The room was quite nice. I loved the jacuzzi and multiple swimming pools and that everything was accessible for 24 hours per day!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you so much for sharing! We truly appreciate your "awesome" review and are delighted you had a great time. We hope you will consider another visit with us soon!
"Quiet, close to Orleans arena"
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tahiti while in Vegas for the WCC basketball tournament. We like that it is not a casino and is very quiet and doesn't smell like cigarette smoke. The rooms are clean and well furnished. Because it is a timeshare they don't provide maid service every day and only once if you stay at least 7 days. This was […] fine for us. We don't need maid service. We stayed in a studio with one bed. Next time we will upgrade to a one bedroom so that we have a living room to relax in. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Charlie. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and delighted that you'll be paying us a return visit. We are glad our accommodations met your expectations for cleanliness and a smoke-free environment. We are also happy that our maid service met your requirements. Thank you once again for sharing your comments. We hope to see you soon!
It was your typical timeshare condo. It was away from the strip. Close to familyGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Quiet lovely getaway with cafes and food shops nearby. We will be backGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for choosing us for your romantic getaway. We are delighted you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you again soon!
The hotel/timeshare was very. Nice and comfortable. I would definitely return. However, the breakfast surely. Needs. Some work.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Hg. Thank you for sharing your comments. We are delighted you found our accommodations comfortable and thrilled that you would return for another visit. We are working on upgrading our Morning Wakeup, which presently offers free danish, bagels, coffee and juice.
if you don't want to stay on the strip, its a perfect place to stay. There's a strip mall neXT door with restaurants, Starbucks, and Walgreens. it looks a lot better in person than it does in the photo.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Susie. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope you will consider us again.
"Check in and lay by the pool"
It was for business so hard to use all the features but I have a future certificate to use and will be staying the whole week!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Kathy. Thank you for your generous review. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating and can't wait for you to come back and enjoy our resort to the fullest. We hope to see you soon!
"Great but away"
Everything was great but not close to anything, but that was fin for us. We just got back to town and needed a place to sleep for one night before flight next morning.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Bill. Thank you for sharing. We are glad we could provide you with comfortable overnight accommodations. We are just three miles west of the Strip, and if you're interested in having a traditional Las Vegas experience, our convenient shuttle service makes it easy. It drops off and picks up at the Mirage and New York-New York every hour. We hope you will consider us again when you can stay a little longer.
Nice, shuttle service, made it easy to go to strip.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our Strip shuttle convenient. We hope you will consider us again!
We were there for the JAMZ Nationals. The hotel was nice and close for our event. It was a great set up for coaches and kids. The staff was great. They were able to help us with most of our requests. The only bad was the continental breakfast was not up to any standards. They did say they are already working on it.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Brenda. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your generous review and hope you did well at JAMZ. We were cheering for you! It is great to know our staff and accommodations met your expectations, and that we were able to fulfill your requests. Ours isn't a continental breakfast by definition. We call it a Morning Wakeup, which offers free bagels, danish, coffee and juice. But yes, we are working on it. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us again.
"Great for a family who wants some pool time"
This is not a regular hotel. It is a timeshare property that puts rooms up on Expedia to fill empty spots. If you're in Vegas with kids, the pool complex is really cool. If you are going to hang out at your hotel room, the kitchen is pretty well appointed. It was clean and comfy. The staff was helpful and always had a smile. They also had a shuttle […] that went to the strip and back once every hour (very handy!!) Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Gretchen. Thank you for your generous review. We appreciate your kind remarks and hope you will consider us again!
Great liuesure location. However a little bit off the strip....1.5 miles...so if u want to enjoy sin city you have to take shuttle... Which stops at 12:30...heck I start gambling and drinking at 12:30Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for your sharing your comments, priyantha perera. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating despite the incompatibility of our shuttle schedule and your fun time. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
"Bed Very Comfortable"
It was very lovely they only issue was there was only one trash through out the entire room which was located in the bathroom and it was too small. The other issue I had was there were not extra rolls of toilet paper there should be at least an extra room under the sink just in case.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Dahlia. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and that our bed met your expectations for comfort. We are sorry you found our bathroom essentials lacking, and that our single trashcan was also too small. We are more than happy to replenish any items you may require while you are on property. All it takes is a phone call to the front desk and we'll be at your door within minutes. Thanks again for staying with us.
"Beautiful resort, very near downtown."
We planned on a quiet, romantic getaway. Teenagers crashed the party! Fortunately the room was super family-friendly with a pull-out couch and plenty of room for an air mattress on the floor. The bathroom was ultra-clean, which is always a must in my book. The hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the freeway entrance, the strip, and the M&M […] store and Coca Cola store. The only drawbacks were that the pool is not very deep for pool games. The chair in our room was a little broken and only very tiny people could sit on it. And it would have been nice to have a small freezer in the fridge so we could keep ice cream. Thank you for the continental breakfast. Would have been nice to have more healthy choices than bagels and danishes. Maybe instant oatmeal or yogurt? All in all, we loved our stay and would go back again in a heartbeat. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Family. We are sorry the teens crashed your romantic getaway but happy you still had a good time. It is great to know our accommodations met your expectations for cleanliness and spaciousness. We appreciate your feedback regarding our refrigerator and Morning Wakeup breakfast choices, and are happy you would return in a heartbeat. Let's hope that's sooner than later!
We stayed in 2 bedroom unit. It had enough of room for all of us. Each room and living room have big screen Tv with plenty of programs to choose from. Beds are comfortable but pillows are too overstuffed, I was not very comfortable. I wish they would have one stuffed and one more flat for people to choose what they preffer. Kitchen has basics, if you […] don't plan to cook much, it is sufficient. Place had plenty of parking and it was only about 10 minutes drive to Strip. My biggest complaint was that both of showers had broken showerknobs. One kept turning down (gravity) during shower so water was getting cold and the other one would not change temperature, no matter which way we turned it. I informed front desk so hopefully they fixed it for the next guest. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Jane. Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your generous review and are happy our spacious two-bedroom suite comfortably accommodated your traveling party. We apologize for the shower knobs and would have gladly repaired them for you while you were on property. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay. We hope you will consider us on your next visit to Vegas!
"Comfortable rooms !"
Except for the young cranky blond haired girl at the check in counter and the freaky security guard, this place was awesome and everybody else was courteous and professional The indoors of the property is very well maintained and the rooms were actually nicer than expected - fresh and clean and very comfortable beds; quality carpet (clean) and furn […] iture. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Escondido. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are thrilled our resort staff met your expectations for courteous customer service, and that you found your room clean and comfortable. We are sorry we couldn't earn your highest rating for the reasons you mentioned. Please accept our apology that we weren't completely welcoming upon check-in. We appreciate your bringing it to our attention and will use it as a reminder to our staff. Thank you once again for sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us on your next visit to Las Vegas.
"nice place to stay for a family"
other than reception, all my expectations are met. reception gave me keys no more, neither info nor wellcome((Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for visiting Tahiti Village. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please accept our apology for the issues you mentioned. We are only happy when we meet all your expectations, not just some of them. We truly appreciate your generous rating in spite of the difficulties.
I don't think that there is a perfect hotel in existence but we have enjoyed our stay here. It was extremely nice the staff and the rooms. It was a clean environment and the kitchen is amazing. Highly recommendGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Richard. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and especially happy that we met your expectations for friendly customer service and clean, spacious accommodations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope you will return soon!
We had a great time here. Looking forward to our next stay.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you for sharing your comments, Jose. We look forward to seeing you soon!
"Great for a one night stay and possibly more!"
I wish I was able to take advantage of the 24 hour pool and spa. I was only using the stay before the next days reservations at Orleans. I definitely will stay here again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Thank you, Toneman! We appreciate your wonderful review and hope next time you can stay longer!
Since this was not a regular hotel I found out that they did not offer room cleaning on a regular basis unless you requested it and then there was an additional charge at the price paid I felt that this was unreasonable. Tv could be updated as it would lose the signal at times.Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Juls. Thank you for your sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again.
"Off the Strip bargain"
My overall experience was very satisfactory. The rooms were large, the staff was friendly, and the price wasn't completely jacked up considering the CES was in town. My only complaints were that the internet service was less than stellar (for a businessman staying at this hotel, this can be a real issue), and the rooms weren't cleaned every day. All […] in all, it was a very good experience and we would stay at this place again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Josh. Thank you for sharing your comments. We are glad you found our accommodations, resort staff and price to your liking. Regarding our internet capabilities, we are currently upgrading our in-room Wi-Fi, which will result in excellent service moving forward. We offer daily housekeeping for a nominal fee, but as a timeshare resort ,we do not adhere to a traditional hotel cleaning schedule. Instead, we provide a midweek cleaning on weeklong stays. Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again.
We enjoyed our stay very much! We had a room with a view of the pool and a patio. All of the employees were so nice to us and very anxious to please. They said they are doing some updating to the hotel and we witnessed that this was going on. Nothing that disturbed us though. The location is great. A little over a mile to the strip. Places to eat, a […] Walgreens and Starbucks all within walking distance. I can't say enough about the place. We had only 3 negatives. Check out time of 10 am, (too early) computers for printing out boarding passes need to be improved, (weren't functioning) and what was offered for breakfast was packaged danish, bagels and orange drink. (blek) Everything else though was more than enough to overcome the negatives. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, Karen. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and are especially pleased that our resort staff met your expectations for courteous customer service. We are glad you found our location convenient to the Strip and an array of dining and retail options. We appreciate your feedback regarding our checkout time, computers and Morning Wakeup. We will investigate the computer issue, and have discussed revamping our breakfast offering. Thank you for taking the time to write such a generous review. We hope to see you again soon.
The people working at this hotel are extremely rude and lazy. They will only clean your room once every four days. That's just hotel policy. Additionally, they will not clean your room at all if you are not staying at least seven nights. Why pay for a hotel room if it isn't going to be cleaned everyday? Isn't that one of the perks of staying in a hotel? […] The check-in staff was extremely ignorant about the neighborhood and surrounding areas (couldn't tell me where the nearest Starbucks was, for instance and offered no help in finding out the location of one). Also, the internet throughout the entire hotel was down and after a six-day stay, they offered no remedy nor an apology for the problem. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Tahiti All-Suite Resort Hello, LT. Thank you for visiting Tahiti. We regret our resort staff did not meet your expectations for courteous and knowledgeable customer service. Regarding our housekeeping, we do not adhere to a daily hotel-style schedule. As a timeshare resort we instead provide a midweek cleaning on weeklong stays, the preferred method among the majority of our owners. Daily housekeeping visits are available upon request. We hope you will accept our apology for the internet difficulty. We will soon begin an overhaul of our in-room Wi-Fi. Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate your feedback.
"a good stay"
The best part is the size and quietness of the suites. We got a 2-Bedroom suites and it was very spacious. Beds are comfortable. Kitchen, bathroom are functional. Swimming pool was warmed up to the 80s. Kids loved it. There are a few cons: 1) the studio part of the suites were with a strong smell. The management blamed it to the renovation that's going […] on. We had to leave the windows open most of the time. 2) one of the bathroom tubs drained very slowly. Not pleasant to have a shower there. Overall, we might still be happy to stay there again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
Clean, full suites, far from the strip which is good and bad. Shuttles run once an hour. had a car thank goodness. We stayed at a place closer to the strip, same concept but they cleaned your room daily.it's a little older too. A little. It's was okay.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Better than expected"
Having seen some pictures of the hotel, I was expecting just a slightly above average experience. However, after arrival to our room, I found the suite to be newer and more comfortable. It seems that they did some major renovation. I was pleasantly surprise. The only drawback was their slow Internet.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Ideal for family stay"
2 room suite is a perfect fit for a family looking for home away home. It has a living room and a kitchen.Genuine Expedia guest review
Excellent except the pillows were to firm for my preference.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"I liked it."
Stayed 1night never been here before but was not far at all from strip..was nice and quiet, she upgraded me free so room was nice fireplace, balcony, TVs, laundry unit, full kitchen, very cozy.. it seemed thou like room I booked so not sure what upgrade was?... will stay again, very nice, price is good.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Hotel off the strip"
Enjoyable stay. Clean nice pool and hot tub shuttle bus to strip had to wait too long to get back nice free tour of canyon from hotel shuttleGenuine Expedia guest review
Great place to stay at. Lots of space, clean rooms and great staff. The only bad thing is that the shuttles ran late all the time and last shuttle leaves at 11:20pm from the strip, wish it was later. But will definitely come back again!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice Clean Resort, Staff friendly but uninformed"
Nice Clean Resort, Staff friendly but uninformed Don't count on the shuttle,Genuine Expedia guest review
"Ok hotel close but not too close to the madness"
The hotel staff at the Tahiti was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They had wonderful suggestions for restaurants and answers to all of our questions. The room was a little disappointing at first since the carpet looked dirty and the room looked like it had seen better days. Overall it acceptable, the sheets seemed clean and the bed was comforta […] ble. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Thoroughly enjoyed this resortGenuine Hotels.com guest review
We were hesitant after reading some reviews on the condition of this venue, but we are extremely happy that we didn't let them dissuade us from reserving a two bedroom suite here. What a nice place to stay away from the hustle bustle of the Strip. The shuttle worked perfectly; on time and with a wonderful staff of drivers. The Tahiti desk staff were […] pleasant and very accommodating. The pools and hot tub were excellent and the entire place was spotless. It would be nice if it were nearer a few more restaurants, but that is the only thing that might have made our stay even more perfect. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
Nice hotel-all suites. Clean & comfortable. Great place to stay, will come again.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Clean, Comfortable, Close, and priced right"
My first time staying at the Tahiti and I was pleased overall. We had two rooms with six in each. All fit quite comfortably and the cost was much better than trying to get enough rooms at one of the big name resort/casinos. The only point for improvement would be for their shuttle to the strip to run more often than once hourly. All in all, we had a […] great time and will be returning again. Read moreGenuine Hotels.com guest review
I have stayed here twice before. This stay was not as nice, it seems that the hotel has changed hands. The quality is not like it was on my last trip in 2012. It was still very nice and I would stay there again.Genuine Expedia guest review
MY DAUGHTER HAS A TIME SHARE WITH TAHITI RESORTS AT THE OTHER LOCATION, SO I BOOKED WITH YOU AND WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRICED AT HOW NICE THE RESORT WAS. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMADATING.Genuine Expedia guest review
We intentionally chose a hotel off the strip, but not too far, and we are so glad we found this little gem. Check in was fast and easy, the staff friendly and the grounds were very, very clean. We booked a studio with kichenette and that was perfect for 2 people. Rooms immaculate and the pool area was very relaxing. We will definitly return!!Genuine Expedia guest review
We came in late for our reservation and even then the staff was very helpful and welcoming, made us feel like home. I enjoyed our entire stay and recommend you stay there. I know i will again!!!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Nice spot. Quiet and the staff were very helpful."
It was a great 8 night stay. They gave me a free upgrade just because it was available. All the conveniences of home.There was some miscommunication over $110 cash deposit when I checked in: the staff were right on it and an investigation was in play when I left. The good news is they did not try to blame the customer as others may have done. Very […] respectful. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
"Nice location clean and quiet. Price was right."
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely go back to this hotel.Genuine Expedia guest review
"Quiet condo just off the strip"
The staff was very helpful. The condo is centrally located to many sitesGenuine Expedia guest review
Amazing!!!!!Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"Loved this place!"
Everything about it was awesome. Big rooms great prices, close to the strip. Definitely coming back to this hotel!Genuine Expedia guest review
"Good place to stay if you have limited mobility."
This place is small compared to the hotels on the strip and it is quiet. There is a shuttle to a a grocery store at 8 am on Mon, Wed, and Fri mornings. Getting groceries and having a fridge is great if you have any special diet to follow. There are shuttles to and from the Mirage and New York New York every hour, starting at 9 am, and the drivers are […] very nice. We did not have washcloths in our room, but got a good supply when we asked for them. The air conditioner is noisy, but that seems to be true of most hotel rooms. The wifi was intermittent at best. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. I would not recommend spending time on their time-share presentation. They say it's two hours, but it was FOUR hours all together. The seats for the show tickets they gave us were terrible. They say it's not a high pressure session, but it was. I was exhausted and starving because we completely missed lunch. As was mentioned by many others, it is very nice to get away from the noise and crowds of the strip. There is no shuttle to or from the airport. We shared a cab from hotel to airport with another guest and shared the cost. Read moreGenuine Expedia guest review
i love this place, i will alway return.Genuine Hotels.com guest review
"STELLAR EXPERIENCE@ FABULOUS RESORT"
THE LOCATION IS VERY CLEAN, FAMILY FRIENDLY, GREAT TRANSPORTATION SHUTTLE SERVICE AVAILABLE. FREE CONTINNENTAL BREAKFAST AND SUPREB SERVICE THE MANAGER CHARLES WAS AMAZING AND ACCOMIDATING TO OUR TRIP.Genuine Expedia guest review
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
We are now watching this hotel on your travel dates
( - )