All hotels in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here5625 W Tropicana Ave, Las Vegas, NV, 89102, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.8 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 281 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.2
  • Service
    3.8
  • Comfort
    4.1
  • Condition
    3.9
  • Neighborhood
    3.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 6
  • Next >
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Highly recommend."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Enjoyed it very much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Joe! We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
8 night business trip Apr 28, 2015
Joe
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Family fun"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Great place to stay with the family.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Dulce!
1 night family trip Apr 18, 2015
Dulce
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It's okay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
We stayed here because there were a lot of sporting events happening this weekend. I never stayed on this side of Vegas. It is kind of residential over there. The hotel had a strange odor to it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Troy. Thank you for your visit and feedback. The scent you're referring to is coconut.
2 night romance trip May 1, 2015
Troy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Timeshare properties make you feel 2nd rate"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
This is a timeshare property that makes you feel 2nd rate! All timeshare properties should be clearly noted. What this means is if you're not an owner you'll receive rooms in less desirable locations and they clean your room every 4 days! That is unacceptable if I wanted to clean I would have stated at home. That being said I don't plan to stay again but I would if need be. It was very clean and well kept, great if you have kids or do not want to stay on strip and prefer to clean your room while on vacation.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Lisa. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are disappointed if you were made to feel anything less than completely welcome. The complete happiness of every guest at Club de Soleil, whether they are a vacation club owner or retail guest, is equally important to us. We have never hidden the fact we are a timeshare property that also rents out rooms, hotel-style, to retail guests. Guest units are assigned at check-in on a first-come, first-served basis. If a room in a prime location is available, we are more than happy to place you in it. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the daily housekeeping model of traditional hotels. We instead offer a free midweek cleaning to guests staying a full seven days. This is in deference to our vacation club owners, many of whom stay a week or more with us and do not want the intrusion of a daily cleaning visit. Daily housekeeping is available for a fee, and we are always happy to replenish any item you may need during your stay. Thank you once again sharing your comments. We are pleased you would stay with us again in the event you are in Las Vegas and unable to secure other lodging options.
2 night romance trip Apr 18, 2015
Lisa
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice, quiet & clean"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
I had a very comfortable stay. The room was clean and quiet. About my only complaint is it was a little difficult to find coming in at night as all the signs are behind trees and difficult to see. The staff were all very friendly & helpful. I would stay here again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your wonderful review and helpful feedback. We appreciate that you chose Club de Soleil and hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
1 night business trip Apr 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Can't say enough good things about Club Du Soleil!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Nisha greeted us warmly even though it was midnight. Since she didn't have any non-smoking rooms so she upgraded us to a 1 bedroom. Very nice furnishing-Not opulent but very nice. Wish I'd had time to enjoy the jetted tub or the fireplace but alas we were only there for 9 hours. It seems to be a time-share or something but no sales pitch which was nice. It was dark when we arrived but the grounds looked nice and fairly secure.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Alan! We are pleased we were able to make such a favorable impression. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Nisha, who will be delighted you singled her for her exceptional customer service. Thank you for choosing Club de Soleil. We truly appreciate your highest rating and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
1 night romance trip Apr 15, 2015
alan
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Exactly what we wanted!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Everything was amazing for us. Our tub had jets in it. The pool was heated and clean. The hot tub was really big and clean too. Service was great. We had extra towels and stuff under the sink. We had a kitchenette and it was filled with plates and glasses. The bed was actually really comfortable. King bed. Everything was great. It felt like a small apartment room kinda. The only thing I would change if I had know was having a joining room. Nobody enjoys those doors unless you have kids. And we don't. I got woke up once at 430 people had just came back were a little loud probably drunk but after a few they were quiet. Again overall stay was amazing and exactly what we wanted. From now on this is where we will stay when we come to Vegas. :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased we could provide you with satisfying accommodations and delighted to know we will be your resort of choice on your visits to Las Vegas. We hope to see you soon!
1 night romance trip Apr 24, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfort in Vegas!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great accommodations, I was pleased with the service and the state of the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Andre!
4 night business trip Apr 15, 2015
Andre
US
3.0 / 5Good
"good location - away from strip"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
the check in and check out times were an hour off from the description in Hotel.com site... later to check in-4pm, and earlier to check out-10am - this was difficult and not an industry standard in my opinion. they wanted extra charges to change. My daughter needed some items printed, and staff was helpful at front desk with that. The open hallways, with security gates at all access points made the corridors fresh, not like a completely enclosed hotel setup. It was windy when we were there so it was nice.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Yvonne. Thank you for your visit and taking the time to share a few comments. Our check-in and checkout times are designed to give our housekeeping staff ample time to clean the rooms, many of which are two-bedroom deluxe suites and can take up to two hours to clean. We apologize for any inconvenience. It is great to know our front desk was responsive to your printing request, and we are pleased that our open and airy hallways made a positive impression. Thank you once again for staying at Club de Soleil!
3 night family trip Apr 14, 2015
Yvonne
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Don't let the pictures fool you"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
kitchenette was a joke
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry our mini kitchen did not meet your requirements.
3 night business trip Apr 9, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Home Away From Home"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
This is a wonderful hotel that is like your home away from home. With a kitchen complete with dishware/cookware, they make it easy for you to visit the local grocery store and cook your own meals. The fitness center is clean as is the property. The only subpar part of the hotel is the breakfast as it was literally a plain bagel, banana, orange and coffee/hot tea. But something is better than nothing.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Matthew. Thank you for your visit. We are delighted our resort felt like a home away from home and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again sometime soon.
3 night business trip Apr 10, 2015
Matthew
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"quick review"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
a pleasant one
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Robert!
6 night trip with friends Mar 31, 2015
Robert
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Room was very good, but poor breakfast"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
It was so good, especially, spacy room and hotel shuttle bus which commutes to Mirage and Tropicana Hotel. It was so convenient. It is the best way to approach the highlight of Las Vegas. But the breakfast is so disappointed. It doesn't have a good restaurant for itself. If you expect the breakfast buffet as other hotel, it could let you down. The room, however, was great and very roomy. The most good thing in the room is the incidental kitchen. The room with kitchen is so much customized to family trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Kangjae. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We appreciate your generous rating even though our breakfast offering did not meet your expectations. We do not have an onsite restaurant and offer what can be best described as a continental breakfast (muffin, juice, coffee). Most visitors find that it's enough to get them going in the morning, and there is a Denny's less than a mile from here for those with larger appetites. Thanks again for visiting Club de Soleil.
2 night family trip Mar 26, 2015
Kangjae
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"ok"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
ok
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Terrence!
2 night romance trip Mar 19, 2015
terrence
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Wyoming #1 in the Intermountain west!"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The a.c.unit in 215A was very noisy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Mario. Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our apology for the noise disturbance. We are always happy to address any and all maintenance issues while you're on property to help you enjoy your stay to the fullest. We appreciate your generous rating and hope you will consider us again.
2 night family trip Mar 12, 2015
Mario
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Club de Soleil is definitely a go to stay"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
It was such a nice place to stay with it's comfortable rooms and friendly atmosphere. The staff members were very helpful and polite. I loved our stay there since it was a great place for a party of 5 and we didn't have to struggle with small space. We'll definitely stay there again when we come back for a trip.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much, Joestine! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased our resort staff met your expectations for helpful and courteous customer service and that our spacious accommodations were comfortable and satisfying. As you mentioned, our roomy guest suites are ideal for larger traveling parties. We truly appreciate your kind remarks and highest rating and hope to see you again soon.
3 night business trip Mar 12, 2015
Joestine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty and comfort of this hotel, the staff was nice and helpful, excellent location too.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Marie! We are pleased we exceeded your expectations and hope you will consider another visit with us sometime soon.
Other trip Feb 24, 2015
Marie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stay away from the strip"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Great hotel stay for me and my wife. The location is good, on tropicana avenue. Front desk service was great, night and day.The heated swimming pool was a plus. We stayed at the studio with a kichenette.The dishes were clean, the supplies were well provided. It's 3 miles from the strip, so it's quiet and we did not have to deal with the smoking we experienced when we last stayed in those casino's.Donte, who works at night was great, and so was debbie. The only negative for us was the breakfast. Bagels, apples and coffee for 4 days, i wish they had a variety. I will be back. I loved my stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Peter! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and would come back for another visit. We really appreciate your complimentary remarks and are delighted our resort staff met your expectations for helpful and courteous customer service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
3 night romance trip Feb 12, 2015
PETER
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Pricey"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
I booked this hotel because it was a $350 a night for $80. We did not get anything near a $350 room, this was an average studio hotel room, nothing fancy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback.
1 night family trip Feb 8, 2015
t
US
3.0 / 5Good
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Too far from the strip. The wi-fi was excellent . The room was rather plain. There are better hotels closer to the strip of equal value.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are 2½ miles west of the Strip and have a free shuttle that makes alternating hourly stops at two hotel-casinos.
Other trip Jan 16, 2015
preston
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not Impressed"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Not Good- dont stay in a studio apartment - i did and you can hear the TV and even the people talking in the next room as has a connecting door. Total joke , complained and management did nothing.Not fault of people next door but the management policy on studio apartments. Then on two separate mornings the hot water failed in bathroom. They gave me a 40 dollars refund after staying there 1 week. Really big hearted!!!!!! hopeless
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback, John. We are disappointed we did not make a more favorable impression. Please accept our sincere apology for the noise issue. We should have moved you to a location where you would not have been disturbed. We are also sorry for the hot water challenge and hope the refund served to mitigate the inconvenience. We appreciate your comments and wish you a satisfying next visit to Las Vegas wherever you should stay.
7 night business trip Dec 6, 2014
JOHN
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Not what I expected but still worked out."
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    2.0
Good parking, outdoor corridors, questionable HVAC, resort fee seems unnecessary. Quiet, marginal kitchen
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback, Joshua.
2 night business trip Jan 5, 2015
Joshua
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"I'd stay here again"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Room was fine, staff was courteous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Shanean! We hope to see you again soon.
2 night romance trip Dec 30, 2014
Shanean
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great shuttle"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The shuttle to the strip is great. They need to add an airport shuttle service.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit, Dan. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our free Strip shuttle. It's a great way to get to and from Las Vegas' signature attraction. We have discussed adding an airport shuttle over the years, but the cost is prohibitive. The way it presently stands it is cheaper for our guests to simply take a cab. Thank you once again for staying with us. We hope you will consider us on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip Jan 2, 2015
Dan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel off the strip"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Got to the room and the bathroom light was broken. Called front desk and they sent a repairperson to fix the light. Also noticed there was no handle on the sliding glass doors to balcony. That was also replaced with quick action by hotel staff. Blow dryer kept overheating, so it took a long time to dry my hair. Bed was soft and uncomfortable, as was the sofabed my friend slept on. Other than that, the hotel is beautifully landscaped, rooms are modern and clean. Pool area is great. Nice place. Would stay here again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback, Virginia. Although we are pleased to learn of our quick response to your service requests, we are disappointed you were inconvenienced in the first place. Your comments reinforce the need to make sure everything is functioning properly before we release a room for occupancy. We are happy these issues did not negatively affect the rest of your stay or influence your opinion of our resort, and we are delighted you would stay with us again.
Other trip Dec 12, 2014
Virginia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight Stay"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
comfortable, quiet and clean
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Susan. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
1 night family trip Nov 28, 2014
Susan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Perfect place to stay for the occasion"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
The hotel was a nice change of pace.Friendly staff and quiet location. The hotel was close to the venue that I was attending and that reinforced my decision to stay there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you! We are pleased that our staff met your expectations for courteous customer service and that our location was conveniently located. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
2 night trip with friends Nov 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"What makes this a resort?"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
While my stay was just "okay," I am not sure what makes this a resort. There wasn't a restaurant onsite, although there was a pool and tennis court. As far as I could tell there were no special onsite activities or events, yet I had to pay an extra resort fee each day. The walls are thin (I could clearly hear the folks next door), and there was a connecting door between my room and the one next to it (that's a little un-nerving). What I didn't know was that there are [at least] two properties to this "resort," but there are across the street from each other. It's not too far from the Strip, is off of W. Tropicana Ave., which can be a very busy (and challenging) street to navigate onto and off of. Overall, my stay was only "okay," not sure if I'd stay here again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great for a long stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
For a long visit in Las Vegas (4+ days) and those who do not want to stay on the strip, this is an excellent value.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Ed. We are happy you enjoyed your extended stay with us and appreciate your generous rating. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip Nov 16, 2014
Ed
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"DO NOT stay here."
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    1.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
From the moment we walked in to the lobby, the staff was very rude. Once we got to the room, it was very small, did not have a lot of space in which to move around. They do not clean the rooms, if you ask for new towels or for the room to be cleaned, you have to pay an additional fee. It was just NOT a good experience at all. After the second night we had to pack up and move to another hotel. VERY DISAPPOINTING. Second hotel was GREAT though. SLS Hotel ROCKS!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback, Brenda. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations, especially as it pertains to friendly customer service. Please accept our sincere apology if our resort staff was anything less than completely courteous in your interactions. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the daily housekeeping model of traditional hotels - something we state in our check-in packet. We provide one free midweek cleaning for visitors staying seven days. We are always happy to replenish any items you may need - for free - and, as you mentioned, we offer daily housekeeping for a fee. We regret you left before the end of your stay, but are happy that you enjoyed the remainder of your time in Las Vegas.
Other trip Nov 3, 2014
Brenda
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not like the picture"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The pictures made this place looks so nice. This place was dated, unkeptand, and extremely far from the strip. My room was never cleaned once in the three days that I stayed there as well. I would never recommend this place to anyone or any of my friends. What a disappointment for a vacation.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback, Idaho. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Our location and cleaning policy are both clearly delineated - the former online and the latter in our check-in packet. The Strip is just three miles from our West Tropicana address and easily accessible by car, cab or our convenient free shuttle. As a timeshare resort, we provide one midweek cleaning for visitors staying seven nights. This is in deference to our vacation club owners, many of whom are here for a week at a time and do want the intrusion of a daily cleaning visit. We are happy to replenish any items you may require during your stay and offer daily housekeeping for a fee. Thank you once again for your visit.
Other trip Oct 31, 2014
idaho
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Smoky Filled Room"
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Our room from the first day smelled like cigarette smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom each night had smoke coming from either the upstairs unit or the adjacent unit vents. I called the front desk...nothing done. Next day, I went to front desk and hours later security came and verified what was occurring. They said they would get back with me (never offered another room or nothing). We stayed a total of 3 nights in a smoky room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, John. Please accept our sincere apology for not addressing the smoking issue to your satisfaction . The scenario you describe falls well below our standard for prompt and efficient customer service. We should have offered you another room and are sorry we didn't.
3 night family trip Oct 17, 2014
John C
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Hands down, unequivocally, the best place to stay."
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
Hands down, unequivocally, the best place to stay if you're into off-strip hospitality. Whatever you call the front desk about, they get it done... fast. Need towels or soap at 10pm? Bellman's at your door in 2 minutes. Practice the piano in the lobby. Enjoy the complimentary continental breakfast from 7am-10am, and the gym, outdoor pool, jacuzzi, and tennis courts 24-hours a day. Huge tubs in the rooms easily accommodate 2 persons, full-size, fully-stocked kitchens, pull-out couches, fireplaces, and furnished balconies in all the bedroom suites.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you so much for your endorsement! We are thrilled we could earn your highest rating, and that you enjoyed your stay for so many reasons. We truly appreciate your generous comments and look forward to serving you again sometime soon!
2 night romance trip Oct 15, 2014
Gene
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Cozy Off-Strip Nest"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Non-smoking mini apartment with kitchen. We loved it!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, MP!
5 night trip Oct 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Resort issues"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
One afternoon, while we were enjoying the pool area, the resort blasted the area with the most horrific music at a very high volume. When asked to change the station and/or turn down the volume, they failed to do so indicating that the people at the pool requested the music. It should be noted that there were about a dozen elderly people at the pool and a survey of them showed that not one of them was happy with the trash music that was being played. Over an hour later, the music was actually turned off. Asked for a 4 AM wake up call to get to the airport, and a failure in resort communication, caused us not to be woken as requested. This could have been disastrous for our trip home.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. This is our first time encountering a concern about the music. We have a standard station that plays in the pool area and throughout the resort, which is an encompassing mix of popular genres. We do our best to accommodate the requests of all our guests and, in this case, it seems the requests at the pool area were in conflict amongst those enjoying the pool. We hope you will accept our sincere apology for the disturbance and for not delivering your morning wakeup, a rudimentary request we should have easily fulfilled.
1 night romance trip Oct 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"It'll do!"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Staff are rude and uneducated but hotel property is very decent and clean. Staff is deffenetly below the quality of the hotel.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are sorry that you were unhappy with the service levels of our team members. Our staff is trained and expected to provide the best quality service to our guests, and we extend our sincere apology that this was not your experience.
2 night romance trip Oct 7, 2014
Jesse
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"way to go club de soleil"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    5.0
great staff, very friendly and helpful, shuttle bus to downtown, so park your car and hop on.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Ronald! We appreciate your visit and your kind remarks.
1 night romance trip Sep 27, 2014
RONALD
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice place but no warm and fuzzy"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice place and the room was clean but the staff seemed not to care too much. Came back to our room after being gone for the day and it was not serviced. Front desk informed me they did not service rooms unless you stayed longer than seven days. Would be ok but the only garbage can in the entire room was a small bathroom can. Needless to say after three days it was overflowing. Ordered a pizza and front desk let me know it was there. I asked to let the delivery driver send it to the room was told no way. This is an open hotel not security central. Both the pizza guy and I were I bit put off by the front desk attitude. Don't think I'd return and I'd never stay there at the "full" price. I stay at a lot of places from Super 8 to the Biltmore. If you want to act like Super 8 then charge like Super 8. If you want to charge more then I expect more.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your visit and feedback. We are disappointed we did not meet your expectations, especially as they pertain to courteous customer service. Please accept our sincere apology if our staff was anything less than completely friendly. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the daily housekeeping practices of a tradtional hotel. We are always happy to replenish any items you may need - including extra waste baskets. The delivery of food to Club is restricted to the lobby as a safety precaution. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you once again for staying with us.
Other trip Sep 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Good but no great"
  • Cleanliness
    1.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
I went on a busy weekend, so it was the closest to the strip that I could find, the only bad thing is that they don't clean your room, they gave me a smoking room when I requesed a non smoking one, they changed me to another room, it was kind of small :-/
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Fernando. Thank you for your generous rating even though we did not quite meet your expectations. It was our pleasure to move you to a non-smoking room. As a timeshare resort, we do not follow the daily housekeeping model of traditional hotes. Instead, we schedule one midweek cleaning on weeklong stays as a convenience to our vacation club owners, many of whom to not want the intrusion of a daily cleaning visit. We do offer daily cleaning for a fee. Thank you once again for your visit. We hope you will consider us again on your next visit to Las Vegas.
3 night business trip Sep 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
  • Cleanliness
    2.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
The hotel was fine, and the service in general was good. However, the sheets were stained. The walls are so thin you can very clearly hear the neighbors' conversation, smell the food they make and hear them clean the dishes.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We regret we fell short of expectations and are embarrassed to learn about the bedsheets. This is not typical of our housekeeping standards, which usually receive high marks on our comment cards. We are sorry this was not your experience and extend our sincere apology. We are otherwise pleased that you found our resort and service to your liking, and hope you will give us another opportunity to make a more favorable impression.
2 night business trip Sep 19, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"I will not stay here again!"
  • Cleanliness
    3.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    2.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The staff was very awkward when we were checking in. The room was always hott every single time we came back to the hotel. It did not cool down quickly and we were constantly being woke up by the sound of it shutting on and off. The breakfast was a complete joke, we waiting 20 minutes for bagels and english muffins. Then at checkout we were told we had to pay an $18 resort fee.....what resort? We should have just stayed at one of the hotels on the strip and next time we will. Not impressed at all.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We regret we did not meet your expectations and wish you a more satisfying experience on your next visit to Las Vegas.
Other trip Sep 22, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"A/c cheap"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    1.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
The room was fine besides the a/c . Their a/c thermo stats are programmed to only set at 70 degrees at lowest temp . Which is realistically is 76 -78 degrees which is a little warm for me . Maintenance did bring me a fan and did make it comfortable enough to sleep but noisy . I don't believe I will stay there again
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay and hope you will give us another opportunity to make a more favorable impression.
Other trip Sep 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Confusing layout...."
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    3.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Overall the resort was nice, clean and comfortable. However the website says nothing about there being two properties. Many times .visitors, pizza delivery and transportation, ended up at the wrong property. And the morning breakfast what you will, was ridiculously subpar. but the one bedroom suite, very nice. very nicely painted and decorated and had very nice amenities.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hello, Grant. Thank you for your visit and feedback. We truly appreciate your complimentary remarks and wish your positive appraisal had extended to the rest of our resort. Please accept our apology for any confusion you may have experienced regarding our split property. As you mentioned, Club de Soleil is in fact two properties, designated Club 1 and 2. They are about a block apart. We will make sure our website reflects this fact. Thank you once again for staying with us. We hope you will consider another visit your next time in Las Vegas.
Other trip Sep 9, 2014
Grant
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Nice rooms only bad thing was check out time too early....10:00am
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you!
1 night trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"poor customer service"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    1.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Hotel is clean and very nice ... staff was terrible .. non compliant. .. wanted money .. even tho they were paid kept my deposit even tho they were paid it was a terrible experience there .. If you don't mind going thru bologna then sure is a nice hotel
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night romance trip Aug 29, 2014
leticia
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"loved it"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    5.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Employees were great and very helpful. Clean and nice rooms. I will be staying here again..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Kenia! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return.
1 night business trip Aug 18, 2014
kenia
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Convenient"
  • Cleanliness
    5.0
  • Service
    5.0
  • Comfort
    5.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    -
Nice place to sleep. And close to the strip. A bit dated but clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you!
Other trip Aug 5, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Disappointed"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    2.0
  • Comfort
    3.0
  • Condition
    2.0
  • Neighborhood
    1.0
Don't stay here! Out in the middle of nowhere. have to take their shuttle to the strip, and it makes several stops. Also shuttle available for groceries at 8am only. Was charged extra fees and made my room rate per night go from 65 a night to over 100 a night, and that's just because of hotel fees and taxes. Ridiculous.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are less than three miles from the world famous Las Vegas Strip – admittedly not an easy walk but not in the middle of nowhere either. Our free Strip shuttle makes stops at two hotel-casinos every hour. It’s a great way to experience Las Vegas if you don’t have a vehicle and don’t want to pay for a cab. Our convenient grocery shuttle departs Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday mornings. It seems to meet the needs of most of our visitors. We are sorry it did not adequately meet yours. Our nightly resort fee is $5 - $5.60 with tax. We wish you a satisfying resort experience on your next visit to Las Vegas.
2 night trip Jul 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Hotel Room"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    4.0
Very good, big room not expensive during the week days in summer time. Although the hotel is about 2.1 km from downtown there is regular shuttle bus service from morning till midnight. I strongly recommend this hotel for tourist.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Hi, Presley. Thank you for your visit and your recommendation. We truly appreciate your kind remarks and hope you will consider us again the next time you're in Las Vegas.
3 night trip Jul 17, 2014
Presley W
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"easy access to the strip w/o staying in a casino"
  • Cleanliness
    4.0
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    3.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.0
Overall enjoyed our staying very much so that we'd stay there again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Club De Soleil All-Suite Resort
Thank you, Mr. Garcia! We are happy you had a nice experience with us and thrilled you would consider another stay. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon.
3 night business trip Jul 18, 2014
Mr. Garcia
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 6
  • Next >