All hotels in Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
12 Holloway Circus, Birmingham, England, B1 1BT, United Kingdom, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
3.8 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 372 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.9
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    3.9
  • Condition
    3.8
  • Neighborhood
    3.8

The following English reviews were posted by hotels.com guests from other countries:

5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good location and nice hotel. Best breakfast"
Lovely hotel, great location for the centre of Birmingham and china town. The room was very quirky and the beds were wonderful. The drains in the bathroom were a bit smelly every time we turned on a tap, it's like it opened a very smelly trap somewhere. The first night took some time to get used to. The sirens on police and ambulance vehicles passing the hotel was constant and did disturb us, but on night two which was a Sunday it was very quiet and looking out of the large window from the 8th floor, the view was just lovely. All together a good hotel for the location, I found the female staff slightly aloof especially on reception, the bar staff and cleaners were friendly. We only used the Hotel restaurant for breakfast. This was really good and worth the money, I don't eat cooked breakfast but the choice of continental was excellent and I had freshly made pancakes which were really good. The waiting area for breakfast was tired and in need of a freshen up, not good for the standard of hotel. But again the breakfast staff were excellent, approachable and really helpful. I actually enjoyed staying here and would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 19, 2015
Alison
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Family Wedding"
Travelled from Scotland to Birmingham for a family wedding. Hotel is located off a busy roundabout which at the time we stayed had work going on outside so it was difficult to park and off load luggage. Also, parking is not cheap at the local NCP car park recommended by the hotel. However, it is near to hotel and easily accessible through the back entrance from the hotel. Rooms were a good size with comfortable beds. Had to request additional pillows as only one pillow each on the bed. This request was dealt with promptly. Pre-book breakfast if you can. There is a good selection of foods on offer. However, especially on Sunday morning, it gets very busy from 10.00am onwards. Overall we had a lovely stay at the hotel and would use it again if we were in the area. Very central to major shopping centre too.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 11, 2015
Ina
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Breakfast was a bit chaotic and it was impossible to order eggs except fried, but the food was really good quality
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Sep 18, 2015
Mark
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Changing rooms"
Overall, it was good. But when we booked a room, we were not able to choose which one. So when we arrived at the hotel, there were only a few available rooms. The first room they gave us was without a view (there was a wall in the front of the window), then we moved to another room in the smoking area. And the next day we moved again in the nicest room (non-smoking area). In total we changed 3 rooms for 2 nights to find a good one.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Sep 18, 2015
svetoslav
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel, room needed work"
This hotel is very nice, modern, clean and in a great location. The rooms are very nicely done and have everything you need. Only points I would make are: Our room was on the front of the hotel floor 7 so most of the night you can hear the traffic noise from the A38. Ask for a room higher up. Our bathroom had a bit of a smell and was very poorly lit.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am really sorry if you had disrupted sleep due to traffic noise, we can of course assign a higher floor for your next visit. Our Housekeeping Manager has been made aware of the bathroom issue so that she can investigate and correct. Warm Regards
Other trip Sep 24, 2015
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Misleading"
Not a spa hotel. Only a few exercise bikes . Drinks were very expensive and that is if they even have what you request. Parking expensive and only in an N C P car park. Air conditioning was very noisy and we left very early the next morning as we could not sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
You are correct we are not a SPA hotel but we are not advertising that we are either? In terms of parking, all of the hotels in the city centre rely on NCP's and ours is the lowest Hotel rate at £15 per 24 hours. We are only a 5 min walk from New street station which many guests travelling into the city prefer to use. I am really sorry that you didn't enjoy your visit and hope that we get to put things right on a future visit. Warm Regards
2 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wonderful hotel!"
Wonderful stay in this hotel, if I could I would give it 4.5 out of 5. Very polite staff. The room had a great view and was spotless. Extremely comfortable bed and the room has everything you need. You are able to use an NCP car park very close at a discounted price, we were unaware of this so parked elsewhere so it's handy to know this!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay in particular your bedroom and how well our staff looked after you. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards
1 night romance trip Sep 11, 2015
Sally
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent location"
Excellent location as only a few minutes walk from New Street Station. Friendly helpful staff. Spacious comfotable room but pointless floor to ceiling window as only a couple of feet from the side of adjacent building so restricted light and rubbish view! Ironic as when we arrived we were given options of floor we wished to be on and chose higher floor "so better chance of a view" Trainee receptionist so may not have realised but would have been nice to be forewarned. Small gripe: the tea and coffee supplies were stingey. Selection of "fancy" type teas but only 2 "normal" tea bags and one sachet of hot chocolate supplied for 2 guests each night. Was able to get extra tea bags from reception but bizarrely these were Tetley not the "posh" variety in the room, and no chocolate sachets available.... seems very strange!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am delighted that our location worked so well for you and that our staff looked after you so well. I agree that the Tea/Coffee issue doesn't sound correct so I have asked our Housekeeping Manager to investigate and take corrective action moving forward. I do hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel again in the near future. Kindest Regards
2 night romance trip Aug 28, 2015
Margaret
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"location"
the location is great, really close to train station and shopping area. it is a bit old though, the beds are so old and over soft, which is not comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am really sorry to read that we failed to meet your expectations on this occasion. We have a small number of rooms which have planned work to be carried out to upgrade the facilities to improve the experience of our guests. I do hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel in the future so that we can showcase our usual high Radisson Blu standards to you. Thank you again for your review. Warm Regards
3 night family trip Aug 21, 2015
A Traveler
AS
2.0 / 5Fair
"uninviting and tired"
you need photo ID to check in. My confirmation didn't tell me that. If you don't have it, you cannot check in. Luckily, I brought a different purse but my plans could have totally been ruined and I could have been massively out of pocket. The reception guy (I won't name him) didn't care if I could check in or not. No apology was given, no concern shown, no explanation of the hotel's facilities etc. and no 'enjoy your stay' Room very tired, head board type of material by the beds were greasy, room very much like an office, décor tired too... bed comfortable, hotel location fabulous, didn't see the gym although it was described as 'small' I think or gave me the impression it wasn't big. No food at restaurant on a Sunday and no biscuits! The hair dryer was absolutely pathetic - cold and hardly blew. queue at bar was massive so left after 5 mins of waiting (bank holiday weekend on a Sunday at about 11.30 pm)
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 1, 2015
Helen
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent hotel..so close to the shops"
Central to the shops..Friendly staff, good breakfast to start the day, we had a lovely evening meal in the restaurant, would stay at this hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in particular our food and how well our staff looked after you. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel soon. Kindest Regards
2 night family trip Aug 24, 2015
Alan
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Never again"
This hotel is so noisy. Will never stay there again. I was on the 6th floor overlooking one of the main roads in Birmingham and the noise coming from there was so loud. I don't know if the windows were double glazed or not, but the sound certainly got through. All night there was the loud roar of car exhausts and motorbikes. On top of all that there was a strange siren/beep which kept coming on inside the room when one of the near by rooms flushed the toilet. check in staff were not very friendly or helpful and I wasn't even asked how my stay was when checking out. The car park is a joke. It's an NCP next door, it's tight, dark, smelly, small and expensive. Even with the hotel discount it's £14 a night!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize the road noise disrupted your stay. We are also sorry to hear about your disappointment with the service you received. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
1 night business trip Aug 19, 2015
Philip
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Old furn."
Not bad
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I hope that we get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel again in the near future so that we can improve upon your experience even further. Kindest Regards
3 night romance trip Aug 7, 2015
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location for Hippodrome/Alex Theatres"
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Lovely bar food. Drinks in bar on expensive side. Beds amazingly comfy. Only 2 min walk to Hippodrome and 150yds from Alex Theatre. My only gripe was in all the time we were at the buffet breakfast the waiter did not manage to serve us any tea/coffee. Will definitely go back when we have a theatre trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in particular how well our staff looked after you. I have shared your feedback with our Restaurant Manager so that he can take corrective action with his waiting staff at breakfast for the tea/coffee issue. Hope to welcome you back to the Hotel again soon. Kindest Regards
1 night romance trip Aug 7, 2015
Keith
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"great location , bad room service experience"
Horrible room service .. Nice location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am really sorry to hear that room service failed to meet your expectations during your stay. Without further information I cannot comment any further as to what was wrong except to say that we apologise that your experience was so poor. I am pleased that our location worked so well for you though, and hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the Hotel again in the near future. Warm Regards
3 night romance trip Jul 27, 2015
M
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"PRETTY POOR FOR THE PRICE"
NOT A GREAT STAY. PAID OVER THE ODDS, FOR A "BUSINESS CLASS" ROOM, WHICH SEEMED TO BE A STD ROOM JUST AT A HGHER RATE BECAUSE THE HOTEL WAS TOTALLY FULL OF CRICKET FANS. ROOM CARPET HAD STAINS ALL OVER IT. ONLY HALF OF THE KIT IN THE GYM WORKED, AND IT LOOKED AS IF THE CLEANING WAS LIMITED TO THE MIDDLE OF THE FLOORS ONLY, AS THE KIT WAS MINGING. A SHAME REALLY BECAUSE IT IS IN A GOOD LOCATION. I WOULDN'T STAY AGAIN.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. Our business class rooms have additional amenities included in the room such as Nespresso Coffee machine, dressing gowns, slippers and inclusive breakfast, but the rooms as such are no different in terms of size and design than our standard rooms. I have shared your review with our Housekeeping Manager so that she may action the cleanliness issue with the room attendant responsible. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest Regards
1 night business trip Jul 29, 2015
Russ
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good hotel"
Hotel really good and handy for New Street, and the hippodrome theatre, tv was not working but a quick call and that was rectified so no issue there. Breakfast good. The location is right by a major road junction, but my room was well soundproofed so again no issue. Only minor and I mean minor gripe is the check in area which filled up rather quickly when a large group arrived. Checkout fine so again not a real issue
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am delighted to read that our location worked so well for you and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again in the near future. Warm Regards
1 night trip Jul 25, 2015
Matthew
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"good notel"
all very nice. ckean and servicable. although the dark wood panneled curved coridoors are oddly maze like and can be disorientating
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel following your recent visit. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel again in the near future. Kindest Regards
2 night trip Jul 10, 2015
Lawrence H
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Just ok"
First time in this hotel room was only part cleaned one night and toiletries and coffee where not filled up when so had mo coffee on last night and just as well I had my emergency shampoo with me
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
5 night business trip Jul 5, 2015
derek
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Not as good as it used to be"
this hotel used to be the best in Birmingham, it's still very good but is a bit tatty around the edges now.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 5, 2015
Alex
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic hotel."
I'm not going to write a long worded review I'll bullet point it. Fantastic hotel Beautiful rooms Comfy beds Great aircon Very very helpful staff Beautiful bathroom Great breakfast selection Loved every moment and never wanted to leave. I loved the feature of being able to message reception/ order towels, pillows, dressing gowns, slippers, shampoos ect via the app.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 11, 2015
Meg
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Central location, tired facilities"
This hotel is in a great location, but for the price, some facilities were not up to scratch. My fridge didn't work, and the bed was saggy and old. After a 30 hr international flight, this was pretty disappointing.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Dear Tom. Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that the hotel is in a great location and we appreciate you sharing your feedback regarding your room. We apologize that you were not satisfied with your accommodations and that you were disappointed in your experience. We know how important a good night's sleep is and a comfortable bed contributes to that. If you would like to share more feedback, you can reach out to our customer care team.
Other trip Jul 11, 2015
tom
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Untidy room but great service"
Room wasn't clean properly. Breakfast wasn't cooked properly which caused sickness. Staff were very polite and helpful. Because I was unhappy with the state of my room & breakfast I was given a complementary room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham
Dear Toni, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that the staff were helpful and polite during your stay and took care of the situation with your room and breakfast. We apologize that your room was not properly cleaned prior to your arrival and that your breakfast experience caused you discomfort. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services and thank you again for sharing yours. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please contact Corporate Customer Care.
1 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Toni
CA
3.0 / 5Good
"Not great"
It's funny how we rate hotels in the UK a four star in other parts of the world is truly a four star, great facilities, good gym's, room comfort, bars etc. Yet this Radisson was underwhelming, very impressive building with very little substance. Shower was not great, gym was far too small for a hotel of this size, rooms were a decent size and breakfast was OK and at £10 it was decent value. I guess the hotel reflects the city centre space available.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Jun 24, 2015
Alan
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Don't Stay Here"
Room wasn't clean, bathroom wasn't clean. Breakfast gave me food poisoning. Utterly disappointed. Staff were great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jun 26, 2015
Toni
GB
3.0 / 5Good
I stayed at raddison blu loads of time was one of my favourite hotels. In UK but now the service has gone down the staff who checked us in was rude n not polite gave us a bk room with no view n not clean. Went bk downstairs to swap rooms n the staff who sorted it was really nice changed the room for us.it was a non smoking floor but could smell smoke.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Jun 5, 2015
yemurayi
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, GREAT staff!"
The room was a good standard and very cosy. The staff were incredibly accommodating - the front desk staff even went out to grab me a bottle of soya milk and had a plug available for my phone cable as I'd forgotten mine. Overall, it was my best stay in a Birmingham hotel and I will definitely be re-booking on my next visit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jun 20, 2015
Adam
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A lovely spacious room"
We were given a lovely room with a lovely view. A downside was the wobbly shower unit. Breakfast lovely although 3 different staff asked if we wanted tea or coffee within 5 mins.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 1, 2015
donna
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Ok"
We paid extra for a suite and we don't really feel it was worth the extra. Generally good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night business trip May 15, 2015
Brit
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"SHORT STAY"
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast was great
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends May 24, 2015
karolyn
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"ace"
great hotel and location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends May 24, 2015
reiss
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Over priced dated rooms"
Standard rooms are grubby, dated no opening windows overpowering smell of horrible air freshener . Dirty curtains. Marked stained furniture. Better off staying elsewhere
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 26, 2015
mb
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent view"
Excellent view
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends May 8, 2015
Taiye
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely night stay"
Great stay overall . Although was disappointed to have not received our newspaper we requested for the morning, and also we found that the lighting in the bathroom was very dark
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 9, 2015
A Traveler
GB
3.0 / 5Good
Room 620 look out the window to see a brick wall 6ft away not a nice view
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good location for city centre."
Good location for city centre, convenient with adjoining NCP car park. Reasonably comfortable, clean and staff all helpful.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 11, 2015
A Traveler
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Avoid!"
With so many hotel choices in Birmingham, Radisson seemed a safe bet and a reasonable price for a business trip with clients. I won't be staying again as there are better options available. The staff in fairness were friendly and helpful. The room itself was tired in its decoration and general appearance. The light outside the bathroom didn't work and the lighting in the bathroom was such a low wattage that it was difficult to see. The main issues were the air conditioning which even when turned off made the night more like sleeping on a cross channel ferry due to the noise. Then in the morning there was no hot water at all - not good when you are travelling on business and preparing for an early morning customer meeting. The buffet breakfast was OK but for me the final issue after a BAD nights sleep was to find a piece of salmon from the cold buffet in the "fresh" fruit salad. Also, the car park next door is awful and should probably be knocked down. Overall a terrible experience which I won't be repeating in this or another Radisson hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 29, 2015
Mr Anon
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Shop around"
Book if you are visiting the city otherwise there are plenty of options . The hotel has unsecure parking behind it for 14 pounds every 24 hours and cannot be trusted for security . Breakfast is good and place is noisy due to the traffic . It's convenient not comfortable. I give 2star rating
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Apr 17, 2015
A Traveler
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"If you want to try sleeping in a sauna, go for it"
Terrible, quite frankly. I don't know who's idea the floor to ceiling windows were so that the rooms are completely stagnant and airless but whoever it was needs to not design more buildings. The rooms were like goldfish bowls, the air conditioning didn't work, the so called 'King Sized' bed was two singles shoved together and one was considerably higher than the other so I felt like I was sleeping on steps. The bathroom light flickered constantly, the kettle didn't work, nobody seemed to speak any english to help when I brought it up at reception. I just got smiled and laughed at accompanied by a look of total confusion. At breakfast I was ignored for a solid 30 minutes while others around me were served, eventually I was given a bland omelette and ushered on my way asap. The rooms were saunas, but if you escaped to the bar you froze to death because the door was constantly open in the lobby. Overall, terrible experience. For £130 a night it's not remotely worth it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Apr 10, 2015
jennifer
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Dirty"
Room needed a clean. Room was meant to be a twin checked in and a double. Once the bed was changed and pulled apart three condoms where found in the wrapper on the floor. We left them exactly where found. Attention to detail not great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Apr 11, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Reasonable hotel"
Staff are lovely, service is good. We stayed in a suite, the place could really do with a refurbishment and thee gym seriously needs updating. The food is good
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 8, 2015
Lisa
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Spectacular breakfast buffet"
The room was a bit tired and sealed windows meant it was stuffy. But the room service, restaurant and breakfast staff were obliging and friendly, and the breakfast buffet priced at £10 prepay or £14 walk in was so good we literally went straight back to bed after gorging ourselves on the beautifully prepared and presented fare. Even if you are not staying in the hotel, go there for breakfast!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 31, 2015
James
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Smart hotel in central location"
Close to New Street Station and central shops. Excellent breakfasts - wide range of varied food on offer. large comfortable rooms with big floor to ceiling rooms giving lots of light and panoramic views from the upper floors.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Mar 20, 2015
Paul
GB
2.0 / 5Fair
"Faulty shower"
Broken shower - hot tap only! Took lots of calls and nearly an hour to change rooms to a poorer one
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 16, 2015
paul
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Radical Raddison"
Great hotel just beware of hotels. Com and there offer , I have now stopped at 2 hotels and my 10 bookings get 1 night free still says zero bookings
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Darren
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Anniversary night"
Not the best, we heard music being played all night and the tv wasn't working properly... A fuzzy picture. We were just too tired to complain.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very comfortable hotel, excellent service"
Got a complimentry upgrade . Got an excellent sitting room, separate bedroom. Two toilets. Bath an shower. Excellent view from 14 th floor
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Mar 10, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Lovely stay for a day!"
lovely room with a nice view room was clean and spacious
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
Amit
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Smart hotel in good location"
Good restaurant and bar. Rooms were smart but maybe need a little upgrading. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 9, 2015
David
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"M D"
No printer working in business centra
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Mar 3, 2015
Roger
GB
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews