All hotels in Doral, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here3959 NW 79th Ave, Doral, FL, 33166, United States of America, ‏‎855-239-9223
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.3 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 580 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.5
  • Service
    3.5
  • Comfort
    3.4
  • Condition
    3.2
  • Neighborhood
    3.5
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 12
  • Next >
2.0 / 5Fair
"need maintenance A.S.A.P"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
rooms condition is poor a.c. not working properly so loud Bathroom shower broke
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip May 18, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"my family"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
It was good Overally. Pool was small,breakfast area had not enough space,
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Apr 2, 2015
Mohammad
US
3.0 / 5Good
"if you just need a place to sleep, it's great."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Overall it was ok. There are no premium channels as it states that the hotel includes so that was a disappointment on some days when I was just relaxing in the room. And the airplanes flying in/out of MIA can get annoying of you are a light sleeper.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
7 night romance trip Apr 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"very small room"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
room was okay very small not reall roomie
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 7, 2015
Douglhlas
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Good for an overnight stay...."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was comfortable. Maybe not the CLEANEST, but it was clean. Bed was nice and soft as well as the pillows. Airplane noise was my only complaint, but we knew it was close to the airport and expected it. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay again for convenience.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Mar 13, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Don't stay there"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Bugs, loud, yuck
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Mar 13, 2015
P A
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Don't recommend the hotel at all."
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Very old facilities. Dirty rug. Ac didn't work properly. Bathroom tiny w/o air extractor. I really don't recommend this hotel at all.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night family trip Mar 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"dont count on the "shuttle service""
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel rooms were fine, clean and quiet. We had a major customer service problem, dealing with the front desk and the shuttle. After our flight was cancelled we finally got into Miami late, and called the hotel to find out when the shuttle would be at the airport next. The front desk responded by telling us to call back when we were outside the airport. When we got through customs we went outside and called back, they stated the shuttle would be there soon. We found another person who had been standing outside for over an hour waiting for the shuttle who had called multiple times, without getting an answer about where the shuttle was or when it would be there. We called again after about 15 minutes, and the front desk still didnt know where the shuttle was or how long it would be. After another half hour and several phone calls the shuttle almost drives past us and we had to jump in the road to get it to stop- there were 2 people in it. The driver wouldnt let our whole group get in, even though we couldve squeezed in easily. So half our group had to wait another 40 minutes for the guy to come back for them. When we confronted the person at the front desk and then the night manager, they never did have an explanation nor offer an apology or discount for the fact that they were rude (hung up on us a few times) and did not give the service that they advertised.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night trip with friends Feb 28, 2015
Christopher
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Worst Ever!"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
There was mold in the bathroom. The tub had someone's hair in it...didn't look clean at all. The outlets didn't work, there was a cord that ran from one side of the room to the other to that the light work. Only tv channels you got were anything Spanish and one news channel. The iron didn't work. The toilet ran if you didn't jiggle the handle. When I told the front desk they said they would have someone fix it. Got woke up at7:20 am by maid service slamming the door as she went in and out of the room next to me. When I ask her to stop I was sleeping. She started spitting Spanish at me. Came back and stay my second night against my wishes. Only to wake up late because the water that flooded my hotel room shorted out the extension cord that they had for the alarm clock . My shoes and computer bag as well as my luggage was socked. If I hadn't hung up my. Clothes to wear then I wouldn't of had anything To wear. I was there for work. At a convention where I had to be there because I was speaking and giving out service awards. Worst hotel expiernce ever!!! Worst Quailty Inn I've ever stayed in. Will not go back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Feb 21, 2015
suzanne
US
3.0 / 5Good
"close to airport"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Breakfast included in room, convenient shuttle to airport, pleasant personnel. Only there for the one night, flying out the following day.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Feb 17, 2015
Lynn
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice but noisy"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Hotel is good, but it is located in one of the MIA Int´l Runway´s centerline, thus you will have aircraft over your head anytime.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
1 night business trip Feb 4, 2015
Gustavo
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Low value"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
This hotel needs some renovation. The rooms need painting. The price was the lowest in the area but it was overpriced for the condition. The breakfast was adequate.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night business trip Feb 11, 2015
William
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night business trip Jan 28, 2015
Miguel
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, breakfast was good. Stayed one night, staff was helpful. Would recommend. Traffic outside noisy, but once door is closed you don't hear it. Boston Market and Burger King I think, one of those burger places close by.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night business trip Jan 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not quality inn and suites standards"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was more like a days inn or motel 6 rooms were old and out dated no shampoo dirty and worn out pictures do not represent room at least not mine
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jan 30, 2015
jennifer
US
3.0 / 5Good
"convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'm just used to updated décor and fixtures that make the room inviting and comfortable. It served its purpose, though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
2 night business trip Jan 18, 2015
ralph
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Bad Hotel, not clean, shower and breakfast a mess,"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Bad staff, we wait like an hour to check in and there was nobody before us! When you ask questions seems they dont know!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jan 15, 2015
MD and EE
US
3.0 / 5Good
"convenient stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I needed a hotel close to where I was working in the Miami Doral area. This hotel was close. I stayed at the Courtyard Inn right next door a couple weeks earlier but there prices were too high so I chose this one. For the price, this was a better deal and I could park my car right outside my room. It isn't fancy but it was clean and affordable. The only grip was that I paid one price for it, booking ahead and a woman came in while I was checking in and got a price less than mine.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jan 14, 2015
Patrick
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"At least the name shows aspiration"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Bad price/quality deal. I had to wait very long to get my room, since there was only 1 staff member. Room was run down. paint was fading and falling off. They promise restaurant facilities, which are not there. For only 30 dollars more you can stay in something really good.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jan 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good for the night"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Clean room, clean bathroom, quick accommodation. all i did was give them my last and first name and they gave me the key to my room. Breakfast was good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jan 10, 2015
cesar
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Quality stay ok"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel good,friendly front desk ,breakfast okey specially if traveling with kids !!would stay again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jan 7, 2015
Carlos
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good for the price"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Good service, clean an afortable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jan 4, 2015
Juan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Airport hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel next to the airport, for one night stay is not bad...breakfast is good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Dec 25, 2014
Gaurav
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not bad, but not excellent"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
small Room and bathroom. Confortable bed. Shutle service too slow.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Dec 11, 2014
Vera Regina
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Crawling insects"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
We saw two huge cockroaches in our room crawling on the wall. I was afraid while sleeping more other cockroaches would come out and crawl on my face. Other than that the room was ok.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Dec 14, 2014
Elaine
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very good!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very good low budget hotel! Recommended! Only thing I would suggest is to broaden the warm section of the breakfast menu a little bit.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
1 night family trip Dec 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Not a 3 stars hotel. Is more like 2 stars. Service is poor. Cleanness OK. Room amenities very basic.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Dec 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"stay somewhere else"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Right off a exit. Traffic noise was terrible. Hotel is in need of updating and cleaning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Dec 2, 2014
charles
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Noisy, not safe surroundings, alarms kept going of"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Only good thing is one clerk at front desk. dirty and not in good shape rooms furnishing are old, hallway is dirty, ropes closing off main doo, alarm kept going off thanks god I was out most of the day Not safe, really if I had other options in short notice would have taken it. sorry but not for business traveler or leisure couples.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
rebecca
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Reasonable shuttle service to cruise port"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Helpful courteous efficient employees! Clean room. Reasonably priced shuttle service to cruise port & malls in area. Free shuttle from airport to hotel.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Kind Regards,
Other trip Sep 29, 2014
Nancy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Super the place. i like it the service and people hospitality. I would recomend the place.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok for one night"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Spent one night there, the carpets were dusty and the beds were relatively comfortable. I would recommend for an overnight only.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
Other trip Sep 4, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Affordable hotel, close to airport (shuttle incl.)"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The pictures look better than in real life. I was really disappointed when I arrived. The photos look totally different from the real deal! Price was affordable but it was not very clean-looking.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Ree, Thank you for taking your time to do the online survey and for giving us feedbacks regarding your stay. I apologize for the inconveneince you had during your stay and we are under renovation. Best Regards, Betyleidis Valdes
Other trip Sep 2, 2014
Ree-Ree
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great value"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Room was clean and internet worked well.Great value for money
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
3 night trip Aug 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Bad service. Noisy pipes"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I've stayed at many Miami hotels and never had to'request'the complimentary airport pick up. It does not say you do on the mobile version of the Expedia die which must people will be using when they arrive into a different County or state. The staff were not friendly and the service was sub par. The pipes were noisy stopping restful sleeping especially if you are over nighting or vacationing. The hotel looks very dated and you get Road noise. Not as close to the airport as most others. Stay at the Hilton or Sofitel for better service and rooms.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
Other trip Aug 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The stay was good. Close to highway and food stores. Hot breakfast provided complementary is really good. The only thing I wished to comment is the hotel facilities are getting old but I noticed that renovation work is going on.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. We are doing a couple of renovations throughout the hotel for a better future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
2 night trip Aug 25, 2014
Jo
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Run down hotel/No wifi"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The Good: the very first housekeeper we encountered offered us a bigger room that she had just cleaned ( we were 4) when we explained the cramped space we were first offered. The Bad: hotel looked very little like photoshopped image. Rooms small, carpet damp, shoddy curtains and bed covers, tiny thin bath towels. Housekeeping did not speak Spanish. One lady in housekeeping barged into out room while we were dressing without knocking despite just telling her we in dispose. Breakfast meat was mystery meat by the taste or lack thereof. Breakfast ends at 9am but everyone comes in the last half hour so you have to wait to get a seat. The Wi-Fi is the biggest ripoff. It was spotty on a good day (we stayed 5 days). I was unable to complete one task (not just me but my companions on tablets and phones) on the internet. I reported this to the front desk (even the guy at the front desk was unable to log on on his phone) but despite his reporting the issue to the internet company, I got no internet until the very last day when the front desk directly connected me to the phone company. Water was taken from 2pm-3pm every day while the hotel underwent maintenance (we were informed of this fact only upon arrival). The hotel lobby is also undergoing renovations. The elevator was obviously an afterthought; it brings you to the porch upstairs. Not much fun on a rainy day. The elevator makes loud noises during operation and is a bit unsteady when it reaches its final destination.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Dear Guest On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
Other trip Aug 27, 2014
havesand
US
3.0 / 5Good
"stayed 4nights"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Overall stay was ok. Location of hotel wasnt all great. Room was decent for the price. Clean and friendly people. Breakfast was packed full of people. Too many people.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Skwillis, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
3 night business trip Aug 18, 2014
skwillis
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"You get what you pay for!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Where to begin....the bathroom sink had a terrible leak which wet the carpet and caused the room to smell awful...the room door couldn't open, eventually the door batteries had to be changed....very small room....waffle mix at breakfast was spoilt.....On the positive side, very convenient location near to shopping and food...and front desk staff was very friendly. Overall, very mediocre...I guess you get what you pay for
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
6 night family trip Aug 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"FRONT DESK SERVICE"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The stay was good for just an overnight visit. The front desk personnel was exceptionally friendly and cooperative. They sang 'Happy Birthday' to my daughter in Spanish. The breakfast was not appetizing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
1 night trip Aug 10, 2014
MICHAEL M.
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Will never choose this hotel again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Betyleidis Valdes
1 night trip Aug 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Close to Airport and Shopping"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
This hotel was okay. Got in early, had an hour wait before I could check in. There was no food to eat at the cafe area, just snacks and coffee. My door latch needed repair Best thing I think was that this was close to the mall, was inexpensive and the room was cozy enough for a short stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Good morning, I apoligize if you had a longer waiting time to receive your room that what you may have expected. WE Try to do our best in accomodating our guest when arriving early however it is sometimes difficult when we have a sold out hotel the day before, I apoligize again and i glad to hear that the location of our hotel was convinient for the distance with restaurants and the mall. Thank you for choosing us for your stay and we hope you may return.
Other trip Aug 12, 2014
Adri
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Expensive for the hotel"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Not very clean, close to 826, i think coulb be less expensive.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for your comments. I would like to apoligize if you felt that our prices were high for the endurance of your stay. We always monitor and contorl our price to match our hotel competitors and to offer a great stay value for price. I do apoligize if the price paid for your stay was higher than what you would have liked. IF you were able to return and stay with us again in the future we would work with you to porovide a great value price for your stay., Thank you
Other trip Aug 10, 2014
ivonne
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Okay stay."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Me and my best friend wouldn't really stay here again. The stay was pretty okay. We have to switch rooms because the toilet wasn't working. We went down to the front desk to let them know the situation. Once we got back the toilet still wasn't fixed, & it was suppose to while we were out. The new room was better where we stayed for those two nights. Except the handle always came off the bathroom door. But the stay wasn't that bad and next to restaurtants and not far from the airport or Miami Springs.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Good morning, I would like to apoligize if we didnt meet your expectations during your stay, This situation regarding your batroom not working should have been fixed immediately and ready for when you returned, we apoligize once again for your inconvinience and hope that you may givce us a second chance in the future. thank you for having stayed with us.
2 night trip with friends Aug 6, 2014
Catiana B.
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for quick stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
To be frank, I chose the cheapest hotel I could find for an overnight stay between flights. I was incredibly surprised at how nice the hotel was. The staff was extremely friendly and my room was comfortable. I definitely recommend it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Thank you for your comments, Im glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you found us to be a location that met your needs regarding price per value. We alwayspride ourself in providing best customer service by trying to meet everyone needs. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you may return when you have your next layover trip.
1 night trip Aug 2, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Near several food spots"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Good experience. Laundry indoors next to fitness center. Breakfast was good. No HBO though.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
We very much appreciate and value your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jul 28, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
the staff was beautiful and friendlywould stay again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, BETYLEIDIS VALDES
Other trip Jul 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We just stayed to sleep.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2014
Sergio Sakamoto
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Inconvenient location"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
They have a free airport shuttle but once at the hotel there is nothing close by, especially places to eat. A 15 min walk will get you to an intersection with a Mexican resturant and a bus/trolley stop (trolley doesn't run on weekends.) a little further, across a major highway, is a Taco Bell and Burger King. The staff didn't seem to know much about the area, but tried to be helpful. Building old but clean and maintained. Good comp breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback regarding your frequent stay. We apologize for all the inconveniences you had .Our location is near restaurants of a 10 minutes walk. There's also other transportations that can take anyone to the Malls that are 15 minutes driving. We will inform more our front desk clerks about the surroundings of the hotel. Hope to see you in a very near future.
Other trip Jul 15, 2014
Judy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Quite Satisfied"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
My stay was brief. However, I enjoyed the breakfast and my kids loved the pool.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Quality Inn Miami Airport
Dear Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to do the online survey and for your experience with us. I can understand how the kids had fun inside the pool since Miami weather is pretty hot. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards Betyleidis Valdes
1 night trip Jul 8, 2014
Lorna Wilson-Wynter
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 12
  • Next >