All hotels in Vienna, Austria
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Herrengasse 12ViennaVienna1010Austria, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeIf you find a better price on the same exact stay within 7 days of booking, we’ll match it. See our ‘User Terms’ for details and recent changes.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 320 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • Service
    Fantastic service
  • Breakfast
    Tasty breakfast
  • Bar and Beverages
    Bar is awesome
  • Room
    Room is all right
  • WiFi
    Bad internet service
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel!"
The hotel is very near the Herrengasse U-Bahn station. A short, easy walk even while dragging luggage. Stephan’s Dom is an easy walk along plazas with great shopping and nice restaurants. The Michealerplatz entrance to the Hofberg is also just a short walk. The hotel has great atmosphere, free wi-fi, a nice health spa / fitness facility, and the reception staff were perfectly helpful. Next time we’re in Vienna, this is our first choice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 4, 2013
Norman
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to the heart of Vienna"
The location was ideal. We found the staff helpful, the room clean and spacious, and the breakfast well done. The hotel itself is stylish but could use some refurbishment in the public areas.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night trip Sep 6, 2013
Jeffrey
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great location!"
Great hotel, within walking distance to all the main sites. Food was good through room service. Front desk girl during the day spoke excellent English and very helpful. Would stay again!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Sep 3, 2013
Brandie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice hotel walkable to most everything"
The staff was wonderful, could not have been more helpful. The hotel was very clean, and our rooms were comfortable and a nice size.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 9, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Well located boutique hotel"
Junior suite gave us plenty of room. Great breakfast. Free minibar. Isabel was great and really helped us with tips on the city and things to do
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 17, 2013
loretta
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"A+++ location, room, breakfast and service"
For those that want to stay at a comfortable, American-style hotel in the heart of the Ring area and sights, with very reasonable rates, this is the place. Breakfast is AWESOME, rooms are nice, pod coffee maker in the room and the staff speak very good English. Lobby is very mod and stylish. You will literally stumble upon the Hofburg palace and Spanish Riding school, and an underground stop is 1 block away, which takes you to EVERYTHING in minutes. Peacefully quiet at night, not on the main strip, but close enough for Early checkin was done for us at 11am. Complimentary minibar!!! Loved it.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 1, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel in the city"
Very surprised at how nice this hotel was for the price. Great location and very helpful staff.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 18, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great location"
close to everything but in a quiet area; great linens; great breakfast; ok workout room; accommodating staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 12, 2013
Carolyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Location is great"
The hotel is absolutely very stylish, with great lighting. Right across the street from Café Central and an easy walk to the Palace and museum quarter.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 2, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice hotel. In the heart of the city"
Very nice hotel, not easy to find, AC was not working it was very hot. The staff were very nice and helpful. Location is very nice in the heart of the city.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 3, 2013
Leena
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect Location!"
The Blu Style Hotel (don't confuse it with the Blu Palace) is in the perfect walking center of Vienna. it is right next door to the Café Central, a block from the Imperial Palace and Spanish Riding School, the subway is right around the corner, and the Graben and Kohlmarkt pedestrian streets are just past the subway entrance. The rooms are modern, very clean, and quite nice. The best thing is the complimentary items in the minibar! The breakfast is fine, with a good selection of fruits, cereals, breads, plus hot items to order. The staff was helpful and accommodating.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 1, 2013
John
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Loved the hotel-small and intimate but with all the services you would find in a large hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Jun 22, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay in Vienna"
Great location and close to everything, great service. Included minibar is a nice touch! Good, made to order breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 12, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great value for amazing location and service"
As a young couple (myself being a graduate student), my boyfriend and I were looking for somewhere affordable with a central location. We focused our trip on Budapest and were only able to spend 2 days and 1 night in Vienna due to our budget, thus it was extremely important for us to make our experience count. This hotel is within walking distance of all of the major local attractions including but not limited to: the lovely Volksgarten, St. Stephens Cathedral, the Hofburg, the Museum Quartier, Rathus city hall, Parliament, and the Nachtmarkt. It is right across the street from Cafe Central, where we had a delicious breakfast, and around the corner from Vapiano, a nice and affordable lunch place with Italian style food that is delicious and quick for those fitting lunch into their busy schedule. The famous Demel chocolate shop and Hotel Sacher are also within very close walking distance The accommodations are stunning, especially for the price! We were in a standard room.The bed was very comfortable and we had a nice view of Cafe Central from our window. However, the most impressive part of this hotel was the customer service. All of the staff were extremely polite and helped guide us about where to go and what attractions are not to miss. I ended up having the most romantic night of my life in Vienna, thanks in no small part to the treatment I received at this hotel.The staff at this hotel truly care about your experience there. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 5, 2013
Alana
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Challenging stay at this hotel"
We had multiple issues with this hotel. The major issue was that the A/C did not work. The rooms were way to hot and A/C just increased the temperature. We complained the first two nights and were given excuses. Finally we had them move us to another room. Still warm but they upgraded us to a bigger room so it was more comfortable. However, when taking a shower, the water would not drain and made a big mess. We requested service but the following day still had the same issues. They credited us our drinks at the bar for all the issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip May 20, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Terrific Boutique Hotel"
This boutique hotel is convenient to major attractions within Vienna's Interstadt and the subway station is within a block of the hotel should one want to visit the Schonbrunn Palace and other attractions outside the ring. The Cafe Central across the street provided excellent moderately priced Viennese cuisine with good service. We also enjoyed the Tapas menu and drinks at the hotel bar for late night dining after operatic and symphonic performances.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 28, 2013
Louise
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"absolutely perfect!"
Wonderful location, close to many sights. Hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend the Radisson Blu for anyone traveling to Vienna
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Other trip May 20, 2013
Debbie
US

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

3.0 / 5Good
"good location but needs new bedding"
The beds are uncomfortable and the pillows were so old and flat, we asked for new pillows but i think the hotel needs to change all bedding and the AC was too hot and very loud. But the reception and door man were very friendly and helpfull.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Mr. Rashed, Thank you very much for your feedback about your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience in concern of the bedding as well as the air condition. I have personally followed-up with the relevant Manager to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
3 night family trip Mar 13, 2016
RASHED
IE
1.0 / 5Poor
"Uncomfortable"
One of the receptionists was quite bad.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience in concern of what happened. Hopefully we can contact us directly to solve the issue which occured during your stay. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Kind regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
3 night family trip Feb 17, 2016
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great area"
It would be good if they could provide us slippers and bathrobes.also there is business center to use the computer
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We would like to inform you that we offer slippers and bathrobes on request. In our Superior as well as our Junior Suite category these amenities are already provided. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
1 night trip with friends Feb 19, 2016
A Traveler
IE
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Disapoonted"
The WiFi service was very hit and miss, most of the time we could not get logged in. We were out of our room all day, after seven hours, it was NOT cleaned. If this is to be a five star hotel they need to do better in the house keeping department. There were not enough towels in the room for both of us to take a shower. Location is great to see the sites, close to the Christmas markets.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience in concern of the WiFi as well as the housekeeping service. We assure you and we definitely want you to know that this is absolutely not our Standard. We are very sorry that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations and we will take your feedback to improve our service and hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Kind regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
3 night romance trip Dec 23, 2015
A Traveler
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"ultra Convenient and comfortable hotel"
Ultra convenient location the hotel had a warm and friendly atmosphere, the staff were very attentive. The room was a comfortable size, well furnished and the rooms very quiet. The only fault was the TV channels were unexciting!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our friendly atmosphere, our staff as well as our hotels location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
3 night romance trip Dec 5, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice,modern small hotel on perfect location"
Everything was perfect, but suggest to have more option on breakfast. More people on reception to help you around and a small note, bar on the reception during the day is not working or you can't find a waiter. Bedroom very comfort and clean.
Genuine Venere guest review
2 night family trip Nov 18, 2015
A Traveler
IE
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not a great stay"
No cold water in the room for two nights of the four we stayed. Pillows so soft that sleep was impossible and no replacements despite numerous requests. Room not serviced properly (rubbish not taken away, water not replaced, no coffee whitener or coffee replenished). TV didn't work properly, although fixed next day. Towels thin and small.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
4 night family trip Nov 9, 2015
Patricia
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"Great location but service was mix of poor/good!"
Greet location steps away from Hofner plats n Stephanplatz. Hotel has very nice favorites but service staff was a mix bag. Some staff were very nice while others were just plain rude . Quite surprising for such a nice hotel !!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback about our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We apologize for the inconvinience which occurred with our service staff. We assure you and we definitely want you to know that this is a not our Standard. We hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. Best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
3 night business trip Nov 9, 2015
Colin
SG
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to the city centre"
Niche hotel very close to the attractions of Vienna
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team
Other trip Sep 22, 2015
Wizarky
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful Hotel in Central Location"
We arrived very early in the morning (well before 9am) and didn't expect our room to be ready. We were told it would be ready around midday (still well before check-in) or if we would like, we were offered the option of paying for an upgrade, with the superior room ready now and breakfast included. We decided, having just come off an overnight train, to pay for the upgrade. It was good value for what it was. When we walked into the room, we were very happy! It was huge, beautifully decorated with floor to ceiling windows and a marble bathroom. We had a sitting area with lounge and coffee table, as well as free mini-bar once a day and coffee machine. It was a delight and excellent value! The nicest room I've ever stayed in (and we spent the whole trip in 4 and 5 star accommodation). Immaculately clean and very comfortable (especially good since we were both suffering colds). The breakfast was lovely, with hot items cooked to order. Staff were friendly and helpful, providing a map and brochures. The location was great - Cafe Central is next door, which is a tourist attraction itself. We ate there a couple of times. The centre of town is a short stroll down the road, so everything is easily accessible. Hope to come back in the future.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
Other trip Sep 12, 2015
Tiffany
AU
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wish can be better"
Mr.Naveen from front desk was so helpful, very nice but the lady Manager was not, she didn't care much about customer services, no smiles & very blunt. Too bad for a 5stars hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Furthermore we would like to apologize for the inconvenience which occured at the front desk. We take your feedback to improve our service and hope upon your next visit we can meet or even exceed your expectations. Best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
1 night family trip Sep 4, 2015
Hieu Janet
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Perfect
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Catheríne Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
1 night family trip Aug 20, 2015
Hemsa
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
Very nice hotel. Good service. Excellent bfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Catherine Apolona Sales & E-commerce Manager
2 night trip Jul 24, 2015
Nadir
CA
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for average price"
Just right next by cafe central which is one of the must go cafe in Vienna. Good location just a minute from the underground. Comfy stay and friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel
2 night romance trip May 24, 2015
Joyce
AS
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good hotel"
The hotel was very efficient, close to every main site in historic area. very good breakfast. Excellent bar and bar staff, friendly reception and helpful concierge. Spacious quiet room All you could want in an inner city hotel facility.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 2, 2015
A Traveler
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent location in the centre of town"
I spent a couple days in Vienna on business so not much time to explore all the aspects the city has to offer. What I did see was the Cathedral and one of the palaces which were both excellent. Food and wine were very good but the beers were fantastic. I've resided to the fact that I need to return for a few days.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 19, 2015
David
GB
1.0 / 5Poor
"False description!"
The parking is in a public garage, my car came out absolutely filthly, cost €74 for two nights parking - absolute rip off! The hotel was in a good location, staff were friendly enough and the room was nice, modern and clean. But the parking really spoilt this for me, especially when I paid the bill and my car looked like it had been driven through a desert! Very disappointed.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Mar 1, 2015
Darren
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"In the centre of everything !"
Great welcome, lovely room, reasonable price at the time of my stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 1, 2015
Gary
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Top choise!"
Just perfect!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Feb 4, 2015
Jelena
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Had a great time!"
Three days away. Very helpful staff in a very well organised hotel. No complaints whatsoever - absolutely brilliant!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jan 30, 2015
A Traveler
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fantastic location and gorgeous inside too!"
Wheelchair user myself had fab room, plenty large enough and even had a free mini bar! Food in hotel pretty good and staff excellent especially Stephan who helped us throughout our stay. Hotel desk even got me and my daughter tickets to the horses morning session. We all had a great time!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 24, 2014
tricia
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Visiting Vienna made easy"
Great 2 day stay at the Radisson Blu in Vienna! Friendly, helpful, attentive staff ensured that we were comfortable and well cared for. Every request was met with a "can do" attitude and delivery that went the extra mile. Room was well appointed, modern and comfortable. Location was superb for visiting main tourist attractions: Christmas markets, shopping, landmarks.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Dec 6, 2014
Elizabeth
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Probably four and a half stars."
Good hotel, next to Centraal cafe. Nice to have Actimels with breakfast as I do at home. Even nicer, on weekends they had sparkling wine to make a bucks fizz. Breakfast overall was excellent. Large room and large bathroom. The sound proofed rooms seem to work, definately heard less overheard noise than usual.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 8, 2014
Carol
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice and comfortable boutique hotel."
We are a family of 5 who was staying in Vienna for a couple of nights, before heading off to Salzburg for 3 nights and returning to Vienna for another 2 nights. We had booked for 2 adjoining rooms, but was given separate rooms on arrival in Vienna, which was a disappointing over-sight from the staff. However they did make amends, so that on our return from Salzburg, we got the corner suite with an adjoining room, which was fabulous. Generally the stay was very comfortable and the staff attentive. Breakfast was very good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 30, 2014
Ken
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Locatin and Fantastic Service"
Everything was outstanding. From Check-in to Check-out and the overall stay was great, very helpful and polite staff. Location is simply fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay and Vienna is a place worth visiting again and again and we will definitely stay again at the same Hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your friendly and positve comment of your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Style Hotel. It is such a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed our staff, location and our service itself. We are glad to hear that you had a good time in Vienna and could explore the beauty of the city. We all hope you come back very soon and remain with best Regards Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
4 night family trip Aug 16, 2014
Baqar
IE
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent location"
5 minute walk from Rathaus where we enjoyed the music and food of the film festival every night. It is also very close walking distance to all the major attractions in the core of the city. The only down side was that the restaurant was closed for the summer break, but there is a lovely cafe just next door. they did provide a breakfast buffet, but it was too pricey. It is not a large hotel, but very comfortable, quiet, convenient and have efficient staff. They also have a good security system whereby only those with room cards can get the elevator to move.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your friendly and positive comment of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed our service and had a pleasant stay. I am sorry for the disappointment regarding the closed restaurant but the restaurant is always just physically closed for lunch and dinner because we still offer the restaurant menü at the bar. Hopefully you are coming soon back to Vienna and then visit our great restaurant. Thank you very much and all the best for you! Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
3 night trip Jul 26, 2014
Mary
CA
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable Central Location"
As with all Radisson Blu hotels, the location in the centre of Vienna was excellent with the Hofburg down the road and the Central Café next door!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your friendly and positive feedback of your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the great location of our hotel and we hope you had a great time and a pleasant stay. Hopefully we can welcome you soon back as our guest. Thank you very much and Greetings from Vienna Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
Other trip Aug 4, 2014
Paul
GB
3.0 / 5Good
"good location but not value for money"
Location is good, just a few steps away from metro Herrengasse, a quiet but easy access spot. Next to the very nice Cafe Central. Room size is big, but the tv doesn't work & called for service but no body came & help. One of the spot lights goes on & off so quite annoying too. In general, nice but not value for money.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 27, 2014
Tse
AS
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great location"
Great location. Very good staff. Wonderful breakfast. Free non alcoholic drinks in bar fridge. Cafe Central opposite hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a friendly and positve review of your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our provided service. We hope we are able to welcome you soon back in our house. Thank you very much and all the best for you! Greetings from Vienna Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
4 night family trip Jun 4, 2014
Happy
AU
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good central location for all facilities."
Hotel is nice and welcoming, Excelent location to great range of very good restaurants, access to visitors / tourists area / underground trains. Beakfast was very nice, bar inthe evening pleasant.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Ash, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to write such a friendly and positive review about it. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt comfortable in our property. We all hope that we are able to welcome you soon back here and remain with best regards Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
Other trip Jun 10, 2014
Ash
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Deceptively Central"
It took the taxi driver a little while to find ( I think mainly due to road works) and at first it seemed a little way out of the centre but we very quickly realised it was in an excellent position. All the staff spoke English (to a varying degree) and were very willing to tell us about their Hotel and their wonderful City. The Hotel made our stay in Vienna all the more pleasurable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent reservation in the Radisson Blu Style Hotel. and for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It is really a pleasure to hear that you felt comfortable and could enjoy your time in Vienna. Thank you very much for your friendly and positive words. We really appreciate it . We hope if you are back in Vienna , we are able to ´welcome you back in our hotel. We wish you all the best & Greetings in Vienna Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
Other trip May 21, 2014
Andrew
GB
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"a good central hotel"
a delightful hotel, very close to nice restaurants and cafes and famous landmarks. The room was very cosy with a coffee/tea maker which was much appreciated, also body lotion etc in bathroom, which had a brilliant large shower.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay in the adisson Blu Style Hotel and for taking the time to write such a friendly and positive review about it. It is a pleasure for us to hear that you ejoyed your stay and we all hope if you are back in Vienna we are able to welcome you here again. All the best and Greetings from Vienna Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
3 night trip May 3, 2014
Jeni
GB
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very Very Central"
On arrival not so good but turned out to be the only little thing. I would return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Dear guest, Thank you very nuch for your recent stay in the Radisson Blu Style Hotel . We hope you had a good stay and as well a great time in Vienna. I would be very pleased if you could tell me what happend on your arrival that it has been not so good. As your feedback is very important to us, I would love to know what happened exactly so we can work on our service and fine tune it. As I said thank you very much for your stay and we hope to see back soon in Vienna. All the best Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation
3 night business trip Apr 24, 2014
Sacha
IE
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews