All hotels in West Monroe, Louisiana, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
1101 Glenwood Dr, West Monroe, LA, 71291, United States of America, ‏‎855-238-1592
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.3 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 147 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    3.4
  • Service
    3.6
  • Comfort
    3.4
  • Condition
    3.2
  • Neighborhood
    3.6
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >
1.0 / 5Poor
"Very Upset"
when i first arrive in town i went to walmart next door to purchase some things and when i left i went right next door to Super 8 Hotel to go to the front door for the clerk to tell yea i see your reservation but just because you have a reservation i still have to give the people that are in town for Duck Dynasty to check in and out first but you are more than welcome to come back by 3 are 4 so i ask even thou i have a reservation that my room can be given and t any time she states yes and i was so upset until i ask that they take down my reservation so that i wouldnt be charged for a day that i could never get into by the time i got back there it was about 7 pm i was able to get a king when i had booked a double bed i will never go back there nor recommend anyone to go there . And for the heads up please make sure its nothing big for Duck Dynasty because you will never get a roo, there
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Karen, Thank you for leaving a review. We apologize you had a bad experience upon your last visit. According to our policy, if a guest has a reservation, we must honor it at our designated check in time of 3pm. We do not turn away a guest who has a reservation due to any other groups that may be checking in that day. We have spoken with our staff to make sure they are knowledgeable of our policies. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine Mata
3 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
Karen
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great choice at a cheap price!"
Everything was as expected except they wouldnt allow me to pay with cash even with a credit card on file due to recent policy changes. Stayed three nights, good value for families on a budget. I would recommend it. In a metro area, walmart next door amd decent mexican restaurant nice door that offers discount to hotel guests.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Cindy, We appreciate you leaving your feedback! We're so glad to see we met your expectations. We understand the policy change concerning cash is an inconvenience, and we apologize. By charging credit and debit cards, we ensure our guest's payments can always be accounted for. We're also happy you would recommend us to others. We hope you stay with us again on your next visit to our town! Sincerely, Christine Mata Manager
3 night family trip Jun 28, 2015
Cindy
US
2.0 / 5Fair
The hotel looks very nice from the highway; but the closer you get the worse it looks. The pool, which brought me and my family to you, was used for a garbage dump,and that's one of the first things that gets your attention.the room is ok for short-term, maybe 2 nights;nice location, but needs some tlc.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear anonymous, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're glad you found our location to be nice. Regarding the pool, we apologize for the substandard condition you perceived.We do try to maintain our pool and entire property 2-3 times a day and we have a professional pool man to make sure it is always ready for our guests. Also, It is true our building isn't new on the outside, however we have been renovating our rooms and we have future plans to upgrade our outside to a more modern look. We apologize you found a time where we weren't our best. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine M.
1 night family trip Jun 17, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Excellent"
I loved this hotel. Very nice employees. Really clean and comfy.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Yadsia, Thank you for leaving your review! We are so glad you loved our Super 8, you found our employees nice and your room clean and comfy. It's our job to serve you! We hope you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christine M.
1 night family trip Jun 12, 2015
Yadsia
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Do stay"
Pretty rough looking people at this hotel. People in pool very late and were being very loud. Would not stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear you were disturbed by noisy pool guests. We always try to keep noise down and if we receive a noise compliant we try to immediately resolve the issue. The pool hours are from 10am-10pm and are locked past 10. We apologize your stay wasn't as super as it could've been! Sincerely, Christine Mata
1 night family trip Jun 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"GOOD STAY"
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. OUTSIDE AREAS NEEDED TO BE CLEANER.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear you found your room clean and comfortable. As for our outside areas, our maintenance crew do litter clean up twice a day and we are working harder at keeping our grounds maintained. We hope you come stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Christine
4 night romance trip May 28, 2015
Dorothy
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Quick Weekend Stay"
Good stay. Hotel is an older one but can tell they are trying to renovate it. There was a little odor to the room but I think it was from renovation and possibly changing from a smoking to nonsmoking room. Overall pretty good stay and wouldn't mind staying again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Christina, Thank you for posting your review! We're so glad you had a good stay. As you stated, we have been working on renovating our property including adding more non-smoking rooms. We apologize for the odor you experienced from this and I will notify maintenance. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Christine Mata General Manager
2 night family trip May 29, 2015
Christina
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Monroe super 8"
Good value budget motel. Average in cleanliness and condition. Needs more electrical outlets, Ac is pretty loud. would stay again if in the area. Busy area but felt safe.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Scott, Thank you for posting your feedback concerning our hotel. We're glad you found our hotel to be clean and safe. We apologize your AC was loud. I will notify maintenance to see if they can resolve that issue. Also, we are in the process of renovating and adding more electrical outlets I'd certainly something we'd like to do. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Christine Mata General Manager
1 night romance trip May 27, 2015
scott
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"May 22nd - one night stay"
LOVED the room! the ac was running like a charm when we got there, there was a tv, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, and quite a few hangers in the room! the bed was huge and very comfortable! the staff was super friendly, the pool was up and running, and the hotel was super nice! I'd stay here again & the waffle I had before checkout was awesome!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Jessie, Thank you for posting your review! We're so glad you had such a pleasant stay. Please come stay with us again on your next visit to West Monroe! Sincerely, Christine Mata General Manager
1 night family trip May 22, 2015
Jessie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel"
Registration was smooth and efficient. Room was nice, clean. Appears to possibly have been remodeled and switched from a smoking room to a non smoking room. Slight residual odor was noticeable. If that is not the case then there is an odor to the room.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Jean Marie, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We're so glad to hear registration was smooth and efficient and your room was nice and clean. We have recently remodeled many rooms including changing smoking to non smoking. We will try harder to get any residual odor out of those rooms. We're glad you chose to stay with us! We'd love to see you again on you next visit to our little town. Thanks, Christine Mata
1 night trip with friends May 2, 2015
Jean Marie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great stay"
Very nice hotel and very friendly
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Stacy, Thank you for leaving a review of our Super 8 West Monroe. We're so glad you found our hotel nice and our staff friendly. We hope you come to stay with us again! Sincerely, Christine Mata General Manager
1 night business trip Apr 17, 2015
Stacy
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"2-nite stay."
We chose Super 8 due to its nearness to West Monroe family. We found our room to be clean and comfortable and room temp easily regulated.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Joe and Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your room! We hope you'll stay with us again on your next visit to our town. Sincerely, Christine Mata
Other trip Mar 30, 2015
Joe and Lisa
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Out of date fair motel"
Check in was quick but very unfriendley spoke with gentleman at end of counter more than me, bed was hard as a rock, we accidentally left do not disturb sign out since we were still in room when cleaning lady came by so we got no clean towels or anything for the day and it was all our fault. Will not stay there again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your experience at our Super 8. I'd like to personally apologize you were not greeted as you should have been and you found your bed to be uncomfortable. Also, housekeeping is instructed to pay attention to "do not disturb' signs, however, we can always supply a guest with towels at the front desk. As a consumer, I know how I expect to be treated. I am truly sorry that we failed to provide you with the best.
Other trip Mar 16, 2015
Paula
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Hotel room was in need of serious repair. Most of the electric plug ins did not work bathroom was nasty the tub looked like it had never been cleaned WiFi sucked when front desk was asked about it all he said was use the one that had the best reception which would have been fine if you didn't have to stand outside just to get it. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the disarray you found your room to be in. Your experience at our Super 8 was certainly not what we promised you. Your room was shut down for maintenance upon your checkout and housekeeping also notified. Also, we recently upgraded our WiFi in an effort to make sure every guest in all rooms can have internet. I'm sorry for the experience you had. Thank you, Christine Mata General Manager
Other trip Mar 10, 2015
was not happy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel close to town."
Everything was excellent. Nice people, nice location.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear James, Thank you for posting a review! We are delighted you found everything excellent. We hope you stay with us again on your next visit to our town! Sincerely, Christine Mata General Manager
Other trip Mar 9, 2015
james
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Robbed at Motel 8"
We were robbed at Motel 8 & it has been a nightmare to say the least!! The hotel mgr promised our money back for the room & said travel refunds through (AARP) Expedia would take months & so far I have heard nothing from them. Someone accessed our room with a key card & stole our cash, cards, laptop computer, passports everything except our clothes as we were eating in the hotel restaurant. BEWARE!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Expedia Guest, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review. We hope the refund we sent back to Expedia was placed back on your card. As you know, the local authorities were contacted and we worked with a local detective in finding your missing goods. We do want to reassure you our staff was not involved. This was the first incident of this nature to happen with us. We sincerely apologize you had a difficult stay. To ensure this doesn't happen again, we added cameras to our property and upgraded our security measures. Sincerely, Christine Mata
Other trip Feb 24, 2015
retired
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Poor Booking."
When we booked our hotel with Expedia we requested queen beds on the ground floor.. When we got to the hotel our reservation was made for double beds on the the second floor with NO elevator. The stairs were metal to the second floor & outside. Internet was non existent. A meager breakfast was provided.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Feb 18, 2015
Art
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"great stay"
I love it because every time we visit the trim is always clean we have fresh towels, fresh sheets, and it's quiet. I love coming here and the price is very reasonable.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you so much for your time in posting a review. We're delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable and that everything in your room was fresh and clean. We hope to see you again soon!
2 night family trip Jan 30, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Left my shirt in the room after checking out, and was told there wasn't.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize your shirt was not found. Our housekeeping staff usually tries to bring anything of the guests to the front desk. I have reminded the staff of how to handle any items left behind. We appreciate your business and hope you stay with us again soon.
Other trip Jan 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"work in La."
good
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thanks for posting a review! I'm glad you found your stay pleasant. Come stay with us again soon.
1 night business trip Jan 22, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Close to the Convention we were attending"
Last minute arrangments were needed, no time to check all venues. Needed a hotel close to Seminar site and convience to all necessities,(gas,food,shopping) . Not particularly fond of staying at an outside entrance Hotel, but the super 8 worked out just fine. Had a next door neighbor that stayed up all night with his company but we just ignored them. Being a senior, not comfortable making a complaint . And it was for just one night. Overall the stay was pleasant.. Thanks to the Super 8 staff for all their help in directing us where to go.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you very much for providing your feedback. We're delighted to hear your stay overall was pleasant. We generally try to keep any noise down and will try more in the future to provide a quieter atmosphere. We're glad you chose to stay with us and we hope you'll stay again on your next visit to our lovely town.
Other trip Jan 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"repeat customer"
They had room for my big rig to park. Everything was perfect. I have stayed here before and plan on it next time I need to stay over in the area. For a very good price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Adrian, Thank you very much for posting a review. We were so glad to hear you found everything perfect! Thank you for your business. We're looking forward to your next visit.
1 night business trip Jan 19, 2015
Adrian
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"cause the weather was bad"
It was for my boyfriend his key quit working and the desk staff were very good getting his key set up. He also enjoyed the breakfast they had
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Lorie, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're glad to hear your boyfriend had a pleasant stay. We hope you both will stay with us again on any future trips to West Monroe.
2 night family trip Jan 9, 2015
Lorie
US
3.0 / 5Good
You get what you pay for. A bit more. A bit more again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jan 6, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"not bad."
Hotel very very close to Mexican restaurant (not a great restaurant). Not bad for price. Clean. I would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you found your room to be to your liking and especially that you were kind enough to share the quality of your room with our potential guests . Best wishes, Christine Mata
1 night romance trip Dec 21, 2014
roel
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"You get for what you pay for."
It was a business trip one day stay, Bathroom shower could have used some maintenance, and cleaning. Build up mode and dirt. I would probably will not stay there again
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Julian, Thank you for posting your feedback. I'd like to apologize your stay wasn't satisfactory due to the shower needing some maintenance. I've since notified my staff about your comment and they've taken care of it. I do hope you will consider us next time you come to West Monroe.
1 night business trip Dec 15, 2014
Julian
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Never never stay here"
The beds were very small and the pillows were horrible///absolutely no support...thin and lumpy.The cloth chair was very nasty looking. No paper cups to use....no complimentary conditioner. Asked for a roll away & said would bring one up...only to say later they did not have roll aways.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Tanya, Thank you for posting your feedback about your recent say with us. We're disappointed to hear your stay was not pleasant. I understand how upsetting it can be to expect a nice stay but to not be provided with it. I will say if you stayed in a 2 bed room, those are standard full size beds and if you stayed in a single bed it was a king size. As for no paper cups or conditioner, these things should have been in your room. We apologize your room was not fully stocked. Regarding the rollaway, we did have a limited amount and rollaways are only offered to king size bed rooms due to our fire marshal's safety regulations. We hate we were not able to provide you with the Super stay we promise our guests. Please accept our apologies. Sincerely, Christine Mata
Other trip Dec 8, 2014
Tanya
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Ms Ford"
It was great,just weren't any available towels in the morning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Ms. Ford, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at our Super 8. I am sorry that you your stay was not as great as it could have been. Please accept my personal apology for the lack of towels in your room. We hope that you will give us another chance and visit us once more. Christine Mata
1 night family trip Dec 5, 2014
LaToria
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Very nice better than I thought"
Nice
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We hope that you will visit us again and that once more your visit will be Super.
1 night trip with friends Nov 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"They didn't tell me they were installing new roof."
If heavy remodeling and roofing is necessary early in the morning, I should have been told so I could decide if it would be live able. I was not informed and this awoke to nailing and hammering early on the morning.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
I agree, our team should have made it clear that there were repairs being done to all of our buildings. I am truly sorry that we failed to provide you with our very best.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
pamela
US
3.0 / 5Good
"for the price you couldnt beat it."
Didnt stay in the room much but for the price you can not beat it would like to see a few upgrades.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for taking the time to share with us the areas in which we can improve. I am happy to share with you that we are currently renovating our property. We hope that you will visit us again and that our updates will please you. Christine Mata
1 night family trip Aug 30, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
Terrible
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for posting a review. We apologize your stay wasn't a pleasant one. Your stay happened to fall on the week after we had a tornado rip through our town and it knocked us around quite a bit. We've since undergone upgrading and updating our property. We hope you'll consider us again if your travels bring you back to our lovely town.
2 night business trip Oct 17, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Sad to see this motel go down like this. kinda dirty and smelly. u get what u pay for
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the poor service you received during your stay at our Super 8. Your experience with us was not the quality of service that we have promised to provide our guests. Super 8's promise is something that we strive to deliver to every guest every day. There is no excuse that our staff did not fulfill that promise in your case. Please accept our apologies.We are glad to say we've undergone upgrading and updating since your last stay and hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future.
1 night trip Sep 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Not good"
Room was non smoking and smelled like smoke. TV would not turn on. Had to unplug fridge and coffee maker in order to plug tv in. Bathroom wasn't clean and bed was very uncomfortable.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 21, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable room at a good price"
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The continental breakfast had a variety of items to choose from. More television channels were available than in some of the upscale hotels that I've stayed in.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Jaimes, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my personal apology for the Illegal transaction that you witnessed while you were visiting our town. Know that Super 8 and our local police department are working hard at putting an end to this type of activity on our property. We hope that you will visit us again and that upon your return we can earn a five star rating. Christine Mata General Manager
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
Jaimes
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Just an overnight stay"
This motel is convenient, clean and a good place for an overnight stay at budget prices. I recommend it unless you are looking for luxury.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dana, I would like to send you a personal thanks for your review. Thank you for recommending us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Christine Mata General Manager
Other trip Sep 5, 2014
Dana
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Breakfast was terrible. Coffee was bad!!!!!!"
Other than lousy breakfast, good.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Aug 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very close to resturants"
Polite and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Close to resources.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Jerry, Thank you for the awesome review! El Chile Verde, the restaurant next door and all of the other nearby restaurants appreciate the positive review on their convenient locations. Next time you're in town ask about our renovated rooms. We would love to get your feedback on the changes our new management is making. Christine Mata General Manager
Other trip Aug 20, 2014
jerry
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Spend the $20 extra to go somewhere else"
I suppose it was ok for what it was. I figured I would get what I paid for a that's what happened. The room was musty, but that was easily remedied with febreeze. The biggest problem was that my room, 152, was literally 10 ft from a Mexican restaurant/bar, which was not at all evident due to the deceptive angle of the pictures. I had to compete with the restaurant patrons for parking and it was LOUD until about 11pm.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Dear Michelle, Please accept my personal apology for your unpleasant stay. We did not mean to deceive you by the angle that the online pictures where taken. We will be updating our photos soon to avoid this from happening to someone else. Again, I'm truly sorry that your stay was substandard. I hope that you will give us another chance and that you will visit our property once more. Best Regards, Christine Mata
1 night family trip Aug 11, 2014
Michelle
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Two Night Getaway."
Hotel had everything I needed, microwave, cable TV, fridge, coffee maker, and I think it had WiFi, but I never tried to use it. Everything was clean. The pool was inaccessible by key card and people were climbing over the fence to get in, but I didn't have time to swim anyway. My only complaint was the mattress was worn out which caused me to toss and turn more than normal. Otherwise it was all I needed in a room at this price.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Super 8 Monroe West
Ronny, I am truly embarrassed that your key-card did not give you access to the pool, but mostly I am ashamed of the state of your mattress. There ins't an excuse for how unpleasant your stay was. Please know that we are currently replacing all of our worn mattress with new ones. We hope that you will give us another chance and that you will visit us once more. Sincerely, Chris Mata
2 night trip Aug 8, 2014
Ronny A.
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Could've crossed the interstate"
It work for my kids and I to sleep for the night and was easy to find. I booked the hotel stating that it was myself and 3 kids and when we got into the room there were only 3 towels. It was a non smoking room but it smelled like someone had been smoking in it. We went to the pool and the area looked like it hadn't been cleaned in several days. Lots of garbage around the pool and the pool furniture was in bad shape. There are several hotels on the south side of the interstate that were slightly more expensive but would've been better to go there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel"
Rooms were nice, pool was good, Front desk service was great. When I booked Hotel thru Hotel.com I had to have non smoking rooms and we did not get them. It is hard when you are allergic to the smoke. We had to buy cleaning supplies to help mask the odor. At least we had a breathing machine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jul 25, 2014
Doris
US
3.0 / 5Good
pool was very clean
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jul 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
It was a place to rest.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"So-so"
We just wanted an inexpensive stop at the half way point on our trip. This was inexpensive, and we got what we paid for. It wasn't terrible, but I probably wouldn't stay there again. The hotel is just kind of dingy and old, and the rooms seemed old and not very well kept. As I said before we really just wanted a bed and we did get that.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jun 10, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great stay for the price!"
Hotel was clean, location is great, staff was a bit short with the teenagers in my group, but I will book with them again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 7, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"water"
The hotel it's self was great however the water was yellow. It appears to be sulfur water, which I'm use to and I'm ok with. However, the sulfur water I'm use to isn't yellow and doesn't smell like lake water. The pool even smelled like a lake. The towels smelled like feces. But sure I'd stay there again due to these two issues.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 31, 2014
Crystal
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Ehhh..."
Easy to get to and provided a place to sleep before getting to our destination.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 22, 2014
Cheri
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Nice hotel for the price"
There was plenty of parking spots. Our room was clean.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 1, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"A place to spend the night."
Was clean and convenient to the main road.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip May 16, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 3
  • Next >