"Good location, nothing fancy about the room or hot"
The room was very small, and the bed is actually a pullout couch. The bed itself was very comfortable. The location of the hotel is great, right near Planet Holleywood, Aria, and MGM. Unfortunately, the music outside the hotel room made it difficult to get to sleep.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
My experience was great. I enjoyed the hotel stay better than the last casino hotel I stayed at. The staff was very sufficient.Genuine Expedia guest review
Staff is not friendly , only when they are trying to sell you the timeshare scam!! Rooms are really small and the bed is not a bed, it's a sofa! Please buy some decent beds!Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for providing your feedback of your recent stay. Our team members work diligently to be readily available to assist with any guest needs, and we apologize if this was not your feeling. While you are correct that we are happy to offer all of our guests the opportunity to learn more about our product, this presentation is certainly not mandatory. Your suggestions are much appreciated, and we hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression on you in the future.
"Great non gaming hotel ,access to the strip"
The staff is awesome! Very happy to have kitchenette in a single room. Suggest providing plastic ware ,as glass is not allowed at the beautiful rooftop pool. Wonderful accommodation for children , may bring them next time.,naa .Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We strive to provide excellent service to all our guests, and we’re really pleased to read that our team helped make your stay here an enjoyable one! We hope you’ll get the opportunity to return here in the future – we’d love to see you again!
"Decent hotel with nice rooms"
Overall decent hotel. Housekeeping needs were executed quickly. Room service is ordered from a third party and our food arrived cold. Lots of stuff floating in the pools.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for your review. We are pleased that your stay here at Polo Towers was a generally favorable one, although we’re sorry to read your concerns about the room service. Although this is provided through a third party, we do expect them to meet with the same high standards of service that our own staff provide, and we’re sorry that you had cause for disappointment in this regard. We encourage guests to speak to the front desk team or lifeguards if they have any concerns about the pool area, as we’ll be more than happy to attend and assist. We hope that the issues you’ve raised did not mar an otherwise enjoyable vacation, and we hope you’ll choose to return here in the future – we’d love to see you again!
"Nice close to the strip"
I enjoyed the experience of being in Las Vegas and I enjoyed itGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for your review! We’re delighted that your stay at Polo Towers was an enjoyable experience, and we hope we’ll see you again in the future!
"Polo Towers at Vegas."
Room was pleasant, clean, and updated. Located about a block from the strip. Would highly recommend this place.Genuine Expedia guest review
Great location, cleanliness hotel, very nice staff, and very close to everything. The hotel is not in the heart of down town where all the noise is at, but it's in down town. Walking distance to everything. I enjoyed my stay here and am looking foward on staying here again. Oh the roof top pool is very nice and clean and it even got a grill for free […] if you decide to have a BBQ. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for taking the time to share your experince and kind words with us. Being that we are on the southern end of the strip, there is easy access to most strip locations while avoiding the hustle and bustle of some of the other Las Vegas properties. Not having a casino onsite also preserves a more relaxing environment. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy our newly renovated rooftop area with pool and barbecues. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Las Vegas.
"Nice hotel close to everything"
The hotel had everything we needed. It is walking distance to almost everything. The Studio room is OK, but we were upgraded our second night to a one bedroom and it was great. Had a view off the strip.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Polo Towers, and that the resort had everything you needed for a great visit to Las Vegas. We hope you’ll choose to come back here for another visit – we’d love to see you again!
"Great room, had issues with early check-in"
A group of my friends and I made a reservation together. We also called for an early-checkin. We arrived at the hotel around 1:15 and were told that we couldn't be put on the same floor in the same tower. We spoke to the manager and she also couldn't accomodate us. If there was just one reservation, why couldn't they put us near each other. Also, be […] prepared for the fees you don't know about until you arrive. Also, they charge a resort fee of that's not included in your original reservation. So be aware of this unexpected expenses. I believe this is a decent hotel but I really would have wished that the customer service was better. I guess you get what you pay for! Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
All around a good experience. No bad issues at all.Genuine Expedia guest review
Happy that this was NOT a casino so no cigarette smells! Awesome location and really my only complaint was a toilet that seem to run for what seemed like forever. I noted this to the front desk at check out and I am sure they will take care of it. Nice friend staff. Very helpful when you need help finding your way. I will definitely go back!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We are happy to hear that you were happy staying with us. You are correct in stating we are not a casino. We are primarily a vacation ownership destination, but we do also have hotel accommodations. A few years ago a majority of the resort was made to be non-smoking, but we do still have some smoking floors and encourage our guests to let us know prior to check-in if they have a preference as to which they receive. We would also like to take the time to thank you for letting us know about the toilet in your room. We aren’t always able to predict when maintenance is needed in a room, so we appreciate it when one of our guests shares this information with us. We are glad that you had no other issues during your stay, and we hope to see you whenever you return to Las Vegas.
I enjoyed every bit of it. The staff treated me like they new me there for years. Great people. Love the rooms. Love the gym and spa.Genuine Expedia guest review
Went for a birthday celebration. The room was very nice.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We were thrilled to read your 5-star review! It’s very rewarding to hear when our guests have a memorable time with us, especially when it’s your birthday. We wish you a very happy birthday, from all of us here at Polo Towers Villas. We hope to welcome you back again in the future for another memorable stay.
"Least amount of big bucks to be on the strip....."
I would complement this hotel as being pretty good if you don't need the luxury and glitz of the big "strip hotels." FREE PARKING is worth a LOT. Nice pool for lounging. No restaurant, but a food court next door, and a whole lot more within 1/4 mile. Clean room, excellent service. Neat little "party store" in the hotel instead of vending machines. Good […] gym, but TV has no headphone hookup; bring your I-pod. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination The time taken to describe your stay is greatly appreciated! We thank you for allowing us the opportunity to provide you with premium amenities, and great value at Polo Towers! We value your feedback and recommendations and eagerly anticipate your return!
Polo Towers a beautiful hotel and the service was great. The Hotel employees were very nice and helpful. The location was great being right off the strip. All the amenities were great. The rooms were fantastic and very nice. My family and I were very happy with our stay. We will definitely be using this hotel in the future.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Not easy to find if you are driving in."
The hotel is tucked away behind other buildings. With all the glitz and glam of the strip, trying to find the driveway to the hotel entrance is hit or miss. The 2 bedroom suite was on par with a "Diamond Resorts International Destination" and had the comforts of home, but the views from the room were much less desirable. You can walk to some of the […] major casinos from the hotel, but the wait for a cab was often long. The quality of service was very unsatisfactory. I booked this hotel for my parents and some guests. In anticipation of their late arrival I checked in at the normal time and hand wrote the names of all those staying in the suite. Despite reassurances, the front desk failed to properly register the names of my guests as given to them at check in which resulted in my guests being refused entry when they arrived at nearly 3am. I received a frantic wake-up call from my exhausted guests and was embarrassed knowing that this situation was their first impression of their stay. It took three different levels of management and a full review of the security tapes for them to admit the oversight and apologize for the inconvenience and embarrassment. No significant compensation was offered for that failed first night, but they did reassure us that if we paid for a second chance to stay at their hotel that there would be improvement. Customer service is very important to my guests and I. We will not be recommending this place to anyone. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Great hotel to stay at everything you need is in the room. The only thing I didn't like I wanted to check out a little later and I couldn't, but rather then that its a great hotel.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"East vs West"
Late check-in was very easy. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Got lost on the way to the room had to use the hall phone to call To direct me to my room. Room was very clean and nice. Great job with the staffGenuine Expedia guest review
"Great Family environment"
Very friendly staff, hotel is located in the heart of the Vegas Strip. Family environment and smoke odor free. Very nice and clean room. No casino or restaurant within the hotel itself, but well worth not having to deal with the terrible smoke odor that most hotels and places in Vegas has.Genuine Expedia guest review
"On the strip walking to anywhere"
Had a great time everyone was nice. Love that room was close to strip and could walk anywhere.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Best Hotel Choice!"
Location was perfect. Room was perfect. Got there early and there was no hassle to check in a couple of hours earlier. We had absolutely nothing to complain about. Next trip to Vegas, we're definately staying at the Polo Towers :)Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"It has the perfect location"
We love everything about our stay, it has a nice view, nice decoration it feels like it is home!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Great Easy Hotel"
We stayed in a studio with a Murphy bed and overall it was a great stay. The location is excellent! The pool is no frills but a great place to get some sun. There isn't a restaurant but there is actually a really great reasonably priced gift shop with lots of fresh food (and there are fridges and microwaves in every room). Nearby there is a pretty good […] food court type area with all kinds of quick and easy food, including FroYo. This hotel does not have a casino which I LOVED! I was always able to quickly access my room and I didn't have to walk through slots and smoke to do it. The only thing I would change about this place is the check-out time... 10am is way too early! Other than that one little thing Polo Towers is definitely a place we'll stay in again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We are really pleased that you chose to stay at Polo Towers, and that the resort had everything you needed for a comfortable stay in Las Vegas! Our team will make every effort to arrange a late check-out for our guests if this is requested, but unfortunately this is not something which can be guaranteed. We really hope that the check-out time didn’t mar an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we are delighted that you’d like to return here – we hope we’ll see you again soon!
"Very nice , good condicion y good location ."
Relax , good time and good friends , I don't like the people work beside on your hotel and their try to sell " time Share " and try to force to do the buissines with something I not agree. That realy DON'T LIKE , when somedody say NO , they no respect the decicsion. , No the saleman , the manager or Boss , very disapoing.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Hotel is in the middle of everything"
Love the hotel, staff, pool, my room everything around the area was close perfect place to stay I will stay here again!Genuine Expedia guest review
Spacious and reasonable price, great location for the stripGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Nice hotel but terrible customer service."
I had a horrible experience with this hotel. I have stayed here before using a time share and they were nothing but nice to me. This time because I did not use the time share they were inconvenienced by my stay. The did not have the room that I requested ready for me when I checked but said it would be ready by 4pm. It was still not ready by then (they […] also told me I was incorrect because they claim they do not give time limits on rooms but they clearly said 4pm). They gave me a different room, but upgraded me to a better room for the following day. That following day they called at 930 am stating my new room would be ready in about an hour. I called them 2 hours later and they said it was STILL not ready and I was again incorrect because they would never give a time limit (which again they clearly did). After we were able to get into our new room (at 730pm) housekeeping only came twice the week we were there. This experience alone will keep me from ever staying at this hotel again. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of your recent stay. We truly regret to hear this particular stay did not live up to the standard set by your previous stays at our resort. It is our goal to provide unparalleled hospitality and to be readily available to assist with any guests needs, and we sincerely apologize if this was not your feeling about your recent experience. Our resort strives to allow guests to have a seamless and relaxing getaway upon arrival. Your experience was certainly unacceptable and unusual of our resort. The front desk manager has been made aware of your concerns for further review and coaching purposes. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back for a much more enjoyable stay.
"bad time to be there"
The place was under constant repair.We were told it would be finished two weeks before our booking. Many of the areas were closed like kiddies pool, jucuzzi, observation deck, parking lot areas, elevators rerouting, and taxi's avoided the pick up area due to repairs to the lot.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We would like to start off by sincerely apologizing for any frustrations or inconveniences our recent renovation projects may have caused you during your stay. You are correct in the fact that there were many refurbishments underway at that time; however, we are happy to announce that they have all been completed. While it is unfortunate that your stay fell under the time of these projects, we assure you that they were vital in achieving the utmost customer satisfaction and maintaining the luxuries our guests have come to expect and deserve. This being said, our team is trained to be readily available to assist with all detours and alternate options, when given the opportunity to assist. We hope that you will choose to visit our Las Vegas resort again to enjoy all the new and exciting enhancements.
"Nice hotel at a great price"
Overall a great value. The hotel is set back a bit from the strip, with very awkward entrance options if walking from the strip. The hotel was nice, I would stay there again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Nice quiet place for a family nice view Aldo of the stripGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for your comments, please visit us again!
"shower head should be water savings"
room is nice and clean. make sure to change the sopa bed into 2 twin bed make more sense to me.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Loudest bedroom in the world"
It was impossible to turn off the air conditioning unit in the bedroom, even though I did not need it. It kicked in every five minutes with the noise of a zeppelin squadron taking off. The main desk did not answer my calls, I gave up, took the blankets and sheets off the bed and slept on the sofa. At least it was a comfortable sofa…. Otherwise the hotel […] was fine. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Close to Vegas strip."
Good--no problems, Hotel in a good location. Able to get north and south on stip.Genuine Expedia guest review
I stayed on the 20th floor in a room the size of my closet. Worst part it was a pull out couch - never ever againGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We apologize if you did not enjoy our studio villas. At 300 square feet these rooms have been designed specifically to optimize space and comfort for a maximum of 2 occupants. One third of the size of our largest sized room; our studios feature a mini kitchenette (no cooking), queen-sized murphy bed, alarm clock and stereo with iPod docking stations. These accommodations do not include a dining area. For guests travelling with family or who require room to spread out, our resort also offers richly appointed one and two-bedroom villas, which offer even more value in an unbeatable location. We would be thrilled to have you stay with us again as our valued guest and hope that you will consider us again the future.
"A Wonderful Birthday!"
I stayed at the Polo Towers for my 40th Birthday Celebrations with 7 of my closes family and friends. We loved the rooms and how spacious they were. They were really clean too. I was also quite pleased with the location because it was just a short 2 minute walk to get to the strip. So we had no issues finding places to eat and getting to the larger […] casinos. My only issue is that we arrived while the pool was being renovated and the elevators were out of order so the wait to get to the 23rd floor was rather lengthy. But other than that I would definitely stay there again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination We are delighted to read your review, please come back soon!
"Nice hotel...walking distance to the Strip"
I thoroughly enjoyed my anniversary stay at Polo Towers. The staff was very friendly and the room was outstanding. Hotel cleanliness is a top priority for me and this hotel was above a 5. I will stay no other place than the Polo Towers when I vacation in Las Vegas.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the accommodations offered at Polo Towers Villas. Our team members work diligently to deliver customer satisfaction. We look forward to your return to celebrate many more anniversaries to come!
"Great location on the strip"
The rooms were serviced each day and if you needed any extra basic items you could call the front desk and they helped. The location of the Towers was right in the middle of the strip , a short walk to MGM , New York New York , Monte Carlo and across the street from the City Center . When booking rooms you should upgrade from the small suite that is […] offered , unless there is only you going and the single suite would be fine. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
With seven ladies in room for fours days five nights I must say the suite was very much comfortable .....even down to the bathroom usage with his and her sinks and a fully loaded kitchen that we cook several meals to save money on vacationGenuine Hotels.com guest review
"Quiet but close to the strip"
Took a chance, having no experience with Polo Towers. Very nice one bedroom; felt like a home not a hotel. Nice to come 'home' without having to hear the ding - dings of slots, but if I wanted them, a very short walk. The pool was being remodeled. The elevators, though did not perform as well as the rest of the hotel did. People were nice and very […] accommodating. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Great hotel close to strip"
Enjoyed the room very comfortable. elevators a little slowGenuine Expedia guest review
"Great location to the Vegas Strip!"
The overall experience was OK. It started out a little rough when we arrived at the hotel at midnight of our first night to find out our hotel reservation had been cancelled! Alyssa at the front desk was very accomodating to find us a room at the hotel because I had the paperwork showing that we had paid for the package - airline and hotel through Expedia […] and to stop back at the front desk in the morning to help clarify the cancellations. The next morning I stopped to learn that the reservation had been cancelled by someone at the Diamond Resorts Corporate Sales Staff (?) and not Expedia. Joey who was at the front desk was very helpful and confirmed that we could stay in the room we had because it was the standard room we had paid for. Before we arrived at the hotel I had a conversation wtih the Diamond Sales Staff at their corporate headquarters about cancelling our 'tour' with a sales rep at the Polo Towers during our stay, in turn they may have cancelled our hotel reservation! Not sure why, when I specifically indicated on the phone call that we were still planning on staying at the hotel. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"we had a great stay at the polo towers"
we had a great stay at the polo towers that is centrally located in the middle of the strip. Our room was beautiful with a great view of the strip would love to go back!!!Genuine Expedia guest review
The only reason i gave the facility a 3 was because the water pressure was a little low, and not hot enough.. but other that that right near the stip we walked everywhereGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for your positive feedback on our Polo Towers Villas. We are sorry to hear you had issues with the water. Our guests’ comfort is of high importance, which is why the maintenance teams has been informed and are correcting the issues. It is comforting to hear you were still able to enjoy our accommodations, as well as our prime location minutes away from the famous Las Vegas Strip.
"Excellent non-smoking place on the strip."
I read many reviews about this place before deciding to stay here. Some reviews were bad, most were good. I'm adding mine to the "good" list. This place was very nice. The staff was friendly and helped me with questions in a very timely manner. The hotel was very clean all the time, hallways, elevators and common areas were always spotless. My room […] was exactly as described, small but very nice. I reserved one with a murphy bed, for one person it was great. Two would have been comfortable in the room with the bed folded up into the wall, I never felt the need to do so and only did it once to sit on the couch for a little bit. Other than that the bed was always down. Bed was comfortable, bedding was nice. The shower was beautiful, the bathroom large and inviting. There was a small "kitchenette" which really was no more than a microwave, mini fridge, sink and some cupboards which were stocked with dishes and utensils that I did not use, but were there if I needed them. The only downside I had with my room is there was a connecting door to the next suite. This door was metal, so the sounds from the adjacent room traveled through it very easily. And just my luck, a group of younger ladies ended up there, so they talked all the time they were in the room. Beyond that I found absolutely nothing to complain about. One thing I should note, my title says on the strip. This hotel actually sits behind another building off the strip, so you are not right on the strip. I loved it. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Rooms did not get cleaned as promised.Did not clean rooms three of four days. Cannot get a cab from the tower without a 1-2 hour wait. Elevaters were broke and a hassel. Will not stay there again. The suite itself is nice, but the rest, NOT SO NICE!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Polo Towers - a Diamond Resorts International Destination Thank you for your feedback. Our housekeeping team does a partial cleaning daily, and we will service the room on the fourth day of your stay, as long as your stay lasts longer than five days. We regret to hear this may have not been your experience, and we are looking into this with our housekeeping manager in order to ensure consistency. We sincerely apologize for the long wait for a taxi cab. It is truly unfortunate for this to have been the case; however, during busy periods in town the waits can seems excessive and sadly our options to resolve this are limited. This being said, we advise our guests to let our front desk team know of your transportation needs as much in advance as possible, to try and remedy these type of situations. We are happy to inform you that the elevator problem has been recorded and fixed. Furthermore, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. When choosing to visit the charming Las Vegas area again, we hope that you will allow us to provide you with a much more enjoyable stay.
Great place to stay just off da strip our room was on back side very quiteGenuine Expedia guest review
"Nice place - time share style."
Didn't stay entire time as there was no Casino or restaurants on location. Nice place though and staff was very helpful.Genuine Expedia guest review
This hotel was immaculate, affordable, and didn't smell like a typical Vegas Casino. It's only a short walk from the newer part of the strip. Eating is close.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice hotel, and very clean rooms"
No restaurant to breakfast nor dinner, but very clean room, nice staff, good service and in front of the strip.Genuine Expedia guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )