All hotels in Biloxi, Mississippi, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
280 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS, 39530, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 2,643 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.1
  • Neighborhood
    4.1
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great"
Good just a little noisy from the renovations taken place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Allen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are currently undergoing a $14 million dollar hotel renovation and we apologize for the construction noise that disturbed you during your stay with us. We try to have our construction team work at times that will not disturb our guests; however, we will explore better options to ensure that the noise is kept to a minimum as we strive to quickly finish our renovation. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night business trip Dec 4, 2015
Allen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary"
Very nice room, quiet and comfortable
Genuine Venere guest review
1 night trip with friends Dec 3, 2015
Kathy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Disapointed"
too much construction noise in room. Slot machines were extremely hungry. We will not be returning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are currently undergoing a $14 million dollar hotel renovation and we apologize for the construction noise that disturbed you during your stay with us. We try to have our construction team work at times that will not disturb our guests; however, we will explore better options to ensure that the noise is kept to a minimum as we strive to quickly finish our renovation. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Nov 30, 2015
Tommy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Getaway"
Convenient to beach. Casino very small. Pay for wi-fi, pool, sauna, spa, this was a hidden extra fee for WiFi. Coffee in room was good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours that helps our team improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night trip with friends Nov 30, 2015
Jacqueline
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Casino stay!"
Great stay for a great price, even when you add in the resort fee. Great non-smoking rooms with comfy king sized beds, refrigerator, microwave, coffee service, great shower. Very convenient with all the restaurants, buffet, bars, swimming pools, jacuzzi, and more.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Dennis, Thank you for sharing such helpful details about your stay. We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything we have to offer and that your room exceeded your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and are excited you'll return to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night family trip Dec 1, 2015
Dennis
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not relaxing at all do to all the noise."
The hotel was under renovation so it was nosey from 7am till 3pm all three days of our stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Latoya, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are currently undergoing a $14 million dollar hotel renovation and we apologize for the construction noise that disturbed you during your stay with us. We try to have our construction team work at times that will not disturb our guests; however, we will explore better options to ensure that the noise is kept to a minimum as we strive to quickly finish our renovation. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night trip Nov 30, 2015
Latoya
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Horrible experience!!"
No knobs to turn on lamps. Room very dusty. Spots on nightstands from drinks. Bed very uncomfortable. Disinfectant smell was horrible. We had a non smoking room and sitting chairs smelled like smoke. Non no. Smoking gambling area. Would not stay here again!!! Were not advised in advance that hotel was under renovations!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Sally, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to provide each and every guest with exceptional customer service, with lots of Southern hospitality thrown in. Clearly this was not your experience, and for that, we apologize. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night family trip Nov 25, 2015
Sally
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No help hotel."
was charged for Wi Fi along with Resort fee surprise. At check in. Your people were zero 0 HELP. In getting access to a Computer. Wound up in Biloxi City Library. Very nice people.
Genuine Venere guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 23, 2015
terry
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good value for money."
The carpets in our room and the hallways were badly stained and the room looked a little worn.The size was good and it was quiet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel accommodations. We appreciate your feedback regarding the state of your hotel room. We are addressing these issues now with our current hotel renovation. The next time you visit Biloxi, we hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night trip with friends Nov 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Could be a five star"
First morning we reported an issue with the TV --- it was never fixed. Carpet in the hallways were very stained-- just gross. The lighting in the bathroom is terrible for a woman doing her make up and hair.
Genuine Venere guest review
2 night romance trip Nov 22, 2015
Cynthia
US
3.0 / 5Good
Smoking in the casino was disgusting . Casino down the way had a no smoking section .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, We understand our guests desire smoke free areas, and Harrah's Gulf Coast has designated smoking and non-smoking sections. The hotel lobby and all dining venues are smoke free. Smoking is only permitted on the casino floor and outside. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was very pleasant. I would love to stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Left Overs !!"
Sorry to say that we did not get what we booked. We booked a king size room with a Gulf view. What we got was two Queen size beds with a view looking east. If we strained our necks I guess you could see the Gulf. The check in lady was very nice and trying to help as best as she could but we wanted to see a manager to resolve this. The manager comes out with an attitude and really never said I am sorry or anything. All she said was it was the same room with Queen beds. Which was not true because once we got to the room, it looked like the room was for left overs, used for last minute bookings. Not to mention the shower was terrible. The shower head had just enough water coming out of it to get wet. It took me 30 minutes to take a shower. Bottom line is, seems like the management did not care if we were happy or not. Here it is, take it or leave it. We even asked if you think you give us something to make up for our loss, like a buffet or something..it is a casino when they give all kinds of things away to get you to stay there.. Nope.. what a shame !!and they want us to come back !! I do not think so !! Why should we!! There plenty of other places along the coast that would be happy to have us. I used to work in the hotel business in sales by the way and this is not the way to get return business. Also, this was the first time we have stayed at a Harrah's property... sorry but first impression was not good !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Laiya, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We truly appreciate your feedback. Clearly, you had less than a favorable experience and we can assure that all of your comments will be shared with our hotel operations team. Despite this negative experience, we hope that the next time you visit Biloxi you'll stay with us again and give us the opportunity to earn your trust back. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Nov 14, 2015
Laiya
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Eveyone was very Nice and Humble, experience was very great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Ashlee, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and everything we have to offer! We look forward to welcoming you upon your next visit! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 15, 2015
Ashlee
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay avoid the buffet"
It is a beautiful hotel. I was very disappointed in the food at their buffet. I was the worst I have had anywhere. Meat over cooked and nothing seemed fresh and a horrible selection. I have eaten at Harrah's Reno and Lake Tahoe and this place isn't in the same league.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are thrilled with your compliments and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We understand that our guests desire a variety of dining venues and we apologize for your experience in Flavors. There are four other dining venues on property. They are Mix&Mingle, Magnolia House, Steak 'n Shake, and The Corner Cafe, which all provide a variety of different selection. The next time you visit us again, we recommend trying one of these restaurants. Thank you for your visit, and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night trip with friends Nov 11, 2015
Gregory
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exciting"
I really enjoy my weekend stay it was relaxing
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Heather, Thank you for being a valued guest at Harrah's Gulf Coast! We appreciate your great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 13, 2015
Heather
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
One night while visiting family. The beach in this area was not the best but we did enjoy a nice walk.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and casino! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night family trip Nov 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ask about additional charges. Surprise!"
Stayed here on the way to my son's winging ceremony at Whiting Naval Air Field. The carpet was filthy and not very clean. They added an additional charge of $10 when checking in for amenities, which must be paid even if you are not going to use them.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay but sad to learn about your frustrations with our standard Resort Fee. We, like other casinos and hotels, charge a resort fee which allows internet access for your laptops and other mobile devices, along with access to our pool and local phone calls. Your comments will be shared with our hotel management team and we will work to make sure that our Resort Fee is more transparent. The next time you visit Biloxi, we hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 4, 2015
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Anniversary Week!!"
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay! The staff was so nice and helpful. I give the front desk, gift shop, and the dinning staff an A+! And the room was great as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Tay, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for choosing to celebrate such a special occasion with us! We hope you continue to experience more great moments here at Harrah's Gulf Coast. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
4 night romance trip Sep 21, 2015
TayNinh
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The stay was good for hotel comfort but no breakfast included, no shop nearby and far from shopping and restaurant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are thrilled with your compliments and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. Steak 'n Shake serves breakfast and is open 24/7 and The Corner Cafe serves hot breakfast items daily and is also open 24/7. Thank you for sharing your experiences and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night family trip Nov 5, 2015
Vannaphone
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GREAT VISIT."
MOST FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES THAT I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED , EVERY EMPLOYEE WE PASSED SMILED AND SPOKE. VERRY FRIENDLY ATMISPHERE.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Leonard, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our excellent customer service. We believe in treating our guests like family - it's traditional Southern hospitality at its best. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Nov 4, 2015
LEONARD
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice but in need of some updating"
The room was very nice and clean. I reserved a non-smoking room but someone in an adjacent room must have been breaking the rules as I could smell cigarette smoke in my room. I was traveling with friends who were on another floor and their room did not have the same issue. The facilities could use some updating but from what I overheard from a staff member that is happening in the near future. The price was exceptional and I would consider staying there again once the updating is completed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 9, 2015
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Would like a bit more."
The hotel was nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly. Overall our stay was very nice. The hotel could have had a bit more options with entertainment for the non-casino goers. For example the pool bar was close therefore just leaving the casino and the singer at one of the restaurants as the choices. Otherwise you had to leave the casino for options.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such helpful details about your stay. We’re delighted to hear how polite and helpful our staff was and that your room exceeded your expectations. We are always looking to provide more entertainment options and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Room was dirty"
Room was dirty, the carpet was very dirty. Not a user friendly hotel if you need to work in your room, no desk and lack of outlets by the table that you have to use for a desk. Service and food was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are happy that you enjoyed our customer service and dining options. We appreciate your feedback regarding our hotel room and the lack of a work space. These issues are being addressed during our hotel renovation and we hope you visit soon to experience our newly renovated rooms. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
4 night business trip Nov 2, 2015
Paul
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
A good time...great getaway..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Ernestine, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are delighted that you had a positive experience and hope you'll return to stay with us soon. We look forward to welcoming you upon your return. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 31, 2015
Ernestine
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Affordable, great value, very comfortable"
Very comfortable bed and room. Good price. Loved the pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are thrilled with your compliments and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Harrah's Gulf Coast on your next trip to Biloxi. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Nov 3, 2015
Rhonda
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Too many options to return here"
Booked three day visit for family business. Staff very friendly and attentive and parking access very convenient; but downhill from there. Hallways were freezing cold. Room carpet was filthy. Waiting til 8:30 for a shower in the morning brought no hot water. Gaming area's effort to remove odor from cigarettes seemed nonexistent; other area casinos seem to at least try or offer smoke-free gaming areas. Outdoor smoking area is right by entry door from garage which is very unpleasant for nonsmokers. Buffet offered the least choice I've encountered compared to other casino hotels in the area. Had to go ask for a waiter/waitress in the restaurant away from the buffet. We booked here because it was only 10 dollars more than budget motels, and the view from our room may have justified that at least.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 5, 2015
Paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great stay"
I was outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 29, 2015
Lakenda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"saints stay"
stay was great, only issue was with flickering light outside of room door, informed front desk twice, issue was never resolved.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are thrilled with your compliments and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Harrah's Gulf Coast and experience our newly renovated hotel. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 31, 2015
michael
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"R AND R"
A 2day getaway from for some R and R. Very relaxing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Valetta, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get some needed R&R! The next time you find yourself on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 27, 2015
Valetta
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Was a quick getaway weren't there long but enjoyed ourselves, food was good and had a great time in the casino! Also enjoyed sitting about the pool in the evening!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Gina, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, our pool, and our friendly customer service! The next time you find yourself on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 29, 2015
Gina
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay somewhere else."
Hotel needs upgrade. Room smelled like a gallon of cheap perfume spilled on the floor. Casino was dated. Would not let us check in early without a charge.Much better options in the area. Do not waste your money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We truly appreciate your feedback. Clearly, you had less than a favorable experience and we can assure that all of your comments will be shared with our hotel operations team. Our early check-in policy is similar to many coastal hotels and we will work to ensure that this policy is more transparent. We do hope that you chose to stay with us again, especially after our hotel renovation. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 28, 2015
paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very nice and loved restaurant Magnolia House
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Toni, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and everything we have to offer! We look forward to welcoming you upon your next visit! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night family trip Oct 25, 2015
Toni
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Old needs help"
I was surprised by the condition of the hotel. I've stayed at Harrah's in Las Vegas and loved it but this one needs HELP. The bathroom was clean as well as the beds but the floor was filthy. There were big stains all over. I went to plug in a lamp and the socket was hanging out of the wall. I actually paid extra for a gulf view. The casino is very small and the machines are old. I normally give good reviews and think people are picky about things like dirty carpets but it was so bad it needed mentioning
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 30, 2015
paula
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great staff and very nice rooms ."
Staff was very nice just a little disappointed in casino size .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Bring your own movie"
The TV did not work, I called for maintenance, they came in quick, worked on 2 remote controls but could not fix it I told the receptionist and was told they will check it again for the next guest The receptionist was not clear about what the $11.99 resort fee was. If it was for the WiFi, I could have done without it Heavy smoke in the casino
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel accommodations but sad to learn about your frustrations with your television not working and our standard Resort Fee. Regarding your television not working, we are happy to announce that we are remodeling our hotel rooms and will bring to you a more comfortable stay in the near future. In addition, like other casinos and hotels, we charge a resort fee which allows internet access for your laptops and other mobile devices, along with access to our pool and local phone calls. Your comments will be shared with our hotel management team and we will work to make sure that our Resort Fee is more transparent and our hotel rooms exceeds our guests expectations. The next time you visit Biloxi, we hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night business trip Oct 21, 2015
Carlos
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Well appointed room, comfy bed. I only wish we had a water view.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Alison, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and casino. We are thrilled with your compliments and are delighted that we exceeded your expectations. We understand our guests desire specific room types, and we are sorry this room type was not available for you. We are exploring better ways to ensure that our guests receive the room they request for their future visits to Harrah's Gulf Coast. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 15, 2015
Alison
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice place, not the best service"
Wifi cut in an out the entire time we were there, seemed you had to upgrade to the premium package or you couldn't get proper service. My fiancée and I are both mid twenties and maybe they don't see a lot of young people there but the whole we felt under minded because of our age. The bellhop was assisting us with the bags and I asked about a suite we were passing. He laughed and said maybe another time as in we couldn't possibly afford it. We were sitting in a gazebo the following day and a waitress came over and said the gazebo costs $75 and her boss is watching so we need to move. Not asking if we would like to purchase the gazebo we weren't aware that even cost money. She also never checked on us after our first drink so we went back to the room. Overall hotel is nice and we had a great time in the casino but wouldn't return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, On behalf of the Harrah's team, I thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent stay at our hotel and casino. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours, that helps our team improve. All of your comments will be shared with our hotel management team. Despite your lukewarm experience, we hope that the next time you visit Biloxi, you will choose to stay with us again. Our staff would welcome the opportunity to show you the Harrah's experience, that so many of our guests have grown fond of. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Had no toilet paper in room when we checked in at 700 pm on a Saturday night and had to wait 45 minutes and two phone calls before they brought some up
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours that helps our team improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night family trip Oct 10, 2015
Anthony
US
3.0 / 5Good
Nice place,friendly staff would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Jeffery, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours that helps our team improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
5 night romance trip Oct 4, 2015
Jeffrey M
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"weekend get away"
It was nice an a fun place to stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Paul, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are delighted that you had a positive experience and would return to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you upon your return. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 10, 2015
paul
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Crusin' the Coast 2015"
Enjoyed the stay & hotel amenities.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Les, Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, our amenities and our friendly customer service! The next time you find yourself on the Mississippi Gulf Coast, we hope you'll choose to stay with us again! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
2 night romance trip Oct 9, 2015
Les
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Horrible"
I had reserved the room several weeks in advance and have my number for the reservation. I arrived late at 1 am and my room was not ready, no notification phone call to inform me of any such problem. Waited an hour after I arrived and the room still was not ready. She offered a $30 refund on a $550 dollar reservation which was ridiculously low amount.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Nice place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Al, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night business trip Oct 5, 2015
Al
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fire Alarm System Problems."
Hotel had problems with their fire alarm system. Kept going off all night. Was able to only get a couple hours sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel and casino. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel accommodations, and we appreciate your feedback regarding our fire alarm. We will be sure to address these issues. The next time you visit Biloxi, we hope you'll stay with us again. Sincerely, Harrah's Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 6, 2015
PHILIP
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy"
My wife's key failed to open the door to our room. She contacted hotel staff and they refused to open the door. Their excuse was that she wasn't on my reservation where I had the room. My wife told them she had a key but it didn't work. She asked them to open the door so she could show them her identification but they refused. I would never stay at that hotel ever again. I will also tell everyone I see not to ever stay there either.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 9, 2015
Donald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"mini vaca"
We booked a standard room yet when we arrived were upgraded to a Gulf view room. Incredible views. Friendliest staff ever. Good food in the cafe. Casino was not too smoke filled. Will definitely be back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience our excellent customer service. We believe in treating our guests like family - it's traditional Southern hospitality at its best. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
3 night family trip Sep 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great get away!"
It was a great relaxing get away!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Luanne, Thank you for the great review of our hotel and casino! We are delighted that you had a positive experience and hope you'll return to stay with us again! We look forward to welcoming you upon your return. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night trip with friends Oct 4, 2015
Luanne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Biloxi is not as good as it used to be."
Casino was a great disappointment. Heavy smoking odors and too many penny machines. Went to another casino for entertainment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Denver, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. We truly appreciate your candid feedback. It is feedback such as yours that helps our team improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
1 night romance trip Oct 4, 2015
Denver
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The staff were friendly, but seemed busy at the front desk. They could have used more help.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Harrah's Gulf Coast
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll return to stay with us again! Sincerely, Harrah’s Gulf Coast
Other trip Oct 5, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews