All hotels in Jackson, Wyoming, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Welcome Rewards® nights here475 N Cache, Jackson, WY, 83001, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 491 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.6
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best of all worlds"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was close to town (4 blocks from the center) and yet still had private outdoor space located on the river, complete with gas fire pits and seating. The rooms were just the right amount of rustic charm combined with clean, modern amenities and gracious features like rain head showers and granite topped vanities. I was thoroughly pleased with this hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
Sue
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and good staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
All staff were kind and the hotel room was comfortable. The hotel has a nice location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Enjoyed the creek side room, swings, nature walk, & close to many activities. Excellent concierge, arranged all activities online.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great setting in great location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved the location just north of the town square. Not only could we walk to shops and restaurants, but it was easy to get to the Tetons and Yellowstone. The grounds and cabins were perfect for a Jackson Hole get away. Don't forget your marshmallows so you can take full advantage of the fire pits!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Aug 3, 2014
Kristen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the Jackson Hole airport."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The best hotel in Jackson Hole. Free breakfast every morning from 6 to 10.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The rooms are nice, but they are badly understaffed, so apart from the breakfast there is almost no housekeeping and dining available. It is also in a run down part of town.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice but!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It is a very nice place but we experienced issues with delayed check-in which is already late being at 4:00 p.m. Management offers nothing for this inconvenience. Then on our last day, check is at 11:00 a.m. We had to out to check out a few things, came back to our room at 9:30 a.m. and they had cleaning staff in our room and they had cleaned our the fridge with our drinks, etc. We could not even use our restroom and we HAD NOT checked out of the hotel. Again, management offered nothing except they would speak with house keeping. For the price paid, I was very disappointed with management's response.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 2, 2014
Sheila U
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel in Jackson Hole"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were disappointed at check in at 3:45 pm when they told us the room was not ready and to go walk around for a half hour. Maintenance in the rooms was lacking. Toliet paper holder kept falling off so we had to hang the toliet paper on the door handle. Lights in the shower we falling out and blinking while you showered. Few of the light bulbs worked. We needed to be to a wedding at 4:30 pm and our room was not made up that day until 3:45. We finally asked the girl just to leave so we could get ready and didn't get fully serviced. Breakfast was very good, however dinners were terrible. We reported the problems but few employees spoke English and those who did failed to respond to the issues. We felt it was highly over priced for a prefab room and certainly don't agree with a four star rating. I will say the grounds were very pretty and well kept. I could not recommend the Rustic Inn to anyone at the prices we paid.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amazing!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great! Enjoyed it tremendously. Loved the atmosphere of the grounds. Beautiful scenery along with firepits which were great. Would stay there again in a heartbeat if in Jackson Hole area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
becky
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Just close enough to Jackson Hole"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was a perfectly situated hotel for being within walking distance of Jackson Hole but away from all the hubbub. The hotel itself is very nicely laid out with a cabin-like feel over sprawling grounds. The close proximity to the river is a nice touch. Particularly liked the showers with wall and overhead options. And the included breakfast offered a wide and hearty selection. Overall, no regrets whatsoever.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 25, 2014
Geoff Davis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
its okay. the room is clean and the town is good. but there are only two ppl at the front desk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Pricey in the summer, no doubt. If you can afford it, would highly recommend.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I was just there for one night for a business meeting but will definitely be back. I had one of the cabins and it was so lovely, close to everything to walk but really nice to sit on the porch and enjoy a summer night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great family hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Rustic in July with our two sons. The grounds are amazing! The creek that runs along the back is perfect to float down on tubes,(which can be rented one building down), or fishing. The fire pits at night are fun to sit around and enjoy coffee or hot chocolate that is available in the lobby. The room was also very nice and clean and the breakfast was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect place to stay in Jackson Hole!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were very comfortable and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful at any and all times.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific facility, excellent service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Beautiful facility, our cabin was along the creek, landscaping was authentic for the area and well maintained, service was excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. The food was superb at the buffet breakfast, fresh and hot!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
Boss Lady
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was within 4 blocks of downtown Jackson, WY and an easy walk. Good location because the downtown was very accessible without having to deal with the crowds. Would recommend requesting a cabin in the back of the property away from the main road. The National Parks are easily accessible from this location. The south gate of Yellowstone is about 55 miles from hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with everything in working order. Outdoor pool was small and not a highlight of the resort. Wireless internet access was excellent and free parking readily available by our individual cabin was a bonus. Free breakfast was good although it was the same everyday. Would recommend switching it up once in a while by adding pancakes or waffles rather than just eggs everyday.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 20, 2014
Stacie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Rustic Inn stay in July 2014"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The Rustic Inn Creekside in Jackson Hole, WY was really beautiful and rustic in appearance. The only main problem was the parking. We arrived after dinner one evening and we could not find one parking spot. We drove around for 20 minutes and finally found one last parking space by the office, and our room was all the way at the opposite end of the resort. The other problem was the lighting--not much light in the room. And the lighting in the bathroom was horrible. It was dim and caused shadows on your face--not good for women putting on makeup. Other than that, I loved the Rustic Inn--it was conveniently located and comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
Marilyn
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"room was hot,a/c in front beds in back of room by"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
front desk on arrival were not friendly. the a/c unit is by the bathroom and a kitchen table, the beds are by fireplace which i am sure works in the winter but in the summer it was miserable, the pilot light was still on and the fireplace doors were hot. we were so uncomfortable and when you walked out of bathroom you were freezing. just not a good experience for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
jean
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room we had at the Rustic Inn was wonderful! The staff was helpful and friendly. We had a great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 17, 2014
Monica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved it! Comfortable and clean. Beautiful grounds and rooms!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Excellent would definately stay here again. The rooms were beautiful....we loved the little log cabin style rooms.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
Suzi and Jim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Absolutely beautiful inside and out. Buffet was excellent. Decor was fantastic.The grounds were so very beautiful and well kept. Would stay there again. A 10.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 8, 2014
Frank and Evelyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect on all counts"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Extremely comfortable rooms, friendly staff and walking distance to restaurants and bars.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 6, 2014
Christine
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel, disappointing service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I wanted to love this place—the grounds are beautiful, and the location is very convenient to walk into town. But given the price and the billing as a luxury resort, I found the service disappointing. It took three separate attempts to confirm that the hotel's shuttle would pick us up at the airport when we arrived, but the shuttle had to make two trips because the hotel had misplaced the reservation for another couple arriving on our flight and the car wasn't big enough. The air conditioner in our room didn't work properly, even after the hotel sent someone to fix it. The shuttle service turned out to be much more limited than advertised, and a few of the drivers seemed put out to be taking us anywhere. The hotel staff was friendly, but not entirely professional—I heard a few of them complaining about other guests while I was sitting in the lobby. Overall, I doubt I'd stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Rustic Inn Jackson: OUTSTANDING"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
All in party enjoyed both rooms and the two-night stay immensely!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 4, 2014
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel, shuttle to downtown and home for"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
spent two nights here, the breakfast is plentiful, the beds are very comfortable, cabins are lovely
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 5, 2014
Glenda
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Overpriced.overhyped hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
NOT HAPPY about paying 400.00 plus for a Cabin porch facing the side of another cabin unless you upgrade to creekside cabin. NOT many outlets, no sink counter space or towel hangers.door for toilet but sink and see thru shower behind a tall curtain that you have to pass to get to toilet..no privacy! Not worth price at all.vending machines not working at all.lacked good customer service. Never again despite cute teepee and grounds.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 3, 2014
Nancy M
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We were pleased with location of our room, but were not made aware that some rooms were right on the water. (so be sure and ask about that) Breakfst was great. Large variety of food. Space at breakfast limited for the number of guest at the hotel, but cleared pretty quickly. Nice heated pool with hot tub and sauna. Small things like coffee running out during breakfast and a bad leak in bathroom faucet could be improved, but it was a great place to stay, Also provided transportation to downtown where parking is difficult.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 14, 2014
Mimi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Place"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Not much to say-great room, staff, and food. They also helped me book horseback riding and tour of Teton National Park, both were exciting events and reasonably priced. Beautiful cabin with fine details in bedding and bathroom. If you decide to stay request a room on the river or at least nearby. There was a large bus tour (Globus) when we arrived and I believe they got the cabins near the river. Appeared to me they gave special treatment to Globus--opened restaurant early and gave them cabins on the river. Our cabin was on the street, but no traffic noise inside. Good website, but could give more details about things to do. Check-in was conducted at individual office desk with computer. Not the standard walk-up counter. My wife and I sat down and was given undivided attention. Never have experienced this type of check-in. Great way to welcome guests.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 23, 2014
Lee
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great time at Jackson, WY"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Had a great time at Jackson, WY - a town surrounded by nearby points of interest. Rustic Inn was good - the rooms are big, amenities are sufficient and very near the town square!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 21, 2014
glenn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel close to Jackson"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It had a convenient location, great breakfast buffet, and friendly staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 21, 2014
Kelli
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Relaxing location close to town."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Individual cabins made for cozy stay. Free shuttle to town was very convenient. Very generous breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place and great location .."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
First stay of many in the future at this great place , great location to downtown and just a beautiful view from the property .. We had a awesome time
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 17, 2014
Rocky&Michelle
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Amazing!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"rustic inn in Jackson hole, wyoming"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The resort was everything it could be. The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, and the setting was perfect. The breakfast each morning was very good with bacon, sausage, eggs, and all kinds of fruit cereals, etc. The property contains many ducks and geese and I even saw a beaver within 40 feet of our creekside cabin. Anyone who would not be happy at this resort has big issues. It was a great place to stay and my wife and I enjoyed everything about it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 10, 2014
mike
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Cozy stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Good motel with exterior doors. Nice breakfast with good selection. Bathroom looked newly renovated. Only criticism would be the lack of hot water in the shower but the heater fan in the bathroom helped compensate. Would stay again. Good location with walking distance from the square. A little pricey but in line with Jackson competition.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 3, 2014
Donna
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Decision Of Our Trip!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We did a lot of things during our visit to Jackson, and enjoyed everything we did. The Rustic Inn gave us a home when we were done for the day. It was so peaceful and quite. The meals we ate on site were very good, and priced with other nice restaurants. We will venture back to Jackson, and we will book the Rustic Inn for that stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
6 night family trip May 24, 2014
Rich C
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great proximity to Grand Teton and Yellowstone Par"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great location, breakfast and comfort for visiting both national parks aver a three day period.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 29, 2014
Bill
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay in Jackson, Wy."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
If you are looking for a unique place to stay when you are in downtown Jackson, Wyoming......Rustic Inn is the place to go! From the road, the Rustic Inn looks nice but when you walk on the grounds you realize the resort is exceptional. The cabins are very nicely appointed...clean....and have all the amenities you could ask for. The grounds are immaculate with a flowing creek to sit by and relax or sit in one of the tee-pees for an uncommon experience. Check out their website....it is a great resort!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 25, 2014
Phil
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Experience"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed in one of the cabins. It would have been nice to have a mountain view but the prices was ridiculous so we didn't have that. It was ok because the hotel had such a beautiful view with the patio and bar area. We loved all the history about the place and area. Would definitely return! Thank you.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 24, 2014
Kathy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice - I would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome place to begin a great adventure!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My family and I stopped here on our way to explore Yellowstone and the Tetons. The breakfast was the best I've ever had anywhere. The room was incredible. I wish we could have stayed there all week and do day trips into the parks. Can't wait to get back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 19, 2014
Nathan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best Location in Jackson Hole!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Very nice facility located on the edge of town across the road from the Elk Refuge Visitor's Center. Great views and very nice staff. Really enjoyed the time I was there.... And did I mention the bacon on the breakfast bar? Mmmm!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"would not let me cancel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
would not let me cancel even though my sister had an accident and had to go to hospital, the man at desk was rude and acted like since I had booked thru a third party he could not help me. he kept saying "You have booked through a third party" like I was the bad one for booking that way. give me a break!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 16, 2014
marianne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderland Hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My husband and I thought this was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Everything was great! The grounds are beautiful. Loved the breakfast buffet. What a great place to stay in this beautiful country.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"In town hotel very clean"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice hotel clean and very interesting decorated good value for the money
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 1, 2014
ski vacation in
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Overall, it was very nice. Warm, clean, and cozy room, very upscale bathroom. Convenient location, we could easily walk to downtown Jackson. Complimentary breakfast buffet was nice and full. It's more like an upscale motel than a resort/hotel as the doors are all facing outdoors. Parking was easy. The only downside was that the pillows sucked (not down), and the heater was noisy and a little difficult to get adjusted to our liking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Mar 27, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great rooms at a great price. Within walking distance to town and all the activities
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Mar 21, 2014
LBM
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"40th Birthday Surprise!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I booked this hotel for my husband's surprise 40th birthday trip. We had two other couples come along for the fun. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and it was easy to walk to town to restaurants and bars...or, even better, just ask for a complimentary ride into town via the hotel's shuttle. This was such an awesome perk to our stay. The driver would take us to town for dinner and we would just give me him a call when we were ready to come back to the hotel. Of course we always made sure to give him a nice tip for his service. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was just right and I certainly found myself overdoing the bacon! :) We saw wildlife daily, just outside the door of our room. The hotel staff was accommodating and helpful when it came to any questions we may have had. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Jackson Hole! Just do it, you won't regret it!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 25, 2014
Jamie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews