All hotels in Perrysburg, Ohio, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6165 Levis Commons Blvd, Perrysburg, OH, 43551, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9477
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.5 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 137 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.6
  • Comfort
    4.4
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.7
2.0 / 5Fair
"No Hot Water"
This hotel was clean and very nice except we didn't have hot water to shower with the morning before we left. The front desk knew of a boiler issue and said there wasn't anything they could do for us since we booked through Hotels.com!! They do not stand behind customer satisfaction when not booked through their own site??!!?? There wasn't anyone else to speak to and we were handed the hotel manager's business card. She would have comped our room if we hadn't book through Hotels.com
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 18, 2014
Randy W
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Holiday trip"
My only complaint about our stay is that the dials, on each side of the bed to adjust firmness, didn't work. Our numbers were the same, but while my side was right about where i wanted it, my wife woke up in a canoe with a sore back. A regular hotel bed would have been comfortable for both of us without the fuss. (and 3:00 am would have been a very impractical time to switch rooms). I would still recommend to a friend, but be sure to test the bed before settling in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Expedia regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We appreciate any and all feedback that we receive. I would first like to apologize about the issues that you had with our bed. I am not sure if our staff made you aware of our sleep system beds. There are adjustable knobs on each side of the bed that control the softness/firmness of the bed. Either way I will make sure that my maintenance staff checks the bed to make sure the inner coil system is working properly. I hope this was just a small issue to an otherwise great stay. We strive for customer service here so we will make sure that any issue is taken care of as soon as possible. If you had any other questions or comments regarding your stay please feel free to contact me at any time, my line is always open. Please enjoy the rest of your week we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night trip Apr 19, 2014
Greg
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel in a great location"
This was our second stay in this hotel. The Levi Commons area is beautiful. Nice shops and restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. They are even equipped with a mini fridge, microwave and Kurig coffee maker. These are nice additions to an already better than average hotel room. The pool area was very inviting with tables and chairs as well as chaise lounges available. There was also a spa tub which we appreciated!! The buffet breakfast was a good value as well especially if you are traveling with children. The hotel is easy to get in and out of with plenty of parking available.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 22, 2014
Betsy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Comfy clean beds.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent location"
Close to several good restaurants
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A great hotel for a weekend getaway with my wife."
This was a relaxing stay, one complete with a nice restaurant that served a wonderful breakfast. Fresh juice, fruit, oatmeal, pancakes, etc.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient location, would stay again"
Overall, the room was good and the price was fair. Proximity to restaurants and comedy club was great. Only complaints were that the bathroom lights were dim, even when both switches were on and there was only lukewarm water in the shower at 7 am the morning of departure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Couples Night, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia Travel Services Site. I am glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. In addition to various activities that are in walking distance our location also offers close proximity to all the area attractions such as Toledo’s famous art museum, Zoo, Old Style Ball Park, Hollywood casino, Cedar Point and many others. We sincerely appreciate you mentioning our rooms being good but the lighting in the bathroom wasn’t sufficient enough even when both light fixture was turned on. We will check the wattage on those rooms to see if the correct light bulbs were used in your room. Usually we rarely receive a comment on that subject however we appreciate you mentioning it so we can take the corrective action for our future guests. Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests and to do so we need our valued guest’s comments. We will share your feed back with our entire team especially the housekeeping staff so they get to know that that their hard work is noticed and appreciated. Once again we thank you for giving us the opportunity to be at your service and hope you will choose us again when you visit the area in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night romance trip Mar 22, 2014
Couples Night
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Should have been better!"
Despite the hotel location and condition, they were unable to control unpleasant guests that were screaming in the hallway until 3am. Two calls to guest services was not enough for them to control the situation. At the end, we couldt sleep at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your rexprience while a guest hear at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia.On behalf of the staff and management of the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg, please accept our sincere apologies for the noise caused by the party nearby your room. It is unfortunate that people behave in such a manner to disrupt others and we are in the process of dealing with the folks that caused this disturbance. I have spoken with my security and front desk staff to make them aware when such a complaint is made on a room to not be afraid to contact the police. Hopefully, going forward, we can put an immediate stop to such an occurrence by involving the local authorities and having issues like this removed instead of trying to quiet them down on our own. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope this experience will not deter you from doing so again. We would love to show the changes we have made in our system and provide you with the true Hilton experience that is expected. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night trip Mar 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place bit of a contrived neighborhood."
I would stay here again, it has a nice relaxed feel. The surrounding area is more like an upscale shopping center contrived to offer a small town main street. It was expensive but that meant the requirements were higher for all rating categories. All in all the experience met a high standard of requirements.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Joel M, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We appreciate you taking the time for shareing your exprience on Expedia. We welcome any and all feedback our guests provides so we can better serve to our valued guests such as yourself and our upcoming guests. We look forward to having the privilege of serving you as our guest in the near future. If you have and additional comments, questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at anytime, have a great day! Sincerely. Izzet Sozeri General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night trip Mar 15, 2014
Joel M
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great last-minute find"
I needed a hotel at the last minute... this was perfect... and using the mobile app I was able to get an even better deal!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 17, 2014
RJA123
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
perfect
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome Stay!"
Great hotel, staff was friendly, room was clean, and quiet.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful experience"
our stay was on very short notice, and we had a wonderful time. the hotel was very very clean and the kids felt right at home.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 10, 2014
steve
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very nice hotel. Breakfast was not included, but very good. The bed was uncomfortable despite the "adjustable" mattress. Very clean, friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice stay outside Toledo"
This was a nice hotel when some girlfriends and I mt up for a girls weekend. New, not particularly remarkable, but clean, quiet and near shopping and restaurants. They bill themselves as being a little more posh than they really are, but it was plenty nice enough.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 3, 2014
J
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel and fitness room"
Overall experience was good. They did some how miss cleaning our room. We had been gone all day and came back to an unclean room. When I called the housekeeping number they sent someone up to refresh the room within 10 minutes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Kevin,, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Trip Advisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with the delay in servicing your room by our housekeeping department. After reading your feedback we went back and review the information as why there was a delay providing the service to you on timely manner which we truly proud of delivering everyday; we found out that you had a DND sign on the door until early afternoon. In an effort to respect our guest’s privacy it is our policy not to enter in to the room when there is a DND sign posted on the door. I am happy to hear that upon requesting the service our team member was able to service your room within 10 minutes of your call. We also appreciate your comments on our award winning Garden Sleep System beds and pool and Hot tub areas as well as our Fitness Center. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
kevin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"beautiful hotel"
My wife and I loved our stay there on Valentine's Day. Beautiful room and couldn't beat the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Feb 14, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel was nice and close to things and activities"
Close to the things and activities we wanted to do
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful Hotel and Staff"
The family and I stayed here for the second time this past weekend. We stayed here last year also while in town for a softball camp at UT. This hotel is amazing. We love staying here especially since it is right there with Levis Commons. The staff is amazing and friendly. The breakfast is pretty good. It is buffet style, plus they offer different stuff that they will fix for you too. This year when we got back to the hotel from camp all my girl wanted to do was swim. We go down to the pool and the heater for the pool and hot tub was broken. That was a bummer. But from my understanding the maint. guy did a temporary fix and got it going again for the guests. So that was nice. But the most amazing thing was this. I got up Monday morning back at home and realized I had left all my good shaving products at the hotel. So we called them and they had found them. So they said they would send them to me. Guess what it is now Tuesday. I got them this morning. Now that is customer service. Thank you staff!! Will stay here for sure again next year. Keep up the great work.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia site. We appreciate you being a loyal guest year after year. We are glad to find out that you had a pleasant stay and enjoy our location surrounded by many different attractions and all within walking distance. We are grateful that you mentioned on your post about our hotel being clean and staff being efficient and helpful with issues you brought in to their attention. We also noted that you enjoy our award winning breakfast at the Great American Grill and were happy to receive your forgotten belongings within a short period of time.. We certainly will share your comments with our team member so they too can acknowledge that their efforts are well recognized and appreciated. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
2 night trip Jan 24, 2014
Tony
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. When they inquired where we were going they gave us a 15% discount off the entire check for the restaurant across the street.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 18, 2014
Ron
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Conveniently located in a shopping plaza"
Early check in!!!! Convenient
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Dec 23, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel, a little pricey."
Great place to stay. Lots of close shopping and restaurants. A bit expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 28, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"No Hot Water"
Nice place but no hot water for 2 days. Tough to shower in cold water and didn't get satisfaction from staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on expedia regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We sincerly appreciate your feedback and be assured that the problem you exprienced with hot water was an isolated incident and corrective action is taking. to avoid similar situations in the future. We thank you for your bussiness and hope to serve you again in near future. Sincerely Izzet Sozeri General Manager
Other trip Sep 23, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Breakfast"
Breakfast should be included for the price we paid! Otherwise, this was a beautiful and very clean hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Thank you for taking the time and post a review at expedia site. We appreciate your feed back and assure you to discuss in our next meeting. It was a great pleasure to serve you and we hope to do so again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Other trip Aug 17, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great locale but still pricey on weekends"
It is a fine hotel but located in a tiny town like Perrysburg,OH I was surprised it was still so expensive on the weekends! Who knew the Toledo metropolitan area charged Big City rates to non-business travelers on the weekend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent meeting here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia Site. We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and thought that the hotel was clean and staff was friendly however the rate was a bit on the high side. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and will put it in to good use so we can enhance the services we provide to our valued guests such as yourself. As in any hotel these days, the rate that is offered is determined by the supply and demand throughout the Hilton System Worldwide. We will definitely share your comments with those involved in the rate determination processes and I am sure they will take in to consideration in the future. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
3 night trip Jun 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Stay"
We were here for a convention and brought children with us. This hotel was great for both. We especially appreciated the late check-out! Wonderful staff and facility.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear A traveler, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent convention experience here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia site. We are glad to hear that you had an excellent time with your family while attending a convention that was being held at the hotel. We appreciate that you mentioned our facilities to be good for both purpose. Your comments about our wonderful staff will be shared with all the team members so they too get to know that they made a long lasting impression with you during your visit. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night trip Jun 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"close to cedar point and casino"
very nice area. good shopping and restaurants
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear traveler, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia site. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you liked the approximety to Hollywood Casino and Cedar point both of Northwest Ohio's main attractions. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
3 night family trip May 26, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
Great location by lots of shopping. Walls are thin however.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia site. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our Garden Sleep System beds are the best in industry and we are proud to offer them throughout the hotel. As for the wall thickness I will make sure that our investors are aware of your comment and take in to consideration in next improvement plan for the hotel. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night trip May 24, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Right down the steer from the project I am working"
One night stay. Hotel room was nice and clean. Staff was extremely helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia. We are glad to find out that you enjoyed our location and everything from dining to entertainment it has to offer and more importantly all within walking distance. We also noted that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Other trip May 17, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice, new hotel"
Friendly staff, reaxonable prices, nice, large room, convnient to Perrysburg town center but also Interstate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia.com Site We sincerely appreciate your comments about our friendly and welcoming staff and be assured that we will share your feedback with those that you mentioned on your post. They will be thrilled to find out that their hard work and dedication left you with a long lasting impression of our hotel. Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future.
2 night business trip May 10, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel and location"
The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were comfortable and clean. It had a great location with shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Absolutely no complaints.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Jackie, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Hotels.com Site. We sincerely appreciate your comments about our friendly and welcoming staff and be assured that we will share your feedback with those that you mentioned on your post. They will be thrilled to find out that their hard work and dedication left you with a long lasting impression of our hotel. Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
2 night family trip May 10, 2013
Jackie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
This is the best overall hotel in the area. Great location to restaurants and shopping too. Housekeeping does their job professionally.( Very clean including the carpet. ) Breakfast is very good (for a competitive price), without leaving the hotel. The heating and cooling in the room is controllable; plus it isn't too loud when running.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 19, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Everything youwould want in one hotel"
The only thing I would change are the pillows! They were awful!!!! Other than that the hotel was excellent!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 25, 2013
Trudy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close walk to restaurant, bar, shopping"
Great hotel within a short walk to a nightspot and lots of shopping in a great center for the daytime. Short drive to the casino.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 16, 2013
JK
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place for a weekend getaway"
Staff was wonderful, very helpful. waitress in breakfest area were friendly and very helpful. Great location , close to good dining and shopps.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 21, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel, location, small bathrooms!"
The only thing I would say negative is the size of the bathrooms are small compared to other hotels... other than that, great hotel!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 18, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful hotel"
I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel. It is right next to a variety of shops, and the staff are very friendly. The beds are wonderful (you can adjust the firmness / softness) and I slept great all five nights of my stay. 5 stars! I will stay there again when I return to Toledo.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 23, 2012
Katie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
great value, walking distance to shops, food, nightlife convenient to major highways
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 7, 2012
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice"
very impressed with the location, and overall appearance. It was very clean, we checked in late and they put us right next to the elevator which in the morning was noisy. Other than that I will return.....local shops in the area and theatre. Would help if arrows were painted on the roads due to the numerous roundabouts and traffic flow.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2012
Dr. Mike
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Just wow"
Amazing loved it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Monique, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia Travel Services Site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We are glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, our staff and management strive to provide the best hospitality and a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad that you had a great stay in most part and we hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again when you are visiting the area in the future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
1 night family trip Jun 21, 2015
Monique
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Hotel!"
The beds are the best that I have ever slept in a hotel...beyond comfort. The hotel is located right beside shops, restaurants, comedy clubs, bars and many more. Everything is at your fingertips.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
dear Traveler, Thank You for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We appreciate your comments and hope to serve you again in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
Other trip Apr 2, 2013
A Traveler
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel for business"
Very satisfied with the service and breakfast was very nice. Located by a small town with shops, cinemas and restaurants.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Feb 9, 2013
James H
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic place....awesome service.."
The hotel is located in a great locality of Levis Commons Boulevard, a nice new development. The area houses many restaurants with different cuisines - Japanese, Chinese, Italian, American, Mexican and also many good upmarket shops. All within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff are more than courteous and go out of the way to make you feel comfortable. All our needs are attended to promptly. Even the house keeping staff was excellent taking note of our needs and consumption of toiletries etc and replenishing accordingly. The staff at the breakfast was very pleasing and polite and also made us feel home. Overall the stay was very pleasant and I would definitely stay there on all my trips
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 10, 2013
A Traveler
IN

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"One night in Perrysburg"
Siisti uudehko hotelli mielenkiintoisessa ja viihtyisässä ympäristössä. Hieman hintava, varsinkin kun aamiaisen joutui erikseen ostamaan, se oli kylläkin mainio ja vain 10§. jos on autolla liikkeellä alueella on tämä oiva vaihtoehto, voi suositella. Siistit isot huoneet, rauhallinen ympäristö, ruokapaikkoja lähettyvillä, toki hotellisakin
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia Travel Services Site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We are glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay We also appreciate you mentioning about our facilities being very clean and our staff being very helpful and friendly. We will definitely share your feedback with our staff so they too can appreciate that their hard work is being recognized. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, our staff and management strive to provide the best hospitality and a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad that you had a great stay and hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again when you are visiting the area. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
2 night family trip May 8, 2015
A Traveler
FI
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"ausgezeichneter Service, tolle Ausstattung"
Super Preis/Leistung! In schöner / gehobener Gegend, viele Shoppingmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung. Hotel veranstaltet übers weekend Hochzeiten und daher im gut gebucht, aber kein Lärm. Frühstücksbuffet ist speziell hervorzuheben (USD 10.-/Person). Alles sehr sauber und geräumig. Möglichkeit zum selber waschen/tumblern im 2. Stock. Leider war unsere hotels.com Buchung nicht vorhanden bei unserer Ankunft, doch man hat uns trotzdem ein Zimmer zu demselben Preis garantiert und eine schriftliche Bestätigung für hotels.com mitgegeben. Alles professionell und sehr nettes Personal. Ist wirklich für 1-2 Nächte sehr zu empfehlen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Giasil von Schweiz, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Expedia Travel Services site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. We are glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. We thank you for mentioning about our rooms being clean and our staff being friendly and professional. We also appreciate acknowledging our breakfast being very good and best value in town.. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, our staff and management strive to provide the best hospitality and a memorable stay for all of our guests. We are happy that you had a good stay overall and consider extending us the opportunity to serve you again in near future. Sincerely Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
1 night family trip Jul 25, 2014
giasil
CH
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfetto per un viaggio di lavoro"
Posizionato in periferia, nei pressi di un centro commerciale. Svariati ristoranti nella zona. Ottimo per una viaggio di lavoro.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Roberto, Thank you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg on Expedia Travel Services Site. I am glad that you found our location to be perfect with many upscale shopping and restaurant options all within walking distance including the comedy club located right across the street from the hotel during your stay. In addition to various activities that are in walking distance our location also offers close proximity to all the area attractions such as Toledo’s famous art museum, Zoo, Old Style Ball Park, Hollywood casino, Cedar Point and many others.. Our staff and management strives everyday to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests and to do so we need our valued guest’s comments. We will share your feed back with our entire team especially the housekeeping staff so they get to know that that their hard work is noticed and appreciated. Once again we thank you for giving us the opportunity to be at your service and hope you will choose us again when you visit the area in near future. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri CHA General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg
2 night trip Mar 19, 2014
Roberto
IT
4.0 / 5Excellent
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Brandon, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia Travel Services site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strive every day to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. . Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
1 night romance trip Jul 5, 2015
Brandon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Expedia Travel Services site regarding your recent stay here at Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, staff and management strive every day to provide best hospitality and a memorable stay for our guests. We are happy that your stay was great and we hope that you will allow us to have the privilege of serving you again in near future. . Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
1 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia Travel Services site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, our staff and management strive to provide the best hospitality and a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad that you had a great stay and we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
1 night family trip May 14, 2015
Kimberly
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Dear Jean-Marie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia Travel Services site regarding your recent stay here at the Hilton Garden Inn Toledo/Perrysburg. Here at the Hilton Garden inn Toledo/Perrysburg, our staff and management strive to provide the best hospitality and a memorable experience for all of our guests. We are glad that you had a great stay and we sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Izzet Sozeri, CHA General Manager
1 night romance trip Apr 11, 2015
Jean-Marie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews