All hotels in Orlando, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
304 W Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL, 32801, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.9 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 675 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.3
  • Service
    4.1
  • Comfort
    4.2
  • Condition
    4.1
  • Neighborhood
    3.5
2.0 / 5Fair
"Too Much Noise!"
There was too much noise from I-4 which makes it very difficult to sleep, watch TV, or have a conversation. This hotel has horrible insulation. You can easily hear guests in other rooms. Hotel staff did the best that they could do to make us comfortable. I would not stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jan 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Satistfied"
Very nice room. Had a microwave, coffee maker and minifridge. It also had free wifi. They accidentally charged me for the hotel even though I prepaid. Though, I called and complained and the manager assured me the money would be refunded in my account. Mistakes happen. No biggie. The valet guys hooked us up with a cab to go out for the night and the staff in general was friendly. Would definitely stay again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown. I appreciate your comments, and concerns and thank you for being so understanding about the issue with your charges. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
1 night romance trip Feb 5, 2015
Nicole
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel, downtown Orlando."
Hotel was clean, rooms were great. They also excelled at friendly service, and I can't forget to say the bar/restaurant food was outstanding!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Brent, I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. I'm pleased to hear our service was excellent and that the food you had was outstanding. I hope when you travel to Orlando in the future we will be at the top of your list of hotels to stay at! Sincerely, James M.
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
Brent
US
3.0 / 5Good
Hotel restaurant and lobby were freezing cold. When I commented they said " well,Florida does get cold"-- guess they never heard of central heating?
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, I appreciate you taking time to tell us about your stay. I am sorry the hotel lobby was colder than you like. During the colder months we always try to keep our guests comfortable, and while the heat in the lobby was on the constant traffic through the front door while you were here had a huge effect on the area staying warm. I'm sorry we didn't have a better solution to your problem while you were here but we do take our guests comments and concerns seriously, and I will be sharing them with our management team so that we can ensure when it is cold again we will not have the same issue. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Other trip Feb 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very noisy location"
Lots of construction going on next door and highway traffic all night!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am sorry to hear that the neighboring construction and highway noise had a negative effect on the time you spent with us. We take our guests comments very seriously and rest assured we are taking measures to fix these problems. I hope next time you are in Orlando you will stay with us again and give us the opportunity to show you. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Other trip Feb 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Too close to freeway and busy street. Had to run fan on high to help drown out noise.
Genuine Venere guest review
Other trip Jan 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Exceptional Service, Standard Hotel"
Standard hotel with exceptional service - particularly at the bar/restaurant. $17 for parking was a surprise. Not really close to anything, ok for business travel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Kyle, Thanks for telling us about your stay, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the service you received while you were here, particularly in the bar/restaurant. I am sorry you were taken aback by the prices of parking, it is certainly not our intention to spring charges on our guests. I will be sure to pass this info along to our third party vendors to ensure the information is more clear on there websites. We appreciate you staying with us, and hope when you return to Orlando, you'll be staying with us again. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
2 night business trip Jan 19, 2015
Kyle
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place"
Great place great people
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 13, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Loved how close to Amway we were and downtown Church Street, great to go have fun. However, the hotel itself offers a great restaurant bar and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. Also loved that we did not have to drive, the hotel shuttled us to where we needed to go and picked us up so we could really have a nice time. Last but not least we could end the night in a clean, comfortable room that had everything we needed and felt very safe. We will always stay with this hotel when we go watch the Magic.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities the hotel had to offer including the complimentary shuttle that you used to get to and from the Amway Center. Thank you also for commending our staff, I'm glad they were nice and helpful. We strive to offer our guests the very best of service and comfort while they were with us. I look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James Mavrak
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Hotel and very close to the Amway Center"
Upon arriving to the hotel, we were quickly checked in and settled into our room. The room was clean and the bed was very comfy. I noticed a few minor things but nothing that would keep me from staying at this hotel again. There was what looked to be an iron burn on the "L" shaped sofa in our room. Also, there was no shampoo bottle to be found in the bathroom... Only conditioner. Which wasn't a problem because I pack all of my own toiletries.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay, and thank you for giving us 5 stars! I'm happy to hear that you found the room comfortable, and apologize that there were a few minor issues, but even happier that you'll be coming back. Looking forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
Ashley
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very good and clean. Staff was very helpful and nice.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Ed, Thanks for taking a moment to tell us about your stay. I'm happy to hear that everything was enjoyable, and that the staff were helpful and nice. I hope you'll be staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Other trip Jan 19, 2015
ed
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Hotel was well mentained, friendly staff, convenient location. I will definately recomend. it is of the standard you come to expect from a Crown Plaza
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel, its location and our friendly staff. We appreciate your recommendations too, word of mouth is the most powerful marketing tool around! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Other trip Jan 17, 2015
bubba
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice quick work trip"
This was a work trip but overall it was a good stay for just one night. The rooms are updated and bed was very comfortable. They are doing construction behind the building and if you aren't on a higher floor and your room faces the back, you will hear both construction and traffic from the highway. The cleaning people didn't check under the bed as my foot hit a water bottle and candy bar wrapper from the people before me. Not sure you could walk anywhere from here by yourself.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Jamie, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Please accept my sincerest apologies about underneath of your bed not being cleaned properly. Your comments are very important to us, and I can assure you I will be sharing them with our Housekeeping team. I look forward to you staying with us again soon, whether business or pleasure! Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
1 night business trip Jan 8, 2015
Jamie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Orlando Location"
Great location in Orlando -- close to everything. The rooms are spacious and lovely but I have been woken up in the middle of the night numerous times due to inconsiderate guests returning to their room and being loud and/or drunk. Why do guest slam their doors when people are tying to sleep?
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Judith, Thanks for letting us know about your stay, and please allow me to apologize for the noise issues you experienced during your time with us. I do hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
2 night family trip Nov 27, 2014
Judith
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Upon arriving for our guaranteed pre-paid room at about 1 am, we were told that the hotel had overbooked and we had no room. The receptionist asked if we would like her to look for another place to stay. "Ya think", said I. after about 15 minutes she said she could find nothing and asked if I would like the hotels national service to try. "Ya think," said I. At this point I contacted Expedia and asked for help. Soon the receptionist returned to let me know there had been no progress. At this point I asked her how my prepaid room could have been given away. It was a glitch she said and walked away. During all of this Expedia and I were having contact and they kept moving me to a higher level of expertise to help. Soon the receptionist returned to advise me that Expedia was now working the problem. At this point I asked her to explain to me how a "glitch" had occurred. She said it was a problem between Expedia and the hotel's computers. I asked her how this could have occurred. She said it was a glitch between Expedia and the hotel and that it had happened before and that she had spoken to management about it. I asked her what the "glitch" had done and she mumbled something and walked away. By Now it was 3 am and Expedia had found us a place at the Day's Inn about 15 Miles away and Expedia assured me that when we returned, our room would be available. The receptionist assured me that when the cleaning staff arrived at 8 am, they would clean a room for us, so th
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear John, Please accept my sincerest apologies in regards to the issues you experienced while you were here. Occasionally we experience technical difficulties that are outside of our area of expertise. I appreciate you letting us know about these difficulties as it helps us make our team stronger and better able to serve our guests. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Other trip Jan 11, 2015
John
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel overall!"
Great hotel- large room, beds pretty comfortable, clean, would stay again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking time to talk about your stay. We are happy you enjoyed the room, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
Susan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Citrus Bowl Trip to Orlando"
We enjoyed our stay at the Crown Plaza. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was amazingly comfortable! The shuttle service was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Linda, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities the hotel has to offer and also that our staff was so friendly and helpful. Your feedback is very important to us, and I'll be sure to share your comments with the team. I hope you'll be back soon to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza - Orlando Downtown. Sincerely, James M. Guests Services Manager
5 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
Linda
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Micah's Stay"
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Micah, I appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us. We hope next time you're visiting Orlando, you'll come back and stay again! Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
2 night business trip Nov 3, 2014
Micah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent service"
I was in town for two days on a business trip and I received top notch service.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us. I am pleased to hear you received the outstanding service we strive to give our guests. I hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James M.
Other trip Dec 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Really Good Hotel Rate and Room"
Was very impressed with the room. We had a regular room and it had a kitchen and balcony view. It was very cozy and had a homely feeling.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the room and the amenities we have to offer. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, James M.
1 night trip Dec 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Too much noise to sleep"
Our room faced the street. Noise level was very high could not sleep. If you stay here ask for a room in the back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are sorry to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel room you stayed in. Please let us apologize for the road noise and know that we are currently evaluating different options to correct this concern for some of our guests. Your feedback is important and will be taken in consideration to improve the facility. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
1 night romance trip Dec 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value"
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff service was excellent. Two complaints: having to pay to park and no free breakfast. Otherwise, everything was great. Free shuttle service every 30 minutes was great. It took us right to the Amway Center.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Sir or Madam, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay, I appreciate your feedback. I'm happy you enjoyed the room and that the service you received was excellent! We strive to give all of our guests the very best while they are with us. I hope you'll stay again with us soon. Sincerely, James M.
1 night romance trip Dec 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"get away"
great location. fast service
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy that you enjoyed yourself and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely,
1 night romance trip Dec 13, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Would stay again"
CLEAN place, wonderful staff really made an impression on me, but the $2.50 for a small (only size) cup of coffee in the cafe was, outrageous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Michael, I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff made such a great impression. It is our goal to wow every guest that stays with us, and its a good feeling to see that our hard work is noticed. Hope to you will come stay with us again soon! Sincerely,
1 night trip Dec 7, 2014
michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Enjoyable Stay at Crown Plaza"
The accessibility to major highways and entertainment was great. Did not care about having to pay for parking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Milford, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, one of the things about our hotel that guests really love is its location to downtown Orlando and all of the great places they can visit while staying with us. I hope you will come stay with us again soon. Sincerely,
2 night trip with friends Nov 27, 2014
Milford
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"pretty interior"
Very nice entry and fountain at entrance. One of elevators was not working for entire stay. For some reason they always only left us one wash cloth but 4 hand-towels and 3 large body towels so everyday had to ask for more. Love the couch in the room that was really nice. house keeping was quick to get towels and the overnight concierge was so kind. I just love that late checkout is at 1pm, absolutely perfect time for late riser like me!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Dr. Cshell, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us enough to tell everyone about it! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to do so. I would like to apologize about the issues you had, but thank you for recognizing all of the great things we have to offer to our guests. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon! Sincerely,
Other trip Nov 29, 2014
Dr Cshelle
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"My stay at The Crowne Plaza"
The hotel is one of the better hotels in Downtown Orlando. The rooms are spacious. The location is great. The only problem I had with the hotel is the parking. There is no free parking at the hotel. Not even handicap parking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Nov 21, 2014
robert
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Crowne Plaze is OK...not great"
Venue very noisy. Elevators slow with two out of order. Made for slow entrance and exit.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 24, 2014
Bill
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Watch billing"
Watch out for over charging, billed for Valet and personal parking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Nov 18, 2014
Lawrence
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel, good location to Amway Center."
All was good. Shuttle to Amway was easy. Room was clean and comfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"One night stay"
1st off, the valet entrance is pretty small. So it's alittle hectic unloading and checking in. Lobby is nice, small, and clean. The elevators are alittle dated. The hallways are very dated and dark. Rooms were pretty clean and the bed was very cozy. Room service was quick and all the staff did anything I asked. I got an executive suite and for the price of $150 (discounted rate) I felt was fair. The original asking price of $200 was probably high due to the location. Less than $10 cab ride anywhere downtown Orlando.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 21, 2014
alex
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Free money from my bank account to the hotel!"
My flight was delayed because of weather and I missed my connection and while I called the night of the flight and let them know the situation- when I got stuck in DC and wasn't able to fly in- the refused even a partial return to the room! They took 140.00 even though I was stuck states away sleeping in a airport- that is service for you!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Picked it out of AAA based on location"
The room was amazing!!! Booked it for a few nights because I wanted to be walking distance from the Amway stadium. Services were great, very helpful, even provided complimentary shuttle to the stadium. The room was amazing! Beautiful and spacious. It was nice having a dining room down stairs for drinks and food... I wish there was a little more options to choose from on the menu, but overall great services. I wish I would have booked my whole trip at this hotel, it was so nice and fun for the two nights we stayed there!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Megan, Thank you so much for sending a reply about your stay. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed it so much. Above all, its really great to hear that the services we offered were beyond your expectations! We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
Megan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel, decent location"
Great hotel, decent location.close to the highway about 20 min walking distance to downtown.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Nov 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice facilities - road noise"
The staff and the facilites were great - the only disappointing thing was the fact that you could really hear the nearby highway.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Hotel o.k. overall however; they had construction on my floor.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Crowne Plaza"
I arrived to the hotel and once got in my room noticed it was a single bed when I booked a room with two. When I went down to see if I could have the rooms switched they told me thats to bad thats all they had available now. Then the parking was $15 per car.....per night! I couldn't believe it. The room was comfortable and served its purpose for the stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Nov 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel stay."
Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking time to submit a response about your recent stay. We appreciate your comments, and hope to have you stay with us again soon.
1 night trip with friends Nov 4, 2014
Christopher
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Modern room, nice decor, however freeway traffic"
Modern room, nice decor. Freeway traffic. Car park entry a little too complex, machine needs an overhaul
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to send a review of your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback, and are working diligently to exceed all of our guests expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
3 night business trip Nov 4, 2014
Vicki
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Aweful staff. Hidden fees."
A lot of hidden fees. Terribly rude staff! Construction gping on till early morning hours. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Kathryn, I wanted to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We appreciate all different kinds of feedback from our guests. Please allow me to apologize about the issues you experienced during the time you were with us, we strive to offer outstanding service to all of our guests. In the future I invite you to speak directly to the Manager on Duty about any concerns you may have so that we can take care of them in a timely manner. I hope in the future you will stay with us again, and we very much look forward to having you. Thank you again for staying with us. Sincerely,
1 night romance trip Nov 1, 2014
Kathryn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable and clean"
Well decorated and comfortable rooms. Bathrooms were clean also. Definitely recommend.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. Our guests opinions are very important to us, and feedback from you allows us to see the opportunities to make not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again soon!
1 night trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Went to the concert so it was nice to be close"
Very nice property ! Everything was great ! May I suggest when there is a concert maybe the shuttle should go a little later ???
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Crowne Plaza Orlando - Downtown
Dear Donna, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate all kinds of feedback, as it allows us to improve our already great service. Thanks for staying with us, and we hope to see you again!
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
donna
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Definition of mediocre"
It's technically downtown, I guess, but not in the heart of downtown. It's in a fairly questionable area off I-4. The hotel was older, and has been remodeled, but I don't think the remodel was a success as the room was really crowded - they shoved an L-shaped couch in. The bed was rock-like. The restaurant professes to be a wine bar, but there are really only lower end grocery store-type wines. Overall, decent, but not worth what the rate is. The staff was nice, however.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night business trip Oct 27, 2014
David
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"bad service."
We booked a room with 2 double beds and when we arrived we were told we could only get a king and pull out couch. They said they were completely full and the pull out couch was as comfortable as a bed. Absolutely not the same. Extremely uncomfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Oct 24, 2014
Jessica
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice location."
Hotel was clean and staff was very nice. I spent a week there and didn't have any issues. I would recommend this hotel for adults and business professionals.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 28, 2014
Lori
US
3.0 / 5Good
"ok hotel"
Food in the dining room was terrible. Service was great but food was terrible. The rooms have beautiful french doors and a decent view but doors are locked.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Oct 23, 2014
Patricia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Great place. Close to everything. Room service was excellent!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice close to all downtown orlando"
It's a nice place. Our fridge didn't work and the maids came in without knocking which I thought it was weird. I also got charged for two meals and we never got out free breakfast :-(
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 21, 2014
ronald
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Stay"
I've stayed here before and decided to go back. I always get the King suite. The staff is friendly, it's clean, and convenient for anything surrounding downtown.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Oct 18, 2014
Keesha
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Decent hotel"
I enjoyed my stay there but parking was an issue. Very small parking lot and had to find a spot if you come back late.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews