All hotels in Hot Springs, Arkansas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
103 Lookout Circle, Hot Springs, AR, 71913, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 293 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.6
  • Service
    4.6
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.6
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
we had a nice stay and we enjoyed ourselves my wife and i had a good trip and we loved this hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time you write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
Other trip Oct 12, 2014
Hovik
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay"
Great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
1 night business trip Oct 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"hotel"
Checked in, were told that if we smoked in the room there was a several hundred dollar fine, (asthmatics), went to non-smoking room, smelled like a giant ash tray, spoke with front desk and at first there was attitude and they only possibly had one room available, were told that the last occupants had cooked in the room and there was a heavy smell in the room, opened the door, didn't smell anything but once again someone had smoked in the non-smoking room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize the room you were checked into smelled of smoke. We do have a $200 smoking fee that we charge anytime a guests smoked in a room. Then we take the proper procedures to clean that room and get rid of the smoke smell. We apologize the agent you spoke with had an attitude towards you. We have spoken to that agent to make sure this doesn't happen again. We hope that next time you are in the Hot Springs area you can give us a second chance.
Other trip Sep 23, 2014
skeet
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best hotel floorplan and service"
Very clean, well equipped kitchen, neat floorplan (not your typical hotel room), awesome views of the lake, very kind staff, wonderful breakfast, exceptional value, nice neighborhood
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you had a great time and that our staff was helpful. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hot Springs Rally"
Beautiful hotel in a great location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
3 night trip with friends Sep 4, 2014
Donald
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The rooms are very relaxing ."
Our stay at Staybridge was outstanding.The room was so relaxing.The bed was very comfortable.We will be back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at out hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
Other trip Sep 7, 2014
Virgie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel"
We have an awesome experience at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs. The hotel was nice and clean. The rooms were large and we loved having a kitchenette and a separate bedroom. The customer service was great! The breakfast was good and the kids loved the indoor pool. If we go back to Hot Springs, we will definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear your family was able to enjoy the breakfast as well as our indoor heated pool. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
2 night trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"close to all things"
aok
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon.
3 night trip Aug 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OK hotel, but best in area"
The hotel was OK. It could have been a little cleaner, the paint was bubbling above the shower, one cobweb in the bedroom, etc., but not dirty by any means. Looking at other hotel options in the area, this was definitely the place to stay, even though it was probably 10-20 minutes from any activities that one might want to enjoy in Hot Springs. The only complaint is for breakfast. We got to breakfast Friday morning around 8:30 (breakfast ran until 9:30 I believe), and they were out of almost everything. One measly piece of toast, 2 strips of bacon, and barely a spoonful of eggs. I'm sure they were cooking more, but there wasn't a person around to ask. I settled for the last of the bacon, a dry biscuit and a yogurt cup and went to find a place to eat. All of the seats in the small seating area were taken, so we had to go outside - and by that time it was about 85 degrees outside. So I had to eat a small breakfast, and as I did so, I was squinting in the bright sun and sweating. I know some would tell me to deal with it, but for the price the hotel charges, I expect better. The internet was also VERY slow the majority of the time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize for the inconveniences you had while at our property. We have passed down the issues with the room to our maintenance department so that it gets taken care of right away. We have spoken to the breakfast host about the issue with food being out before breakfast is over and we will make sure this doesn't happen again. We are in the process of installing fiber cabling as well as more bandwidth so that out internet is much faster and more convenient for our guests. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
1 night family trip Aug 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very nice place"
Very clean, comfortable, safe, great location!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you had an awesome time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
1 night trip Aug 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable"
The free laundry was key and the bed was hands down the most comfortable one I have ever slept in!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you were able to use some of the many amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
2 night trip Aug 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Overall, hotel was nice, clean. Room with king bed was a little smaller than we expected. Drawer space was very limited. Had to use night stands for additional drawer space. There were 3 of us. Sofa sat 4 people. The air unit was very close to the bed which made the bed area much colder than the living area.. Indoor pool was nice; came in handy since it rained during most of our stay. We purposely chose hotel for its location on outer edge of town near Lake Hamilton. Restaurants & shopping were not too far.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize there wasn't enough space in the room for all of your belongings and that the ac unit was very close to the bed in your room. We are glad you were able to enjoy our indoor swimming pool. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
2 night family trip Jul 16, 2014
Cynthia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great family hotel room"
Rooms were clean, pool was nice. Free hot breakfast is great for family.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location was pretty lake view was beautiful"
Didn't like how there were other hotels and houses so close
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs,AR! We apologize the location and proximity of the hotel was not appealing to you. We chose the location of our hotel next to beautiful Lake Hamilton so that our guests could enjoy the amazing views we have surrounding the hotel. We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Everything Possible went wrong"
At check in, the staff tried to upsell us on a larger suite for a higher rate. However, the room had been flooded the prior day and the carpet was still slushy plus is smelled like wet rag. We stayed in our originally assigned room, which turned out to be the very first room, on the first floor, right behind the elevators. We were woken up and startled every time the elevator was engaged, which shook our walls for the entire elevator ride. Since our room was also next to the breakfast area, we had to hear all the noise from the breakfast crowd starting at 6:30 am. We tried to watch a movie in their Media Room so we could avoid some of the elevator traffic before going to bed, but the media room was also broken. Well if we didn't have a pleasant experience with our room, at least our vehicle fared better.. there were not enough parking spaces available. Some cars, thankfully not ours, had to be parked on the street. We stayed one night and left!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
I am so sorry that you encountered some issues during your stay with us. We do have other rooms that are not located by the elevator and that have wonderful lake views. On the day of arrival we go into all the comments and try to make sure that we accommodate all request. We try to minimize noise in our hotel and we are in the process of getting sound proof sheet rock placed in that room to get rid of any elevator noise. The cars that are parked on the street are the employee cars. We park there so that guest can have a better parking spot. On busy nights there are some guests that bring more than one vehicle and our parking has 94 spots to our 85 rooms. Unfortunately we are not able to fix this issue.
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
Siemens
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Hotel cancelled reservation by mistake"
When I arrived at Staybridge Suites in Hot Springs they informed me that Hotels.Com had cancelled my reservation and I would be responsible for paying for the room. I contacted Hotels.Com and was told my reservation had not been cancelled. There was a dispute between Staybridge and Hotels.Com, each denying responsibility. Staybridge tried to find me accommodations in the area without success. After an hour and a half someone called Staybridge and cancelled their reservations. I was given another room with a double bed and was told they did not have to adjust the rate and I should be happy I got a room. The next morning the desk clerk told my wife they had a system malfunction and it cancelled our reservations my mistake.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 25, 2014
Jim Watkins
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent!"
Great hotel for us and pet friendly. Service: WiFi. We had trouble with the wiFi connecting to our smartphones. We did not ask for help at the desk as we were on a tight schedule. Neighborhood: traffic was thick at the entrance, but also throughout Hot Springs. Overall a very nice spot at which I would happily stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize you had some trouble with our WiFi. We have started the process of installing fiber cabling and more bandwidth so that our internet can be much faster! We hope to see you at our property soon.
2 night family trip Jul 18, 2014
Rhena
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for a family getaway"
Great hotel, with views overlooking the lake. Was a fun place to get away for a few days with the family including young kids. All the amenities were great and well maintained.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
3 night family trip Jul 8, 2014
Marshall P
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay a while."
Loved the fact they give you a fridge, and place to cook. The place was clean and updated. Only odd thing, was there was no where in the shower to place toiletries, so you have to put it on the floor of the shower. Thats a small grip as everything else was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your resent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize your room didn't have a soap dish. We have taken proper actions on fixing this issue. We are happy to hear everything else was great with you stay. We hope to see you at our hotel soon.
2 night trip Jul 4, 2014
Scott
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I'd stay here every time!!"
Beds were amazing, decorations in room were up to date and we felt classy. Rooms were spotless, even the hallways smelled nice and clean. Staff was amazing and the breakfast was spot on perfect! We had a romantic getaway and it was simply perfect!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property in Hot Springs, AR! We love to hear you had an amazing time at our hotel. We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the Hot Springs area.
2 night romance trip Jul 4, 2014
Logan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The room was absolutely beautiful and the service was superb.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
1 night romance trip Jul 3, 2014
Sherrie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Extremely Comfortable"
The hotel was clean, beautiful, and well kept. The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
1 night business trip Jun 28, 2014
Webb
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice, clean hotel"
Hotel that overlooks the lake. Convenient to downtown. Has a full kitchen. Very nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
Other trip Jul 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good hotel but. . ."
I didn't realize how out of town it was. And they could never get their WIFI to work. Other than that, room was great, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel in Hot Springs,AR! We apologize the hotel was a little too far out of town. We chose the location of our hotel so that our guests could enjoy the beautiul view of Lake Hamilton from their suite or our patio area! We are in the process of installing fiber cabling throughout the entire hotel as well as installing more access points so wifi will be much much faster. We hope to see you soon!
1 night trip Jun 17, 2014
Manos
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not always as advertised"
Rooms are supposed to be non-smoking however when I arrived at 11:30 p.m. it smelled as though someone had been smoking in the room and it had the stale cigarette smell to it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize the room you were checked in to smelled of smoke. We are a 100% non-smoking property however sometimes guests do violate our policies. We have a $200 smoking fee we apply if the guest smokes in the room. We also deep clean the room right after the inccident happens. We apologize once again your stay wasn't anything but pleasant. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance.
2 night business trip Jun 23, 2014
Ken Bush
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I was very satisfied with customer service as well as the cleanliness, and acccomadatons great location . I would recommend anyone to consider booking with Staybridge.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
2 night trip Jun 14, 2014
gino
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Pillows were lumps of coal! Invest in some good pillows
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel near Lake Hamilton!"
Much needed Rest and Relaxation for a weekend getaway. Love the Queen suite and amenities Staybridge provides. Will stay here again!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
Other trip May 12, 2014
ShanJan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
The hotel was very pretty, comfortable and easy to get to. I will definetly stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you had a great time at our property. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
Other trip May 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hot Springs Weekend getaway"
We were very pleased with our hotel stay. We've stayed in this same hotel a couple of times in the past, and knew that our grandkids would love the indoor pool. It was still a bit cool for outside swimming. The room was comfortable and clean, and the Sunday breakfast was very good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you are a reoccuring guest. Unfortunately we can not add another elevator but we will take this in consideraton and contact our elevator company and see if we can do anything with the speed. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
Other trip May 9, 2014
julie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel with lovely view of lake Hamilton"
Enjoyed our stay as a quick weekend get a way, room was nice and clean. Only problem was the TV channels kept going out
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our property. We apologize for the issue you had with our tv channels. Hopefully next time you are in the Hot Springs area you can give us a second chance.
Other trip Apr 28, 2014
Carolyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stay @ Staybridge"
Staff super friendly (even after our 12:30 a.m arrival), hotel super clean, beds super comfortable!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
1 night trip Apr 22, 2014
Tonya
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very accommodating staff"
Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while at our property. He hope to see you at our hotel next time you are in the area!
Other trip Apr 24, 2014
Shari
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the water'"
Very nice hotel it was more beautiful than actually shown on the Internet..the staff was very friendly as well as the guest. Very clean,nice, and homey. I will recommend this hotel to others and I most definitely will be staying here again. Thank you for your generosity and hospitality.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a review on our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel as well as the friendliness of our well trained staff. Thank you in advance for all of your recommendations to our facility. We hope to see you again soon!
Other trip Apr 22, 2014
Patricia Cross
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel on the lake"
A Fantastic hotel! I enjoyed my entire stay! I had a lake view, and a very clean room! The best part about the stay was the evening social the hotel offered! I had great customer service from start to end! The only thing I didn't like was that I could everything outside my room. Seemed like the walls were "thin." With that said, this was one of the best hotels I have stayed in on a business trip. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! There is nothing we love more than to hear that our guests had a wonderful time at our hotel! Thank you for giving us a chance. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
Other trip Apr 17, 2014
BD
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful and relaxing"
No complaints. Will stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your most recent stay at our property in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoy your time at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hot Springs!
1 night business trip Apr 1, 2014
Rich
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel"
Great hotel, would definitely stay there again. Close enough to everything, but far enough away to be out of the hustle and bustle.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
Other trip Mar 31, 2014
Chere
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel...close to everything"
overall was good...he bedroom of the king suite was extremely comfy the hallway floors were filthy...would have LOVED if they had a hot tub. we got there an hour after check-in and still had to wait for cleaned room
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize for the inconveniences you may have had while at our property. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us a second chance and we can meet your expectations and get five stars!
Other trip Mar 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
We had a great time and this is a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you loved our hotel. We hope to see you soon next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
1 night trip Mar 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel!!"
It was a great stay. The only complaint was the pool. It was very small & old looking. The hot tub was missing also.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
I am so pleased to see that you had a great stay at our property. Our indoor heated pool is a standard size pool with up to 6 feet deep of water. We chose this size pool for safety reasons . We did fill in the hot tub also for safety reasons. We do not have a lifeguard on staff and several people were letting small children stay in there for extended periods of time. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention and we will review to see what would make our pool room look newer and nicer. We hope to see you at the Staybridge Suites on your next trip to Hot Springs!
5 night family trip Mar 17, 2014
Cary
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A/C comfort issue"
I gave a poor rating for comfort because the A/C was two feet from the head/side of the bed and thus cold air was blowing nonstop right on top of you on the left side of the bed. Otherwise room was fine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking your time to write a review on our property. I am so sorry to hear that your comfort level was less than 100%. We do have other rooms that have the a/c unit on the end of the bed so that this is not blowing directly on you. I hope that the next time you come to Hot Springs you choose to stay with us again and I will show you the different room accomidations so we know that you are completely comfortable during your stay.
1 night trip Mar 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
comfortable suite, great amenities, good location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
2 night family trip Feb 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Discovery"
We were very pleased...& I am a hotel snob! The clerk working at check in was informative & friendly. The room was clean, cozy, & comfy! They offered mostly the standerd breakfast items, along with a few extras to make it better. The food was fresh & area was kept neat. We will most definitely stay here again. We love Hot Springs & go there often!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our property! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
1 night trip with friends Feb 1, 2014
Glenda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"newer hotel with excellent location"
we really enjoyed our stay - nice breakfast - some rooms have a beautiful view. definitely would stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our property! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
1 night trip Jan 26, 2014
mary lou
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice location"
Polite and nice staff. Housekeeping forgot to clean shower before I moved in. Shower head was dirty with black build up dirty and tub dirty with hair in it. I ended up cleaning my own showers because housekeeping were not on duty at the time I discovered it was not clean. My televison had poor reception. The screen was fuzzy and picture was not clear. Other than those three glinches my stay was okay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize for the inconvenience you had while at our property. Hopefully next time you are in the Hot Springs area you can give us a second chance!
Other trip Jan 28, 2014
guest
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
A must stay...will not stay anywhere else when in Hot Springs
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay while at our property in Hot Springs, AR! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
1 night romance trip Dec 31, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Standard 3 star hotel"
Stayed for one night on route to Memphis. Overall it was what you would expect from this hotel. Staff were friendly but not overly so, hotel room was standard with the only downside being it smelled of curry our entire stay. Breakfast is what you would expect although the dining tables were messy and no one seemed to be bothered with cleaning them off as people left.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your most recent stay at our hotel in Hot Springs, AR! We apologize about the inconveniences you may have had while at our property. Hopefully you give us a second chance when you are in the area and we can meet your expectations.
Other trip Dec 29, 2013
traveller
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
We travel to Hot Springs to visit family, quite often. We usually stay with them, but this time we needed to get a room. We decided to try out Staybridge...The room was very clean and the staff was super friendly! We only stayed one night, but this hotel would be a very good place to stay for an extended period of time! We will be coming back!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 14, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very Clean/ easy to miss entrance"
Would recommend this Hotel the view is lovely, it's very clean, would be perfect for romantic get away, Breakfast was nice too. Entrance can be tricky, especially in the dark, it's a small drive on west side of building that you follow around to east side of building.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Nov 15, 2013
Nick
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very pleasant stay"
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Weather deteriorated during our trip (Nov 2013) but the hotel was always warm, cozy & very welcoming. The weeknight manager's reception of meatball sliders was perfect after a day of travel & sightseeing -- we really didn't want to go out for dinner, so this really hit the spot. Our room was very quiet, comfortable & pleasant, shower was great. The bed & the furniture were all very comfortable, Wi-Fi connection was excellent. Breakfast was very good with a bit more selection than most. We didn't use the pool or fitness center but those who did seemed to enjoy them. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Only suggestion would be signage more visible on Hwy 7. It's very easy to miss the turn onto the hotel's street.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review for our property. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us even with our colder than most November. We offer our evening socail every Tuesday-Thursday from 5:30-7:30 so that our guests are able to socialize together as well as free drinks and food! We have addressed the signage issue with the city and until they allow us to have more signage we are unable to by their standards but it is something that we are diligently working towards! We hope to see you on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR!
2 night trip Nov 21, 2013
Travelin' Linda
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews