All hotels in Bromont, Quebec, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
90 Stanstead Street, Bromont, QC, J2L 1K6, Canada, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 338 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Pool
    Great pool
  • Wellness
    Sufficient wellness & sports facilities
  • Comfort
    Comfortable
  • Bar
    Bar is not good

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Location"
Great location in a beautiful setting. 2-story loft room are renovated and are great. Pools are great but maintenance is needed. Price way too high for the food. I would say the service is more of a 3 star hotel, the employees are great but there is something missing. I would go back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 17, 2014
Marc
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect weekend get-away"
A lovely hotel with all the amenities you could need.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Zoo de Granby"
Excellent, I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 4, 2014
Mariane M.
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
Old room, not refreshed. looks like 4 * and not 5
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Dominique, thank you for your comments in regards to your stay with us. All our rooms are undergoing renovations starting this fall, so look for our pics and updates on our social media channels! We hope to see you again in Bromont, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
1 night family trip Jul 31, 2014
Dominique
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice"
The hotel staff was amazing and the facilities were beautiful. We will be coming back .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 26, 2014
Fiona
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Golf weekend Chateau Bromont"
If you want to spend a relaxing golf weekend this is the place to go. Golf was great hotel and their amenities fabulous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Diana, thanks for taking the time to write about your golf weekend! We hope to see you again before the season is over. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
1 night trip Jul 19, 2014
Diana
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel"
Room was nice and the food was good at a fair price
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 24, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel location."
Overall it was awesome. The staff is great. Our stay was perfect. The rooms are a little small but comfortable. We had everything that we needed. Nicholas and Guillaume at the outside bar were awesome. Nothing bad to say about that place. Please instead of driving, use the shuttle. It brings you to the little street where all the restaurants are. We really enjoyed our dinner to the MacPherson steakhouse.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hi Nancy, thank you for your comments! We'll be sure to tell the staff they did a great job, and we hope to see you again in Bromont. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
Nancy
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Slightly disappointed"
Hotel is in a beautiful setting but interior is a bit disappointing. Overwhelming smell of chlorine in the lobby, lacking the luxuriousness you'd expect. The room was fine in a chain hotel sort of way, but the floor of the bathroom didn't seem that clean. We were happy with the rate we paid through Expedia, but I would have felt fleeced if I'd paid the standard per room rate we were originally quoted. Not sure we'd stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Alyssa, thank for your comments. The entire 166 rooms in the hotel are now 100% renovated, so you can be sure that if you choose to stay with us again you will not be disappointed. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
Alissa
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Great scenery but room are disappointing for price"
We (2 adults, 2 children) stayed in a 2-queen bed room facing the interior pool. Not only this meant that we couldn't enjoy the nice surroundings, but it made the room dark and the lighting does not make up for it. The room was also quite cramped. I've seen nicer rooms in mid-range chain hotels for much less. The terrasse bistro is very pleasant with spectacular scenery but the food is way overpriced. The kids enjoyed the outside pool. There are also 4 spas adjacent to the terrasse, very nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Daniel, thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Our hotel underwent complete renovations of the 166 rooms from September to December 2014, so should you chose to stay with us again, you would probably feel like you were in a totally different establishment. We always strive to improve our guest services, so we'll be glad to host you again in the future. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jul 5, 2014
Daniel
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel with great facility near the mountain"
Great lobby, restaurant and pool/spa. Efficient shuttle to the mountain.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at hôtel Château-Bromont. We're glad to read your comments about the decor, the pool and our complimentary shuttle service. We hope to see you again during your next visit in Bromont. Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Mar 9, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel for a family get-away"
I spent one night in the junior suite with my kids. They enjoyed the arcade, pool and fitness room. We skied and enjoyed the surrounding area. Will definitely go back!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear Kim, Thanks for taking the time to write about your stay at hotel Chateau-Bromont during the spring break. We're glad to read that your whole family had a great time and that you'll be back again. Best regards until then, Jessica Millien Ambassadeur de l'accueil / Lobby Ambasasdor Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Mar 8, 2014
kim
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Romantic Stay Ever!"
Will definitely be going back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 2, 2014
Jason
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to ski hills"
Pleasant stay, nice facilities and activities for the kids at school break. Good restaurant
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at hôtel Château-Bromont. We're glad to read your comments about the accomodations and restaurant! We hope to see you again during your next stay in Bromont. Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Mar 5, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Thin wall..."
Only 1 night stay, for a mini ski vacation. Overall, very good experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at hôtel Château Bromont. Please rest assured your comment about the breakfast and the walls will be passed on to our team members. Our main focus is to make our clients happy, so thank you for providing us with this valuable information. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Bromont. Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
Martin
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel is perfect but pics arent accurate on expedi"
I booked on expedia thinking I had booked a room with fireplace (like one the picture) I called to be sure it was with fireplace, we get there and its a normal room..we went to reception 3 times and the girl finally upgraded us but it wasnt the best experience im definitely not booking this hotel via expedia anymore.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at hôtel Château-Bromont. Thank you for mentionning the discrepancies between the room description online and when you got at the hotel, your comments will be passed on to our department manager. We hope to host you again on your next trip to Bromont. Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice hoyel"
very nice facility, very good restaurant
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Château Bromont. Your comments are appreciated and will be passed on to our team members. We hope to see you again soon here in Bromont! Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château Bromont
1 night business trip Jan 14, 2014
Ron
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Romantic weekend at Château-Bromont"
We arrived in the afternoon and went straight to the Spa. We got massages done (not the best massage but it was adequate) then spent 3 hours at the spa (which was wonderful). We checked in our very nice and clean room with a view of the mountains. We had 4 coarse meal at the Quatre canards restaurant (in the hotel). Very good and beautiful ambiance with the live piano. We slept very well and had ate at the breakfast buffet the next morning before going snowboarding.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Vanessa Michèle, thank you for your comments, we're glad to read you had a good stay with us. Our hotel has a prime location, so we pride ourselves on the beautiful view from the dining room and the terrasse. We hope to host you again on your next trip to Bromont, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jan 19, 2014
Vanessa Michèle
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel close to ski hill"
Loved the hotel but the language barrier was a problem as I don't speak French and many employees didn't speak any English
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear Sue, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Château Bromont. As you can see, we're working to make sure we have english-speaking staff on hand to serve our guests in the best possible way. We're looking forward to having you stay with us on another occasion. Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jan 9, 2014
sue
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel close to ski hill"
Loved the hotel but the language barrier was a problem as I don't speak French and many employees didn't speak any English
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Sue, thank you for your comment. We are always looking to offer better service, one of our main concerns is increasing the number of bilingual staff members. Please feel free to visit us again during your next stay in Bromont! Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jan 9, 2014
sue
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"No service in early morning"
I work early in the morning form 5:00 Am so that I can enjoy a day of skying with my family. I cannot make my morning coffee in the room everyone is sleeping. I went in the main lobby to work and to get a coffee. No service before 7:00 AM; not even water or coffee. Went to the restaurant at 6:56 for a coffee; I was told to come back at 7:00 !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 4, 2014
Mark
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"For the rate I paid, I was not impressed."
The pool and spa were not very clean and for the rate I paid my room was very ordinary. No 4hrs ski passes offered at the hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear guest, We're very sorry to read the details of your recent stay with us at Château Bromont. This is certainly not in keeping with our very high standards of sanitary pool & spa areas, and please rest assured your comments have already been shared with our team for timely action. We hope you will choose to stay with us on another occasion. Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château Bromont
Other trip Jan 6, 2014
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very convenient location for the ski resort"
It's a little dated, and the pool gets crowded fast. The spa was fantastic!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Château Bromont. Since this hotel was built in the late '80s, we're working on keeping the cachet while updating as time goes by. Happy to see you loved the Spa! Best regards, Jessica Millien Ambassadeure de l'accueil / Lobby Ambassador Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Dec 30, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Chateau Bromont"
1) Rooms on Level 3 can be noisy because of communicating door on second level. Can be noisy because we had a family with crying baby and young kids across our room which keep us awake a good portion of the night and early in the morning. 2) Short bed for a 6 feet men. 3) Unconfortable pillows.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 12, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to the village of Bromont"
Bromont is a beautiful town in the Eastern Townships of Quebec. The château was lovely and very kid friendly. The restaurants are of good quality, but I did find the breakfast buffet a little pricey. The room was very comfortable and I was able to control the heat, which is important for a good night's sleep. Overall, I was pleased with my experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with your children. We added new services for our young guests, so please visit us again anytime! Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Oct 14, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"choice of room"
The hotel selected a mini-suite with a staircase to the sleeping space, which is very awkward for luggage. Also there was only one very small window with an uninspiring view of other rooms. So we went back to the desk and they happily offered us room 243, an executive suite with balcony overlooking the golf course and mountain. This was highly satisfactory in all respects.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments, we are happy to read that our staff was able to accommodate you and your needs to make your stay the best possible. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Sep 5, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel for weekend getaway near village"
Great amenities, polite and friendly staff. Hotel located near village with its quaint restaurants. Facing golf and steps away from Ski Bromont.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Sandra, thank you for your comments. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're looking forward to seeing you again in Bromont! Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 28, 2013
Sandra
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Chateau Broumont"
The best part of our experience was David the concierge/bellman. He was helpful with recommending a hotel in Quebec City to helping my cousin get back to the airport in Montreal. He was the face of Hotel Broumont. I would go back again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello BBBBB, thank you for your comments, we are happy to read that our bellman David was helpful during your stay! We are very happy to say that he is still part of our team today, so we hope you can see him again on your next visit! Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 16, 2013
BBBBB
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Perfect in every way.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 11, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very pleased"
Very nice hotel. Closest hotel to the aqua park and the ski slopes. Very clean room, nice buffet for breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments! We're looking forward to seeing you again in Bromont!
Other trip Aug 14, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
We spent a wonderful wekk end at this beautiful hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello N.Z., thank you for your comments, we're looking forward to seeing you again in Bromont!
Other trip Aug 10, 2013
N. Z.
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"disappointed in room"
When I arrived I asked if I could get a mountain view, because I had read that morning that the mountain view was best. The lady at the desk said there were none left but she could give me a room with an outdoor view , I said great. When we went up to the room the window only look into the indoor pool area, I immediately went downstairs and the clerk said that there were no other rooms but that on Sun many people were leaving and that we could switch rooms. When Sunday morning came i went to the desk and the clerk was not helpful at all she just quickly looked at the computer and said all the mountain views were already booked, I explained what I had been told but she was of no help. The problem is that the indoor pool opens at 6 am. and parents come with their kids and let them yell which you can hear in the room, not a good way to start the day.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Lise, we are sorry to read that the service you got on your last visit with us did not live up to your expectations. Our whole management team has been changed since then, so we hope you choose to stay with us again and see how we take our guests' satisfaction to heart. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 8, 2013
Lise
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quiet getaway"
Our request to be have a room was recognized and we were put into a room looking into the interior pool. We did return to our room at the end of the day to find that it had not been made up, however, once the desk was notified the situation was quickly rectified.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Penny, thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we do want our guests to have the best experience possible while staying in our establishment and we are happy to read that your needs were met. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 7, 2013
Penny
CA
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not a 4-star at all"
Nice lobby but the rooms need to be updated Pricey restaurant
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments! Our 166 rooms are entirely renovated, so we hope to see you again in Bromont. Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 6, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mountain view rooms are the tops!"
I had a Mountain-view room that I would highly recommend. My friend had an inside pool-view room and the noise, especially late at night, was bothersome.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Alan, thank you for your comments. Our rooms with the pool view can be a bit less quiet, but we do have rules to make sure our guests are respectful when using the pool. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 6, 2013
Alan
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Bring your own BOOZE and FOOD or Lot of $"
Over priced drinks and Food - A cheapest bottle of sparkling white wine served at Terrace Bar $50 Tipping 15% extra - Same bottle at SAAQ store in town for less than $20. Breakfast $16 for continental and 20+ for Hot break fast. Coffee is only one free cup per person in the room free.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 31, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place for family getawat"
Stayed on the 3rd floor. Rooms are brand new and very well appointed. Kids loved the mezzanine in the room. Indoor pool was small but convenient for a rainy day. Outdoor pool is heated so it is perfect even for not-so-warm days. Overall a pretty nice place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 3, 2013
Mandri
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Sound proof terrible"
The sound proof is terrible in the 2 level rooms with the metal stairs,you here the kids yelling and going up and down the metal stairs.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello Pat, thank you for your comments! As of 2014, all the 166 rooms in the hotel have been renovated and the sound proofing has been taken care of as well. We hope you choose to stay with us again on another occasion. Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Aug 2, 2013
Pat
CA
3.0 / 5Good
Our stay would have been much more appreciated if the pool had been opened later in the evening. We got to the hotel too late to enjoy it, unfortunately. I'm sure a longer stay would have been much better. The scenery is really nice in the surrounding area. Our window faced the parking lot, so not much to see that way. I can't rate our stay higher because of all the let downs. Too bad. Nice and clean, though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 16, 2013
Johanne
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"pleasant surprise"
loved the hotel placement, the outside pool and hot tubs. better and healthier food menu is lacking. Great experinece in all.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments. We're looking forward to seeing you again in Bromont, and don't forget to stop by the dining room where our menus have evolved a lot. Best regards, Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jul 17, 2013
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean and Comfortable"
Some features of the hotel are beginning to look a little dated, but overall it was clean and comfortable. The service was good and the scenery was beautiful. The surrounding town is gorgeous and there is lots to do near by (ski, water park, golf, shopping, restaurants, bike trail...). It's a good option if you're looking for something nice for a reasonable price!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Hello, thank you for your comments! All our rooms (166) have been renovated in 20141, so please come back and visit us again, you'll love the changes. Jessica Millien Web Community Manager Domaine Château-Bromont
Other trip Jul 2, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Room view"
Make sure you ask for a view of the mountain, it is lovely.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 1, 2013
Francois
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel rating"
It was a very pleasant stay with good atmosphere , clean spacious rooms and good service and food.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Apr 22, 2013
A Traveler
IE

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"beau séjour à répéter."
Tres agreable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Dec 27, 2015
Hugues
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Noel en famille"
Petit 2 jours en famille. Service impeccable, chambre de bonne grandeur, jeux gonflants au sous-sol pour les enfants très apprécié. La piscine était un peu froide.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Dec 24, 2015
Frédéric
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Belle nuit d'amour et bon party de bureau.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 27, 2015
marc
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Bien mais..."
J'ai reservé la chambre au château Bromont avant mai 2015 car on s est inscrit à une course ( demi- marathon des micro brasseries) C'est 2 jours avant que je reçois un appel pour me prévenir qu'on ne pourra pas se loger au château Bromont mais à l'auberge Bromont avec un rabais sur le prix de la chambre... À L'auberge Bromont , notre chambre était juste à côté de la porte d'entrée principale, donc on entendait toujours le bruit de la porte qui se refermait. Le déjeuner par contre était servi au château Bromont, il fallait se déplacer là-bas avant notre course. Nous avons dejeuné à 7h , toute la nourriture n'était pas encore sortie, nous nous sommes contentés du peu qu'il y avait... Personnel très courtois autant à l'auberge qu au château Bromont. J'ai trouvé que le rabais accordé n'était pas suffisant comparé à l'inconvénient d être relogé à l'auberge
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Bonjour, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager vos commentaires avec nous au sujet de votre séjour à l'Auberge. Il nous arrive très rârement d'avoir à relocaliser des clients à l'Auberge, mais ce fut le cas pour vous et nous comprenons qu'il y ait eu des inconvénients engendrés par cette situation. Nous souhaitons pouvoir vous accueillir parmi nous de nouveau à notre hôtel lors d'un autre séjour.
1 night family trip Nov 7, 2015
A Traveler
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"merveilleux"
Moi et mon copain sommes aller pour 1 nuit . Et que dire de l'emplacement WOW! En face de la montagne ski bromont , c'était magnifique. Belle endroit , nous avions pris la suite junior avec foyer et le personnel ont été super. Seul hic , je ttrouvai la piscine trop froide mais ces idées se sont changer en allant dans le spa... le spa sur la terrasse , c'est magnifique .. je recommande cet hotel!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Bonjour Myriam, nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez aimé votre séjour avec nous à l'hôtel! Toutes nos piscines sont chauffées à l'année, mais rien ne bat les bains tourbillons avec vue panoramique sur la terrasse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau!
1 night romance trip Oct 31, 2015
Myriam
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"a recommander"
endroit tranquille ,spa exterieur tres bien
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hôtel Château-Bromont
Bonjour François, merci pour vos commentaires et à bientôt!
1 night family trip Oct 24, 2015
Francois
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
overbooking par hotel.com Notre chambre 2 étages à été remplacée par une chambre à 1 seul étage mais avec belle vue...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 11, 2015
Martin
CA
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews