All hotels in South Padre Island, Texas, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
340 Padre Blvd, South Padre Island, TX, 78597, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.6 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 120 reviews)

  • Beach
    Beautiful beach
  • Pool
    Great pool
  • Location
    Location is ok
  • Service
    Service is adequate
  • Bar
    Bar is not good
  • WiFi
    Bad internet service
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice"
Nice hotel for great price. We had a suite for the price we would have spent on a regular room. Too bad the weather did not cooperate!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 7, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"spi review"
very nice rm
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 4, 2015
GRACIE
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay."
We stayed here for our honeymoon, and it was very nice. The room was lovely, and very clean, and we really enjoyed the jacuzzis and the view of the beach. We will definitely stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 6, 2015
Nathan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Got Lucky at a great place."
Me and my wife needed a place to stay for one night in our way to the McAllen airport. Found this place for a great Price without realizing that the room we got was actually a 3-bedroom suite that accommodates 10-12 people easily. The master bedroom we used had a Jacuzzi tub which was perfect after a day of driving. This suite even has a Jacuzzi in the private balcony. It faces the main great looking pool. There is no service from the parking lot to the administration office, and the walk is a little long. But overall it is a great place to stay if you can get a great price like ours. We got lucky.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 6, 2015
Luis
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great vacation spot!"
My fiancé and I attended a wedding in which he was the best man. While we are originally from the area (Brownsville, TX) we were not familiar with the Peninsula Island Resort & Spa. The hotel service won me over immediately upon arrival! I have never experienced more accommodating customer service as I did at the Peninsula. The hotel management and staff ensured that our stay was comfortable and relaxing while enjoying the events leading up to and after the wedding. Definitely a place to come back to!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, thank you very much for such a positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay 100%. A review like this, truly motivates our entire team to keep giving our best and improving our services. We hope you visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards.
3 night romance trip Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The experience was very good, although the access to the building remains problematic and the “shuttle “ service is at best inconsistent. The room was clean, spacious, but a bit noisy because of its proximity to the elevator. We had a great breakfast in bed on Sunday, the service was quick and the food quite good . But on the Saturday the “restaurant” was totally unreachable. The swimming pool is fantastic and the access to the beach very practical.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Doume, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback. Your comments will help Peninsula to improve its services. We hope to see you again soon, Kind Regards.
Other trip Oct 25, 2014
Doume
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Birthday Bash"
I drove from Dallas after a horrible storm and the power being knocked out and almost cancelled my trip altogether. Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly staff and was informed my room was upgraded at no charge! My three bedroom suite was to die for with a beautiful view of the ocean and the sunrise. I can't wait until my next stay at the resort! I would like to have had breakfast included with the stay but it was not a deal breaker.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to visit us again. We work hard to improve our services every day and reviews such as yours truly motivate our team. Kind Regards.
2 night trip with friends Oct 3, 2014
Ms Val
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel on the beach"
Had a great experience . Love the pool. Great resort feel. Awesome spa . The rooms were clean and spacious , with great bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Aroldo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a message. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. And really wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards.
Other trip Sep 9, 2014
aroldo
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location and pool; room okay"
Chose hotel from website; photos were decieving. Pool was awesome; room was ok, but not worth the $ / night we paid for. Wooden bridge to beach was great. Beach location was great. No parking close to the hotel; had to walk luggage quite a distance; gated, but gate code not given upon check-in; had to call for gate code.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Julie, thank you for writing to us. We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We are currently working hard to improve most of our services. We hope you will give us a second chance in the near future to appreciate our changes. Kind Regards.
Other trip Aug 24, 2014
Julie
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"very bad"
it was a really bad experience. the pictures on the sight are photoshopped reserved on room and got another. it was ver bad!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Mari, we are sorry about your bad experiencie. We are currently working hard to improve all our services and publicity. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We hope you will give us a second chance in the near future to appreciate our changes. Kind Regards.
2 night trip Aug 1, 2014
mari
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The receptionist at check in was very helpful. Our complaint was with the bar and restaurant service. It was horrible. We waited over ten minutes to be acknowledged when there were no other customers there. My son ordered food. He said they did not repeat the order and then brought him the wrong food in a box. He was sitting there to dine in. They did not correct the order.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Jessica, We are very sorry that this happened during your stay. Thank you for your comment, we are going to be working hard to improve our services. We hope you give us a second chance in the future. Kind Regards.
3 night trip May 23, 2014
jessica
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Graduation Getaway"
We rented the presidential suite with 3 bedrooms and it was very nice. The staff was very helpful since we arrived a little over 8pm on our check in date.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Diana, thank you for your comment. We appreciate the positive review you are giving us. We will be glad to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards.
2 night trip with friends May 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
We had a great time and we definitely be back. Grest room and great view of the ocean
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. In Peninsula Island Resort, we work very hard everyday to make you feel the best possible way. We will be excited to have you back in the near future. Thank you, Kind Regards.
Other trip May 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Behind the scenes"
The restaurant's food is horrible. And when we checked in, the lady wasn't very nice. We didn't a packet of useful info like other guests received, like something with the hotel phone number, restaurant phone number and hours etc.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, We want to apologize for your unpleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write about these issues so we can work harder in these areas. We strive to ensure our guests experience a perfect stay during their travel and we did not achieve it this time. We hope you will give us a second chance to see our improvements. Kind Regards, Peninsula Island Resort & Spa
Other trip May 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel!"
we loved it! all clean, nice people, very good experience!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, We are pleased to know that you truly enjoyed your stay at Peninsula. Positive reviews such as yours, are a great motivation for our team to keep giving our best. We will be excited to see you back in the near future. Sincerely, Peninsula Island Resort & Spa
Other trip May 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place."
Not terrible. Late check in and early check out but wonderful all around.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to know you had a nice experience and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards.
Other trip May 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Girls weekend"
Staff was awesome! Special shout-out to Wanda Estrada. Her smiling face made our stay awesome!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Lori, We are happy to know that you had a great experience at Peninsula. Our staff works very hard everyday to provide and excellent service. We hope to see you back soon! Kind Regards, Peninsula Island Hotel & Spa
Other trip Apr 14, 2014
Lori
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel! Great pool!"
Heated pool was great! Jacuzzi also! Beach needed a little cleaning. Room was very clean and confortable! Nice kitchenette! Needed a little Work on details like door (not closing properly)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are pleased to know you had a great experience at Peninsula. We are looking forward to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Peninsula Island Resort & Spa
Other trip Apr 8, 2014
AH
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"No good"
The only thing about the hotel that was good was it was close to the beach,the bed was great, shower was good and it was clean. Every faucet there leaked, we had them come to the room 3 times to fix the stool, it ran non stop. My husband finally just shut it off until we needed to flush it. The bar/restaurant barely had anything that we asked for, seems like the spring breakers that had been there the previous week had exhausted all of their supplies. The pool was so cold, we never got in. The dish tv never worked, so we had 4 channel and two of them were Hispanic. The free wifi was rarely usable. I would not recommend this place. I tried to check out early to get a nicer place but was told because I had arranged through expedia, it wasn't an option.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are going to be working hard to improve these areas and solve these issues. We hope you will give us a second chance in the future to appreciate our improvements. We apologize for the inconveniences. Kind Regards, Peninsula Island Resort & Spa
Other trip Apr 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"That's it!"
Reserved a 2 room suite. Was upgraded to the presidential suite. Wasn't worth the price I paid. Ac never really cooled. Maid service was extra. Dryer didn't work. Expected more got less.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear guest, we apologize for the unpleasant experience. We tried to enhance your stay by giving you an upgrade and we are sorry it didn't fullfill your expectations. We are going to focus to improve our upgrading system. Thank you for your comment. Kind Regards.
Other trip Feb 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"We'll not stay again"
A horrible room for a business traveler. You cannot even control the temperature in the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear Guest, we apologize for this inconvenience. Thank you for writing about this issue, we are getting it fixed. We hope you give us a second chance in the future to appreciate our improvements. Kind Regards
1 night business trip Feb 6, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Would not call it a resort."
The hotel's condo was really just a bedroom with a loveseat and small refrigerator. The kitchen was sparsely furnished. The parking was very far away and the transportation to and from the hotel was sporadic. Many of the things did not work such as the sink light and stove fan and the pay washer and dryer were not working. The staff was friendly but communication was often a problem. The pool and hot tub were good. The restaurant was sporadic about being open. Overall it was an okay experience but do not think I would go back to it. Also the door was loose on the hinge and when the wind blew the door rattled.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, thank you for taking the time to write to us about these issues. We are currently working hard to improve our services and important details such as the ones you have mentioned. We hope you will give us a second chance to appreciate our improvements. Kind Regards.
Other trip Jan 17, 2014
Marv
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Rip Off"
The motel was close to the beach that's about all the good I can say about it. There was nothing to cook with in the room. A few glasses and two coffee cups. We just wanted a weekend to watch the ocean and some football games. The weather turned bad (not their fault) and for some reason their cable was out (was their fault). Was told they couldn't get it fixed. I think they didn't pay their bill. Don't waste your money go somewhere else!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Jeff, we are sorry the weather was not the best during your stay. Thank you for pointing out our issues, so we can pay extra attention to these details and get things fixed. Kind Regards.
Other trip Jan 9, 2014
Jeff
US
3.0 / 5Good
"More like a Motel with a spa."
Pulling up to the hotel there was no roundabout or valet service to drop off our bags near the lobby or rooms. The parking lot was about 300 feet away from the rooms and we had to haul in our luggage from there. My online reservation said it was a Studio with a King Size Bed or Double Twins. When we walked into the room and saw the twin doubles, I went downstairs to the lobby (which was like a motel lobby) and requested a room with a king size. I was told that the studios don't have king size beds and I would have to move to a different room without a tub (standing shower only) to get the king size bed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Santiago, we apologize for this situation. We are currently working hard to standardize our bedrooms' descriptions and distribution. Thank you for writing to us so we can pay extra attention to these matters. Kind Regards.
Other trip Dec 4, 2013
Santiago
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent"
Great! Nice place
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, thank you for your comment, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards.
1 night romance trip Nov 9, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice getaway"
Location is just a walk away from the beach. Perfect get away during the off season.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello! Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to know that you had a great stay. We hope you visit us in the near future. Kind Regards.
Other trip Nov 2, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable Hotel on the beach"
Lots of fun. Friendly Spa staff. Best pool on Island!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Thank you very much for your comment. A positive review such as yours, truly motivates our team to keep giving our best. We hope you visit us again. Kind Regards!
Other trip Oct 3, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Disappointing"
Although the 3 bedroom room facing the beach was clean and had a good view of the beach from main living and one bedroom, the photos on the website looked nothing like it. The walk up appearance was very bland and nothing special. People were friendly. Restaurant was empty. Breakfast was fair/good. Microwave in room was coming off the wall. Just disappointing and as I said nothing like the website described. Will look for another option on next visit.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello Shirley, We apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We are sorry for the pictures not covering your expectations. We work hard every day to give the best of experiences to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to write to us, we will focus on these issues you mention. Kind Regards.
Other trip Sep 30, 2013
Shirley
US
3.0 / 5Good
"needs updating"
you must park about 50yards from the complex (it was raining one day we were there) and it needs repainting and updating but the location and view of beach and bay were good. the balcony chairs were extremely uncomfortable so we took the dining chairs outside. pool was large and nice. this is a timeshare condo but they did not try to sell us anything.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear guest, thank you for writing to us. We are going to be focusing to improve the areas you mentioned. We hope you give us a second chance to appreciate the changes that will be made. Regards.
2 night trip Sep 20, 2013
pj
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel and staff, east access to beach."
All the staff made our stay worth while! We had easy access to all the facilities especially with my sister being handy capped with her walker. The food was great in the hotel restaurant and the pool was clean and refreshing. Our view to the beach was great from our balcony and front door.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, Pamela, we're happy to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. We are committed to give our best everyday to ensure a perfect vacation to our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards.
Other trip Sep 27, 2013
Pamela
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel close to beach."
Loved the view. Beautiful view of the beach from our balcony.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Hello, thank you for your comment. We hope you visit us again soon. Kind Regards.
Other trip Sep 3, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"INCREDIBLE pool..."
Everything was nice and clean.. the staff was cheerful and attentive.. The place was in the midst of some minor repairs, so the stairs near our room were closed and had to walk to the next ones, not a biggie, but I'm not an elevator rider.. The restaurant did not had the most essential: bottled water. The pool is amazing, spacious and clean. The only setback was a LOT of birds taking a bath in the shallow side.. but even that was fun for kids, who kept chasing them away...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear Guest, thank you for giving us your comments.We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us in the near future. Kind Regards.
2 night family trip Jun 28, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"VERY DECENT HOTEL"
IS COVENIENTLY AT THE ENTRANCE OF S. PADRE. THERE'S A VALERO STORE NEXT TO IT. BEACH IS WALKING DISTANCE STRAIGH FROM HOTEL. NICE SWIMMING POOL.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our facility and hope to see you again. Kind Regards.
2 night family trip Jul 4, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel"
Wish the parking was closer to the units. Wish they had a more spacious area to unload luggage.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are going to report your comment. We wish you visit us again soon. Kind Regards.
Other trip Jun 4, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Beautiful pool. Room was large and clean. No bedspread, furniture was beat up. Lots of construction and lots of noise. The name says resort and spa. Spa was closed. Had to track down a therapist. Restaurant was closed when we went to breakfast. Would not ever go back or recommend it to a friend
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Peninsula Island Resort & Spa - All Suites
Dear Guest, we are very sorry for the inconveniences you had during your vacation. We have been working very hard over the last months and we wish you will visit us again to appreciate our improvements. Kind Regards.
2 night romance trip May 27, 2013
Dissatisfied
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad hotel stay ever"
We booked a trip to south padre island and booked this hotel. but had a terrible experiance pls everyone who wants to book this hotel do it on ur own risk. At first they messed us up by not giving us ocen frount view, second the room condition was terrible. The sink were all clogged up. Dishwasher flooded. That won't give enought towels. The front door lock was very hard lock would not open.. The elevator stoped working. We had to walk 6 flight up.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 27, 2013
lina
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hotel needs some TLC"
Lets start with the positives. The rooms were spacious. The hotel has a great location and beach access. Now for the negatives. It's seems as though the developer used a lot of inferior furnishings to finish out the buildings. For example, the dining room chairs were all discolored, the laminate was separating from the cabinets, the entry doors and hardware were falling apart, the showerhead didn't work, but the handheld showerhead did. Only 1 of the 2 hot tubs were working and it seemed as though the pool is only heated on the weekend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip May 16, 2013
Dan
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"THIS IS NOT A HOTEL!"
the "hotel" turned out to be a construction project of time-shares! an original third building where presumably all administration and amenities once were was gone and in it's place was a scab of land about 100 yards across which one could walk to the parking lot across the sand burrs and gravel. there was no drop off area, no bellpersons, no staff to help except for several willing but conscripted workers who spoke not a word of english!!!! the first "room" we were taken to had no doorknob on it! the second "beachfront" room was a first-floor unit at the farthest point from the beach looking out at the pool at eye-level. we were met by a time-share salesperson who was friendly and offered a "free" gift in exchange for a $40 "deposit" for tomorrow's breakfast meeting. after discovering that we were not novices at travel, and realizing we weren't buying a time share, everything got better. THIS IS NOT A HOTEL!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 21, 2013
dave
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not worth the money!"
The staff is great, but the hotel itself is terribly maintained. Rooms were not clean, sheets were not washed, doors were rusted - it is not a luxury hotel from any angle. I would do additional research to find other hotels which fare better than this one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Apr 19, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
""Great Family Weekend""
My stay at the Peninsula Island Resort & Spa was fabulous. The customer service was great from the moment I stepped off my car until the day my family and I packed up and left. The pool was the most unique I have ever seen. We stayed at the Presidencial Suite, which was spacious and comfortable. At the end of our trip, we had to go back for a bag we had forgotten. They respected our privacy and did not rummage through the bag. It was returned to us in the same condition we had left it in. Overall our satisfaction at this resort was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 8, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Great if no construction"
Very noisy 8am to 5pm due to major construction on the building. Looks like that may continue for a while. Clean, friendly, convient location. Good restaurant on site, as well as many others in walking distance. Nice beach location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 27, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Noisy Construction"
It is a nice place with a good restaurant and reasonable prices. They were doing major construction while we were there. This looks like a long project. Lots of noise starting at 8am until 5pm. If you wake up early and either get out or are very hard of hearing it may be tolerable. It was not good for pease and quiet.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 21, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent hotel on South Padre"
The room was tolerable to comfortable. Salt air seems to take its toll. The great thing about the hotel is the walk out to the beach.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not worth it"
Booked a King room, gave us a double. Room was not ready for chk in on time. Under construction. Gave us wrong remote for TV. Smelled like old mold. Called promptly at 11 am to chk us out! WILL NEVER STAY OR RECCOMMEND!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Feb 17, 2013
Monica
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

4.0 / 5Excellent
"Short walk to beach"
Two hot tubs, only one working but it was nice. Swimming pool ice cold. No one in pool during our 7-day stay. Nice lounges and sitting area around the on-site restaurant. The main down side was that there was loud music played from 8:00am until 10:00pm everyday through speakers scattered throughout the property. It was loud enough to be heard in the rooms. I would have preferred to listen to the ocean which was close enough to hear.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 9, 2015
owen
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"near the beach"
the hotel is good in general, I did not like the bracelets are placed in hand to identify guests are uncomfortable. not that leave no visits
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 16, 2013
A Traveler
MX

The following reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"Entorno nada agradable...."
Mmmh..mi opinión puede estar algo influenciada por lo desagradable de el aire producto de el fenómeno de "marea roja" que molestaba al respirar calando hondo en los bronquios y garganta. Además y quiza debieron mencionar es que tenian remodelación que obliigaba a estacionarse lejos.Créo que debía alguien de alertar aunque claro que se traduciría en cancelaciones. El hotel está bien en general, imagino que debe ser mas disfrutable sin este inconveniente, el personal latino amable como es de esperarse, si bien no esperaba que el agua de beber estuviera tan racionada y el colchón muy esponjoso, en fin, tal vez merezca otra opinión en condiciones mas normales. Lmb
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 28, 2015
A Traveler
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
"HOTEL AGRADABLE MUY LIMPIO Y CERCA DE LA PLAYA"
PERSONAL POCO ACCESIBLE, URGE MANTENIMIENTO EN PUERTAS, MUY LIMPIO Y COMODO UN POCO CARO
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2015
ALEJANDRA
MX
4.0 / 5Excellent
"De maravilla!!"
En general todo estuvo muy bien. Las instalaciones son cómodas, el personal es muy amable y servicial, el lugar está limpio y tiene a disposición carritos de golf que te llevan y te traen del hotel al coche, lo único que no me gustó fue que la alberca grande no está aclimatada y la alberca chica el agua está muy caliente.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Gracias"
Una buena elección en cuanto a la selección del hotel felicidades por gran atencion
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 2, 2015
David
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews