All hotels in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here5101 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89103, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.3 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 256 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.5
  • Service
    4.3
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.4
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
More like an apartment than a hotel. We got the 2 bedroom suite and it was really spacious and comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much for your generous review. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and hope you will consider another visit sometime soon!
Other trip Jul 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"relaxing hotel off the strip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I had a good time as well as my friends. Will definitely come back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you! We are delighted you and your friends had a good time, and that you'll be returning for another visit. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Other trip Jun 30, 2014
Kay
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good for a family getaway"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
As always, our stay at the Tahiti was awesome. They also explained the mysterious fees I had been charged last name by letting me know they don't charge for the fees through Expedia in case you cancel. That was good to know. However, the hotel is starting to show some signs of wear and tear. Overall it is still an excellent location to stay, but the carpet is starting to get worn out in places, and I noticed under the bar in the bathtub it was starting to wear out. Staying at Tahiti allowed myself and my husband to stay in one room with my dad and brother, while still giving us all enough room to have some privacy. The amenities provided something for everyone.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Kirstin. Thank you so much for sharing your generous comments. We are delighted we could still earn your highest rating in spite of the issues you mentioned. Our new management team is making the resort's improvement a top priority, as illustrated by the opening of our brand new activity center and the delightful renovated space where we serve our morning food and beverage offering. You can be sure we will be replacing the worn carpeting and addressing the signs of wear in the bathtub. We truly appreciate your five-star rating and hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you again sometime soon.
Other trip Jun 16, 2014
Kirstin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice place to stay. Recommend it to every one
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jun 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
2 days
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Ed. Thank you for your visit. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
2 night trip May 16, 2014
Ed Jaunzemis
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"An excellent Las Vegas value"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I paid about $70 per night for a very nice studio with an well-appointed kitchenette. The only problem with the room was that I could hear people in the adjacent room and one night they came in at 4am and were pretty drunk. Otherwise, the room is very comfortable, large and offers an excellent value. Sean, the concierge, was particularly helpful in finding discounted tickets for some of the shows that I wanted to see. Overall, a very good experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit! We are happy we met your expectations for comfort, amenities and value, and that Sean, our helpful concierge, was able to obtain discounted tickets to shows you wanted to see. We'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. We are a generally quiet resort three miles from the Strip, but every now and then someone brings the all-night party back to their guest suite. Please accept our apology for the disturbance. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip May 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Our home away from home."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice hotel. Walk to Albertsons, Walgreens, Starbucks and Denny's. We always stay here. They have changed management since last year. But the new management bends over backwards to accommodate all requests. However we do miss Charles :)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Linda. We are delighted you consider us your home away from home. We strive to provide a relaxed and friendly atmosphere where you can do what you want at your own pace. It is wonderful to hear that our resort staff accommodated all your requests and allayed any concerns you may have had about the quality of our service changing along with our management. We are thrilled you stay with us on your visits to Las Vegas and look forward to seeing you again next time.
Other trip May 12, 2014
linda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We will stay again........"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I would recommend this place to everyone. We stayed here with our two daughters and their husbands. It was great having connected rooms. We only stayed for two nights and never got around to using the pools but they did look inviting.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hi, David. Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and hope you will return again sometime for an extended stay.
1 night family trip May 4, 2014
David
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Went for a mini vacation and had never been to this hotel and it was one of the greatest experience I have had. Luv the shuttle that took us from the hotel to the strip. When I checked in the staff was really nice. This is forever my hotel whenever I go to Vegas luv it!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Thrcad. We are thrilled you consider us your forever hotel and that your time with us was one of the greatest resort experiences you've ever had. Wow! We can't wait to see you again!
1 night trip May 3, 2014
Thrcad
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good value, I'd stay there again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I was pleasantly surprised by Tahiti All Suites. The review rating was Excellent so we decided to give it a try. We would also give it Excellent rating. The lobby was not as classy as the pictures, but adequate. The rooms and hallways were bright and clean. Price was on the lower end of similar suites, but quality was high. I'd stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Dave. Thank you for your visit. We are delighted we exceeded your expectations and thrilled we could earn your highest rating. We are also happy you found our accommodations to be a good value, and that you would stay with us again. We hope it will be sooner than later!
3 night trip Apr 24, 2014
Dave S
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice park across the street to go for a walk at"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The location was perfect for us and we really enjoyed our stay. I would probably get a room with a whole kitchen next time just because we like to cook. If you don't like to cook, there are a few places you can walk to that are good. We totally enjoyed our stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hi, Wanda. Thank you for your visit. We truly appreciate your generous review and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We agree with your assessment of the new family park across the street. Definitely lots to do there. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Other trip May 3, 2014
wanda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Across the street from The Orleans."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Much better than expected for the price we paid. Very clean and friendly staff. This is a timeshare so I think that makes the accommodations better than a regular hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hi, Larry. We are delighted your experience at Tahiti Vacation Club exceeded your expectations. We are happy you were pleased with our condo-style accommodations and staff. Thank you for sharing!
Other trip Apr 28, 2014
Larry
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to the Orleans Arena but no smoky casino or."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was outstanding and accommodating in upgrading us to a larger accommodation due to a last minute addition to our party..
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, CJ. Thank you for your visit. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and that our staff met your expectations for outstanding customer service. It was our pleasure to upgrade you to a larger unit, and we hope to see you again soon!
Other trip Apr 16, 2014
CJ
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Resort All-Around!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This was one of the most convenient and comfortable stays I've had in Vegas. Our kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need to make morning breakfasts, sack lunches and dinners in the evening. We even made use of the in-room washer/dryer and the Whirlpool jets in the tubs were awesome! Definitely will stay here again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Climber81. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and delighted we could meet your needs for comfort and convenience. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and that you would stay with us again. We truly appreciate your generous comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
4 night trip with friends Mar 27, 2014
Climber81
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, huge rooms, fun pool for kids"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
For our family of five, this hotel was a great find. Kids loved the heated pools & hot tub. Rooms are enormous, could have had three more people comfortably. Staff is very welcoming, friendly & helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, J. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are delighted your family enjoyed our accommodations, and that our resort staff met your expectations for helpful and courteous customer service. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and hope you will consider us again soon!
Other trip Mar 30, 2014
J
US
3.0 / 5Good
"In Transit in the Southwest"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Just passing through LV. stayed only one night before moving on to our real destinations. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for sharing! We are glad we could provide you with friendly service on your brief stopover.
Other trip Mar 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Resort Fee"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Watch out for the Resort fee of $20.00 per day which they don't tell you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Mar 21, 2014
Dre
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"wonderful!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel was very nice and clean. We enjoyed staying for one week and in the future we will stay again. The only problem we encountered were the bathrooms showers. The water pressure wasn't very good and most of the water would leak out of the faucet area. The room was 319A. Thank you so much for allowing us to come stay for a relaxing vacation with my husband and family. Sincerely, Ruriko Murray
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Ruriko Murray. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are delighted we could receive your highest rating, and to know you'll be staying with us again. Our maintenance team is just a phone call away from quickly responding to any issue in-room issue. Thank you for bringing the water pressure issue to our attention. No need to thank us for allowing you to stay with us, Ruriko. The pleasure was all ours!
7 night trip Mar 15, 2014
Ruriko Murray
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"We love this resort"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean resort/Spacious rooms, we had a great time at the Tahiti resort, we did want to leave.love it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Robert! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and flattered that you didn't want to leave. We truly appreciate your highest rating and look forward to seeing you again soon!
2 night trip Mar 22, 2014
Robert
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Looking forward to my next stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My friends and I stayed in the two bedroom suite and the three of us had lots of room. It was decorated lovely and very comfortable. We spent a lot of time in the room as we were meeting in Vegas to watch the second and third rounds of the NCAA basketball tournament together. Having three 42" TV was useful only downside was that they didn't have TRU TV so we missed those games. The location a short distance from the strip was fine since when we left our room we were handed for restaurants and shopping away from that area anyway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Paula. Thank you so much for sharing your comments. We are delighted we fit the bill for your tournament watching pleasure. If you're going to spend most of your Vegas visit in your room, the deluxe Royal Tahitian is self-recommendng with numerous convenient amenities, including a full kitchen. We hope your brackets are still intact and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Other trip Mar 26, 2014
Paula
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was very clean, employees were helpful and kind. We enjoyed our stay, and would come back again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much! We are delighted to know you would come back again, and are especially happy that you found our employees helpful and courteous. We hope to see you soon!
2 night business trip Mar 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"awesome"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The room was quite nice. I loved the jacuzzi and multiple swimming pools and that everything was accessible for 24 hours per day!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much for sharing! We truly appreciate your "awesome" review and are delighted you had a great time. We hope you will consider another visit with us soon!
3 night trip Mar 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quiet, close to Orleans arena"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tahiti while in Vegas for the WCC basketball tournament. We like that it is not a casino and is very quiet and doesn't smell like cigarette smoke. The rooms are clean and well furnished. Because it is a timeshare they don't provide maid service every day and only once if you stay at least 7 days. This was fine for us. We don't need maid service. We stayed in a studio with one bed. Next time we will upgrade to a one bedroom so that we have a living room to relax in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Charlie. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and delighted that you'll be paying us a return visit. We are glad our accommodations met your expectations for cleanliness and a smoke-free environment. We are also happy that our maid service met your requirements. Thank you once again for sharing your comments. We hope to see you soon!
6 night trip with friends Mar 6, 2014
Charlie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice Conod"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was your typical timeshare condo. It was away from the strip. Close to family
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip Mar 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Romantic retreat"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Quiet lovely getaway with cafes and food shops nearby. We will be back
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for choosing us for your romantic getaway. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Other trip Mar 11, 2014
phoenix & partn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel/timeshare was very. Nice and comfortable. I would definitely return. However, the breakfast surely. Needs. Some work.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Hg. Thank you for sharing your comments. We are delighted you found our accommodations comfortable and thrilled that you would return for another visit. We are working on upgrading our Morning Wakeup, which presently offers free danish, bagels, coffee and juice.
2 night trip with friends Feb 23, 2014
Hg
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
if you don't want to stay on the strip, its a perfect place to stay. There's a strip mall neXT door with restaurants, Starbucks, and Walgreens. it looks a lot better in person than it does in the photo.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Susie. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope you will consider us again.
2 night business trip Feb 20, 2014
susie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Check in and lay by the pool"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was for business so hard to use all the features but I have a future certificate to use and will be staying the whole week!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Kathy. Thank you for your generous review. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and can't wait for you to come back and enjoy our resort to the fullest. We hope to see you soon!
2 night business trip Feb 21, 2014
Kathy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great but away"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Everything was great but not close to anything, but that was fin for us. We just got back to town and needed a place to sleep for one night before flight next morning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Bill. Thank you for sharing. We are glad we could provide you with comfortable overnight accommodations. We are just three miles west of the Strip, and if you're interested in having a traditional Las Vegas experience, our convenient shuttle service makes it easy. It drops off and picks up at the Mirage and New York-New York every hour. We hope you will consider us again when you can stay a little longer.
1 night trip Feb 21, 2014
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vegas stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice, shuttle service, made it easy to go to strip.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our Strip shuttle convenient. We hope you will consider us again!
Other trip Feb 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"competition"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We were there for the JAMZ Nationals. The hotel was nice and close for our event. It was a great set up for coaches and kids. The staff was great. They were able to help us with most of our requests. The only bad was the continental breakfast was not up to any standards. They did say they are already working on it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Brenda. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your generous review and hope you did well at JAMZ. We were cheering for you! It is great to know our staff and accommodations met your expectations, and that we were able to fulfill your requests. Ours isn't a continental breakfast by definition. We call it a Morning Wakeup, which offers free bagels, danish, coffee and juice. But yes, we are working on it. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us again.
2 night trip Feb 20, 2014
Brenda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for a family who wants some pool time"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This is not a regular hotel. It is a timeshare property that puts rooms up on Expedia to fill empty spots. If you're in Vegas with kids, the pool complex is really cool. If you are going to hang out at your hotel room, the kitchen is pretty well appointed. It was clean and comfy. The staff was helpful and always had a smile. They also had a shuttle that went to the strip and back once every hour (very handy!!)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Gretchen. Thank you for your generous review. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope you will consider us again!
Other trip Feb 19, 2014
Gretchen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"tahiti village"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great liuesure location. However a little bit off the strip....1.5 miles...so if u want to enjoy sin city you have to take shuttle... Which stops at 12:30...heck I start gambling and drinking at 12:30
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your sharing your comments, priyantha perera. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating despite the incompatibility of our shuttle schedule and your fun time. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
2 night trip Feb 15, 2014
priyantha perera
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Bed Very Comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was very lovely they only issue was there was only one trash through out the entire room which was located in the bathroom and it was too small. The other issue I had was there were not extra rolls of toilet paper there should be at least an extra room under the sink just in case.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Dahlia. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and that our bed met your expectations for comfort. We are sorry you found our bathroom essentials lacking, and that our single trashcan was also too small. We are more than happy to replenish any items you may require while you are on property. All it takes is a phone call to the front desk and we'll be at your door within minutes. Thanks again for staying with us.
1 night romance trip Feb 15, 2014
Dahlia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Beautiful resort, very near downtown."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We planned on a quiet, romantic getaway. Teenagers crashed the party! Fortunately the room was super family-friendly with a pull-out couch and plenty of room for an air mattress on the floor. The bathroom was ultra-clean, which is always a must in my book. The hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the freeway entrance, the strip, and the M&M store and Coca Cola store. The only drawbacks were that the pool is not very deep for pool games. The chair in our room was a little broken and only very tiny people could sit on it. And it would have been nice to have a small freezer in the fridge so we could keep ice cream. Thank you for the continental breakfast. Would have been nice to have more healthy choices than bagels and danishes. Maybe instant oatmeal or yogurt? All in all, we loved our stay and would go back again in a heartbeat.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Family. We are sorry the teens crashed your romantic getaway but happy you still had a good time. It is great to know our accommodations met your expectations for cleanliness and spaciousness. We appreciate your feedback regarding our refrigerator and Morning Wakeup breakfast choices, and are happy you would return in a heartbeat. Let's hope that's sooner than later!
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
Family
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We stayed in 2 bedroom unit. It had enough of room for all of us. Each room and living room have big screen Tv with plenty of programs to choose from. Beds are comfortable but pillows are too overstuffed, I was not very comfortable. I wish they would have one stuffed and one more flat for people to choose what they preffer. Kitchen has basics, if you don't plan to cook much, it is sufficient. Place had plenty of parking and it was only about 10 minutes drive to Strip. My biggest complaint was that both of showers had broken showerknobs. One kept turning down (gravity) during shower so water was getting cold and the other one would not change temperature, no matter which way we turned it. I informed front desk so hopefully they fixed it for the next guest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Jane. Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your generous review and are happy our spacious two-bedroom suite comfortably accommodated your traveling party. We apologize for the shower knobs and would have gladly repaired them for you while you were on property. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you will consider us on your next visit to Vegas!
2 night family trip Feb 8, 2014
Jane P.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable rooms !"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Except for the young cranky blond haired girl at the check in counter and the freaky security guard, this place was awesome and everybody else was courteous and professional The indoors of the property is very well maintained and the rooms were actually nicer than expected - fresh and clean and very comfortable beds; quality carpet (clean) and furniture.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Escondido. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are thrilled our resort staff met your expectations for courteous customer service, and that you found your room clean and comfortable. We are sorry we couldn't earn your highest rating for the reasons you mentioned. Please accept our apology that we weren't completely welcoming upon check-in. We appreciate your bringing it to our attention and will use it as a reminder to our staff. Thank you once again for sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us on your next visit to Las Vegas.
1 night business trip Feb 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice place to stay for a family"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
other than reception, all my expectations are met. reception gave me keys no more, neither info nor wellcome((
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apology for the issues you mentioned. We are only happy when we meet all your expectations, not just some of them. We truly appreciate your generous rating in spite of the difficulties.
2 night trip Feb 1, 2014
dincer
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I don't think that there is a perfect hotel in existence but we have enjoyed our stay here. It was extremely nice the staff and the rooms. It was a clean environment and the kitchen is amazing. Highly recommend
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Richard. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and especially happy that we met your expectations for friendly customer service and clean, spacious accommodations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you will return soon!
1 night trip Feb 1, 2014
Richard
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great time here. Looking forward to our next stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you for sharing your comments, Jose. We look forward to seeing you soon!
3 night trip Jan 24, 2014
Jose
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for a one night stay and possibly more!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I wish I was able to take advantage of the 24 hour pool and spa. I was only using the stay before the next days reservations at Orleans. I definitely will stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Toneman! We appreciate your wonderful review and hope next time you can stay longer!
1 night trip Jan 24, 2014
Toneman
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great Location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Since this was not a regular hotel I found out that they did not offer room cleaning on a regular basis unless you requested it and then there was an additional charge at the price paid I felt that this was unreasonable. Tv could be updated as it would lose the signal at times.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Juls. Thank you for your sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again.
Other trip Jan 28, 2014
Juls
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Off the Strip bargain"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My overall experience was very satisfactory. The rooms were large, the staff was friendly, and the price wasn't completely jacked up considering the CES was in town. My only complaints were that the internet service was less than stellar (for a businessman staying at this hotel, this can be a real issue), and the rooms weren't cleaned every day. All in all, it was a very good experience and we would stay at this place again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Josh. Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you found our accommodations, resort staff and price to your liking. Regarding our internet capabilities, we are currently upgrading our in-room Wi-Fi, which will result in excellent service moving forward. We offer daily housekeeping for a nominal fee, but as a timeshare resort ,we do not adhere to a traditional hotel cleaning schedule. Instead, we provide a midweek cleaning on weeklong stays. Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.
3 night business trip Jan 7, 2014
Josh
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"A sanctuary!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We enjoyed our stay very much! We had a room with a view of the pool and a patio. All of the employees were so nice to us and very anxious to please. They said they are doing some updating to the hotel and we witnessed that this was going on. Nothing that disturbed us though. The location is great. A little over a mile to the strip. Places to eat, a Walgreens and Starbucks all within walking distance. I can't say enough about the place. We had only 3 negatives. Check out time of 10 am, (too early) computers for printing out boarding passes need to be improved, (weren't functioning) and what was offered for breakfast was packaged danish, bagels and orange drink. (blek) Everything else though was more than enough to overcome the negatives.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, Karen. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and are especially pleased that our resort staff met your expectations for courteous customer service. We are glad you found our location convenient to the Strip and an array of dining and retail options. We appreciate your feedback regarding our checkout time, computers and Morning Wakeup. We will investigate the computer issue, and have discussed revamping our breakfast offering. Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 night trip Jan 5, 2014
Karen
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
The people working at this hotel are extremely rude and lazy. They will only clean your room once every four days. That's just hotel policy. Additionally, they will not clean your room at all if you are not staying at least seven nights. Why pay for a hotel room if it isn't going to be cleaned everyday? Isn't that one of the perks of staying in a hotel? The check-in staff was extremely ignorant about the neighborhood and surrounding areas (couldn't tell me where the nearest Starbucks was, for instance and offered no help in finding out the location of one). Also, the internet throughout the entire hotel was down and after a six-day stay, they offered no remedy nor an apology for the problem.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort
Hello, LT. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We regret our resort staff did not meet your expectations for courteous and knowledgeable customer service. Regarding our housekeeping, we do not adhere to a daily hotel-style schedule. As a timeshare resort we instead provide a midweek cleaning on weeklong stays, the preferred method among the majority of our owners. Daily housekeeping visits are available upon request. We hope you will accept our apology for the internet difficulty. We will soon begin an overhaul of our in-room Wi-Fi. Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate your feedback.
5 night trip Dec 29, 2013
LT
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"a good stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The best part is the size and quietness of the suites. We got a 2-Bedroom suites and it was very spacious. Beds are comfortable. Kitchen, bathroom are functional. Swimming pool was warmed up to the 80s. Kids loved it. There are a few cons: 1) the studio part of the suites were with a strong smell. The management blamed it to the renovation that's going on. We had to leave the windows open most of the time. 2) one of the bathroom tubs drained very slowly. Not pleasant to have a shower there. Overall, we might still be happy to stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Dec 24, 2013
Al
US
3.0 / 5Good
"it's okay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean, full suites, far from the strip which is good and bad. Shuttles run once an hour. had a car thank goodness. We stayed at a place closer to the strip, same concept but they cleaned your room daily.it's a little older too. A little. It's was okay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Dec 21, 2013
Jo Jo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Better than expected"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Having seen some pictures of the hotel, I was expecting just a slightly above average experience. However, after arrival to our room, I found the suite to be newer and more comfortable. It seems that they did some major renovation. I was pleasantly surprise. The only drawback was their slow Internet.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 17, 2013
Johnny
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Ideal for family stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
2 room suite is a perfect fit for a family looking for home away home. It has a living room and a kitchen.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 15, 2013
vegacom
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Excellent except the pillows were to firm for my preference.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Dec 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews