All hotels in London, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
295 North End Road, London, England, W14 9NS, United Kingdom, ‏‎855-239-9222
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.1 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 1,296 reviews)

  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Value
    Best value for money
  • Cleanliness
    Quite clean
  • WiFi
    Good internet service
  • Vibe
    Awesome vibe
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast is average
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 26
  • Next >
3.0 / 5Good
"Rather Aggrieved"
Hotel was good, but I wish they had told us that rooms were all the same size. We booked one room for two people and one for three, and the latter was way too small (especially with three big suitcases). Had we known we would have got an additional room, but by the time we got there, they were fully booked. Also, more egregiously, the front desk said they could order a cab for us. What they did not say is that the hotel gets a commission from the cab, so the fare the customer pays is extremely high, approx double the cost of a regular black cab, for instance. I found this to be very shoddy treatment.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Richard H, Thanks you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express - London Earls Court Hotel. I am sorry to read that you felt your room was uncomfortable for three people and also that you you felt that you had difficulties with the taxi. I would definitely recommend booking two interconnecting rooms as the more spacious option for booking families but that does add the extra cost of another room. A lot of guests find the option of being able to book a single room more affordable and are willing to put up with the inconvenience of living together in one room for just that reason. Guest have a range of options available to them for booking taxis they can ask reception to book a cab or book one themselves. We prioritize cab company purely reliability to make it here on time for bookings and to provide a professional service. Your comments are really valuable to us as they are a real guide as to what we need to do to improve our service. It is our genuine goal for all guests to have a great stay. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Teresa Cortes Guest Service Manager
4 night family trip Nov 18, 2015
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very comfortable but small for Families."
The room was very small and for 4 people the Sofabed was uncomfortable. The Bathroom was super luxious and I liked the modern decor. There should be mini fridges in each room also.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear traveller, thank you very much for your comments, as we are always try to improve our services. I am sorry to hear that the sofa bed was uncomfortable, I will have housekeeping keeping an eye on them to make sure they are in top state. As being an Holiday inn express, none of our rooms have a mini fridge in them. I recommend you to try out our sister brand Holiday inn, if you require them. I hope you will chose us again on your next trip to London. Kind regards Jennifer souillot garcia guest service manager
4 night family trip Aug 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"expensive,not a good value for your money."
The room was small.Paid $140 for 2 extra persons in the same room.The mattress of the second bed was damaged .The housekeeping brought extra padding to fix it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear J, Thank you for your feed back about Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court.I am glad that you liked the breakfast and please accept our apologies about the condition of the second bed be rest assured that these issues will be looked into.We value your comments &look forward to see you again.
Other trip Oct 7, 2015
J
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"...London Trip 2015..."
...nice location...good central location in London, good hotel and friendly staff...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Jose, Thank you so much for your review for Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anshu Ralhan Guest Service Manager
3 night family trip Sep 19, 2015
Jose
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Staff were attentive and helpful with requests. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Location was good, less than 10 minutes walk to District Line, ~15 minutes walk to Picadilly Line. Morning breakfast was decent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear guest, I am glad you had a great time at our stay and thank you for your feedback. we always appreciate all the comments from our guests as it will help see what we are doing great and what we can improve. The team is always pushing themselves to help the guests with any queries they could have. I hope you will chose us again in the future. Kind regards Jennifer Souillot Garcia Guest service manager
Other trip Sep 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Little far from center of city"
Staff was fine except they didn't try to accommodate for allergies
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Chris, thank you very much for your honest review after your stay in our Hotel. I am glad to see that over all your stay with us was fine and that our staff make you feel comfortable. We always try our best to accommodate the allergies requirement of our guests when possible. To be able to do so, we always ask our guests to inform us as soon as possible before their stay or upon arrival. I hope we will have the pleasure to see you again. Kind regards Jennifer Souillot Garcia guest service manager
Other trip Aug 17, 2015
Nancy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"The hotel itself was quite nice. the staff was hel"
The hotel was clean and up to date.The breakfast was nice. The staff was nice,
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 16, 2015
Nancy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location"
We booked the hotel via the Hotels.com and got a great deal. Holiday Inn Express is clean, staff friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is great. Bus and Underground train conect to anywhere in London, and are very frequent. Overall, we were very satisfied with this place.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Isidora, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Souillot Garcia Guest service Manager
4 night family trip Aug 3, 2015
Isidora
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Wonderful helpful staff."
Wonderful helpful staff. Good breakfast. Not in city center.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Jackie, I am glad you had a great time with us and I hope you had a safe journey home. The team will be happy to hear about your lovely comments. Even if we are not in the city centre, we have plenty of option for the commute. Kind regards Jennifer souillot garcia guest service manager
Other trip Aug 6, 2015
jackie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Decent hotel, helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was reasonable and saved time in the morning. Only weird thing was no drawers in the furniture in the room, but it made packing quicker. Location for transportation was excellent and good restaurants within walking distance.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
8 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would definitely stay again"
the hotel staff was extremely accommodating. They answered EVERY question & assisted with finding exceptional food near by as well as recommending a medical center that was close due to illness of our daughter. They also allowed a later checkout, rapid hotel delivery of food & taxi transportation to the airport for us so that our daughter could sleep in & recover due to jet lag & fever. We highly recommend
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Vinay, thank you for your kind words, I hope you had a safe joruney home and now your daughter feels better. It was a pleasure to have you here and we hope to see you soon again. Kind regards Jennifer souillot garcia guest service manager
1 night family trip Jul 20, 2015
Vinay
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay"
This hotel was great! The breakfast was delicious, it is close to 2 Tube stations and the staff is very friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Traveller, thank you very much for this review. As you said, we have 2 underground stations very close to us, West Kensington and West Brompton. Kind regards jennifer souillot garcia guest service manager
2 night romance trip Jul 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel, ok location ."
We just wanted a place to rest to continue our trip, the hotel is very good , the location is ok , it doesn't look like a place tourist will be walking around, we didn't find a lot of restaurants options. But we just stayed one night and we didn't walk too further away from the hotel .
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Traveller, thank you very much for choosing us for your short stay in London. I am surprised by your comment regarding the lack of restaurant options, as just 5 minutes walking from us you will find a vegetarian, 2 Indians, one Thailandese, 1 Italian and 1 pub. Further away, after 10 minutes, you can find even more option at Fulham station. Kind regards Jennifer souillot garcia guest service manager
1 night family trip Jul 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family vacation"
Convenient location, friendly staff, nice breakfast, rooms little small.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review. I hope you had a great stay with us and your family enjoyed their time in London. I am sorry if you felt the rooms very not big enough, but we think they are of a decent size for London standards. Kind regards Jennifer Souillot Garcia Guest service manager
3 night family trip Jun 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
People nice. Room way too small bed terribly uncomfortable Trains close by to get to tourist areas
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that our bed were not up to your expectations. I will make our housekeeping team aware of this so they can keep an eye on the status of your mattresses. I hope you will give us another chance very soon to improve that rating. Kind regards Jennifer Souillot Garcia guest service manager
5 night family trip Jun 21, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Queen's Club for Aegon Open"
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was close to Queen's Club where we were going to see a tennis tournament so we walked to the tournament. Buckingham Palace and other tourist sites were also about a 3 mile walk and we enjoyed it as we were able to see a lot of London this way. The breakfast was good and the front desk staff were very helpful.Our room was clean and it had free wifi. We would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear guest, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was the best to assist the Queen's tournament. The rest of London's attractions are a little farther down, but all within reach with the underground services. I hope you will choose us again next year for the next tournament. Kind regards jennifer Souillot Garcia guest service manager
4 night romance trip Jun 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Service - Family stay"
The Staff at this hotel is first rate; front desk helped on a number of things - storing our luggage until room was ready in the afternoon; great suggestions for food (traveled with my family - two children under 18 so needed places to eat where minors could also eat); ice for drinks; food shopping locally. There are 2 tube stops equal distance from hotel about 5-7 min walk. Room was a little small for family of 4 but room was clean and service great. Breakfast and wifi included. If you are traveling with family - this would be my top choice in London.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear John, I am so happy to hear that your family had a fabulous stay at our hotel and that the staff were there to make it even better. We will be all delighted to see you again, I am sure you have so much more to explore in London. Kind regards Jennifer souillot garcia Guest service manager
6 night family trip Jun 16, 2015
John
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel, but a few issues."
It was a nice hotel, a little far out of the center of London, but the bus and Metro are within walking distance. The only issue I had was it was a little noisy. The noise was from water running thru pipes, it sounded like it was right in your room and would run during the night while you were trying to sleep. The bed was okay, could be better there was no top sheet, and when the maid made up the bed she short sheeted it, so you had to pull everything out to get in it and be comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location for games in Fulham"
You get what you pay for but it is a nicely located hotel in Fulham with access to underground. I've been to others round there this is best deal. Cab ride to airport or major train stations is very inexpensive from here.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Apr 17, 2015
Paul
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
First time. Location good for Museums. Room and public areas good. Would only suggest slightly more varied B/F especially in the egg section.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Apr 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent for family"
We enjoyed the stay. Arrived early and were offered breakfast while room is being prepared.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 2, 2015
Mohamad
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very Nice hotel"
The staff are very supportive. The rooms are clean. The breakfast is a bit boring if you stay for a long period as it is the same everyday. Otherwise, it is a great place. The bus station is just outside and the train station is a 8 minutes away.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 28, 2015
Neema
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for budget-friendly family vacation"
Very nice hotel in a very reasonable price (we booked airfare+hotel together). Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, plus free breakfast. Hotel is about 5 minutes away from a tube station (about 10-15 minutes ride to central London).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 22, 2015
Adam
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great place to stay"
Room was generously sized, clean, and comfortable. Service of the staff was adequate. No issues other than the location. If visiting to sight see, all major points of interest are a bit of a trek from the hotel. Other than that, great place to stay!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip with friends Feb 28, 2015
Christopher
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Theatre trip"
Room was small but adequate. Breakfast queue was a problem lay out of dinning area was not good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Feb 28, 2015
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very impressed indeed. Outstanding value for an enjoyable experience. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Feb 23, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value"
Good hot breakfast in the morning; rooms are small so we needed two rooms for a family of four. Front desk was very helpful for information and for letting us check in early. Bit of a walk to the nearest tube stop, about 10 mins, but difficult if pulling large luggage. Good value and very clean.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jan 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good stay. Ok breakfast and poor WiFi."
Good stay. Ok breakfast and poor WiFi. I had to ask for premium wifi for the wifi to be usable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Dec 3, 2014
Nitesh
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel for price"
Nice basic hotel. Decent place to sleep. Would have liked a safe. Nothing was stolen though. Fairly central easy to get to most locations. Vegan restaurant right opposite hotel with decent food if you get there late and don't know where to eat. Lots of shops close to but water snacks etc. Not the most glamorous London neighborhood. Closest station west Kensington.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect stay"
We would definitely stay here again. We got a great rate, every member of the hotel staff we interacted with was friendly and helpful, our room was immaculate, the neighborhood was absolutely silent at night time, it was very convenient to public transport and there were plenty of restaurants and shops around to meet all our needs. Could not have asked for anything more!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 3, 2014
Carrie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not good"
you have to pay for the parking,bathroom really small,bed like a rock
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
henry
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not as shown on website."
Would not recommend and will never stay at this hotel again. 1. Beds and bedding awful 2. Room cleaned once a week and not well 3. Room and bathroom distinctly smaller than shown in pictures and not as nice at all 4. Not a very central location at all and not in a nice part of Earl's Court 5. 1 outlet in room, nowhere near a mirror so you can see to do your hair 6. Hanging space for clothes almost non-existent 7. Walls/doors so thin you can hear everything from other rooms 8. No alarm clock 9. Unable to make an outcall from the room, even using the hotel instructions
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear traveler, Thank you Sso much for taking the time to write a review about your stay here with us. I am sorry you are so clearly unhappy with your stay here with us . It is our sincere goal to ensure that all our guests enjoy there stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express London Earls Court Hotel. We take all our guest comments to heart and we will endevour as allways to improve. Kind Regards Shaun Fitzgerald General Manager
Other trip Oct 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel conveniently located"
The hotel has easy access to the Tube and bus lines. It is located on a side street in a relatively busy area. The rooms are basic and clean. The staff is adequate but not overly friendly. Its a good value for the money.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 23, 2014
Linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would Stay here again when in London area."
The lady at the front desk was quick and helpful upon check in. We needed an extra roll away bed for one of the two rooms, it was brought up to my kids room right away. We stayed for two nights, the beds were comfortable, rooms were very clean and modern, both nights were very quiet for sleep. Plenty of room to sit in the breakfast area, breakfast items were good; scrambled eggs, sausage, variety of cold cereals, croissant, rolls, yogurt, fruits and hot/cold drinks. I noticed when I was eating breakfast, there were several staff members continuously cleaning the lobby/breakfast areas and all staff members were very courteous. The underground station (West Kensington) was only a 5 min. walk and there are a lot of restaurants and stores nearby. There was a very good Italian restaurant within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again when we are in London.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 3, 2014
Lucy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Great hotel. Very clean. Great service. Fantastic breakfast buffett. 5 min from underground.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Aug 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location for a great price"
We traveled as a family (2 2) and this was a great hotel to stay. We arrived at 10:00 am and although our check-in time was at 2:00pm, the staff was very accommodating and checked to see if our room was cleaned and available? We were lucky and our room was available and they checked us in immediately. There's a free breakfast every morning. There's bread, croissants, scrambled egg, baked beans, sausage, crereals, coffee, tea, hot/cold milk, juices, bananas and apples. The breakfast gave us a head start. We could get to museums and other places early. The location is great as well. It's in zone 2 (just outside zone 1 ) on the tube map. West Kennsington station is about 8-10 minute walk from the hotel. There are frequent buses too from the hotel to the underground station if you'd like to take that. There are a number of small takeout places around for food and some dine-ins. There are two Indian, a few pizza/burger/kebab places and a chineese restaurant too. Tesco (grocery chain) is about 12-15 mins walking distance. The room was small (as expected in london) was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was designed very well . If you organize yourselves a liitle, you can stay comfortably. We had seven bags and had not problem moving around.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2014
Mohan
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not bad"
not bad, small budget, air conditioner, breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear Janna, Thank you for taking your time to comment about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Earls Court and that our hotel. I am glad you chose to stay with us and I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again soon. Kind Regards Tina Palm Deputy General Manager
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
Janna
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor customer attention"
We had our luggage stored with the hotel. Unfortunately they jammed our luggages into a small compartment damaging two luggages. On filing of complaint, the hotel staff did not wish to know about it. The amanger in charged did not even bother to reply back. We are totally disappointed with the attitude of the staff and do not recommend this to anyone. This puts a bad taste on the Holiday Inn brand name.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
Palou
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location small rooms"
The hotel is very clean. Just a few blocks to the tube. Safe neighborhood nice restaurants near by but the rooms are very small 2 or 3 people at the most.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 22, 2014
Adriana
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Holiday Inn Express-Earl's Court"
Room and hotel clean. Short walk to Metro. Easy to get to the usual tourist highlights. Neighborhood looks a little dicey although we had no problems and did not feel uncomfortable walking around day or night. Breakfast included: coffee, tea, assorted juices, sausages, eggs, rolls, yogurt, cereal, toast-basic fare. The extra bed for 13 year old was hard and uncomfortable. She had to sleep sideways to avoid a hard spot and a dip in the mattress. Staff friendly and helpful. Paid in full and when I got home additional charges appeared on my credit card. Waiting for response from hotel on this matter. Not happy about that-they said zero balance when we checked out.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Holiday Inn Express London - Earl's Court
Dear L Hider, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn express London Earls Court and for your comments about your stay. All comments good or bad are welcome as they are a great guide as to how we are really doing and what we need to work on to improve. We preauthorised your credit card for any incidentals, however since you did not have any outstanding bills on check-out, the preauthorisation of 20 pounds is released back to your card. I do hope that you have the opportunity to come and stay with us again when you visit London in the near future Kind Regards Tina Palm
3 night trip Jul 23, 2014
L Hider
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Must stay for London"
This place has a great location between Tube locations and a fantastic breakfast. We stayed in a 'Handicapped' assisted type of room. We were not handicapped, but if you are, this place has it all for you. Would definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
13 night family trip Jul 12, 2014
Dale
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very clean hotel. The persons at reception are very nice and helpful. Very convenient location between zones 1 and 2 of London Tube. It takes approximately 15 minutes to center by bus. Highly recommended. Would absolutely stay there again.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Near two tube stations"
Nice, clean hotel with better-than-average free breakfast bar. The staff is friendly and responsive. The hotel is 10-minute walk to two tube stations and situated near a good vegetarian restaurant and two excellent Indian restaurants. It was easy to get around to all the major London sights from the two tube lines we had such easy access to.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
Lizzie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good value"
Excellent, but room was small. Great free breakfast and very good location.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jul 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Location"
Located 5 to 10 minutes from the underground. From there you could see all the amazing sites. The staff were very friendly and excellent breakfast. I would stay here again if I ever return to London.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jun 10, 2014
Sarah Caudle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location for major London sights!"
Decent and clean room with friendly staff. Free full breakfast makes it easy to get up and go. Experience a small mixed London neighborhood.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jun 23, 2014
Nick
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very nice hotel-double room"
We stayed here and loved the hotel. Very clean staff was great but the double room had one double bed and then a pull out type bed with one mattress that was very uncomfortable
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 21, 2014
Kayla
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
This hotel served our purpose. Located near two tube stations made it convenient to get around London. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were surprised at how small the room was and would have preferred a double or king bed but neither of those were available. Another surprise was the lack of wash cloths/face cloths. I guess hand towels are used for the same purpose. The daily breakfast was a boon but more variety in the hot food would have been nice. All in all it turned out well and would return again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night business trip Jun 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"did not meet our expectations!!"
The stay overall was "ok" but we had booked 2 double beds only to find we were given 1 double bed and 1 "pull out" with 2 metal bars running across. Those at the desk were not helpful in finding us the right room and it made for 2 very uncomfortable nights!!@@!! I would expect to be compensated for this error
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 23, 2014
Mark Gotobed
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel & staff but not close to attractions"
The hotel was very nice and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and we had outstanding service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 26
  • Next >