルフ駅前のリッツの方がいいだろう。
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking your time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you appreciate the good location of our hotel to nearby restaurants, residential area, metro and shopping center. We welcome you back & hope to see you soon. . Best regards Juan Riquelme S. Guest Service Manager
5 night trip Nov 3, 2013
A Traveler
JP
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Ikke noe å klage på her"
Fint hotell med god service. Trivelig med ei gratis halvflaske med vin på rommet. Bra at jeg kunne benytte svømmebassenget utenfor "åpningstiden" også.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by InterContinental Santiago
Dear Guest Erik L.J. On behalf of the InterContinental Santiago, we want to thank you for having chosen our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments which allow us to confirm that our efforts for the well-being of our guests have been met. We are really glad you have enjoyed your recent experience at the Hotel and that you felt comfortable with our facilities and the service of our staff. We consider your comments as a compliment that helps us to continue with our job. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future, and thank you for choosing the InterContinental Santiago in our beautiful country. Regards, Katherine Brito Guest Service Assistant INTERCONTINENTAL SANTIAGO
5 night business trip Oct 13, 2013
Erik L. J.
NO
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel elegante en una ubicación preferencial"
Muy buen hotel que se caracteriza por la amabilidad de todo el personal
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2013
S. Isidro
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amplia habitación"
Muy buena experiencia en el hotel.Solicitamos desayuno a la habitación, el que llegó 20 min atrasado, pero fuimos informados vía telefónica oportunamnete del atraso. Lo malo es que debimos pagar $10.000.- por dejar el auto en el estacionamiento del hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 3, 2013
A Traveler
CL
4.0 / 5Excellent
Excelente
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 21, 2013
A Traveler
AR
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Mar 17, 2016
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Oct 26, 2015
SUNGJUN
KR
2.0 / 5Fair
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Sep 2, 2015
A Traveler
SE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 2
  • Next >