All hotels in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
9940 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV, 89183, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.4 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 953 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.4
  • Service
    4.2
  • Comfort
    4.5
  • Condition
    4.3
  • Neighborhood
    4.3
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 20
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"JT"
LOVED IT. CANT WAIT TO GO BACK.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your opinion on our resort. We are glad you loved it. We look forward to seeing you return back to The Grandview again! Enjoy the resort of your summer this year!
2 night trip Jul 17, 2015
Justin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
The hotel is lovely but is starting to show it's age in the carpet and textiles around the room. The rooms are large and comfy, with wonderful jacuzzi tubs. The hotel pool is spacious and beatifully looked after.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate the time you took to write these comments. We’re glad you liked our large and comfortable rooms, as well as the Jacuzzi tubs and the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back, Samantha A, to our timeshare resort again in the future.
2 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Samantha A
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice spot, great price!!"
Very beautiful place to stay, just wish the rooms could be cleaned everyday and parking was better
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you liked our resort and that you consider it to be a nice spot for a great price. We’re sorry you had a problem with the parking. With regards to the rooms being cleaned daily, it is important to note that guests staying six or more days receive a mid-week housekeeping service on the fourth day of their scheduled stay. Daily maid service is available upon request at an additional charge. We hope we see you again at The Grandview at Las Vegas the next time you are in the area vacationing.
2 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
Elena
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Home away from home"
A family oriented resort. It was just couple of days but we enjoyed very much. We'll definitely come back.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate your comments. Thank you for sharing them with us. We are glad you felt like your stay with us was like “home away from home.” That is exactly how we want our guests and owners to feel like when they are on vacation with us at The Grandview. We’re glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We cannot wait to see you again!
2 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Horrible customer service"
The place was ok. They have 4 pools however during our 4 night stay only one pool was open. My kids never got to enjoy the kids pool. Management was awful.Julie the Manger at the grandview had an attitude. She had no sense of customer service. It was a big room however horrible service.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We’re disappointed to read that you feel our resort has horrible customer service. We’re sorry for the issues you had during your stay. Your comments have been sent to the General Manager, so that they may be addresses appropriately. Thank you again for your feedback. We wish you great travel experiences in the future.
3 night family trip Jul 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I really enjoyed"
Great place not too close to all the action but in arms reach, check into shuttle info more, great hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read of the enjoyment you had while staying at The Grandview. Thank you for using our shuttle service and we hope to see you again!
2 night trip with friends Jul 17, 2015
Ashiareekah
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Very nice resort and well worth the money. Very clean well kept grounds and roomy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Wow! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We are absolutely thrilled that you think our resort is very nice and well worth the money. We’re glad you liked our cleanliness and our well-kept grounds. See you again soon!
4 night family trip Jul 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Hotel was nice however it was dirty. Floors had trash and sheets were stained. Luckily they have a washer in the unit I just washed the sheets before we slept in them but I always cary my own blanket and pillow when staying in a hotel. The towels were very dingy as well. Overall it was ok for the price I paid, next time I will be staying on the strip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you, Evelyn, for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you think our timeshare resort is nice. We’re sorry for the trash you found on the floor and the sheets you saw as stained. We hope this experience doesn’t deter you from coming back to one of our resort in Las Vegas, NV
2 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
Evelyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I enjoyed my stay very much will be back
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comment, Kevin. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at The Grandview at Las Vegas, so much so that you will be coming back. Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again!
2 night trip Jul 5, 2015
KEVIN
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Anniversary"
We stayed here in February and couldn't wait to come back. Every room is clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you, Tresbian, for sharing your comments with us. We want to congratulate you on your anniversary, first and foremost. Then, we want to let you know that we are happy you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. We cannot wait to welcome you back to The Grandview the next time you are in Las Vegas, NV.
4 night family trip Jul 2, 2015
Tresbian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"excellent"
excellent condition
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Claudia Guadamuz, thank you for this fantastic review. We are pleased to learn that you think our resort was in excellent condition. We are sure you have an exceptional vacation stay with us. See you again!
3 night family trip May 22, 2015
claudia Guadamuz
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Definitely will be back !"
Booked a suite last minute and got an amazing deal ! Got way more than my money worth . Had no complaints , instantly felt comfortable when we stepped in the room ! Kitchen , washer and dryer , jacuzzi . Even though we didn't get around to using most of it , it was still great to have . It really felt like home !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you, Sierra, for this great 5-star review. We are overjoyed to learn that you had such a great vacation stay at our resort that you “Definitely will be back!” That is encouraging because that means that our efforts are not in vain. We love when our guests feel like they are home. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Las Vegas area for vacation.
3 night trip with friends Jun 26, 2015
Sierra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing place for a family weekend trip!"
This place was amazing! We wanted a hotel with a little extra space for our family of 5, and we couldn't have asked for anything better. My only complaint was the bugs at the swimming pool at night. There were tons of grasshoppers (I think) all over, flying in the lights, etc. Other than that, our stay was PERFECT.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Wow! It is great to receive another 5-star review from one of our guests or owners. Thank you! We are thrilled to learn that you had a great time with your family at our resort. We’re delighted to know that you think The Grandview at Las Vegas us an “Amazing place for a family weekend trip!” We’re sorry for the bugs that you found in the pool at night. We cannot wait to have you and your family visit us again the next time you are in Las Vegas.
2 night family trip Jun 12, 2015
Shellie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
Great stay. Quiet even though EDC concert was in town and hotel was crowded.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We’re happy you had a “great stay” at our resort and that you thought it was quiet. See you again!
2 night trip with friends Jun 19, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Does what it says"
Good price, good room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments, Kevin. We are happy you had a good price and a good room during your stay with us at The Grandview at Las Vegas. See you again!
2 night family trip May 22, 2015
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great hotel!"
It was incredible. I was thoroughly impressed. I would definitely stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for sharing your comments. We are happy you think our resort is a great place to stay. We cannot wait to have you with us again!
2 night family trip May 23, 2015
Johnathan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Deal"
It was a perfect getaway
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comment. We are thrilled to know that you got a great deal at this resort and that you had a perfect vacation getaway. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Vincent
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Will stay here again!"
My stay was great. I took the whole family which includes(6) . I had no complaints except for when you call the operator to request something from housekeeping it took hours for them to arrive. Kid friendly. Ohhhhh Parking was a bit of a task the place is HUGE!!! And the parking is very packed be expected to walk a bit
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for sharing your opinion on our resort. We are pleased to learn that you and your whole family had a great time at our resort. We’re sorry for the vast amount of parking we have available on property; it may have been a bit inconvenient for you to walk to get to your unit. At least that didn’t stop you from having a memorable weekend. We are more than happy to provide you with our excellent service again on your next trip to The Grandview at Las Vegas.
2 night family trip May 23, 2015
Antranette
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Birthday getaway"
Got a GREAT deal, Was well worth it. Very nice place & location is very good. Plenty of parking. Away from the strip and all the hype, right across the street from South Point Casino. Room was nice and had all the essentials in it. Tho the safe didn't open & the bedroom tv was missing a remote. No we didn't call down to have if fixed...limited time & wanted to do all the stuff we had planned. Staff was nice, a bit judgmental as in my name ASSUMED I was a guy...I'm not and it doesn't happen all the time but they made sure to question me numerous times about it...as in talk to my husband & not me. When you check in they fail to mention in any of the fine print or paperwork there is a $100 hold on your credit card for any damages. They do refund it back to you when you check out. I feel this should be mentioned somewhere.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for this great review. We value all of our guests’ and owners’ opinions. We are happy to know that you feel you got a great deal and that it was well worth it. We are pleased you liked the resort’s location, the vast amount of parking available, and the South Point Casino. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future, as we would love to share with you our hospitality again. From everyone at The Grandview at Las Vegas, happy belated birthday!
2 night romance trip May 22, 2015
Shawn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Loved It!"
We had a great stay at the Grandview! Staff was super friendly. Love the jaccuzzi tub, and the fact that you have a full kitchen and living room to relax in; all the while being across the parking lot from South Point! South Point has EVERYTHING you need for a proper Vegas experience, but you get to go back to Grandview and don't have to stay in the crowded and smoky casino. Win win!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Yes! Thank you for being another satisfied guest of ours that is able to write about the positive aspects about our resort. We are thrilled you loved the Jacuzzi tub, the room floor-plan, and the kitchen. We are happy you enjoyed the South Point Casino that is located conveniently in front of our resort. See you again!
2 night romance trip May 15, 2015
Carrie
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Grand view at Las Vegas had surprise costs"
Would have liked to known additional fees we were faced with before we booked 1. Cleaning room was additional fee. 2. Hotel stay charge of $25 was added. We had to pay since we had no other choice. We also thought there would be room service (meals) available. There was not. the facility had a deli open during the day. It was not room service. The hotel having a full kitchen was great. All the others things about the hotel we loved. It was just those things I listed that I would have liked to make a choice about before I book.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about our resort. We apologize for the unknown additional fees you had to pay. If you booked your vacation through RCI, the $25.00 amenity fee is mentioned. However, if you booked your vacation through another source, that may be different. The $25.00 amenity fee includes Wi-Fi, in-room safe, shuttle service to The Strip and grocery store (schedule provided at resort), DVD rentals, and the board game library. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future so that we have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 night family trip May 16, 2015
melanie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Grandview, a Grand Place"
I came here just to get away for a minute but ended up doing business anyway. Either way, this place delivered. No where else have I stayed and enjoyed the comfort of home with the luxury of being in a four star hotel. The full kitchen made it possible to eat a nice home cooked and romantic meal while enjoying it in a stylish updated dining room. The living room added more space making it possible to entertain guest while keeping your bedroom safe and off limits. Plenty to do with a pool at every building and barbecues. There are daily activities and a shuttle the rides by routinely to take you shopping, to the casinos, etc. With a wonderful casino next door with plenty of restaurants, lounges, a theater and a spa, this trip was a steal doe the the nightly rate I got through Hotels.com. Great job.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for yet another 5-star review. That makes us very happy! We are thrilled to know that you think that “The Grandview is a Grand Place.” We’re glad you were able to enjoy the pool, the daily activities on property, the shuttle service available, and the South Point Casino that has restaurants, lounges, a theater and a spa. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.
2 night romance trip Apr 26, 2015
General
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"March time"
Checkin service was not so enjoyable, they were rude. The room was great. The kid pool was freezing! Would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. We’re sorry for the very cold kiddie pool. But we are happy you liked the room during your March vacation stay. We hope this experience doesn’t stop you from coming back to our resort because we would like to show you our excellent service again.
2 night family trip Mar 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"awesome"
We will be staying here again. It has all the comforts of home and more!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for this review. We are glad you had an “Awesome” time at our resort. See you again soon!
3 night romance trip Apr 9, 2015
Janna
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Supercross weekend"
We went for the weekend for the AMA Supercross finals which also was the same weekend as the mayweather fight/Kentucky derby. Having stayed at Grandview before we thought it would be a good choice. First room we got was in the Daisy bldg facing SouthPoint hotel. Since it was on the 8th floor the hotel was all we saw. Bad view. It was a handicap room and very nice - HD tvs in the living room and bedroom. Very good condition. We asked to be moved as the shower was uncomfortable. We were moved to a room on the 10th floor in the Jasmine bldg. the view was really nice, but the room was worn. The carpet had stains, the tv was regular, not HD and there was no remote in the bedroom. The pullout couch bed was terribly uncomfortable. The bedspread was horrible. The whole room was in need of an update. We will probably try staying there in the future as the prices are generally good and not having a casino makes it nice for non-gambling trips. SouthPoint is a very easy walk and it has some good restaurants
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for coming back to The Grandview at Las Vegas once again. It is always great to see our guests and owners return. We’re sorry the pullout couch was not as comfortable as you would have liked it to be, but at least you were able to enjoy the restaurants at South Point during your vacation stay and see this year’s AMA Supercross finals. We cannot wait to see you again!
2 night trip with friends May 1, 2015
Jean
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice."
It was great, made everything easier for me with my kids.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. We are overjoyed to learn you and your family had a very nice time at our resort. See you again!
Other trip Apr 28, 2015
clean freak
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Experience"
Happy with everything place clean room clean great time
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you your review. Just as you were happy, we are happy that you had a “Great experience” at our resort. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.
Other trip Apr 26, 2015
George
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"wont be returning"
When we arrived floor was wet, shower became a tub due to it not draining correctly, stove burner didnt work nor the fan. The safe didnt wrk, calling for management wasnt helpful, on chwck out was told they would have refunded me a day but since I purchased the atay through hotels.com they couldnt.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. Your comments have been sent to the General Manager so that they may be addressed. We hope you give us another opportunity to show you our great hospitality.
2 night romance trip Apr 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice to go back to and relax"
Had a good time and plenty of space for two small families. I was in the 1600 sq feet room.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate your comments. Thank you. We hope you and your family come back to relax again at our resort.
Other trip Apr 24, 2015
lala
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
It was a Great location to meet Family from out of town. Nice room, jacuzzi was awesome. Great stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. We are honored to receive another 5-star review from one of our guests or owners. See you again!
Other trip Apr 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Huge beautiful clean room & great service!"
check in was very easy and staff were very nice. Asked to have a room closer to the main pool and was accommodated on first floor next to the pool. Beautiful large clean rooms. Had an amazing time. Definitely would stay at Grandview again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled to know that you think our resort had huge, beautiful clean rooms & great service. We look forward to having you with us again in the future.
2 night romance trip Apr 17, 2015
John Q
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Sleepless Night"
The Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly;however, the plumbing was very laud at night. And, the Hotel/Time Share did not offer its guest a wide range of events. I guess they believed that all their guest were only interested in gambling next door at the South Point.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate your comments on our resort. We’re sorry you were unable to use some of our other amenities on property, such as the pool and spa. However, we are happy to know that you think our staff is friendly and helpful. We hope you come back to our resort the next time you are in Las Vegas.
2 night family trip Apr 17, 2015
Gary
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice for a group"
This is really like staying in two one bedroom apartments. Really liked that you could separate the two rooms from each other for more privacy. The kitchen set up was great and the bathrooms were huge. They call it a hotel, but you do not receive maid services unless you stay a week and then it is only once. You can call for extra towels if you need them. Would stay here again, but really wish it was closer to the strip. You need a rental car if you really want to get around. They do offer shuttle services for a fee, but they run at set times, so not overly convienent.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Your comments are great. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write this review on our resort. We are thrilled to learn that you had the right amount of privacy in your rooms. We look forward to having you with us again the next time you vacation in Las Vegas.
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
Seeing Spots
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Weekend getaway"
Kids pool was the only non heated pool on the complex...FREEZING! BBQ grills were all broken missing the ignition source button and batteries, no way to light them. The gym bathrooms are inside the pool but the pools were closed due to high winds so my wife ended up going all the way back to the lobby to find a bathroom. Bedroom furniture is dated. I couldn't play the kids DVD because the old style DVD player in the room couldn't read the new DVD format.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. The pools were closed for the safety of our guests and owners. We apologize for the BBQ grills that were broken and missing the ignition source. We hope this experience doesn’t stop you from coming back to our resort. We would like another opportunity to show you our great hospitality.
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hated to leave!!"
We planned our trip in short notice and ended up with a groupon hotel for 1/2 the stay and then found Grandview last minute for the other half. We stayed at Grandview first wasnt sure if i was going to like being a ways from strip since previous trips thats where we have stayed. I was super impressed from the front desk at check in very polite and fast. Got to room and was super happy with the room VERY CLEAN!! Im a housecleaner myself so i would say im super picky. Love that there is full kitchen and washer and dryer. Loved the pool and hot tub area. Have always told my kids that Vegas was just a adult place after staying here now planning a family vacation back to Grandview. When it was time to checkout and go to our next hotel was dreading it. Really liked everything about Grandview!!! and yes i was super disappointed in our next hotel and wish our whole trip was spent at Grandview.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Wow! Another 5-star review! Thank you so much for sharing your comments about our resort. We are overjoyed to learn that your last-minute vacation trip to Las Vegas went so well. We’re glad you liked our front desk staff and the room floor plans. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again in the future.
Other trip Apr 19, 2015
Crystal
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"love it"
Love it
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you! Glad you loved our resort! See you again!
2 night romance trip Apr 10, 2015
gregory
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good resort to stay with family."
We stayed at this resort for the second time in Vegas. It's a great place to stay if you have family with kids & stay away from the crowned at the strip.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. We are happy you chose to stay at our resort again, for the second time, and that it was a good trip. See you again soon!
Other trip Apr 17, 2015
hien
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Out standing !!!!!!!"
The stay was great. The room and staff was out standing. Would go back in a heart beat. Thank you !
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your great review. We are pleased to learn that you think our rooms and staff are “outstanding.” That is one of the best comments we can ever receive. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
2 night romance trip Apr 10, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"EXCELLENT HOTEL AND WORTH EVERY PENNY"
I STAYED HERE FOR A WEEKEND AND WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. THE ROOMS ARE ABSOLUTELY AWESOME AN LOTS OF ROOM. KITCHEN CAME WITH STOVE, FRIDGE, MICROWAVE, POT, PANS, SILVERWARE, AND A WASHER AND DRYER SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO TAKE HOME DIRTY CLOTHES. SO MUCH TO DO FOR THE KIDS AND ADULTS. THIS IS TRULY A GREAT RESORT FOR ALL AGES. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS PARKING AS IT (AS EXPECTED) GETS CROWDED IF YOU DON'T GET IN EARLY. I WILL BE RETURNING AGAIN AND I CAN'T WAIT.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments. We are pleased to know that you think our resort is “excellent and worth every penny.” It sounds like you and your family had a great weekend. We cannot wait to have you with us again in the future!
Other trip Apr 16, 2015
CALI62GIRL
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nuce"
Check in staff and manager weren't that accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. We think you were trying to spell “Nice” as your title. In that case, we are happy to know that you had a nice time. Your comments about the check-in staff and manager have been sent to the General Manager. We wish you great vacation experiences in the future.
3 night family trip Apr 8, 2015
Kevin
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Love staying at the Grandview"
LOVE IT!! The room has a kitchen we can cook. It's really close to the strip. I will definetly come back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to learn that you “Loved staying at The Grandview.” There is no better compliment we can ever receive than to know that our guests and owners loved our resort so much that they will be returning to stay with us again! Thank you! See you again soon!
Other trip Apr 13, 2015
Edi
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Central Location for Family"
We were with friends and family and enjoyed everything about the resort.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your opinion about our resort. We’re glad you and your family had a great time at our resort. We cannot wait to have you with us again the next time you are in Las Vegas.
Other trip Apr 11, 2015
Debbie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Entry issues"
Our door wouldn't open on two occasions (same day) due to a room key/electrical issue. This had never happened to us in Las Vegas before. Besides this, the stay was nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We apologize for the issues you encountered with your room key. However, we are glad you were able to have a nice stay at our resort. We hope this experience doesn’t stop you from coming back to The Grandview or one of our other resorts in Florida.
2 night family trip Apr 1, 2015
Javier
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Stay"
It was very easy check in. Let them know you want to be close to, ie pool, Southpoint, etc. It was nice they had a pushing cart to bring your luggage and things to the room. Nice neighborhood, safe and walking distance to Southpoint Casino where most of activities are. The floors and carpet looked worn and the mattress on sleeper couch in both rooms were very worn. There were no blanket or sheets for the sleeper couch, we had to ring for housekeeping. Otherwise, it was a nice stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
We appreciate your feedback on our resort. Thank you for writing this review. We’re so happy to know that you had a “nice stay” with us. We look forward to having you with us again!
2 night family trip Mar 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Comfortable nights in Vegas"
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was in a very comfortable spot. No need to worry about heavy traffic and the entertainment was near by so my family and I could walk to it. I would rebook this hotel for the next trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. We are so excited to know that you had “comfortable nights in Vegas” while staying at our Timeshare Resort. We cannot wait to have you with us again!
2 night family trip Mar 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Very inflexible staff"
We were in town for a soccer tournament and had 30 players and parents among 12 rooms The hotel would not allow for us to hold even one single room after the normal check out time so that the teams could return and shower after playing soccer in the hot sun. As a result, over 40 of us had to basically live out of our cars for the day until our flight left in the evening. To make matters worse,the staff could not have been more rude to us as we asked for ONE SINGLE ROOM. This hotel was not full. There is no excuse.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for sharing your opinion on our resort. We would like to stress the fact that we are a Timeshare resort, not a hotel. We’re sorry you had issues with the location and parking at our resort. We hope you give us another chance to serve you here at The Grandview at Las Vegas.
Other trip Mar 23, 2015
SM
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Relaxing"
My husband and I needed to get away and relax, and that's just what we did.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your awesome review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your relaxing vacation at our resort. We appreciate your location tip and we look forward to seeing you again at The Grandview or at one of our other resorts in Florida.
Other trip Mar 21, 2015
Phyl
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel"
Very nice... Would have liked to stay longer
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
2 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
Jeff
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Place to Stay!"
I have been staying at the Grandview going on 8 years now. I love the location and the fact that we are not right on the strip. The rooms are like apartments with all the ammenities. The Southpoint hotel is right across the street if you want to gamble and they have things for the family to do like bowling and the movie theater. They also have many restaurants that are reasonably priced. Will definately be staying at the Grandview again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Thank you for your comments and feedback. There is no better complement we can receive than learning that our owners and guests enjoyed their stay so much that they continue to come back. We’re so glad you liked the location and amenities of our resort. See you again soon!
4 night family trip Mar 5, 2015
Cindy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"fantastic"
It was amazing my favorite hotel in vegas
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Grandview at Las Vegas
Awww...thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
2 night family trip Feb 26, 2015
Chris
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 20
  • Next >