All hotels in Canmore, Alberta, Canada
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
190 Kananaskis Way, Canmore, AB, T1W3K5, Canada, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 769 reviews)

  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Location
    Great location
  • Vibe
    Awesome vibe
  • Room
    Great room
  • Breakfast
    Bad breakfast
  • Pool
    Bad pool
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 16
  • Next >
3.0 / 5Good
Guests in the hot tub were too loud
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Feb 5, 2016
Andrey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Heliski stopover"
Very nice in every regard We were headed north skiing and this was a great stopover If not busy ask them to upgrade you to the suite It is very nice Staff was helpful very nice rooms very quiet
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the perfect rating. We are so pleased to know your stay was so wonderful, and we do hope to see you again at our "home away from home".
1 night trip with friends Dec 11, 2015
jon
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Fantastic. We love this place!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you so much for the prefect rating! We are thrilled to know that you think we are such a wonderful property and do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
1 night romance trip Nov 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Romantic Getaway, would highly recommend!"
Great romantic getaway with the husband. The location was great. The rooms were spacious and loved the kitchen. Hotel service was fabulous! Would definitely stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the high recommend! We truly enjoy providing our guests with the very best of everything for their stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
2 night romance trip Oct 9, 2015
Christina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific Stay & Would Stay Again"
Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge and we would definitely stay again. Underground parking was absolutely terrific. Rooms were very nice and a very friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are thrilled to know that you would stay with us again. We truly enjoy providing a "home away from home" for you and your family, and wwe appreciate the perfect score.
3 night family trip Sep 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A place to say yes to."
Magnific and centrally located. Recommend to all looking for a great place to stay in the Banff/Caore area.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you so much for the the prefect rating!! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let new and potential guests know about us, and hope to see you again.
3 night family trip Sep 20, 2015
Jerry
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfy Spot in Canmore"
I arrived on a rainy Saturday afternoon, so it wasn't readily apparent where the entrance was - just past the little driveway down to the underground parking garage. All I could see was a sign for the restaurant inside, and the Open wasn't lit up, so it was a bit confusing. Once I figured it out, I spoke with the very helpful Keith at the front desk and immediately felt welcome with maps and explanations of where things were in the general Banff National park area. My room was nice: ~500 sf with a nice deck looking out onto the mountains. There was plenty of room, including a full kitchen, which was great to have for a week's stay. Overall, Falcon Crest Lodge is a nice establishment with a little wear and tear in places, but well worth consideration when staying in the area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do hope one of super friendly Guest Services Agents was able to assist you with any challenges you faced, and we will be doing renovations next year to be even better than we are now. We thank you for your high rating!
Other trip Sep 24, 2015
Alex
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"J & C at Falcon Crest"
This is a fabulous resort location. The room was spacious and well presented. Spent four nights and really enjoyed the room the services offered.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased that your stay was so prefect. We thoroughly enjoy providing a "home away from home" for you and all of our guests. We so hope the next time you visit the Canadian Rockies we will be your first choice to stay with.
4 night romance trip Sep 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice"
Very nice place. Would stay here again. Liked the private parking garage and the helpful, friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased to know that you would stay with us again. We truly enjoying providing you with the very best of everything. Thank you for taking your time to write a review.
1 night romance trip Sep 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect place!!! Staff excellent, view gorgeous !!"
Absolutely beautiful with plenty of space to sit on your private deck, do nothing or grill a steak. There were 2 of us, I love to cook, so we went out x2 only. I know it saved us a lot of $.we had all the conveniences. Dishwasher, stove/ fridge in our room and microwave ,washer/dryer. Loved the Rockies, saw northern lights as well as elk, bear,deer,prairie dog! The trip was marvelous,the color of the lakes Aqua /it's left an imprint in my my mind that I won't ever forget!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 16, 2015
lise
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stay here."
Wonderful place! Beautiful rooms/condos, fully stocked (our 1 BR suite had a washer and dryer). Absolutely worth the price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of the Falcon Crest Lodge. We are thrilled to know you had such a prefect stay, and do hope you will think of us again the next time you visit the majestic Rockies!!
1 night romance trip Sep 4, 2015
Jennifer
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
My only suggestion .....REPLACE CARPETING IN HALLS AND ELEVATOR, lots of stains! Otherwise the Hotel was clean, service friendly, and space comfortable
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please note that we are doing new renovations next year and that is just one of the many things we will be replacing. We do hope your stay was a great one, and we appreciate your review.
2 night trip Sep 5, 2015
Patricia D
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not what I expected"
The room we had was not what I expected for the price. The rug in front of the fridge was wet, the appliances and stove were dusty and the phone was really dirty(I wiped them down the appliances and stove and used a disinfectant wipe to clean the phone). The bathroom was so dark, brown, brown and more brown and the bathroom did not have good lighting.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 6, 2015
Fran
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable room, nice amenities, great staff"
We stayed in a 1-bedroom suite with a mountain view. The extra charge for the mountain view was worth it, but we did have to leave our windows closed to keep out the traffic noise from the highway. The suite was beautiful and the kitchen was fully stocked. The hotel staff were great and made sure you had everything you needed (e.g., they brought us a salad spinner and a new juice glass when one of them broke). The extra amenities set this hotel apart- 2 jacuzzi tubs, free movie rental, free microwave popcorn, and 24-hr front desk staff. We did have some issues with our AC one day, and the staff brought us a fan right away. There were also some issues with the Internet provider while we were there, which made the wireless connection slow. But that should be resolved by now. Overall, we had a very comfortable stay. Being in Canmore was the right choice for us- not as built up or busy as Banff but still close to everything we wanted to do.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 26, 2015
Jennifer
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
It was very good room and staff. There are BBQ grill each rooms so, We are really enjoy stay here.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic"
All amenities needed were provided, and more. Free movie and ipad rentals, popcorn. Friendly professional service. Very clean!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are so pleased to know that you were able to enjoy some of the many amenities we love to provide our guests. We thank you for the prefect rating and hope you will consider us again in the future.
3 night romance trip Aug 16, 2015
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Mountain condo"
Nice enough place. We were on ground floor which doesn't get much light but weren't there very much during day. Clean and comfortable. My son would have liked a pool but there are a couple of hottubs. Staff were helpful when I needed them.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the high rating! If you should stay with us again please let us know in advance if you prefer a higher floor as then we can ensure all of your needs are met. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you again in the future.
Other trip Aug 18, 2015
jim
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Just okay condo style hotel"
Pictures in the computer is not quite the hotel they are advertised. The hotel is too expensive for the money.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are sorry to hear that you feel you were misled as all of our photos are very new and exactly of our property. Perhaps you visited our parent company Clique's website, which highlights all of our properties. A lot of guests seem to think we have a pool when that is of two our sister properties. We are pleased to offer a variety of different room categories and rate types throughout the year, and fall would be the most economical. We appreciate you taking the time to share our rating, and the feedback that helps us to strive to stay as #1 Hotel in Alberta.
Other trip Aug 17, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to mountains"
First trip to Canadian Rockies so didn't know too much. Used Expedia to get a very nice hotel. Wanted to stay in Banff but came here instead. Good choice!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 13, 2015
C.
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel close to Banff National Park"
Because we were late planning trip, can't get hotel in Banff. But Falcon Crest in Canmore was a very convenient location, as long as you don't need to go past Lake Louise, then the drive gets long (round trip). The hotel is nice and roomy and with nice amenities (well equipped kitchen, etc.) Wish there's a swimming pool given the hot days we have after a long hike. We were very disappointed with housekeeping, late in making rooms in day, esp. after we've specifically asked to have room made before 2p. The refrigerator leaked water (from freezer), we reported it but nothing was done. The AC does not work at all, so room temperature was not comfortable. Underground parking is good, but the pillars all over the place makes parking challenging. For the larger hot tub the water temperature is way too hot to be comfortable and relaxing
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are so sorry that you faced these challenges during your stay with us. I do hope you passed these concerns onto our 24/7 Guest Services staff so that we were able to compensate you. It certainly not up to our standards and does not reflect our #1 Hotel in Alberta status. We would appreciate another chance to turn things around, and do hope you stay with us again.
Other trip Aug 9, 2015
Rosaline
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful views"
Will definitely be staying here again on our next trip. Hotel staff is very friendly, and gave great advice on places to eat, shop and things to do. Driving is easy with their directions. The room was amazing, updated, and we didn't want to leave. Staying in Canmore is way better than Banff if you're looking for a quieter, less tourist-filled place to stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the prefect rating!! We are so pleased to know that you will be returning to see us again. We truly enjoy providing a "home away from home" for you and your family, and thank you for your review.
Other trip Aug 7, 2015
Kelsey
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hot showers!"
After hiking and caving, it was wonderful to jump in the hot showers. Instant hot water and vigorous spray. Not the type of spray that has water shooting out in a circle and nothing in the center. We had a two bedroom condo for 4 adults. Lots of space, everyone had their own TV and the beds were absolutely comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Loved the location in Canmore. Could walk to town if you weren't so tired from your day hikes. Out of the crowds in Banff. Would definitely go back!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property, we truly appreciate the perfect rating. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge and are excited to see you again in the future.
Other trip Aug 5, 2015
Cindy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
Excellent hotel and service. It will be better if have a swimming pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for your feedback. This was not originally built as a hotel, thus why we do not have a pool. There is a a local recreation center a mere 8-minutes walk from here that has both a pool, and a climbing gym that is a wonderful alternative, but we do have the two outdoor hot tubs. Thank you for the prefect rating, and we do hope to see you again in the future.
3 night family trip Jul 31, 2015
Dahshi
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Excellent staff. Ready to serve. Just tad pricy given limited ameneties and location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for your feedback. We do have a variety of room types and rates that differ based on that and time of year you visit us, We so hope to see you again and appreciate the high rating.
2 night family trip Jul 31, 2015
Daniel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice location close to downtown Canmore"
Popped in for anniversary. The lodge served as a nice home base for trips to Banff National Park. Received nice gift bag on arrival. Staff was attentive, helpful, followed-up on how you liked your room / your needs. Clean room. Slept well.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay here at the Falcon Crest Lodge. We enjoy providing you with a comfortable place to lay your head and truly enjoy making your stay with us special. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Other trip Jul 29, 2015
R
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"so, so stay"
Nice place with a great layout for two couples or a family. The location was fine and the staff were friendly. The unit was not clean, tile floors were dirty, hair in the bathroom tub and the furniture was worn and dirty. The king bed had a mattress cover that did not fit and bunched up and the sheets were so small they could not be tucked under the mattress. This made sleeping difficult.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
I certainly do hope you spoke with one of our Guest Service Agents about your Housekeeping concerns, as that certainly is not to our standards. We apologize for this and hope you do think of us again in the future.
3 night trip with friends Jul 21, 2015
D.D.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
We had a good experience at Falcon Crest. Staff was very helpful and polite. We would recommend staying here to our friends.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased that you had such a lovely stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge. We work hard at trying to ensure your stay is a perfect one, and we do hope to see you again in the future.
Other trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The staff are so nice and detailed oriented. They respond to your issues immediately. The amenity of the room is very nice. The location is very convenient.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We truly appreciate the high star rating you have given us. We work hard to ensure all of our guests have the most comfortable and memorable of stays, and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Other trip Jul 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice to hotel to enjoy the trail"
Hotel is close to canmore town and banff town (22 km). You can see nice natural scene in the lodge and enjoy the trail by walk or bicycle.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the high star rating!! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Other trip Jul 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not a pleasant experience"
Soiled hand Towels were not replaced even when following the instructions they had on printed cards. Internet speed was slow or non-existent. 3 of the 4 coils in the cooking range were non-functional.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are sorry to hear your stay with us was not as prefect as we like it to be. Our 24/7 Guest Service agents are always available to ensure any challenges are rectified immediately, should you stay with us again.
6 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent value"
Wonderful property. Well maintained. Superb staff. Clean. Adjacent to highway and downtown. I'll return for sure
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for the high star rating! We do hope we will be your first choice the next time you visit the Canadian Rockies.
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I had a wonderful experience, the place was beautiful, not too expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased to know you had such a wonderful experience. We work hard to ensure all of our guests enjoy their stay with us, and we are pleased to know you had such a great stay.
Other trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Nice hotel. But resturant not open Monday or Tuesday. Also we stayed there for 5 days and one of the hit tubs under renovation and wasn't worked on the whole time we were there.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We apologize for the renovation on the hot tub during your stay, there were some challenges that have caused some delays with that. The restaurant on-site is privately owned and we do not have any say in regards to the hours they operate, but we do have 24/7 Guest Services staff available to help anyone with other recommendations in the area. We do hope that your stay otherwise was enjoyable.
Other trip Jul 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"pleasant stay"
Homey feeling. Excellent housekeeping- I willingly gave tips to the housekeeper. Quiet location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our housekeeping department continually wins awards for their amazing service, and we are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.
Other trip Jun 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great stay but a little suprised..."
I would've give them a 5 star rating but they had workers cleaning the windows while our family member were still in the bedrooms. Imagine you are changing and a man just climbed over from the balcony next door. I called the front desk right the way but no answer(sad). I then complained when I check out, and the lady was very nice and told me they did post up notice in the elevator. I wish they would let me know when I checked-in the day before so I know what to expect.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are sorry for the experience you had. Our Hotel did have hotel signs in place in several locations to notify everyone that we had to do this, and I apologize you were not notified at check in. We do hope that your stay otherwise was an excellent one.
1 night family trip Jun 22, 2015
Stephen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location between Calgary & Banff"
Staye 8 days & 9 nights. Staff were quick to respond to requests. We didn't have a great view from our view and our room was over the parking lot and housekeeping entrance for carts, so it was a little noisy in the morning. Enjoyed our stay but wished we would have had a better view (front of the lodge and not over the parking lot).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Please let us know if you ever come and see us again, as it is our goal to ensure your stay is perfect and we can always offer a great view with advance notice. We are pleased that overall your stay was a good one, and hope to see you again.
Other trip Jun 29, 2015
George
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quiet"
Everything was great, but the bed was not made on two days. The trash was not removed one day, and we had to use one of our bags. The hotel did not rio idle bath soap; just one bar for the face. It was hard to get it to lather enough to use. Whenever I washed hands in the bathroom, I felt like I was not clean! On our last day there, housekeeping came around to do its thing after 5:30 PM. We were eating while the man tidied up. He took the kitchen dishcloth and didn't give us another. When we checked out, I told the person at the desk so that they wouldn't charge us for not having one.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We apologize for any challenges you faced during your stay with us. It is our goal to ensure your stay with us is a perfect one, and this is certainly not acceptable. We do have 24/7 Guest Services staff available to assist with anything you need during your stay if you stay again in the future.
Other trip Jun 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Accessibility to Nat. Park & surrounding sites"
We were quite pleased with this accommodation. Our 2 bedroom condo faced the mountain & the view was breathtaking. Although the bedrooms were small, they were quite comfortable & the bathrooms were spacious. Place was very clean; kitchen well equipped. Staff friendly & helpful. The drive to Lake Louise is quite scenic with several sites to see and trails to explore enroute.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you so much for the high star rating! We truly enjoy providing a "home away from home" for you and your family, and are pleased to know you had an excellent stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Other trip Jun 26, 2015
Jeannie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Double Queen Room"
This condo/hotel is located in Canmore, a lovely town that is convenient to Banff and Jasper national parks. We had a double queen bed room. Our friends had a suite equipped with a separate bedroom full kitchen, and nice sized bathroom. This is the option of choice, and is not much more expensive that the double queen room. The problem was that the suite was only offered with a queen sized bed which was not an option for us. Our double queen bed room had a fire place which took up room, and a kitchenette that filled up one of the narrow walls. Neither was of use to us. What the room didn't have was an easy chair or couch, or a desk which would have been useful to us. It had a very small table with 2 chairs, which my wife had to use for applying makeup, while I used it for my laptop. The TV was a 35 or 40 inch flat screen mounted above the fireplace which was located across a corner of the room. We could only watch TV from the beds, and my wife choosing the bed furthest from the TV, had a problem with watching it. The room was clean, service was good, nice amenities, friendly and accomadating. The decor was dated, and dark. The best choice the suite. But we couldn't use a queen sized bed. Our friends enjoyed their suite, as we would have, were we not limited to a queen bed. I would recommend this hotel provided the renter opted for the suite. I would not rent the double queen room again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Our one bedroom suites are the most popular of all of our room types, as they have the most optimal space and amenities. We are pleased to know that your overall stay was great and we appreciate the high star rating. We do hope you come and see us again in the future.
6 night romance trip Jun 4, 2015
JEROME
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great hotel. Good location. Very nice rooms. Private parking.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you so much for sharing your opinion of our "home away from home". We do hope to see you again in the future.
Other trip Jun 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing staff"
Excellent stay. Staff was beyond helpful. Room was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review. We are so pleased to know that you had such a great stay and appreciate the high star rating! We do hope you will consider us again in the future.
2 night romance trip May 30, 2015
allen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyed with a fireplace..."
Fireplace was a nice feature...so was small kitchenette.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
We are pleased you were able to enjoy one of our many amenities that we offer here at the Falcon Crest Lodge. We truly enjoy providing our guests with the all the little extras that make your stay extra comfortable, and do hope to see you again in the future.
1 night family trip May 28, 2015
ARTHUR
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel with fantastic views of the Rockie"
The price of the hotel is good and the location is so close to downtown.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 1, 2015
chong
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Such a beautiful place to stay"
After a very long drive this was a delight to come to. So comfortable and such thoughtful amenities. We will for sure come back for a longer stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 30, 2015
Jack and Dianne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Hotel, Close to downtown Canmore."
Quite and peaceful. Rooms were very clean and the barbeque out on the patio was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome, simply the best"
Great location, great facilities, free DVDs to play in room, even pop corn to enjoy the movie. Grill in the balcony is awesome , warm parking with car wash station. Great service. Thanks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 15, 2015
moustafa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel, great staff and accomodating, clean"
Wanted base from which to go skiing. Was concerned that Canmore may not be convenient. However, it was very nice and in some ways canmore is better place to stay than banff. Canmore is nice, historical small town and very picturesque. It is about 10-15 minutes from banff. The hotel has limited number of park passes that are given out on daily basis. We were fortunate to always get one when requested, about six out of eight days we were there. We went down to office to get pass between 7 and 9 in morning. The hotel is clean and newer. It is maintained well. Close to downtown and all stores, and near highway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice size!"
Great place to stay. Nice to have full kitchen and washer and dryer. We had problems with the dvd and tv but overall it was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 22, 2015
jason
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent service"
Front desk is very nice and room is big. We really enjoy this hotel. We will definitely come back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 20, 2015
andy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
It was really awesome, staff were friendly, we accidentally dropped a bottle of wine and the staff replaced it for us, it was my boyfriends birthday and they had a treat in the room when we got there for him, room was great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Falcon Crest Lodge
Thank you for such a high star rating. We are pleased to know that you had such a great stay with us, and we do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
2 night trip with friends Feb 11, 2015
Nicole
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 16
  • Next >