All hotels in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
5625 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89102, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.9 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 319 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    3.9
  • Comfort
    4.1
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.8
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 7
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Fun getaway"
Had a great time here and loved the shuttle service. Makes staying off the strip that much easier
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Jul 24, 2015
Melissa
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Cleanliness of room Nice location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 24, 2015
macilyn
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hotel Amenities"
It was great for number of people we had.. Close to Strip..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 19, 2015
Mahesh
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Club de Soleil: What you should know before you go"
The room was very nice, and having a full kitchen was awesome! However, the sofa bed was very uncomfortable, so no one slept on them. The room was clean when we got there, but what was NOT explained to us at check in, nor was it stated on the hotel's website, is that no one cleans your room once you check in until after you check out. This means that if you stay more than one night, you will have to call down to the desk for any clean towels, or any additional bathroom soap or other amenities you run out of daily. Your beds will not be made nor will your room be cleaned while you stay there. That was very disappointing about this property! Yet, for families, or when you have a group of people staying together, the accommodation were very roomy and nice. A great deal for the price!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 18, 2015
Jean
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice!"
Stayed here on business - very clean, close to the strip, convenient location, comfortable. Would stay here again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you! We appreciate your complimentary remarks and are delighted you would stay with us again.
6 night business trip Jul 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
Walls must be very thin we could hear people talking in next room. Not much of a selection to eat in morning. I would not stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, John. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We hope you find a resort that is more compatible with your requirements on your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 night trip with friends Jul 12, 2015
John
US
3.0 / 5Good
3rd floor, no elevator. Room AC could only be set as low as 70. In Vegas in July ?! Never again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Christopher. Thank you for your feedback. We wish we had made a more favorable impression.
4 night business trip Jul 10, 2015
Christopher
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great! stay!!!!!"
This place was great! It was clean and comfy. I'm glad that I upgraded to the 1 bedroom!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Manuel! We truly appreciate your visit and kind words and are pleased our spacious one-bedroom guest unit made a favorable impression. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again sometime soon.
2 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
Manuel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"1 night"
It was very nice
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Gwendolyn!
1 night romance trip Jul 2, 2015
Gwendolyn
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay for groups"
Clean and comfortable. Great value, would stay there again Only draw back is that it's a bit off the strip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Diego. We are pleased we met your expectations for comfort, cleanliness and value. It would be our pleasure to serve you again.
2 night trip with friends Jun 26, 2015
Diego
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Awesome stay"
It was amazing
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Brenda!
5 night trip with friends Jun 18, 2015
Brenda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Perfect for our family's needs"
We stay at Club de Soleil every time we go to Las Vegas as my husband has family there. We are a family of 5 so there are just too many people to impose on our extended family's hospitality. Staying on the Strip is almost impossible as we need at least 2 rooms and suites on the Strip are ridiculously expensive. The Suites at Club de Soleil are perfect for our family. Two huge bedrooms, a kitchen and kitchenette in the extra rooms and a nice living room area. One of the very few places we have ever stayed that comfortably supports a family of 5 and we don't have to split up.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Debra. Thank you so much for returning to Club de Soleil. We are delighted we are your preferred Las Vegas resort. Our spacious guest units are the ideal choice for large traveling parties such as yours and come with numerous convenient amenities that make your visit that much nicer. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
1 night family trip Jun 20, 2015
Debra
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice place to stay while in Vegas."
Clean room. Nice neighborhood. Everyone was very courteous. Would recommend you stay! Just don't forget to put the parking permit on your dash! Security does check!! Left a warning that I could be fined or towed if permit wasn't in view. That is a good thing though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Brenda. Thank you so much for choosing Club de Soleil. It is so gratifying to read your complimentary remarks, and we are delighted we could earn your highest rating. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we hope you will consider us again when you're planning your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 night business trip Jun 14, 2015
Brenda
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Still a place to call home"
Everything was great my only complaint is the a/c air duct was not in a good spot to cool off whole room
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Angela! We appreciate your highest rating as well as your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
1 night romance trip Jun 15, 2015
Angel
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Best place I've stayed in Vegas."
Absolutely amazing!!! Soooo romantic!!! Cozy!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Ashley! We truly appreciate your highest rating and are thrilled we top your list of the best places you've stayed in Las Vegas. That's quite a compliment considering the competition, and we look forward to serving you again sometime soon!
2 night romance trip May 29, 2015
Ashley
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Super clean and well-maintained"
I needed an inexpensive place west of the strip. This is a timeshare resort. It exceeded my expectations. Neighborhood is sketchy but there is a convenience store and casual restaurants/taverns just a half block away.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you! We are pleased we exceeded your expectations and met your requirements for affordable accommodations off the Strip. We appreciate your visit!
1 night business trip May 28, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Mixed Bag"
The resort was nice enough but the walls were paper thin. We could hear everything around us and above us. It had a jaccuzzi tub but the hot water would run out before the tub was half full. The person at the front desk was very nice and remembered me by name.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Ronny. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will consider us again when you're planning your next visit to Las Vegas.
2 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Ronny
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice"
nice, more studio than suite though - at least the rooms on the ground floor. beats walking through a casino if that's not what you're looking for. ground floor is on level with parking, probably good for ADA
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit, Zack. We appreciate your generous comments and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again sometime.
1 night trip May 28, 2015
zack
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Marta G."
It was very nice. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable. I let my friends and family know this is a great place to stay if we aren't gonna stay on the strip. .  
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Marta! We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and truly appreciate your recommendation.
1 night romance trip May 24, 2015
MARTA
US
3.0 / 5Good
"A great bargain"
Hotel/condo was attractive and very convenient for us, just far enough from the Strip that traffic was never a problem. Room was spacious, quiet and well-insulated. Bed was unusually comfortable. Heated pool was great and long enough to get in some real swimming. Breakfast was mediocre, and no cleaning/linens changing during our three-night stay. Also, wi-fi did not consistently work well in our room, though it was fine if we went to lobby or upstairs lounge (nobody there except at breakfast). Nice that we got local newspapers too. Still, the price made it an amazing bargain, and we certainly would stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Norman. Thank you for taking the time to share a few comments about your experience. We are pleased you found our accommodations to your liking and delighted you would stay with us again. Have a great summer!
3 night romance trip May 22, 2015
Norman
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Highly recommend."
Enjoyed it very much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Joe! We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
8 night business trip Apr 28, 2015
Joe
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family fun"
Great place to stay with the family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Dulce!
1 night family trip Apr 18, 2015
Dulce
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It's okay"
We stayed here because there were a lot of sporting events happening this weekend. I never stayed on this side of Vegas. It is kind of residential over there. The hotel had a strange odor to it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Troy. Thank you for your visit and feedback. The scent you're referring to is coconut.
2 night romance trip May 1, 2015
Troy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Timeshare properties make you feel 2nd rate"
This is a timeshare property that makes you feel 2nd rate! All timeshare properties should be clearly noted. What this means is if you're not an owner you'll receive rooms in less desirable locations and they clean your room every 4 days! That is unacceptable if I wanted to clean I would have stated at home. That being said I don't plan to stay again but I would if need be. It was very clean and well kept, great if you have kids or do not want to stay on strip and prefer to clean your room while on vacation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Lisa. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are disappointed if you were made to feel anything less than completely welcome. The complete happiness of every guest at Club de Soleil, whether they are a vacation club owner or retail guest, is equally important to us. We have never hidden the fact we are a timeshare property that also rents out rooms, hotel-style, to retail guests. Guest units are assigned at check-in on a first-come, first-served basis. If a room in a prime location is available, we are more than happy to place you in it. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the daily housekeeping model of traditional hotels. We instead offer a free midweek cleaning to guests staying a full seven days. This is in deference to our vacation club owners, many of whom stay a week or more with us and do not want the intrusion of a daily cleaning visit. Daily housekeeping is available for a fee, and we are always happy to replenish any item you may need during your stay. Thank you once again sharing your comments. We are pleased you would stay with us again in the event you are in Las Vegas and unable to secure other lodging options.
2 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice, quiet & clean"
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean and quiet. About my only complaint is it was a little difficult to find coming in at night as all the signs are behind trees and difficult to see. The staff were all very friendly & helpful. I would stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your wonderful review and helpful feedback. We appreciate that you chose Club de Soleil and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
1 night business trip Apr 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Can't say enough good things about Club Du Soleil!"
Nisha greeted us warmly even though it was midnight. Since she didn't have any non-smoking rooms so she upgraded us to a 1 bedroom. Very nice furnishing-Not opulent but very nice. Wish I'd had time to enjoy the jetted tub or the fireplace but alas we were only there for 9 hours. It seems to be a time-share or something but no sales pitch which was nice. It was dark when we arrived but the grounds looked nice and fairly secure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Alan! We are pleased we were able to make such a favorable impression. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Nisha, who will be delighted you singled her for her exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
1 night romance trip Apr 15, 2015
alan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exactly what we wanted!"
Everything was amazing for us. Our tub had jets in it. The pool was heated and clean. The hot tub was really big and clean too. Service was great. We had extra towels and stuff under the sink. We had a kitchenette and it was filled with plates and glasses. The bed was actually really comfortable. King bed. Everything was great. It felt like a small apartment room kinda. The only thing I would change if I had know was having a joining room. Nobody enjoys those doors unless you have kids. And we don't. I got woke up once at 430 people had just came back were a little loud probably drunk but after a few they were quiet. Again overall stay was amazing and exactly what we wanted. From now on this is where we will stay when we come to Vegas. :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased we could provide you with satisfying accommodations and delighted to know we will be your resort of choice on your visits to Las Vegas. We hope to see you soon!
1 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfort in Vegas!"
Great accommodations, I was pleased with the service and the state of the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Andre!
4 night business trip Apr 15, 2015
Andre
US
3.0 / 5Good
"good location - away from strip"
the check in and check out times were an hour off from the description in Hotel.com site... later to check in-4pm, and earlier to check out-10am - this was difficult and not an industry standard in my opinion. they wanted extra charges to change. My daughter needed some items printed, and staff was helpful at front desk with that. The open hallways, with security gates at all access points made the corridors fresh, not like a completely enclosed hotel setup. It was windy when we were there so it was nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Yvonne. Thank you for your visit and taking the time to share a few comments. Our check-in and checkout times are designed to give our housekeeping staff ample time to clean the rooms, many of which are two-bedroom deluxe suites and can take up to two hours to clean. We apologize for any inconvenience. It is great to know our front desk was responsive to your printing request, and we are pleased that our open and airy hallways made a positive impression. Thank you once again for staying at Club de Soleil!
3 night family trip Apr 14, 2015
Yvonne
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great"
Everything was great after I got the got tub working. Overall I will be back. Love our stay.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, SweetPea! We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!
Other trip Apr 20, 2015
SweetPea
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice place off the beaten path"
Friendly, clean, nice amenities, good price, everything I wanted. Good value. Will be back.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Mark. We appreciate your complimentary remarks and are delighted you would stay with us again. It is great to know we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Other trip Apr 18, 2015
Mark
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Don't let the pictures fool you"
kitchenette was a joke
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry our mini kitchen did not meet your requirements.
3 night business trip Apr 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Convenient off strip hotel."
Was a good choice for our group of friends as we traveled through the area. We had two room suite which was wonderful amount of space while on a road trip. Bathrooms could use an update. We had trouble with the tub/shower faucet in one room and water temperature could have been warmer...especially for the fourth person to shower. Overall we would stay again. Nice and quiet at this property.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are pleased we could provide you with satisfying accommodations. Our spacious two-bedroom suite comes with numerous convenient amenities and is an ideal choice for a large traveling party. Please accept our apology for the bathroom maintenance issue. We are always happy to address any concerns during your visit so you may enjoy your stay to the fullest. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil. We hope to see again sometime soon.
Other trip Apr 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Home Away From Home"
This is a wonderful hotel that is like your home away from home. With a kitchen complete with dishware/cookware, they make it easy for you to visit the local grocery store and cook your own meals. The fitness center is clean as is the property. The only subpar part of the hotel is the breakfast as it was literally a plain bagel, banana, orange and coffee/hot tea. But something is better than nothing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Matthew. Thank you for your visit. We are delighted our resort felt like a home away from home and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again sometime soon.
3 night business trip Apr 10, 2015
Matthew
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"quick review"
a pleasant one
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Robert!
6 night trip with friends Mar 31, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay!"
Nice, spacious rooms in a great location! Not to far from the strip but far enough. It was nice and quiet. The kitchen was great along with a washer and dryer and they provided the soap:) The tub was nice and we loved having double sinks! The only downfall was the shower didn't have super hot water. It was more warm then hot. But other then that it was great and we will stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and generous comments. We are glad we could provide you with satisfying accommodations in a convenient location. Please accept our apology for the water temperature. We are happy to address any issues you may be having while you're on property to help you enjoy your stay to the fullest. It is great to know you would stay with us again, and we hope to see you sometime soon.
Other trip Apr 11, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Issues"
We stayed two nights in a studio unit. First were we're not that the room had no service so made our own bed and had to ask for clean/ dry towels at the front desk. Next, the sound insulation and construction of the building was very sub- standard. First the next door unit occupants were very noisy which transmitted to my room due to lack of insulation plus the separating door had a gap at the bottom. Their voices could easily be heard. Next the upper unit occupant walked backwards and forwards repeatedly making noise early in the morning. Either the person was 400lbs plus or deliberately trying to disturb those below early in the morning, the floor simply could not muffle the sound. I suggest the building was poorly built for its intended purpose. If booking, ask for the upper floor. Other than these things reasonable facility for the price.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Peter. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry we did not completely meet your expectations. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the traditional daily housekeeping model of most hotels. We provide one free midweek cleaning to guests who are staying a full seven days. We do offer daily housekeeping for a fee, and are happy to replenish any items you may need during your stay. Please accept our apology for the noise disturbance. We are happy to address any issues that arise while you are here to help you enjoy your stay to the fullest. Thank you for staying at Club de Soleil.
Other trip Apr 9, 2015
peter
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great place to stay."
Friendly courteous staff. Pool and spa was very nice. Felt safe and secure while there. Studio had the kitchen appliances promised. Only negative was the last 2 nights we had noisy neighbors, but overall my wife and I would stay again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Kevin! We are delighted we could earn your highest rating. It is great to know our staff met your expectations for courteous customer service and that you felt safe while on property. Please accept our apology for the noise issue, which we attribute to an influx of spring break visitors letting off steam. We are sorry for the disturbance. Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased you would stay with us again and look forward to seeing you sometime soon.
Other trip Apr 6, 2015
Kevin
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Room was very good, but poor breakfast"
It was so good, especially, spacy room and hotel shuttle bus which commutes to Mirage and Tropicana Hotel. It was so convenient. It is the best way to approach the highlight of Las Vegas. But the breakfast is so disappointed. It doesn't have a good restaurant for itself. If you expect the breakfast buffet as other hotel, it could let you down. The room, however, was great and very roomy. The most good thing in the room is the incidental kitchen. The room with kitchen is so much customized to family trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Kangjae. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We appreciate your generous rating even though our breakfast offering did not meet your expectations. We do not have an onsite restaurant and offer what can be best described as a continental breakfast (muffin, juice, coffee). Most visitors find that it's enough to get them going in the morning, and there is a Denny's less than a mile from here for those with larger appetites. Thanks again for visiting Club de Soleil.
2 night family trip Mar 26, 2015
Kangjae
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Room was very nice. Could hear people in next room late at night. Left note to be a little quieter and they were very quiet the next door. Didn't use any of the facilities but the grounds were very nice. Would stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit. We appreciate your generous rating and are pleased you would stay with us again.
Other trip Apr 1, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Average condo off the strip"
Were locals who were just doing a little staycation in Vegas. The staff was friendly and helpful. The resort was average the room was clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit.
Other trip Mar 31, 2015
Chelsea
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Air conditioning not working"
Air con not working so they had a tech come. front desk Said they would change our room. Packed up everything to find out they were just bringing a window unit. We were in limbo for 3 hours trying to remedy the situation. My kids were tired and ready for bed at 1030 pm....All they did was take off our resort fee. We didn't even get to enjoy any of our 1 night stay here because of all the drama. We asked the front desk if we could pay for another night and they said they were booked but when I checked Expedia and other websites I could get a room no problem.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced.
Other trip Mar 31, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ok"
ok
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Terrence!
2 night romance trip Mar 19, 2015
terrence
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wyoming #1 in the Intermountain west!"
The a.c.unit in 215A was very noisy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Mario. Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our apology for the noise disturbance. We are always happy to address any and all maintenance issues while you're on property to help you enjoy your stay to the fullest. We appreciate your generous rating and hope you will consider us again.
2 night family trip Mar 12, 2015
Mario
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Club de Soleil is definitely a go to stay"
It was such a nice place to stay with it's comfortable rooms and friendly atmosphere. The staff members were very helpful and polite. I loved our stay there since it was a great place for a party of 5 and we didn't have to struggle with small space. We'll definitely stay there again when we come back for a trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much, Joestine! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased our resort staff met your expectations for helpful and courteous customer service and that our spacious accommodations were comfortable and satisfying. As you mentioned, our roomy guest suites are ideal for larger traveling parties. We truly appreciate your kind remarks and highest rating and hope to see you again soon.
3 night business trip Mar 12, 2015
Joestine
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Too far off the strip"
We stayed because friends and family had timeshare. This place is nice if you have a family and just want to chill by the pool and cook. No restaurants on site. Shuttle only comes every hour and makes 2 more stops on the way to the strip. It's costs about the same to stay on the strip with all the aneneties and everything walking distance. The hotel staff is nice they came and fixed out plugged sink in an hour but it's just too far off the beaten path.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Brad. We are disappointed our location did not meet your requirements for convenient Strip access. As you mentioned, our free shuttle makes alternating hourly stops at two hotel-casinos. We are pleased our resort staff offered prompt and courteous customer service and wish you a wonderful next visit to Las Vegas wherever you should stay.
Other trip Mar 17, 2015
Brad
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Second stay at Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort very nice rooms.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and generous review! We hope to see you again soon!
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice price for Family stays"
The rooms were bigger than I expected. The 2 Bedroom suite is perfect for an extended stay with the family. Hotel is off the strip so a little quieter, but within a couple miles of entertainment and good food.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Michael. We are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. As you mentioned, our spacious two-bedroom suite is the perfect choice for an extended stay and comes with numerous convenient amenities you won't find in a standard Las Vegas hotel room. Thank you so much for staying with us and sharing your comments. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Michael
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Paper thin walls"
Staff was very friendly. We had a very nice studio, with partial kitchen and Jacuzzi. Our room had a connecting door to the people next to us. We could understand and hear every word of their conversations. The Jacuzzi tub stopper would not stay down, so no working Jacuzzi.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for visiting Club de Soleil. We are so sorry for the difficulties you experienced. We want you to enjoy your stay to the fullest and would have gladly moved you to another guest unit upon request. And we are always happy to to respond to maintenance issues - preferably while you're on property. We're just a phone call away from making everything just right. Thank you once again for your visit. We hope you will give us another opportunity to make a more favorable impression.
Other trip Mar 7, 2015
sabrina
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful"
I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty and comfort of this hotel, the staff was nice and helpful, excellent location too.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Marie! We are pleased we exceeded your expectations and hope you will consider another visit with us sometime soon.
Other trip Feb 24, 2015
Marie
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 7
  • Next >