All hotels in Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
450 Moye Blvd, Greenville, NC, 27835, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.9 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 364 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.1
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.1
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 8
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A Bit Noisy but Nice Overall"
The overall experience was positive. The hotel location was in a good, uncongested area. The hotel and room were clean. The continental breakfast was VERY good with lots of choices and great presentation of food. The only negatives experienced were thin walls, a noisy HVAC unit, and a creaky bed. Clear conversation and the TV were audible from the adjacent room. Plus, the "neighbor's" TV stayed on all night. I'd stay again, but I hope it's quieter next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Dec 18, 2015
JAN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice overnight."
I wish there was a coffee maker and a fridge in my room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Dec 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
stayed for the thanksgiving weekend and i enjoyed my overall stay... i would recommend this hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Nov 25, 2015
jolonee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Nice Hotel"
Very nice stay - room was clean and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Nov 13, 2015
Melissa
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Meh."
I wasn't terribly impressed, truth be told. The bathroom was kind of dirty. There wasn't a garbage can ANYWHERE in our hotel. We were in a disabled room, so the shower was great (and surely appreciated) for someone disabled, but was terrible for us. The only way you can use the nozzle, if you're over five-foot-two, is to hold it with one hand while you try to shampoo with the other. The remote buttons were COMPLETELY worn down and didn't have any markings on them for a person to know what they were. Beds were TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE and therein lies one of the biggest issues. Each of the two beds had huge body divots. We ourselves had to rotate one of the mattresses. This should not be the case. Had to go through a terrible neighborhood to get here (i.e., don't stay at a red light too long or you might get car-jacked). I write this review while tired... so maybe I'm being a little hard. Then again, I was tired when I came to the hotel, and it's precisely in those experiences that you hope for a little more out of the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Nov 12, 2015
Brandon
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
the stay was great wish the bathtub was bigger me and my pregnant belly was almost stuck .otherwise it was a Great Great, Great Stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Oct 30, 2015
Clorissa K.
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to medical center and Easr CarolinaUniversit"
Check in was easy. Staff was polite and attentive. The hotel is smoke free and I noticed a sign stating those who smoked would be fined $200. However, my room had a strong smell of smoke. Staff provided me with Frebreeze and disinfectant spray to cover the smell of smoke. The staff member seemed to be disappointed that I was disappoint with the condition of the room. The thickness of the mattress on the sleeper sofa could have been thinker.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 26, 2015
Mo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fine for the price"
Small rooms, but nice...room had stains on the rug...and the lighting is just horrible...maybe just not our style but it was very "flourescent"
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 22, 2015
dale
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good stay."
The hotel was very accommodating in fulfilling my needs. They were booked and worked with me to make my one night stay become 3, even with a booked house. They understood my needs and worked to make things become easier for us all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Oct 15, 2015
Annette
US
3.0 / 5Good
The only thing is the room didn't have a coffee maker.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 8, 2015
Isabel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Room"
Was given a "handicapped" room ,Required making adjustments to my normal Room experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Dylan, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff professional. We are would like to apologize that you where in a handicap room.
Other trip Oct 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Was a small room but very cozy
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Dylan, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found you room cozy. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We hope to see you again while you are in the Greenville area. Once again thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night business trip Oct 4, 2015
dylan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Frustrated customer"
Horrible stay. A smoke free hotel, yet people were smoking so badly on our floor in their rooms that is was feeling in our room. All 4 of us woke up with terrible headaches and sore throats. We did complain about this and management said they were handling. Freak thing, our room key lock on door, batteries died. We were in a rush and no manager on site and we were locked out of our room, until the manager came in on his day off. Only one employee in the building who was obviously stressed with no hope, therefore rude. Clearly not our fault that we were locked out of our room! Very frustrating. They did discount our room to help compensate. Will not stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We would like to apologize for your door lock on your room not working and for someone that was smoking on the floor your where staying. We are a non smoking hotel but we have those that do not follow the rules. We have also got with our maintenance staff to check the room door locks to make sure that it will not happen again. We hope that you will give us another change when in the Greenville area again. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night trip with friends Sep 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Room was clean, close to ECU School of Nursing, Medical campus. Walls were a little thin, so could hear background noise from other rooms. Appreciate the faster wi-fi service. Would have liked more options for workout equipment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that your our hotel clean and close to ECU Medical Campus for your stay. We would like to apologize for the noise that you encountered during your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance while in the Greenville area again. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
3 night business trip Sep 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Bargain basement quality at Marriott prices"
Bathroom, and all maid could clean, was very clean. Bed was comfortable and front desk cookies were a treat. Room was prison cell size with similar décor. Carpet was exceptionally dingy and dirty and was wet on the half of the room near the air conditioner. Furniture is below Kmart quality. There is no coffee maker or refrigerator. Staff (most of them) try hard but are undertrained and numerically insufficient. Free breakfast was overpriced. Will not do again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Leo, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We would like to apologize for they way your room was with the wet floor. Our single queen rooms do not have a microwave or refrigerator due to the size of the room but all other rooms have them. We hope that you will give us another chance while in the Greenville area again. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night business trip Sep 5, 2015
Leo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fine sleep and accomodations :)"
Very pleased with this stay. It was my first "microtel" experience and I look forward to the next one. Efficient and a good place to laymy head and body after a 12 hr long day of flying. Pleasant staff and lovely room...Thanks!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Lynn, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you have a great first impression with Microtel that will make your want to stay with Microtel again. Our staff strive to make sure that you guest have a great and memorable experience during their stay. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night business trip Aug 18, 2015
Lynn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Its was very nice, quiet,and clean. The only thing was the hot water was not very warm at all. But no other complaints had a very nice stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Brittany, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you had a nice stay. We would like to apologize for the hot water being warm. We have had maintenance check the hot water to make sure we don't have this problem again. We hope to see you again while in the Greenville area. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
4 night romance trip Aug 27, 2015
Brittany
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Great... dropping my daughter off at ecu. She spent her night at the microbes instead of the dorm it was so comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Rosalind, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay while here dropping her off at East Carolina University. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you seeing you again when in the Greenville area. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Aug 22, 2015
Rosalind
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Budget hotel near ECU"
We have stayed at this hotel a few times, as it is inexpensive and convenient to ECU. It's very basic and the rooms are quite small. It is clean, though, and the staff is friendly. Continental breakfast options are very limited and none of the equipment in the exercise room was in working order. Getting to ECU or the Uptown District requires driving through some of the seedier sections of Greenville. There are some good restaurants nearby in the vicinity of the Medical Center. If you are looking for more activity, shopping, or a nicer part of town, the accommodations along Greenville Boulevard (Convention Center area) may be more to your liking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Andrew, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We hope to see you again while you are in the Greenville area. Once again thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
3 night family trip Aug 19, 2015
Andrew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Superb Customer Service"
We checked in with DeWayne who treated us like rock stars. The customer service was fantastic. We needed to do a load of laundry and he graciously made change (very reasonable...$1.50 each to wash and dry). The breakfast was terrific (waffles, cereal, boiled eggs)...had some good choices with fruit and whole grain cereal. The ONLY downside was the walls between rooms were thin and we had a gentleman on the phone next door talking very loudly into the night that kept us up until he finally hung up. Otherwise, it was an outstanding stay.... largely due to the excellent customer service!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Cindy, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Dewayne treated you like a rock star. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable stay. We would like to apologize for noise from the next room. We look forward to you seeing you again when in the Greenville area. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night business trip Aug 25, 2015
Cindy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice!"
I had no complaints! Everything was just fine
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 26, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Small room, bad breakfast"
We stayed for one night....the room was very small and the air conditioner had leaked water all over the floor.....have of the room was wet......the breakfast was not very good, not much to choose from and the breakfast area was pretty dirty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Aug 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ECU Drop Off"
Stayed at the hotel the night before we dropped our daughter off at ECU. It was clean and the staff were extremely friendly. I would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 20, 2015
Pamela
US
3.0 / 5Good
The people were ok and the hotel was clean and they did have breakfast. But no pool. Priced good. I would stay again if I didn't want to use a pool.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 20, 2015
Sue
US
3.0 / 5Good
Service was excellent and staff was very friendly. Our only issues were one of the double beds was broken and saggy and in our daughters room the sheets were stained. When we informed management of these issues they were very apologetic and offered us a partial refund.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 14, 2015
Natalie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent hotel"
Decent new hotel adjacent to the medical center. The "hot" breakfast was a rudimentary continental breakfast with a waffle maker. Wall were paper thin and the next door room had loud college-aged fools yelling at their x-box game all night. Room had no microwave or frig. Also bring your own iron unless you want to wear wrinkled clothes. The room did not have an iron either.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Dirty room roaches sheets stained"
not good not good not good and this review app stinks to why can't I write as much as I want
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Overnight Only"
Just stayed one night while moving our son back to ECU. It's just an average hotel with small rooms. If you are just staying one night it is fine and it was very clean. The room is very small and there is no couch or full size chair to sit in only a desk chair and a window seat. So obviously this room was only meant for sleeping. I prefer a room with a small fridge to keep a drink cold in over night. I also would rather have a king size bed. Mattress was ok, pillow too flat. The price is good which is why we choose it. I would stay again for only one night and if all the other rooms in other places were full or a great deal higher in price. Price and cleanliness are pros. Size and comfort are cons.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 19, 2015
Donna
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not Recommended"
Room was very small just enough room to walk around. Carpet was filthy had to walk around in socks. Carpet not vacuum the entire time we were there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Aug 5, 2015
Tommy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Moving"
after moving my daughter from her old campus apartment to her new one it wasnt ready until the next day. Our overnight stay was peaceful and restful.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville to move your daughter. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Decent hotel"
Cheap, clean, friendly staff
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night business trip Jul 30, 2015
Jennifer
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just a hotel"
We were there to move our daughter from an apartment to a house. We had a trailer attached to our car. We parked under a streetlight IN the parking lot. There was nothing on the trailer. But low life's stole the spare tire for the trailer. Location sucks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We would like to apologize for someone taking the spare tire of your trailer. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Aug 4, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wonderful stay"
I was at the hotel due to a stressful situation. My dad was in a nearby hospital. I have to say the front desk person was phenomenal. There was a issue with the fire alarm but she was quick to resolve the issue and reassured the quest everything was fine and the stay was comfortable. The next evening there was a difficult customer and she continued to be polite despite the persons rude behavior.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville due to a family member in the hospital. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 27, 2015
valerie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value for money"
This hotel was comfortable and the breakfast was very good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel comfortable very good breakfast. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to your next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
The hotel was clean and service was fine. The breakfast was limited and the pillows were hard. For the price we paid, I would have expected better quality.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Linda, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel clean and good service. We would like to apologize for the hard pillows and the breakfast. We do hope you will give us another chance while in the area. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Linda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice and clean"
The room was small, but clean. The choices for breakfast were very limited. Overall a good stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hairdryer was inoperable, it replaced in 15 mins"
Staff was very accomodating and efficient at check in, my reservation was brought up immediately.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We also would like to apologize for the hairdryer not working in your room. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 19, 2015
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant Surprise!!!!"
Stayed here will visiting a college in Greenville. I was a little apprehensive when I made reservation since I had no experience with Microtel but pleasantly surprised. Will stay here again when we return for football games.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville visiting ECU. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night family trip Jul 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Terrible WiFi connection in rooms. Could not access internet for most of stay. Overall room was clean - need to recover the chairs - stained fabric.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you found your room clean. We would like to apologize for the internet connection issues that you where having. We are in the process of switching new providers to offer higher speed. We hope that you give us another chance when in the Greenville area. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our hotel stay in July"
It was a very pleasant stay! We only stayed for one night. We were in Greenville for my son's orientation for college. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. We were awakened by people in the hall late and an early ambulance call at 6:10am. But stuff like that is unpredictable! We would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville for your sons orientation. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 8, 2015
Laurel
US
2.0 / 5Fair
The wireless service was terrible we had things to do for our daughters college orientation and could not get online. At breakfast they were out of most of the foods. Our family will be returning when our daughter starts college and we will not stay here again not will we recommend to our friends.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 7, 2015
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very convenient area to stay. Hotel staff was very friendly. Nice single bed room, although small, very clean. Can't beat this pricing for the quality! We would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night business trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
We were in Greenville for ECU orientation and were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel was. Microtel will be our first choice of hotels for our future visits.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville for ECU orientation. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Third time staying at this hotel. Overall service was good just had a slight problem with the room. Would return again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Ronald, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We would like to apologize for the issue that you had with your room. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
2 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
Ronald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The bed was so comfortable that I thought I was sleeping on a cloud
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Patricia, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville and the bed made you feel as you where sleeping on a cloud. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night family trip Jul 1, 2015
Patricia
US
3.0 / 5Good
The hotel staff member at the front desk was very friendly. There was new carpeting in the hallways and stairways - the room I stayed in definitely needs new carpeting as well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I was a little early to check in and the clerk did her best to accommodate me.I appreciate that.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 3, 2015
Charles
US
3.0 / 5Good
Minimum amenities, stained carpet and limited lighting. Welcoming staff that was helpful and concerned that we had a great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the stained carpet and limited lighting. We have replaced our public area carpets and shampooed our room carpets. We hope to see you again when in the Greenville area again. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
Other trip Jul 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"De'cent"
overnight stay while attending business at East Carolina Unv. Very good location and excellent accommodation. Look forward to staying at this location in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Greenville/University Medic
Dear Lowell, We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to give feedback on your stay at Microtel Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while in Greenville. Our staff strive to make sure that our guest have a great and memorable experience. We look forward to you next stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Microtel Inn & Suites.
1 night business trip Jun 24, 2015
Lowell
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Micro in Greenville"
The door to the first room I was given did not lock when I shut it from the outside. The gentleman at the front desk apologized and immediately gave me another room. The room was small but clean. Bed was comfortable. Great price for a decent hotel for a one night stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 8
  • Next >