All hotels in Missoula, Montana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
3803 Brooks Street, Missoula, MT, 59804, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.4 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 176 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.5
  • Service
    3.9
  • Comfort
    3.4
  • Condition
    3.2
  • Neighborhood
    3.6
3.0 / 5Good
"Cave like room"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The first floor rooms felt like a cave, and the room in general felt cramped. The queen bed was a double not a queen (I have a queen at home) my husband and I did not sleep comfortably. The AC ran quietly half the time and the other half sounded like a freight train.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 8, 2014
Christy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"OK hotel for what we needed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
In town for a concert and everything is booked. The staff were very polite allthough harried.Everyone wanted early check-in to get to the stadium early. I called ahead and they were very nice about getting us in early. Hotel needs updating, but overall it was fine
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 11, 2014
Kim
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Watch out for first floor rooms!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel personnel were good. The room had dirty carpeting that had an odor as well. It was very small with no space for toiletries on sink or in bathroom. The first floor room was half underground. Our small window looked up to the parking lot and to the underside of the vehicles parked outside, inches from the window. A kid kept peering in our window, trying to see inside, but the room was too dark, and it was daytime! We left a day early.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Aug 2, 2014
BW
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"clean and comfortable"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Picked this location for the great price, considering we were only in town for one night for a concert in town. The room was clean and quiet and had all accommodations that one would expect. The only down side was the breakfast- it was included but lacked variety and the only protein was hard boiled eggs. I would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 16, 2014
Christina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Confortable room, friendly Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was reasonable rate, comfortable bed, fridge and microwave, full breakfast with biscuits & gravy, waffles, etc. Will stay again when in town! Had laundry room, fitness center and game room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Jun 21, 2014
KAREN
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Clean basic hotel. Breakfast was pretty thin. Not much to choose from.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Condition of room"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Disappointed. Dirty carpet in room...lightbulb in bath burned out...towels very thin...no available outlet to charge phone, etc. Pretty meager room. Breakfast was OK.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 1, 2014
J. Hellberg
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Room wasn't overly clean."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was very friendly and courteous but the room wasn't very clean. It looked like the floor hadn't been vacuumed in days and the bathroom was dirty. There was hair everywhere, on the bed, in the sink, etc. Overall, not impressed.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 26, 2014
RA
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Frendly Staff"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
A little off the freeway, but very nice location and staff was very helpful in locating eating establishments for our family. I will book this motel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 17, 2014
Ron
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice stay, center of town, quiet"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was clean and quiet. Attractively priced. No knocks.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 16, 2014
Brian
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
excellent hospitality, great location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip May 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Don't arrive early to check in"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
When we initially arrived at the hotel, there was no one at the front desk to check us in. We waiting approximately 10 minutes but no one came out to greet us or answer our questions. We were a little early (prior to the designated check in time); however we were hoping to check in prior to our meetings. When we returned later that evening, we were greeted by a friendly front desk clerk.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 10, 2014
recent traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent older property"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were on a road trip to Texas and this was our first night on the road.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A good value for Missoula"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I stayed at the GuestHouse while taking a weekend class at the University. Everything was in order on arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. I slept just as well as at home.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 3, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good inexpensive motel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Nice place to stay if you are only interested in a clean room and hot shower. I will stay there again on my return. The only two drawbacks first is the motel is 5 miles off the highway and finally my room was small and would not be comfortable for two people with large luggage.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Not enough tlc
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Very poor maid service"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I was very disappointed in the maid service, they didn't even make my bed on my stay over day.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Thank you for letting us know of the issues you had during your stay. We have addressed this issue with housekeeping and we do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you can come and stay with us again and enjoy a more pleasant experience. We really do pride ourselves on delivering great customer service.
2 night business trip Apr 30, 2014
Gay
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Poor Customer Service"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was late in checking our family in.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Apr 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
It was a place to sleep. Period. Not sure if Missoula has much more to offer.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice quiet and friendly"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff were friendly and polite. Very courteous. The hotel was full and so was the breakfast area but the staff made ectra space available to accommodate all the patrons.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Awesome stsy"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
scott
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent for the price and purpose"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
A buddy and I stayed here for 3 nights for a fly fishing trip. The hotel is a little old, but it was clean. Staff was super friendly. We didn't use it much for anything except sleep, so we weren't hanging around in the room a bunch. It was perfect for this, but if you were going to spend quite a bit of time in it, it would get a little cramped. To have a decent free breakfast at this price was very nice. Not right in the downtown area, so plan on taking a taxi if you are going to be drinking (which we did).
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel, very convient location."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We were there only one night, but as I said a very convenient location
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The staff was very friendly and asked us if we wanted a room with a fridge and a microwave. When we arrived in our room we found someone else's dirty laundry and dirty towels in the bathroom. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and the floors were not vaccumed well. The breakfast was fair.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Feb 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Adequate Lodgings"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel offer adequate, but not fantastic, lodgings. I had issues with the heating unit in the room as I do not like "loud" noises. The units need to be updated using ones that go on and off as the room warrants the heat. The unit was also too far off the floor putting the heat into the ceiling. The pick up at the airport was appreciated. (Even if I did have to wait an hour for pickup on arrival.) The driver was friendly and apologetic. The breakfast was adequate but not outstanding. This may sound critical but overall this was a decent place to stay. This is why I only rated it a 3.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 31, 2014
Bonnie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Peak Athletic Club for Handball Tourney"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Quiet clean place, good value for the dollar. Breakfast was standard fare continental style.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jan 24, 2014
Chuck
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel was very easy to find. Staff was very friendly and the room was large and clean.. Included a mini fridge and a microwave which was very handy. Breakfast was good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 11, 2013
christine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice motel, and easy to get to. Stayed for one night, but it was quiet, and had a good breakfast the next morning. TV's could be updated, and pillows could be better, but overall the motel was good, clean and quiet.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 1, 2013
Dave
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent inexpensive place"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was perfect for our goals on this trip. We needed an inexpensive place that was convenient to UM. It was clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet. It was less than a 10-minute drive to campus. Our room faced west, away from traffic on Reserve St., which was a wise request. A Safeway grocery store is across the street. Costco, Walmart, Target and many other stores and restaurants are just up Reserve St.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Oct 20, 2013
David
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Staff was friendly room was clean. Older hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Is an older hotel and showed age. Still room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Oct 4, 2013
Jeannette
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and included all the basic amenities. Will stay here again when the opportunity is available. Very good breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you again/
3 night trip Oct 4, 2013
Bob
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Thank you"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was in the middle of a move and stayed at the Guesthouse, staff were great, breakfast was much needed, wanted to take home the bed, great experience. FYI, I book hotels for my job I usually don't stay in them very happy with the entire experience.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Thank you for staying with us. Happy to hear that we could accommodate you as well. We would love to have you again to stay with us next time you are passing through. Thank you for your review.
Other trip Oct 2, 2013
Rochelle
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice stay getting to Yellowstone"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
The hotel was easy to find, in a good neighborhood and a great value. Breakfast filled us up and the staff was very friendly. We would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Hope to see you soon and thank you for your time in writing us a review.
2 night family trip Sep 13, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Spend a little more--you'll be glad you did"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
The hotel is definitely dated, but I expected that with the lower rates. The one nice thing I can say is that the staff was friendly enough and accommodating. When the 50+ cross country students checked in, the noise was horrific. The front desk staff did move us to a nicer room away from the pandemonium (but the heater and several of the lights did not work). As we tried to get some rest, the fire alarm went off three times during the night (with no communication or much of an apology to us). The next morning I was told: "Yes, we're still trying to figure that out." It was a dismal experience from first to last. If there wasn't another place to stay in Missoula...I'd sleep in my car.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 27, 2013
LJH
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"late arrival-missed breakfast :("
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
our 3 pillows were the size of throw pillows all plumped up with NO personality. they took up only 1/2 of the headboard. we arrived late as we were visiting family 2 hours north. the person who checked us in at 1:30am did NOT even tell us what time breakfast started or how late it was offered :( BIG disappointment. the manager said there were restaurant's just down the street, DUH, we needed the breakfast we paid for!!! this was only one stop on a 9 day trip!! this is also right next door to a casino with 2 more only doors down. only + was the Auto parts store right across the parking lot which we needed. LOTS of stairs NO elevator to be seen.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 17, 2013
carlaZ
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Very small room"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The room was so small it was hard to get around. There was no placeto put toiletries and there were only 3 electrical outlets in the room and two lamps in the room could not even be plugged in. Thank god we only stayed 1 night. Would not use this hotel in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Sep 16, 2013
Pat
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quick over nighter..............very pleasant"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Missoula is a clean, quality city in the Western Montana area.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 9, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Would not recommend this hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The hotel is dated and smelled from years of allowing smoking in the rooms. The staff was cordial yet did a poor job on the upkeep of this hotel. The bedding was scratchy and the pillows were horrendous. If I could have got another hotel I would have left.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 4, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Room was disgusting!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Poorly decorated room that smelt horrible. Literally stuck to the floor when walking because the carpet was so dirty. The only thing ok about the room was the bed, but the pillows were tiny.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Aug 30, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Western Vacation"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel was great. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. Breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 27, 2013
Gary
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good price for a quick overnight stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel was what we expected for the price we paid. It's a little older but seemed to be clean. Probably not somewhere I would stay if I had to stay for a while but for coming in late at night & leaving the next morning it was fine. Breakfast was better than I expected with a waffle maker & biscuits & gravy being some of the offerings. Hotel staff was ok too.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 20, 2013
Stephanie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"better value to higher-priced chains nearby"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
- Cleanliness of room/hotel: At the time of our stay, it seems management was having troubles with housekeeping, so we got a room that was not cleaned very well (used toothpicks, qtips, dirty bathroom, etc). Super accommodating (they moved us to an upgraded room next door), but I might recommend asking if they've worked out their housekeeping issues before staying there. - Quality of service: very polite, friendly and accommodating. Typical hospitality from a small, western town - delightful. - Hotel amenities: pretty solid. I like that it's all inclusive. No nickel and diming. (hair dryers, mini fridges, microwaves, wireless internet, iron/boards, and continental breakfast) - Hotel location: convenient. right next to good shopping, restaurants, and main highway. Safeway supermarket next door, a couple of chain restaurants, walgreens, and the main highway where we stopped by.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 16, 2013
Tery
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The location of our room was awful. First floor right next to the door, Ice machine, screaming running kids on the second floor and a non-stop barking dog. Every time someone went out the outdoor room the sound echoed through the whole room. The bed was extremely stiff and the pillows wrapped around your head as you slept. The night desk clerk was very nice and was very helpful when we locked ourselves out of our room. The daytime desk clerk, on the other hand, was VERY rude when I went to check in at 2 oclock because that was when my confirmation slip said to check in- she very rudely pointed to the sign that said check in was 3pm. When I went back to check in a few hours later the confirmation slip the hotel printed out for me said check in time for our reservation was two o'clock. The room was small but neat, plenty of towels. Our key only worked in the outside doors half the time. The noise level was ridiculous though. Continental breakfast was better than most, had a waffle maker and biscuits and gravy. Website also said there was a whirlpool and there wasn't. The gym was unimpressive. Won't make the mistake of staying here again. Our friends stayed in the same hotel but splurged on a suite and they had no complaints about their room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 10, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Nice hotel & accomodations
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 1, 2013
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not happy at all with this place"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
First order of business is clean sheets on the bed. These folks left dirty sheets with hairs on them - and the pillowcases too - on the bed. Yikes. Found the staff unfriendly too. You get what you pay for and this is one of the cheaper places in town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Thank you for your time in writing us a review. We have addressed the cleanliness issues with housekeeping and have took immediate action to correct this most necessary chore. We are so sorry that you had to experience this during your travels and I assure you that this wont happen again. Our goal here at Guesthouse is to provide our guest with 110% everyday, everyway customer service. We would definitely love to have you stay with us again so you can experience our true potential in what Hospitality is all about.
1 night business trip Aug 1, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel was OK, nothing special. Room was clean. Breakfast consisted of cereals, boiled eggs, coffee, juices, yogurt, and you could make waffles.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
We are happy to hear that you had an ok stay. We think a healthy breakfast is an important part of waking up in the morning. Please come and stay with us again. We would love to have you. Thanks again.
1 night trip Jul 27, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel fit the cost"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This was a very reasonable place to stay. No frills at all but comfortable. Room was very clean and we were taken care of every day. We stayed 4 nights. It was the perfect location for us to where our friend lives. We never took advantage of the breakfast...lots of carbs and not a lot of fruit or anything like that. No pool or anything like that. Did have laundry which was nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
We are glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and that housekeeping did a wonderful job on the cleanliness of your room. Hopefully we will see you guys soon. We would love to have you.
4 night family trip Jul 24, 2013
Deanna
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Okay for over night"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
We arrived around 02:00 and the only room available was a pet friendly room... They did well cleaning it for the type of use it gets, but it was hard to get used to. And being on a short trip with a two month old our nerves were already a little tender. When the folks upstairs got up to hit the road at 04:30 and we heard all of that. When it came to breakfast the hotel was out of a lot of things because their order hadn't come in and it was not very well maintained. The hotel manager seemed to be dealing with a lot of issues as [it seemed that] half the hotel had lost power during the night. However, every experience with the hotel staff was pleasant.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
We are so sorry to hear that during your stay you as well as Im sure many other guest had to run into some issues. Our housekeeping department does do a great job in cleaning and it really shows in their work. Sorry about the inconvenience on not having a menu of breakfast items. I assure you on your next stay with us it will be a more memorable one. See you soon.
1 night trip Jul 24, 2013
Jennifer
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Would not return"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Steps required for all floors due to sunken first floor. A pain for bags. Continental Bfast is poor. First floor windows cannot be opened due to car headlights and people at head height. Poor access from road due to curbs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by GuestHouse Inn, Suites & Conference Center Missoula
Thank you for your review. We have addressed the floor issues with our maintenance as well as a few other people and we are doing everything we can to fix the floor. Please let us know the next time you come and stay with us if your room is not satisfactory and we will be more than happy to move you to another. Have a great day.
1 night family trip Jul 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Comfortable bed, great shower, easy to control a/c. Nice breakfast included.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 13, 2013
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews