All hotels in Magny-le-Hongre, France
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
10 Avenue de la Fosse des Pressoirs, Magny-le-Hongre, Seine-et-Marne, 77700, France, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.6 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 1,125 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.8
  • Service
    3.8
  • Comfort
    3.5
  • Condition
    3.5
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 23
  • Next >
4.0 / 5Excellent
"GOOD FOR 1 NIGHT"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
BASIC - all there for a good night sleep while in transit
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 11, 2015
Mrs Karine
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Left after one night....."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We booked 4 nights on-line as a part of a package deal with flights from the US, with our friends. We were a little skeptical based on some reviews pre-trip, but figured it would be ok as we'd be spending most of our time at Disneyland. Boy were we wrong. In hindsight we should have just turned around upon our arrival at the hotel. The lobby furniture was filthy, to the point that they kept putting throw blankets over it so guests wouldn't see the dirty cushions. And there were stains on the broken wicker chair's cushions that were frankly disgusting (we didn't see these until the next morning). We had a 2-twin room and while the room was pretty clean, the one bed was only a piece of foam and no mattress! Totally unacceptable. We asked for an extra pillow, each "bed" only had one small pillow, and we're told they didn't have any. We also asked for washcloths and were told there were none or any extra towels. Breakfast was not included with our room, but we tried the buffet. However, the cleanliness and food was not even close to worth the additional cost. On a positive note, the front desk staff was kind and polite; the hotel's issues are not their fault. We were so disappointed that we called a travel agent in the US to help us book another hotel for the last 3 nights and we left.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 13, 2014
D.R.
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Great hotel, ideal for visiting Disneyland with a group of friends or family!
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Nov 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Lot of insects not clean bad services very small rooms dirty
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Nice for families who have 0-6year old children"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Restaurant staff was so arrogant generally. A waitress couldnt even bring a glass of water when we ordered. İ ordered water both in english and french and the waitress came and brought a big bottle without a glass.again i requested a glass but didnt understand. İn the room the sink wasblocked and the remote wasnt working. The room was soo tiny that we couldnt move. Towels wasnt clean enough. When the toilet paper was finished they didnt replace. Worst hotel i ve ever stayed in france. No shampoo no slippers nothing in the room other than a liquid soap on the wall. Location wasgood shuttles were good. But wont ever get there again and never recommend to a friend or someone.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 10, 2014
disaster
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The stuff and location are very good. The room cleaning services not so good. We was there for whole week and unfortunately room cleaning services was not good. Weaved empty bottels and they was there after room cleaning. They do not have spare pillows. We was 4 people and had only 2 big towels. Else that everything was fine
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 2, 2014
Pavel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Loved being this close to the parks. Hotel was very quiet, served both breakfast and dinner, for a charge. Free shuttle, and free parking. Gift shop in lobby. Small kids rides and toys in lobby. Price was reasonable, but you must have a reservation.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 16, 2014
dena
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
the location was great. but, I was upset when I asked for a cup of hot water they charged me .50 cents for a disposable cup. There is no extra condiments at all. no coffee pot no water kettle. they offer a buffet for breakfast and supper. I would no recommend it for the price. the breakfast didn't have much of hot foods at all. and the dinner meal was very dry and not that good. i think they need to do some remodeling of the furniture in the lobby. the chairs look very worn and dirty. and some of the towels we had looked very dull and very worn. The location was nice and the shuttle bus Disney was nice. that was probley the best part of the hotel stay.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient shuttle"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Free shuttle to and from train station and Disney, which is not really advertsized that it is a bus system that is always running, making it more convenient than a shuttle you request
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 9, 2014
J.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
hotel was made our trip to paris comfortable. the room had a king bed and bunk bed that my 9 year old slept. AC unit, tv, parking.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 27, 2014
christa
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The first room we were offered, mold fungus was on wall and ceiling. The staff kindly moved us to another room, but unfortunately we got the impression that they didn't do anymore about mold fungus-issue. So we are afraid the room is offered to future guests.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jul 24, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel overall is good. Great location and free shuttle service to the Parcs. However hotel bar was average and the onsite buffet in the restrauant was not worth the 21€ p/p. Hotel staff are welcoming and knowledgable, however when I encountered an issue with the parc tickets I had bought from them, I didn't find them to be particularly helpful, although the issue was recitified. Overall a good base and location for the price.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jul 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not worth staying"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We really wished we had not stayed at this hotel. It was not worth the money. We had to listen to the elevator shaft go up/down all night from our room, the lobby was old/outdated with old dirty toddler furniture and games in the lobby. The food was terrible - for breakfast you could have bread and more forms of bread. There was absolutely nothing to do at the hotel. For a reference point - if you are not staying at one of the hotel/s on the Disney grounds - you stay at one of the hotels in the surrounding farm fields. Only one of these hotels had a pool. Don't be fooled by the 10 min shuttle ride advertisement. We watched two 54 buses drive right by us with no passengers while many people waited. It took almost an hour to get to the hotel with luggage on a hot day. The staff was nice enough but understaffed. If you had any questions it was waiting in one line after another. Be forewarned there was no "concierge" services. We had questions about Paris and staff really only wanted to help answer question as it was related to hotel. Hindsight, I really wished we had stayed around Paris and taken the train into DL which drops off right at the front entrance of Disney Land - which we didn't understand before arrived.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 17, 2014
Kris
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I think the hotel is centred around families with very young children. The breakfast was pretty poor so would suggest buying breakfast away from the hotel. Juices from machines that were heavily watered down. Not a lot of space in rooms and bathrooms but were clean and after all it was just a base to sleep and freshen up.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jul 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Disneyland Paris Area Hotels"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel is at the end of a road that services Disneyland Pairs parks. This is the least nice hotel of the other hotels on that road. The hotel was a little run down and the breakfast buffet needs more variety.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 20, 2014
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent to be in Disney without paying top $$"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Shuttle comes every 10 mins for a 2 minute ride to the park which is directly at the main train station. Take the train to central Paris or to the airport.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 26, 2014
Lisa
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
hotel was labelled as with air conditioning but as weather was cold ( we were there in early Spring and temperature was still cold ) ,they actually shut down the air conditioned and we had to open the windows. Furniture - old and time for for them to do a full refurbishment. Bed & pillows - too soft - and pillows - too soft - time to throw and get it change! carpets- old and worn out and dusty -- with the windows open and lights shinning in - you could see the dust ! Reception desk - not all staff could converse in English properly and customer service- and usually only 1 or 2 staffs on duty at all times - can see they are lack of staff- and not very friendly and helpful - sucks on customer service. reception areas - some play area for children but its old and time to change ! to pay for this hotel - i will rather pay a bit more to stay next door Magic Circus hotel where its newly refurbished , and reception desk is more helpful .
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 27, 2014
Una
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The ceiling of our room was broken. Why haven't they fix it?? The room was dim and has little equipment, no coffee maker, no fridge.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Apr 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
hotel was adequate but drinks and food was not particularly good value
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Apr 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"This is a hotel not an energy saving plan"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It s our second time in the hotel but pay attention it s getting abit cheap.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Apr 2, 2014
Mauro
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It nice close to Disneyland Paris."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
My family enjoyed the stay. Was some shortage in stuff like iron. Overall it could be my next visit choice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 3, 2014
YAAS
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"good location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
good location to disneyland. free bus to the park. hotel staff was nice. buffet was expensive. food was ok but not for the price. room needed up keeping. seemed old & very used! not much in the room... no coffee or books regarding hotel services or outside services. Internet was horrible. we had a big nasty bug in our room that freaked our kids out and they wanted to leave immediately. good thing we were leaving to check out.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 14, 2013
crystal
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Nice 3 Star Hotel, would recomend anyone looking for nice stay not luxury
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Nov 12, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Hotel easy to get to Disneyland."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I found the staff friendly, the breakfast buffet was average but did the job. it was very easy to get to the park and the WiFi only worked in the lobby.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 6, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Hotel conditions"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
no air conditioning in the room Buffet was not worth the money
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 1, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"not a 3 star hotel, maybe a 1 1/2"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
don't expect much....sink leaked, wifi in lobby, doesnt work in the room, had to argue with the staff every morning at breakfast, breakfast was included but for some reason, they didn't have us on the list, no heat in the room, but was close to euro disney, and the shuttle ran every 20 minutes.....
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night trip Sep 12, 2013
JOHN
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Kyriad Hotel, Disney Paris"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We stayed three nights. Our booking included breakfast which was more than ample. Buffet. Nice welcome. Staff pleasant and helpful. Not enough lighting in the bath room. Small room; but cleaned. Not enough possibility for lighter meals. In the evening there was only buffet which is Euro 21, and some of the food was picked over. Bar in hotel does not serve snacks, though one could purchase potato chips at the gift shop, if it was open.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2013
Monica
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Overall slow service at check in and check out. No tv-channels available in the room. This was reported first day, but not fixed during the stay. The restaurant was not efficient, plates and cups were not available, had to wait to get them. Selection of food at breakfast was poor. Location and service to Disneyland was ok.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Aug 22, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Initial room was noisy due to closeness to foyer. The carpet also needed cleaning. The first check-in person was unhelpful (believe she was French), the second lady (not French) was very much better and moved us to another room in a different building - much quieter and better overall. Thought the breakfast was expensive at 11 euros per person and therefore didn't have one, preferring to wait until we had lunch - better value that way even in Euro Disney. Bus transfer was excellent and quick.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Sep 2, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Kyriad helped us out."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We are a family of four with two children and had urgently to book a hotel room for one night because the "Parks & Suites" chain messed up our reservation (it was really their mistake) and was not able to help us out. "Parks & Suites" called security to remove us from the lobby as we insisted they should help us out. They refused. What a shame! We booked the Kyriad through hotels.com the same day. Kyriad staff was cordial and helpful and the rooms were fine. It had a bunk bed for the kids which they liked very much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 25, 2013
Tom
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel is a good location for Disneyland Paris.The rooms are clean but small. Make sure you have confirmation on your booking that breakfast is included otherwise you may have problems at breakfast time and check in!! Overall decent hotel if you are just looking for somewhere to lay your head after a busy day.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Aug 31, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Less than expected"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel room was too small, almost no space for your clothes, and there is no refrigirator in the room. The hotel staff were not so helpfull, breakfast was OK but with limit variety of food (the coffee was good) and you should avoid the busy times between 8:00 and 9:30. The good thing about this hotel is the location and the free shuttle to Disneyland.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 18, 2013
Nizar
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Close to disney good price
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 31, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
good and quiet location. Room for 4 is quite small. Bathroom was not clean, needs some refreshing staff at breakfast area was not friendly. breakfast is rather poor
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Aug 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"No shampoo & no Disney channel"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
So so experience...only good for location since the free shuttle is short distance to the park. Had to change rooms due to excessive noise at night in the outside courtyard at night. Heard other guests at the front desk asking for room deodorizer and another person having am issue too.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 26, 2013
Steven
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok hotel close to Euro Disney"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Terrible breakfast, especially not suitable for children.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 20, 2013
Gorkem
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to Disneyland but rooms need work"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The WiFi is terrible here. Don't expect to get a proper signal unless you are standing in certain areas of the lobby. On our first night we tried to get an extra set of towels and an extra pillow but they said they were at capacity and could not give us anything until the following night. The shuttle bus to Disneyland is quick and reliable, but don't stay here if you plan on spending time at the hotel and not at the parks. The room set up was awkward with very little outlets and none of the outlets were near a mirror. Not a good set up for more than 2 people.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 9, 2013
Caitlin
US
3.0 / 5Good
"At least it was near by"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
This hotel had excellent location and free transportation to and from the park. The park entrance is right at the train station so even if you need to go to the hotel first, the bus will take you. However, the hotel is old and tired. The "family room" is quite small - think cruise ship. The linens on one bunk were soiled. The bathroom had mold and tiles falling apart. I would try another hotel on the route next time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Jun 15, 2013
AHessong
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Staff friendly"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Room 75 had a loose file with a foot mat thrown I top of it. Bath tub was falling apart and black moldy stuff on bath tiles. Shower head was extremely difficult to mount on holder and kept falling down. Carpet dirty and wall had brown splotches. Positive note: Room was pretty much cleaned nicely apart from above. We arrived past noon and could check in early which was nice. Our rOom was a wheelchair room although we don't need that but a loose tile in a wheelchair room is probably not a good thing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 6, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Smart Option"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
We stayed here for 1 night before we were due to fly out. After staying at Disney New York Hotel for 2 nights this hotel was just a cheaper nights sleep. If you are on a budget with a family I would recommend staying here as opposed to the Disney hotels. The Disney hotels have nicer rooms(still basic) and is closer to the parks but is not worth the massive difference in prices if you are watching the funds. The shuttle bus to the parks can get busy but runs often enough that you don't have to wait too long. Breakfast is nothing spectacular but is defanatly a good start to the day with sausages & eggs. The Internet was very patchy, a couple times I had to sit near the door to get decent connection. The staff on the desk were extremely friendly and helpful. Overall this is a great option for families and budget minded people. You will spend majority of your time at the parks so the hotel is somewhere to rest..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 30, 2013
Craig
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a comfortable place. But no wifi as advertised (the company will be replacing it for all their hotels)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was great for what we wanted (family of 4). The shuttle bus to Disney was great and made getting around easy. The only downside was the breakfast which wasnt the best.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip May 21, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Basic but clean had to change rooms as a carpet was flooded in the first room, but staff changed the room immediately. Breakfast hall not big enough to accommodate time slots and amount of guests, queued for half an hour and the rooms aren't very soundproof a girls school were guests and they were very noisy at midnight.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip May 7, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    -
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very nice welcoming but the hotel need to look over a the restaurant, staff was arrogant, the dinnerbuffe' poor, the public areas over all was a big disappointment, no play area for the kids, not a nice bar etc. The room was clean. Still they have a lot to learn from Scandic hotels in Sweden. The transport between Disneyland and the hotel was great.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip May 3, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good hotel for families visiting Disneyland!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We went to the Kyraid to stay for one night after a day at DIsneyland, Paris! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle was ideal, quickly getting us from the park to our room and breakfast was nice. The hotel itself was nice but very basic.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 18, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel for Disneyland Paris Traveler ..."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
interior of the room a little worn - but the common areas and grounds were great. Nice to have a MORE traditionally french offering in the area of Disneyland Paris.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 24, 2012
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to Disney. Not a great bargain"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The first time we stayed here it was decent. This time the bathroom tiles were all over the place and the room Was not maintained well. Staff is nice though
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2012
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Clean, close hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
We had a great stay at the Kyriad Disneyland Paris. Check in was very easy, just showed the front desk our paperwork and was given a key. If you're going to Disneyland, go to the hotel first because they have a shuttle that will drop you off MUCH closer to the entrance and you don't have to pay parking at Disneyland Paris. The room was large, bathroom small but very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel for people with children.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 22, 2012
Kelly
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
very close to disneyland
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 30, 2012
A Traveler
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

2.0 / 5Fair
"I wouldn't stay here again!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Rooms were old and tacky. No lifts working and with 2 kids and heavy bags it was pathetic. The rooms had no kettles so trying to warm up anything for young kids was impossible. No room service. The restaurant food was terrible and the selection was weak. Location was fantastic but nothing what so ever near by apart from the park... so if you want any take away etc it won't be possible.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Kyriad Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Dear Charanpreet, We thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about the Hotel Kyriad at Disneyland Paris, Some time ago, we have had elevators out of order and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We called the company as soon as we were aware of this problem in order to have it fixed as soon as possible. Indeed, we do not provide tea and coffee facility in the room. A microwave is at your disposal with no extra charge in the lobby and can be used at any time. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our "all you can eat" buffet with its large choice of entries, main courses, cheese and desserts. At only 5 minutes from the Disneyland RER station, which you can reach with our free shuttle service, you can find the Val D'europe, a huge shopping center with about thirty restaurants (take away service available in some). The reception can also provide menus for some delivery pizza places, should you wish to have dinner in your room. I regret that you did not have this information before and during your stay. Moreover, the bar "L'Abreuvoir" now offers you a snacking service with a menu from 10€ which includes a sandwich, a salad, a panini or pasta box with one drink and one dessert. We hope to welcome you again very soon at the Hotel Kyriad at DIsneyland Paris, With our best regards, Maryline Sales & Marketing Manager
2 night family trip May 24, 2015
Charanpreet
GB
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 23
  • Next >