All hotels in Orlando, Florida, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
6950 Villa De Costa Dr, Orlando, FL, 32821, United States of America, ‏‎800-491-6126
Best Price GuaranteeBest Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay elsewhere we’ll match it
4.0 / 5Excellent

Score breakdown (from 175 reviews)

Average rating for:

  • Cleanliness
    4.1
  • Service
    4.0
  • Comfort
    4.3
  • Condition
    3.9
  • Neighborhood
    4.3
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel and just five mins from Sea World"
Great for the money and room are very clean. Location is very central.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for taking a moment to review our resort. We love when our guests have a great time with us. Our location is the perfect spot, minutes from SeaWorld and many other area Theme Parks. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to having you back very soon! Victor
Other trip May 27, 2014
bivi
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Quick trip"
We booked this hotel last minute (about 45 minutes before arrival) and it was a great choice. We could have easily stayed in this suite (2 bedroom) for a week or more.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It’s great to hear that you and your family enjoyed your two bedroom villa. We’re glad you chose us and hope you will visit again. Ray
Other trip May 12, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Weekend Fun"
We spent the weekend with our 5 children at this resort. It had everything to offer, pool, lawn games, shuffleboard, an arcade and much more. Plenty of room for us to be comfortable in the room. The staff was very friendly and they do a wonderful job keeping the place looking nice. For those who enjoy an evening BBQ they have them out by the pool. It was awesome and we will be going back soon!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience. We’re glad you chose us as your family vacation destination. We do offer many different amenities and activities for everyone in the family to enjoy; we’re glad you were able to take advantage of them. It’s great to hear our staff was friendly and do a good job keeping the grounds looking well maintained. We would love to exceed your expectations once again the next time you’re in town. Brittany
1 night family trip Apr 26, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Weekend trip to Disney"
We have stayed with Westgate before, however it was our first time at Westgate Leisure Resort. We only stayed for two nights since we were going to Disney that weekend. Checking in would have been fast and easy, except for the part where they try to get you to do a tour of their timeshare properties. Overall our stay was okay. There was no wow factor to the rooms, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would recommend the hotel for a short stay, but if we were going to be there for longer, I would have preferred somewhere more clean and upgraded.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 29, 2014
TJ
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
Stay was very enjoyable and we will be back for another vacation
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon. Brittany
3 night family trip Apr 23, 2014
Patrick
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"great and cheap"
good price, good hotel, good location
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you found our resort to be a good value and conveniently located close to area attractions. We hope to see you again soon. Brittany
3 night business trip Apr 23, 2014
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Easter weekend"
Spacious 1 bedroom with very well equipped kitchen, it accommodated 4 adults and 1 kid. The room is not very clean but i cant complain (clean sheets and towels). Very close to Disney parks, seaworld and publix. The weather wasn't the best so i couldn't use the pool and other amenities. Good for the price and space!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We are very delighted to hear about your recent trip at Westgate Leisure Resort. Thank you for your input in regards to our convenient location and spacious one bedroom. Our housekeeping staff is suppose to clean the units from top to bottom before our guests check in. Please come back to our resort so that you will be able to experience our great amenities! Ariel
Other trip Apr 21, 2014
H
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"I loved staying at this resort."
This resort was very nice, the staff were friendly and the rooms were very clean. I like how the maid came every day and provided new towels, the bed was always done when we came back. You can order off a menu that was provided. I love how it was close to everything including the parks. I would stay at this resort again.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We are so honored that you chose Westgate Leisure Resort! Thank you for your nice words on your overall experience with our team members, location and accommodations. We would love to have you stay with us the next time you’re in the Orlando area. Ariel
Other trip Apr 16, 2014
Dee
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Good clean rooms but watch for elevators"
I was little bit hesitant looking at volume of vacation homes in this property and if it will be well maintained. I was surprised with the good quality of furniture, cleanliness in room etc. Two observations 1) When we checked in, hot water was not working well. They fixed it by 8:30AM 2) Location of elevators or the quantity of them is not sufficient. We were on the 3rd floor at one end of the building and the elevators were available at the end of a connected building. It became a choice of walking good distance or climbing stairs. So, be careful of location of room and elevators if it matters to you.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found our resort to be clean and well maintained. We do apologize if the placement of the elevators caused any issues with your party. You can always request to be placed closer to an elevator with the Front Desk. However, it is entirely based on availability. We’re glad you chose us and hope to see you again soon. Nicole
2 night family trip Apr 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Stay only if you need a kitchen"
The second day here the water heater broke down never had hot water till we left the next day.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We really value your feedback. Thank you for letting us know about things you liked as well as some of the issues you encountered. It’s important for us to know about our guest’s experience. Our maintenance department will be informed. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and will return in the future. Ariel
Other trip Apr 15, 2014
Richard
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Excellent Hotel for families"
Excellent Hotel, great location near universal studios evrything clean and good staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your excellent review! We really love knowing when our guests have a fantastic time. It’s our hope to have you back soon to visit us! Ariel
Other trip Apr 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great get away!"
We found this place last second, and were glad we did! Very affordable and the room was very nice! Not one negative about it, and we will be back!! Great location if you are visiting any of the theme parks, and not that far away from downtown, if you want to catch a Magic game. Our room, well suite, had 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, full kitchen, nice HD flatscreen TVs in den and in both bedrooms. Clean and well maintained. If you're looking for a place to bring the family for a week and be able to stay in and cook a couple of nights, you've found it!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for such a great review. It’s awesome to hear you really enjoyed your stay and all the in-room amenities, such as the fully equipped kitchen and flat screened HDTV’s. We are conveniently located close to the area attractions like dining, shopping, and theme parks. We also offer a free shuttle service to/from the theme parks to make your vacation just a little more relaxing. We hope you visit the next time you’re in the Orlando area! Brittany
2 night trip with friends Mar 20, 2014
WC
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice 2 bedroom condo"
The outside of the condos were a bit deceiving but once entering the 2-bedroom condo, it was like being at home. Nicely decorated with leather furniture and very comfortable beds. Very close to Sea World & Universal Studios. Would definitely stay there again!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your great review. We’re pleased to hear that it felt like home while you were staying at our Westgate Leisure Resort. We are glad that you were able to take advantage of our greatly located resort. We are conveniently located to close to all of the areas theme parks, shopping and dining. We are happy that you enjoyed your time and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Brittany
Other trip Mar 29, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great stay"
My boyfriend and I went to Orlando,Fl to visit family and go to Universal Studios. The resort was up the street from all of the theme parks and they sold tickets at the hotel. It was only 2 of us and the room slept about 12 ppl. It was really nice the staff was very friendly and check-in was easy and fast. I would recommend anyone to stay at this resort very affordable and awesome location for everything.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for sharing your experience. It’s great you were able to take advantage of our wonderful amenities, friendly staff and convenient location. We can’t wait for your return so we can create many more memorable moments. Best Regards, Brittany
3 night business trip Mar 22, 2014
Bama girl
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"No Water in Bathrooms... No working stove"
My family and I had to wash our faces and brush our teeth in the kitchen sink. My three year old was forced to take a shower as the water was not flowing rapidly enough to give her a bath! We brought breakfast food to cook but the stove in the kitchen was inoperable!!! The presentation and setup of the suite was lovely however my family and I will not return!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Mar 21, 2014
At Home Mom
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Pleasant stay"
Spacious accommodations. Great Quality. Clean. I'd prefer my washer and dryer in the unit as oppose thru the patio. Didn't enjoy not being able to control my own unit's air flow and temperature. All units' heating and air conditioning are controlled centrally and is dependant on outside temperatures whether heat or ac is functioning.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear about the challenges you had during your stay. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. The challenges you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team, as they share a common interest to ensure that these issues are corrected. We remain hopeful you will give us a second chance to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittany
1 night family trip Mar 20, 2014
Helen
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Mold and Dirty"
Had to find another hotel, the room was dirty and had mold in it.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Mar 11, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great choice for a family of 5"
We got a 2 bedroom suite with 2 twins in 1 room with private bath and a king with private bath in the other. The living room and dining was cozy and the kitchen was plenty big. The washer and dryer in room was a huge blessing.Thanks
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at the Westgate Leisure Resort. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into this area. Sincerely, Brittany
2 night family trip Mar 10, 2014
Mark
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"A Dump with a name"
When we checked in the system was down, we could not get keys to condo, the security guard had to unlock our door each time we returned. It had an old musty smell, the air conditioner didn't work quite well, the water was not hot, we took showers in luke warm water. Overall the resort was very outdated and I will never stay her again nor will I recommend it to anyone.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
4 night family trip Mar 10, 2014
K.Gray
US
1.0 / 5Poor
"Never again and we own a timeshare with West Gate."
we own timeshare through Westgate but in Vegas called flamingo absolutely beautiful villas the staff will go out of their way to help you with anything that you need.This place was horrible we got the wrong information they wasted hours of our time doing some kind of timeshare ownership to let you know what's going on which actually they were just trying to get us to spend more money and upgrade our membership.. The sliding door was jammed and the sound was awful when you opened and closed it, the hinges on the doors were rusted, there was no hot water and over all the places rundown. It seems as though there it's more about quantity not quality.and like I said never again!!!!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
It is of deepest regret to learn that your recent stay with us was anything less than exceptional. We appreciate that you took the time to provide this feedback as the points you have described are being reviewed by our Management Team. I know they share a common interest to ensure that these issues do not occur again. I apologize that we have missed the level our guests have come to expect from us Ray
Other trip Mar 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice family hotel"
Lots of space in the 2 room suite. Daily cleaning should be improved.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 11, 2014
CAS
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
Villa has Slight seclusion and good security for relaxation with a home away from home feeling ..proper transportation to surrounding area. Enjoyed very much.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing time at the Westgate Leisure Resort. Your home away from home awaits you next time you are in the Orlando area. …See you and your Family Real Soon. Ray
2 night trip Feb 28, 2014
keith g
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Happy and content"
Very nice place to stay defiantly would recommend the resort to others
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It is our delight that you would recommend us. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Idalise
Other trip Mar 2, 2014
Ruben
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Amazing!"
This Westgate is a timeshare that they are using as a hotel room to market you a time share sell. The room was $120 with tax. They offered a presentation to receive $75 dollars off of the room. I sat through the presentation and left not purchasing anything and I was able to get an extra $20 out of them for a total of $95 refund. all in all very nice room size of a small 2 bedroom apartment. Only cost me $25 for the night.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for the Amazing Review of are Great location And letting us know you had a Wonderful Vacation. It’s always great to hear that you love the size of are two bed units And there Great value to families……thanks and we will see you soon on another Orlando Vacation. Ray
1 night romance trip Feb 22, 2014
Marc
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Beautiful surroundings, nice and quite"
Loved atmosphere, people were very friendly, cozy and quite... GREAT
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you so much for your response. We’re thrilled you loved our resort. We hope you come back and visit us soon! Sincerely, Idalise
Other trip Feb 25, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Very nice"
Everything was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, service was good, location was great and the rate at that time was great. They do try to get you to go to a "time-share" and that part is not what I want - but then again....every place in Orlando does the same thing. Otherwise, everything was great.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for the positive and wonderful Review of are location and letting us know how are Great staff made you Vacation Great. It’s always good to hear that are location and staff members going the extra mile. So thank you for the wonderful Review and we will see you soon..
2 night trip Feb 21, 2014
Rosie
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Nice hotel"
Great experience I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for posting such great review of the Westgate Leisure. We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid, and we look forward in welcoming you back soon! Ray
Other trip Feb 24, 2014
monique
US
3.0 / 5Good
"IT WAS OK BUT NEED TO RENEW."
CLOSE TO I-4 GOOD PRICE CLEAN ROOM BIG, BUT NEED TO RENEW IS OLD FURNITURE OLD BUT IN GOOD CONDITION
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Westgate Leisure. We invite you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. Ray
Other trip Feb 24, 2014
CESAR
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"NO A/C Allowed! Poor Service...."
It is a shame that we didn't have a good stay b/c the rooms are actually nice but when we arrived & walked in to a wall of HEAT & tried to cool the place off for a few minutes to find that all the dials have been ripped off the thermostat & when temp lowered just more heat came out of the vents!! My husband called the front desk, they said they would send someone to look at things making us feel like there should be cool air & when the maintenance guy showed up he said it is supposed to be that way... THEY SHUT OFF CHILLERS in the winter IN FLORIDA!!!! There is no WINTER in FLORIDA... SERIOUSLY?!?! We were told to open windows. We pay money to stay at a hotel for comfort... We also asked for a late check out for our last day & were told to call back in the morning to speak with a manager... Seems none of the staff can make decisions on their own... even one as small as a late check out! Definitely NOT staying here EVER again!!!!!!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay and for any inconveniences they may have caused. We have taken note of each matter you have had and will pass them on to the appropriate members of our staff. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. Guest satisfaction is out top priority and we regret that we fell short during your stay. The issues you experienced are very rare and we do hope that you will allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 night trip Feb 14, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Close to Universal & Islands of Adventure"
The beds were real comfy & loved the flat screen TV's in every room, especially the big one in the living room. Loved the 2 separate bedrooms and 2 bathrooms too. Perfect for our family of 6.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for the Great Review of are location being close to all area attractions such as Universal Orlando Resort. We know to know that the time you and your Family spent with us Fantastic Location. See you and your Family on your next trip to Orlando. Ray
3 night family trip Feb 14, 2014
Luis Mendez
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Great Location, Clean rooms"
Anne at the front desk was very friendly and helped us extend our stay by one more night. We were having so much fun we didn't want to leave. We were just minutes from Sea World and Universal. The Villas were very cozy. Furniture was comfortable. We had a screened in porch. It felt like home with the full size kitchen and washer and dryer. I would definitely recommend this resort and I would stay here again. The buildings themselves were older. They were bought by Westgate fairly recently and you can tell they have been upgraded and remodeled, but I think they did a good job. The only complaint I have is that our stereo system was broken because it wouldn't allow us to hook up our iPods through USB.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for posting such great review of the Westgate Leisure. We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid, and we look forward in welcoming you back soon. Ray
2 night trip Feb 15, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"New spot for orlando getaways"
Big rooms, clean spot. Good price, no issues, nice people, lots of parking...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for the Great Review of are location we are close to everything Orlando Has to offer. So it sounds like we are going to see more of you. Ray
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
clay
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Nice hotel....would book again."
Everything was great with only a few exceptions. 1) check-in took longer that I would have liked (could have been and isolated case). 2) beds were great but the pillows were rock hard. 3) location to Disney was close but the traffic was thick due to the location of the hotel in the middle of tourist central. Overall, we would stay again...it was safe, clean, and a good value.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your visit and appreciated are Wonderful room amenities. As you mentioned, our resort is in the perfect location close to tons of unique activities. We hope to have you visit us again in the near future. Ray
2 night family trip Feb 14, 2014
ZWEIBOHMER
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Rough start, but ended well."
Our stay started out rough. It was a cold night and the hotels central heating system is old fashioned. We were advised that the heater would not turn on until it was 60 degrees inside the room. That was way too cold for our three year old son! After complaining to the manager he placed us in a timeshare suite. This rooms heater was turned on. The rest of our stay went great.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for letting us know about your stay with us here at leisure resort. We are sorry to hear that you had a rough start with your stay I am pleased that are staff was Able assist you and your family to ensure you had a wonderful Vacation. Ray
Other trip Feb 18, 2014
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
The hotel was great!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your response. We’re glad you enjoyed our resort. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Idalise
2 night trip Feb 14, 2014
Arleen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel for the buck"
Got the 24hr sale they had for $99 for a 2-bdrm suite...That's a DEAL!!!
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for posting such great review of the Westgate Leisure Resort. We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid, and we look forward in welcoming you back soon! Ray
Other trip Feb 17, 2014
satisfied
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great!"
It was wonderful. We were only there for 1 night, but everything was good and we would have liked to have been able to stay longer.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thanks for posting a Wonderful Review of are Resort. See you real soon on your Next trip to Orlando. Ray
1 night trip with friends Feb 14, 2014
Terry
US
3.0 / 5Good
"Too much a Time Share, not enough a Hotel"
The suite was fine, but the front desk was not helpful and would not allow me to access a Computer, even though there were two in plain view in other areas of the lobby The continental breakfast was ok but in plain view of 10 to 12 time share salesmen grilling people in cubicles Not my choice..
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your input regarding your stay. Please accept our apologies if a member of our staff was less than courteous- this is not our standard. We appreciate your comments, as it helps us identify areas in which we can improve. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a wonderful stay. Ray
2 night trip Dec 31, 2013
Jim Pope
US
2.0 / 5Fair
Ac only works in the day they turn it of and you have to pay 40 dollars for them to clean. Beware of the person calling about a maintenance report that wants to sell you timeshares.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are sorry about the issues you experienced. As a timeshare resort our housekeeping schedule does run a little differently however. We would hope that you will return to our resort to allow us another opportunity to exceed your expectations Vic
7 night trip Dec 26, 2013
A Traveler
US
3.0 / 5Good
It was ok
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We strive to make your vacation a memorable experience. We would love to be given another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
Other trip Dec 29, 2013
A Traveler
US
2.0 / 5Fair
"Wish it would have been better"
The property was nice enough and the staff was friendly however we arrived our first night and the room was very stuffy. I tried to turn the ac on but nothing happened. I called the front desk and she told me the resort operates on an ac unit that is based on the outside temperature. If the outside temps don't reach a certain point then the ac doesn't come on. Her suggestion was to open a window. Well we were traveling with two small children who were startled awake by the people talking outside and cars driving by. My parents ended up driving to walmart to purchase fans. The next day the temps were up to 87 outside and still no ac! When we called to ask they said it was now broken and we spent the afternoon in a very hot room. Finally the second night we were able to get ac. As far as internet goes I get charging extra for wifi, lots of people do but be prepared to pay. It's $25 for three days for EACH device. We also had a serious ant problem and had to call lest control and store all our food in the fridge. We were out and about a lot so we just dealt with it but if you are planning on bringn in your room a lot it may be hit or miss with comfort.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We take pleasure in knowing that you found the property nice and the staff friendly. We're glad that we were able to address the air conditioning issue and have that up and running for you. We do preventative pest control and, if there is an issue, we will spray again. Our guests' comfort is a priority, and we are ready, willing and able to address any issues you might have. Thank you for choosing to visit with us, and we hope to have another chance to provide you with an excellent stay. Sincerely, David
Other trip Dec 24, 2013
christen
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Lovely place"
Very relaxed after I left. I enjoyed my stay
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We certainly love hearing that you had a relaxing vacation stay. We hope the next time you’re in town that you will consider staying with us again. Ariel
1 night trip Oct 18, 2013
A Traveler
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great hotel staff"
My ten year old son and I had a wonderful time! It was a very spacious, clean, tons of ammenities in our accommodation and extremely kind staff!
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We always appreciate and value your feedback. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of the room amenities. We always strive to provide the ultimate guest experience. We look forward to seeing you and your son again.
4 night trip Sep 20, 2013
Steamer
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Stayed 3 nights with 6 total people."
Plenty of room and great service. Great deal for 6 people.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We always look forward to assisting all our owners and guests. We are delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy your vacation with us. We hope you visit us soon!
Other trip Aug 8, 2013
Mike
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"Great great great!!!!"
Awesome room. Plenty of space. Great for big family. Will stay again.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that our rooms were awesome and spacious. We always love to ensure that all our owners and guests have a wonderful time at the resort. We hope to see you and your family soon.
3 night family trip Jul 8, 2013
Leo
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Could have been more courteous checking"
Would not verbally let me give them my itinerary number they made me go out and get my laptop and downloaded from the website and it took us almost hour to get checked in was not very happy about that
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your input regarding your stay. Please accept our apologies if a member of our staff was less than courteous- this is not our standard. We appreciate your comments, as it helps us identify areas in which we can improve. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a wonderful stay. Josie
1 night family trip Jun 28, 2013
chris
US
5.0 / 5Outstanding
"All the comforts of home"
It was a great place to stay. The bed was super comfortable, the pool and spa were wonderful,and it was super close to SeaWorld which was a big advantage. We want to stay there again soon.
Genuine Hotels.com guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
We love that you had such an enjoyable stay with us at Westgate Leisure Resort. We are glad you were able to enjoy the resort amenities. We thank you for letting us know your experience with us. Please think of us as your home away from home. Come back soon! Josie
1 night romance trip Jun 29, 2013
Kim
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"My Stay"
We had a good experience.... the facility although older is well maintained, the grounds are nice, and the staff excellent. The resort is close to the parks and International Drive. Grocery stores and multipe resturants are close by. My only complaint is the walls are a little thin :) and unfortunately we were next door to a couple who enjoyed arguing quite loudly. The staff responded quickly and professionally when we voiced our concerns regarding the language being used by the couple. Would I stay at this resort again??? Absolutely!...
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for sharing your feedback. This always helps us to improve the customer service experience. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you during your stay. We always look forward to providing our owners and guests with a memorable vacation. We hope you will visit us soon.
Other trip Jun 27, 2013
Donna
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"nice hotel"
Staff was disappointing, too much noise too early in the morning by staff
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for taking the moment to review Westgate Leisure Resort. We appreciate you for saying that our resort is nice. We are sorry to hear about this issue and for any inconvenience it may have caused. We will work diligently with our staff to get this resolved. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.
Other trip Jun 17, 2013
A Traveler
US
4.0 / 5Excellent
"Orlando 2013"
This is a nice out of the way refuge from all of the hustle and busle.
Genuine Expedia guest review
Response by Westgate Leisure Resort
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you were able to vacation with us. Our goal here at Westgate Leisure Resort is to provide the upmost quality experience and comfort to all our owners and guests. We look forward to your next visit.
Other trip Jun 17, 2013
Jon and Brenda
US
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews