All hotels in Jackson, Wyoming, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
475 N Cache, Jackson, WY, 83001, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.6 / 5Outstanding

Score breakdown (from 486 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.7
  • Service
    4.5
  • Comfort
    4.6
  • Condition
    4.6
  • Neighborhood
    4.6
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
enjoyed town but disappointed in lack of hotel services and room
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Everything was awesome from the beginning. The Rustic Inn is a beautiful place. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is within walking distance of the town square and most shops. Minutes from the lodge you are in Grand Teton National Park. Our room was clean and comfortable and the grounds are kept immaculate.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 29, 2014
Chris
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Return Visit"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Third time staying at the inn. The amenities were lacking. Spigot in sink was broken; shower had very weak pressure; heated floor was broken; breakfast was not as good- ran out of food or food was cold. Charge a lot which we were willing to pay for the amenities and quality of our first two visits. Unfortunately they were missing this time and when we told staff of problems we got excuses but no fixes.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 26, 2014
Feebee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Looks Like a Mom and Pop Motel, BUT is Much More"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Its a bit pricey, but has a lot of nice touches to include the room decor and the Nature Walk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 23, 2014
Dennis
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Looks are Deceiving!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Looks like a upscale facility until you stay there and find out that it specializes in servicing the tour bus crowd. Huge diesel tour buses arrive each evening and leave early each morning that make more noise than you can imagine and leave the lovely odor of diesel fuel in the air long after they have departed. This hotel has a lot of rooms that they have to fill each night and therefor need the tour bus crowd. I don't fault their business plan, but once you experience the onslaught of bodies pouring off each bus and attempt to deal with it during the check-in process or breakfast line, then you might want to check out other facilities. At 100% off the nightly rate, I'm not staying there ever again. There are many other places deserving of your lodging dollar. The hotel also fronts the main highway into the center of Jackson, WY
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
Chuck
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Charming log cabins with frontier decor! Overlooks the creek.bar, outside dining and wine cellar too. Easy walk to town. Food was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 17, 2014
Rs
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Review"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Rooms were nice. Expensive for what you get. Dinner was average Breakfast buffet was good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Beautiful place, nice location. Very clean. Breakfast very good. Walking distance to town square.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Cabins & Near Jackson Town Square"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful Cabin with a lovely Mountain View. Only a few blocks to Jackson Town Square.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 14, 2014
Carollee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great place to stay, wonderful service. My only concern was the pillows, very hard.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 6, 2014
Luke
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a nice place to stay. Nice waling paths near by. The breakfast was good. For the price they could have provided a newspaper. The room was very nice, but a little dark.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Unfriendly front desk"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Liked everything about the hotel but the 2 times I had to deal with the front desk they were not overly nice. When checking in the guy acted really irritated that I was there and then when I asked the girl at the front desk if we could have a late check out (by 1 hour) so I could let my babies take a nap she snapped that no I couldn't have a late check out and that we were to be out by 11. Everything else about the hotel was great but that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 30, 2014
Rachel
US
3.0 / 5Good
"3 nights in Jackson, Wy"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The property is pretty, and conveniently located near the town square. Our room had a leak from a broken pipe that puddled into the bedroom area making a wet spot that I had to walk through. The hotel offered to move us on the last night, but repacking was too cumbersome, so we stayed the last night in the room with a wet carpet. We asked for some consideration on our bill, but were advised since we pre-paid with hotels.com they could not offer a financial adjustment! Disappointing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 21, 2014
Gary
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"GREAT STAY, SECOND VISIT!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Just as nice as the first visit 6 weeks earlier!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 26, 2014
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location near square in Jackson."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Beautiful location - the grounds are wonderful. Our bathroom exhaust fan and lights could have used a good dusting. But other than that, the room was perfect!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 30, 2014
Kim
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Rustic Feel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Clean cozy rooms. Rooms are small but comfortable. The resturant is in the bar but the food is out of this world. My ribeye was the most tender piece of meat I ever eat. My wife had the fresh local fish and she loved it. The breakfast is free and has a great selection and very good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"loved location can walk to downtown."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
stayed in motel part not the chalets, clean well appointed . Could hear guests next door, walls not very sound proof. we wouldnt have had that problem in the individual chalets but they were minimum $80 more. We would stay again but would consider the chalet individual buildings.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 25, 2014
Larry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great HOTEL"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My son and I stayed here after 6 days of camping. The staff was excellent and very accommodating, the breakfast (which is included) was excellent, and having the hotel van available for rides into town and the airport was a bonus. We did not use the spa but the pool was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 20, 2014
JK
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
A little pricey. Good choice. Location is excellent. At the edge of town on the main road. Just a short walk to the town square. Rooms were clean. We stayed three days and ate breakfast there all three days. We usually don't eat breakfast where we stay. Staff was very helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 19, 2014
cd
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Romantic setting"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Relaxing and surrounded by nature's beuty
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night trip Aug 9, 2014
Cristina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful place to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of The Rustic Inn. It is a beautiful hotel with a beautiful setting. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is clean with the grounds well taken care of. The hotel rests on the edge of Jackson, but still easily within walking distance of the town center. Because it is on the edge, there is a stream that runs through the premises and they have fire pits and fire pits in teepees for guests to go to for relaxation and conversation. Without a doubt, one of the best hotel experiences I've had and should I go back to the Jackson area, I would most certainly stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 10, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best of all worlds"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was close to town (4 blocks from the center) and yet still had private outdoor space located on the river, complete with gas fire pits and seating. The rooms were just the right amount of rustic charm combined with clean, modern amenities and gracious features like rain head showers and granite topped vanities. I was thoroughly pleased with this hotel
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2014
Sue
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and good staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
All staff were kind and the hotel room was comfortable. The hotel has a nice location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Enjoyed the creek side room, swings, nature walk, & close to many activities. Excellent concierge, arranged all activities online.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great setting in great location!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved the location just north of the town square. Not only could we walk to shops and restaurants, but it was easy to get to the Tetons and Yellowstone. The grounds and cabins were perfect for a Jackson Hole get away. Don't forget your marshmallows so you can take full advantage of the fire pits!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Aug 3, 2014
Kristen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the Jackson Hole airport."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The best hotel in Jackson Hole. Free breakfast every morning from 6 to 10.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The rooms are nice, but they are badly understaffed, so apart from the breakfast there is almost no housekeeping and dining available. It is also in a run down part of town.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice but!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It is a very nice place but we experienced issues with delayed check-in which is already late being at 4:00 p.m. Management offers nothing for this inconvenience. Then on our last day, check is at 11:00 a.m. We had to out to check out a few things, came back to our room at 9:30 a.m. and they had cleaning staff in our room and they had cleaned our the fridge with our drinks, etc. We could not even use our restroom and we HAD NOT checked out of the hotel. Again, management offered nothing except they would speak with house keeping. For the price paid, I was very disappointed with management's response.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 2, 2014
Sheila U
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel in Jackson Hole"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were disappointed at check in at 3:45 pm when they told us the room was not ready and to go walk around for a half hour. Maintenance in the rooms was lacking. Toliet paper holder kept falling off so we had to hang the toliet paper on the door handle. Lights in the shower we falling out and blinking while you showered. Few of the light bulbs worked. We needed to be to a wedding at 4:30 pm and our room was not made up that day until 3:45. We finally asked the girl just to leave so we could get ready and didn't get fully serviced. Breakfast was very good, however dinners were terrible. We reported the problems but few employees spoke English and those who did failed to respond to the issues. We felt it was highly over priced for a prefab room and certainly don't agree with a four star rating. I will say the grounds were very pretty and well kept. I could not recommend the Rustic Inn to anyone at the prices we paid.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
kelly
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Amazing!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Great! Enjoyed it tremendously. Loved the atmosphere of the grounds. Beautiful scenery along with firepits which were great. Would stay there again in a heartbeat if in Jackson Hole area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
becky
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Just close enough to Jackson Hole"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was a perfectly situated hotel for being within walking distance of Jackson Hole but away from all the hubbub. The hotel itself is very nicely laid out with a cabin-like feel over sprawling grounds. The close proximity to the river is a nice touch. Particularly liked the showers with wall and overhead options. And the included breakfast offered a wide and hearty selection. Overall, no regrets whatsoever.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Jul 25, 2014
Geoff Davis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
its okay. the room is clean and the town is good. but there are only two ppl at the front desk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Pricey in the summer, no doubt. If you can afford it, would highly recommend.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved it!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I was just there for one night for a business meeting but will definitely be back. I had one of the cabins and it was so lovely, close to everything to walk but really nice to sit on the porch and enjoy a summer night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great family hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed at the Rustic in July with our two sons. The grounds are amazing! The creek that runs along the back is perfect to float down on tubes,(which can be rented one building down), or fishing. The fire pits at night are fun to sit around and enjoy coffee or hot chocolate that is available in the lobby. The room was also very nice and clean and the breakfast was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect place to stay in Jackson Hole!!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were very comfortable and everyone was friendly and extremely helpful at any and all times.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific facility, excellent service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Beautiful facility, our cabin was along the creek, landscaping was authentic for the area and well maintained, service was excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. The food was superb at the buffet breakfast, fresh and hot!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 22, 2014
Boss Lady
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was within 4 blocks of downtown Jackson, WY and an easy walk. Good location because the downtown was very accessible without having to deal with the crowds. Would recommend requesting a cabin in the back of the property away from the main road. The National Parks are easily accessible from this location. The south gate of Yellowstone is about 55 miles from hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with everything in working order. Outdoor pool was small and not a highlight of the resort. Wireless internet access was excellent and free parking readily available by our individual cabin was a bonus. Free breakfast was good although it was the same everyday. Would recommend switching it up once in a while by adding pancakes or waffles rather than just eggs everyday.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 20, 2014
Stacie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Rustic Inn stay in July 2014"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The Rustic Inn Creekside in Jackson Hole, WY was really beautiful and rustic in appearance. The only main problem was the parking. We arrived after dinner one evening and we could not find one parking spot. We drove around for 20 minutes and finally found one last parking space by the office, and our room was all the way at the opposite end of the resort. The other problem was the lighting--not much light in the room. And the lighting in the bathroom was horrible. It was dim and caused shadows on your face--not good for women putting on makeup. Other than that, I loved the Rustic Inn--it was conveniently located and comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
Marilyn
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"room was hot,a/c in front beds in back of room by"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
front desk on arrival were not friendly. the a/c unit is by the bathroom and a kitchen table, the beds are by fireplace which i am sure works in the winter but in the summer it was miserable, the pilot light was still on and the fireplace doors were hot. we were so uncomfortable and when you walked out of bathroom you were freezing. just not a good experience for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2014
jean
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room we had at the Rustic Inn was wonderful! The staff was helpful and friendly. We had a great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 17, 2014
Monica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wonderful!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We loved it! Comfortable and clean. Beautiful grounds and rooms!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 9, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Excellent would definately stay here again. The rooms were beautiful....we loved the little log cabin style rooms.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 14, 2014
Suzi and Jim
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Absolutely beautiful inside and out. Buffet was excellent. Decor was fantastic.The grounds were so very beautiful and well kept. Would stay there again. A 10.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 8, 2014
Frank and Evelyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect on all counts"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Extremely comfortable rooms, friendly staff and walking distance to restaurants and bars.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 6, 2014
Christine
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel, disappointing service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I wanted to love this place—the grounds are beautiful, and the location is very convenient to walk into town. But given the price and the billing as a luxury resort, I found the service disappointing. It took three separate attempts to confirm that the hotel's shuttle would pick us up at the airport when we arrived, but the shuttle had to make two trips because the hotel had misplaced the reservation for another couple arriving on our flight and the car wasn't big enough. The air conditioner in our room didn't work properly, even after the hotel sent someone to fix it. The shuttle service turned out to be much more limited than advertised, and a few of the drivers seemed put out to be taking us anywhere. The hotel staff was friendly, but not entirely professional—I heard a few of them complaining about other guests while I was sitting in the lobby. Overall, I doubt I'd stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Rustic Inn Jackson: OUTSTANDING"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
All in party enjoyed both rooms and the two-night stay immensely!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 4, 2014
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel, shuttle to downtown and home for"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
spent two nights here, the breakfast is plentiful, the beds are very comfortable, cabins are lovely
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 5, 2014
Glenda
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Overpriced.overhyped hotel."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
NOT HAPPY about paying 400.00 plus for a Cabin porch facing the side of another cabin unless you upgrade to creekside cabin. NOT many outlets, no sink counter space or towel hangers.door for toilet but sink and see thru shower behind a tall curtain that you have to pass to get to toilet..no privacy! Not worth price at all.vending machines not working at all.lacked good customer service. Never again despite cute teepee and grounds.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 3, 2014
Nancy M
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great location"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We were pleased with location of our room, but were not made aware that some rooms were right on the water. (so be sure and ask about that) Breakfst was great. Large variety of food. Space at breakfast limited for the number of guest at the hotel, but cleared pretty quickly. Nice heated pool with hot tub and sauna. Small things like coffee running out during breakfast and a bad leak in bathroom faucet could be improved, but it was a great place to stay, Also provided transportation to downtown where parking is difficult.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 14, 2014
Mimi
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews