All hotels in Porterville, California, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
350 Montgomery Ave, Porterville, CA, 93257, United States of America, ‏‎866-925-8648
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
3.9 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 317 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.1
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.0
  • Condition
    4.0
  • Neighborhood
    3.7
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 7
  • Next >
3.0 / 5Good
"Convenient, that's it!"
The pool was closed except for the last day we were there (stayed for 3 days). One of the days the maid did not clean room. We complained, and was told it would be taken up by manager. Never heard a peep. Nor did we get credit for pool or lack of maid service. Chlorine from pool smelled up our room. Bed was big, but lumpy. Pillows were plentiful but lumpy. Breakfast was generous but not very good. Overall convenient and not overpriced. NOT worth more than one night!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Aug 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very comfy!"
Pretty good!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 31, 2015
Alma
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Everything was advertised. Clean and courteous. Unfortunately we over slept breakfast, so no opinion there.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 6, 2015
Daymond
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Fine"
In late at night, quick check in, out early the next AM. All went fine, no problems.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Aug 2, 2015
james
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Business Friendly"
110 degrees in the middle of a drought, but the place looked nice, lobby was cool, the staff was very accommodating, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was very tasty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night business trip Jul 29, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"nice"
Every thing went well. A very comfortable stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Jul 20, 2015
Edward
US
3.0 / 5Good
Relatively old hotel, quiet and clean. Ok for a night on the way...
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
I stay here every year when I'm in town. I just love the host at the lobby. He puts up with me every time.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 17, 2015
Catherine
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Happy Customer"
I was there for three days of business. I had a nice stay there. My only concern was when a ring came up missing. I looked and the staff looked and no one could find it. The day I left, as soon as I had pulled into the drive-way at the job site, I got a call that housekeeping had found my ring behind a table!! I drove back and got my ring :)
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Jul 13, 2015
Mary
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not the best"
The service wasn't up to par at this hotel. The cleaners missed our room, we needed towels and were asked to pick them up at the front desk in an hour. The employee seemed annoyed that we were even asking.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jul 10, 2015
Mindy
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Good value for the money
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jul 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Holy scrimp on linens, batman!!"
Booked a room for my family of 3 to stay - clearly indicating that there were going to be 3 of us. When I checked us in, there were 3 of us standing together. We put our stuff down in the room and then left soon after to go to the event for which we were staying there...not returning until nearly midnight. When we opened up the sofa bed so that my daughter could go to sleep...NO BEDDING...none. Went to the closet thinking maybe there would be some in there. NOPE. Just one spare ratty-looking blanket in a bag that says it contains a spare blanket and pillow. That's right...no spare pillow. So, I set her up with one of the pillows from the bed and made a sleeping bag out of the blanket (one plus: it was soft). The pillows, however, are ridiculous. They are travel-size pillows that take up half the space in a pillowcase. Good luck if you roll over in your sleep! If that wasn't annoying enough, when we got up in the morning and went to take our turns in the shower...2 bath towels...and 2 washcloths. TWO...with 3 people. Luckily my daughter was a good sport and dried off with a hand towel. When I went to check out, I was planning to let them know about all this. However, the person who checked me out said, "oh you had paid in advance so you're all set...bye". No, "how was your stay?" or anything remotely showing interest in whether or not all was well.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jul 4, 2015
Samantha
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good value"
It was a good value for the purpose of our travel needs. The only issue was that the AC didn't really work all that great. In a nice neighborhood and friendly staff. A sketchy Amway meeting was going on in one of the conference rooms and drew in an interesting crowd.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jul 1, 2015
Ansel Royal
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Middle of nowhere value"
On our way to Sequoia National Park, much nicer area than Bakersfield and pricing was great as well
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 18, 2015
Matthew
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"okay"
okay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Jun 25, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"not the best, but good location near Sequoia NP."
Thus hotel needs repair and updates. Lots of things not working. Very nice staff.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night family trip Jun 15, 2015
Lynne
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Overnight stay"
A little better than expected
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 30, 2015
Jeff
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great Room, Better Breakfast!"
The room setup was a little weird--the TV was not in front of the bed like you see in most hotel rooms. The furniture was nice and the bed was very comfortable though. The hotel has an ice machine and a pool, both were very nice to have after a hot day. The best part was the breakfast, lots of options, (think hot mini-omelets, sausage and yorgurt) and a waffle maker. The batter for the waffles had a bit too much lemon juice added to it for my liking though.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip May 20, 2015
Wyatt
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Sequoai Trip"
Great stay. Very clean and updated room. The bed was very comfortable. The location was very convenient in our trip to Sequoia National Park and Forest. Staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip May 23, 2015
Ricardo
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"best western-porterville"
Great service. Clean room. Satisfied customer.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip May 22, 2015
Juan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"you r n porterville"
Just a Denny's for meals. Good free breakfast. There was a much newer looking motel a block away, but I had always stayed at the best western. The room was superior & made up for the dead outsides, the location and the Denny's.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip May 15, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant stay"
Pleasant room, clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “clean and comfortable”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
3 night family trip May 8, 2015
A Traveler
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Do Not Stay Here!!"
It took 45 minutes to check in - due to the key-less entry systems all failing. They switched my room 4 times, none of them worked. Front desk clerk finally got one to work with his Master Key. Roomed smelled & not clean. Next morning woke up to Bed Bugs. Do not stay here.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Flint, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenges you faced while at our hotel. We will do a complete check on the room condition to identify and correct any problem. We always encourage guests to bring their concerns to our staff’s attention immediately, so that a solution can be put in place. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Other trip May 12, 2015
Flint
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Stay"
Came for a friends birthday and had a nice stay at the hotel. Be warned that this hotel is not downtown. However, it is conveniently situated next to Hwy 190 so there is access to everything.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear you had a “nice stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located and are delighted you were able to benefit from our location, during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip May 2, 2015
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Left room every day at 10:45 AM. 2 times room not cleaned, had to call front desk 1 time when we arrived at 10:00 PM and no towels to shower. Trash had not been emptied. We always made sure the do not disturb sign was not on the door, it made no differance.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Alice, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the challenge you faced at our property. Your concern has been addressed with our staff so that improvements can be made. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Other trip Apr 29, 2015
alice
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice"
Nice place... quiet and Comfy. The place was clean and for location affordable
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is a “nice place”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Apr 12, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Wedding"
I was in town for a wedding. The stay was pleasant. I would stay here again in the future.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear your “stay was pleasant”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
2 night family trip Mar 27, 2015
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business trip"
room was very nice, the only draw back was the smoking right outside of the doors as you left the building
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Michael, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you “room was very nice”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. Please know your concern has been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night business trip Mar 18, 2015
Michael
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice stay!"
Just one night but it was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good as well. Thank you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Patti, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear you had a “nice stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night romance trip Mar 14, 2015
Patti
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Business trip"
The hotel was accessible and a pleasant place to stay. There was an issue with my reservation, which had been made 48 hours before my arrival, but it was resolved and there were no further issues. Good and helpful staff, decent breakfast.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is “a pleasant place to stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Mar 18, 2015
Toni
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Decent"
Great customer service, spa smelled, and no elevator in a two story building.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Johnathan, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you received “great customer service” during your stay. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched you took notice. Please know your concern has been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our facilities. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
1 night trip with friends Feb 28, 2015
jonathan
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Two night stay"
Need to fix the ice machine.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Darlene, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please know your concern has been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
2 night family trip Feb 27, 2015
Darlene
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Pet friendly option"
Great pet friendly option.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear we are a “great pet friendly option”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are a pet friendly hotel and are delighted you and your pup were able to travel together. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
2 night family trip Feb 14, 2015
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"just ok"
Just a basic hotel. No where to really work. Towels and linens worn out.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Greg, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. Please know your concerns have been addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
3 night business trip Feb 8, 2015
greg
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Stayed Here 3 Times"
All 3 times everything went well. Love the granite! The furniture all matched. Love the breakfast, best ever!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear that “everything went well” during your multiple stays. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Jan 20, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Pleasantly surprised"
We were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel completely updated. The room was clean, stocked and beautiful. The free continental breakfast was perfect and the staff was professionl, polite and accomodating. I'll definaty stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear you were “pleasantly surprised” with our hotel. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip Jan 3, 2015
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"very confortable and cozy"
great stay, bed and shower excellent, we will return.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Rodolfo, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “very comfortable and cozy”. We work hard in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night romance trip Jan 1, 2015
rodolfo
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Ok stay."
Couldn't recall anything spectacular or awful about the stay.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear YEE, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip Dec 25, 2014
YEE
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Comfortable and Reasonable"
Best Western did not take membership number as we booked thru Hotels.com - seemed a little petty.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear that our hotel is both “comfortable and reasonable”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Please know that reservations must be made through the hotel in order to receive Best Western Rewards Points. We hope that you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night romance trip Dec 21, 2014
James
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice Stay in Porterville"
Appreciated the easy check in; friendly & helpful front desk with our needs. Breakfast was good with many selections. This was our 2nd stay here and we would stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Lauren, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are thrilled to hear you had a “nice stay in Porterville”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip Dec 12, 2014
Lauren
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"The cleanliness & the comfort in the room"
Was really great can't hardly wait for the next reservation by spring.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear that our hotel “was really great”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
3 night trip with friends Dec 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Vacation for holidays"
Staff was very nice. We enjoyed the nice clean comfortable rooms
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Roxie, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear that you “enjoyed the nice clean comfortable rooms”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next vacation for the holidays. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Dec 2, 2014
roxie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"good enough"
It was ok, surprisingly good for the town.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip Nov 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Hotel is starting to show a little age"
There for a reunion - just needed a place to stay - two nights - there was confusion regarding the prices quoted through Expedia - when I first looked it up in Expedia online said $84.00 per night - when I tried to book it at that rate Expedia came back with an increase to like $127. per night - really? I think I could have negotiated a lower rate directly and it bothers me that I could not use my Best-Western reward program if booked with Expedia.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any confusion booking through Expedia may have caused you during your stay. Due to Expedia being a third party reservations website, Best Western Rewards cannot be used. For future stays, don’t hesitate to contact the hotel directly. We always do our best to accommodate our guests. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Over all it was a nice and safe place to stay."
We would book here again if we were to stay in Porterville. Big room, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, exercise room usable (could use an air freshener), over all good!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear our hotel “was a nice and safe place to stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are thrilled you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Everything was excellent except the beds were a little too soft for me.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear that “everything was excellent”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
Other trip Nov 20, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Close to Sequoia National Park"
I stayed at this hotel so I could travel to Sequoia National Park.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Suzie, Thank you for investing your time in reviewing our hotel. We always aim to wow our guests and are disappointed to have missed such an opportunity with you. We wish we knew what went wrong during your stay, so that we could best amend the situation. We hope you would be so kind as to give us another chance and stay with us again, in the future. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Other trip Nov 17, 2014
Suzie
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"as expected."
Everything as expected. Clean room. Good service. Nothing spectacular, but good value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear you received “good service” at our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night family trip Nov 8, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"driving through"
Very nice room loved the couch.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Susan, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear you had a “very nice room” at our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn.
1 night romance trip Oct 30, 2014
Susan
US
3.0 / 5Good
The Best Western in Porterville was very average, although the staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast left a lot to be desired so we only attempted it the first time.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Best Western Porterville Inn
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Best Western Porterville Inn. We are delighted to hear “the staff was friendly and helpful”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. Please know your concern is being addressed with our staff in hopes of improving our hotel. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Porterville. Once more, thank you for reviewing our hotel.
Other trip Oct 31, 2014
A Traveler
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 7
  • Next >